Book Belfast Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Belfast Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Take a look at what our customers had to say about their experience using Belfast Airport parking.

Our customers rated Belfast Airport Parking on average 9/10 (24270 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

everything was perfect will deffo use again

Mr Beattie, 12 Jul 2018

Long Stay Last Minute
5 out of 5

Not enough sign posting
Trolleys not easily available in the car park

Miss Lemon, 26 Jun 2018

Long Stay Advance Saver
2 out of 5

Very easy, no issues. Brilliant!

Mrs Hewitt, 06 Jun 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

As always we had a trouble free journey which is what you get from holiday extras first class

Mr Mccaugherty, 03 Feb 2018

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Yes parked my car in good location, got through gates with no hassle.

Miss O'neill, 15 Jan 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes. Perfect

Ms Breslin, 15 Jan 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Mr Mcdowell, 05 Jan 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes all smoothly

Mr Connor, 03 Jan 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went well no hitches

Mr Compton, 03 Jan 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booking online easy and crazy entrance and exit from the carpark.

Ms Mcbroom, 02 Jan 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes everything was great many thanks

Mr Deane, 01 Jan 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was fantastic hoilday extras are the best to book with

Mr Mc Shane, 29 Dec 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

All done online. Straight forward and considerably cheaper parking than the airport offial site.

Mr Blackwood, 29 Dec 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All good with the exception of pedestrian access to car park very rough and uneven. Never saw any stall on both visits (In and out).

Mr Clayton, 29 Dec 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No improvement needed..everything was so right.arriving and leaving.

Mrs Rainey, 24 Dec 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

The barrier did not lift first time and had to ring for help when leaving airport park as again barrier did not lift

Mr Browne, 23 Dec 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everytime I pull up to barrier at car park there is a problem and I have to waste time talking to someone to let me in.
Will not be using holiday extra in future and would not recommend.

Mr Mc Master, 21 Dec 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
1 out of 5

Nothing against holiday extras some products are very good and would definitely use again. My issue is with parking charges at the airport Belfast International. The charges have risen dramatically after they put the competition out of business. The facility is rough with no defined parking spaces there is never enough room at busy times. The price is getting to expensive and it works out cheaper getting a taxi to the airport, also there is less chance of getting your car damaged by taxi.

Mr Fullerton, 20 Dec 2017

Long Stay Last Minute
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect and we would highly recommend.

Mr Evans, 19 Dec 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. It was all fine.

Mr Roman, 15 Dec 2017

Long Stay Last Minute
5 out of 5

Fortunately I brought the bar code with me, as barrier did not recognise VRN on entry or exit.

Mr Magee, 14 Dec 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
4 out of 5

Did not see any staff it was parking at the airport and it went smoothly x

Mrs Brennan, 13 Dec 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly form the online booking (including changing the car) to actually parking the car. No complaints.

Mr Snoddy, 13 Dec 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

The automatic camera recognition of number plate didn't work at entry or exit at Belfast international airport long stay. Had to page for help to get in and out

Mr Gordon, 13 Dec 2017

Long Stay Advance Saver
5 out of 5

Top