Reviews for Short Stay Parking at Stansted

Book Stansted Short Stay

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
2 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Short Stay, on average, 8/10 (4784 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 4784

Would have been helpful to have a trolley inside the terminal as I’m 74 years old. It’s a long walk to the Blue car park.

, 15 Nov 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Easy to find and walking distance to the airport

Miss Hoang, 13 Nov 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

very efficient. No problems at all. Signage clear and great location

Mrs Hawkins, 11 Nov 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Parking was ok a little too far from the airport. Not ideal as not% covered walkway so you get wet if it’s raining

Mr Bucknell, 10 Nov 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
4 out of 5

Parked in Blue Car Park at Stansted. There was a lack of signage to the terminal. Many travellers wandering around “lostâ€.

Mr Moten, 09 Nov 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly when I pulled up to the barrier my car was recognised took the ticket. Upon my return when leaving the car was recognised and the barrier lifted couldn't have been any better.

Mr Pannell, 07 Nov 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

It is further away than expected

Miss Portelli, 08 Nov 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
2 out of 5

Easy to find, 3 mins terminal, easy exit aswell on return.

Mr Mechan, 06 Nov 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Great service from the start. Staff very helpful and convenient location literally the few steps from the airport. Very pleased with my choice.

Miss Wolczek, 04 Nov 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Excellent parking at Stansted blue car park. Great to be able to walk back to the car on our return. 90% of wall is under cover. Takes approx 15 minutes.

Mrs Walker, 04 Nov 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

as always no problems, couldn't be easier.

Mr Randall, 03 Nov 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

No problems at all ,straight in straight out brilliant.

Mrs Tapfield, 01 Nov 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Easy to book, good price

Mrs Nelson, 01 Nov 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Brilliant. Thank you.

Mrs Charidza, 01 Nov 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Everything went well Thankyou

Mr Joslyn, 30 Oct 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Easy to find and park

Mrs Tackley, 30 Oct 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All was as described except the walk from car park to airport terminal

Mrs Fisk, 29 Oct 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
4 out of 5

All was as described except the walk from car park to airport terminal

Mrs Fisk, 29 Oct 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
4 out of 5

Used this company many times and will continue to do the same in the future for both short stay and mid stay car parks.

Mr Sanders, 29 Oct 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Used this company many times and will continue to do the same in the future for both short stay and mid stay car parks.

Mr Sanders, 29 Oct 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Automatic number plate recognition makes it easy with no stress.

Mr Bolton, 28 Oct 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy and self explanatory

Ms Gaspar, 29 Oct 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Automatic number plate recognition makes it easy with no stress.

Mr Bolton, 28 Oct 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy and self explanatory

Ms Gaspar, 29 Oct 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Finding red parking easy and dropping car off so simple.Short walk to the terminal. Then when picking car up drive to exit barrier all very easy would definitely use again.

Mr Mumby, 28 Oct 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

The Red car park was blocked and I was directed to Orange which only had spaces from lane Q. When departing from the car park the ticket advised I had to pay extra. I connected the staff who were very good and cleared the ticket and let me out.

Ms Branch, 28 Oct 2019

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Finding red parking easy and dropping car off so simple.Short walk to the terminal. Then when picking car up drive to exit barrier all very easy would definitely use again.

Mr Mumby, 28 Oct 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

The Red car park was blocked and I was directed to Orange which only had spaces from lane Q. When departing from the car park the ticket advised I had to pay extra. I connected the staff who were very good and cleared the ticket and let me out.

Ms Branch, 28 Oct 2019

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Unhappy. I prebooked and paid for parking in the Premium Red car park at Stansted Airport. When I arrived the Red car park was inaccessible and I was directed to the Orange car park, which is cheaper and further from the terminal: no offer or option of a refund

Mr Aikens, 25 Oct 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very straightforward no problems. Would use again

Mrs Ledsham, 24 Oct 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent all went smoothly and made getting to terminal easy. We had a late flight on return and it was good to know our car parking was close and all worked without any trouble.

Mr De%20camillis, 23 Oct 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was straight forward. No problems

Mrs Chester, 23 Oct 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
4 out of 5

Everything was straight forward. No problems

Mrs Chester, 23 Oct 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
4 out of 5

I Booked parking for 4 days at the airport and it was exactly as described and worked seamlessly.

Mr Robson, 22 Oct 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

We got delayed and I paid the extra to cover me, so I hope I have not been charged

Mr Stevenson, 22 Oct 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent quick and easy service, and having the discount saving email saved us money. Car park was very close to the terminal so didn’t have to mess around and wait for buses. Very happy and would deformed use again!

Miss Reid, 21 Oct 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. The car park was in the perfect location and entry and exit were incident free.

Mr Simpson, 21 Oct 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

car parking worked very smoothly, and as booked. It's a long walk from Blue car park, but it does take the bus timing out of the equation.

Mr Garrad, 21 Oct 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Very easy for parking

Mr Reedman, 21 Oct 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Cheaper prices

Dr Hunter, 20 Oct 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
4 out of 5

When I arrived to the parking the camera didn’t recognised my registration plate. I press the assistance ring and they did not have registered my booking and I have to take a ticket. When I went to pick up my car I have to spend time in the office to cancel the ticket and again the barrier did not open to the exit, pressing the assistance bell and explain what happened finally they left me to go out but I was very tired after travel to have to lose time with all this things.

Mr Lopez Benitez, 20 Oct 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
3 out of 5

Too far and poorly routed walk to the terminal, carrying heavy luggage.

Mr Mathias, 20 Oct 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
2 out of 5

Very easy booking, great location and good value

Mr Freeman, 18 Oct 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very impressed with my car parking at Stansted Airport, Orange Car Park. It was easy to find, easy to park, walking distance to the terminal and it was so good just to be able to walk to the car on the return journey. On my return, everything was as I expected and we could just drive out with no interruption. There was no need to speak to staff, we drive in, my registration was recognised and there was plenty of choice of where to park.

Mrs Barkway, 16 Oct 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Hassle free parking, will definitely use again. Number plate recognition worked well.

Mr Connell, 23 Sep 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Its just a yomp to get to the terminal, but it saves having to wait for a shuttle bus.

Mr Jacobs, 23 Sep 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
3 out of 5

Everything went according to plan. Where I parked was a little further away from the terminal than I would have liked but wasn't a problem

Mr Cheetham, 22 Sep 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Parking was great, good location. My issue remains cost.

Mr Mcclure, 21 Sep 2019

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Well signposted auto entry no problem & although pretty full it didn"t take a long time to find a space about 10/15 min walk to departures.I had a heavy bag when I returned & hadn"t realised I could hire a trolley but didn"t have a pound coin to use one at the airport & would have my walk back a lot better!Auto exit so recommend car park use.

Mr Cooke, 20 Sep 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

An easy booking process, coupled with the flexibility to change details and swift access to and from the carpark, made the process of airport parking very easy and hassle free.

Mr Bendall, 18 Sep 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 4784

Top