Jetparks Reviews at Stansted

Roman Lane, Stansted Airport, Essex CM24 1RY

Book Stansted Jetparks

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£9.37*
per day
15 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Everything was as expected, bus driver made sure all of us can fit in the bus.
The only thing to improve is there are no toilets in the car park area.

Mr Nikolskis, 15 Jul 2018

JetParks
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Ahmed, 13 Jul 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Pleasant service with Holiday Extras. Very convenient service and less hassle

Mr Amadi, 12 Jul 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Everything was perfectly prepared

Mr Maj, 11 Jul 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

All good, straight in and out with no problems.

Mr Forman, 11 Jul 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Easy parking, good value.

Mr Munro, 10 Jul 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

The only thing that I need to comment on is the number plate recognition on entry never seems to work, but quickly resolved by pressing the button and speaking to the person who answered.

Miss Hurrell, 09 Jul 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Everything was simple as described

Mr Chandler, 08 Jul 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Price a little bit expensive but other than that quite happy, good service.

Mr Goulden, 08 Jul 2018

JetParks
4 out of 5

Pre advise drivers to note which carpark they parkes in. A lot of passengers expected the driver to take them to where they had parked as they didnt know which zone they were in

Mr Atkinson, 08 Jul 2018

JetParks
4 out of 5

A bit confusing to find a zone that was open at Stansted as not been there before. excellent car park though with sufficiently wide spaces.

Mr Fahey, 07 Jul 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Everything went very well

Mrs Downey, 04 Jul 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Easy to find and get parked bus was waiting and quick transfer to airport

Mrs Young, 02 Jul 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Excellent service. No problems.

Mr Clanford, 01 Jul 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Hardy, 30 Jun 2018

JetParks
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, no hassle at all. Even if my flight was delayed and we returned late to the car park, there were no issues and we weren't required to pay extra.

Ms Barboi, 29 Jun 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

I didn’t read the small print on your email. The barrier suggested I press for a ticket when I arrived. I did this and ended up paying twice to get out, once on the prebook and by debit at the time. It’s a ridiculous way of conducting your business but I’m sure it makes you lots of money by exploiting people’s mistakes, that’s why you haven’t/don’t change it.
I’m not asking for my money back, if you need it that badly, I’m happy that it helps you.
Please feel free to publish this review, it can only make others aware that the company providing the parking service cares very little for human error.

Mr M6xta, 29 Jun 2018

JetParks
1 out of 5

As always, good service, quick transfer.

Mrs Badiu, 27 Jun 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Parking was easy and the buses worked well thank you

Mrs Milborrow, 27 Jun 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

The car park was a little far from the airport but the transportation was good and smooth. Lovely bus driver on the way back.

Mrs Adby, 27 Jun 2018

JetParks
4 out of 5

Have used Jet Parks before because the journey is simple and the bus drivers are very helpful.

Mr Giffen, 26 Jun 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Easy to book, easy to find, and great prices.

Miss Longhurst, 27 Jun 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

We used holiday extras to book parking at Stansted. Everything went according to plan and there were no problems.

Mr Oliver, 25 Jun 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

When we got to the parking we had to drive round and round as there were no spaces left then had to go to another zone and park. On the way home waited a lot longer than 15 minutes for the bus back

Mrs Fernandes, 25 Jun 2018

JetParks
4 out of 5

It was easy and well signposted :) would recommend to anyone

Mr Villette, 24 Jun 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Everything was great. Automated car park so didnt see many staff. Transfer bus stops were easy to find. Didnt have to wait long for a bus

Mrs Lockwood, 25 Jun 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Service was great Bus driver very helpful We would have preferred to have gone to our car park first. Rather than do the long stay before. Once out the airport just want to get to the car and go home. Otherwise service fantastic. ðŸ‘ðŸ‘ðŸ‘ðŸ‘ðŸ‘

Mrs Crawford, 24 Jun 2018

JetParks
4 out of 5

Generally rubbish. No dedicated jet park bus at Stansted. Instead shared with long stay carpark bus and took 20 mins to get to the car. After 2 hour delay this is last thing I needed. Also waited for ages for a bus that was then crowded. Total experience. 0/10 rubbish and over priced

Mr Barnes, 25 Jun 2018

JetParks
1 out of 5

It took 10 of us Straight outside the terminal, easy!!
Picked 10 of us up straight outside the terminal, easy!!
Was an hour late coming home and the barriers went straight up, easy!!
Humorous driver, comforting after a 6 hour flight..
Great service!!

