Search parking at Birmingham

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Birmingham Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These comments have been supplied by our previous customers who booked a car park service with us. For unbiased opinions about our parking at Birmingham Airport, look no further.

Prices for Birmingham Airport parking starting from just £3.44 per day. Rated 88% by 38024 guests

Our customers rated Birmingham Airport Parking on average 9/10 (72748 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

All went very smoothly - totally satisfied with service. The only problem we encountered was the heavy traffic on leaving the car park but we understand that is beyond your control but may be a factor when considering whether to use your service again"

Mr Hutchins, 15 Dec 2018

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Chose due to location (ease of travel to/from) and secure parking with bus to/from airport; although a bus was pulling out as we arrived at the car park, we only had to wait 10 minutes for the next one.
On returning, we waited about five minutes at the bus stop (having telephoned once we'd picked up our luggage off the conveyor.

Mr Sprules, 15 Dec 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Perfect service on arrival and exit

Mr Ali, 15 Dec 2018

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The overall experience was great. Everything went like a charm. The busdrivers are extremely friendly. Would highly recommend.

Mrs Vink, 14 Dec 2018

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

The parking was very good had no problems. And the staff were friendly pick up one drop off was very good would recommend to anyone 5 stars

Mr Brailsford, 13 Dec 2018

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very efficient service, great value for money. Will be using again

Mrs Gosbee, 13 Dec 2018

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very easy process, regular on time buses, very friendly staff, car did not have loads of added miles, damage and wasnt left in a field! Happy to use again.

Mr Bayliss-Smith, 13 Dec 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Smooth efficient airport parking service

Mr Richards, 12 Dec 2018

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

It did what it said on the can!

Mr Hopkins, 12 Dec 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Really easy

Mr Shapland, 12 Dec 2018

Car Park 1 - Read more Car Park 1 reviews
5 out of 5

Fast and efficient. No issues at all.

Miss Parkes, 12 Dec 2018

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

More waiting around than with other companies used.
15mins for bus to leave and then when back in UK 15mins for bus to turn up. Not good when it's cold and wet outside.

Mr Bills, 11 Dec 2018

Airparks Drop and Go - Read more Airparks Drop and Go reviews
3 out of 5

Happy with the service again. Friendly and efficient,no waiting for any length of time. Will use again.

Mrs Frost, 11 Dec 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Wonderful experience. Made the bus both times without having to wait. Timed perfectly and wonderful staff.

Miss Beattie, 11 Dec 2018

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Only book parking space no problems

Mr Tustain, 11 Dec 2018

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Great location and all went smoothly

Mrs Davison, 11 Dec 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything was very good as always.
Had my car cleaned while I was on holiday so nice to come home to a clean car �

Mrs Clarke, 10 Dec 2018

ACE Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Everything was great! Thank you!!

Mr Pinto, 10 Dec 2018

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very quick and easy to do

Mr Martin, 10 Dec 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Great experience

Mr Bonell, 10 Dec 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Book in advance no waiting going in or out

Mr Lee, 10 Dec 2018

Car Parks 2 and 3 - Read more Car Parks 2 and 3 reviews
5 out of 5

Just a few minutes walk from the airport, really convenient.

Mrs Goodwin, 09 Dec 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Great experience

Mr Bonell, 09 Dec 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Car park 5 Birmingham Airport. So easy to park. Within walking distance of airport but we used bus which took a few minutes. Really good value for money

, 09 Dec 2018

Car Park 5
5 out of 5

Top