Stansted Official Meet and Greet reviews

Book Stansted Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 8/10 (5840 reviews).

Viewing reviews 5751 - 5800 of 5840

Car parking and service great

Mr Fidgeon, 01 Sep 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service , no problems polite staff

Mr Clarke, 02 Sep 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy and quick service. Both sides. Car ready to pick up

Mr Mcgarry, 31 Aug 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Booked the Stanstead parking, meet and greet, at the terminal. Every aspect ran smoothly. Very pleased.

Mr Prodromou, 31 Aug 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff at the Meet and Greet. Exceeded by far the usual dismal service we come to expect in the UK. Keep it up!

Mr Belch, 27 Aug 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything perfect

Ms Mapelli, 27 Aug 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I am very happy with the service provided. I had to change a booking whilst on holiday as I was coming back on an earlier flight and the staff on the telephone were very helpful and accommodating.

Mrs Poultney, 22 Aug 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problem what so ever Will be using meet and greet every time

Mr Dene, 14 Aug 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fast reliable service

Mrs Lawrence, 12 Aug 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We used the meet and greet parking facility, it was quick and easy, the booking staff were very helpful, perfect in every way. would highly recommend and use again.

Mr Venosi, 10 Aug 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The Meet & Greet facilities are excellent. Only issue I had was that the instructions at the barrier were different to the guy directing traffic! BUT this is very convenient, just drop off your keys after you park and pick up your keys from reception. Brilliant!

Mr Rapson, 06 Aug 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Facilities and staff all great but sign posting to the Meet and Greet area was not as described. Your website needs updating to account for the recent changes to road layout and sign posting.

Mrs Langdon, 02 Aug 2014

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

I hate Stansted for parking so this time used the meet and greet through holiday extras. it was worth every penny extra and will always use it in the future.

Mr Bareham, 01 Aug 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Unfortunately my holiday was abruptly curtailed at the airport due to a sudden illness affecting my travelling companion. Staff were very helpful in re-locating my car promptly and conveniently to enable me to make a quick return home with my friend who was ill.

Ms Hollinrake, 31 Jul 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I was 23hours delayed but the office at the airport were very good.

Mr Williams, 21 Jul 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Directions were good,staff were helpful and friendly everything was as expected. Like the way the meet & greet work now at Stansted

Mrs Rawding, 17 Jul 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient

Ms Cooper, 17 Jul 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet & Greet was good except they gave me someone else's car keys & I didn't notice until I was nearly at zone 4.

Mrs Gold, 16 Jul 2014

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Ease of use, closeness to terminal

Mr Rouse, 03 Apr 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

the ease of booking in - close to Reception when dropping off and again when collecting. Seemed very well organised.

Mr Curran, 31 Mar 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy service, polite and efficient staff. Quick and well run

Miss Brown, 31 Mar 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

ease and convenience of drop off and collection

Mr Hughes, 31 Mar 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Being close to airport

Mr Brown, 30 Mar 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

no bus transfer

Mrs March, 29 Mar 2014

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Proximity to airport

Mrs Cooper, 29 Mar 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Ease of drop off, arrivals is still quite a walk with all your stuff.

Mrs Bentley, 30 Mar 2014

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Convenient

Mrs Nievesalfaro, 27 Mar 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Concept is excellent and good value for money. Customer service excellent. Would definitely use in the future.

Mr Christophorou, 27 Mar 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The ease of transition from parking to arriving in the terminal, seamless with no hassle

Mrs Paterson, 22 Mar 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

proximity to departures

Mr Arnott, 11 Mar 2014

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Near to airport, easy to use, friendly service

Ms Lampen, 24 Feb 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very quick service

Ms Martin, 24 Feb 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

cheerful helpful staff.

Mr Abbott, 21 Feb 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It all went very smoothly and the staff were very cheerful and helpful

Mr Edwards, 18 Dec 2013

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Convenience of being so close to the terminal.

Mrs Patterson, 30 Dec 2013

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything went extremely smoothly thank you

Mr Summers, 06 Jan 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Extremely easy and efficient way to park at Stansted

Mr Musso, 08 Jan 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Proximity to terminal, no hanging around in a queue, dropped off the key, picked up golden ticket and then we were on our way.

Mrs Johnson, 06 Jan 2014

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

very good service , helpful

Mr Melson, 14 Jan 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The convenience of the location and the service

Mr Martina, 21 Jan 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The whole experience

Mr Borner, 29 Jan 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to use, friendly and helpful staff.

Mrs Watts, 25 Jan 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth operation. All that we expected.

Mr Robinson, 27 Jan 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes, all went well and according to plan. Staff were courteous and efficient.

Ms Sarandacos-Hugh, 24 Jan 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. No problems

Miss Allum, 28 Jan 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very Good Customer Service

Mr Mahar, 30 Jan 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect as usual

Mr Youngman, 08 Feb 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No complaints at all, out car was near and handy and immediately available. Drop off was very quick and easy

Mr Jay, 04 Feb 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

100% perfect can't see where you could improve the service you provide.

Mrs Smith, 03 Feb 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

car pick up point could have been closer to reception

Mr Oliver, 31 Jan 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 5751 - 5800 of 5840

Top