Search hotels at Bristol

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Reviews for Bristol Airport Hotels

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

If you have feedback regarding your Bristol airport hotel experience, send them to Holiday Extras and we will add them here to help travellers compare the standards available.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Bristol Airport Hotels would book again
  • 1207 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Parking was great including shuttle bus.
Hotel was fine with great breakfast.
Only downside was the grumpy check in staff at the hotel at 1am in the morning.

Mr Strickleton, 05 May 2019

Hampton by Hilton
4 out of 5

We had an excellent first experience using this service at Bristol Airport. The parking, transfer to the airport terminal and hotel were all better than we could have hoped for. We have already booked again.

Mrs Hall, 17 Apr 2019

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Travelled down in filthy weather using postcode for parking and it took us in to the airport so wasted time driving round there before seeing signs on way out. At least we knew where the hotel was on the airport. We had the first flight out in the morning so was ideal just having to cross the road to the terminal. Coming back we just missed a shuttle bus back to the car park but another was along in a minute and despite it being packed it literally took us 5 minutes to collect our car keys. Would use both hotel and parking again if we ever have to fly from Bristol again.

Ms Hutchinson, 31 Mar 2019

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

The hotel on site at Bristol airport has several steps to access it directly! There is a ramp but it is far from direct. There is no pick up service from the hotel, you have to walk to a carpark pick up point. The room was OK, but with a very loud bathroom fan. The self service breakfast was fine.

Mrs Billing, 28 Mar 2019

Hampton by Hilton
4 out of 5

Very easy and relaxing stay, ideal for start or end of a holiday break. Located just a few minutes from the airport in the grounds of a large and historical Manor House. Parking on site, friendly professional staff, clean, well furnished and comfortable rooms. Efficient drop off and pickup at the airport. Although conveniently close to the airport, no noise from aircraft and situated on a quiet country lane. Good food too. Will definitely use again.

Mr Simmonds, 26 Mar 2019

Winford Manor - Read more Winford Manor reviews
5 out of 5

Yes, Yes, Yes

Mr Woodruff, 27 Feb 2019

Winford Manor
5 out of 5

staff where fine room was abysmal and overpriced

Mr Robson, 20 Feb 2019

Holiday Inn
1 out of 5

Only hiccup was knock on effects of cancellation of all flights previous day otherwise it was fine.

Mr Jones, 16 Feb 2019

Hampton by Hilton
4 out of 5

Good Hotel and so convenient for the Airport..... Fab.

Mr Regimbal, 03 Feb 2019

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Wonderful staff and hotel facilities

Mrs Smith, 31 Jan 2019

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Parking great, fast transfers, no queues.
Lovely hotel, room a bit on the small side but bed comfortable, staff lovely and very helpful.

Mrs Lee, 28 Jan 2019

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Excellent choice when travelling from Bristol airport, all round good service, room, airport service and parking while we were away. Highly recommend!

Mrs Dallmeier, 11 Jan 2019

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Booked a night on the 15th Dec, with breakfast and Airport transfers at Winford Manor to Bristol Airport, only to be told the hotel was shut over Christmas, so we would have to make our own way back, it cost £11.50p.
The Hotel informed us that they had informed Holiday Xtras about the shutdown so we would have to claim the money back off yourselves, not good just before you travel. I have put yes to the three questions below, because I have used holiday extras before, otherwise it would have been a no.

Mr Room, 31 Dec 2018

Winford Manor
4 out of 5

We were mislead about the return shuttle bus from the airport to the Holiday Inn Express. We were told to phone and the bus would be “right there�. This was far from the truth. When we arrived at Bristol airport we phoned the hotel as instructed. We were told that the shuttle would leave the hotel in 25 minutes time and would be with us 10 minutes after that. We actually had to stand waiting for an hour in the freezing cold at gone 10pm with my elderly parents who had nowhere to sit. Totally unacceptable. We eventually got to the hotel at 11.25 pm (plane landed at 9.40pm).

Ms Williams, 17 Dec 2018

Holiday Inn
3 out of 5

The hotel was absolutely fine for an overnight stay before flying. Staff were very helpful.

Mrs Whitehorn, 12 Dec 2018

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

The television in our room did not work for most of our stay. Rang reception and she said everyone is experiencing the same issue. Nothing they could do.

Miss Moorby, 07 Dec 2018

Holiday Inn
3 out of 5

Lovely hotel. Friendly helpful staff good service to and from airport.

Mrs Davies, 02 Dec 2018

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

We booked a hotel room with parking for a long weekend.

Mr Bevan, 23 Nov 2018

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

A modern and conveniently located hotel with excellent parking facilities. The room was large, clean, comfortable and well resourced. Meals were excellent also. Superb value at just £67!

Mr Morgan, 23 Nov 2018

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and without a hitch, from Car Parking to Hotel Booking and Trasfers.
Very impressed.

Mr Curran, 21 Nov 2018

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

A relaxing stay prior to my flight.

Miss Davies, 01 Nov 2018

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Stayed at the Hilton on Bristol Airport, very convenient & excellent staff, used Silver Zone for parking and all done very easily,. Thank you, have just recommended Holiday Extra,s to a friend.

Mr Ballard, 05 Oct 2018

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Facilities excellent.

Mrs Mitchell, 04 Oct 2018

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Arriving at hotel they no record of our booking and did not need this stress at the beginning of a holiday.

Mr Hardy, 23 Sep 2018

Hampton by Hilton
1 out of 5

Top