Search hotels at Bristol

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Reviews for Bristol Airport Hotels

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

If you have feedback regarding your Bristol airport hotel experience, send them to Holiday Extras and we will add them here to help travellers compare the standards available.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Bristol Airport Hotels would book again
  • 1025 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

The booking was for my wife, daughter and myself for Bristol Airport. I booked late and needed either one or two rooms for a night. I was advised that this was not possible and the only solution was to book three separate single rooms at the Hampton by Hilton Hotel. On arrival we discovered that each room had a double or two single beds and, using the divan; could accommodate three. I do not understand why I was advised to book and charged for surplus accommodation. Apart from that, the hotel was perfect

Mr Pluck, 18 May 2018

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Brilliant!
Everything went smoothly. We enjoyed an excellent meal and our bedroom was good and had a comfortable bed. There was plenty of choice for breakfast and we were taken to the airport efficiently. All the staff were lovely. Our pickup went well and altogether it was a pleasant experience.
We will recommend Winford to friends and family and will return next time!

Mrs Kneebone, 10 May 2018

Winford Manor - Read more Winford Manor reviews
5 out of 5

Hotel very good but whole experience let down by poor pickup from airport. We were left waiting for 40 minutes on the pavement before the hotel taxi, just a few minutes away, came to pick us up. Apparently there was a shift turn round at 7pm and my 6.45pm telephone call wasn’t acted on until after the shift change. I was told the driver was working on maintenance in the hotel. Not good enough.

Mr Spires, 08 May 2018

Holiday Inn
2 out of 5

Excellent stay with helpful staff. Perfect shuttle service to airport.

Mrs Adams, 29 Apr 2018

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Winford Manor is a delightful place to stay. So close to Bristol Airport but you wouldn’t know it as the surroundings are so peaceful.
The staff were attentive and enabled us to check in quickly and settle in.
The transport to the airport was quick and efficient and appeared to be available on demand.

Mr Parsons, 23 Apr 2018

Winford Manor
5 out of 5

No info was given for travel south down M5 and we ended up in W S MARE before we realised how wrong were the printed directions.

Mr Lay, 20 Apr 2018

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Very easy to park up, check in and book the shuttle bus to airport departures. Quiet room, good size and comfortable bed. Shuttle bus left on time and took 10mins to get to drop off.

Mr Simmonds, 06 Feb 2018


5 out of 5

The outward journey we had to move rooms as they had put us I. A twin. There also wasn’t a cot provided.
That night we had a meal and a bottle of Pink champagne. Meal was up setting as one side of my TBone was perfect the other was horrendous. When the bill camthetd forgotten to put on the Champagne. We called their attention to this but not even a thank you for bringing this to their attention.
On the homeward bound stay, we arrived at 9:45 pm and we’re told room service was available, by the time we got to the room and ordered it was 10:05 pm and was told only sandwiches and jacket potatoes were available after 10pm. Also we had very noisy guests. Woke baby up.
All the other facilities pool gym weren’t explored as left at checkout.

Mr Horn, 08 Dec 2017

Cadbury House
2 out of 5

every thing was good
staff excellent

Mr Simmonds, 27 Nov 2017

Winford Manor
5 out of 5

Excellent. Restaurant particularly good. Will stay again.

Mr Allen, 26 Nov 2017

Winford Manor
5 out of 5

Hotel good, staff very helpful, great bed. Continental breakfast needs cover on bread to stop it drying up plus checks to make sure there is enough choice as arrived at 6am and no ham or croissants. Also lights needed in long-stay carpark at rear as very dark and muddy when raining. Airport transfers excellent.

Mr Woods, 25 Nov 2017

Winford Manor
5 out of 5

Overall it was fine, and provided us with overnight accommodation and transfer to and from Bristol airport. However we had to borrow an alarm clock as there was no system of early call; the dinner menu was restricted with several items unavailable. The staff were friendly and tried to help where possible.

Mr Hartley, 06 Nov 2017

Winford Manor
4 out of 5

Excellent service again, the hotel was lovely and no problems getting too and from the airport

Mr Colbeck, 29 Oct 2017

Cadbury House - Read more Cadbury House reviews
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel facilities. Helpful staff. Restaurant superb.

Mrs Jones, 23 Oct 2017

Cadbury House
5 out of 5

Nice place staff very nice too �

Mr Collins, 21 Oct 2017

Winford Manor
5 out of 5

Excellent stay.

Mrs Oxley, 18 Oct 2017

Winford Manor
5 out of 5

Room, staff and food were fabulous. Taxi service excellent and super efficient. We had a flat battery on return to pick up our car and the maintenance team were there within minutes to assist us. Brilliant service all round

Mrs Hill, 17 Oct 2017

Cadbury House
5 out of 5

Hotel was ok and as described .Transfers worked well .Very close to airport .

Ms Belcher, 13 Oct 2017

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Excellent service and very helpful staff.

Mrs Perdeaux, 13 Oct 2017

Winford Manor
5 out of 5

All went well

Mr Brookes, 10 Oct 2017

Winford Manor
5 out of 5

We enjoyed our stay at Winford Manor Hotel. Very comfortable, polite friendly staff. Looked after our cars for 15 days & free transport to & from the Airport only a short drive away.

Mrs Cox, 09 Oct 2017

Winford Manor
5 out of 5

First class for early morning departure from Bristol airport.

Mr Hughes, 02 Oct 2017

Cadbury House
5 out of 5

Excellent service.

Mrs Parkes, 02 Oct 2017

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent customer service both at reception and in the MPW restaurant

Mrs Mitchell, 29 Sep 2017

Cadbury House
5 out of 5

Top