Stansted Official Meet and Greet reviews

Book Stansted Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 8/10 (1091 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1091

Easy to arrange and efficient service and this time the in car settings were left alone!

Mr Ryan, 27 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet Plus
5 out of 5

Not helpful at all . We had booked plus and were told it’s not to the screen so that was that and on are return I had to walk and get the car as my wife is disabled booking ref 90 CXH .no help from your staff in the office . The paper work said plus but she said it’s not on her computer and there was nothing she can do

Mr Haygreen, 09 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet Plus
3 out of 5

Although on the system for meet & greet plus, the staff sent us to the wrong area to park which is further away. there was no one to meet us to take our keys.

Mr Scott, 01 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet Plus
2 out of 5

Everything was perfect no hassle all went smoothly

Mrs Martin, 29 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet Plus
5 out of 5

Would the drivers please leave all but the essential adjustments alone. The seat, mirrors, radio, air conditioning were all interfered with unnecessarily. I have complained about this before. Otherwise the service works very well. ,

Mr Ryan, 21 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet Plus
4 out of 5

Very smooth experience, would definitely use again however was sent far too many emails on the lead up to the holiday

Mrs Dove, 14 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet Plus
5 out of 5

Process very easy, booked on line easy to do. Dropping of car and keys easy. Return very smooth. Collected keys car easy to find. Overall very good

Herr Mueller, 13 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet Plus
5 out of 5

Quick and easy

Mr Cavinder, 07 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet Plus
5 out of 5

Service provided was fine. Although may want to improve staff professionalism as staff on arriving at car park weren’t very eager to help or too busy having their own chats. One even swore, which is not great in front of children.

Mrs Hanson, 05 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet Plus
5 out of 5

Seamless and friendly.

Mr Whitman, 05 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet Plus
5 out of 5

The only problem I had was with the booking on line. Other than that I recommend the Meet and Greet car park arrangements

Mrs Galinis, 03 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet Plus
4 out of 5

No issue all great

Tbc Tbc, 01 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet Plus
5 out of 5

Dead easy drop off and pick up.

Mr Kay, 29 May 2019

Meet and Greet Plus
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Ciochina, 17 May 2019

Meet and Greet Plus
5 out of 5

only issue was when we arrived to park they didnt have us as meet and greet plus as booked but no problem when they saw my paperwork

Mr Squire, 03 May 2019

Meet and Greet Plus
5 out of 5

Really impressed with the service provided by meet and greet. I made a mistake and put the wrong return date on so the car was not ready when we returned, however they efficiently returned the car within 30 minutes after my mistake! Very impressed and will definitely be using again!

Mr Saiche, 26 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet Saver
5 out of 5

It is extremely convenient for a family with young children. Saved a lot of time too.

Mr Michel, 25 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet Saver
4 out of 5

Wery good service

Mr Nesim, 21 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet Saver
5 out of 5

All ok except poor signage in car park meant it took 10 minutes to find our car.

Mr Sherer, 13 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet Saver
4 out of 5

Car aprk is easy to find (Stanstead), staff on hand to direct us toa parking spot. Handed over keys and we were done. Car was waiting and easy to find when we arrived back. Alwaysuse meet & greet for early morning flights. Also no hunting for the car in amounst thousands of others!

Mrs Henry, 02 Apr 2019

Meet and Greet Saver
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Short, 27 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet Plus
5 out of 5

Great service at Stanstead once again.. thanks.

Mr Mcwilliams, 25 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet Saver
5 out of 5

It was the easiest and most efficient drop off I have ever experienced

Mrs Brookfield, 24 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet Saver
5 out of 5

It already works fine by me

Mr Featherstone, 23 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet Saver
5 out of 5

Fast and courteous service

Mr Damant, 21 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet Saver
5 out of 5

Quick and easy

Mr Davies, 21 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet Saver
5 out of 5

Efficient and pleasant helpful staff

Mr Alzoubi, 19 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet Saver
5 out of 5

Read the reviews and they weren't wrong. Great service, local to the terminal (no waiting for any bus), efficient service. Only gripe would be that my seat settings were moved, heating controls turned off (could not heat my car remotely via the BMW app) and rear mirror moved and the car was only a few yards from where I dropped it off.

Mr Buggins, 18 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet Saver
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Draper, 18 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet Saver
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly - staff very helpful - no problems on departure or arrival

Mrs Herbert, 18 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet Saver
5 out of 5

Very friendly staff even at 5am in the morning, very efficient service. Would recommend and use again.

Ms Skelton, 14 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet Plus
5 out of 5

The whole meet and greet car park experience was first rate. Easy process throughout and so very convenient. Staff excellent

Mrs Mason, 13 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet Saver
5 out of 5

Every thing was perfect thank you

Mr Bianchi, 13 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet Saver
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and all was well

Mrs Hodgson, 09 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet Saver
5 out of 5

Quick ,well priced and right at departure terminal. 10/10

Mr Prater, 04 Mar 2019

Meet and Greet Saver
5 out of 5

Very easy and straightforward. Made the holiday even more relaxing.

Mr Newton, 24 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet Saver
5 out of 5

Parked with ease people plesent very helpfull would deffo book again

Mrs Hulley, 24 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet Saver
5 out of 5

We arrived at Stansted meet and greet entrance and were met by a member of staff who directed us where to go. Parked easily and dropped keys off quickly. On return the car was easy to find and and Leaflet was left to what had been adjusted. Swift smoot service. I am now About to book for another trip

Mr Harris, 24 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet Saver
5 out of 5

I parked with pink elephant meet and greet. The telephone booking was very helpful and the staff at the airport went the extra mile. They need a special thank you. Not being able to change my booking on the Stansted official site when my flight had to change was costly.

Mrs Jamieson, 18 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet Saver
5 out of 5

Didn’t say that there was work going on and no undercover checkin got wet taking bags to covered walkway

Mr Lion, 19 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet Saver
4 out of 5

Very good until the return when they couldn’t advise the correct location of the car which was disappointing.

Mr Coupland, 13 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet Saver
5 out of 5

Everything very straightforward. Staff quick, efficient and friendly

Mrs Mulla, 12 Feb 2019

Meet and Greet Saver
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Mr Watson, 14 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet Plus
5 out of 5

Did everything it said on the tin. No problems, no complaints, friendly efficient staff and ideal for easy access to terminal. Well worth cost for avoiding the hassle and time taken to use long-stay car parking.

Mr Layen, 05 Jan 2019

Meet and Greet Plus
5 out of 5

Perfect service

Mr Short, 10 Dec 2018

Meet and Greet Plus
5 out of 5

The name meet and greet plus does not in any form signify the services provided

Mrs Whyte, 29 Nov 2018

Meet and Greet Plus
4 out of 5

Excellant service, never fails to take all the stress of parking away, and on return couldn't not be easier no worries car there waiting for you. We use the service ever time to fly.

Mrs Atkin, 18 Nov 2018

Meet and Greet Plus
5 out of 5

Excellent as usual

Mr Channon, 10 Nov 2018

Meet and Greet Plus
5 out of 5

Used the M&G service at Stansted airport

Mr Short, 05 Nov 2018

Meet and Greet Plus
5 out of 5

Helpful friendly staff & easy to use service

Mr Tucker, 03 Nov 2018

Meet and Greet Plus
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1091

Top