Jetparks Reviews at Stansted

Roman Lane, Stansted Airport, Essex CM24 1RY

Book Stansted Jetparks

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£5.37*
per day
15 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Staff very friendly and helpful

Mr Bolton, 15 Jan 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Good prices.

Mr Garner, 14 Jan 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

The hotel was just a place to stay as we like Lanzarote the entertainment.wasnt all that so we were in town every nite the food was excellent and staff were very friendly

Mrs Foulger, 07 Jan 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

I liked:
- simple booking process
- clear signage on site
- friendly bus drivers
- good location of the bus stop
Didn’t like:
- promotion mails after having booked
- long wait for the bus in the cold upon return to Stansted
- narrow parking spots
- distance to the terminal
- Stansted airport organisation (long way to get through shops to the gate, long queues at passport control)

Mr Graf, 07 Jan 2018

JetParks
3 out of 5

Very good book again I'm please

Mr Oliveira, 06 Jan 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

No complaints at all. Everything went smoothly.

Mr Winkworth, 06 Jan 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Followed instructions to get to Airport every thing went smoothly to say it was the first time atStandstead airport.

Mr Harley, 05 Jan 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Happy with the service and price.

Miss Hopek, 04 Jan 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

I have only used the parking facility at Stansted Airport.
However if I get into a muddle when parking everyone is pleased to help me!
This is my second year of using your service and I can only commend you.
Thank you

Mrs King, 03 Jan 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

we arrived at jet parks and had to wait several minutes to get into the car park, the gates didn't open automatically so we had to call for assistance, otherwise it was fine

Mr Rahman, 02 Jan 2018

JetParks
4 out of 5

Yes though on the return car park bus the driver did not call out all of the letters for the stops. We passed our stop, having seen the letters as we passed by.
As our return was delayed due to weather it was especially nice not to be charged for four days extra car parking.

Mr Webb, 01 Jan 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Yes. Everything went great

Ms Goral, 01 Jan 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Good and fast service. All perfect. Thanks for your help

Mr Bialas, 30 Dec 2017

JetParks
5 out of 5

Everything was fantastic

Mr Roberts, 30 Dec 2017

JetParks
5 out of 5

Very helpful would recommend

Mr Willmore, 30 Dec 2017

JetParks
5 out of 5

I came to Stanstead Airport and my booking was not registered. While on holiday, I then with a lot of difficulty logged in to my account with you and could not find my booking and hence was in a lot of difficulty exiting the airport car park again. I am not impressed and will not be using your company again.

Ms Pedersen, 30 Dec 2017

JetParks
1 out of 5

all was perfectly as always

Mr Palatucci, 29 Dec 2017

JetParks
5 out of 5

Happy with the overall experience.

Mr Ortiz, 28 Dec 2017

JetParks
5 out of 5

Could not have had better service or help from the staff

Mr Mcmillan, 27 Dec 2017

JetParks
5 out of 5

Staff were great, drivers were brilliant well done all

Mr Faulds, 19 Dec 2017

JetParks
5 out of 5

easy to use website everything went perfectly

Mr Brown, 18 Dec 2017

JetParks
5 out of 5

All went smoothly- highly recommended

Mrs Lilley, 17 Dec 2017

JetParks
5 out of 5

Everything was fine we drove to the car park left the car flew away on holiday came back picked up the car and drove home brilliant!!! The buses were prompt both ways the drivers very helpful told us where we were in the car parks PERFECT thank-you

Mr Girling, 16 Dec 2017

JetParks
5 out of 5

Easy to find car park, prompt buses

Ms Chandler, 16 Dec 2017

JetParks
4 out of 5

Very severe weather which is unavoidable but the walkways should have been treated it was very dangerous under foot
Otherwise the service and pick up transfers all very good.

Mrs Scott, 16 Dec 2017

JetParks
4 out of 5

Everything was good - Grumpy driver - which we found funny - but also very helpful.

Mr Lane, 14 Dec 2017

JetParks
5 out of 5

Yes, the number plate recognition didn’t work at the barrier but the help button connected me immediately to get the booking confirmed and a ticket printed out straight away. Nicely done! Pity about the camera though....

Mr Daly, 14 Dec 2017

JetParks
5 out of 5

Car park was not gritted and was like driving over an ice rink.

Mrs Matthews, 14 Dec 2017

JetParks
1 out of 5

Things went very smoothly, despite the weather issue in December there was no issue with staying over the allocated time. Definitely use again.

Mr Laughton, 13 Dec 2017

JetParks
5 out of 5

The ticket at the entry was not printed, I had to call the office.

Mrs Bialkowska, 13 Dec 2017

JetParks
5 out of 5

Thank you very much. Glad to find my car after leave it there for a week. Excellent bus driver

Mr Brullefert, 12 Dec 2017

JetParks
5 out of 5

Snow was not cleaned on the 10th of December. Was difficult to get out from the parking space

Mr Seveliovas, 12 Dec 2017

JetParks
5 out of 5

Had to contact assistance as barrier did not automatically open.
Both on arrival and exit

Mr Mcardle, 11 Dec 2017

JetParks
4 out of 5

All went too plan. Easy parking.

Mr Phillimore, 10 Dec 2017

JetParks
5 out of 5

it was great service

Mr Gharsallah, 09 Dec 2017

JetParks
5 out of 5

Booking process fine but for the first time I couldn’t find my ticket and even though I had prebppked at Jet Parls the person answering at barrier was not very courteous. She did open barrier but gave me a ticking off.

Mrs Webster, 09 Dec 2017

JetParks
4 out of 5

every thing was good

Mr Hilburn, 08 Dec 2017

JetParks
5 out of 5

Bus driver very helpful and we located the car with no problem

Mr Moden, 08 Dec 2017

JetParks
4 out of 5

Staff very friendly and helpful .
All excellent , will be using the service again .

Mr Coleman, 07 Dec 2017

JetParks
5 out of 5

yes yes yes

Mr Patience, 05 Dec 2017

JetParks
5 out of 5

All was good

Mrs Lane, 04 Dec 2017

JetParks
5 out of 5

I lost the flight, I stayed a at jet park only 2 hours and nobody contacted me for a refund, I paid 44 pounds for two hours

Miss Firinu, 01 Dec 2017

JetParks
1 out of 5

Easy to find, bus stop in the car park.helpfull staff. Will use it next time as well

Mr Szakacs, 30 Nov 2017

JetParks
5 out of 5

cant complain. parking a few minutes away from the airport but an efficient picks you up and drops you off. just factor in about a half hour extra travelling time when you plan your journey

Mrs Caruana, 30 Nov 2017

JetParks
4 out of 5

Automatic barriers worked pierce perfectly.

Mr Reeve, 29 Nov 2017

JetParks
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly and helpful staff

Mr Kennard, 29 Nov 2017

JetParks
5 out of 5

All was very good well signposted bus very regular

Mr Farrissey, 29 Nov 2017

JetParks
5 out of 5

Wrong post code was on the voucher details of the car park in Stansted
Our Booking was not registered with the car park Jet Parks

Mr Henson, 28 Nov 2017

JetParks
1 out of 5

Servicw excellent

Mr Hains, 28 Nov 2017

JetParks
5 out of 5

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 21-03-2018, valid as of 19-01-2018