Jetparks Reviews at Stansted

Roman Lane, Stansted Airport, Essex CM24 1RY

Book Stansted Jetparks

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£9.37*
per day
15 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated JetParks, on average, 9/10 (3145 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3145

Signage in the car park wasn't the best. The return bus stop at Stansted wasn't clear either as The Jet Parks signs had tape over them so we couldn't be sure we was waiting at the right place. The instructions given by the driver of the bus taking us back to the car park were very unclear!

Mr Costin, 24 Sep 2019

JetParks
4 out of 5

Great service. Only negative was quite a long wait for the bus back, but it was 2 am

Mr Shortall, 23 Sep 2019

JetParks
4 out of 5

When I came to the bar, I was told that my booking wasn’t in the system. I gave my registration number and booking number but they said they couldn’t find it but they thankfully did let me in. It was then a struggle to find parking. All the open car parks had no spaces so had to go into one of the ‘closed’ sections where I could see parking. Leaving was much easier and my booking was found on the system.

Miss Echeta, 23 Sep 2019

JetParks
3 out of 5

Easily accessible car park, the bus is fairly often, no problem whatsoever.

Mr Pascu, 22 Sep 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Car parking was seamless as always

Mrs Eve, 22 Sep 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

The buses that took us to the airport were far far too packed. Even coming back was just as bad, it was a struggle to get our cases out of the racking and get off the bus, people had to hop off the bus to let us leave as it was so busy. Need more buses i would say.

Mr Firmin, 22 Sep 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

No hassles at all and had great experience

Mr Khapre, 21 Sep 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

No problems found. Easy to use Airport Parking adjacent to the Long Term Parking.

Mr Needle, 20 Sep 2019

JetParks
4 out of 5

Easy enough to find. Quite a long way from airport so allow an extra 30-40 mins on your check in time.

Ms Revely, 19 Sep 2019

JetParks
4 out of 5

Outward everything went really well however not so on our return journey there was so many people wanting the shuttle bus we had to wait 35 minutes and just got on the 3rd shuttle

Mrs Chesterman, 19 Sep 2019

JetParks
4 out of 5

No issues with parking and friendly staff

Mrs Chapman, 18 Sep 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Decent car park had to park in a different section as the 1 we stayed in was full. Might pay the couple quod extra for long stay next time thou

Mr Wilson, 18 Sep 2019

JetParks
4 out of 5

Easy to get to and well signposted to car parks, we needed to speak to an assistant when we left the car park and she was brilliant, thanks.

Mr Quinton, 15 Sep 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Car park was easy to locate and the bus transport was on time.

Mr Pearson, 15 Sep 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

The whole process of parking, and getting to the airport took a lot longer than we anticipated - about 40 minutes. The first "open"zone was full but we spent over five minutes looking for a place there, but the next zone had free places. The bus to the terminal took about fifteen minutes to reach the airport.

Mrs Johnstone, 16 Sep 2019

JetParks
4 out of 5

Car park to far from the terminal And on returning had to go though the long stay first

Mr Jacobs, 15 Sep 2019

JetParks
2 out of 5

Cl am car park with good transfers to the airport. Easy to book and number plate recognition is great

Mrs Arrowsmith, 12 Sep 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

The signs where to park initially were a little vague and not enough lighting in some parts of the car park

Mr Harrison, 09 Sep 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

It was a bit hard to find the car park. The first/second roundabout instructions on the confirmation email didn’t seem exactly accurate (although I’m sure they are, just difficult to follow). The car park was good and the bus turned up as we got to the stop which was ideal as it was raining. There seemed to be plenty of pick up points too which was convenient. We forgot where the car was parked so maybe a few reminders on signs to take note? Only useful for forgetful people like us but still may be helpful

Ms Graham, 09 Sep 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

The car park is someway away from the terminal. Finding it in daylight was no problem, getting to the A120 in the dark with road closures was a nightmare. Might use Jetparks again but would want to see if there were easier alternatives

Mr Main, 08 Sep 2019

JetParks
4 out of 5

Very good condition and good service.

Mr Carcinschi, 07 Sep 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Compared with the other car parks it was the cheapest. On our return to car park driver announced parking areas loud and clear which is always useful with a packed bus. All in all, second time we’ve used it and we’re using again in a week’s time.

