Reviews for Maple Manor Parking Meet & Greet Southend Airport

Book Maple Parking Meet & Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Maple Parking Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (263 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 263

The meet and greet service was good but when we had to leave the car park it took so long to get out we end up having to pay another £4.50 to exit the car park.

Mr Poulloura, 03 Jul 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Always strait forward and relyable

Mr Mepham, 12 May 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Exactly what they do is exactly the service you get - brilliant guys well done

Mr Hall, 11 May 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Southend Airport only allows 5 minutes for dropoff - far more time is required for the paperwork. On return 5 minutes was OK Is it possible to drop the vehicle outside the airport and then be taken by their transport?

Mr Charman, 07 May 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Right from the start my experience with this company was excellent. The Lady I booked with on the telephone was extremely helpful and made it all so easy and reassuring.The people from Maple manor provide an excellent service and all the stress of parking my Car was taken completely off of my shoulders which for me, being a disabled person was a huge bonus. They were there as soon as I arrived to take my Car and on my Return were back within minutes of me walking out of Southend airport doors. No worry about my Car being safe while I was away gave me total peace of mind. So thanks to their very proffesional service I was able to enjoy my Holiday.Will definately use then again and they have my full recommendation. 😊

Mrs Puckey, 02 May 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Professional and prompt

Mr Slade, 15 Apr 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All great and helpful on the day - Especially for directions to get us to a new airport for us - Southend. Made our arrival very smooth Thanks

Mr Rix, 13 Apr 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service would thouroughly recommend

Mrs Jacobs, 23 Mar 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Absolutely fantastic service on time with collecting my car and returning fantastic 10/10

Mr Kim, 20 Mar 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet & great was prompt and very easy. Few minute wait at drop off no problem. Car was waiting on arrival. No rush to exit car park. Perfect meet and greet service

Mr Rose, 18 Mar 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

I've used you several times for meet and greet parking, never had any problems. Even quicker response times this occasion.

Mrs Flower, 20 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything worked well thanks

Mr Rayner, 13 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

all went very well we were very pleased.

Mr Rees, 17 Dec 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan

Mr Brown, 10 Dec 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick, smooth and very courteous staff. Excellent service all round!

Mrs Lamontagne, 28 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy system very helpful and polite staff. Would highly recommended

Mrs Davis, 25 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

very smooth communication and pick-up/delivery of car

Mrs Srisathkurunath, 21 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All ok

Mr Cunnew, 21 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Had to wait 10 minutes on arrival. Please change name to meet and wait in the freezing cold. Small ding in door. Only 5 minutes to get out car park advised!!!

Mr Warne, 08 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Drop off went very smoothly - on pick up our car was sitting unattended in parking area, we had to wait 10 mins for someone to come with keys, and a further 10 minutes for him to sort out the car park ticket

Mr Christie, 08 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Very helpful on welcome outgoing and on return. No waiting, no fuss

Mr Harmer, 03 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful on welcome outgoing and on return. No waiting, no fuss

Mr Harmer, 03 Nov 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful and exceptionally quick to deliver my car.

Mrs Patrick, 21 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

we booked Maple Manor Parking in Southend, for meet & great. Their staff where friendly professional punctual helpful and so understanding !0/10. Unlike Easy-jet who we where flying with, our flight was cancelled 20 mins before loading. Then losing 3 days of our holiday and having to fly out of Gatwick and back to Southend. Maple Manor Parking on hearing this retrieved my vehicle,so to get home. then allowed m to return it 2 days later for safe keeping until our return flight, and their was my car waiting for us, they went out of their way to help

Mr Sullivan, 19 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything run very smoothly. Staff were helpful & friendly.

Mrs Hunter, 19 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to do staff very friendly and helpful comforting when you are not sure when you have to go.

Ms Cousins, 19 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This was the second time I have used your services and I am so impressed with the service. Drop off and pick up were faultless and the staff very helpful and extremely pleasant. I cannot imagine using any other company.

Miss Reeve, 19 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went smoothly and staff were fantastic. Works well don't change a think.

Mr Clare, 18 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Polite and helpful staff. Reassured us car would would still meet us for new flight time after ou flight was delayed 12 hours.

Mrs Pluckrose, 12 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything ran very smoothly thank you

Mrs Goodyear, 11 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Went very smoothly, arrival & departure.

Mr Edler, 08 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly No need for improvement

Mr Sutton, 06 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went well, staff good.

Mr Disley, 06 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Can't honestly think of any improvements... Everything was exactly as promised, made for an excellent start at silly o'clock and a very reassuring from nish as I walked to my waiting car and driver on arrival. Thank you.

Ms Underwood, 05 Oct 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect, both driver and timing, thank you I will recommend you to mey friends

Ms Sanders, 27 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

all good

Mr Lewis, 20 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very nice, helpful staff. Car was checked throughly before we left. On return our car was waiting for us which was helpful as we'd had a delayed flight. Very convenient, would definitely use again.

Mrs Webb, 19 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

every thing went according to your advert - we have used you numerous times for meet and greet

Mr Dent, 16 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went to plan thank you.

Mr Browne, 10 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All ran smoothly. Will definitely book meet and greeting service again. Definitely worth the money. Thankyou

Miss Hamilton, 02 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Can't fault service I booked too early by mistake so was called to ensure everything was OK. When we arrived we were met within a few minutes and on return car was waiting just seconds away. Very helpful and friendly driver.

Mrs Flowers, 02 Sep 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service. I was in my car minutes after walking off of the plane

Mr Beddoe, 30 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mrs Dalton, 29 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect. And so easy. Only insignificant issue which didn't really bother us was the wait on the phone when trying to call

Mrs Stearn, 24 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, no waiting and friendly staff.

Mr Middleton, 18 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Mrs Grantham, 10 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This was the most stressfree and convenient airport parking we have used. So easy and staff friendly and courteous. Also helps that Southend is such a small airport. Good value for money too.

Mrs Reber, 07 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Fajimolu, 05 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Very good staff.

Mrs Mason, 04 Aug 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Efficient, reliable service

Mr Gant, 30 Jul 2017

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 263

Top