Search hotels at Bristol

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Reviews for Bristol Airport Hotels

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

If you have feedback regarding your Bristol airport hotel experience, send them to Holiday Extras and we will add them here to help travellers compare the standards available.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Bristol Airport Hotels would book again
  • 1274 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly and no issues.

Mr Pinney, 03 Nov 2019

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Very good but a bit expensive

Mr Morris, 26 Oct 2019

Hampton by Hilton
4 out of 5

You were great. This is the second time we have used the car parking and the first time for the hotel. PERFECT. Thank you

Mrs Hubbard, 23 Oct 2019

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Staff helpful

Mr Thomas, 17 Oct 2019

Hampton by Hilton
4 out of 5

Staff exceptional but rooms tired and beds not very comfortable. Needs refurb.

Mrs Rountree, 16 Oct 2019

Holiday Inn
3 out of 5

Staff exceptional but rooms tired and beds not very comfortable. Needs refurb.

Mrs Rountree, 16 Oct 2019

Holiday Inn
3 out of 5

Very friendly staff and excellent service.No problems whatsoever with transfers to the airport or on our return.Would definitely use the hotel again.

Mr Wheeler, 05 Sep 2019

Winford Manor - Read more Winford Manor reviews
4 out of 5

Good hotel, near to the airport. Silver zone car park with complimentary bus transfer to airport very good.

Mr Proctor, 17 Aug 2019

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Arrived at our hotel / parking at 4-00am.
Taken immediately to Bristol Airport and dropped off in correct place.
Ten days later we were nearly three hours late arriving back from Cyprus.
Rang the Hotel, and was picked up within ten minutes.
Taken to our Huge room, which was spotless clean.
Next morning served with a very good breakfast.
Hotel is in the most beautiful setting, staff are very friendly and welcoming.
So yes for short stay overs and airport parking, just could not fault it

Mr Pullen%20bem, 25 Jul 2019

Winford Manor
5 out of 5

Parking not as described, very miserable staff, bordering on rude. Hotel was excellent, parking too far away.

Mr Grice, 22 Jul 2019

Hampton by Hilton
4 out of 5

Very happy with our stay at Hampton by Hilton at Bristol airport. It was our first family holiday with our 7 month old, which was stressful enough as it is. The room was lovely and the cot provided was lovely. Parking was great and we were able to drop our bags off at the hotel, giving us an hour free parking to sort ourselves out in the room and then my husband moved the car to the silver zone parking. Very simple and stress free. Would highly recommend

Mrs Pring, 13 Jul 2019

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

The Hotel on entering looked like it had just been renovated to a high standard it looked great and also decorated very nicely, although we had already eaten on the the way the food smelt and looked good. The staff were friendly and pleasent to talk to, the room number 36 looked as good as the rest of the hotel, large and well decorated. However the bed was far far to soft, my wife and I had a really bad night we both woke up a number of times and had bad back's in the morning. We did not mention it as we left at 04:00 am, not a good start to our holiday.
Saying all of this if we had an alternative room the stay might have been compleatly different.
Just unlucky this time I suppose.

Herr Kastner, 06 Jul 2019

Winford Manor
3 out of 5

We have spent a night Cadbury House several times now and have parked for the duration of our holidays. This occasion was no different, everything went like clockwork. We also enjoy eating in the Marco Pierre Restaurant.

Herr Krueger, 14 Jun 2019

Cadbury House
5 out of 5

Easy parking and comfortable hotel room which made the early flight a relaxed start to our holiday. Would recommend.

Mrs Ward, 04 Jun 2019

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Parking was great including shuttle bus.
Hotel was fine with great breakfast.
Only downside was the grumpy check in staff at the hotel at 1am in the morning.

Mr Strickleton, 05 May 2019

Hampton by Hilton
4 out of 5

First time we stayed at the Hampton Hilton will definitely stay again. Had very nice evening meal bed comfortable & breakfast open by 4pm for those of us catching early flight. Car parking went smoothly although wasn’t entirely happy with leaving car to be moved but all ok on return.

Mrs Evans, 05 May 2019

Hampton by Hilton
4 out of 5

We had an excellent first experience using this service at Bristol Airport. The parking, transfer to the airport terminal and hotel were all better than we could have hoped for. We have already booked again.

Mrs Hall, 17 Apr 2019

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Travelled down in filthy weather using postcode for parking and it took us in to the airport so wasted time driving round there before seeing signs on way out. At least we knew where the hotel was on the airport. We had the first flight out in the morning so was ideal just having to cross the road to the terminal. Coming back we just missed a shuttle bus back to the car park but another was along in a minute and despite it being packed it literally took us 5 minutes to collect our car keys. Would use both hotel and parking again if we ever have to fly from Bristol again.

Ms Hutchinson, 31 Mar 2019

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

The hotel on site at Bristol airport has several steps to access it directly! There is a ramp but it is far from direct. There is no pick up service from the hotel, you have to walk to a carpark pick up point. The room was OK, but with a very loud bathroom fan. The self service breakfast was fine.

Mrs Billing, 28 Mar 2019

Hampton by Hilton
4 out of 5

Very easy and relaxing stay, ideal for start or end of a holiday break. Located just a few minutes from the airport in the grounds of a large and historical Manor House. Parking on site, friendly professional staff, clean, well furnished and comfortable rooms. Efficient drop off and pickup at the airport. Although conveniently close to the airport, no noise from aircraft and situated on a quiet country lane. Good food too. Will definitely use again.

Mr Simmonds, 26 Mar 2019

Winford Manor
5 out of 5

Yes, Yes, Yes

Mr Woodruff, 27 Feb 2019

Winford Manor
5 out of 5

staff where fine room was abysmal and overpriced

Mr Robson, 20 Feb 2019

Holiday Inn
1 out of 5

Only hiccup was knock on effects of cancellation of all flights previous day otherwise it was fine.

Mr Jones, 16 Feb 2019

Hampton by Hilton
4 out of 5

Good Hotel and so convenient for the Airport..... Fab.

Mr Regimbal, 03 Feb 2019

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Top