Teesside Airport Long Stay Reviews

Book Teesside Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (266 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 266

faultless- a winner as far as we are concerned

Mr Buffham, 23 Sep 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good value for money and an excellent service. no problems what so ever all went very smoothly and it all made for a first class service to our holiday

Mr Martin, 27 Sep 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

excellent service used twice this year everything went smoothly. definitely use again next year

Mrs Picken, 28 Sep 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Smooth operation of facilities and a good price too - what more can you expect

Mr Holmes, 28 Sep 2010

Long Stay
4 out of 5

reasonable prices and good service everything went smoothly thanks again

Mr Short, 29 Sep 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

excellent service, no hassle, will be using this service again!!!!

Miss Adie, 01 Oct 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

facilities fine

Mr Vollborth, 04 Oct 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

excellent service as always

Mr Lindsay, 17 Oct 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

hotel description was accurate, the staff were very helpful and for the price we paid we were satisfied

Miss Davison, 19 Oct 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

very helpful when my flight was cancelled and i needed to amend the details

Mrs Lisle, 23 Oct 2010

Long Stay
4 out of 5

I made a mistake with my return date by 1 day and was charged £12.50 for the extra day. Very upset by that.

Miss Dodson, 31 Oct 2010

Long Stay
4 out of 5

booked car perking at teesside airport with credit card entered and escped trouble free!!!!!

Mr Smith, 02 Nov 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I had my flight cancelled because of the french general strike and was told no refund for my car parking was allowed by this company even though none of it was my fault very poor.

Mr Bell, 02 Nov 2010

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Very quick and easy to use service.

Mrs Barker, 08 Nov 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All automated no problems at all

Mr Baxter, 03 Dec 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I am waiting to hear back from you. The DTVA airport was closed all week end but as it stands you still want to charge me for 3 days parking! So NO things didn't go smoothly.

Mr O'sullivan, 07 Dec 2010

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Easy access parking in short walking distance to terminal, no grumbles at all.

Mrs Wilson, 08 Dec 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very Good

Mr Welsh, 09 Dec 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly - despite the weather's worst efforts. John Ker

Mr Ker, 30 Dec 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

car parking was excellent, no problem at all

Mr Honeyman, 05 Jan 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I was charged twice, once online when I booked the airport parking and the other one when leaving it.

Miss Muniz, 07 Jan 2011

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Some machines do not recognise your card and some do - problem!!!!

Ms Harris, 11 Jan 2011

Long Stay
3 out of 5

everything was great, its started my holiday off perfectly and also finished it perfectly, thanks

Mrs Davies, 12 Jan 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

no prob

Mr Dovenor, 12 Jun 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Had a problem on exit from car park but after pressing button and giving my surname gate opened immediately.

Mr Liston, 15 May 2011

Long Stay
4 out of 5

excellent service

Mrs Fenwick, 04 Mar 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

the most helpful staff we have ever dealt with

Mr Falconer, 23 Mar 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes excellent

Mrs Adams, 29 Mar 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The only problem was that the entry gate didn't accept my card, so I had to take a ticket and phone to get out

Mr Turvey, 22 Feb 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very convenient location though signing could be clearer - I went to wrong car park first. Credit card did not work to gain entry but dealt with very efficiently.

Mr Price, 07 Feb 2011

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Did not accept credit card for entry at barrier on day 1. Seemingly I was not alone as there were a number of people using the intercom to give booking ref details at the barrier upon return.

Mr Myers, 25 Jan 2011

Long Stay
4 out of 5

At Durham Tees Valley airport it was not clear how to access the facility having pre-paid. In other car parks we have booked through Holiday Extra's we had to insert payment card into the ticket machine to get access. As there were no different instructions this time, we assumed the same. However; Staff at the airport were very helpful and this was quickly resolved, so not a major issue just worth mentioning for other travelers in the future! Still really pleased with the service and we will continue using Holiday Extra's as we have done for the past few years.

Mr Haley, 18 Jan 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I always use Holiday Extras to book my parking at various airports and have found them to give the best value with no hassle. Thanks a lot. I am using them again next week.

Mrs Lawson, 19 Sep 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

problem with card on wy out of carpark. when pressed buzzer person on other end of line was friendly and helpful

Mrs Williams, 08 Sep 2010

Long Stay
4 out of 5

The first card machine I tried to exit the airport car park did not work when I inserted my card which I was a bit worried about but I reversed back out and used another machine and that worked fine - Good service to use though with no messing with money

Mrs Sullivan, 02 Sep 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful, but the machine would not accept my card, which I entered as instructed. On arrival home same thing, but no problems after giving Ref No.

Mr Peacock, 17 Jul 2010

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Upon arrival at Durham Tees Valley airport my credit card was not recognised. Howevere this didn't pose any great problem as once i quoted my booking reference i was allowed to park the car.

Mr Mulholland, 01 Aug 2010

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Owing to the ash problem we were unable to fly to Durham Tees Valley on Friday however we were able to fly to Manchester and therefore arrived back about 7 hours late. We had had to take a ticket on our outward journey and the young lady answering on the query button on the gate was most helpful. We were very impressed that we were not charged extra hours due to the flying problems. We have recommended you to others and will definitely use you again.

Mrs Bergg, 19 Apr 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Have used Holidat Extras quite often for airport parking as I travel out 10 times a year, always a good service and easy to book. Thanks.

Mr Hogarth, 05 Mar 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Durham Tees Valley Car Park did not recognise the Visa card with which payment was made .Let me in & out via help botton giving my booking code .

Mr Vandereijk, 08 Jan 2010

Long Stay
4 out of 5

smooth transaction, no problems with the car park and the fact that you can insert the card you paid with makes it so much easier. great service - will continue to use...

Mr Simpson, 14 Dec 2009

Long Stay
5 out of 5

machine out of order on return flight but there was a man working the barriers he just read the confirmation and let us through

Mrs Pearson, 11 Dec 2009

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I found no problem in parking my vehicle and no time wasted, I would certainly have no hesitation about booking through your company again, many thanks.

Mr Blackburn, 07 Jul 2009

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We were able to park in a disabled bay that was very close to the DEPARTURE LOUNGE

Mr Williamson, 04 Dec 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It worked beautifully; absolutely no problems.

Mr Beken, 25 Nov 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems - very easy procedure.

Mrs Stansfield, 05 Nov 2008

Long Stay
4 out of 5

A smooth and pleasant experience. Thank you.

Mr Harrop, 01 Nov 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I THOUGHT PARKING THE CAR WAS BRILLIANT AND THE CAR WAS NEAR THE MAIN ENTRANCE WHICH WAS GOOD FOR US AS WE HAD MY GRANDSON WITH US AND EXTRA LUGGAGE. I HAD NO PROBLEM GETTING THE TICKET TO GO OUT OF THE CAR PARK FROM INFORMATION DESK. I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE WHOLE THING.

Mrs O'donnell, 17 Oct 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No hassle at all. The best car parking system we have ever used.

Mr Wright, 16 Oct 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It was so easy and so convenient

Mrs Blows, 15 Oct 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 266

Top