Jetparks Reviews at Stansted

Roman Lane, Stansted Airport, Essex CM24 1RY

Book Stansted Jetparks

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£8.25*
per day
15 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated JetParks, on average, 9/10 (3023 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3023

Used jet parks all the time, easy to find and good service

Mr Stock, 19 May 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

We have no complaints about service, staff or product

Mr Watts, 18 May 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Smooth experience, nice and easy and straight forward. Only negative is that the barriers didnt let us through when we arrived to park.

Miss Kirk, 18 May 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Had no problems arrived drove straight in signs to parking areas was good

Mrs Beadle, 18 May 2019

JetParks
4 out of 5

Every component from initial booking to car being scanned at barrier in,. went well same on exit. Well done

Mr Maitland, 16 May 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Would definitely recommend

Ms Burns, 17 May 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Parked our own car took keys with us early morning flight so bus was fairly empty, same on return no problems.

Mrs Delgado, 17 May 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

The barrier at Jet Parks Stanstead was not working properly to enable bus transport to leave car park! Customers were forced to wait on a hot steamy bus until an engineer arrived to fix it. All in all a very poor experience!

Mr Potter, 17 May 2019

JetParks
2 out of 5

No problems at all. Easy start with the holiday no stress. Maybe one thing with jet parks is when returning to car the transfer took about half hour as goes to long stay first. But overall great service!

Miss Shields, 15 May 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Perhaps a few more open zones could have been made available, as the only zone open at the time of parking was zone V. On collecting my car on the return, this was the last stop.

Mr Hand, 16 May 2019

JetParks
4 out of 5

Very easy to find and use. We have booked parking via holidayextras few times already and definitely recommend to other people

Mrs Feruga, 14 May 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Not easy to find lettered car park and quite a way out from the airport, leave plenty of time. Car park clean, safe and staff polite on bus

Mrs Abram, 14 May 2019

JetParks
3 out of 5

Car park was very easy to use, was given clear instructions how to get there and everything laid out easily. On returning nobody else on the bus so was taken straight to our car. Would definitely use this service again

Mr Clarke, 12 May 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

As always, the process was simple and trouble free and the pick up as well. Been using HE for a while now and never had issues.

Mr Mihu, 11 May 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Excellent service would% recommended to others, friends and family many thanks 🤗

Miss Wharton, 11 May 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Jet parks was an excellent choice. Bus services to and from the airport with a little wait of 15 minutes

Miss Moody, 12 May 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Easy to find, well signed and very close to the bus stops.

Miss Castle, 10 May 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Excellent service from beginning to end

Mrs Oneill, 10 May 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Jet parks reasonable price but quite long to transfer back from airport + my booking not automatically recognised at both entry and exit

Mr Burrows, 10 May 2019

JetParks
4 out of 5

Good service

Mr Ofrim, 05 May 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Straight forward airport parking, busses ran regularly

Miss Wenneberg, 04 May 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Easy to find and allowed us to park beforehand

Ms Colaco, 01 May 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Amazing...couldnt say enough

Mr Rafiq, 01 May 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

The fault was not yours, it was mine in not choosing a more powerful car to cope with the many, many hills of Madeira! However, for a small car with a Lawnmower engine, it did manange reasonably well. But the car was very well presented and in good condition. Thank you.

Mr Dudgeon, 01 May 2019

JetParks
4 out of 5

If I had to book again I would chose the mid or long stay. The reason for this is when you park in Jet Parks, the Long Stay bus drops off first in all the stops there and then moves onto the Jet Parks. I boarded the bus at 19.40 and got into my car at 20.15.

