Search parking at Birmingham

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Birmingham Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These comments have been supplied by our previous customers who booked a car park service with us. For unbiased opinions about our parking at Birmingham Airport, look no further.

Prices for Birmingham Airport parking starting from just £3.22 per day. Rated 88% by 38024 guests
  • 88% of customers who left a review for Birmingham Airport Parking would book again
  • 62841 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

We used the car parking at Birmingham airport and all went to plan

Mr Howse, 15 Jan 2018

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

The actual parking and attendants were great. Easy to use and efficient. Although when I returned, there was muddy footprints all over the drivers well. There had been a paper mat put down, but it was placed down after the muddy footprints were done. I had my car valetted on the Thursday night before travelling and it's filthy in the drivers well. I also expereinced the same when I booked my car in with Purpler Parking at LGW in December but didn't email about it because I was rushed so close to Christmas. Although, having it happen twice is totally unacceptable.

Ms Richards, 15 Jan 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

On return journey we had to wait 40 mins fir a bus, as the bus that had arrived was full when I came out of the terminal ~ we stood in the cold waiting with a 2 year old ~ not a good service. The driver said another bus would be a few mins behind? Be truthful to your customers and not blame others. This was disappointing as we had heard good things about your facility before and had used also before. Would be nice to be offered a sorry of some kind.

Miss Davies, 15 Jan 2018

APH
1 out of 5

Faster return of the car after having given the call.

Mr Andersson, 15 Jan 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Brilliant service, no stress and very easy!

Miss Richards, 15 Jan 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

All went 10% to plan, thank you

Mrs Evans, 15 Jan 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

yes all went to plan

Mr Burkhart, 15 Jan 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

All went smoothly without a hitch & took a lot of the stress out of the trip.

Mr Lennox, 15 Jan 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly, thank you

Miss Smith, 15 Jan 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

We booked parking through you with APH

Mrs Miller, 14 Jan 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Things went so smoothly, arrived at the barrier and had a name welcome, took the ticket and away we went. Got back to barrier and it just lifted and away we went. One little thing that has caught us out in the early days, is when exiting the airport is you turn left where the arrow points to car park 2, but you then have to do a sharp left and there is no sign so you end up in car park. 3. May be a new sign would be good. Apart from that we find it just so easy and easy to book on line.

Mrs Bradshaw, 14 Jan 2018

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Birmingham Airport - Maple Manor - Meet and Greet
Rang 20 minutes before arrival, and staff were waiting to greet us. Ensure you go to the Valet Parking area, as we had a bit of confusion, as this has changed since last time we used this service. On return, our car was waiting, so no hassle with getting off quickly - so much better than having to use shuttle bus etc., and hanging around.

Miss Moxon, 14 Jan 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Hassle free parking

Mr Kallay, 13 Jan 2018

Airparks Meet&Greet with car wash
5 out of 5

All went as planned

Mr Wilkes, 13 Jan 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

it was only airport parking

Mrs Kurys, 12 Jan 2018

Car Park 1
4 out of 5

All went smoothly, would use next time we travel

Mr Ray, 12 Jan 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Every thing was excellent! Except the booking in time to check in to the hotel, could be made quicker. We had to queue for an hour.

Mr Elsmore, 12 Jan 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Automatic recognition at the parking barrier makes the process very easy at Birmingham, both on arrival and on exit. No need to queue at the pay machines!

Mr Stuart, 12 Jan 2018

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Used you service many times and always been happy on this occasion we had to wait nearly half an hour when we returned for our car to come back

Mr Quinn, 11 Jan 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

All went well

Mr Cotterill, 11 Jan 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I had to pay £15 extra at the gate for overstaying the car park, although I was well within the 24Hrs, and I have actually booked the later return waiver.
This option is therefore totally useless when returning late. Total scam.

Mr Carlhitchcock, 11 Jan 2018

Car Park 1
1 out of 5

Until I came to collect the car yes

Mrs Turgoose, 11 Jan 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Easy to book , easy to use

Mr Rawlings, 10 Jan 2018

Car Parks 2 and 3
5 out of 5

Car parking booked- All good.

Mr Wealthall, 08 Jan 2018

Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Top