Teesside Airport Long Stay Reviews

Book Teesside Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (266 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 266

Plenty of parking available to choose from, Car was as I had left it and it was hassle free getting back out through security.

Mr Erasmus, 16 Oct 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Once again had to call for help on the way out, it's obviously not autated

Mr Parkin, 21 Sep 2016

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Took 10mins to get out of car park no queue just nobody manning the barrier to check your name when you press button

Mr Tyson, 20 Sep 2016

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Wasnt aware of airport departure charge

Mrs Daglish, 27 Jul 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park fine. Lots of space. Which is a mystery as to why the price is so high when there is less demand than supply.

Mr Warren, 04 Jul 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

easy in and easy out

Mr Cocker, 01 Jul 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Brill little airport

Miss Cargill, 01 Jul 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All fine.

Mr Gentry, 17 Jun 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy process, no hitches.

Miss Foster, 17 Jun 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All was spot on thanks

Mrs Storey, 05 Jun 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It's a price issue really.

Mr Haley, 05 Jun 2016

Long Stay
3 out of 5

All exactly as described - went without a hitch.

Mr Horton, 26 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was good. Please maintain this level of service and you can count on my continued custom.

Mr Williams, 14 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went according to plan. No problems.

Mrs Goldsborough, 11 May 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything is good, the Staff was excellent.

Mr Harris, 21 Apr 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Spot on

Mr Bates, 03 Mar 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything worked as expected. Smooth and easy.

Mr Stainsby, 05 Mar 2016

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to use

Mr Harbottle, 17 Nov 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything exactly as stated when booking. Collect ticket to enter car park on way in. On return drive to barrier, press help and tell staff code given when booked. Very easy and highly recommended.

Mrs Harrison, 07 Nov 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All good, and as arranged

Mrs Field, 23 Oct 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Extremely easy process with booking to entering and exiting the long stay car park.

Mrs Burmiston, 18 Oct 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Same price as paying at the barrier and no number plate recognition pitch black couldn't see the help button had to go back in the terminal to find out how to exit not what you need at 22.00 hrs

Mr Tavendale, 30 Sep 2015

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Everything went very well.

Mrs Husband, 17 Sep 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went well with no problems

Mr Wakefield, 17 Mar 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Facilities as described. Excellent, seamless transaction. Entered car park & obtained ticket, literally one minute walk away which was great & on return we just pressed the help button on exit, gave our booking reference number & away we went. Great!

Mrs Yeoman, 24 Feb 2015

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top class service

Mr/S Jloughran58, 13 Nov 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Would recommend this service.

Mr Ayre, 25 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems at all

Mr Kell, 09 Sep 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Park is close to the terminal

Mr Parkin, 29 Mar 2014

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went very well and staff very helpful

Mrs Breeze, 24 Oct 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly and according to the instructions provided

Mr Curd, 12 Nov 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly thank you with the car parking. Lady was cheerful on intercom at exit from car park. Would use again.

Mrs Bright, 08 Nov 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, reasonable prices and made me feel secure in my journey.

Mr Hunter, 24 Dec 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy efficient service.

Mrs Borrett, 04 Feb 2014

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car parking at Durham Tees Valley airport was easy to use and price very reasonable.

Mrs Southern, 12 Sep 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great service thanks.

Mr Costigan, 30 Aug 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was simple, easy, and as explained

Mr Mulcaster, 20 Aug 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

exactly as described

Ms Marshall, 16 Aug 2013

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Airport parking at a good price, and worked smoothly as described. Would use again.

Prof Low, 29 Jun 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything fine

Mr Mongan, 19 Jun 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Straight forward,with no problems

Miss Raistrick, 28 May 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car parking totally hassel free, airport Serviceair lounge was a great way to start the holiday

Mr Clark, 15 Apr 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

fine - the revised arrangements for using the car park worked well

Mr Stokes, 08 Apr 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

used airport car park,all went to plan.

Mrs Maycroft, 25 Mar 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problem at any stage,no point in me trying to suggest improvements I'd be struggling to do so.

Mr Easton, 12 Mar 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

spot on

Mr Elves, 12 Jan 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Teesside airport parking directions and process excellent

Mrs Lapsley, 10 Jan 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very very helpful easy quick & pleasant it could not have been better

Mr Richardson, 07 Jan 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mrs Hall, 04 Jan 2013

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We used Supershuttle for airport transfers in Amsterdam. They were on time to the minute, the car was excellent and the driver friendly and helpful. Couldn't have been better.

Daniels, 05 Nov 2012

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 266

Top