Search parking at Birmingham

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Birmingham Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These comments have been supplied by our previous customers who booked a car park service with us. For unbiased opinions about our parking at Birmingham Airport, look no further.

Prices for Birmingham Airport parking starting from just £7.50 per day. Rated 88% by 38024 guests
  • 88% of customers who left a review for Birmingham Airport Parking would book again
  • 67013 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Very slick!

Mr Wise, 25 Jun 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Well satisfied with the service. Price was responsible. Very close to the airport
Left the departure entrance travel shuttle was already there took me just under 10 minute to get in to my car.

Mr Mohamed, 25 Jun 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
3 out of 5

Only issue was the road markings at the entrance causing some confusion. Otherwise both drivers couldn’t have been more helpful with our luggage which was a great help with us travelling with 2 under 2 years old children. We will be parking there again.

Mr Battersby, 24 Jun 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Good car park but would like to pay a bit less

Mr Stupple, 24 Jun 2018

Car Parks 2 and 3
4 out of 5

Everything went as planned and with good instructions to follow.

Mr Thompson, 24 Jun 2018

Airparks Drop and Go - Read more Airparks Drop and Go reviews
5 out of 5

everything went well, didn't wait long for bus to and from the airport, will use the service again and again, very happy :)

Mr Marinov, 24 Jun 2018

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very professional service

Miss Henn, 24 Jun 2018

Airparks Drop and Go with electric vehicle charge included
5 out of 5

No problems at all as we caught a bus immediately going and returning so no waiting around. I liked the text we were sent telling us which row the car was in. There were plenty of staff around to help me get the key out of the electronic box.

Mrs Hall, 24 Jun 2018

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Service as good as ever..!!

Mr Barnes, 23 Jun 2018

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Easy to find, pleasant staff, clear instructions

Mr Brown, 23 Jun 2018

APH
5 out of 5

From start to finish , everything ran smoothly all staff were friendly, professional and helpful

Mr Jackson, 23 Jun 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Good prompt service

Mr Brown, 23 Jun 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Cut the price it’s very expensive

Mrs Hall, 23 Jun 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect and easy. I will use it again for sure

Mr Tavakolian, 23 Jun 2018

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Could not do better every thing went well

Mr Dowell, 23 Jun 2018

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Not as easy to find or signposted as well as it could be but otherwise very good

Mr Nesbitt, 23 Jun 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

Car park great but minibus needed to have been bigger or more frequent to accommodate all passengers
Did not come every 10 mins as promised

Mrs Kelly, 23 Jun 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
3 out of 5

Very friendly & helpful staff

Mr Bandali, 23 Jun 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Had to wait ages for tiny bus, then waited on the bus for ages before being taken anywhere. Then on the way home, just got dropped off at entrance to car park and had to walk through entire car park to car

Miss Webb, 23 Jun 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
1 out of 5

Excellent from start to finish; really easy process and everything very efficient

Mr Ladd, 23 Jun 2018

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

All facilities as advertised and as Normal as anywhere - just expensive compared to 60% price paid when travelling from E. Midlands airport.

Mr King, 23 Jun 2018

Car Park 1 - Read more Car Park 1 reviews
4 out of 5

The quickest and easiest car parking we've ever used at an airport. Straight in, parked up and shuttle bus sat waiting for us.on our return it was exactly the same.brilliant service

Mrs Warrant, 23 Jun 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

On collection
The guy on the phone was rude and patronising . I had to wait in the car park for over 20 minutes for the car to arrive although I phoned ahead and they had the flight details. They charged £29.95 to valet the car which I had to pay over the phone without seeing the car and when it arrived it was dirty inside and out and the driver did not wan to know! Abysmal service and still no receipt for the car wash which I want!!!
I will never use this service company at Birmingham again a complete rip off!!!

Mr Ainge, 22 Jun 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Prompt and careful service
Not the first time to use you but happy with good and cost effective friendly operation
Thank you.
From Staffordshire.

Mr Upton, 22 Jun 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Top