Search Birmingham Airport Lounges

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Birmingham Airport Lounges

  • 84% of customers who left a review for Birmingham Airport Lounges would book again
  • 3921 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Clubrooms The staff were very pleasant and helpful.

    Mrs Starr 16 Mar, 2020 5 out of 5

  • Clubrooms The staff were very pleasant and helpful.

    Mrs Starr 16 Mar, 2020 5 out of 5

  • Clubrooms We have stayed in the other two lounges at Birmingham and they were lovely. We thought we would try the club lounge as it sounded really nice. BIG MISTAKE
    1. Only one place we could sit all other tables reserved and still no one had used them when we left 2 hours later
    2. Only two people in attendance for some of the time there was nobody looking after us.
    3. No view of runway as stated
    4. After eating wanted to sit on a sofa, none available.
    5. Quality of hot food was very good although some items on the menu not available, long wait for food and snacks consisted of nuts and cookies not ideal.
    6. Service was so bad if you wanted anything you had to go and find staff and there reply was we will be with you in a minute. It was a very long minute!!!

    Mr Greenhill 15 Mar, 2020 1 out of 5

  • Clubrooms We have stayed in the other two lounges at Birmingham and they were lovely. We thought we would try the club lounge as it sounded really nice. BIG MISTAKE
    1. Only one place we could sit all other tables reserved and still no one had used them when we left 2 hours later
    2. Only two people in attendance for some of the time there was nobody looking after us.
    3. No view of runway as stated
    4. After eating wanted to sit on a sofa, none available.
    5. Quality of hot food was very good although some items on the menu not available, long wait for food and snacks consisted of nuts and cookies not ideal.
    6. Service was so bad if you wanted anything you had to go and find staff and there reply was we will be with you in a minute. It was a very long minute!!!

    Mr Greenhill 15 Mar, 2020 1 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, Birmingham Better than I expected and the staff were very organised, as it was quite busy and they made sure we had a table that fit all four of us. The food was all fresh and the staff were friendly

    Miss Bashford 11 Mar, 2020 5 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, Birmingham Very fast and good service

    Mr Wilkinson 07 Mar, 2020 5 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, Birmingham Hotel and parking is a great bargain but some hotels aren't up to the usual sstandard.Maybe research them more

    Mr Paramore 22 Feb, 2020 5 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, Birmingham Hotel and parking is a great bargain but some hotels aren't up to the usual sstandard.Maybe research them more

    Mr Paramore 22 Feb, 2020 5 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, Birmingham I think the standard has gone down
    Food not that good
    Cold and bland
    Would have to think about going again

    Mr Burke 22 Feb, 2020 4 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, Birmingham I think the standard has gone down
    Food not that good
    Cold and bland
    Would have to think about going again

    Mr Burke 22 Feb, 2020 4 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge - Read more Aspire Lounge reviews Coffee great, food warm and replenished regularly.
    Laid back and relaxing atmosphere

    Mr Watson 22 Feb, 2020 5 out of 5

  • Clubrooms Lovely quiet lounge enabling us to relax before our flight. Everywhere was clean and well maintained. Varied choices on the menu and food and drink was very good. Staff pleasant and helpful. Limited availability of toilets direct from the lounge but ladies/gents toilets sited directly opposite lounge entrance so no real problem.
    It would be good if the lounge opened earlier to accommodate several very early flights.

    Mrs Jones 21 Feb, 2020 5 out of 5

  • Clubrooms All as expected.

    Mr Longman 19 Feb, 2020 4 out of 5

  • Clubrooms All went smoothly facilities as advertised
    The staff were very helpful as it was our first time in this particular lounge

    Mr Shenton 16 Feb, 2020 5 out of 5

  • Clubrooms Facilities were great we booked the lounge at Birmingham airport, easy to book online with you.

    Mrs Stone 17 Feb, 2020 5 out of 5

  • Clubrooms Facilities were great we booked the lounge at Birmingham airport, easy to book online with you.

    Mrs Stone 17 Feb, 2020 5 out of 5

  • Clubrooms Fantastic start to our long awaited trip and so close the the airport terminal.

    Mr Everitt 15 Feb, 2020 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Really pleased with aspire lounge at Birmingham Airport, would most definitely use again.

    Mr Lester 14 Feb, 2020 5 out of 5

  • Clubrooms Unfortunately the toilets were out of order and was directed to nearest one outside of lounge and they were also out of order. Other than that all good, friendly staff and very helpful.

    Mr Ruby 14 Feb, 2020 4 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Comfortable, clean no frills but did the job.

    Mr Strickson 01 Feb, 2020 4 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, Birmingham The lounge and valet parking at BHX were excellent

    Mr Thomas 25 Jan, 2020 4 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Love starting my holiday off by going in the lounge to chill before my flight.

    Mrs Gibbs 23 Jan, 2020 5 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, Birmingham Everything went smoothly. Comfortable and welcoming.

    Mr Ballham 19 Jan, 2020 4 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge We were disappointed with the lounge, whilst the options for food and drink were fine, the lounge temperature was "cold" to say the least.
    We did ask the staff to turn the heating up, but they said it was controlled by the airport, so overall no, we would not use this lounge again.
    It might be acceptable during the warmer months but at 5.00am on a December morning, not at all.

    Mr Speers 14 Jan, 2020 2 out of 5