Search hotels at Bristol

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Reviews for Bristol Airport Hotels

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

If you have feedback regarding your Bristol airport hotel experience, send them to Holiday Extras and we will add them here to help travellers compare the standards available.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Bristol Airport Hotels would book again
  • 1095 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

As described. All ok

Miss Seal, 16 Sep 2018

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything went extremely well. The hotel transport to the airport excellent.

Mr Gregson, 15 Sep 2018

Cadbury House
5 out of 5

Very nice room, clean, nice comfy bed, food was nice, staff were nice, very quick check in, very pleased

Mr Palmer, 06 Sep 2018

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

The hotel looked fabulous from the pictures on the holiday extras website, but we were left very disappointed. On arrival the main reception was dirty, staff unprofessional. There were flies everywhere, they had an infestation that they were fully aware off. The restaurant and bar area had a big presence of flies. When we enquired about them, they said they had an infestation and that was it! We asked to eat outside on 2 occasions and were told that we couldn't eat outside, but we insisted. Surely you cannot make paying guests eat where flies could land on food and food surfaces! We even had to make our own tables up with cutlery and condiments. There were more flies inside than outside of the hotel. The rooms were chalet style - not very modern, shower wasn't the cleanest.
The parking was in a good location so I would use the parking facilities again but definitely not the hotel!!

Mrs Simmons, 25 Jul 2018

Winford Manor - Read more Winford Manor reviews
1 out of 5

Everything perfect from leaving car, hotel and pick up.

Mrs Bowsher, 22 Jul 2018

Cadbury House - Read more Cadbury House reviews
5 out of 5

good all-round service and experience

Mrs Lovell, 20 Jul 2018

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

When I booked I was given to understand that the hotel would book our taxi to the airport. On arrival at the hotel we were asked what time we would like the taxi and the receptionist confirmed it would be booked. Unfortunately we later got a call from reception to say the taxi firm (Arrow Cars) were so busy they could only take Internet bookings and we would have to book and pay for this on-line. My husband thought he had done this, although it was £30 not the £22 we had been quoted when booking through you. At 4 am the following morning we had a text to say our taxi was there but it wasn't. The hotel staff were exceptional;they had already rung the taxi firm earlier to confirm the booking and they phoned again to find that our taxi had gone to a hotel with the same name (hence the price difference). Luckily we were able to cadge a ride with another couple going to the airport in another Arrow taxi, which we ended up paying £20 for. I consider the taxi firm to be at fault here. How would we know, in an unfamiliar area, there would be two hotels similarly named? We use Holiday Extras often and I would hope for some feedback and possible future discount from you. After all we are out of pocket to the tune of £30. We are flying from Heathrow in September and will be looking at parking and lounge deals soon. Although I have ticked "yes" boxes below, it does somewhat depend on your response. Many thanks.

Mr Pattison, 19 Jul 2018

Cadbury House
3 out of 5

When I booked I was given to understand that the hotel would book our taxi to the airport. On arrival at the hotel we were asked what time we would like the taxi and the receptionist confirmed it would be booked. Unfortunately we later got a call from reception to say the taxi firm (Arrow Cars) were so busy they could only take Internet bookings and we would have to book and pay for this on-line. My husband thought he had done this, although it was £30 not the £22 we had been quoted when booking through you. At 4 am the following morning we had a text to say our taxi was there but it wasn't. The hotel staff were exceptional;they had already rung the taxi firm earlier to confirm the booking and they phoned again to find that our taxi had gone to a hotel with the same name (hence the price difference). Luckily we were able to cadge a ride with another couple going to the airport in another Arrow taxi, which we ended up paying £20 for. I consider the taxi firm to be at fault here. How would we know, in an unfamiliar area, there would be two hotels similarly named? We use Holiday Extras often and I would hope for some feedback and possible future discount from you. After all we are out of pocket to the tune of £30. We are flying from Heathrow in September and will be looking at parking and lounge deals soon. Although I have ticked "yes" boxes below, it does somewhat depend on your response. Many thanks.

