Stansted Long Stay Reviews

Book Stansted Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (11208 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 11208

Had a fabulous time

Miss Arnold, 17 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly for our stay in long stay car park

Mr Martin, 16 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Had a fabulous time

Miss Arnold, 17 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly for our stay in long stay car park

Mr Martin, 16 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

simple booking, worked well.

Mrs Foster, 15 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went very well as usual.

Mr Mchale, 16 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

simple booking, worked well.

Mrs Foster, 15 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went very well as usual.

Mr Mchale, 16 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

As far as the parking goes, no problem. As for your chat system, that was very poor. I know there was a supposed crisis with flights cancelled, the chat system told me I was 74th in line then 2 minutes later I was 85th in line then 5 minutes later I was told that I had been disconnected. So after paying for late return, I still had to pay at car par £21.50 excess to leave car park.

Mr Cartlidge, 16 Mar 2020

Long Stay
4 out of 5

As far as the parking goes, no problem. As for your chat system, that was very poor. I know there was a supposed crisis with flights cancelled, the chat system told me I was 74th in line then 2 minutes later I was 85th in line then 5 minutes later I was told that I had been disconnected. So after paying for late return, I still had to pay at car par £21.50 excess to leave car park.

Mr Cartlidge, 16 Mar 2020

Long Stay
4 out of 5

All went very smoothly. Easy to find, buses very quick.

Mrs Bond, 16 Mar 2020

Long Stay
3 out of 5

All went very smoothly. Easy to find, buses very quick.

Mrs Bond, 16 Mar 2020

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Easy to find, spaces clearly marked and friendly helpful bus staff

Mrs Wagg, 14 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went fine, no problems

Mrs Clark-Fenn, 13 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went fine, no problems

Mrs Clark-Fenn, 13 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Staff was not helpful at all, bus driver was so rude and not willing to HELP. Was talking to us as we weren't human. So call your assistance HELP button at parking was nightmare ,waiting someone to answer no reply for almost an hour.

Mr Patel, 14 Mar 2020

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Smooth, but the waiting area at the terminal, for the return bus, is by the smoking area and several people were smoking, not in the designated area, but by the bus stop. Not nice.

Mr Boyce, 13 Mar 2020

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Staff was not helpful at all, bus driver was so rude and not willing to HELP. Was talking to us as we weren't human. So call your assistance HELP button at parking was nightmare ,waiting someone to answer no reply for almost an hour.

Mr Patel, 14 Mar 2020

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Every thing was fine just a bit longer to get to car park from airport than we expected. Very smooth operation

Mr Hurdle, 13 Mar 2020

Long Stay
4 out of 5

In the past years I always booked my parking with Holiday Extras, and I am very happy with them. Always easy to book, the prices are competitive and the direction to find the parking space always very well detailed. Thank you

Miss Varga, 11 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Went as planned. Why are Stanstead Bus drivers so miserable?

Mrs Parker, 11 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Entry and exit to car parks is hopeless. On entry we did not notice that the reason the bar code didn’t work was that the new car had been registered with a B rather than a D at the end of the reg. no. - our fault for not checking I know but irritating because when we got back, having been allowed entry, we couldn’t get out. Every other car was having problems and we have yet to get out without a struggle with phones and customer service. Surely you can do better than this. When we phoned the operator was efficient and found our booking. Last time it took nearly 20 mins and there was no mistaken reg. so it isn’t a one off. You are great at the booking and taking our money but exhaustingly hopeless at the entry/exit to Long Stay.

Mrs Quinn, 12 Mar 2020

Long Stay
4 out of 5

bus from airport to car park was very late and not that frequent

Mr Fahy, 07 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

When we arrived it would not allow us to enter and then again when we were leaving to come home again wouldn’t allow us to exit, we had to get assistance who wasn’t very helpful

Mrs Carrington, 08 Mar 2020

Long Stay
2 out of 5

The driver taking us back to bus stop 9 in long stay car park had a persistent cough and as he was driving unable to cover his mouth. I think it is irresponsible for this to happen. I am worried he may have Corona virus and put us at risk

Mrs Dring, 08 Mar 2020

Long Stay
1 out of 5

This is the first time my prebooked payed parking at Stansted Airport has worked seamlessly, I will use you next time I fly from here.

