Search parking at Birmingham

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Birmingham Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These comments have been supplied by our previous customers who booked a car park service with us. For unbiased opinions about our parking at Birmingham Airport, look no further.

Prices for Birmingham Airport parking starting from just £3.04 per day. Rated 88% by 38024 guests
  • 88% of customers who left a review for Birmingham Airport Parking would book again
  • 70306 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Excellent car park, very helpful staff and efficient transfer service. Short Run Birmingham

Mrs Finnigan, 24 Sep 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Parked here a few times now. Would highly recommend as its so easy and quick.

Mr Murray, 23 Sep 2018

Airparks Drop and Go - Read more Airparks Drop and Go reviews
5 out of 5

Everything went really smoothly from parking the car, catching the bus, and the same on our return. Staff very helpful.

Mrs Harris, 23 Sep 2018

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

You need signs to the car park,the police were must helpful but did not know this car park.Check to see if you are able to have your own Post Code

Mr Nottage, 23 Sep 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
4 out of 5

Very friendly and professional driver. Dropped us all off and then went back to help an elderly couple find their car.

Mr Walters, 23 Sep 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Second time using the Short run car park at BHX. Great, trouble free service. Thanks

Mrs Hassall, 23 Sep 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Very convenient location. Excellent transfer times. Staff very helpful. Good value for money. Will definitely be using the Short Run car park again.

Mrs Hogg, 23 Sep 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Couldn’t be better

Mr Austin, 23 Sep 2018

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Concealead away no signs for indication..car park as rough as tank training track...and an over packed bus back with suitcases sliding about on aisleways to wards child in pram as racks full people having to stand to stop them fallen over and sliding,,,,,absolutely shocking

Mr Thomas, 23 Sep 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
2 out of 5

Would recommend

Ms Davies, 23 Sep 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Easy to find
Professional booking-in
Quick journey to and from airport terminal

Mr Harper, 23 Sep 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Brill stay car was secure and safe.
Transfers fine on time and quick.
Friendly staff

Ms Hinds, 23 Sep 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Easy to find lots of parking space friendly service and a very short journey to the airport!

Miss Smith, 22 Sep 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Very easy, seamless process, no problems

Mr Philcox, 22 Sep 2018

Car Parks 2 and 3 - Read more Car Parks 2 and 3 reviews
5 out of 5

Could not fault anything. Drivers were most helpful and helped with our luggage.

Mrs Hughes, 22 Sep 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Excellent service again. Very helpful, cheerful and proactive staff. Very quick and simple systems both for parking and for transfer.

Mr Adams, 22 Sep 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Good service. We will book again

Mrs Owens, 22 Sep 2018

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Every thing went perfectly

Mrs Wilkinson, 22 Sep 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

very close to airport easy to find well sign posted just drive in if you have pre booked

Mr Young, 22 Sep 2018

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Excellent ! Just a bit pricey

Mr Turner, 21 Sep 2018

Car Parks 2 and 3
4 out of 5

Car parking very convenient and entry and exit process very smooth. Certainly will use Car Park 1 again at Birmingham Airport.

Mr Collier, 21 Sep 2018

Car Park 1 - Read more Car Park 1 reviews
5 out of 5

Exactly as promised - prompt, helpful and pleasant

Mr Brooks, 21 Sep 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

From driving up to the car park and reception the service was excellent driver very friendly and helpful,same on the return trip

Mr Nobbs, 21 Sep 2018

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything was as I expected, there never has been a problem when I book on this website. I would be very happy to book here again.

Mr Stephens, 21 Sep 2018

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Top