Search parking at Birmingham

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Birmingham Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These comments have been supplied by our previous customers who booked a car park service with us. For unbiased opinions about our parking at Birmingham Airport, look no further.

Prices for Birmingham Airport parking starting from just £2.62 per day. Rated 88% by 38024 guests

Our customers rated Birmingham Airport Parking on average 9/10 (80682 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Staff friendly drivers good and helpful facilities ok it was very cold on arrival had to wait about 15 minutes for the bus waiting room freezing otherwise everything was OK

Mr Walker, 10 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go - Read more Airparks Drop and Go reviews
5 out of 5

Car did not register at barrier going in or out. Coming out caller dealing with exit was incompetent. Took numerous times repeating details before he found our car. Took around 15 mins to gain exit. Not what you need after long haul flight.

Mr Scarr, 10 Dec 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
4 out of 5

Staff friendly drivers good and helpful facilities ok it was very cold on arrival had to wait about 15 minutes for the bus waiting room freezing otherwise everything was OK

Mr Walker, 10 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Brilliant efficient service, friendly helpful staff.

Mrs Gosbee, 10 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

We booked Airport parking @ BHX. Appalling. We were told that you would charge the Electric car. It was returned to us without being charged. We had to charge at our cost on the way home. We will never use you again

Mr Spooner, 10 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go with electric vehicle charge included
5 out of 5

Very poor hotel - cheap food for the price
Poor sleeping arrangements with family room - 2 double beds and room not cleaned properly - dirty cups left in the room on day 1
Only 2 cups provided for 4 people

, 10 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
1 out of 5

The number plate recognition didn’t work, but other than that everything was great.

Mr Stocks, 10 Dec 2019

Car Park 1 - Read more Car Park 1 reviews
5 out of 5

We booked Airport parking @ BHX. Appalling. We were told that you would charge the Electric car. It was returned to us without being charged. We had to charge at our cost on the way home. We will never use you again

Mr Spooner, 10 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go with electric vehicle charge included
5 out of 5

Brilliant efficient service, friendly helpful staff.

Mrs Gosbee, 10 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Car did not register at barrier going in or out. Coming out caller dealing with exit was incompetent. Took numerous times repeating details before he found our car. Took around 15 mins to gain exit. Not what you need after long haul flight.

Mr Scarr, 10 Dec 2019

Car Parks 2 and 3
4 out of 5

Great service

Mr Smith, 09 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
3 out of 5

Very helpful staff. Good facilities

Mr Grain, 09 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Very helpful staff. Good facilities

Mr Grain, 09 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Great service

Mr Smith, 09 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
3 out of 5

Car park was very close to terminal. Parking bays were very small and there were no signs saying where space could be found.

Mr Marchant, 08 Dec 2019

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

Car park was very close to terminal. Parking bays were very small and there were no signs saying where space could be found.

Mr Marchant, 08 Dec 2019

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

friendly service

Miss Moore, 08 Dec 2019

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

Very friendly and helpful staff, explained everything to me on what to do on return journey, definitely use service again. Only waited 5 mins for bus on return and staff member helped with case and return of key.

Mrs Smith, 08 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Nothing could have been easier, from arriving at Hams hall, to the airport, and the return journey, picking up my car and away. everyone was so pleasant and helpfull, we could not have wished for better.

Mr Holt, 07 Dec 2019

APH
5 out of 5

The wait for the 2nd bus after being in the shelter for 1/2 due to not being able to get on the 1st bus was an hour was another 30 mins too ling in the cold...

Mrs Kittler, 07 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Everything worked as it should. good bus journey there and back.

Mr Barton, 06 Dec 2019

Airparks Self Park
5 out of 5

No issues going out or returning home. Pleasant staff and professional service.

Mr Jackson, 06 Dec 2019

APH
5 out of 5

All was straight forward and made easy

Mr Organ, 05 Dec 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Friendly helpful service, everything worked well, as usual. My only complaint is the bus stop at the airport which is shared with other off airport parking companies. With a shared bus stop people queue for a bus and then it is a scramble when a bus arrives as people at the front of the queue want a different pick up bus and it is a difficult to get passed them. When there are two buses at the bus stop the people at the back of the queue get the easiest access to the second bus and jump the queue. There should be either a designated stopping point for each off airport parking company bus or a designated queuing system for each company.

Mr Baker, 05 Dec 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Top