Mrs Murray, 07 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booked online. No issues.

Ms Ffrench%20mullen, 06 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We chose long stay and caught the courtesy bus in, it was very easy to use the app. After a delay of 24hrs I contacted site and got very helpful replies that put my mind at rest . Perfect service ????

Mr Scott-Horne, 05 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Gration, 29 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Fantastic holiday in Tenerife, the weather was brilliant apart from one day of truly exceptional winds with sand and silt causing smog conditions!!! However the hotel staff cleaners and pool attendants did a brilliant job of washing down and sucking up!! The food in the Guayarmina Princess was faultless, staff in restuarants and bars were of the highest standard, a really great stay. Will do it again. Jim Berry 27/02/20

Mr Berry, 27 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Fantastic holiday in Tenerife, the weather was brilliant apart from one day of truly exceptional winds with sand and silt causing smog conditions!!! However the hotel staff cleaners and pool attendants did a brilliant job of washing down and sucking up!! The food in the Guayarmina Princess was faultless, staff in restuarants and bars were of the highest standard, a really great stay. Will do it again. Jim Berry 27/02/20

Mr Berry, 27 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

was a bit confusing going round the parks to find the places, then to find the right car park at the end of your stay.

Mrs Vial, 26 Feb 2020

Long Stay
4 out of 5

was a bit confusing going round the parks to find the places, then to find the right car park at the end of your stay.

Mrs Vial, 26 Feb 2020

Long Stay
4 out of 5

I have an issue leaving car park Every time i am booking parking at London Stansted Airport. System is not updated with booking details. Spending extra time calling customer service. Never had issues with Luton airport.

Mr Sickus, 27 Feb 2020

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Everything went really smoothly. I liked the fact that all I needed was to show up, scan my code then come and go. The signs of where to go are very clear and transfer buses come sooner than expected.

Ms Forbes, 22 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Perfect as always

Mr Norman, 23 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went really smoothly. I liked the fact that all I needed was to show up, scan my code then come and go. The signs of where to go are very clear and transfer buses come sooner than expected.

Ms Forbes, 22 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Perfect as always

Mr Norman, 23 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went well without issues and transfers to terminal was fine.

Mr Harris, 23 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

As always it was the least traumatic part of travelling via Stansted!

Mr Lee, 22 Feb 2020

Long Stay
4 out of 5

As always it was the least traumatic part of travelling via Stansted!

Mr Lee, 22 Feb 2020

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from booking to pick up. Have used H Extras in past and will continue to do so.

Mrs Mulhern, 21 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Directions to Stansted long stay were perfect so no stress!

Mr Gregson, 21 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Long stay parking on Stansted airport it’s large area and I should have more details witch arias I need to use. But overall it’s good plenty of space to park easy transfers.

Miss Kaminska, 19 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We were amazed at the ease with using your parking facilities, Faultless in every way. Thanks.

Mr Powell, 19 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went well

Mr Wood, 19 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We used the long stay car parking at Stansted airport and found it very easy and intuitive to use. The transfer buses arrived as promised and the drivers were cheerful and helpful. Nothing to complain about: would certainly use it again.

Mrs Findlay, 17 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We used the long stay car parking at Stansted airport and found it very easy and intuitive to use. The transfer buses arrived as promised and the drivers were cheerful and helpful. Nothing to complain about: would certainly use it again.

Mrs Findlay, 17 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booked disabled parking BUT no spaces!!!!

Miss Everest, 17 Feb 2020

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Booked disabled parking BUT no spaces!!!!

Miss Everest, 17 Feb 2020

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 11208

Top