Search Bournemouth Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Bournemouth Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These reviews are all from Holiday Extras' customers who have booked Bournemouth airport parking services.

Our customers rated Bournemouth Airport Parking on average 9/10 (4040 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Good location close to airport buildings. Only negative was the number recognition was not working and had to speak to operator who open barrier and gave us a token for return.

Mr Carter, 18 Jan 2020

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

Good location close to airport buildings. Only negative was the number recognition was not working and had to speak to operator who open barrier and gave us a token for return.

Mr Carter, 18 Jan 2020

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

Easy booking and instructions were quickly provided in the email, but on arriving it was not immediately obvious where the so called 'green' lane to use for the VIP parking was and that you could actually use any of the entrances which all lead to the same area. Parking was easy but a little tight still for a Zafira as I didn't want the car sticking out of the front or back of the space too much. Picking up was easy and it was nice to be fairly close to the entrance. One of the annoying things was the number of 'helpful' emails I got from the site after I'd booked. I eventually had to click the links to unsubscribe as I was getting almost daily adverts. Overall, a good experience though.

Mr Mcluckie, 10 Jan 2020

Premium Car Park 1
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan. Flight was delayed 1.5 hrs but exiting the car park was soon sorted out. Will use again.

Mr Hall, 10 Jan 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Parking efficient. All paperwork excellent. No problems with entry and exit to car parks.

Mrs Caldwell, 04 Jan 2020

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

No problems at all, all went smoothly.

Mr Coates, 30 Dec 2019

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

Good information with details to get to the airport and find carpark
Run very smoothly
The only thing the car park was slightly flooded

Miss Lock, 30 Dec 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

First time we did this parking our car at the airport will do it again

Mrs Roberts, 28 Dec 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

small airport, easy to get to and park and walking distance

Mr Smith, 20 Dec 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

The barrier dis not open.

Mr Khan, 18 Dec 2019

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

Everything went fine, thankyou

Mr Chadderton, 18 Dec 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Very easy to book and worked well parking and collecting car can’t fault the service and helpful staff

Mrs Muers, 17 Dec 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Very easy to book and worked well parking and collecting car can’t fault the service and helpful staff

Mrs Muers, 17 Dec 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly it was so straightforward

Mr Collins, 14 Dec 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Booking staff helpful, however…..
Entry instructions to Car park 2 at Bournemouth Airport confusing. Like many others we had to have two goes
at finding a sign for unsigned car park 2 while carpark 3 was clearly. Entered via no 3 and found our way to no 2 . Clearer signs for No 2 need. Otherwise all went well

Mr Day, 06 Dec 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Although I prepaid on the website when I booked my stay the barrier insisted I owed several hundreds of pound before it relented and let me through.... A bit off putting when all you want is to go home!

Mr Keeling, 04 Dec 2019

Car Park 2
4 out of 5

Although I prepaid on the website when I booked my stay the barrier insisted I owed several hundreds of pound before it relented and let me through.... A bit off putting when all you want is to go home!

Mr Keeling, 04 Dec 2019

Car Park 2
4 out of 5

This was as usual a great customer experience,

Mr Mcevoy, 04 Dec 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

So convenient, just a short walk to and from airport

Mrs Wright, 01 Dec 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

We have travelled abroad from Bournemouth Airport many times and always used what is now known as Car Park 2. This park is gravelled at best; full of potholes, puddles etc. This time we used Car Park 3, the cheapest option. Tarmaced, fastest access to not only Arrivals (which is advertised) and Departures (which is not mentioned). Would use again. Why waste money on inferior parking.

Mr Fisher, 29 Nov 2019

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

Didn’t recognise our number plate so barrier didn’t open had to wait for help then short tempered man shouted about a token then on leaving token wouldn’t go in machine holding up impatient people behind while we waited for help again then told to pay £234 when we had pre paid on line eventually got out but never again

Mrs Rouse, 29 Nov 2019

Car Park 2
2 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly no trouble parking

Mr Morgan, 25 Nov 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Easy booking procedure, worked perfectly at the chosen car park, I will definitely use this service again.

Mr Mathews, 24 Nov 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Clear instructions. Did not meet any staff.

Mrs Hickey, 21 Nov 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Top