Jetparks Reviews at Stansted

Roman Lane, Stansted Airport, Essex CM24 1RY

Book Stansted Jetparks

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£6.87*
per day
15 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated JetParks, on average, 9/10 (2936 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2936

you sold parking for MID stay at Jet parks and on return the mid stay bus doesn't go to Jet parks its only long stay then had to wait 30 mins before this arrived when it states 15 min turn round trades description should be involved

Mr Martin, 16 Jan 2019

JetParks
2 out of 5

Very good

Mr Korostil, 15 Jan 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

The Car Park was as expected, pick ups to and from it were also ok.

Mrs Roman Zapata, 13 Jan 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan great service will be using again

Mr Kennard, 04 Jan 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Straightforward to park and no hassle Would use again

Mr Montalbano, 31 Dec 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Had to let first bus go as too many people, 2nd bus was packed as well

Mr Carruthers, 01 Jan 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Clear signals fast bus. Overall, very pleased.

Ms Crosby-Emery, 23 Dec 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Easy to locate ... east pickup and drop off ...

Mr Maurice, 15 Dec 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Good as always

Miss Kacprowicz, 14 Dec 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

All as expected.

Mr Samaras, 13 Dec 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Have used Holiday Extras many times. Very easy to book & have never had any problems. Would use again.

Mr Mckenna, 13 Dec 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Too expensive for a car park

Mr Sweeney, 12 Dec 2018

JetParks
1 out of 5

Good price and no problems . Number plate recognition worked fine and bus transfer was good.

Mr Abery, 11 Dec 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Most off the zones were closed so it made it a bit confusing. Apart from that everything else was fine.

Miss Williams, 11 Dec 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Easy to find transfer to and from the terminal no problems. Will book again in the future.

Mr Strangeway, 09 Dec 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Brilliant service

Mr Hewlett, 08 Dec 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

A bit far from the airport and it can take a long time to drop off at all the stops when busy.

Mrs Johns, 07 Dec 2018

JetParks
4 out of 5

Everything was easy to find, staff helpful, not a long wait on buses, very easy to use

Mr Waite, 05 Dec 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Good price, easy directions and simple to find a space to park. Good regular transfer service

Miss Sanderson, 04 Dec 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

I forgot where I had parked and the bus driver was very friendly and talked me through the different stops. I found my car hassle free

Miss Bower, 03 Dec 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Well signposted and courtesy buses timely

Mr Graham, 04 Dec 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

All good, could be cheaper

Mr Reed, 02 Dec 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Great parking facility, good start to the day.

Mr Donovan, 30 Nov 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Very easy to use

Mr Mckay, 29 Nov 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Easy to book!

Mrs Blackwell, 27 Nov 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

No problem.

Miss Baker, 26 Nov 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Always a hassle free experience, easy to get to and only thing you need is to remember where you parked

Mr Braysmith, 25 Nov 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

All perfect

Mrs Wood, 25 Nov 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Good. Helpful staff

Miss Agoro, 26 Nov 2018

JetParks
4 out of 5

All went smoothly thanks

Ms Ahmad, 21 Nov 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

I was on a one day trip to Ireland, arriving at 5am and leaving at 9:30pm. Car park was easy to find, buses were waiting both times although transfer was a bit slower than advertised. Although cheaper than most airport parking, it is still expensive £26 for 16 hours and 2 bus rides.

Mr Weber, 21 Nov 2018

JetParks
4 out of 5

Easy to find and secure. Good free bus to and from the terminal. Very convenient.

Mr Lally, 20 Nov 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

The teenager was stroppy, the weather was a washout, the hotel was dire, the flight was painful. Best part of the holiday was picking up the car and going home!!

Mr Coles, 20 Nov 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

The carpark was easy to find. But finding the right zone to park was a bit confusing. The pickup drivers were quite helpful.

Mrs Fasanya, 19 Nov 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

It's really easy to book car parking through Holiday Extras. JetParks is simple to access from the M11 and well signposted on arrival so you know exactly where to go. The only unpleaseant experience was the bus ride back to the car after our holiday. There were so many people crammed in that it was difficult to move and get your case off at the right stop. Maybe more frequent buses at busy times would help to eliminate passenger frustrations. Other than that, I would definitely book through you again and recommend you to others.

Miss Miller, 13 Nov 2018

JetParks
3 out of 5

Talking about the car park: i had to contact assistant when was entering and leaving the parking at some point the barrier didn't work for me it was frustrating, the parking doesn't have a person to guide you inside or help you if needed is just a huge place where to leave you car nothing else, make sure you dont miss toilet before enter parking, otherwise there is no such as facility. is good to use but overpriced for the service people gets.

Mr Antanavicius, 12 Nov 2018

JetParks
4 out of 5

Very pleased . 15% was a good deal as well

Mrs Bora, 07 Nov 2018

JetParks
4 out of 5

Used Jet Parks at Stansted. Easy to find, plenty of space and got to the airport within 20 mins after parking the car. 10 min wait for bus on return. So all in all very satisfied and would use again.

Mr Farmer, 05 Nov 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

The parking was ok, with plenty of spaces when we arrived.

Mrs Johal, 05 Nov 2018

JetParks
4 out of 5

Car park easy to find

Mr Ferhati, 04 Nov 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Easy to use, follow instructions to entry gate, automatic number plate recognition opens the gate, park your car, write down somewhere the parking area and row number, and the bus stop number, get on the bus which takes you to the departure terminal. reverse the procedure to return home.

Mr Mcnab, 04 Nov 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Easy car parking system with good pickup and drop off system

Mr Smith, 03 Nov 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Great service, adds to the holiday.

Mr Lovatt, 04 Nov 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

No fuss value for money car parking

Mrs Todd, 04 Nov 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

No problems for us, but it would be helpful if the shuttle bus had details of the stops inside. (For anyone getting off at the wrong stop, it would be very difficult to get to their car. Especially if in the middle of the night/bad weather)

Miss Tomlinson, 03 Nov 2018

JetParks
4 out of 5

Very smooth and easy.

Ms Coppell, 02 Nov 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan, no problems.

Mr Roberts, 01 Nov 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Evening The directions to the car park need to be improved, as we missed the turning as the jet & long stay parks are on the same site. On exit from the car park, our vehicle registration number was not automatically recognised so we had to contact the assistance to cancel the £115 that we were being asked to pay, plus he had to lift the barrier so we could leave. Additionally, there was glass on the floor where a vehicle had been broken into which was immediately adjacent to our vehicle, which doesn’t fill us with confidence that this park is safe.

Mr Ankritt, 01 Nov 2018

JetParks
2 out of 5

Everything was just fine,easy parking and quick pick up and drop of,,,never a problem with holiday extras,,,👌ðŸ½

Mrs Harding, 31 Oct 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2936

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 23-03-2019, valid as of 21-01-2019