Search Bournemouth Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Bournemouth Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These reviews are all from Holiday Extras' customers who have booked Bournemouth airport parking services.

Our customers rated Bournemouth Airport Parking on average 9/10 (3755 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Everything went very smoothly,from parking the car to retrieving it on return.

Mr Denham, 22 Oct 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Very easy the cameras recognised us both in and out, no hassle at all. We didn’t need anything from anyone so no interaction with staff. Very easy and efficient system.

Mrs Damper-Bennett, 20 Oct 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

We used the car parking service at Bournemouth Airport to obtain a !5% discount. Entry and exit worked automatically and there were no problems.

Mr Lanch, 20 Oct 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Drive up, park and go. Easy!

Mrs Myers, 20 Oct 2019

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

Drove up to the barrier and it opened straight away. Only a short walk away from departures. Secure safe car park, would use again if flying from Bournemouth.

Mrs Cole, 19 Oct 2019

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

Once again hassle free trip,well recommended

Mr Goddard, 18 Oct 2019

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

Stress free experience, and as described.

Mr Chaloner, 18 Oct 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

It took 20 minutes driving round and round the car park looking for a space. This is the same problem as we had before so we had left earlier, just in case. More aisle location signs for the areas would be helpful too. Yes I would book, but if I have a space booked I would like to have it allocated, instead of searching for 20 minutes.

Mrs Green, 17 Oct 2019

Car Park 2
2 out of 5

It took 20 minutes driving round and round the car park looking for a space. This is the same problem as we had before so we had left earlier, just in case. More aisle location signs for the areas would be helpful too. Yes I would book, but if I have a space booked I would like to have it allocated, instead of searching for 20 minutes.

Mrs Green, 17 Oct 2019

Car Park 2
2 out of 5

N/A

Mrs Ely, 17 Oct 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Easy to park and not too far from the terminal.
Assistance staff were really helpful and professional.
As a 1st time user I will definitely be using Bournemouth Airport again.

Mrs Veal, 17 Oct 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Was a bit confused when exiting as once put token in to exit the machine demanded £232 before letting me out only for control to tell me that I should have done something with the token before inserting to exit . If there is a system this was not relayed to me, maybe there should be a more visible sign to help understand the procedures rather than giving someone a heart attack with a sum to be payed.

Mr Parsonson, 16 Oct 2019

Car Park 2
4 out of 5

Was a bit confused when exiting as once put token in to exit the machine demanded £232 before letting me out only for control to tell me that I should have done something with the token before inserting to exit . If there is a system this was not relayed to me, maybe there should be a more visible sign to help understand the procedures rather than giving someone a heart attack with a sum to be payed.

Mr Parsonson, 16 Oct 2019

Car Park 2
4 out of 5

Easy Entry and nice and close to Arrival and Departure Halls.

Mr Brewer, 26 Sep 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Parking rates are reasonable. Automatic entry generally works well. A little more clarity concerning parking areas would certainly help.

Mr Royle, 22 Sep 2019

Car Park 3
4 out of 5

Easy to find although not clear that there were individual lanes for each car park - the gate assistant was very helpful moving a cone so I could cross the lane. Close to the terminal and a good, even path to get there.

Tbc Tbc, 22 Sep 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Young, 21 Sep 2019

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Have used this car park before. It’s convenient and even car park 3 is barely 10 minutes walk from the terminal

Mr Thompson, 21 Sep 2019

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

Great no problems

Mr Jones, 19 Sep 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly well

Mr Wellesley-Davie, 16 Sep 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Great parking service

Mrs Stephens, 15 Sep 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

On arriving at the car park the camera did not recognise our number plate. So we had to wait for assistance. We then had to go to a desk in the airport where we were told that quite frequently your company lists the booking ref instead of the car number plate which is what had happened to us. Hassle we did not need & then same hassle on our return from holiday when trying to leave the car park at the barrier.

Mr Smith, 15 Sep 2019

Car Park 2
2 out of 5

Our flight home returned late and only one baggage handler working ,so had to wait an hour for bags which led to our parking ticket over running.Unable to get out of barrier. Called help and was asked to pay another £15. He also got the date wrong. In the end he let me through. Another delay of those cars behind also waiting to get home. Need to look at how the car park allows for delays.

Mrs Cash, 15 Sep 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Booked parking at Bournemouth Airport online with no issues, have used this service before and would not hesitate to use this service again.
Parking directly outside the terminal building with just a short walk to check in.

Mr Hughes, 14 Sep 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Top