Stansted Long Stay Reviews

Book Stansted Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (11094 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 11094

I needed to extend our stay due to illness but your call center read out text book answers to me offering me no solutions to extend my car park stay. Forcing me to make a kind distance call to long stay car park who did advise me solutions. If everything goes well your service is good otherwise no.

Mrs Aktunch, 14 Nov 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Had a later flight than normal this time so only needed car parking, but everything went as smoothly as it possibly could so all good. Will be booking again with you really soon

Mr Cann, 12 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We found everything easy and stress free

Mrs Scully, 12 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went well thx. Happy to book with you again.

Mr Borbiro, 12 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

As advertised perfect

Mr Norman, 10 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to park and very easy exiting the long stay parking

Mrs Diggines, 08 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Way out was OK but on return lack of buses to shuttle. Far too many people crowded on to bus an frankly a H&S issue with luggage everywhere and long transfer time owing to overcrowded bus. No evidence of any other buses being available so so much for 15 minute transfer time.

Mr Harvey, 06 Nov 2019

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Always easy to find and book, takes the stress out of our holiday

Miss Wynn, 05 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I liked how easy it was to book and alter times using the app. We had to take two cars and none of us had any problems getting in and out the car park. Paying in advance saved me time and effort trying to find money to pay for the car park. Different airports have a number of car parks and coding in respect of their layouts. It would be useful it there was removable section on your confirmation booking sheet so that users could log where they parked their car i.e. long or short stay, colour code or number code of car park, row number and code of the bus stop. This could be put in bold and placed alongside their passport or travel document. On the way to the airport, I noted that people were excited to go on their holiday and determined to catch the bus that I wandered whether they stopped to take note of where they parked their car. This became evident on our return as people were having conversation as to where they left their car and some were getting on the bus as they realised their car was not where they thought they had left it. I likes the count down to the holidays and the constant reminder via email of our booking. I definately be using this service again

Mr Dawkins, 05 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to use online service happy customer

Mrs Barrett, 02 Nov 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

We got a bit confused once at the car park and rang for assistance lady was very helpful so straight forward in the end and great value for money

Mrs Bedford, 30 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Spot on no problems

Mr Jarvis, 29 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The service was excellent

Mrs Pestana De Jesu, 29 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The service was excellent

Mrs Pestana De Jesu, 29 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parked car at long stay, shuttles come very frequently & all straight forward, no problems. The one criticism I would make, is the parking spaces are very tight between cars, which did worry me! Although car was without scratches when I got back, thankfully.

Miss Page, 27 Oct 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Right rear light cluster found smashed on return to the car at 01:30am. Number plate recognition not working correctly on the way out, spent 15 mins proving that the stay had already been paid.

Mr Crowson, 27 Oct 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Easy, and quick shuttle to airport

Miss Deegan, 27 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Not so long on the bus. If you are on the last drop off you are on the bus longer than it takes to get cases and get through passport control!

Mrs Clarke, 26 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All good, easy service

Ms Luna Diez, 26 Oct 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Stayed in long stay car park ok going but coming back had to wait around 40 minutes for pick up during this time the queue got so long there is no queueing system so when the bus turned up every one was pushing and shoving you out of the way as a pensioner I found this quite intimidating having to be in a situation after waiting nearly 40 minutes in the rain

Mrs Wilson, 27 Oct 2019

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Stanstead airport car parking is very confusing. I parked 3 times in different bays and been told it wasn’t the right place. How I supposed to know where if there is not allocated number in my booking? The staff also very unhelpful. Parking areas are too far from the airport! What is the point of travelling 4 hours by plane, then wait for a bus 15 mns, and then take a journey of another 15 mns. It took me 45 mns from the door of the airport to the door of my car. I have a 5 year old. What a disaster! Nearly miss my flight!!!!

Mr Cote, 25 Oct 2019

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Easy to locate. Everything worked as expected. Easy to exit with no delay.

Mrs Stageman, 24 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very good service, no problems.

Mrs Hodgkinson, 24 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems.

Herr Gerlach, 24 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good car park

Mr Bartram, 24 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork from the arrival and the end. I would definitely use this company again. 😃

Miss Aylen, 24 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, and as expected.

Miss Giddens, 23 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Somebody should change the bus stops. There are two C stops.got off bus spent over an hour looking for car. Phoned and was told there were two c stops. Most recent return could not get barrier to open to get out. Said we owed money although prepaid.your system is not very good at all

Mr Prior, 24 Oct 2019

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, and as expected.

Miss Giddens, 23 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Stanstead Long stay carpark. Difficult part was the bus from the airport did not stop at the pick up points but stopped at different numbered stops on the way around.

Mr Hylton, 23 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Somebody should change the bus stops. There are two C stops.got off bus spent over an hour looking for car. Phoned and was told there were two c stops. Most recent return could not get barrier to open to get out. Said we owed money although prepaid.your system is not very good at all

Mr Prior, 24 Oct 2019

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Stanstead Long stay carpark. Difficult part was the bus from the airport did not stop at the pick up points but stopped at different numbered stops on the way around.

Mr Hylton, 23 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We had problems in and out and had to call someone both ways which was most annoying, especially on the way home, however, the lady that answered was very friendly and helpful.

Mr Stacey, 24 Oct 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

We had problems in and out and had to call someone both ways which was most annoying, especially on the way home, however, the lady that answered was very friendly and helpful.

Mr Stacey, 24 Oct 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Really easy to book, all worked quickly and easily. No complaints

Mrs Reed, 22 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Usually I rate a 10 but the lighting was very poor in the area we was in and could not see signage when getting dropped off

Miss Maxwell, 21 Oct 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Very happy with my Long stay parking service. Wouldn’t change anything to else.

Mrs Sekumade, 21 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything as described. It would make it easier if the buses would lower when boarding with cases especially for the elderly and less able.

Mrs Lazarus, 21 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Zone L is difficult to find in the dark from bus stop 9 at Stansted. A lighted sign at the entrance opposite the bus stop would make a big difference.

Mr Wright, 20 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

very easy to book and best price available after checking other booking sites

Ms Tozer, 19 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect.

Mr Chrobostowski, 20 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find and easy to park, buses run regular, takes away the strain of getting to and from the airport

Mr Stock, 19 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Does the job without hassle

Mr Hodgetts, 19 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went extremely smoothly

Mr Dean, 17 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went really smoothly it was easy to find on the way there and simple on the way back too well worth using no complaints at all

Mr Mallaburn, 17 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very straight forward. Parking made simple. Transfers quick & easy. Am booked in again for my next journey.

Mrs Collingbourne, 16 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Would highly recommend

Mr Gladwell, 17 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected first class service

Mr Hawkes, 07 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parked in long stay and did not realise that Carpark G was always the last stop. Had I known this I would have parked in jetparks and been dropped off before rather than last.

Mr Liu, 30 Sep 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Need to put which area in car park you need to park car on ticket, would be more helpful.

Mrs Neal, 25 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 11094

Top