Stansted Mid Stay Reviews

Book Stansted Mid-Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Mid Stay, on average, 9/10 (8176 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 8176

Car park easy to find from the main road. It can be a bit of a drive to find an open zone. Buses are frequent . Though they can be cramped at busy times. Sometimes the number plate reader does not read your number plate so display tells you to pay a lot for your parking. You have to press a small button to connect to someone who will sort it out.

Mr Atkins, 26 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Could not have been easier, straightforward booking on line, quick and easy entry and exit at car bark, all at a good price, many thanks.

Mr Hose, 26 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

No complaints. Painless

Dr Handley, 27 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything worked as promised.

Tbc Tbc, 25 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

I always use Holiday Extras when booking a car park at Stansted. The whole experience always goes smoothly and is hastle free!

Mr Parker, 25 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Yes absolutely fantastic service, so convenient and reliable

Miss Ahmed, 25 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Smooth and efficient.

Mr Maurice, 23 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Smooth and efficient.

Mr Maurice, 23 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

We are always very happy with this service. Hassle free transfer to and from the airport.

Tbc Tbc, 21 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Seamless car parking booking in the mid-stay at Stansted Airport. Can't fault the service or booking process and saved some money along the way. Highly recommended.

Mr Hutchings, 21 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Our booking could not be found!

Mrs Knight, 22 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

Good area for parking. Frequent buses to the terminal.

Mr Austin, 20 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Re 3 October parking Had to wait longer than usual for bus to terminal. First bus to stop was full

Mr Clarke, 20 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Easy to book and all went very smoothly

Mrs Barlow, 20 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent and straightforward

Mrs Moore, 19 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

The driver was great and even helped with the cases so well done to him, my only complaint is that it was difficult to find a space on entry as you seem to have large areas cordoned off (empty) in the car park and the one area that is open everyone is trying to find a space so not ideal

Mr Ramsay, 19 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Very easy and convenient.

Mrs Chamberlain, 17 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Always book through holiday extras for car parking, plus have recently started using them for holiday insurance for my teenage children. Never have any problems- 5* rating.

Mrs Cray, 17 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

My car registration was not recognised as I tried to exit. I had to call the help facility to be let out of the car park.

Mr Bailey, 18 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

My car registration was not recognised as I tried to exit. I had to call the help facility to be let out of the car park.

Mr Bailey, 18 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Easy to find car park and simple instructions on entering.No problem finding a car park space and bus was waiting to take us to the terminal.On return no waiting for a bus as one was waiting and quick journey back to car park.Just drove straight out,no problems and have used before and would use in future, definitively recommend.

Mrs Vincent, 04 Oct 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent! Will be booking again.

Mr Kostov, 24 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

A new experience, parking in the Mid-term car park at Stansted. No problem all went well. The facilities were as expected and our contact with staff was the driver of the bus. Difficult to suggest how you can improve your service.

Mr Clark, 23 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Easy to find. Efficient transfers both ways. Thanks

Mr Brookshaw, 22 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

I couldn’t get out of the car park again automatically I had to speak to office

Mr Laybourn, 23 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Upon arriving to the car park, the barrier did not open automatically? Had to press buzzer for help, they gave us a entry ticket. Car park well signposted, bus stop quite close and not too far, timing of buses very good. On the return leg, the driver called out the bus stops and this was very helpful as did not have to look out for the bus stops.

Mr Parmar, 21 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

The facilities & buses were fine. Although the signs said spaces on A there were none. Several cars were following each other around looking for non-existent spaces. We all then had to go into another section, which was officially not in use.

Mr Fairweather, 21 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy and efficient

Mr Parsons, 22 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Used this service twice now. Both times everything went smoothly. Not long to wait for the bus but as a solo traveller a bit expensive.

Miss Goddard, 22 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

All good.

Mr Popple, 18 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very good experience until we tried to leave the car park on our return. We had prepaid and expected the barrier to lift and allow us to leave but it didn't and the display told us we had to pay £165!!! 😧 This was soon sorted but not good when you've just had an awful Ryanair experience!

Mr Sherwood, 17 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very pleased for the service yo have provided. 10/10. Well done guys!!

Mr Villegas, 16 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy and efficient.

Mr Bird, 16 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find car park. Great transfer time to airport.

Mrs Dunn, 16 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to locate the parking area. The buses are frequent for pick ups and drop offs.

Miss Wallace, 15 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and was easy but was too expensive really

Mrs Somers, 15 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Handy that I paid for delayed parking as was late getting out the airport number plate recognition works well no problems definitely book again

Mr Evans, 15 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All went fairly well except the first pick up could have been quicker

Mr Barnes, 15 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Parked mid term. Quick transfer, only waited a short time for return bus.

Mr Blythe, 13 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went extremely well,we didn’t experience any problems at all.

Mrs Cosson, 11 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

The whole experience easy and smooth.

Mr Goode, 09 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Your prices are unnecessarily high - over £10 a day. I pay a lot less to park at Heathrow. Holiday extras? Holiday Greedy more like.

Mr Fisher, 10 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
1 out of 5

Simple but trusty mid stay parking at Stansted that always delivers what it advertises. Straight in through barriers, reliable buses both ways and straight out on exit.

Mrs Lay, 08 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

We used the Mid stay car park at Stansted. You have to get a bus to and from the terminal but it is on site and the buses are frequent and quite quick. The process is fairly painless, the barriers recognise your number plate, so on exit they lift to let you out without having to put in a ticket.

Mr Gale, 09 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

an easy experence

Mr Clark, 08 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Nice and easy booking process, everything went to plan!

Miss Swadling, 08 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to get in to the car park. The bus was quick to arrive with a short trip to the terminal and back to the car park on nour return.

Mr Rees, 06 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

I appreciate rates are raised when families want to go away but there should be a better reward scheme for loyalty. With the discount included the cost was almost double a non peak price of similar duration.

Mr Faulkner, 04 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Mid Term Car Park at Stansted is in a great location . Buses arrived promptly . Helpful, friendly staff.

Miss Stanborough, 03 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mrs Tootoonchian-No, 03 Sep 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 8176

Top