Miss Dixon, 24 Jun 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

For the first time the automatic registration worked on entry and exit with no problems.
The buses both ways were good

Mr Ryder, 22 Jun 2018

JetParks
4 out of 5

very convenient! easy to find, clear to navigate inside. bus is coming in 1 minute! (I was lucky). special thanks to driver telling us England - Tunisia score on jun'18th!

Mrs Yazvikova, 21 Jun 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

What else to say besides arriving at JetPark, getting in without a problem, parked the car, got on the bus, went on holidays, upon return the car was still there and we left without a problem.

Mr Resende, 19 Jun 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Quick and easy .... that's what you need at beginning and end of your holidays

Ms Cousins, 19 Jun 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

£45 for a 2 day trip seems very expensive.
Buses were quite frequent.
Bus driver drove past our stop on our return as he never told us that we needed to ring the bell.
No contact with any person the whole time - effective but very cold. If we hadn't remembered where our car was parked, what would we have done?

Miss Hackett, 19 Jun 2018

JetParks
4 out of 5

The car park is okay but the signs can better,the shuttle service buses are very crowded

Mr Hilary, 18 Jun 2018

JetParks
4 out of 5

Excellent service, the car park is clean and offers lots of spaces to choose from, the buses are frequent and the drivers are helpful. Reasonable price and you get great service for your money. I’d recommend it.

Mr Csizi, 18 Jun 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

bit of a wait but overral ok

Dr Walters, 17 Jun 2018

JetParks
4 out of 5

Everything was fine and as described but in future will revert to using the mid-stay carpark. Closer to terminal and more frequent bus transfer.

Mrs Roberts, 17 Jun 2018

JetParks
4 out of 5

Bus drove of nearly empty as we go to the door driver just looked at us as if were invisible.That was the outbound journey.The return journey bus was late then we couldn’t understand the drivers instructions .

Mr Harris, 17 Jun 2018

JetParks
1 out of 5

Large Power cut affected our entry into the car park, but within 20 mins, the barriers were opened and we were not delayed significantly. Never thought about that when planning for delays. On our return, gave our Car Registration over the intercom as we had no ticket and were allowed out with no fuss or hassle. Good place to park.

Mr Wakeford, 16 Jun 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Everything was very smooth. Buses to and from the airport parking were clean and tidy, the drivers were polite and helpful. Easy to find and clear directions.

Mrs Goodridge, 16 Jun 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

I used Jet Parks in March for a Holiday, and this time it was for Business.
I was a little concerned that my flight was a little delayed, but all was fine.
Use Holiday Extras again tomorrow at Gatwick.

Mr Seale, 15 Jun 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

All smooth running. However, I did have a query and sent an email 2 days ago but never heard back.

Miss Kendall, 15 Jun 2018

JetParks
4 out of 5

Parking good and easy to find, but frequency of buses can be a problem - it took one hour from exiting passport check to starting my car.

Mr Rowlands, 15 Jun 2018

JetParks
4 out of 5

I made a mistake. I have dyslexia, and was traveling back to Ireland for a funeral. I parked in the Blue car park. 25hours cost £90 which is a terrible charge. I had paid £49 for a car park. I got mentally confused by 2 Blue car parks. Error was mine. Head and Vision were not linked properly. Going forward, Stansted may need to look at changing the name of one of the car parks.
Ultimately I’m not happy, as the attitude of the person who took the phone at the barrier sucked, and was unsympathetic. I did mind paying an extra £90, which quite frankly is daylight robbery.
Please reply to .

Mr Donaghy, 14 Jun 2018

JetParks
3 out of 5

It would help if you gave a estimated travel time on the bus , it tells you a bus every 15mins , which is great , so I assumed it would take 15 mins travel tim, otherwise everything was fine considering the parking was charge for ONE day wss as much as the flights

Mr Bradley, 13 Jun 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Very satisfied!

Mr Mihaluca, 13 Jun 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Everything went very well. Thank you. The staff were helpful and there were no interruptions at all.

Mr Frimpong, 14 Jun 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

The instructions to the car park were very clear. Easy to find the area to park in.
The parking cost was very reasonable.

Mrs Lynch, 13 Jun 2018

JetParks
5 out of 5

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 15-09-2018, valid as of 16-07-2018