Jetparks Reviews at Stansted

Roman Lane, Stansted Airport, Essex CM24 1RY

Book Stansted Jetparks

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£5.75*
per day
15 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Talking about the car park: i had to contact assistant when was entering and leaving the parking at some point the barrier didn't work for me it was frustrating, the parking doesn't have a person to guide you inside or help you if needed is just a huge place where to leave you car nothing else, make sure you dont miss toilet before enter parking, otherwise there is no such as facility. is good to use but overpriced for the service people gets.

Mr Antanavicius, 12 Nov 2018

JetParks
4 out of 5

Very pleased . 15% was a good deal as well

Mrs Bora, 07 Nov 2018

JetParks
4 out of 5

Used Jet Parks at Stansted. Easy to find, plenty of space and got to the airport within 20 mins after parking the car. 10 min wait for bus on return. So all in all very satisfied and would use again.

Mr Farmer, 05 Nov 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

The parking was ok, with plenty of spaces when we arrived.

Mrs Johal, 05 Nov 2018

JetParks
4 out of 5

Car park easy to find

Mr Ferhati, 04 Nov 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Easy to use, follow instructions to entry gate, automatic number plate recognition opens the gate, park your car, write down somewhere the parking area and row number, and the bus stop number, get on the bus which takes you to the departure terminal. reverse the procedure to return home.

Mr Mcnab, 04 Nov 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Easy car parking system with good pickup and drop off system

Mr Smith, 03 Nov 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Great service, adds to the holiday.

Mr Lovatt, 04 Nov 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

No fuss value for money car parking

Mrs Todd, 04 Nov 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

No problems for us, but it would be helpful if the shuttle bus had details of the stops inside. (For anyone getting off at the wrong stop, it would be very difficult to get to their car. Especially if in the middle of the night/bad weather)

Miss Tomlinson, 03 Nov 2018

JetParks
4 out of 5

Very smooth and easy.

Ms Coppell, 02 Nov 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan, no problems.

Mr Roberts, 01 Nov 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Evening
The directions to the car park need to be improved, as we missed the turning as the jet & long stay parks are on the same site.
On exit from the car park, our vehicle registration number was not automatically recognised so we had to contact the assistance to cancel the £115 that we were being asked to pay, plus he had to lift the barrier so we could leave.
Additionally, there was glass on the floor where a vehicle had been broken into which was immediately adjacent to our vehicle, which doesn’t fill us with confidence that this park is safe.

Mr Ankritt, 01 Nov 2018

JetParks
2 out of 5

Everything was just fine,easy parking and quick pick up and drop of,,,never a problem with holiday extras,,,👌ðŸ½

Mrs Harding, 31 Oct 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Only problem was it took ages to find an open entrance to car park spaces.

Mr Beswetherick, 29 Oct 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Good - This was the first time the number plate recognition has actually worked on entry and departure.
Bad - The transfer to Jet Parks took nearly an hour due to the volume of passengers causing long queues at the departures bay, hence a long wait to get on a bus adding to the transfer time.
Bad - In answer to the questions 'Would you book with Holiday Extras again?' and 'Would you book this product again?' I'm afraid that at Stansted there is very little choice so the answer is reluctantly 'yes'.

Mr Ellis, 29 Oct 2018

JetParks
4 out of 5

Had to queue for an hour for a bus on arrival back at stansted in the cold. Too many people, not enough buses. Never had this problem before with yourselves

Mr Matcham, 29 Oct 2018

JetParks
1 out of 5

Facilities were great. It was so straightforward to park and jump on the shuttle to the terminal. Keep up the good work.

Mrs Sehra, 28 Oct 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Very well marked up and clear zones.bus on time

Mr Leeks, 28 Oct 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Driver very helpful got on bus drop off at vehicle park very well informed I think we have had him before as this is th 7th time We have yoused jet parks we are off again for Xmas and will be booking for myself and my sons family so easy we book with confidence as know there are full support from your company well done ðŸ‘

Mr Phillips, 28 Oct 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

We booked a parking space in stansted airport. Before arrival we received clear instructions on what to expect on arrival and departure. Reasonable prices and excellent service. Would definitely use again.

