Stansted Mid Stay Reviews

Book Stansted Mid-Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Mid Stay, on average, 9/10 (7996 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 7996

All good.

Mr Popple, 18 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very good experience until we tried to leave the car park on our return. We had prepaid and expected the barrier to lift and allow us to leave but it didn't and the display told us we had to pay £165!!! 😧 This was soon sorted but not good when you've just had an awful Ryanair experience!

Mr Sherwood, 17 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very pleased for the service yo have provided. 10/10. Well done guys!!

Mr Villegas, 16 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy and efficient.

Mr Bird, 16 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find car park. Great transfer time to airport.

Mrs Dunn, 16 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to locate the parking area. The buses are frequent for pick ups and drop offs.

Miss Wallace, 15 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and was easy but was too expensive really

Mrs Somers, 15 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Handy that I paid for delayed parking as was late getting out the airport number plate recognition works well no problems definitely book again

Mr Evans, 15 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All went fairly well except the first pick up could have been quicker

Mr Barnes, 15 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Parked mid term. Quick transfer, only waited a short time for return bus.

Mr Blythe, 13 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went extremely well,we didn’t experience any problems at all.

Mrs Cosson, 11 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

The whole experience easy and smooth.

Mr Goode, 09 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Your prices are unnecessarily high - over £10 a day. I pay a lot less to park at Heathrow. Holiday extras? Holiday Greedy more like.

Mr Fisher, 10 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
1 out of 5

Simple but trusty mid stay parking at Stansted that always delivers what it advertises. Straight in through barriers, reliable buses both ways and straight out on exit.

Mrs Lay, 08 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

We used the Mid stay car park at Stansted. You have to get a bus to and from the terminal but it is on site and the buses are frequent and quite quick. The process is fairly painless, the barriers recognise your number plate, so on exit they lift to let you out without having to put in a ticket.

Mr Gale, 09 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

an easy experence

Mr Clark, 08 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Nice and easy booking process, everything went to plan!

Miss Swadling, 08 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to get in to the car park. The bus was quick to arrive with a short trip to the terminal and back to the car park on nour return.

Mr Rees, 06 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

I appreciate rates are raised when families want to go away but there should be a better reward scheme for loyalty. With the discount included the cost was almost double a non peak price of similar duration.

Mr Faulkner, 04 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Mid Term Car Park at Stansted is in a great location . Buses arrived promptly . Helpful, friendly staff.

Miss Stanborough, 03 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mrs Tootoonchian-No, 03 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mrs Tootoonchian-No, 02 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Everything at car park was so smooth and easy. No problems (had pre-booked online)

Mrs Middleton, 01 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Booked airport parking and escape lounge through the website. Did exactly what it said on the tin. No issues at all.

Herr Grotz, 01 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Found a space to park straight away and only waited a few minutes for the bus to the terminal. On my return waited around 5 minutes for the bus and driver was friendly and efficient.

Mrs Greenidge, 31 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All was entirely satisfactory. We had no contact with any member of staff.

Mr Birt, 30 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

It’s airport parking? We parked the car, went on holiday, returned to the car park and left. No problems.

Mr Turner, 31 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went as described, directions to car park were accurate, although to be fair it was well sign posted. Bus into airport and back ìs frequent so no problems.

Mr Walmsley, 29 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

I booked the mid-stay car park at Stansted airport but, on arriving at the entry barrier, the machine did not recognise the booking and I had to press the button for a ticket. When leaving the car park a week later, I was asked to pay again. Luckily, I had my booking reference and, having explained the situation over the intercom, they opened the barrier. Not a good experience!

Mr Holmes, 30 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Quick easy and able to access without any problems or hassle

Mr Blinko, 30 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy, straight forward and stress free. Made the start and end to our trip calm and enjoyable.

Miss Mitchell, 28 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Yes all was good.. Was very easy to park. Get transfer to airpirt via bus and same on return.. No problems at all

Mr O%27leary, 28 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find the car park and get to the airport terminal.

Mr Carter, 27 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Dropped the car off, got on the free bus to the airport and went on holiday. Came back got on the bus back to car Perfect thank you

Mr Sharp, 25 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Great parked kept keys bus arrived in minutes On return bus already there and back to car park

Mr Sibley, 25 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find the car park, easy to find a space, plenty of bus stops and the bus driver was very clear on the way back.

Mrs Vidler-Green, 25 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

I have used the Mid-Term Car Park at Stansted by booking with Holiday Extras several times. Everything was, as usual, efficient. The entry point I used did not accept my permit ticket but the member of staff took my car details and worked the barrier manually - no problem.

Mrs Parmenter, 26 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Quick and easy, no hassles

Mr Deacon, 23 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

I have always used holidayextras when I have to park at any airport I’ve always found them the best value and never had any problems with them.

Mr Singh, 23 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to find car park. Good to be able to park and keep own keys. Very little wait for bus and driver called out bus stop numbers which was helpful

Mrs Trumble, 22 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Car parking went smoothly. Only negative is tha.t the prices vary. Not ideal when you are travelling with friends and need to consult before booking. Can land up paying 50% more.

Mr Atkins, 22 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All went to plan. Good rate, trouble free. Excellent

Mr Popple, 22 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Seamless as it usually is

Mr Owen, 23 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

ANPR for smooth and paperless arrival/departure was excellent. No problems. Will use again and recommend.

Mr Smith, 20 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find a parking space and bus stops close by. Bus came quickly.

Mr Bennett, 21 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very satisfied with everything!

Mrs Curtis, 21 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy, fast and efficient

Mr Brown, 19 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Yes all went very well.

Mrs Wright, 19 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything extremely satisfactory

Mr Levy, 19 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy car parking with shuttle bus every 10 minutes

Mr Rowland, 18 Aug 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 7996

Top