Search Bournemouth Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Bournemouth Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These reviews are all from Holiday Extras' customers who have booked Bournemouth airport parking services.

Our customers rated Bournemouth Airport Parking on average 9/10 (4147 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Everythink gone easy

Mr Drska, 16 Mar 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Everythink gone easy

Mr Drska, 16 Mar 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Parking was quick and easy, short walk to terminal.

Mr Veal, 16 Mar 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Parking was quick and easy, short walk to terminal.

Mr Veal, 16 Mar 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Yes everything was perfect

Mr Mcevoy, 16 Mar 2020

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

Easy to book, easy to find and reasonably priced

Mr Murphy, 15 Mar 2020

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

Easy to find car park very easy and straight forward

Mrs Stoddart, 13 Mar 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Easy to find car park very easy and straight forward

Mrs Stoddart, 13 Mar 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Parking very easy. Had slight problem when we returned from holiday and attempted to drive out of car park, barrier didn’t rise but pressed help button and problem resolved????

Mrs Barbara, 08 Mar 2020

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

Straightforward and pleasant experience.

Mr Bucknill, 07 Mar 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Easy to find no problems in or out

Mr Lovell, 29 Feb 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Hotel: very good; very friendly staff also, making it excellent value-for-money.

Mr Flynn, 28 Feb 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Hotel: very good; very friendly staff also, making it excellent value-for-money.

Mr Flynn, 28 Feb 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Easy to use & close to terminal

Mr Constant, 27 Feb 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Easy to use & close to terminal

Mr Constant, 27 Feb 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

I paid the extra on the parking just in case I was late back, but on arrival you still charged me an extra £15 for me to get my car put the car park I was absolutely livid

Mrs Donohoe, 27 Feb 2020

Car Park 2
1 out of 5

Simple and easy booking process. Turn up, the barrier lifts and park your car. One minute walk to the terminal.

Mr Close, 22 Feb 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Simple and easy booking process. Turn up, the barrier lifts and park your car. One minute walk to the terminal.

Mr Close, 22 Feb 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

For the last two times I used the pre paid car park. The camera has not recognised my number plate and I have had to wait to have verbal booking checked, whilst holding up a line of cars waiting to get out of he car park.

Mrs Wedge, 18 Feb 2020

Car Park 2
1 out of 5

For the last two times I used the pre paid car park. The camera has not recognised my number plate and I have had to wait to have verbal booking checked, whilst holding up a line of cars waiting to get out of he car park.

Mrs Wedge, 18 Feb 2020

Car Park 2
1 out of 5

All very convenient. Just need more trolleys in the car park and the mini lake in the middle of the walk way. But all good.

Mr Morris, 17 Feb 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

All very convenient. Just need more trolleys in the car park and the mini lake in the middle of the walk way. But all good.

Mr Morris, 17 Feb 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

We found it very difficult to find the off airport location to return our car. We then find that the staff there would not answer phone calls very easily and when we did speak to them they did not seem to know where we were and could not direct us to their premises. They did not know the road or road junctions. There were Portuguese and their English was not good enough. Most travelling people speak English. The company Centauro have withheld part of the fuel deposit because they say the fuel tank was not full but the gauge showed full! We used some petrol trying to find them and in the end had to go to Faro airport. They should pay for any fuel used as they were not available on the phone and their directions were not helpful.

Mr Collinson, 16 Feb 2020

Car Park 3
1 out of 5

The entrance for those who are rebooked is not well baked so those who are not rebooked in drive into it and then have to back out causing chaos!!
Otherwise things worked well.

Mr Wilson, 15 Feb 2020

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Top