Search parking at Birmingham

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Birmingham Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These comments have been supplied by our previous customers who booked a car park service with us. For unbiased opinions about our parking at Birmingham Airport, look no further.

Prices for Birmingham Airport parking starting from just £4.00 per day. Rated 88% by 38024 guests
  • 88% of customers who left a review for Birmingham Airport Parking would book again
  • 63302 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Always book our airport parking through holiday extra at least 10 times a year. They are excellent never had a problem.
Highly recommend

Mrs Jackson, 18 Feb 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Barrier did not open automatically at Birmingham 1. Waited for ages before eventually being let out. Not your fault but attendants answering the intercom need better trading and an understanding of customer care.

Mr Brace, 18 Feb 2018

Car Park 1 - Read more Car Park 1 reviews
4 out of 5

We parked with APH for Birmingham airport. Easy directions to get to the carpark, only just off the M42 at junction 9. Checked in very easy and onto the bus for transfer to the airport in about 5 mins. Coming home, very easy process - text when landed. Bus ready and waiting after going through passport and baggage claim. Picked up keys and on the road within 5 mins. Simple.

Mr Wilkes, 18 Feb 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Yes everything very good

Mrs Drowley, 17 Feb 2018

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Great service and very easy

Mr Ahmad, 17 Feb 2018

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

All straightforward and quick which was perfect for us!

Mr Lucas499, 16 Feb 2018

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Great efficient professional service

Mr Guy, 16 Feb 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

As on every occassion we have used your Ham Halls parking facility everything went smoothly.

Mr Danby, 16 Feb 2018

APH
5 out of 5

good hotel and service

Mr Doyle, 15 Feb 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Club pocillos very dated and needed cleaning but once cleaned ok.

Mrs Burton, 15 Feb 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

I used Maple Manor Parking at Birmingham Airport. The staff were all very helpful and friendly. It was easy to find the Carpark and I only had to wait a couple of minutes before collecting my car on the way home. I would definitely use this company again.

Miss Carley, 15 Feb 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The car park i booked was closed so on arrival i was redirected to an alternative one. It would have been very hwlpful to have been advised of this in advance, which i may have been had i booked directly with the car park instead of through you

Mr Gill, 15 Feb 2018

Car Parks 2 and 3
2 out of 5

On arrival at the car park the vehicle recognition system did not work and I had to press the button to speak with someone. It must have taken about 4 - 5 minutes to get issued with a ticket and the man was very rude in the way he dealt with the issue.

Mr Jackson, 14 Feb 2018

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Yes to all

Mr Radnor, 14 Feb 2018

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Be good if it told u how many spaces and where are free on the car park as u go in

Mrs Pardoe, 14 Feb 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

My car was not recognized when I entered the parking structure, so my exit was later delayed while I explained I had a booking & gave my details. This is a little annoying, especially after a very long day and you just need to get home.

Mr Church, 14 Feb 2018

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly apart from the massive queue at Birmingham security and the delay in reclaiming baggage, again at Birmingham.

Mr Poole, 14 Feb 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

It all helped towards a very smooth beginning and end to a lovely holiday

Mrs Jacques, 13 Feb 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes they were fine once we found the car park , put the post code in and ended up in an industrial estate ????

Mr Baines, 13 Feb 2018

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

The service was brilliant and the staff were very curteous. Would certainly recommend this service to friends.

Mr Mountstephens, 13 Feb 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Mr Cox, 13 Feb 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fantastic trip

Mr Forrester, 13 Feb 2018

APH
5 out of 5

very good exelant

Mr Barnes-Judd, 13 Feb 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was superb thankyou

Mr Hart, 13 Feb 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Top