Search parking at Birmingham

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Birmingham Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These comments have been supplied by our previous customers who booked a car park service with us. For unbiased opinions about our parking at Birmingham Airport, look no further.

Prices for Birmingham Airport parking starting from just £5.75 per day. Rated 88% by 38024 guests

Our customers rated Birmingham Airport Parking on average 9/10 (75329 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

My airparks park n shuttle were amazing thank you. From the ease of dropping my car off and detailed message on return landing to catching the bus and where my car was parked.. i couldn't ask for more. Thank you Airparks. Will definitely use again when flying from Birmingham.

Frau Kuehn, 19 Apr 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Hadn’t used this parking before so didn’t know what to expect. Very good. Only criticism, only one person on reception, automatic check in’s not working so a bit of a queue formed.

Mrs Nicholls, 19 Apr 2019

Airparks Drop and Go - Read more Airparks Drop and Go reviews
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mrs Ellary, 18 Apr 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Friendly staff throughout, plenty of car park space very efficient transport to and from the airport

Mr Selchow, 18 Apr 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Great service will definitely be using again

Mr Mcgrail, 18 Apr 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

On return arrival we had to wait 45mins for our car as it seems that they had remembered that we were due back, as my wife is disabled not good

Mr Moore, 17 Apr 2019

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Staff brilliant and welcoming, no issues

Miss Hankinson, 17 Apr 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Staff were extremely helpful and welcoming. Everything went to plan.

Mrs Moss, 17 Apr 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Great service. Fast drop off and pick up of keys and bus was ready waiting to pick up.

Miss Drew, 17 Apr 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything was fine, staff very helpful

Mrs Morris, 17 Apr 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Airparks staff were really friendly and helpful.

Mr Stevens, 17 Apr 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Parking in car park 3 was a stress free experience and just a short walk to departures.It was also cheaper than booking a taxi and more convenient.

Mr Lewis, 16 Apr 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Ended up being charged an extra £15 when we left car park. Not happy! I had provided details of return flight at booking and your site had said a 1pm return...flight didn't return until 4pm but I thought it was just a glitch on your site. Not impressed.

Mrs Wardley, 16 Apr 2019

Car Park 1 - Read more Car Park 1 reviews
1 out of 5

It all ran like clockwork - efficient, helpful staff. The car was ready when we returned and a text MSG had been sent earlier to confirm so. Easy to use. Would recommend.

Mr Wigley, 16 Apr 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very satisfied with this service once again.

Herr Fahrenbach, 15 Apr 2019

APH
5 out of 5

The staff were exceptionally helpful

Mrs Snell, 15 Apr 2019

APH
5 out of 5

All went very smooth but airport parking is so expensive. Glad I did it through holiday extras as did save money.

Mr Smith, 14 Apr 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

We have parked with you many times but one thing I have a moan about is that sa has happened in past whoever drives the car to its parking place which I presume is not too far away they think it is ok to change the stations on the radio switch on the aircon system and mess about with the dashboard display will you please tell them not to mess with these things

Mrs Petrie, 14 Apr 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Staff very helpful in a professional organisation.

Mr Adams, 14 Apr 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Easy to get to.checked in quickly and bus to airport runs frequently. The bus drivers are particularly kind as they load and unload your luggage for you and are cheerful throughout.would definitely use again

Ms Heymer, 14 Apr 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Very good service. Shuttle very quick. Very polite staffs and very helpful. Easy to find from GPS just as described. Thank you.

Mr Nanick, 14 Apr 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Excellent service to and from car parking area we always use air parks when travelling from Birmingham Airport

Mr Glimm, 12 Apr 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

All good, easy process to book and no issues on the day

Mr Skidmore, 12 Apr 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Ace Meet and Greet parking at Birmingham airport was very smooth and quick both for the drop off and pick up. Staff very friendly and courteous.

Mrs Hill, 11 Apr 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top