Search parking at Birmingham

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Birmingham Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These comments have been supplied by our previous customers who booked a car park service with us. For unbiased opinions about our parking at Birmingham Airport, look no further.

Prices for Birmingham Airport parking starting from just £5.74 per day. Rated 88% by 38024 guests

Our customers rated Birmingham Airport Parking on average 9/10 (73888 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Everything went very effectively and smoothly. Very quick and easy

Mrs Spackman, 15 Feb 2019

Airparks Drop and Go - Read more Airparks Drop and Go reviews
5 out of 5

drove round car park 1 (Birmingham airport) several times approx 20 mins before we could find a space - having pre- booked found it frustrating

Mrs Slater, 15 Feb 2019

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

I was disappointed by the staff. When I returned to my car after my holiday , I found out I had a flat battery. An NCP van was driving around the car park, I asked for a jump start and he refused and drove off, this was after we had waited almost 2hrs for our luggage.

Mr Bugby, 15 Feb 2019

Car Park 1 - Read more Car Park 1 reviews
5 out of 5

very easy

Mrs Greener, 15 Feb 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

We were self park which meant having to move the car from the bays after ‘checking in’ at reception...which was a nuisance as the car was already blocked in. We needed to be asked on arrival to save time & hassle. Bus drop off & collection was fine.

Miss Champken, 14 Feb 2019

Airparks Self Park
4 out of 5

Staff were very friendly and bus was quick and comfortable.

Mr Munns, 14 Feb 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

excellent service, staff very polite, just dropped the car off, taken to the airport, coming home transfer bus right outside terminal , taken back to the car . very good service, and very organised , if I ever fly from Birmingham again , I would use air parks again%

Mr Smith, 14 Feb 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very straight forward, great service...

Ms Parker, 13 Feb 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Easy and trouble free

Mr Wood, 13 Feb 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Easy and reliable service. Made the journey to the airport easy and stress free. Well organised and helpful staff.

Miss Davies, 13 Feb 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

First class service as always. Never had a problem when using this company
Friendly, helpful and efficient staff and vehicle always well looked after

Mr Lenton, 13 Feb 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Good system, no waiting around to or from the airport. Good communication and car ready to go on return.

Mr Goddard, 12 Feb 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Directions to car park were very confusing, a note that satnav works with the postcode would be good. The key safe arrangements on return didn't seem to be in operation. The staff were helpful and the bus transfers were good.

Mr Burrows, 12 Feb 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
3 out of 5

I have previously booked with holiday extras and not had any issues, although this time i had booked 2 hotel rooms and parking, when arrriving at airparks at 5am they had no record of both of my bookings this was quite stressful especially with traveling with a 7 month old baby, after showing my confirmation emails and information to the receptionist it was able to be sorted although this added an additional 30mins when we arrived at the car park and also when we retunred to pick the cars up there was issues as we were not given barcodes and had to wait more additional time to collect our keys. dissapointing but all issues were resloved.

Mrs Wright, 12 Feb 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
3 out of 5

Nice clean Carpark and excellent location to the terminals. I would however advise other users to allow 15mins for driving around trying to find a space.
Maybe an interactive board advising users where spaces are would be a useful investment for this premier Carpark.

Mr Swift, 11 Feb 2019

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Everything went very well and directions were spot on.

Mrs Gregory, 11 Feb 2019

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

I was not very impressed. I had to wait 20 minutes for someone from Mapel parking to arrive at the car park to meet me, despite ringing 20 minutes before I arrived as requested. My car wasn’t at the car park when I arrived back from my trip either. I was disappointed in the service.

Mrs Bye, 10 Feb 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

On this occasion I was very disappointed with Airparks Birmingham, the car was not ready for us on our return because apparently the manager of the facility had keyed in our return date as the 9th March rather than 9th Feb as per our booking. This resulted in a 45 minute wait whilst a lot of cars were moved to get ours out. They did apologise, but the last thing you want when you return from holiday is to be hanging around for your car. An offer of a free weeks parking on our next visit would have been some compensation for the delay this caused us and would have made for a much happier (but normal) customer experience. We have used Airparks many times before but on this occasion felt very let down, and a gesture of goodwill would have gone some way to appeasing our frustration at the service we received.

Mrs Pearce, 10 Feb 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
2 out of 5

Parked at air parks Birmingham. The service was faultless, easy booking through the app.
Will definitely use again.

Mr Sims, 10 Feb 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very good service

Mrs Foley, 09 Feb 2019

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

We booked the car park with you for aph . It was absolutely fine.
The only issue for me is that at busy times of the day the traffic from car park to airport is dreadful and our journey time was about 30 minutes. A bit too long for me .

Mrs Sandford, 08 Feb 2019

APH
3 out of 5

The service we had at Airparks was excellent, staff were friendly and supportive. The whole process was very well organised, so very stress free.

Mrs Aldridge, 08 Feb 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful, everything went smoothly. Will use again.

Mr Brown, 08 Feb 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Car park in / out arrangements worked fine but car park fairly full and had to spend a frustrating amount of time driving around to find a parking place. No indication when you entered to say ,for example, "spaces on floors 7& 8" which would save the time hunting.

, 07 Feb 2019

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Top