Reviews of SACP Park and Ride at Southend Airport

Book SACP Park and Ride at Southend Airport

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated SACP Park and Ride, on average, 9/10 (12 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 12 of 12

So easy to book and cheap, staff very friendly and address easy to find, takes the stress out of airport parking, used these a couple of times now and will definitely be using in the future

Mr Rounce, 01 Jan 2020

SACP Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Staff who picked us up and dropped us off could be more friendly and advise where the pickup point was more clearly.

Miss Chind, 15 Sep 2019

SACP Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Efficient and good value service.

Mrs O'brien, 25 Aug 2019

SACP Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Fast efficient and easy

Mr Duncan, 22 Jun 2019

SACP Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Used the car park service. Reasonable prices, very efficient and helpful staff. I would most certainly recommend to family and friends and will be using again.

Herr Schlegel, 24 Apr 2019

SACP Park and Ride
5 out of 5

the team at the car park were very professional , no delay would use again

Mr Webb, 02 Mar 2019

SACP Park and Ride
5 out of 5

We efficient service provided. Drop off was easy and transfer to Southend Airport quick. On return we only waited 5 minutes for the shuttle and the return of our car went very smoothly. Would be happy to use SNCP again in the future.

Mr Trowern, 16 Nov 2018

SACP Park and Ride
5 out of 5

This is the first time we have flown from Southend and our overall experience was very good. When arriving at your premises early morning, we were glad of the the sat nav directions as there were no clear sign posts and minimal street lighting. You need to discuss the short term parking problems at Southend Airport with their management and local authority as 5 minutes is clearly insufficient to collect passengers and it causes unnecessary delays exiting the airport. Our car was very dirty when we collected it four days later, i guess due to the activities of the company next door. Your site staff were professional and polite. I am interested in your long term plans for airport parking at Southend.

Mr Branch, 28 Oct 2018

SACP Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Wasn't sure when we arrived as seemed small premises but staff friendly and helpful. Didn't wait long for minibus and close to airport. When we returned found that car park was much bigger than we thought. Found car easily.

Mrs Mai, 10 Oct 2018

SACP Park and Ride
5 out of 5

I was very happy

Mr Novak, 05 Oct 2018

SACP Park and Ride
5 out of 5

SACP park & ride, (southend). Great service. Dropped the car off, waited only 5 minutes for the minibus to the airport. Upon arrival back are flight landed 25 minutes early. Called the phone number provided & were met in the car park 10 minutes later. All staff were friendly & Chatty. Would definitely use them again.

Miss Plume, 20 Sep 2018

SACP Park and Ride
5 out of 5

Very good service - prompt and pain free

Mrs Luxford, 12 Sep 2018

SACP Park and Ride
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 12 of 12

Top