Reviews for Short Stay Parking at Stansted

Book Stansted Short Stay

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
2 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Short Stay, on average, 8/10 (4586 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 4586

all good

Mr Rberti, 14 Dec 2014

Short Stay
4 out of 5

No problems at all.

Mr Tenby, 09 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Great

Mr Wilson, 12 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

the car park was a bit hard to locate. it did not say it was the Red Car park on the information we were given. but eventually found it.

Mr Hamid, 12 Dec 2014

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly

Mr Stone, 11 Dec 2014

Short Stay
4 out of 5

no staff involved. just bought parking. not confident it would be as easy as it was

Mrs Cuminetti, 10 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went well thanks no need to bother staff!

Mrs Hubbard, 10 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Vwry efficient, friendly and helpful

Mrs Declanmcdermott, 09 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

I booked parking at Stansted. Very simple to do and a great parking spot

Mr Langridge, 10 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

RE: Parking. When I arrived at the car park the registration was not recognised, which caused problems on the exit

Mr Burns, 08 Dec 2014

Short Stay
2 out of 5

Quick and efficient . The only way to book car parking in my opinion

Mr Hart, 09 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Facilities were fine.

Mr Wilson, 08 Dec 2014

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Slight delay getting barrier to open needed assistance -

Miss Randall, 08 Dec 2014

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Parking worked out exactly as planned just a short walk to airport building

Mr Tyler, 07 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

The car reg was not recognised when entering airport car park so had to use help option at barrier to talk to operator

Mr Bush, 05 Dec 2014

Short Stay
4 out of 5

We booked Stansted car park and both the booking and everything else was very easy and smooth.

Mrs Jones, 05 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Short stay was fine just a bit confusing knowing which entrance to go into and my car wasn't recognised... But the chap on the intercom was helpful.

Ms Benns, 04 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All smooth, quick and efficient, as described.

Mr Barberio, 01 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Parking was as stated. No problems.

Mr Mahon, 30 Nov 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

very efficient

Mr Ward, 30 Nov 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All went very well thanks, easy to book ad the car parking at Stanstead was very simple.

Mr Bishop, 01 Dec 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Only used parking at Stansted facility but all went smoothly with good directions.

Mrs Ashby, 26 Nov 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes very helpful

Ms Vece, 26 Nov 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

every thing first class

Mr Barrett, 26 Nov 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Staff very helpfull when my prepaid parking ticket did not work the exit barrier

Mr Holmes, 17 Nov 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

My numberplate never gets recognised at the car park which always causes delays. Apart from that everything is great :-)

Miss Schoerken, 21 Nov 2014

Short Stay
4 out of 5

We experienced a slight issue when departing as when our ticket was inserted a cost of four times what we had already paid was displayed. This was quickly resolved but the staff on the assistance button.

Mr Hughes, 18 Nov 2014

Short Stay
4 out of 5

We always book through Holiday extras and have not had any problems so far!

Mrs Maisey, 18 Nov 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Holiday Extras were great but the machine didn't read our number plate and we had to call for assistance. It wasn't terrible by any means but would be nice if it had all run as smoothly as expected

Mrs Deville, 18 Nov 2014

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Great service.Definitely will use it again

Mr Pomakov, 18 Nov 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very helpful could not have done more

Mrs Marfleet, 16 Nov 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Had to call help at both entrance and exit. Stuff was helpful.

Mrs Wang, 12 Nov 2014

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Excellent reliable service

Mr Julien, 11 Nov 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Booked Stansted Airport parking. Competitive price and could park in the Red Zone, 2 minutes away from the terminal. All went smooth!

Mr Cruickshank, 11 Nov 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Great service with no problems.

Mr Patterson, 10 Nov 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Short stay car parking ran very smoothly .

Mrs Bolster, 07 Nov 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Had trouble getting out of car park but luckily there was an attendant there who sorted it out for us

Mrs Bird, 07 Nov 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All Ok except on leaving the carpark we had to seek assistance as the machine tried to charge us

Mr Oliver, 05 Nov 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mrs Rock, 05 Nov 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes services were as good as I expected.

Mr Gavgani, 05 Nov 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

I only used parking facilities which would have got a higher score if the ANPR had been working properly

Mr Jones, 04 Nov 2014

Short Stay
4 out of 5

The only problem was that the vehicle recognition system did not work on this occasion, so we had to walk around in the rain on our return to track down someone to help us to leave the carpark.

Mrs Underwood, 05 Nov 2014

Short Stay
4 out of 5

All went like clockwork, very reasonable price and parked so close to the terminal. Thanks

Mrs Ferguson, 24 Sep 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book and helpful staff

Mrs Harvey, 24 Sep 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book. Straight into car park and straight out. Arrived to car park a little early (about an hour) and expected extra charge. None levied. Very good.

Dr Oliver, 20 Sep 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

easy to use service all went well

Mr Webb, 17 Sep 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything is perfect!!!

Mr Saparavicius, 09 Sep 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

As you say it went smoothly

Mr Dobson, 05 Sep 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes perfect, I drove to Stansted Airport and the barrier recognised the number plate and all went very smoothly. The return journey was similar and I am delighted with the service and the price.

Mr Grime, 21 Aug 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

the only drawback was exiting carpark as our ticket was not recognised and a charge of £312 was requested. after a short delay we were allowed to exit.

Mrs Shane, 19 Aug 2014

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 4586

Top