Stansted Mid Stay Reviews

Book Stansted Mid-Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Mid Stay, on average, 9/10 (8127 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 8127

The whole process worked smoothly, booking, transport to and from the airport and and number plate recognition at the exit.

Mr Wormald, 15 Jan 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

everything was very good as described

Miss Baleva, 15 Jan 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

When we arrived at the car park after prepaying a tick came out of the machine. On our return we put the ticket back into the machine as the barriers did not open and was told £204 was payable! After contacting your centre we were released! We have had this problem a few times and needs sorting out to avoid delays!

Mr Waller, 15 Jan 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Good service, no complaints, easy and straightforward.

Mr Pitcher, 15 Jan 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

The car park itself is difficult to navigate and poorly signed to find a place to park. This is in some part due to lanes being cordoned off and road markings being worn away. Also as we tried to leave the machine informed us that we had to pay over £300. We were eventually let out without having to pay any extra. But it did delay us exiting.

Mr Hammersley, 14 Jan 2020

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from parking catching the transfer both ways only had to wait a few minutes for the bus.

Mr Smith, 08 Jan 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

The automated system worked perfectly

, 07 Jan 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

On my return I learned that my car alarm was activated and as a result the car battery went flat. I don’t know the cause of the alarm being triggered. I was not able to start my car. I tried calling for help from the nearby bus stop next to my car parked but no answer. (Ie bus stop number 18 A and B). It was raining at the time so took shelter in the bus stop.Fortunately I have a car rescue service policy so I called them for assistance instead as your help line was not answering my calls. Ultimately my car rescue service arrived at your car park after waiting for almost an hour and was able to jump start the battery and I managed to get home.

Mr Sitapara, 05 Jan 2020

Mid Stay
2 out of 5

Another easy, smooth no hassle park booked through you. Thankyou

Mr Fullwood, 04 Jan 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All went smoothly, Very efficient ANPR both entering and leaving the car park. Good location and bus service

Mr Edwards, 04 Jan 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Bus from airport to car park quite a long wait

Mr Clarke, 04 Jan 2020

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Just a little confused when I arrived as I was about 10 minutes early so it would be nice to know what affect this would have on the booking. Otherwise, all was easy.

Ms George, 03 Jan 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All smooth great seevuce

Mrs Fiorio Pla, 04 Jan 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly. Could not ask for better. Even the late change of car was easy and quick.

Mr Sanders, 04 Jan 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Parking was easy, bus was quick and frequent.

Miss Glasson, 03 Jan 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

No problems either way didn’t wait long for a bus 5 minutes coming home bus there when we arrived at airport

Mrs Mann, 04 Jan 2020

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Poor directions to available parking spaces

Mr Rhodes, 04 Jan 2020

Mid Stay
2 out of 5

The car park is well signposted, easy to get to and once in straightforward to get to where you need to be. It would be great if drivers could communicate so that when the queue to get back to the car on arrival is long buses appear more frequently. We had to stand which when you have mobility issues and after a long flight it would be nice to sit down at the end of your trip.

Mrs Shipley, 01 Jan 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Was easy to find and to park, it was less then 10min away from the airport (with coach) I am happy with the overall experience

Miss Jeanjacques, 01 Jan 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy and stress free, we have used Holiday Extras parking on numerous occasions and we will use them in the future.

Mr Blair, 01 Jan 2020

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All fine

Mr Sloos, 01 Jan 2020

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Excellent service.it would be nice if the buses were cleaner inside. We did not want to put the suitcase down as the floorwas so dirty

Mrs Oakley, 31 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Trouble free parking.

Mr Tobin, 30 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service , easy to navigate would use again.

Mr Britton, 28 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly thank you.

Mr Baxter, 25 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Absolutely perfect no stress

Mr Norman, 20 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned, with no hold ups

Mrs Maskrey, 19 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy parking very smooth

Miss Mojadady, 14 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Perfect Service. We always use holiday extras for our airport parking and are never disappointed.

Miss Tantra, 14 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All went to plan as usual. Very pleased

Mr Crutchlow, 12 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All went to plan as usual. Very pleased

Mr Crutchlow, 12 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy parking experience

Mrs Kilbane, 11 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy parking experience

Mrs Kilbane, 11 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Took us some time to understand the driver.

Mr Maurice, 11 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

Mid stay car park. Inserted ticket on exit and failed to work. After several minutes of proving that I had a legitimate booking I was granted exit. No sorry for the inconvenience, have a good journey- nada.. Wasted travel time in the rush hour...

Mr Webb, 11 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
1 out of 5

Took us some time to understand the driver.

Mr Maurice, 11 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

Mid stay car park. Inserted ticket on exit and failed to work. After several minutes of proving that I had a legitimate booking I was granted exit. No sorry for the inconvenience, have a good journey- nada.. Wasted travel time in the rush hour...

Mr Webb, 11 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
1 out of 5

Very easy, clear instructions on where to park. Waited less than 5 minutes for buses.

Miss Canham, 10 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Smooth booking and like reminders.

Miss Lewis, 10 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy, clear instructions on where to park. Waited less than 5 minutes for buses.

Miss Canham, 10 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Smooth booking and like reminders.

Miss Lewis, 10 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Gave me ticket when I went in when I returned asked for had to call for assistance. I had pre booked and paid so was not happy.

Mrs Rutherford, 09 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Gave me ticket when I went in when I returned asked for had to call for assistance. I had pre booked and paid so was not happy.

Mrs Rutherford, 09 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

easy drive up, park, go on holiday, come home, get off plane, car park . drive home, no probs

Mr Shord, 08 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

easy drive up, park, go on holiday, come home, get off plane, car park . drive home, no probs

Mr Shord, 08 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Flight was delayed so rang contact number and had to leave message as no available but when leaving car park ticket allowed us through with no hassle. Very pleasing after a nightmare journey back. Thankyou

Miss Willers, 06 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Directions spot on, quickly found a space and bus was waiting

Mrs Bowman, 03 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All went as planned always use Holiday Extras

Mr Lee, 03 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All went as planned always use Holiday Extras

Mr Lee, 03 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Stansted car park prebook always ok with short stay and long stay. But systematically with mid stay the system does not recognize the registration of my car and I have to call the operator (arrival and departure).

Mr Mery, 04 Dec 2019

Mid Stay
1 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 8127

Top