Search Bournemouth Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Bournemouth Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These reviews are all from Holiday Extras' customers who have booked Bournemouth airport parking services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Bournemouth Airport Parking would book again
  • 1788 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

good to have someone by the exit gate on the carpark perhaps, but we sailed through

Mr Strain, 14 Feb 2018

Standard
5 out of 5

my holiday extras was for airport parking which went well

Mr Lowe, 14 Feb 2018

Standard
5 out of 5

As The instructions given online were easy to follow.

Mrs Wright, 13 Feb 2018

Standard
5 out of 5

Booked car parking, but when we got to barrier it wouldn't let us through. So we had to call for help.got into car park after 10 minutes. Not too bad.

Mrs Wilton, 12 Feb 2018

Standard
5 out of 5

Had no problem everything worked as expected

Mr Briffa, 05 Feb 2018

Standard
5 out of 5

Everything went well. No staff involved

Mr Pennells, 05 Feb 2018

Standard
5 out of 5

Staff were excellent. Chalet - smaller than expected and uncomfortable 'sofas'. Not great for post-ski chilling.

Mrs Middleton, 04 Feb 2018

Standard
4 out of 5

Excellent well done

Mr Dhyde1950, 03 Feb 2018

Standard
5 out of 5

Everything went great, although staff at WHSmithd in departures could have been friendlier, Also, not much choice of food to take on board or eat in the airport, sandwiches etc.

Mrs Humphreys, 02 Feb 2018

Standard
5 out of 5

Parking at Bournemouth International Airport. All went smoothly as described. Barriers of car park opened automatically on arrival and departure. No problems encountered.

Mr Bannon, 02 Feb 2018

Standard
5 out of 5

Booked airport parking with Holiday Extras online. Was slightly cheaper than booking directly with Bournemouth Airport. Booking process was easy and instructions that were emailed were very clear. All went smoothly with no hiccups.

Mrs Holmes, 01 Feb 2018

Standard
5 out of 5

travel directions need updating

Mr Evans, 01 Feb 2018

Standard
5 out of 5

Reasonable price (good reduction three days after not buying initial quoted price). Parked close to terminal, number plate recognition made entry and exit very easy. Didn't need to call staff. Definitely use again.

Miss Dudley, 30 Jan 2018

Standard
5 out of 5

Good price , easy and quick to book.

Ms Wilkinson, 29 Jan 2018

Standard
5 out of 5

Very good booking. Bournemouth Airport signing for appropriate car park to use was a bit confusing in the dark at 6am !

Mr Grime, 29 Jan 2018

Standard
5 out of 5

We booked car parking at Bournemouth Airport. On arrival the car registration was not recognised. We then reported to the information desk. our paperwork checked and a note was added to the diary for our return date. Why our reg no could not have been added to the computer system.. So when we left the car park we had to go through all the queries with the help desk.

Mr Todhunter, 24 Jan 2018

Standard
2 out of 5

Parking arrangements straight forward and worked perfectly.

Mrs Tarrant, 24 Jan 2018

Standard
5 out of 5

Very good really helpful

Mr Parish, 23 Jan 2018

Standard
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan

Mrs Sutch, 17 Jan 2018

Standard
5 out of 5

It all went swimmingly thank you.

Mr Devine, 15 Jan 2018

Standard
5 out of 5

Easiest Airport parking ever

Mrs Prentice, 15 Jan 2018

Standard
4 out of 5

All great Thanks

Mrs Tindle, 09 Jan 2018

Standard
5 out of 5

Everything worked well, if a little cheaper would use every time.

Mr Bull, 08 Jan 2018

Standard
4 out of 5

Very easy. Will use again. The app is great.

Mrs Dymott, 01 Jan 2018

Standard
5 out of 5

Top