Search parking at Birmingham

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Birmingham Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These comments have been supplied by our previous customers who booked a car park service with us. For unbiased opinions about our parking at Birmingham Airport, look no further.

Prices for Birmingham Airport parking starting from just £3.12 per day. Rated 88% by 38024 guests

Our customers rated Birmingham Airport Parking on average 9/10 (81243 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

The car park facilities are excellent but most of the rude and not very helpful at all.

Mr Parmar, 22 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go - Read more Airparks Drop and Go reviews
4 out of 5

Effortless and effciient service

Mr Hussain, 22 Jan 2020

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Excellent service easy to park jump on the bus get dropped of at the airport.

Mrs Gibbs, 22 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything was as we booked and all went well would recommend this company to anybody

Mr Bond, 22 Jan 2020

APH
5 out of 5

first class service

Mr Phipps, 22 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect!

Mr Janes, 19 Jan 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything was straightforward so things went smoothly. The staff were helpful and nice.
Although the buses come pretty regularly, it would be even better to know exactly when to expect them from the airport

Ms Yawsachie, 18 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Ordered valet return service from Airparks.
Being told "go to Valet Parking" doesn't mean "go to the building with the large 'Valet Parking' sign on it", but instead actually means "go to the Valet Parking car park and stand in the dark cold night, checking every vehicle that enters the car park".
When my car arrived the driver never sought me out: even though I was the only one sheltering in the office "he doesn't know what you look like" meant "he can't call out my vehicle registration and even though we have your phone number, we won't call you when he's arrived and tell you which bay he's parked in".
Hence I was waiting for ages whilst nobody bothered to contact me, enquiring where I was.
I've used Airparks for most of; paying £30 for someone to drive my car to the airport then sit silently in a warm vehicle whilst Airparks expect me to wander around in the dark to find my vehicle hidden behind a support pillar is NOT my idea of a valet service.
I mistakenly believed this service was about returning the car to the customer, not returning it to the airport then let the customer hunt it down.
I won't be using them for.

Mr Smith, 18 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
2 out of 5

The buses to and from the airport aren’t frequent enough

Mrs Birkin, 18 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
3 out of 5

No Hassle just drove in and drove out

Mr Lee, 18 Jan 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

After editing my booking approximately 4 weeks before my return when I arrived back at the car park I was left waiting for over an hour before I received my car due to my car not being ready. The excuse I received was the change had not been received through the system. Also rather than deal with someone waiting at the car park the personnel there decided it was more important to take cars to the airport for people arriving than deal with me.

Mr Voden, 17 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
1 out of 5

After editing my booking approximately 4 weeks before my return when I arrived back at the car park I was left waiting for over an hour before I received my car due to my car not being ready. The excuse I received was the change had not been received through the system. Also rather than deal with someone waiting at the car park the personnel there decided it was more important to take cars to the airport for people arriving than deal with me.

Mr Voden, 17 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
1 out of 5

No problems at all as usual, it went very smoothly. Reception very efficient, drivers very helpful and polite. On our way home again within a few minutes of arriving back at car park

Mr Dady, 16 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

only issue was there was alot of us waiting for the return journey and had to wait at least 15 mins.It was freezing cold and wet and windy.

Mr Smith, 16 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The facilities were exactly as described. It couldnt be easier.

Mr Abbott, 15 Jan 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Easy to book andCheapest parking I found and I have rebooked my next holiday parking with you

Mrs French, 15 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Great value and service as usual.

Mr Robinson, 15 Jan 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Smooth and efficient service, worked like clockwork.

Mr Kelly, 15 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very close to terminal and hotels . Very easy to find a space and park up

Mrs Thorley, 15 Jan 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Brilliant everything went smoothly, the staff where friendly and courteous, we opted for both the valet and the collection from airport.
Both the car came back lovely and clean and the collection from airport took about 10 minutes to arrive which was fine , would use again

Miss Williamson, 14 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Staff great on the way out, but on return our cars were there, but no one had our keys and when we asked the two gentlemen waiting there just shrugged their shoulders, its a shame as you have always been excellent in the past!!

Mr Cooper, 14 Jan 2020

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

All went extreamly smoothly car park one only yards away from departures entrance to airport. Took ticket at entrance to car park got a welcome Mr Worrall and barrier raised. Found parking space unloaded car took lift to ground floor and made the short walk to departures. On return was just as easy walk back to car park 50 yards longer. On leaving car park barrier raised automatic sign displayed paid in advance, able to drive staght through.

Mr Worrall, 14 Jan 2020

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

As always, the service was excellent. A couple of scratches appeared on my car. After more than 60 times using Airparks, this is the first time anything was less than perfect. It was dealt with swiftly and courteously. I remain super impressed. Thank you.

Ms Allen, 14 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The Airpark is spacious and incredibly well organised, with friendly, helpful staff. The transfer coaches are frequent and clean , with free WiFi! Everything went very very smoothly - and the price is EXCELLENT!

Mrs Smith, 13 Jan 2020

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Top