Reviews for Short Stay Parking at Stansted

Book Stansted Short Stay

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
2 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Short Stay, on average, 8/10 (4800 reviews).

Viewing reviews 4501 - 4550 of 4800

Everything worked like clockwork, just as laid out in your guidance, - perfect!

Ms Hill, 18 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes, the instructions were very clear - the directions to the car park, and how to get in and out. The description of distance from the airport was very accurate

Ms Johnstone, 18 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

excellent

Mr Rowan, 09 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to use. No issues.

Mr Barry, 16 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was fine we parked close to the terminal

Mr Watt, 16 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mrs Beach, 14 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes,staff very helpful

Ms Leung, 13 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very convenient and straightforward

Mr Sims, 14 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

It is very convenient to park so close to the airport and we have used this service 3 times now and would use it again.

Mrs Brinkley, 13 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy and speedy right outside the doors couldn't of been easier

Mr Doherty, 13 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very smooth transaction and no problems with the parking

Mr Butler, 12 Mar 2015

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Great location right near the hotel terminal.

Mrs Beaumont, 12 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Yes every thing went well as described on instructions

Mr Park, 11 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Easy

Mr Jacobs, 12 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very helpful when I called to correct a mistake with my booking, hassle free and the cheapest option I found.

Miss Zakss, 11 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork

Mrs Lowe, 10 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Short stays are a little expensive like 2 to 4 days but still not bad

Mr Sweeney, 08 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

excellent

Mr Rowan, 08 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Dickin, 09 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service and so easy to be able to walk straight out of airport terminal and be on my way home within 10 minutes.

Mr Weale, 06 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

My only minor issue was that one of the parking cameras on arrival at the car park wasn't working.

Mr Halsall, 06 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and all was totally as described. Automatic number plate recognition worked perfectly on the way in, plenty of spaces, right next to departures/arrivals, and the ticket worked fine on the way out

Mrs Hall, 04 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Problem with prepaid ticket quickly sorted

Mr Papworth, 05 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Great service. Removes the stress out of parking. Short 2 minute walk to terminal.

Mr Hewitt, 04 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Facilities were first class, and as I made a mistake with obtaining a ticket on entry, this was dealt with smoothly and without any hitch by your staff.

Mr Hennigan, 03 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Drove in found a space and went straight to the check in.Everything went really well.

Mrs Smithen, 03 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

VERY SMOOTHLY AND AT AGOOD PRICE

Mr Medway, 02 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

The whole process was simple to book and to use. Everything ran smoothly and I would absolutely recommend you to friends and family.

Mr Butler, 02 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Great, very smooth

Mr Edgley, 01 Mar 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Great service and very convenient facility

Mr Rosewell, 28 Feb 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Speedy and efficient service. Thanks

Mr Rivers, 28 Feb 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Nothing to improve upon.

Ms Shinkwin, 28 Feb 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Just parking but all was smooth and help with lost ticket was appreciated late at night.

Mr Lord, 28 Feb 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to use and no hassle. Will certainly use again.

Mr Wallace, 26 Feb 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

It was a breeze. Easy useage. Ive booked meet &greet system for next visit but this is fine.

Mr Raindi, 25 Feb 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

No problem easy took ticket and parked up and easy exit

Mr Johnston, 26 Feb 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork, well done and thanks

Mr/S Patking85, 26 Feb 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Thought there would be number plate recognition, but was fine

Mrs O'connor, 25 Feb 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Number plate was not picked up as pre-paid on exit, but soon sorted by contacting via exit machine.

Mr Goodman, 24 Feb 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All went well, just had to press button on entry and let the assistant know our booking ref.

Miss Mcmillan, 20 Feb 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Only used the parking because of the offer, would be far too expensive otherwise

Mr Sharples, 24 Feb 2015

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Yes everything went very well

Mrs Comber, 24 Feb 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Holiday Extras was all fine and great service - Stansted airport and car parking is shocking - short stay location is very good.

Mr Antliff, 24 Feb 2015

Short Stay
4 out of 5

short stay is the best option

Miss Ban, 23 Feb 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

All very smooth, no interaction with staff as everything was booked on line, so can't comment on staff.

Miss Taylor, 24 Feb 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Number plate recognition at car park gate did not work. Once we had accessed the short stay car park, it was difficult to find a space - we resorted to parking at the side of the car park (ie not in a marked space) as had many others.

Mr Schofield, 23 Feb 2015

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Did not get automatic entry into car park. Had to speak to attendant.

Mr Allcock, 23 Feb 2015

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Clearer infromation that the car park is uncovered at Stanstead

Mr Bunting, 22 Feb 2015

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Can be quite a walk, particularly in the rain! The Meet & Greet works better

Mr Corker, 21 Feb 2015

Short Stay
3 out of 5

Easy to book & convenient to use

Mr Greene, 20 Feb 2015

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 4501 - 4550 of 4800

Top