Jetparks Reviews at Stansted

Roman Lane, Stansted Airport, Essex CM24 1RY

Book Stansted Jetparks

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£7.50*
per day
15 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated JetParks, on average, 9/10 (2964 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2964

Facilities and staff were friendly and helpful and it was easy to get to the airport

Ms Tarbet, 23 Mar 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Arrival, When we got to the Barrier I had to press the help button as my number plate wasn’t recognised, Embarking number plate wasn’t recognised again

Mr Thorpe, 20 Mar 2019

JetParks
4 out of 5

No problems

Mrs Limby-Lloyd, 16 Mar 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly

Mr Jones, 15 Mar 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Very straight forward parking, well sign posted and quick buses .

Mr Canham, 14 Mar 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

All excellent. Easy to find and bus service to terminal and return all worked well.

Mr Gordon, 09 Mar 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

The bus arrived as we approached the stop and waited for us , it was easy and smooth . The return pick up we didn’t have to wait long and the driver explained stops clearly. Would book again

Mrs Auker, 09 Mar 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

No issues, booked online car parked as should be no problems

Mr Joy, 05 Mar 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Everything went fairly smoothly except the number plate recognition did not recognise my car on entering and exiting the Airparks car park at Stansted. This has happened on several holudays.

Mrs Bateson, 24 Feb 2019

JetParks
4 out of 5

Reasonable price, quick transfer, easy to park,

Mr Bentley, 19 Feb 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Cheap and easy

Mr Romansevics, 19 Feb 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

We booked parking at London Stansted for 2 weeks, the location of the car park was unclear. The address on the app never indicated which car park we should have been parking in. It was only when the barrier didn't open on the way out and the outstanding fee on the meter showed up as £279 that I had to give you a ring. Turns out we should have parked in the Jet 2 Car Park? Which was a surprise to me and my family. Your advisor then wished us luck and said we needed to use the 'call button' on the machine and see if they would make us pay or not?? The instructions should be clear, the directions on the app and ticket should also be clear to avoid confusion and people driving around in circles upon arrival.

Miss Bougara, 15 Feb 2019

JetParks
2 out of 5

Prompt pick ups and clear driver announcements made the experience easy

Mrs Bampton, 12 Feb 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

did not read the number plate of car, going in and out, was this a fault on the camera, or the number plate. Need to know as will be booking same car in June?

Mr Seaman, 11 Feb 2019

JetParks
4 out of 5

All good

Mr Kortyka, 10 Feb 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Yes, it was very good. The bus drivers were excellent. Arriving and leaving was very smooth.

Mr Moye, 10 Feb 2019

JetParks
4 out of 5

The only problem we had was finding our way out particularly when we had gone through the barrier. Couldn't find the sign for A120 to Chelmsford/

Mrs Hepher, 09 Feb 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Great service,highly recommend.

Mr Mcaloon, 09 Feb 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Yes but would have appreciated toilets after a long drive to the car park.

Mrs Howell, 07 Feb 2019

JetParks
4 out of 5

The shuttle bus Staff were excellent both ways. The car park wasnt!

Mr Philpott, 07 Feb 2019

JetParks
2 out of 5

Exit from Jet Parks no problem but reaching roundabout no sign for M 11 only to Stansted Business Park so one had to assume that was not the way, for someone not familiar with general road directions a few anxious moments. Probably not your remit but perhaps a word to whoever runs the roads may help.

Mr How, 04 Feb 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Yes all ok.

Mr Clark, 31 Jan 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Used website very easy to use no problems getting into and out of car park good signage buses very regular

Mrs Woodcock, 29 Jan 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Waiting for the bus for 15 mins when it’s -2 is just not fun.

Mr Deakin, 28 Jan 2019

JetParks
3 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly.

Mr Frost, 26 Jan 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Used jet parks for car parking was perfect

Mr Mahoney, 22 Jan 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Ample parking, good bus service.

Miss Simons, 22 Jan 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

It was so good and very clear instructions. ANd the bus transfer was amazing.

Miss Chard, 20 Jan 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Staff was helpful on my journey out but cold and unfriendly on my return.

Mr Davis, 18 Jan 2019

JetParks
4 out of 5

you sold parking for MID stay at Jet parks and on return the mid stay bus doesn't go to Jet parks its only long stay then had to wait 30 mins before this arrived when it states 15 min turn round trades description should be involved

Mr Martin, 16 Jan 2019

JetParks
2 out of 5

Very good

Mr Korostil, 15 Jan 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

The Car Park was as expected, pick ups to and from it were also ok.

Mrs Roman Zapata, 13 Jan 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan great service will be using again

Mr Kennard, 04 Jan 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Straightforward to park and no hassle Would use again

Mr Montalbano, 31 Dec 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Had to let first bus go as too many people, 2nd bus was packed as well

Mr Carruthers, 01 Jan 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Clear signals fast bus. Overall, very pleased.

Ms Crosby-Emery, 23 Dec 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Easy to locate ... east pickup and drop off ...

Mr Maurice, 15 Dec 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Good as always

Miss Kacprowicz, 14 Dec 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

All as expected.

Mr Samaras, 13 Dec 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Have used Holiday Extras many times. Very easy to book & have never had any problems. Would use again.

Mr Mckenna, 13 Dec 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Too expensive for a car park

Mr Sweeney, 12 Dec 2018

JetParks
1 out of 5

Good price and no problems . Number plate recognition worked fine and bus transfer was good.

Mr Abery, 11 Dec 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Most off the zones were closed so it made it a bit confusing. Apart from that everything else was fine.

Miss Williams, 11 Dec 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Easy to find transfer to and from the terminal no problems. Will book again in the future.

Mr Strangeway, 09 Dec 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Brilliant service

Mr Hewlett, 08 Dec 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

A bit far from the airport and it can take a long time to drop off at all the stops when busy.

Mrs Johns, 07 Dec 2018

JetParks
4 out of 5

Everything was easy to find, staff helpful, not a long wait on buses, very easy to use

Mr Waite, 05 Dec 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Good price, easy directions and simple to find a space to park. Good regular transfer service

Miss Sanderson, 04 Dec 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

I forgot where I had parked and the bus driver was very friendly and talked me through the different stops. I found my car hassle free

Miss Bower, 03 Dec 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Well signposted and courtesy buses timely

Mr Graham, 04 Dec 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2964

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 26-05-2019, valid as of 26-03-2019