Customer Reviews for Southend Maple Parking Park and Ride

Book Maple Parking Park and Ride

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Maple Parking Park and Ride, on average, 9/10 (735 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 735

My car was all filthy on the outside and the whole of the interior including seats were so dirty. I find this unacceptable as I will have to have the interior professionally cleaned and take the car for a wash. That would not have happened have I used a normal car park. I am really upset about the state in which the car was return to me.

Miss Wieclaw, 22 Jul 2018

Maple Parking Park and Ride
1 out of 5

Good value good service all staff helpful

Mr Griffith, 18 Jun 2018

Maple Parking Park and Ride
3 out of 5

The parking slots were very tight and my bumper had a small mark on it. No inspection was made when I dropped the car off, so I can't prove that it was done whilst at Maple Manor. When I dropped the car off it was absolutely clean (it was cleaned on that day) , but 5 days later it was covered in a layer of dust (as if there was a builders site next door) the drop off and pickup was very good

Mr Rose, 10 Jun 2018

Maple Parking Park and Ride
3 out of 5

This sevice is fantastic we where unsure when we booked this but 5** very pleased with service staff are fantastic car park very secure drop off and pick up great would definitely use again and recommend

Mr Burns, 13 May 2018

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Excellent service, very quick and efficient with absolutely no waiting around. Would definitely use again.

Miss Harper, 08 May 2018

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Staff were very efficient both on arrival and departure. Very little waiting time for the transport both times. Yes I will use that facility again.

Mr Macpherson, 03 May 2018

Maple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Great parking company have always used them since travelling !

Miss Thompson, 02 May 2018

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very helpful and very quick

Miss Marriott, 02 May 2018

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Just missed shuttle bus to terminal,so 15 min wait for next one.

Mr Thorndyke, 29 Apr 2018

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Top class prompt collection can't be faulted

Mr Frost, 24 Apr 2018

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

All fine, good experience

Mr Larkin, 24 Apr 2018

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Great service , not waiting around long when being picked up !have used this company a few times now and haven't been let down!

Miss Thompson, 23 Apr 2018

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything was as described. It all went smoothly and the staff were friendly. The sign posting on the industrial park could be better as it's tricky in the dark though I know most people use sat nav so not really that big a deal.

Mr Reece-Ford, 24 Apr 2018

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful, easy travel to the airport and stress free. Would definitely use the service again and would highly recommend it.

Miss Vaca, 23 Apr 2018

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Excellent service and so close to the airport

Mr Williamson, 21 Apr 2018

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

All staff were so friendly and made me feel relaxed and comfortable as I was traveling alone, very very efficient. Clean neat nice. Thank you would definitely use again when flying from southend.

Mrs Gumm, 20 Apr 2018

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and as advertised staff were friendly and helpful already planning next holiday .

Mr Pinedo, 18 Apr 2018

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Maple, out of London Southend was very good.

Mr Fowles, 15 Apr 2018

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Staff was very friendly, helpful and on time to drop off/pick up.

Mrs Womack, 14 Apr 2018

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very good service

Mrs Nugent, 11 Apr 2018

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything was good from start to finish

Mrs Wheeler, 21 Mar 2018

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Was a good smooth experience from start to finish

Mrs Wheeler, 20 Mar 2018

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Great service and very reliable

Mrs Lucas, 14 Mar 2018

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

So easy would definitely recommend

Ms Zerman, 14 Mar 2018

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

First class ,start to finish.

Mr Margetson, 14 Mar 2018

Maple Parking Park and Ride
1 out of 5

Your price went UP over night by £5 on this booking, which i wasn't happy.

Mr Haryaran, 12 Mar 2018

Maple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Manor park at southend airport . All round good service . Would use again

Mr Reed, 17 Feb 2018

Maple Parking Park and Ride
1 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork, the pickup and return car to the airport, the hotel and staff were very helpful and it was a very relaxing stay.

Mr Carlin, 15 Feb 2018

Maple Parking Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Was a little concerned about car park as at end of an industrial estate but no problem. Staff were courteous and efficient both on the outward and return journeys and got us to Southend airport quickly and were there to collect us after we called from the passport queue n our retur.

Mr Copleston, 14 Feb 2018

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Butler, 13 Feb 2018

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

First class service

Mr Husband, 12 Feb 2018

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very impressed with the service - no quick and efficient with friendly staff Great value for money

Mr Haggar, 31 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

I booked our car parking for Southend Airport through Holiday Extras and I would definitely recommend them to others. The booking was simple and fast and the price was by far the best around! I also had to change our car details a few months after booking as we bought a new car and even changing the details was simple and fast. I will definitely be using them again in the future!

Miss Heard, 31 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Amazing service, would definitely recommend. Everything ran smoothly and I could not have asked for a better service.

Mr Glandfield, 29 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Great service, will use again & will highly recommend.

Miss Fairhead, 22 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Easy to find, staff very helpful.

Mr Frosdick, 21 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

It was as described, fantastic service, very helpful staff, and everything did go nicely and smoothly. Top of service and my score for this first experience in your Parking is 5 stars. Thank you.

Mr Rassasse, 20 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very easy, staff was polite no waiting around. Worth every penny. Would defently recommend. 5*

Miss Bigwood, 19 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Staff friendly and helpful. Renovations going on for car park so okay and sure improvements will be good.

Mr Sale, 19 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Great staff, excellent service!

Mrs Al-Choughri, 15 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

A brilliant self catering holiday at the Costa Sal Apartments. The staff couldn't do enough to make our stay as comfortable as they possibly could, 5 star, thoroughly recommended.

Mr Forsyth, 14 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

All good

Miss Al-Khayyat, 04 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and it was simple and fast service.

Mr Ndejembi, 04 Jan 2018

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Always find HE’s experience very pleasant - easy to use, easy to compare, choose, etc.

Mr Ullman, 29 Dec 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

yes everything was brilliant

Miss Leggett, 29 Dec 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

A very smooth operation. Swift transport to the airport and a timely pick up, even though my flight was over 3hrs late

Mrs Smith-Howell, 20 Dec 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

very friendly and helpful and pleasant staff, my journey wasn't smooth but the car parking experience was good

Mr Winchcole, 12 Dec 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Ms Anderson, 11 Dec 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Staff were exceptional polite,helpful and accommodating. Could not recommend highly enough.

Miss Christy, 10 Dec 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very efficient service. Only had to wait 5 minutes for outbound airport transfer. Inbound transfer was waiting upon our arrival and car was ready to go.

Mr Bearne, 06 Dec 2017

Maple Parking Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 735

Top