Jetparks Reviews at Stansted

Roman Lane, Stansted Airport, Essex CM24 1RY

Book Stansted Jetparks

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
15 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated JetParks, on average, 9/10 (3171 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3171

Just perfect, thanks

Mrs Somes, 03 Nov 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Jet parks absolutely no problems at all. Bus in both directions arrived within 10 minutes. Not far from the long stay and a little cheaper

Mr Farrelly, 01 Nov 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

All very efficient and convenient - seamless!

Mr Hemingway, 30 Oct 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Always use holiday extras best prices easy to use website

Mrs Gilpin, 29 Oct 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Always use holiday extras best prices easy to use website

Mrs Gilpin, 29 Oct 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Easy to book and great price. Easy to find car park and bus transfer quick. No problems would definitely use again.

Mrs Bissell, 29 Oct 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Easy to book and great price. Easy to find car park and bus transfer quick. No problems would definitely use again.

Mrs Bissell, 29 Oct 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

All good no problems

Mr Maclachlan, 28 Oct 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Location easy to find, transfer easy both ways with clear signage

Mrs Ridley, 28 Oct 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

All good no problems

Mr Maclachlan, 28 Oct 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Location easy to find, transfer easy both ways with clear signage

Mrs Ridley, 28 Oct 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Jet Parks at Stansted is easy to use, not too far and we didn’t wait too long for a bus. The car park didn’t have our details when we arrived and left which is an annoyance-holidayextras hadn’t sent details through apparently.

Mrs Barclay, 27 Oct 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

We arrived at the barrier and as per usual just sailed through the same when we were leaving, I always use holiday extra to book parking and hotel as it’s so easy and cheaper to do.

Mrs Child, 26 Oct 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Entry and exit to car-park was easy. Less than five minute wait for a bus to and from the terminal

Mr Brooker, 24 Oct 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Our flight was late, but we finally found the chap who could only take 2 of us to collect the car, he asked for the drivers to go with him but one of our drivers wife had his passport at the airport so he wasn’t able to drive, which was annoying as he did have his drivers license and we could have called into the office on the way past but they wouldn’t allow him

Herr Belmir, 23 Oct 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Easy to book, easy to use

Ms Pile, 22 Oct 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

I paid for car park in advance for 3cars when we arrived We all had to press for assistance as the barrier would not open and this also happened on way home I have never had this trouble when I go from Luton

Mrs Harris, 20 Oct 2019

JetParks
4 out of 5

Nice experience, everything was ok. Shuttle arrive in time

Mr Dumitrache, 20 Oct 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

All good quick and easy

Mrs Tweed, 18 Oct 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Very pleased and everything went well

Mr Powell, 18 Oct 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Everything went fine. Easy to find plenty of spaces and good pick up.

Mr Hitchman, 18 Oct 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly , as ever.

Mr Metcalfe, 17 Oct 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Excellent service from start to finish

Miss Sharp, 17 Oct 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Good directions and frequent transfers.

Mrs Keown, 16 Oct 2019

JetParks
4 out of 5

Good directions and frequent transfers.

Mrs Keown, 16 Oct 2019

JetParks
4 out of 5

I was very pleased with the experience. I don’t think there’s any need for improvement.

Mr Sehnoutek, 16 Oct 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Signage in the car park wasn't the best. The return bus stop at Stansted wasn't clear either as The Jet Parks signs had tape over them so we couldn't be sure we was waiting at the right place. The instructions given by the driver of the bus taking us back to the car park were very unclear!

Mr Costin, 24 Sep 2019

JetParks
4 out of 5

Great service. Only negative was quite a long wait for the bus back, but it was 2 am

Mr Shortall, 23 Sep 2019

JetParks
4 out of 5

When I came to the bar, I was told that my booking wasn’t in the system. I gave my registration number and booking number but they said they couldn’t find it but they thankfully did let me in. It was then a struggle to find parking. All the open car parks had no spaces so had to go into one of the ‘closed’ sections where I could see parking. Leaving was much easier and my booking was found on the system.

Miss Echeta, 23 Sep 2019

JetParks
3 out of 5

Easily accessible car park, the bus is fairly often, no problem whatsoever.

Mr Pascu, 22 Sep 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Car parking was seamless as always

Mrs Eve, 22 Sep 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

The buses that took us to the airport were far far too packed. Even coming back was just as bad, it was a struggle to get our cases out of the racking and get off the bus, people had to hop off the bus to let us leave as it was so busy. Need more buses i would say.

Mr Firmin, 22 Sep 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

No hassles at all and had great experience

Mr Khapre, 21 Sep 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

No problems found. Easy to use Airport Parking adjacent to the Long Term Parking.

Mr Needle, 20 Sep 2019

JetParks
4 out of 5

Easy enough to find. Quite a long way from airport so allow an extra 30-40 mins on your check in time.

Ms Revely, 19 Sep 2019

JetParks
4 out of 5

Outward everything went really well however not so on our return journey there was so many people wanting the shuttle bus we had to wait 35 minutes and just got on the 3rd shuttle

Mrs Chesterman, 19 Sep 2019

JetParks
4 out of 5

No issues with parking and friendly staff

Mrs Chapman, 18 Sep 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Decent car park had to park in a different section as the 1 we stayed in was full. Might pay the couple quod extra for long stay next time thou

Mr Wilson, 18 Sep 2019

JetParks
4 out of 5

Easy to get to and well signposted to car parks, we needed to speak to an assistant when we left the car park and she was brilliant, thanks.

Mr Quinton, 15 Sep 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Car park was easy to locate and the bus transport was on time.

Mr Pearson, 15 Sep 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

The whole process of parking, and getting to the airport took a lot longer than we anticipated - about 40 minutes. The first "open"zone was full but we spent over five minutes looking for a place there, but the next zone had free places. The bus to the terminal took about fifteen minutes to reach the airport.

Mrs Johnstone, 16 Sep 2019

JetParks
4 out of 5

Car park to far from the terminal And on returning had to go though the long stay first

Mr Jacobs, 15 Sep 2019

JetParks
2 out of 5

Cl am car park with good transfers to the airport. Easy to book and number plate recognition is great

Mrs Arrowsmith, 12 Sep 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

The signs where to park initially were a little vague and not enough lighting in some parts of the car park

Mr Harrison, 09 Sep 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

It was a bit hard to find the car park. The first/second roundabout instructions on the confirmation email didn’t seem exactly accurate (although I’m sure they are, just difficult to follow). The car park was good and the bus turned up as we got to the stop which was ideal as it was raining. There seemed to be plenty of pick up points too which was convenient. We forgot where the car was parked so maybe a few reminders on signs to take note? Only useful for forgetful people like us but still may be helpful

Ms Graham, 09 Sep 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

The car park is someway away from the terminal. Finding it in daylight was no problem, getting to the A120 in the dark with road closures was a nightmare. Might use Jetparks again but would want to see if there were easier alternatives

Mr Main, 08 Sep 2019

JetParks
4 out of 5

Very good condition and good service.

Mr Carcinschi, 07 Sep 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Compared with the other car parks it was the cheapest. On our return to car park driver announced parking areas loud and clear which is always useful with a packed bus. All in all, second time we’ve used it and we’re using again in a week’s time.

Mrs Dowling, 07 Sep 2019

JetParks
4 out of 5

Didn't expect a wait of half an hour for bus on returning to Stansted

Mr Martin, 07 Sep 2019

JetParks
2 out of 5

The staff were very helpful when booking would be an idea of you could state to take pictures of bus stand and zone, we got lost found car after 30 mins

Mrs Rai, 07 Sep 2019

JetParks
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3171

Top