Mrs Omar, 25 Oct 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Had no issues at all. Plenty of spaces to choose from. Regular buses.

Mr Bishop, 23 Oct 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Brilliant experience

Mr Mugoro, 23 Oct 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

First time user. Everything went smoothly. Great. Will be using it again.

Mr Acharya, 23 Oct 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Driver was in a hurry and several times tried to close doors at various stops while people were getting off. I rang bell for my stop and he shouted out too late

Mr Lawrence, 23 Oct 2018

JetParks
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. From arriving to leaving.
The barrier recognised our registration coming and going. The buses were good, especially the return bus, which was not as full as the first and was able to go quickly to our stop, No.22, instead of touring all the stops. Excellent all round as usual.

Mr Highton, 22 Oct 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

I have been using Stansted car parks for years. This is the first time with jet parks. Everything went fine. Really good as, the car was where id left it, no taken away and left in a field. Really pleased.thankyou.

Mr Parker, 21 Oct 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Return to car park took too long.

Mr Mchugh, 21 Oct 2018

JetParks
2 out of 5

Bus driver was very happy and helpful

Mr Burrows, 20 Oct 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Everything ran fine, I would just say that you need to add in longer than you would expect to get to and from the car park. Book it for an hour longer than you think you need is my tip.

Mr Wilmot, 18 Oct 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Very happy with the discount offered, other than we paid extra in case of a delay. We were not sure what leeway is normally given. Over all we would be happy to recommend to our friends and family and would use again.

Mr Malcolm, 18 Oct 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

everything was great

Miss Verketyte, 17 Oct 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

The lady bus driver on the return was fantastic. Very friendly and a great sense of humour

Mr Miller, 16 Oct 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Great service however, the bus to terminal takes over 20 minutes and returning even longer as the bus stops at the Long Term carpark before reaching the Jetparks area

Mr Woodham, 17 Oct 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Long wait for bus and long bus ride

Mrs Pullen, 17 Oct 2018

JetParks
4 out of 5

Easy to get in and out again, well sign posted the car park we were supposed to park in. Decent space to park. Buses ran frequently. The cost was a little high, but would have been cheaper if we had have booked earlier.

Miss Wood, 16 Oct 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Faultless experience and delivered exactly as stated 👠ðŸ‘

Ms Dolby, 15 Oct 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Easy to park, hard to locate car after. Map of zones would be useful and clearer, identifiable bus stops needed

Mr Shepherd, 15 Oct 2018

JetParks
3 out of 5

Everything was perfect as always

Mrs Peterson, 14 Oct 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

All went well ,bus driver helpful,in and out smoothly

Mr Edwards, 13 Oct 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

The return to the car took a long time; partly because of the delayed flight.
Driver was very good. May be improved if separate buses went to Jetparks.

Mr Bulpitt, 12 Oct 2018

JetParks
4 out of 5

Had trouble getting out car park said we owed £188 1st time this has happened so that’s why gave a 8 but scary at end of holiday

Mrs Montgomery, 13 Oct 2018

JetParks
4 out of 5

Yes everything went alright

Mrs Williams, 11 Oct 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Great job, easy booking thanks

Mr Thompson, 11 Oct 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Yes, no problems

Mr Bryant, 11 Oct 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Car parking worked perfectly, real piece of mind when travelling.

Mr Holroyd, 10 Oct 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Just didn’t realise the price shoots up closer to holiday , I thought the price was the price.

Mr Webb, 11 Oct 2018

JetParks
4 out of 5

Postcode of park didn’t take us to park via sat nav. Apart from that no problems except clearly stated on paperwork not to take ticket it was the only way to enter. Easy to exit though and car was fine on our return

Mrs Quinton, 08 Oct 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Jet parks parking worked well. Directions on the print off were clear. The barrier opened as we drove up and we followed signs to an open carpark zone, parked up and followed signs to the nearest bus stop. Do make sure you note down what area you park in and which bus stop you leave from, makes your return much less stressful. Transfer by bus went OK but not sure it would be easy with a young family. Bags and standing bodies everywhere! I do think compared to other parking facilities we have used it was expensive!

Mrs Nunn, 08 Oct 2018

JetParks
4 out of 5

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 15-01-2019, valid as of 15-11-2018