Reviews for Short Stay Parking at Stansted

Book Stansted Short Stay

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
2 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Short Stay, on average, 9/10 (625 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 625

Just as expected

Mrs Milligan, 01 Nov 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find a space and cheaper than mid-stay parking because I booked in advance

Miss Gerrard, 25 Oct 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Simples.

Mrs Souter, 16 Sep 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

As always my booking not recognised at gate. Entry this time, usually on exit?

Mr Sinclair, 21 Jul 2016

Short Stay
3 out of 5

Easy to park. Good price and so close to the terminal.

Mr Elliott, 21 Jul 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very Helpful and Made very easy by the Staff , excellent .

Mr Sloan, 20 Jul 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

So expensive for what it is. Meet and greet at other airports owned by the same group is Cheaper!

Mr Champaneri, 20 Jul 2016

Short Stay
2 out of 5

Very helpful

Mrs Scott, 20 Jul 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Due to a large number of people using the 'drop off' area meant we were stuck in traffic for an incredibly long time which almost made us late for our flight (and we had left plenty of time), however the car park is easy to locate and using services close to terminal makes for an easier trip.

Mrs Day, 19 Jul 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very useful.

Mr Ugochukwu, 19 Jul 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

The only problem i had is that my car park was not sign posted clear enough .it had on my notification orange car park when the sign at stansted actually directs you to orange premium parking which i thought was a different area

Mr Summerson, 19 Jul 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Didn't see any staff....not needed

Miss Donnelly, 18 Jul 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Cain, 19 Jul 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Not enough disabled spaces - although we did finally managed to find one

Mrs Rennie, 19 Jul 2016

Short Stay
4 out of 5

yes all went very well so easy to do book

Mr Culleton, 19 Jul 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Was very smooth, car park was very busy so hard to find space however getting there earlier always helps

Miss Mcateer, 19 Jul 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

I have parked with you 2 times this month & on each occasion my registration was not recognised on exit with a request for further payment being displayed at the barrier

Mr Lumbard, 18 Jul 2016

Short Stay
4 out of 5

It was as you described but the facility itself was fairly chaotic

Mr Ball, 16 Jul 2016

Short Stay
4 out of 5

I have sent complain in seperate email. You did not communicated with car park and I faced delays. I am extremally unhappy

Mr Gawedzinski, 15 Jul 2016

Short Stay
1 out of 5

It was good however it didn't read the number plate and they were unable to retrieve the booking until our return. It worked out in the end

Ms Cini, 16 Jul 2016

Short Stay
3 out of 5

Did not realize the Orange Short Stay Car Park was so large as had to park quite away from entrance to Terminal. Also drove around in car park for longer than expected before finding a space.This is to be expected as Stanted gets busier. Those things apart, I would still recommend as compared to some other airports,this short stay is still very convenient to the terminal. I have already booked the Long Stay car park for two weeks in September with Holiday Extras.

Mr Hiscocks, 15 Jul 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Stanstead airport parking did not receive my booking so had to keep calling them on arrival and departure. Apart from that it was ok

Mr Wallace, 15 Jul 2016

Short Stay
2 out of 5

Everything went smoothly even when I made a mistake about in the wrong dates for my parking booking at Stanstead, nice lady responded to my voicemail promptly, 2 X males st car car very helpful

Mrs Hyde, 14 Jul 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

everything went without a hitch

Mr Hart, 13 Jul 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Perfect 👌

Mr Parkinson, 13 Jul 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Relatively painless experience. parking easy to find and walk to terminal.

Mr Waweru, 12 Jul 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

I wanted to cancel the booking & was unable to due to me travelling within 24 hours.

Mr Nembhard, 12 Jul 2016

Short Stay
1 out of 5

All was great.

Mrs Nelson, 09 Jul 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

The car park was easy to find with the provided information, located near the super entrance, will use this again

Mrs Bennett, 07 Jul 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Vehicle recognition worked well and all went smoothly. Very close to Terminal

Mr Ellerton, 07 Jul 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Difficult to find space, confirmation email told me not to collect ticket at start of entering the parking. But u need s ticket to get out, apparently. I was told so by the assistant. Not really friendly one. So confusing to me still.

Mr Pirnia, 06 Jul 2016

Short Stay
3 out of 5

The ANPR did not recognise my car registration upon arrival & had to wait until the assistance button was answered which took several minutes. Once answered the problem was resolved quickly.

Mr Cook, 06 Jul 2016

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Better instructions on what to do on arrival/exit.

Mr Dean, 05 Jul 2016

Short Stay
4 out of 5

All was very good! difficult to improve. Staff in the lounge were all friendly and very helpful , couldn't ask for more .

Mrs Cherry, 04 Jul 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

everything was fine - thanks

Mr Kennedy, 02 Jul 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

yes

Mr O'hanlon, 01 Jul 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Instructions to leave the car park are wrong. This is the 2nd time we have used you in this car park. And you don't tell people they have to insert their ticket to exit. Please update.

Mr Taylor, 30 Jun 2016

Short Stay
3 out of 5

All very easy

Mr Delacamp, 01 Jul 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All was fine

Mr Buckley, 01 Jul 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Southwell, 29 Jun 2016

Short Stay
1 out of 5

Staff very helpful. I turned up at the green car park, accidentally, as I had booked myself in the orange but this was no problem I was allowed to park in the green and got my flight with no stress. thanks

Miss Rice, 29 Jun 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Faultless friendly knowledgeable staff !

Mr Garvin, 26 Jun 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Limited parking spaces all some distance from the terminal. Travelling with a disabled companion and unable to drive to pick up point from the far end of the priority car park

Mr Henderson, 25 Jun 2016

Short Stay
2 out of 5

We parked in Orange short stay but were just issued a normal parking ticket - weren't asked for our booking reference. We queried it at the desk and were told it should be OK when we returned. However it wasn't straightforward to leave the car park and we had to wait while things were sorted out.

Mrs Lee, 24 Jun 2016

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Very good and close parking. All went very smoothly. You should mention on your directions not to follow sat nav to car park and follow road directions to short stay car parking.

Mr Lewis, 23 Jun 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Clear instructions and very smooth transaction. No problems.

Mr Venables, 23 Jun 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes all worked v well

Mr Watts, 22 Jun 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Parking full and not within bays!!! Someone should monitor and also guide!!!

Dr Patel, 21 Jun 2016

Short Stay
1 out of 5

When leaving I was told I owed £50.00 would be better to make sure the charge paid it confirmed

Miss Brown, 20 Jun 2016

Short Stay
3 out of 5

Your arrival/departure info for the ticket is incorrect. Other than that, no complaints

Ms Thomas, 21 Jun 2016

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 625

Top