Search Birmingham Airport Lounges

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Birmingham Airport Lounges

  • 82% of customers who left a review for Birmingham Airport Lounges would book again
  • 3707 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • No1 Lounge, Birmingham Yes everything was just as it said. Staff very friendly

    Mrs Morton 21 Oct, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge - Read more Aspire Lounge reviews Lounge was comfortable and tidy, selection of drinks was limited though, and ran out of white wine after one glass with no replacement available, which was very disappointing as that was the only alcohol we drink.

    Mr Comley 20 Oct, 2019 4 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, Birmingham Not impressed only can order one item off menu not self service drinks. Was told by the barmaid that I can only have two drinks when others were getting three or four.table wasn’t cleaned before food was served.

    Mr Dowling 19 Oct, 2019 2 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Food was great and so many drinks to choose from would definitely recommend this lounge

    Herr Babel 22 Sep, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Every thing went as expected. I have used the facility before and I highly recommend it

    Mr Bradford 22 Sep, 2019 5 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, Birmingham As usual a smooth and comfortable visit to the lounge in Tenerife south airport

    Herr Maksutogullari 22 Sep, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Clubrooms Everything was as we expected. A quite lounge with plenty of space and not over crowded as we have found in other lounges. The food was good and staff were polite and attentive. My glass was regularly topped up with prosecco ðŸ‘�ðŸ�»

    Herr Suffys 22 Sep, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Clubrooms The lounge was over booked and we were all crammed in. Food and service was still excellent . Just not very comfortable

    Mr Veit 19 Sep, 2019 4 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Airport was very busy on the day we flew so it was lovely to have a relaxing place to wait for our flight
    Food was lovely(especially the scones with jam and clotted cream )
    Coffee was good and a g&t was also welcome
    Plenty of seats and couldn't fault the service
    Have already booked for our next trip

    Mrs Hocknull 15 Sep, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge We stayed in the quiet area so very peaceful, plenty of lovely hot/ cold food and drinks available

    Herr Kehren 10 Sep, 2019 5 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, Birmingham No problems. We got there before the rush and easily found a seat. Staff pleasant and helpful. Area clean and tidy. Good choice from menu gluten free options

    Herr Mieck 05 Sep, 2019 5 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, Birmingham Everything was fine, no problems

    Frau Reker 31 Aug, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge The lounge was just as we expected and was a fantastic start to our holiday. Relaxing atmosphere with good food and drinks available at all times.

    Mr Schaefer 23 Aug, 2019 5 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, Birmingham Facilities were brilliant and the staff were amazing with our young son who is nearly 1. Food was excellent in all the restaurants.
    Mini market is expensive for snacks for children.

    Mr Westwood 15 Aug, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Great value for money - just what was needed.

    Herr Spiller 13 Aug, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Staff very helpful always replacing things quickly

    Mrs Dale 10 Aug, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge South It was smooth running way to travel with young children

    Frau Fratto 04 Aug, 2019 5 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, Birmingham The facilities were fine except there seemed a lot of people using up large sofas between them where bigger groups could have sat together in the end we ended up sitting on four chairs that luckily came available next to each other.

    Frau Marten 04 Aug, 2019 4 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Brilliant service no complaints.
    Plenty of choice in the aspire lounge it was quiet busy and the staff were very helpful.

    Mr Haywood 01 Aug, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Clubrooms Good location, attentive staff, good facilities. The food portions could be a tad bigger but other than that a really good experience.

    Herr Hoerr 29 Jul, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Not a very professional greeting upon arrival. Staff made us feel like we should have known the layout / format. Not much space and no toilet facilities. TV’s didn’t work. Food was reasonable.

    Ms Schulze 29 Jul, 2019 3 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge Not used Birmingham before. Based on previous visits to East Midlands Airport Lounge we found the choice of food very limited at Birmingham Aspire & the area a bit cramped

    Mr Payne 26 Jul, 2019 3 out of 5

  • Clubrooms Great experience in the clubroom - fantastic start to the holiday

    Mrs Morley 23 Jul, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Aspire Lounge 1st time we loved it will def book again. Already recommending to.our friends

    Herr Dekker 21 Jul, 2019 5 out of 5