Stansted Mid Stay Reviews

Book Stansted Mid-Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Mid Stay, on average, 9/10 (8058 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 8058

Everything went as smooth as silk. The parking was simple instructions were precise and correct. Car recognised as we approached the barrier and it opened before we came to a stop!! One recommendation I would suggest for the booking process is to get the arrival and expected return time and then when it comes to the final booking confirmation give the customer the maximum length of stay. For example I put in hours 1/10/19 with an expected return time of hours 8/10/19. I have booked a mid or long stay car park. If the booking is for the whole day then why not announce with a fan fare that in fact the car park you have booked will actually be available for the whole day from hours 1/10/19 until hours 8/10/19. It will not cost you or the car park anything and in facts provides them with a benefit they were not expecting along with a bit of peace of mind in case you arrive early or return a bit later than expected. I hope that helps.

Mr Welsh, 18 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service everything as expected no problems at all got out of car and shuttle was there no waiting about same on way back will definitely book again

Mrs Venn, 18 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Short waits for buses to and from terminal. Friendly drivers.

Mrs Green, 19 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Always so easy to park, right from arrival through to return. Busses frequent and drops right outside the terminal. Wouldn’t consider any other car park

Mrs Coxall, 18 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

ANPR worked, transfer to terminal fine. Disappointing that transfer back had to walk in the rain as driver did not want to drive to bus stop (clocking off?)

Mr Peake, 17 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy booking. Good price. Speedy pick up after parking and from airport

Mrs Handley, 17 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Car park very suitable. Good wide parking spaces. Bus on the way back was very full. The driver was rather abrupt and miserable

Mr Debattista, 16 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Perfect directions to the car park. Less than 5 minute wait for transfer to the terminal. We just missed the bus on returning to Stansted but only had to wait 10 minutes for the next one. Would definitely book again.

Mrs Rees, 14 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy booking of car parking on this website and at a competitive price. I have used Holidayextras before and will do so again in the future.

Mr Thumpston, 14 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

The booking procedure and parking of the car is very good. The issue is on return, due to the free set down the transfer buses cannot cope with the number of passengers.

Mrs Copping, 15 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

Yes all very well.

Mr Abreu, 11 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service as usual arrived at barrier automatically recognised car and the same when exiting

Mrs Summers, 12 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book and no issues with the car park. Wish could download fast track vouchers into wallet rather than having to print off.

Mrs Flowers, 12 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

This was the third time we’ve used this facility, everything went smoothly, quick reliable and staff very helpful

Mrs Barker, 09 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Satisified with parking facilities, but not with paying for Fast Track... a complete waste of money, scam and rip-off. I'd like to be compensated.

Mr Wilson, 09 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Easy booking process and easy to find the carpark with no fuss getting in or out on our return. Will book again

Mr Cloud, 08 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Every thing happened as it was advertised nice and smooth parking up and transfer to the airport. On return waited 3mins for coach transfer back to car park no hold up at exit. 3rd time booked with holiday extras great service.

Mr Scales, 07 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

this is the 3rd year we have booked, and again it was faultless. on arrival, driver was ready to take us to the resort, helped with baggage. pick up on return to airport on time no hassle great experience

Mr Tabrett, 04 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything spot on

Mr Cumberpatch, 04 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Easy process - parked in mid stay car park, registration number automatically recognised.

Ms Wild, 02 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Good price and easy to park.

Mr Wilks, 02 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy access easy to use and quick turn around.

Mr Hunt, 02 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Smooth and efficient

Mr Thompson, 01 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Lovely experience so smooth and easy. Can’t fault in any way. Will definitely book again.

Mr Toora, 01 Nov 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Good location

Mrs Du%20toit, 30 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Staff were helpful thank goodness. Barrier didn't work when I arrived or when I left

Miss D%27ambrosio, 30 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

An expensive stay. We thought we might go into Tuesday if delayed, so paid accordingly. But with no delays managed to leave before midnight Monday. Obviously no refund, but presumably would have been charged extra if we'd not paid and then overstayed. Should use a 24hr system.

Mr Harvey, 30 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
2 out of 5

Very good service but prices could be better

Mr Rolfe, 30 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Good service, easy to use

Mr Hallmark, 28 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Good service, easy to use

Mr Hallmark, 28 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

The transfer bus arrived promptly both to and from the airport. The mid-stay car park was easy to find and the transfer time was not too long to the airport.

Mrs Soall, 28 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

The transfer bus arrived promptly both to and from the airport. The mid-stay car park was easy to find and the transfer time was not too long to the airport.

Mrs Soall, 28 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Carpark easy to find ,drove up to barriers opened straight away , found car park space went to bus stop, waited 5 mins quick journey to terminal, on return exited terminal couple min wait for bus again quick return to car park , found car drove to exit barriers opened even before I stopped drove straight out perfect

Mr Cross, 27 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Safe & Secure hassle free parking

Mr Baker, 28 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Safe & Secure hassle free parking

Mr Baker, 28 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

No problems at all.

Mr Vyse, 27 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Car park easy to find from the main road. It can be a bit of a drive to find an open zone. Buses are frequent . Though they can be cramped at busy times. Sometimes the number plate reader does not read your number plate so display tells you to pay a lot for your parking. You have to press a small button to connect to someone who will sort it out.

Mr Atkins, 26 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Could not have been easier, straightforward booking on line, quick and easy entry and exit at car bark, all at a good price, many thanks.

Mr Hose, 26 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

No complaints. Painless

Dr Handley, 27 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything worked as promised.

Tbc Tbc, 25 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

I always use Holiday Extras when booking a car park at Stansted. The whole experience always goes smoothly and is hastle free!

Mr Parker, 25 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Yes absolutely fantastic service, so convenient and reliable

Miss Ahmed, 25 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Smooth and efficient.

Mr Maurice, 23 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Smooth and efficient.

Mr Maurice, 23 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

We are always very happy with this service. Hassle free transfer to and from the airport.

Tbc Tbc, 21 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Seamless car parking booking in the mid-stay at Stansted Airport. Can't fault the service or booking process and saved some money along the way. Highly recommended.

Mr Hutchings, 21 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Our booking could not be found!

Mrs Knight, 22 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

Good area for parking. Frequent buses to the terminal.

Mr Austin, 20 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Re 3 October parking Had to wait longer than usual for bus to terminal. First bus to stop was full

Mr Clarke, 20 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Easy to book and all went very smoothly

Mrs Barlow, 20 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 8058

Top