Search parking at Birmingham

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Birmingham Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These comments have been supplied by our previous customers who booked a car park service with us. For unbiased opinions about our parking at Birmingham Airport, look no further.

Prices for Birmingham Airport parking starting from just £3.28 per day. Rated 88% by 38024 guests

Our customers rated Birmingham Airport Parking on average 9/10 (79500 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Everything was great as usual. How about a loyalty scheme for frequent users?

Mrs Davenport, 01 Oct 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to book, not so easy to find where the short term parking is when it’s dark and early morning, doesn’t seem to be very well signposted as it is for mackadown lane. All else great value and great service will definitely be coming back again

Mr Sandbrook, 29 Sep 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything went perfect.

Mrs Rowland, 26 Sep 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

All very smooth except that when I arrived I had to wait in a queue for what seemed ages. There were only three cars in front of me but two of them weren't on the system and so were very slow. Very helpful to be told which row to park in, and given a card with that marked for my return.

Mrs Carr, 23 Sep 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Well run operation, exceptionally better value than parking at the airport and only 30 mins extra.

Mr Dawes, 23 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go - Read more Airparks Drop and Go reviews
5 out of 5

Easy to book, efficient service and really easy when using the App. Did not have any interaction with staff so cannot comment on that.

Mrs Saxton, 23 Sep 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3 - Read more Car Parks 2 and 3 reviews
5 out of 5

airparks at birmingham all exellent

Mr Cadman, 23 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

convenient & close to airport,regular shuttle service & good value for money

Mr Brash, 23 Sep 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

The whole experience was trouble free, even when our vehicle wouldn’t start, and we had to call a breakdown service, the car park staff were understanding.

Mr Talbot, 23 Sep 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Trouble free parking at a premium, but worth it when you don't have to wait for buses.

Mr Hession, 23 Sep 2019

Car Park 1 - Read more Car Park 1 reviews
5 out of 5

As usual everything went smoothly, staff professional and friendly

Mrs Johnson, 23 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Great meet and greet no hassle what’s so ever. Only disappointment was that I’d booked for the valet wash and when the car came back it hadn’t been done.

Mr Mcinally, 23 Sep 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Had to stop to ask for directions but that was no problem, we were 1 minute away. Staff at car park very helpful and friendly. Easy parking, easy and quick transport. Would recommend.

Mrs Skevington, 23 Sep 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Was straight forward and easy

Mr Wyatt, 22 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very easy check in and transfer. Easy pick up. Buses were frequent apparently so we didn’t wait long.
Had a bit of trouble trying to find you (sat nav takes you somewhere else so look out for signs!!!)

Miss Davis, 22 Sep 2019

APH
5 out of 5

All good could not have been any easier.

Mr Hedley, 22 Sep 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Staff helpful.
Transfer bus prompt.
Car park very dusty. Surface very rough.

Mrs Billings, 22 Sep 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

Easy booking very efficient service.

Mrs Styman, 22 Sep 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

On time and usual efficiency

Mr Russell, 22 Sep 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Very courteous and helpful especially as I am not so mobile!

Mr Chapman, 22 Sep 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Fantastic service for a very good price.

Mr Coleman, 22 Sep 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Great value for money at Bham airport. 3 min walk to the terminal. Entry and exit perfect. Would definitely use again

Mr Styler, 22 Sep 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Really pleased. Arrived handed over car. Returned rang car their by time I got to car park. Helped with luggage in car then left. Excellent service

Miss Brewerton, 21 Sep 2019

Meteor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to find staff really helpful transfers to and from airport really simple the whole thing went smoothly

Miss Parkhouse, 20 Sep 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Top