Jetparks Reviews at Stansted

Roman Lane, Stansted Airport, Essex CM24 1RY

Book Stansted Jetparks

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£5.62*
per day
15 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Everything about parking in Jetparks was great. Bus was never a long wait and drivers very friendly and helpful. Would definitely use again.

Miss Brown, 21 Sep 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

It was easy to find and get to the terminal. On our return it was simple and fast. All good

Mrs Dunlop, 22 Sep 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Parking was fine. the duration of getting back to the car park took over an hour. Had to wait about 40 mins for a bus (there was a very long queue so we missed the first 2 buses), then the rest of the time was spent on the journey, doing the drop offs.

Miss Dhand, 21 Sep 2018

JetParks
4 out of 5

All went well until we tried to exit the carpark,The ticket said it was invalid after speaking to the advisor I was told that I should have gone to jet parks but was not informed this as I did book the mid stay carpark,It was delt with swiftly and soon was on our home

Mr Hopps, 20 Sep 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

the parking details made sure that we had a trouble free entry and parking space.
the bus arrived as we were walking over to our stop.Although some passengers complained of a long wait before being able to get on a bus.
Our return from the airport a week later was also problem free.

Mr Shirley, 20 Sep 2018

JetParks
4 out of 5

Walking to the bus stop in the Jet Park long stay, a bus was already at the stop.The driver saw us hurrying to the bus, but just smiled and drive off, leaving us with an
uncomfortable 15 min wait in the strong wind for the next bus.

Mr Tattersley, 20 Sep 2018

JetParks
3 out of 5

Despite a 5 hour delay on our return, everything else was more than acceptable

Mr Mele, 19 Sep 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Signposted well so found easily. Unfortunately my car reg was not recognised on arrival and it appeared all cars were having the same issue due to a bit of a build up. Let in by the buzzer and found a space in zone S easily. Right by the bus stop. Did not have to wait long until the bus arrived and although busy we all fitted on-love the storage space for suitcases-ample room. On the way back jet parks is signposted well from the arrival bit and bus very quick. Unfortunately there was a lot of confusion from passengers and ourselves as the alphabet did not go in order and we were worried we had missed our stop. Maybe a sign on board stating order of stops would be good as not sure if just post flight delirious brains but all passengers seemed to be very confused! Good value carpark though so thanks!

Mrs Copeman-Barnes, 19 Sep 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

I think this was the first time I have used this particular car park, which was cheaper than other offerings closer to the airport. This is only just off-site, and ideally I would prefer a shorter wait for the bus. Drivers were courteous and helpful, and when we came back we were lucky to have a bus waiting for us!

Mr Smith, 20 Sep 2018

JetParks
4 out of 5

Easy transfer too and from car park to terminal. Will defo recommend.

Mrs Moakes, 18 Sep 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly arriving finding a car park space safe and secure and bus transfer really good.

Mr Bradford, 18 Sep 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Because we’re numptys we lost our car - apparently this is not unusual therefore making me feel a little better - so we were directed by a very nice gentleman toward zone w, where we finally located the car. Apart from that you get a huge thumbs up. ðŸ‘ðŸ»

Mrs Curryer, 17 Sep 2018

JetParks
4 out of 5

Price could be lower driver was excellent and told us before every stop where we were

Mr Hogger, 16 Sep 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Bus was a bit overcrowded could do with being a bit more frequent at times when a lot of flights arrive together

Mr Moody, 16 Sep 2018

JetParks
4 out of 5

No adverse issues to report.

Mr Marcus, 16 Sep 2018

JetParks
4 out of 5

Very nice hotel and great staff. All worked out fine

Dr Gusman, 15 Sep 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Good value. Hassle free experience at the start and to end the holidays.

Mrs Johnson, 15 Sep 2018

JetParks
3 out of 5

Everything was perfect.

Mrs Lim, 13 Sep 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Very smooth and easy to get into and out of the car park. Easily found where I needed to park.

Miss Bailey, 13 Sep 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Very efficient service but prices at Stansted too expensive compared to other airports

Mr Smith, 13 Sep 2018

JetParks
4 out of 5

When parking to catch our flights, the open lanes had no parking so we got frustrated going round few times, there is no one on site to assist you fo support. However coming back was smooth we arrived to the park we a good driver who explained the stops and how to get off.

Mrs Begum, 12 Sep 2018

JetParks
3 out of 5

Everything as usual went smoothly. Only quibble is the bus journey to car park is long as goes to long stay as well but just a quibble as we were tired travellers

Mr Etherington, 11 Sep 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

The journey to jet parks and getting the coach from the car park to airport was so easy. I was really worried on the way back where exactly I would go for the return coach but it was sign posted immediately at the airport exit and the wait was within the 15 mins stated. The bus driver then clearly called out all the stop letters and numbers. Perfect service for a first time parking booking on my own!

Miss Grundy, 11 Sep 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Parking was excellent, we had no problems finding it. The bus was busy but very well driven.

Mrs Trendall, 10 Sep 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

It was the first time I used this way of parking and I really recommend it. Everything went as I was told.

