Reviews for Short Stay Parking at Stansted

Book Stansted Short Stay

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
2 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Short Stay, on average, 8/10 (4669 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 4669

My only suggestion is to be a little clearer about car park entry instructions. It tells you not to push the ticket button or you may be charged again. What it doesn’t say is that a ticket will be automatically ejected and that you need to take it to lift the barrier but it is not required when you depart.

Mr Westnedge, 10 May 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Much further to walk than on previous visits. Wouldn’t have booked if I knew car park had been changed

Mr Summerfield, 08 May 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
1 out of 5

Brilliant service. No complaints. 2 min walk to terminal.

Mr Mollet, 08 May 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

More arrows to the free spaces

Miss Taylor, 07 May 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Extremely straight forward. Easy to park, very close to terminal. No problems coming back.

Mr Rhys%20jones, 07 May 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very smoothly no hassles at all

Mr James, 07 May 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Barriers opened efficiently for entering and exiting. No problems.

Mrs Sutton, 07 May 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

No nonsense parking near to terminal good value

Mr Turton, 06 May 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Everything was fine and no issues were found

Mr Howell, 06 May 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Directions could do with revising. The road signs do not give names of roundabouts.

Herr Aschenbrenner, 05 May 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Good value for money and an easy, short walk to the terminal.

Mrs Barrett, 05 May 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Only book a parking space

Mr Hedge, 05 May 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Easy to use.

Mr Hovell, 04 May 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Booking not recognised so had trouble at the barrier on the way in and on the way out - hassle not needed!

Mrs Sheldon-Smith, 05 May 2019

Short Stay
3 out of 5

Car park recognised my car on entry and exit, which was convenient. Generally all worked well.

Mr Hurley, 03 May 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

I used you just to park my car to drop off and collect, and for this I paid a premium, which I was happy to do as my son suffers with epilepsy, so needed to be close to the terminal.

Mr Brown, 02 May 2019

Short Stay
4 out of 5

No hassle service. Would be useful to be able to download the fastTrack voucher to iPhone.

Mrs Seaton, 30 Apr 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

No surprises - exactly as expected - clean and safe car park - short walk is perfect bit of fresh air before heading into terminal

Mr Gisbey, 30 Apr 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Car park was within 15 minute walk to the terminal. Easy to find, nice and flat, and no waiting around for transport when we arrived back at Stansted.

Mr Dixon, 29 Apr 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

parking near to terminal as promised No other issues

Mr Seddon, 29 Apr 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
1 out of 5

Quick and easy

Mrs Clarke, 27 Apr 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Blue car park is about 10 minutes walk from the airport, at the moment there's a lot of building sites around so it looks a bit of a mess but I'd use it again.

Mr Farina, 27 Apr 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
4 out of 5

All fine

Mr Yelton, 24 Apr 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Short walk to car.

Mr Wilson, 23 Apr 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, facilities were exactly as described, easy to find and very conveniently located just a short walk from the terminal. Definitely recommend.

Ms Di Lena, 22 Apr 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to organise, easy to find and a good distance to the terminal

Ms Thomas, 22 Apr 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Pre paid prior to arriving, easy parking at Stansted and about a 5 minute walk to departures.

Mr Sadler, 23 Apr 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

It was ok. I did everything online and to be honest didn’t see any staff.

Mr Cote, 22 Apr 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
4 out of 5

Car park too far away, in January we were in the orange car park, this time blue, didn't realise it was a 7/8 minute brisk walk away from the terminal.

Mrs Nolan, 22 Apr 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
1 out of 5

It was easy to find the car park.the direction to the car park is clear.very easy from the carpark to the airport.

Mr Atabong, 20 Apr 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Found o.k in the end thou thrown off by the radios blu and the blue carpark! apart from that was good. Also price went up because I booked late!

Mrs Saphir, 19 Apr 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Mid stay at Stansted was within good walking distance. Lots of building work going on at the moment therefore was a bit confusing when trying to find entrance to car park. No clear signage to bus or path to terminal

Miss Bunn, 19 Apr 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
4 out of 5

We hadn’t done this type of airport parking before but found it much easier than parking further away and getting the bus. Car park very well marked out and nice to be able to pick your parking space and know that your car won’t be moved whilst away. We parked in the blue car park and it was very easy to get to the terminal with only a 5-10 minute walk mostly under a covered walkway. Would definitely park her again.

Mr George, 18 Apr 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Everything was easy and simple to book and quick entry and exit from the car park as always!

Mr Hilton, 18 Apr 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy, fast -great and got an okay price only 2 weeks in advance

Mr/S Scheffer, 18 Apr 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Spaces a long walk away but otherwise great.

Mr Chaplain, 16 Apr 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

It went relatively smoothly but I think you could do with better instruction signage as you enter to remind you what to do, rather than having to dig out an old email on your phone. Spaces are quite narrow considering the size of many modern cars. Had to get everyone to stand outside while car was manoeuvred in or out of the space as there wasn’t much room to open the doors.

Mr Harvey, 16 Apr 2019

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Smooth procedure

Mr Gilbert, 15 Apr 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Signage at the airport was somewhat confusing due to building work and temporary traffic lights, otherwise very good.

Mr Peaty, 15 Apr 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
4 out of 5

This car park was perfect for us reasonable rates and a short walk to the terminal which is very convenient

Miss King, 15 Apr 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Very convenient location, 3 minutes walk to terminal. Quite expensive - £55 for two and a half days parking, no staff involved, just an automated process. But overall, convenience wins every time!

Mr Murtagh, 15 Apr 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

We use holiday extras every time we fly it works brilliantly we pull up to the barriers it go’s up we park enjoy our break come home the car is Wright where I left once again pull up to the barrier it go’s up and where on our way home it really is that simple.

Mr Lee, 13 Apr 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book, enter & leave car park. Smooth journey & quick to reach terminal

Mrs Pearce, 13 Apr 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

signage to available spaces was poor so I had to drive around for ages.

Mr Neusten, 12 Apr 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
4 out of 5

Simple and easy to use. Great car park choice and reasonable price. Thanks

Mr Porter, 12 Apr 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to use. No problems at all. Convenient and close to airport with regular shuttles.

Miss Zafar, 11 Apr 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Very smooth entry and exit to the car park. Arrows directing to areas where free parking spaces available made it easier to find a space. Safe and covered walkway to airport terminal. Very happy with car park and price paid and have already booked to use again.

Mrs Blackwood, 10 Apr 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Red car Park is very close to terminal for short stay but very expensive

Mr Potter, 11 Apr 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, very happy with this service.

Miss Spencer, 09 Apr 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Nice and close to airport. Walking distance

Mr Dawkins, 09 Apr 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 4669

Top