Miss Di%20fiore, 01 May 2019

JetParks
4 out of 5

It was easier to find the car park but we were going round and round because entrance wasn’t open properly but eventually someone came and opened it

Mr Wahid, 28 Apr 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

No problem at all, everything as described. Will definitely use it again. Thx

Mr Sebesta, 29 Apr 2019

JetParks
4 out of 5

Everything about the booking was excellent and will use this site again. There was only one problem with the car park (Jet Park Stansted) - the road signs leading to the zones and exit were very confusing and we were not the only ones looking for the right way. Buses comes every 15 mins but make sure you remember or take a picture of your bus stop :)

Miss Pierzynka, 27 Apr 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Hi I booked for Stansted jet parks I arrived early to find no parking spaces in the open zone. I drove around for 20mins no joy so I parked in a hatched zone at the end of a row. I spent all holiday worrying in case I got towed away or fined. Thankfully all was ok It was Easter weekend but there’s no plan B if the car park is very busy Suggest it something to think about Last thing when away you need to worry about instead of enjoying yourself on a hard earned holiday This may only be a one off usually the service is great Many thanks Mick Hewlett

Mr Hewlett, 26 Apr 2019

JetParks
3 out of 5

Very good

Herr Kienzler, 25 Apr 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Everything was easy

Mr Szilagyi, 25 Apr 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

I used Jetparks many times before, but this time when I arrived to the open zone, there was no empty space left. It took me 15 minutes to drive around and look for space, but in the meantime only more car arrived, and nobody left. I had no choice but leave my car at the end of a row, in a closed area. Only stressed for 5 days whether my car would be still there when i return. Thankfully there was no issue at the end, but more careful supervision would be beneficial.

Miss Szekelyi, 24 Apr 2019

JetParks
3 out of 5

Facilities were easy to use and clear. Car was safe and untouched on our return. Only problem was the transfer busses. They were so packed that we had to miss the first one to get to the airport and to get back to the car. Which resulted in a 40 minute wait in the cold to get to the airport and a 30 minute wait back. Would be better if the busses were every 10 minutes rather than every 20.

Mrs Hoadley, 22 Apr 2019

JetParks
4 out of 5

Nice and easy once you follow the instructions.

Mr Binder, 20 Apr 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

You must pick up a car parking ticket when you enter the car park

Mr Holmwood, 20 Apr 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

We we’re surprised at the distance from the airport and the waiting in an open situation. Would have been very unhappy had it been raining.

Mrs Bevan, 18 Apr 2019

JetParks
2 out of 5

Great service

Mr Adade-Boateng, 17 Apr 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Always a brilliant service and very convenient. From arrival to departure the experience was great. Staff were professional and friendly, and we never once questioned the safety of my car whilst we were away.

Miss Edgeworth, 13 Apr 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Everything as I expected, good directions to car park, entrance to car park easy as car reg was expected, transfer buses frequent with friendly helpful staff, would definitely use again and recommend.

Mrs Clark, 13 Apr 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Friendly and most helpful staff, online chat was great and quickly solve the problem if you get any.

Mr Ratilal, 10 Apr 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Easy to find, drove straight through barriers with no problem. Didn’t have to wait for the bus for too long. Coming back, bus stop easy to find and driver was very friendly. Would definitely use again.

Mrs Jones, 08 Apr 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

It was easy and simple.

Mr Shah, 07 Apr 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Everything went tickety boo. Will definitely use these guys again

Mr Billings, 06 Apr 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Good car park, wish it was a little closer to the airport.

Mr Sumathipala, 06 Apr 2019

JetParks
4 out of 5

Very much improved with the bendy buses not crushed like cattle as in the past. Only negative long wait for the pick up to the jet park in the cold.

Mr Monk, 06 Apr 2019

JetParks
4 out of 5

Everything was so easy as I had already paid online and had nothing to do but be on time at the car park and the gates opened automatically!

Miss Koutsova, 05 Apr 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Best place to book car parking at Stansted airport. Easy to use app no paperwork. required. No hassle parking at the best price. Works perfectly.

Mrs Harrall, 05 Apr 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

All was as described in the advert.

Mrs Mcconnon, 05 Apr 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Bus drivers very rude and unfriendly.

Miss Coltman, 05 Apr 2019

JetParks
2 out of 5

everything went to plan, parked, got on bus got to airport, same true for return. I liked the hassle free ANPR when I left, just drove up and barrier raised.

Herr Nuechter, 04 Apr 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3023

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 20-07-2019, valid as of 20-05-2019