Reviews for Short Stay Parking at Stansted

Book Stansted Short Stay

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
2 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Short Stay, on average, 8/10 (4732 reviews).

Viewing reviews 4501 - 4550 of 4732

no problems with parking or fast track security

Mr Harrold, 10 Feb 2015

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Everything was fine until we were leaving the car park. When we put our ticket into the machine, it said that we owed £117. We then had to seek assistance to get out of the car park.

Mr Bennett, 09 Feb 2015

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Perfect :-)

Mrs Cross, 09 Feb 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Every thing was great, waited 5 mins for car park space . But was worth when coming home to have car so close by

Ms Sly, 09 Feb 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Problem on exit but it was dealt with promptly by staff

Mr Purton, 08 Feb 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Just perfect!!

Mr Silva, 06 Feb 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

staff very helpful facilities as described. My only criticism is that there is no mid stay without speedy security. A rip off I think.

Mr Creak, 06 Feb 2015

Short Stay
4 out of 5

No problems on arrival or exit

Mr Avis, 06 Feb 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Parking was good location

Mrs Murphy, 05 Feb 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Hotel parking, easy booking, best price

Mrs Rudd, 06 Feb 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

The car recognition didn't work. I had to call for assistance as my ticket tried to charge me.

Ms Anello, 06 Feb 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Every thing went like clockwork. Very pleased with the service.

Mrs Wood, 05 Feb 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was smooth

Mr Punyani, 05 Feb 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

We got a really good deal for the short stay carpark at Stansted for only 49£ for four days.

Mr Wagner, 05 Feb 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

A bit more cheaper on price

Mr Pryor, 04 Feb 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly. Car parking very convenient although they tried to charge us a further £117 on exiting the carpark which was a bit of a shock!! Flights etc went v smoothly.

Mrs Summers, 03 Feb 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All was great!

Ms Dall'olio, 03 Feb 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

only problem was at the exit gate camera didn't recognize number plate and tried to charge full amount for parking

Mrs Kelleher, 01 Feb 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy booking process and good price.

Mr Forde, 31 Jan 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

The car park did not recognise my number plate. This is the second time the car park tried to charge twice

Mr Compton, 31 Jan 2015

Short Stay
3 out of 5

no problems, very smooth process at the airport..thanks

Mr Warner, 31 Jan 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Good rate. Easy to book. No hassle. Thank you

Mr Williamson, 31 Jan 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Although I pre-booked a space I still had to drive round and round the car parks looking for somewher to park. I think if you pre-book you should be allocated a space and be told where to park.

Mrs Fleuty, 29 Jan 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

much cheaper than at the airport, some problems with system which recognize number plates I had to call for assistant

Mr Spiwak, 29 Jan 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything worked well, including directions. (no staff involved - we only booked car parking)

Mr Frame, 28 Jan 2015

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went according to plan.

Mrs Parsons, 28 Jan 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

When I tried to leave stansted I had to wait while they validated my ticket

Mr Birmingham, 28 Jan 2015

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Just had problems with the car registration recognition cameras

Mr Kiely, 28 Jan 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Pre-booked Short term parking. Worked perfectly. A reminder for drivers to ensure that their number plate is clean for the NRC. Mine wasn't but the intercom backup worked perfectly and on exit there were no issues.

Mr Delve, 29 Jan 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Not sure why our car was not automatically recognised.

Mr Simon, 27 Jan 2015

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went to plan

Mr Luke, 27 Jan 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Pleasantly surprised that although we over ran our leaving rime by three hours ( our booking error) we didn't incur any extra charge...thank you.

Mr Keeeling, 27 Jan 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Swift service and clear instructions

Miss Barnard, 27 Jan 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Just car parking at Stansted...excellent.

Mr Elder, 26 Jan 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

the number plate system for pre-booking isn't the most reliable, i am always having to call the customer service

Mr Stephens, 24 Jan 2015

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Perfect service.

Mr Brown, 23 Jan 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

parking at Stansted was perfect. good value and no problems..

Mrs Alexander, 23 Jan 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

yes very helpful they have been

Mr Akca, 22 Jan 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and we were pleased with the parking option and price

Mr Hannigan, 21 Jan 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

On site parking were absolutely fantastic and good value.

Mrs Crabtree-Soanes, 19 Jan 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

price was excellent for parking. the automatic number plate reader at stansted never recognises numberplates correctly so slows down getting out of car park as have to speak to person. but otherwise excellent.

Ms Lloyd, 18 Jan 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Not the first time we've used you. Always spot on.

Mrs Guttridge, 18 Jan 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

My wife and I had an early flight to Krakow booked from Stansted airport. As a result we wanted to park as close to the terminal as possible, the return flight was late at night. We booked tom park and pay before we arrived at the short stay car park across the road from the terminal with a 5 minute walk. From directions to entry and exit of car park was first class and would ALWAYS use this service again in the future.

Mr Perring, 16 Jan 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Booked car park, we were arriving at 5.30am on a Saturday morning. I was impressed with how smoothly the online booking went, and also very impressed that when I pushed the button at the car park to ask a question there was a very helpful person there - even at 5.30am!

Mrs Brehm, 13 Jan 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

The exit barrier did not open at the car park when the ticket was inserted. However the reference number on the car park booking was recognised when the help button was pressed

Mrs Bedford, 13 Jan 2015

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Pleased with all aspects of service ..

Mrs Howard, 13 Jan 2015

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Car park barrier did not raise on exit, asked to pay again despite pre-payment - fortunately was addressed by pressing button for attention.

Mr Coles, 12 Jan 2015

Short Stay
3 out of 5

Have always been very happy with your service. This time the ticket machine didn't recognise our car number, which caused a bit of a delay while we waited for assistance. Not a major problem, but we had already been delayed by hold-ups on the motorway so were in a hurry! Otherwise all as expected.

Mrs Sutton-Mattocks, 12 Jan 2015

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Website good and I purchased services I required easily and quickly.

Mr Findlater, 11 Jan 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy booking for car parking and all worked quickly and smoothly on arrival and departure.

Mrs Baker, 11 Jan 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 4501 - 4550 of 4732

Top