Search Birmingham Airport Lounges

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Birmingham Airport Lounges

  • 84% of customers who left a review for Birmingham Airport Lounges would book again
  • 3851 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Aspire Lounge - Read more Aspire Lounge reviews We were disappointed with the lounge, whilst the options for food and drink were fine, the lounge temperature was "cold" to say the least.
    We did ask the staff to turn the heating up, but they said it was controlled by the airport, so overall no, we would not use this lounge again.
    It might be acceptable during the warmer months but at 5.00am on a December morning, not at all.

    Mr Speers 14 Jan, 2020 2 out of 5

  • Clubrooms Very nice lounge set out comfortably took a bit to find staff nice busy so had to wait a bit breakfast enjoyable only thing would be nice cerial fruit yogurts rolls ect layed out to help yourself x

    Miss Webster 11 Jan, 2020 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge I think having a few sandwiches would have been good because we didn’t need hot food because we were having 2 meals on the plane.

    Miss Shaw 11 Jan, 2020 4 out of 5

  • Clubrooms Clean and comfortable, staff very helpful and efficient.
    Better than anticipated

    Mr Ward 04 Jan, 2020 5 out of 5

  • Clubrooms Staff friendly and helpful. However advised we should go to board our flight afte ordering a round of drinks as our gate number had been advised. Staff decided not to bring said drinks and told us to go to the gate. We followed their instructions only to then have to queue and wait for 40 mins before boarding plane. We could of had our requested drinks in the time spent waiting in peace and luxury instead we stood for 40 mins in a queue

    Miss Wilson 04 Jan, 2020 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge The lounge was very nice, but it seemed overbooked as it was extremely busy with limited seating. We could not find 3 seats together and had to squeeze into an area meant for 2 with an extra chair blocking the walkway along with our luggage.
    There was a good range of food and beverages for our early start however and overall we enjoyed the lounge.
    At busy times maybe staff should seat people so that seats are not wasted.

    Ms Diana 28 Dec, 2019 3 out of 5

  • Clubrooms First time we have done club rooms,would highly recommend great food lots of drink,very relaxing and quiet great staff very efficient

    Mr Raybould 21 Dec, 2019 5 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, Birmingham VIP lounge was great and relaxing,

    Mr Buckley 15 Dec, 2019 5 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, Birmingham VIP lounge was great and relaxing,

    Mr Buckley 15 Dec, 2019 5 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, Birmingham Very enjoyable stay brilliant staff comfortable seating brilliant start to holiday

    Mrs Lawrence 10 Dec, 2019 5 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, Birmingham Very enjoyable stay brilliant staff comfortable seating brilliant start to holiday

    Mrs Lawrence 10 Dec, 2019 5 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, Birmingham Excellent staff very helpful very telaxing

    Frau Muehlberger 05 Dec, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge The staff were very efficient and friendly. The variety of snacks and drinks were not as plentiful as the last time I used the lounge, but maybe this could have been because we used the lounge in the evening not long before closing time.

    Mrs Gower 02 Dec, 2019 4 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge South Not much choice, no toast, not hot enough

    Mr Wood 21 Nov, 2019 3 out of 5

  • Clubrooms Best ever just to book a holiday so I can use the club room again. Lovely staff good food and beverages. Tfdnk you

    Mrs Whittall 18 Nov, 2019 5 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, Birmingham Every thing was fine. We have used the lounge many times. If I had to criticise I would say there needs more food choices.

    Mrs Mccarthy 15 Nov, 2019 5 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, Birmingham Everything was perfectly, great start to the holiday

    Mr Craig 07 Nov, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Fab start too our holiday. Will
    Defo do this again.

    Mrs Miller 30 Oct, 2019 4 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, Birmingham Lounge never felt busy so you could relax and start enjoying your holiday. Lots of different food and drink on offer. The cake station was fabulous. Staff clear away tables quickly so everywhere is clean and tidy.

    Miss Robinson 26 Oct, 2019 5 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, Birmingham Plenty of reasonably healthy food available plus plenty of not so healthy drinks to help relax into an already relaxing lounge. We bought the extended stay option in the event of late aircraft departure and win-win it took off on time.

    Mr Glover 25 Oct, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Facilities and staff very good.
    Unfortunately I entered at lunch time and the number of customers exceeded places available and the staff couldn't keep pace with the demand for food or crockery.

    Mr Test 25 Oct, 2019 4 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Very relaxing, food hot lovely and clean.

    Mrs Kuprianowicz 22 Oct, 2019 5 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, Birmingham Yes everything was just as it said. Staff very friendly

    Mrs Morton 21 Oct, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Lounge was comfortable and tidy, selection of drinks was limited though, and ran out of white wine after one glass with no replacement available, which was very disappointing as that was the only alcohol we drink.

    Mr Comley 20 Oct, 2019 4 out of 5