Stansted Official Meet and Greet reviews

Book Stansted Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (5270 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 5270

Very quick and easy service. Good travel instructions and efficient service. The employee on check in was rude however.

Mr Bloice, 25 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very quick and easy service. Good travel instructions and efficient service. The employee on check in was rude however.

Mr Bloice, 25 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

meet and greet is to be met when you arrive and when you return not having to wall to pick up your to save time the fuel gauge was well down so this is how far away car was parked never again

Mrs Sherriff-Geary, 26 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

meet and greet is to be met when you arrive and when you return not having to wall to pick up your to save time the fuel gauge was well down so this is how far away car was parked never again

Mrs Sherriff-Geary, 26 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

When returning to our car we noticed a lot of petrol had gone missing our steering wheel had been moved the seat was laying down which made us think one of your staff has been cruising about in our vehicle while it was left in your hands also because of cancelled flight we were made to pay 25.00 as we are unable to claim this back due to the cancellation being an act of god

Mrs Argent, 25 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Staff as ever, courteous and clear in their instructions: what to do on leaving, where to find your vehicle on return etc.

Mrs Roberts, 22 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. No problems at all.

Mr Rhys%20jones, 22 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff as ever, courteous and clear in their instructions: what to do on leaving, where to find your vehicle on return etc.

Mrs Roberts, 22 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. No problems at all.

Mr Rhys%20jones, 22 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Happy with the service

Mr Matthew, 22 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Happy with the service

Mr Matthew, 22 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Paid for Stansted’s own Meet & Greet parking. I’m a Blue Badge holder. Had to parkm from “greeter”, then queue for 30min to drop of keys. On return, handed keys to car still parkedm away. This is NOT meet & greet. Terrible service for disabled.

Mrs Sanders, 22 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Just perfect!!!! Couldn’t be easier.

Mrs Crawford, 21 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Reception poor.The 'Office' was a drafty open area underneath the ramp to the upper floor carpark,where we had to wait in the wind for 10 to15 minutes on our return,as despite our plane being 45 minutes and a phone call from us when we landed,our car had not been delivered to the 'Reception area. Very unprofessional staff.

Mrs Groombridge, 18 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Staff were very friendly and helpful

Ms Whistler, 17 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

fast efficient and friendly service

Mr Carroll, 16 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

fast efficient and friendly service

Mr Carroll, 16 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

After parking car there was a long queue for the key drop. Very slow, annoying process. On return it was dark, windy and raining. Signs to our parking space was not visible. I saw one sign only. Quite a long walk to the car. Probably shorter in short term + no messing around with keys.

Mr Hazelwood, 17 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

After arriving a day late because of the weather you charged me £25 what a joke. Last year we were 2 days late and they didn’t charge a penny at east midlands never will we travel from stanstead and use your parking .

Mrs Barnett, 16 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

After arriving a day late because of the weather you charged me £25 what a joke. Last year we were 2 days late and they didn’t charge a penny at east midlands never will we travel from stanstead and use your parking .

Mrs Barnett, 16 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Used Meet&Greet car park at Stansted. Very quick, efficient.

Mrs Lewis, 14 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I phoned up 48 hours previously to tell you we wouldn’t be travelling home on the day booked. But instead travelling home the next day because my husband couldn’t fly on that day the weather was to bad for a very nervous flyer . Then charging us £25 for one more day which is ridiculous.never have we been charged that amount for 1 day.

Mrs Barnett, 14 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Very easy to find when arriving at stanstead. Easy process, park up, give your keys in and then walk 5mins and you’re in the airport! Great service and exactly the same on the way back, head to the office which is 5mins from the airport, get your keys and go. Will definitely be using again and again!

Miss Bhangal, 13 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

As always it was very quick and reliable.

Mr Watts, 12 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We were very happy with meet and greet run by Stansted Airport.

Mr Svoboda, 12 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Pull in, hand over keys and enjoy the holiday. On return collect your keys and drive off. So close to the terminal it's like going shopping. Used this service many times and rarely had to queue, and when I have it is no more than a couple of minutes. Fast, efficient and friendly.

Mr Packwood, 12 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We use your service every time, i think that displays our satisfaction

Mrs Scaife, 12 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff friendly and efficient

Mr Carroll, 12 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Because of change, unable to park under canopies near to office despite paying for Meet and Greet Plus. Otherwise up to your usual standard. It made a change not to have all the car settings interfered with!!

Mr Ryan, 11 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet Plus
4 out of 5

A very smooth experience. Met b6 a ver6 helpful member of staff, then park the car and walk to the office, drop the keys off and then walk into the terminal. All in a few minutes. Reverse even quicker.

, 09 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Used several times now always great go park done . Collect on way back just as easy.

Mrs Murray, 07 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly using the Meet and Greet service.

Mrs Hulbert, 05 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly using the Meet and Greet service.

Mrs Hulbert, 05 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went well would look again at holiday extras no issues

Mr Pring, 06 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went well would look again at holiday extras no issues

Mr Pring, 06 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All runs very smoothly as normal

Miss Orbell, 03 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

As always you provided a quick & efficient service. Your staff are to be commended as they are always cheerful, welcoming & attentive!

Mrs Price, 03 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The car parking was easy to find and car was ready on my return. However items have been removed and missing from my car boot. I have two parts to my boot, and in the hidden part of the boot was a blue jacket make size medium that has gone missing, also car items like deicer, charger cable and scraper. Really unhappy!

Miss Renshaw, 02 Feb 2020

Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Meet and greet went smoothly and timely. No delays either end

Ms Birrell, 29 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet went smoothly and timely. No delays either end

Ms Birrell, 29 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good except we always seem to be parked quite a distance away on our return.

Mr Daniel, 29 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

All good except we always seem to be parked quite a distance away on our return.

Mr Daniel, 29 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Professional, polite, friendly service . Information to get to Meet and Greet excellent . Really couldn’t fault the service , thank you for making our arrival and departure at Stansted airport easy .

Mr Boobyer, 28 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Staff helpful friendly and very efficient

Miss Popay, 25 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Probably more signs

Mrs Ball, 26 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Our experience at Stansted was very good and as we got into our car when we returned we said we would do this again. However, once in our car we discovered that the computer had been tampered with and all the settings had been changed. Even the radio had been reset! The tyre pressure light was on and this caused us immediate anxiety. The next day we took the car in to be checked and we were told we had a puncture and a new tyre was required. The puncture was not there when we arrived at Stansted-no light on. Who had been joy riding in our car was how we were thinking!!! Although the service seemed good we would not recommend to others and we would be very reluctant to leave our car in your care again.

Mrs Robertson, 25 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very easy and convenient

Mr Lulat, 23 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The general service was good, staff polite and helpful..unfortunately it is getting an expensive option, loyalty discount would be a good thing..

Mr Bowles, 24 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent service from parking to collection.

Mrs Temba, 19 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Helpful staff polite and very good.

Mr Goodwin, 14 Jan 2020

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 5270

Top