Mrs Dowling, 07 Sep 2019

JetParks
4 out of 5

Didn't expect a wait of half an hour for bus on returning to Stansted

Mr Martin, 07 Sep 2019

JetParks
2 out of 5

The staff were very helpful when booking would be an idea of you could state to take pictures of bus stand and zone, we got lost found car after 30 mins

Mrs Rai, 07 Sep 2019

JetParks
4 out of 5

I use this parking a couple of times a year. It's very good, however I wish the price would be cheaper if I stay longer. When the price will be that high, I will call a taxi, it will be cheaper.

Miss Szamrowicz, 05 Sep 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Easy to use and transport well provided

Mr Young, 04 Sep 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Car park only Didn’t see anyone as all automatic

Mrs Stewart, 04 Sep 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Very good service, quick shuttle bus

Miss Mantz, 28 Aug 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Despite pre booking, the barrier did not open on arrival and I was let through by the operator after pressing the buzzer. Not an issue but upon exit the same thing happened and the screen told me I had £215 to pay before I could exit! After waiting quite some time for someone to answer the help buzzer, I was eventually let out.

Miss Mitchell, 28 Aug 2019

JetParks
3 out of 5

Great service, pick up and drop off went to plan. Only slight issue was the zoning of the car park, you expect Zone V to be between Zones U and W but it is in another car park !!! Took time to locate car on arrival.

Mr Taggar, 27 Aug 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

very easy process to follow my booking

Mr Patel, 25 Aug 2019

JetParks
4 out of 5

Used Stansted Jet Parks. Busses were packed going to and back. Bus felt like it took a long time too. Have used Mid-Stay in the past and will probably do in the future

Mr Newell, 23 Aug 2019

JetParks
3 out of 5

Directions to the car park were clear as as were the instructions telling us which area to drive to and park. Bus arrived quickly and transfer time was less than stated when we booked. On returning to the uk the signage was clear to the bus stop, again the bus arrived promptly. Driver was clear about the stops!

Mrs Bakewell, 21 Aug 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Disappointed that especially after midnight we had to travel round the long stay car park for drop offs before going to the Jet park ones which took too long and will not be booking this option again.

Mrs Thompson, 21 Aug 2019

JetParks
3 out of 5

Every thing went smoothly thank you!

Mrs Powell, 19 Aug 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Very helpful and friendly

Mr Sayer, 15 Aug 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Parking was easy, quick and half the cost of a taxi.

Mr Hallam, 12 Aug 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Easy to book, easy to find, easy sign posted areas and directions once in car park. Pick ups were on time every 15 minutes and drivers were helpful and pleasant.

Mrs Sherman, 12 Aug 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Quick and easy service! No issues whatsoever from start to finish despite a delay in our flight! Well recommended!

Miss Farley, 09 Aug 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly directions information and guidance was spot on it made the start to our holiday amazing

Mrs O%27donnell, 09 Aug 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

booked Jet Parks told to get on ANY Long Stay buses on return As we came out of airport at hours bus waiting got straight on only 3 other passengers and it left Went around dropping of and just us.I went and said to driver we are Zone S Jet Parks.HE said going back to airport not Jet Parks it says on front of bus Long Stay only When you come out of airport you dont see front of bus We got off and walked a very long way with a very tired 8 year old and cases driver not very nice Wont be booking with them again

Mr Whittington, 09 Aug 2019

JetParks
2 out of 5

Smooth operation. Buses on time.

Mr Mcdonagh, 07 Aug 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

All good as expected.

Mrs Harding, 05 Aug 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Could do with more directions to and in the car parks

Mr Evans, 05 Aug 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Parked in Jet parks at Stansted. Easy to use, number plate recognition very useful, lots spaces, buses very frequent. Would use again.

Miss Robery, 03 Aug 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Easy cheap as it should be.

Mr Czekaj, 02 Aug 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Our flight was slightly delayed and when we went through the car park barrier found we had to pay a fee of £21.50. We have not experienced this before with airport parking and therefore, after a tiring flight felt disappointed.

Mrs Holden, 02 Aug 2019

JetParks
2 out of 5

all ok as usual. if the price is right (which you usually are) we will keep using you!

Mr Blunt, 01 Aug 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Booked the car park at Stansted Airport (Jet Parks) it was really easy to find everything was clearly signed. The shuttle bus to the airport was every 15 minutes.

Ms Hurle, 31 Jul 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Super easy stress-free experience.

Miss Brine, 31 Jul 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3145

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 27-10-2019, valid as of 27-08-2019