Reviews for Short Stay Parking at Stansted

Book Stansted Short Stay

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
2 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Short Stay, on average, 8/10 (4992 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 4992

Everything was fine.

Dr Thomson, 17 Dec 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

easy to book, good price, simple access to parking and exit,

Ms Ulbrich, 16 Dec 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

easy to book, good price, simple access to parking and exit,

Ms Ulbrich, 16 Dec 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

The walk from the green car park although covered is totally open to the elements and the walk back our car was neither quick or covered, yes there is a roof, just, but so open to the elements it was an uncomfortable walk. The red car park was better and if that isn't available we will use the mid stay next time which is in about 4 months time.

Mr Jeakins, 16 Dec 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
3 out of 5

The walk from the green car park although covered is totally open to the elements and the walk back our car was neither quick or covered, yes there is a roof, just, but so open to the elements it was an uncomfortable walk. The red car park was better and if that isn't available we will use the mid stay next time which is in about 4 months time.

Mr Jeakins, 16 Dec 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
3 out of 5

Easy to park and walk to and from airport. Excellent

Mrs Wood, 16 Dec 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Arrival and exit from the car park was quick and easy. Pre-booking ensued that a space was available and upon return I did not have to find and queue at the pay machine, just walk straight back to the car and go!

Mr Hilton, 16 Dec 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to park and walk to and from airport. Excellent

Mrs Wood, 16 Dec 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Arrival and exit from the car park was quick and easy. Pre-booking ensued that a space was available and upon return I did not have to find and queue at the pay machine, just walk straight back to the car and go!

Mr Hilton, 16 Dec 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find parking, gate opened automatically when leaving, path to airport not long but needs to cross 2 busy roads

Mr Pacanowski, 14 Dec 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

It was smooth and fine experience

Mr Turpin, 14 Dec 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

The car park entrance/exit was as described, smooth and had no issues. The car park is a fair walk from the terminal but the price was also reasonable.

Mr Howard, 14 Dec 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
4 out of 5

Staff were really friendly and everything was so easy!! I travelled on my own and although was nervous setting off I felt completely at ease when I arrived. I will be booking again this week for the same car park at stansted for another solo trip ??

Miss Horine, 13 Dec 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Good location

Mr Fiedorczyk, 13 Dec 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Good location

Mr Fiedorczyk, 13 Dec 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Parked in the green car park at Stansted. Multi storey with wide access roads to each floor. Good sized parking bay. Under cover and within easy 10 min walk to the terminal. Will definitely use again

Mr Seaward, 12 Dec 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Parked in the green car park at Stansted. Multi storey with wide access roads to each floor. Good sized parking bay. Under cover and within easy 10 min walk to the terminal. Will definitely use again

Mr Seaward, 12 Dec 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Too far to walk in the rain

Mr Steelsmith, 12 Dec 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
2 out of 5

Too far to walk in the rain

Mr Steelsmith, 12 Dec 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
2 out of 5

Everything went perfect!

Mr Ferreira, 11 Dec 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Easy and stress free

Mr Cannell, 11 Dec 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Couldn’t have been easier .

Mrs Duckworth, 11 Dec 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Super easy and fast!

Mr Manley, 10 Dec 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Couldn’t have been easier .

Mrs Duckworth, 11 Dec 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Super easy and fast!

Mr Manley, 10 Dec 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Quick and easy booking, easy to find the carpark and absolutely no issues with finding a parking space. Easy walk to airport; no problems leaving!

Mr Field, 10 Dec 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Quick and easy booking, easy to find the carpark and absolutely no issues with finding a parking space. Easy walk to airport; no problems leaving!

Mr Field, 10 Dec 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Perfect car park for our short trip to Dublin. Very easy to find, enter and exit.

Mrs Mccullagh, 09 Dec 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Car park Perfectly situated for a weekend break. However as number plate was changed from original booking it didn’t pick up on the scanner. Fortunately I knew not to take another ticket but this wouldn’t have been clear for some people!!

Mrs Brown, 10 Dec 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

It was very easy to get to the car park once at Stansted. Found a space quickly. Then a very short walk to the terminal. Would definitely park here again.

Miss Webb, 10 Dec 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Quick, easy, secure.... stress free

Miss Shields, 10 Dec 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Perfect car park for our short trip to Dublin. Very easy to find, enter and exit.

Mrs Mccullagh, 09 Dec 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Car park Perfectly situated for a weekend break. However as number plate was changed from original booking it didn’t pick up on the scanner. Fortunately I knew not to take another ticket but this wouldn’t have been clear for some people!!

Mrs Brown, 10 Dec 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

It was very easy to get to the car park once at Stansted. Found a space quickly. Then a very short walk to the terminal. Would definitely park here again.

Miss Webb, 10 Dec 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Simple and easy process to book, very quick. Parking at the airport went smoothly.

Mrs Badejo, 08 Dec 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

All went well. Very easy.

Mr Graham, 06 Dec 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find and use, with close access to the terminal at Stansted.

Mr Harries, 06 Dec 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

I was in the green multi storey and can’t praise it enough. Convenient to airport Easy to access and even though Mr Trump delayed flights i was able to leave without any extra charges the same evening

Mrs Burdett, 06 Dec 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Smooth entry and return. Only issue was poor signage in new dark park of entry and exit points in getting to terminal.

Mrs Rollin, 04 Dec 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Smooth in, smooth out. Thank you

Mr Weston, 03 Dec 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

No staff in attendance and no transfer bus as this had been removed and had to walk to the terminal. This was fine for us but not if you had kids and cases.

Mrs Moran, 03 Dec 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Convenient to terminal. Easy parking facilities.

Mrs Maxey, 03 Dec 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Great to be within walking distance of the terminal. Shame not enough signs to show where to walk . Thankyou

Mr Williams, 02 Dec 2019

Short Stay Economy - Blue Zone
5 out of 5

Hi, we parked at Stansted airport orange zone. Everything went smoothly. The facilities at the airport were very good.

Mr Wartho, 02 Dec 2019

Short Stay
5 out of 5

10 min walk. No problems. Great

Mr Everett, 29 Nov 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Poor signage in green car park and expensive.

Mr Byrnes, 28 Nov 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
4 out of 5

Plenty of room. No need to drive around looking for a space

Mr Dunmore, 28 Nov 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Easy, convenient, 2 second walk from the terminal!

Mr Cross, 27 Nov 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Car park close to the airport easy to get in and out. Will book again.

Mr Blackbeard, 27 Nov 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Short Stay Car Park at Stansted slightly more expensive but very handy with no waiting around for buses. A short walk from the terminal means that passengers can "control" timing rather than worrying about where the next bus is!

, 27 Nov 2019

Short Stay Green Multi Storey
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 4992

Top