Southend Airport Parking Ltd Park And Ride

From Maple Manor
  • 1773 Southend Airport Parking Park and Ride ratings have an average of 90%
  • Prices from: £5.21 a day, £41.65 - 1 week
  • Terminal : All terminals
  • Transfer time : 5 mins
  • Distance to airport : 2.2
  • Park Mark Award : No
  • Disabled Facilities : Yes
  • 90% of customers who left a review for the Maple Manor Park and Ride would book again
  • 1773 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5
  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Everything went like clockwork, the pickup and return car to the airport, the hotel and staff were very helpful and it was a very relaxing stay.

    Mr Carlin 15 Feb, 2018 4 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Was a little concerned about car park as at end of an industrial estate but no problem.
    Staff were courteous and efficient both on the outward and return journeys and got us to Southend airport quickly and were there to collect us after we called from the passport queue n our retur.

    Mr Copleston 14 Feb, 2018 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Excellent service

    Mrs Butler 13 Feb, 2018 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride First class service

    Mr Husband 12 Feb, 2018 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Very impressed with the service - no quick and efficient with friendly staff
    Great value for money

    Mr Haggar 31 Jan, 2018 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride I booked our car parking for Southend Airport through Holiday Extras and I would definitely recommend them to others. The booking was simple and fast and the price was by far the best around!
    I also had to change our car details a few months after booking as we bought a new car and even changing the details was simple and fast.
    I will definitely be using them again in the future!

    Miss Heard 31 Jan, 2018 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Amazing service, would definitely recommend.
    Everything ran smoothly and I could not have asked for a better service.

    Mr Glandfield 29 Jan, 2018 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Great service, will use again & will highly recommend.

    Miss Fairhead 22 Jan, 2018 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Easy to find, staff very helpful.

    Mr Frosdick 21 Jan, 2018 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride It was as described, fantastic service, very helpful staff, and everything did go nicely and smoothly.
    Top of service and my score for this first experience in your Parking is 5 stars.
    Thank you.

    Mr Rassasse 20 Jan, 2018 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Very easy, staff was polite no waiting around. Worth every penny. Would defently recommend. 5*

    Miss Bigwood 19 Jan, 2018 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Staff friendly and helpful. Renovations going on for car park so okay and sure improvements will be good.

    Mr Sale 19 Jan, 2018 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Great staff, excellent service!

    Mrs Al-Choughri 15 Jan, 2018 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride A brilliant self catering holiday at the Costa Sal Apartments. The staff couldn't do enough to make our stay as comfortable as they possibly could, 5 star, thoroughly recommended.

    Mr Forsyth 14 Jan, 2018 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride All good

    Miss Al-Khayyat 04 Jan, 2018 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Everything went smoothly and it was simple and fast service.

    Mr Ndejembi 04 Jan, 2018 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Always find HE’s experience very pleasant - easy to use, easy to compare, choose, etc.

    Mr Ullman 29 Dec, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride yes everything was brilliant

    Miss Leggett 29 Dec, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride A very smooth operation. Swift transport to the airport and a timely pick up, even though my flight was over 3hrs late

    Mrs Smith-Howell 20 Dec, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride very friendly and helpful and pleasant staff, my journey wasn't smooth but the car parking experience was good

    Mr Winchcole 12 Dec, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Very helpful

    Ms Anderson 11 Dec, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Staff were exceptional polite,helpful and accommodating. Could not recommend highly enough.

    Miss Christy 10 Dec, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Very efficient service. Only had to wait 5 minutes for outbound airport transfer. Inbound transfer was waiting upon our arrival and car was ready to go.

    Mr Bearne 06 Dec, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Everything was perfect speedy transfers. A* service

    Mr Ali 07 Dec, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Great service! Great staff! Would definitely book again!

    Miss Rodrigues 05 Dec, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride The directions were very confusing, we were not impressed at 4.30am. The driver brought us back a different much simpler way, they need changing please.

    Mr Smith 05 Dec, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Staff very helpful! Convenient service.

    Mr Greenaway 04 Dec, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Yes to all

    Mrs Dunkley 30 Nov, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride They need to put on website that there is no signs
    On estate for car park.
    So that people know to follow direction instructions.

    Mr Byron 28 Nov, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Everyone was very professional we would recommend you to everyone and would certainly use you again easy

    Mr Blyther 29 Nov, 2017 1 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Everything was as we were told

    Mr Piggin 28 Nov, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Excellent would be the description of services provided by Maple Manor.Very organised with very helpful staff by far the best parking company i have used at any airport, i will be using the service again, for sure. Thank you

    Mr Rushe 26 Nov, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Everything was smooth and helpful staff

    Mr Rowswell 25 Nov, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride No. I waited 30 mins to be collected.
    After 3 calls. Kept going onto answer phone.
    The staff were busy but polite. It may have been one of those days. I get them sometimes. Ha Ho.

    Mr Watson 23 Nov, 2017 2 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride The only crtism I would have is the parking could have been better sign posted difficult to locate.
    Everything else was spot on very good service

    Mr Pyner 21 Nov, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride First time at Southend Airport
    Everything went smoothly.
    No problems at all.

    Mr Taylor 20 Nov, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Good service

    Mr Rodriguezcharl 19 Nov, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Service was hassle free and prompt

    Mr Clarke 18 Nov, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride I had to wait to be picked up for over 15min and the the customers who arrived later than ours got into the vehicle prior to us resulting a longer wait. Scored 10 because the arrival experience was exceptional, just a bit to sort out during pick up!

    Mr Perera 16 Nov, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride great service very efficient and
    friendly would use again

    Mr Green 14 Nov, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Staff very helpful good service

    Mr Cassar 14 Nov, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride We thought everything went really well until we got home and noticed someone had tampered with the radio, it was not working and the clock was showing the wrong time, which made us feel what else had they done.

    Mrs Cowell 13 Nov, 2017 3 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Struggled finding it at first as my GPS wasn't working properly and there wasn't many signs. Staff were all very friendly and helpful, would recommend to friends.

    Mr Hale 13 Nov, 2017 4 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Excellent service with smile. Shuttle service transfer is also very good.

    Mr Solanki 11 Nov, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Great professional service - I would used again

    Mr Ferreira 10 Nov, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Very helpful and friendly staff, everything went smoothly, would definitely recommend to family and friends.

    Mrs Heaton 10 Nov, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Could not have been quicker. We were lucky that there were people already, so we went straight away to collect our car.as we travel a lot from Southend we always park at yours
    . Excellent.

    Mr Talbot 09 Nov, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Everything was spot on

    Mr Kenny 08 Nov, 2017 5 out of 5

  • Maple Manor Park and Ride Great service!

    Miss Martin 07 Nov, 2017 5 out of 5