Search parking at Birmingham

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Birmingham Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These comments have been supplied by our previous customers who booked a car park service with us. For unbiased opinions about our parking at Birmingham Airport, look no further.

Prices for Birmingham Airport parking starting from just £7.12 per day. Rated 88% by 38024 guests

Our customers rated Birmingham Airport Parking on average 9/10 (77071 reviews).

Loved that the minibus picked you up at your car as it was raining heavily

Mrs Girling, 16 Jun 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Not a single hitch

Mr Archer, 16 Jun 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Just had two holidays in the last couple of months found the parking very good and the staff very helpful thanks guys

Mr Edwards, 16 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go - Read more Airparks Drop and Go reviews
4 out of 5

Good value & the process was seamless

Mr Amaira, 16 Jun 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

No issues all very good, happy with service

Mr Tatnell, 15 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Simple and easy service

Mr King, 15 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Make it cheaper

Mr Wright, 15 Jun 2019

Car Park 1 - Read more Car Park 1 reviews
5 out of 5

Right next to terminal so couldnt be easier

Mr Wormleighton, 15 Jun 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Staff courteous and efficient

Mr Doyle, 14 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Service was excellent, staff were very pleasant and helpful. Will define using this service again.

Mrs Symington, 13 Jun 2019

Airparks Meet and Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

Yes very helpful

Mrs Quinney, 13 Jun 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Best car park every top marks for it and the staff was friendly and nice and helpful.

Mr Gregory, 13 Jun 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Not easy to find but worked well when we got there

Mr Robinson, 13 Jun 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Plenty of space at the location and shuttle bus good to airport. However, was only a 12 seat minibus was provided for our return, too many people waiting to get back to there car.

Mr Massey, 12 Jun 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
1 out of 5

A problem with website at first, but all went beautifully once corrected.

Mr Earlwilliams, 12 Jun 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

The staff were helpful but after filling in al the flight details at time of booking we were still asked them for return so had to dig out paper work
not a big issue just an annoyance

Mr Sanders, 12 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
3 out of 5

Excellent service driver polite and helpful. Have used your service and few times and will continue to do so.

Mr Phipps, 12 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything as described. Staff very helpful, will use again

Mr Boryna, 12 Jun 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Excellent smooth service. Close to airport 5 mins or less bus ride to and from terminal. You keep your keys with you and a bus ticket for return. Highly recommend.
One improvement could be to pave/tarmac the left hand side of car park, the same as the right hand side. Certain areas of car park were muddy with large pot holes and puddles after heavy rainfall, be careful when navigating through car park to and from bus stops, especially if you have a large case.
Will use again in the near future. Thank you.

Mr Beddow, 12 Jun 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Car park was easy to find. Good service on the bus to the airport. Bit of a wait at the airport for the bus on the return journey (and then we sat on the bus for a further 15 mins!) but can’t really complain for the price we paid!

Mrs Bradshaw, 11 Jun 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Had trouble finding the car park would be better if the post code would take you directly to the car park

Mr/S Anthony, 11 Jun 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Easy to use, efficient and polite staff.

Mr Hallam, 11 Jun 2019

Airparks Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Airparks short run Birmingham excellent service from there staff.

Mr Whyle, 11 Jun 2019

ShortRun by Airparks
5 out of 5

Easy to book & easy to change car registration. Staff very helpful.

Mr Askew, 11 Jun 2019

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Top