Stansted Mid Stay Reviews

Book Stansted Mid-Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Mid Stay, on average, 9/10 (7944 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 7944

Very good

Herr Siebert, 10 Jun 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All excellent.

Mr Parry, 10 Jun 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Great service from start to finish kept informed of all the other services you offer easy to book.

Mr Sollis, 10 Jun 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All fine

Mr Martin, 10 Jun 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All went well, as has done previously. However buses are not going to normal stops outside terminal building but going to bus park. Its a mad house there, not enough space to allow passengers alighting and those waiting to get on! Dont know the reason, as usual Stansted Airport doing their normal best NOT to actually communicate with passengers (had to wait 90 minutes at baggage reclaim also!!!!)

Mr Standley, 10 Jun 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Every thing went smoothly drive up to barriers number plate read barrier opens and follow sign area open park and catch bus to terminal

Mr Wicks, 09 Jun 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very smooth, would recommend fast track security on departure, passport control on arrival, mid range car park and Stansted 'Escape' Lounge - I have a pass for other lounges but theye were being tuned away.

Mr Massey, 10 Jun 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Your description of how to park at Stansted Airport bore no resemblance to what actually happened at the barrier. You need to check and amend the details you supply.

Mr Middleton, 10 Jun 2019

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

Excellent hotel, stunning view from balcony. No issues with either flight or transfers. Would book again

Mr Sears, 08 Jun 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to park and get to airport and back to car

Mrs Stuttle, 08 Jun 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Couldn’t get out of the car park. Had to call for help and give booking reference etc, not much fun at 2am!

Ms Palmer, 09 Jun 2019

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

Really easy and affordable

Miss Kelly, 07 Jun 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Booking was quick and easy. Good price. In and out of car park without any problems. Wld use holidayextras again for airport parking without a doubt.

Ms Beaven, 05 Jun 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

everything went as planned, excellent service.

Mrs Jeffries, 05 Jun 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

The instructions you provided to get to the car park were out of date / wrong. The post code you gave us wasn't taking us to the car park. We found it by reading the signs for mid term car park. The system didn’t recognise my reg on the way in, helpful member of staff on the buzzer let us in. Everything else was fine and as expected.

Mr Gotts, 04 Jun 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

As described 😀

Mrs Jeromson, 03 Jun 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find, regular and convenient shuttle, car number plate recognition worked smoothly

Mr Mahoney, 03 Jun 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Plenty of parking, regular buses.

Mr Tracey, 04 Jun 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to use although automatic registration recognition didn’t work

Ms Mintram, 03 Jun 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Booked airport parking at Stansted, excellent polite service from the telephone operator. Smooth experience of prepaid parking at midstay car park and easy quick bus shuttle to terminal

Mrs Tierney, 01 Jun 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Parking went smoothly from admission to leaving, would not hesitate to use again.

Mr Walters, 31 May 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

When at checkout card gave wrong price had to call operator to get it sorted

Mr Miles, 31 May 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Simple parking at a good price.

Mr Roope, 31 May 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Ticket rejected again with demand for £110. Had to use the contact button to get out.

Mr Bray, 31 May 2019

Mid Stay
2 out of 5

Finding a parking space in allocated parking area not helpful had to change different parking area with more spaces available

Mrs Harley, 31 May 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Simple and convenient, no hold ups. A great parking experience.

Mr Williamson, 30 May 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from start to finish.

Mr Hartley, 30 May 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Facilities were great, simple to use and all went very smoothly. Parking costs a bit pricey though

Miss Hawkes, 31 May 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

The number plate recognition didnt work on trying to leave the carpark after a tiring flight. Just frustrated. Its rubbish. Sorted in the end but not helpful.

Mr Parrott, 31 May 2019

Mid Stay
1 out of 5

Everything was very good, we didn't need to wait for the bus at either end, and although we forgot what our stop was, it was easy to find even in the dark.

Mrs Newcombe, 29 May 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was fine.

Mr Mccullagh, 28 May 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was fine. Thank you

Mr Burfitt, 29 May 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very pleased

Mrs Trimbitas, 26 May 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Car parking so easy to use.

Mr Cox, 26 May 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy entrance/exit Stansted Mid Stay Car park number plate recognized so barrier lifts.Reasonable value.

Herr Herbst, 26 May 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

It’s a shame you up the prices when it is shorter notice

Mr O%27hagan, 26 May 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Just perfect!

Mr Hayden, 25 May 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan , as usual. From entry to leaving there were no issues , & we did not have to wait long for a bus.

Mr Turley, 25 May 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy, trouble free parking. Bus arrived almost immediately (going and coming back) and dropped us outside the entrance. Definitely the easiest way to park!

Mrs Blake, 23 May 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All very good until departure from car park after return flight ..... the number plate recognition didn’t work for our car!!!

Mr Jemmett, 23 May 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

When I had to change my holiday dates staff were so helpful and sorted everything out smoothly.

Mr Costello, 23 May 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy parking, well priced! Thank you

Miss Roud, 23 May 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything worked perfectly. Thankyou.

Mr Bawden, 21 May 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Good as usual with no hiccups, only a 10 min wait for bus on return. Too many people trying to push in rather than queue though but that`s just inconsiderate people !

Mrs Davies, 21 May 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, no adverse issues, or negative feedback

Mr Jeffries, 20 May 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Always a smooth experience both pick up and drop off. Would always recommend the mid stay car park.

Mr Gallagher, 20 May 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Midstay stanstead airport, arrived within 10 mins as stated. Good driver announcements

Miss Davis, 19 May 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

As i left the car park and enterred my ticket the machine advised me I had a large amount of money to pay even though I was pre-paid....not satisfactory

Mr Dumbrell, 19 May 2019

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Getting to the car park by following the post code on my Sat Nav was difficult. It would be very useful if your website could show the location of this car park on a map. Once we were in the car park, everything went smoothly. Facilities were as described and staff were helpful.

Mr Ferrao, 18 May 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Mid stay parking was great quick and easy to use. I will use this parking again.

Mr Clarke, 18 May 2019

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 7944

Top