Miss Jorge Trevilla, 10 Sep 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Waited at Stansted Airport for a bus back to the car park for 45minutes! Supposed to be every 15 minutes! No information. Huge crowds tried to phone & very rude operators not interested at all! Absolutely awful service and I will NEVER use your service again! Disgraceful! Total waste of money & the fact that no one was willing to help! I will be contacting you for refund/compensation! A private taxi would have been cheaper!

Mrs Scowen, 11 Sep 2018

JetParks
1 out of 5

Everything was good

Mr Page, 09 Sep 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Easy to book parking, very straightforward and would use again.

Mrs Olive, 09 Sep 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Booked parking at Stanstead (Jet parks) and the arrival, pick up and delivery to the terminal were amazing. On our return, the queue for the transport from terminal to car park was extstensive and we were inform by distraught travellers that they had been waiting for over an hour! With these people being only half way along the queue we decided to walk back to the car park. At the entrance to the long stay 50 minutes later we enquired whether it was possible to get into the car park to retrieve our vehicle. We were informed it would be impossible to walk through the park as there were no paths available. However, I was given a lift to area V by one of the staff whilst my wife and son stayed at the entrance. Very helpful staff and thanks go to them for their welcome assistance. First time there has been a problem so we will book again.

Mr Thompson, 09 Sep 2018

JetParks
2 out of 5

Everything went well.

Mrs Turner, 08 Sep 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Everything was fantastic parking, lounge all fully recommend

Mrs Turner, 09 Sep 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

excellent value for money for our 7 days parking at Stansted airport at £6 per day

Mr Crawford, 07 Sep 2018

JetParks
4 out of 5

Queue was quite long to get in to come back 1 smaller bus turned up and then 10 minutes later a larger one.

Mrs Catchpole, 08 Sep 2018

JetParks
3 out of 5

Bus was very busy on way to airport, had to wait a while for it to arrive but return to car park was much better.

Mrs Foster, 04 Sep 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

JetParks on Stanstead were what we expected. About a minute to find a parking space, but since this was holiday season, that is actually quite good. Bus within 20 minutes and transfer to the airport around 7. Will book again for that price.

Mrs Tatar, 04 Sep 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

When arriving at the car park, although I had pre booked, the machine did not recognise my booking so I had to call for assistance. However I was quickly issued a ticket.
On leaving the car park it was not obvious I needed to insert the ticket, I was trying to scan the barcode as suggested. It could be made clearer as to what was needed as again I had to call for assistance.

Mrs Shaw, 04 Sep 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned

Mr Dakin, 03 Sep 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Please have the sign clearly marked out eg if zone A car park is full then block entrance not just leave orange cone between the entrance and exit

Miss Hoang, 02 Sep 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Part of the service was good, the negative was the wait for the bus to the airport is not every 15 minutes.

Mr Gaviria, 03 Sep 2018

JetParks
4 out of 5

Unfortunately there was an issue with the flight meaning we couldn’t board. We therefore used the car park for approximately 6 hours. Despite calling the customer services line on various occasions there was no answer. Appalling. I wanted to discuss if there could be a partial refund. We booked with Jet Parks at London Stanstead.

Mrs Tuliva, 02 Sep 2018

JetParks
1 out of 5

Our booking was not sent to Jetparks Stansted so when we arrived to park we could not get in. We then reported this whilst on holiday and were assured it would be sorted for our return.
When we got to the car park exit the barrier did not open and once again we had to go through the rigmarole or ringing the operator and explaining about our booking. He confirmed they had NOTHING on their system.
To say we are disgusted with your service is putting it mildly and you dare not even deserve a 1 score, however we are not able to give you a zero. We expect some recompense from you for this poor service. By the way when my wife reported the problem while we were away your operator stated we hadnt put our vehicle reg in at time of booking - as your system does not allow booking without a reg no we find this an unacceptable statement, and await your response
James. Truman

Mr Truman, 02 Sep 2018

JetParks
1 out of 5

Easy to find, good rate, shuttle bus was frequent and quick both to and from the airport.

Mrs Hambira, 01 Sep 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

no problem's fast & easy

Mr Lukasik, 31 Aug 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Thank you. The experience was trouble free. I would do it again and recommend you to my friends

Ms Memess, 29 Aug 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Everything went well even though we was a hour or so late turning up at the car park as the motorway was shut and there was big diversion cos of this crash. Would book again.

Mrs Steedman, 30 Aug 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Excellent service and website is easy to use.

Mr Kennedy, 28 Aug 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Clear directions on email prior to travel and when we arrived at the airport. Would happy use again

Mr Foster, 26 Aug 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

i was quite impressed with the system. When I stopped at the barriers, the system recognized my number plate and the screen said "Welcome "my surname"! The ticket popped up with my number plate on it and the barriers lifted. I missed one bus but the next one came in 2 minutes. On the way back, the driver announced the parking bays and as he drove off and we came out at ours. The barriers were lifted as soon as my car passed through them.
My only advise to other passengers would be be to take a photo of the bus stop when they are dropping their car off as many passengers in the bus had forgotten their bus stop where their cars were parked. I had taken a photo of the bus stop with the location as there were alphabets and different color zones.

Mr Bajaffer, 23 Aug 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Excellent service. No complaints

Mr Whyms, 22 Aug 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 22-11-2018, valid as of 22-09-2018