Search parking at Birmingham

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Birmingham Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These comments have been supplied by our previous customers who booked a car park service with us. For unbiased opinions about our parking at Birmingham Airport, look no further.

Prices for Birmingham Airport parking starting from just £7.35 per day. Rated 88% by 38024 guests

Our customers rated Birmingham Airport Parking on average 9/10 (78712 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Instructions meant the car park was easy to find. We were able to park close to a bus stop and a bus arrived within a couple of minutes and the same on our return. Very competitive price and close to airport.

Mrs Mallon, 21 Aug 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Really happy with the staff and the service they provided - by being welcoming, insuring us that our car will be safe and getting us to the departure terminal in plenty of time. Also there waiting when we arrived back dropping us safely to where our car was parked. Thank you

Mrs Miller, 20 Aug 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Very straightforward check in, bus waiting to take us to airport, and return was just as easy.

Miss Alvarez, 20 Aug 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Excellent service, l did not have to use any facilities.

Mr Zevor, 20 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go - Read more Airparks Drop and Go reviews
5 out of 5

Abolutle disgrace, i spent £91.27 to park in Car park 1, i added the extra for a text which i never got. On arrival the barrier did not go up, after ringing for assistance they advised the did not have my details even after telling them i had the conformation email with me showing the ref and details. I still had to take a ticket and go and explain at custoemer services that i had paid for the space. i was then told that i would have to come back to CC once i returned from my trip and expalin the same to them. By the time i arrived back in the UK, i went to CC and was told to press fro assistance on the way out and again expain to them that i had paid. Once at the barrier i spoke to the assistant who eventually found my details. i am flying to Protugal in September for a week and will not be using your services i will be choosing someone else. The whole experience was stressful. The staff were not friendly and not helpful what so ever.

Mrs Sturridge, 20 Aug 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Roads could do with having tarmac as a pain trying to wheel suitcases, also car was dirty upon return from heavy rain fall and muddy puddles. Shuttle was quick and straight away with enough room for suitcases.

Miss Horne, 20 Aug 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

Man came straight over looked at paperwork went back into ticket booth and returned with ticket for short run bus to airport, told us where to park. We then went on bus with no waiting around and was dropped outside airport entrance.

Mrs Sly, 20 Aug 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

The car park and the price were perfect. The experience I had with you, particularly the trouble with the website and finalising the booking, was atrocious. Barring one of your customer service members (Louise) who sorted this out it was appalling being bounced around and ignored. Won’t be using you again because of the issues.

Mr Batchelder, 20 Aug 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

The car park booking and transfers were fine.the instructions on finding the car park not so good.

Mr Giddens, 20 Aug 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Easy, efficient, no problems

Mrs Kerby, 20 Aug 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

All so quick and easy booked car park one we were lucky to find a space on the ground floor

Mr Jones, 19 Aug 2019

Car Park 1 - Read more Car Park 1 reviews
5 out of 5

Receiving and returning service was excellent however we had to drive through and park in a rough dirt and gravel area that is full of holes. On our return because it had been raining several cars were badly splashed, luckily ours wasn't one of them.

Mr Collinge, 19 Aug 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
3 out of 5

We arrived back to the car park to a flat battery on the car, a phone call to the staff at the car park and 5 minutes later a friendly chap came and jump started us. Thank you very much.

Mr Gray, 19 Aug 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Easy to find, google maps no prob, staff on arrival polite and no problem, was directed to B area
The site was Pretty full but got space ok
Only waited 5 mins for bus to arrive going and on return at aroundhrs there was a bus at the airport stop (so great for us but not sure if just lucky?)
Journey to and from airport was 5-10 mins ish?
The only observation was car park surface was a stone hard core and fairly bumpy and difficult to pull a bigger suitcase over but this wasn’t too much of a problem as didn’t need to go far across it to the pick up point

Mr Fiddy, 19 Aug 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Very good experience with Airparks. Fast and pain free check in process with helpful staff on hand if we had questions

Mrs Garcia-Packwood, 18 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Hard to find as there is no signs for the car park, parked on rough ground and because of rain, when we got back it was like a mud patch, had to carry the bags to the car, and now need to clean my car, cheap and the transport was quick and as advertised, would probably use again depending onwhat’s available and cost.

Mr Jones, 18 Aug 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

To sum it up, easy and convenient. No hassle. Parked the car in a bay number and then when we got back it was easy to find. Lifts in the building and 1/2minute walk from arrivals and departures. Well worth the money. No waiting around. Thank you.

Mr Cardwell, 18 Aug 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Excellent value for money, we got straight onto the bus both on arrival and return. As you don’t need to hand over your keys it makes the whole process quick and easy whatever time you drop off or pick up your vehicle. Would definitely use again

Mr Hotmail, 18 Aug 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Leaving the car was very straight forward. Shuttle bus took us right to departures. No dramas. Return journey good too. Would definitely use this service again. Thanks.

Mr Clarke, 17 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Excellent directions given - we were able to find it with no hassle. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Great experience; great value! Thanks!

Mr Smylie, 17 Aug 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

We parked in car park 3 and found a space easily, there were no problems and it is only a short walk to the departures.

Ms Hide, 17 Aug 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

As we have used you in the past it was a pleasure dealing with you again, we chose to use the meet and greet on return which was a god send,we will be using you again when we holiday again very soon.

Mr Cook, 17 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

We used the Drop & Go service. This was our first experience of using this service with Airparks. It was so easy - you arrive, get out your car, report to reception, confirm a few details, hand your keys over, receipt given with instructions for your return pickup, get in the complimentary bus and your holiday begins.
Upon our return to the airport, we waited for the bus, showed our receipt to board, arrived at the car park, scanned our ticket to get our keys and left. As easy as that. Car park secure, our vehicle was driven to the space and not moved. We have a vehicle tracker fitted and checked where our vehicle was during our holiday. Highly recommend this car park.

Miss Quintyne, 17 Aug 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Helpful staff. Had a query with car park while away and the customer support lady was fantastic. Highly recomend.

Mrs Koenemann, 16 Aug 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Top