Reviews for Short Stay Parking at Stansted

Book Stansted Short Stay

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
2 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Short Stay, on average, 8/10 (4592 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 4592

Booking online simple. Call centre very helpful when had query about fast track security.

Ms Simons, 18 Feb 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Quick and efficient.

Mr Glover, 15 Feb 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to use and find the correct car park

Mrs Booth, 16 Feb 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

The vehicle recognition system never seems to work on my car.

Mr Lespeare, 16 Feb 2015

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Yes. It was quite easy to locate with convenient access to the terminals

Mr Oladejo, 14 Feb 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Hassle free travel

Ms Pratsides, 14 Feb 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

no problems with parking or fast track security

Mr Harrold, 10 Feb 2015

Short Stay
4 out of 5

staff very helpful facilities as described. My only criticism is that there is no mid stay without speedy security. A rip off I think.

Mr Creak, 06 Feb 2015

Short Stay
4 out of 5

No problems on arrival or exit

Mr Avis, 06 Feb 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Parking was good location

Mrs Murphy, 05 Feb 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Hotel parking, easy booking, best price

Mrs Rudd, 06 Feb 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All was great!

Ms Dall'olio, 03 Feb 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy booking process and good price.

Mr Forde, 31 Jan 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

no problems, very smooth process at the airport..thanks

Mr Warner, 31 Jan 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Good rate. Easy to book. No hassle. Thank you

Mr Williamson, 31 Jan 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Although I pre-booked a space I still had to drive round and round the car parks looking for somewher to park. I think if you pre-book you should be allocated a space and be told where to park.

Mrs Fleuty, 29 Jan 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

When I tried to leave stansted I had to wait while they validated my ticket

Mr Birmingham, 28 Jan 2015

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went to plan

Mr Luke, 27 Jan 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Swift service and clear instructions

Miss Barnard, 27 Jan 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

the number plate system for pre-booking isn't the most reliable, i am always having to call the customer service

Mr Stephens, 24 Jan 2015

Short Stay
4 out of 5

On site parking were absolutely fantastic and good value.

Mrs Crabtree-Soanes, 19 Jan 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

price was excellent for parking. the automatic number plate reader at stansted never recognises numberplates correctly so slows down getting out of car park as have to speak to person. but otherwise excellent.

Ms Lloyd, 18 Jan 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

My wife and I had an early flight to Krakow booked from Stansted airport. As a result we wanted to park as close to the terminal as possible, the return flight was late at night. We booked tom park and pay before we arrived at the short stay car park across the road from the terminal with a 5 minute walk. From directions to entry and exit of car park was first class and would ALWAYS use this service again in the future.

Mr Perring, 16 Jan 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Booked car park, we were arriving at 5.30am on a Saturday morning. I was impressed with how smoothly the online booking went, and also very impressed that when I pushed the button at the car park to ask a question there was a very helpful person there - even at 5.30am!

Mrs Brehm, 13 Jan 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Pleased with all aspects of service ..

Mrs Howard, 13 Jan 2015

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Car park barrier did not raise on exit, asked to pay again despite pre-payment - fortunately was addressed by pressing button for attention.

Mr Coles, 12 Jan 2015

Short Stay
3 out of 5

Have always been very happy with your service. This time the ticket machine didn't recognise our car number, which caused a bit of a delay while we waited for assistance. Not a major problem, but we had already been delayed by hold-ups on the motorway so were in a hurry! Otherwise all as expected.

Mrs Sutton-Mattocks, 12 Jan 2015

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Website good and I purchased services I required easily and quickly.

Mr Findlater, 11 Jan 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy booking for car parking and all worked quickly and smoothly on arrival and departure.

Mrs Baker, 11 Jan 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy,hassle free parking close to terminal at a great price.

Mrs Taylor, 10 Jan 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

No problem at all with service supplied,quick and easy

Mr Carter, 09 Jan 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All went smoothly and staff when I phoned to check car registration were very helful

Mrs Thomas, 06 Jan 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

I bought airport parking with you but every time I use the service and try to leave the car park there is always a problem with the ticket.

Mrs Manton, 07 Jan 2015

Short Stay
3 out of 5

yes the facilities as described the staff very helpful I will use it again in the future.

Mr Trapani, 07 Jan 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Check in and out of the car park was hassle free and swift

Mr Price, 05 Jan 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

When i arrived at the barrier my number was not recognised :(

Mr Guilmard, 05 Jan 2015

Short Stay
3 out of 5

Short stay at Stansted is ideal for small children

Ms Oliver, 05 Jan 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes, everything was fine

Ms Goodrich, 05 Jan 2015

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Perfect very easy and quick

Mrs Duncombe, 04 Jan 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything as I expected - just great - thank you

Mr Suart, 03 Jan 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very good but car park barrier does not open on number plate recognition so get delayed each time I have used the service

Mr Kenealy, 30 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went fine

Mr Powling, 24 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

We regularly use your service for hotel, parking, fast track & lounges. Your excellent organisation of these give us a great start to our holidays the holiday. Your site is easy to navigate & we have been assisted by consistently very helpful staff every time we use your services.

Mrs Shorrock, 21 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent.

Ms Poole, 20 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy booking process, and best price.

Mr Marshall, 19 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

parking stanstead - no problems.

Mr Wright, 16 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Used short stay as we had an early flight, perfect and easy to exit

Mr Phillips, 16 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very good but I didn't know which colour car park at Stansted I had to go to. I knew it was short stay but there were different colours.

Miss Perkins, 16 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and we found it very easy to have parking so close to the airport.

Mrs Hill, 14 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

No problems, clear easy directions

Mrs Monksfield, 14 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 4592

Top