Teesside Airport Long Stay Reviews

Book Teesside Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (268 reviews).

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 268

No hassle at all. The best car parking system we have ever used.

Mr Wright, 16 Oct 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It was so easy and so convenient

Mrs Blows, 15 Oct 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything straight forward no problems at all

Mrs Lee, 12 Oct 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

out of the car straight into airport returned got ticket punched, out of airport in seconds no problems at all.

Mrs Admason, 12 Oct 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

have always got what i paid for

Mr Cubby, 07 Oct 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

good explanation of parking arrangements which were easy to follow.

Mr Sayers, 05 Oct 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

no problem straight in straight out.

Mr Chapman, 01 Oct 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to follow instructions and all stages of collecting a parking ticket to returning and clearing our ticket at the information desk went very well.

Mr Woolley, 28 Sep 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We have used you twice and have not had a problem even when I accidentally got my ticket wet.

Mr Clarke, 23 Sep 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I found the service easy to use. The staff at the Airport were very friendly & helpful. I will use this service again. I would recommend this service to anyone. Thank you.

Mr Conroy, 13 Jun 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

the most important thing was my car was where i left it

Mr Davis, 07 Jun 2008

Long Stay
4 out of 5

From booking on line to parking and departing after the holiday was stress free. Thank you.

Mrs Lock, 02 Jun 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Being able to park next to the terminal building and take you car keys with you make this the best airpost parking I know

Rev Ashforth, 01 Jun 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy - Simple - It Works and saves money!

Mr Gibson, 14 Jul 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It makes leaving the car so simple and stress free. I would definitely use you again and recommend your services.

Mrs Smith, 14 Jul 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It was very easy to book. Just as described. I would definitely use again.

Mr Brash, 08 Jul 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Nothing could have been easier using this Excellent service along with the peace of mind that your car is safe and there upon your return

Mrs Peacock, 05 Jul 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

we found it so easy to just get in the car when we came back with no hassle of going to the pay machine our plane was delayed and we did not get in until late but the desk was still open

Mrs Blackburn, 02 Jul 2008

Long Stay
4 out of 5

A good all round service!

Mr Camelo, 23 Jun 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

A very easy process which also gave us a good saving on cost

Mrs Taylor, 22 Jun 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Despite arriving very late at Tees-side everything went very well. A trouble-free experience.

Mr Harrison, 18 Jun 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I have never experienced any problems booking through Holiday Extras. Always very straight forward.

Mrs Angel, 13 Aug 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent convenient parking, good price and only a 30 second walk to terminal. What more could you want?

Mr Berriman, 12 Aug 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

quick and easy

Mr Hedges, 04 Aug 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Competitively priced and very efficient.

Mr Revell, 03 Aug 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Thanks for an superb service will certainly use your hassle free parking and services again

Mr Fletcher, 30 Jul 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great parking near airport entrance. speedy checkout at info desk too.

Ms Scales, 29 Jul 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking arrangements convenient on both outward and return journey. Would not hesitate to use again.

Mrs Burn, 29 Jul 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Hassle Free

Mr Dover, 25 Jul 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

perfect start and finish to my holiday thank you

Mrs Smith, 14 Sep 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Staff were efficient and helpful, thank you so much.

Mr Graham, 02 Sep 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

brilliant, the car park is directly opposite airport, we landed in the early hours of the morning, it took minutes to collect the car and i felt totally safe.

Mr Barker, 27 Aug 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very convenient, and no extra demands despite arriving more than five hours later than planned because of a delayed flight home.

Mr Brewer, 26 Aug 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

no hassle, quick and easy, definitely recommend and will use again! also avoids waiting in queue's.

Mr Wyke, 19 Aug 2008

Long Stay
5 out of 5

piece of cake easy and efficience service

Mr Fox, 19 May 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

fast and convenient

Mr Winkley, 02 Jun 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Holiday extras are easy to arrange and give you those things that make a holiday that little bit better at little extra cost.

Mr Appleyard, 18 Jun 2007

Long Stay
4 out of 5

everything went as smooth as silk, thank you

Mr Myers, 18 Jun 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I found the service to be as smooth as it could possibly have been and overall I was 100% satisfied.

Mr Davies, 28 Jun 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It was the first time my wife and I have flown for over 8 years.So with trepidation we undertook the flight expecting loads of problems.Needless to say we shouldnt have worried as the flight went without a hitch Travel via Ryanair is tops in our book.The hotel was excellent and met all our expectations. Thankyou.

Mr Young, 29 Jun 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Ease of parking opposite terminal on arrival easy access on returnhassle free parking

Mr Massey, 17 Jul 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was simple and efficient

Mrs Winter, 07 Aug 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The whole expereince was hassle free

Mr Procter, 03 Aug 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

good saving on prices. Only thing is that it is a 2 minute stroll to the airport terminal from the airport car park, not 10 minutes as stated on your website.

Mrs Duncan, 10 Aug 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No. Quick and easy - I would use again.

Mr Dosdale, 22 Aug 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Really good value and right on the airport doorstep...

Mr Milner, 21 Aug 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything happened as it should, other than I lost my parking ticket, but as I had pre-paid, got over the problem of facing a lost ticket penalty!!

Mr Gordon, 21 Aug 2007

Long Stay
5 out of 5

it was easy and straight forward,we saved money which was even better!

Ms Forrest, 20 Aug 2007

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Will use your service again, thankyou. XXXX

Miss Baker, 17 Aug 2007

Long Stay
3 out of 5

quick and effective parking very easy to use V.Happy.

Mr Sharkey, 29 Aug 2007

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 268

Top