Jetparks Reviews at Stansted

Roman Lane, Stansted Airport, Essex CM24 1RY

Book Stansted Jetparks

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
15 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated JetParks, on average, 9/10 (3114 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3114

Used Stansted Jet Parks. Busses were packed going to and back. Bus felt like it took a long time too. Have used Mid-Stay in the past and will probably do in the future

Mr Newell, 23 Aug 2019

JetParks
3 out of 5

Directions to the car park were clear as as were the instructions telling us which area to drive to and park. Bus arrived quickly and transfer time was less than stated when we booked. On returning to the uk the signage was clear to the bus stop, again the bus arrived promptly. Driver was clear about the stops!

Mrs Bakewell, 21 Aug 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Disappointed that especially after midnight we had to travel round the long stay car park for drop offs before going to the Jet park ones which took too long and will not be booking this option again.

Mrs Thompson, 21 Aug 2019

JetParks
3 out of 5

Every thing went smoothly thank you!

Mrs Powell, 19 Aug 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Very helpful and friendly

Mr Sayer, 15 Aug 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Parking was easy, quick and half the cost of a taxi.

Mr Hallam, 12 Aug 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Easy to book, easy to find, easy sign posted areas and directions once in car park. Pick ups were on time every 15 minutes and drivers were helpful and pleasant.

Mrs Sherman, 12 Aug 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Quick and easy service! No issues whatsoever from start to finish despite a delay in our flight! Well recommended!

Miss Farley, 09 Aug 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly directions information and guidance was spot on it made the start to our holiday amazing

Mrs O%27donnell, 09 Aug 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

booked Jet Parks told to get on ANY Long Stay buses on return As we came out of airport at hours bus waiting got straight on only 3 other passengers and it left Went around dropping of and just us.I went and said to driver we are Zone S Jet Parks.HE said going back to airport not Jet Parks it says on front of bus Long Stay only When you come out of airport you dont see front of bus We got off and walked a very long way with a very tired 8 year old and cases driver not very nice Wont be booking with them again

Mr Whittington, 09 Aug 2019

JetParks
2 out of 5

Smooth operation. Buses on time.

Mr Mcdonagh, 07 Aug 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

All good as expected.

Mrs Harding, 05 Aug 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Could do with more directions to and in the car parks

Mr Evans, 05 Aug 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Parked in Jet parks at Stansted. Easy to use, number plate recognition very useful, lots spaces, buses very frequent. Would use again.

Miss Robery, 03 Aug 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Easy cheap as it should be.

Mr Czekaj, 02 Aug 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Our flight was slightly delayed and when we went through the car park barrier found we had to pay a fee of £21.50. We have not experienced this before with airport parking and therefore, after a tiring flight felt disappointed.

Mrs Holden, 02 Aug 2019

JetParks
2 out of 5

all ok as usual. if the price is right (which you usually are) we will keep using you!

Mr Blunt, 01 Aug 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Booked the car park at Stansted Airport (Jet Parks) it was really easy to find everything was clearly signed. The shuttle bus to the airport was every 15 minutes.

Ms Hurle, 31 Jul 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Super easy stress-free experience.

Miss Brine, 31 Jul 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

I thought on previous visits that entrance and exit was all done by car registration not by ticket

Mr Keeble, 31 Jul 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

All went well. Didn’t see any staff other than bus drivers. Car still where I left it. Sound

Mr Stephens, 31 Jul 2019

JetParks
4 out of 5

Traveled with friends and young children's. The service was fast and smooth. Parking was easy to find. Great service

Ms Mozer, 31 Jul 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

When we arrived the barrier didn’t lift so we had to call for assistance, they didn’t have a record of our booking but luckily they still let us in. On our way out we had the same problem and had to call for assistance and explain the situation yet again!

Mrs Whitby, 31 Jul 2019

JetParks
1 out of 5

Car park easy to find, open bays easy to follow although the driver in front of us was clearly confused! Was very easy to park. Collection within minutes of arriving at bus stop. Didn’t wait long for connection back to car park. Bus driver was pleasant and attentive. Very happy would use jet parks again.

Miss Adams, 29 Jul 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly from parking the car to returning back to it at the end of our holiday. Didn't have to wait long once we parked the car, then at the airport the 1st bus that pulled up quickly filled to full capacity, but the next one arrived within minutes! Can not fault the service in any way!

Miss Pursey, 26 Jul 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Jet Parks is along way from the terminal but, even at busy times, the busses only run every 15 minutes which means that they are often full with standing room only

Mr Williams, 25 Jul 2019

JetParks
4 out of 5

Quick - hassle free - Great!

Mr Kiczynski, 23 Jul 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Very efficient! Will definitely use again

Mr Macgregor, 21 Jul 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Very pleased with entry procedure and bus transfer however the exit procedure I do not feel was adequate to the security of my car. I did not have to show my ticket to get out. Anyone could have driven my car out including someone stealing my car. I will think very carefully about leaving my car there again.

Mr Hills, 21 Jul 2019

JetParks
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Miss Tooby, 19 Jul 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Bus was crowded and very stuffy. Air conditioning is needed.

Mr Shields, 18 Jul 2019

JetParks
4 out of 5

We had a great holiday, the food was amazing , the weather was hot, the hotel was very clean and the staff were all lovely, were going again in September.

Mrs Voss, 15 Jul 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Easy to find luck bus there so no waiting, bit a wait for bus to drop us back at the car and on bus for about 30 minutes with all drop offs so that a bit of a pain but overall very pleased

Mr Becker, 11 Jul 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Drivers ok could be a bit more smiley but done their job effectively

Miss Clark, 08 Jul 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

I parked at Stansted Jet Parks and was happy with all aspects. Only the driver's calling of the stops on our return could have been louder and clearer.

Mrs Brierley, 07 Jul 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Very good system. Everything went smoothly. V helpful bus driver (I had forgotten in which area my car was parked🤔). I did know exact day & time of parking.

Mrs Malcolm, 05 Jul 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Booked parking at Stansted. Good discount on regular price. All went smoothly. Recommended! *

Mr Bennett, 04 Jul 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Everything went perfect have used before would use again and recommend reasonable rates very smooth

Mrs Pulham, 03 Jul 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Green, 02 Jul 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

The Car Park we were directed to marked with "Spaces" had no spaces whatsoever, was rammed with cars parked everywhere and we were left to our own devices to find somewhere else to park for the week.

Mr Procter, 02 Jul 2019

JetParks
4 out of 5

All good.

Mrs Roper, 01 Jul 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

No problems encountered. Buses ran regularly. Car park well lit.

Mrs Brown, 01 Jul 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Although we pre booked the ticket machine wasn’t working so had to get help . But wasn’t too much bother

Mrs Woodcock, 30 Jun 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Miss Tantra, 28 Jun 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

All fine

Mr Dukov, 27 Jun 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Parking and travelling to airport all very smooth

Mrs Taylor, 27 Jun 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Very good and easy car park.

Mr Nukis, 24 Jun 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, no issues whatsoever. Need to remember the bus stop number where you parked your car and need to retain the ticket on entry as it is required on exit.

Mr Yakub, 25 Jun 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

Signage in car park was confusing. Signs telling us to go to zone V didn’t allow us to go to that zone. Found it after going through an exit sign!

Mrs Gurney, 24 Jun 2019

JetParks
5 out of 5

All good - although expensive for 5 days !

Mr Duane, 24 Jun 2019

JetParks
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 3114

Top