Mr Pattison, 19 Jul 2018

Cadbury House
3 out of 5

Lovely location. Very helpful friendly staff.

Mrs Holding, 11 Jul 2018

Winford Manor
5 out of 5

Everything went really smoothly, checked into the Holiday Inn Near to Bristol Airport, room was adequate and we had dinner in the restaurant which was very nice, although I thought it was a bit expensive. Shuttle bus arrived on time the next day to take us to the airport. Staff were very friendly and helpful throughout our stay.

Mr Moss, 10 Jul 2018

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Very good restaurant on site. Excellent airport transfer service included at no extra cost. Room and public areas ok but starting to look a little tired. In need of refurbishment soon.

Ms Mellish, 03 Jul 2018

Winford Manor
4 out of 5

The Hilton hotel at Bristol was very nice and excellent breakfast included. The parking was straightforward and a shuttle bus was ready on time to take us to the airport. Unfortunately the from the airport was not so good. It took 50 minutes for the shuttle to collect us. They said it was traffic jam but there was no traffic around the airport or pn the drive back to the hotel. Other shuttle buses were arriving ar short intervals so it seems it was just an excuse for their failure. Would probably use the Hampton Hilton in future as right next to terminal.

Mrs Reng, 02 Jul 2018

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Good easy booking for parking and hotel stay

Mr Ruiz, 14 Jun 2018

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Great hotel, shame it was only for one night. Used this hotel before our early flight the next morning. Got a taxi to the airport so we lef5 the car in the hotel car park which was covered by CCTV which reassured us.

Mrs White, 24 May 2018

Cadbury House
5 out of 5

The Winford Manor Hotel, near Bristol Airport was superb; dinner at the Hotel the night before travel was excellent. The transport to and back, on our return from the Airport was relaxed and efficient.

Mr Davies, 21 May 2018

Winford Manor
5 out of 5

The booking was for my wife, daughter and myself for Bristol Airport. I booked late and needed either one or two rooms for a night. I was advised that this was not possible and the only solution was to book three separate single rooms at the Hampton by Hilton Hotel. On arrival we discovered that each room had a double or two single beds and, using the divan; could accommodate three. I do not understand why I was advised to book and charged for surplus accommodation. Apart from that, the hotel was perfect

Mr Pluck, 18 May 2018

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Brilliant!
Everything went smoothly. We enjoyed an excellent meal and our bedroom was good and had a comfortable bed. There was plenty of choice for breakfast and we were taken to the airport efficiently. All the staff were lovely. Our pickup went well and altogether it was a pleasant experience.
We will recommend Winford to friends and family and will return next time!

Mrs Kneebone, 10 May 2018

Winford Manor
5 out of 5

Hotel very good but whole experience let down by poor pickup from airport. We were left waiting for 40 minutes on the pavement before the hotel taxi, just a few minutes away, came to pick us up. Apparently there was a shift turn round at 7pm and my 6.45pm telephone call wasn’t acted on until after the shift change. I was told the driver was working on maintenance in the hotel. Not good enough.

Mr Spires, 08 May 2018

Holiday Inn
2 out of 5

Excellent stay with helpful staff. Perfect shuttle service to airport.

Mrs Adams, 29 Apr 2018

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Winford Manor is a delightful place to stay. So close to Bristol Airport but you wouldn’t know it as the surroundings are so peaceful.
The staff were attentive and enabled us to check in quickly and settle in.
The transport to the airport was quick and efficient and appeared to be available on demand.

Mr Parsons, 23 Apr 2018

Winford Manor
5 out of 5

No info was given for travel south down M5 and we ended up in W S MARE before we realised how wrong were the printed directions.

Mr Lay, 20 Apr 2018

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Very easy to park up, check in and book the shuttle bus to airport departures. Quiet room, good size and comfortable bed. Shuttle bus left on time and took 10mins to get to drop off.

Mr Simmonds, 06 Feb 2018


5 out of 5

The outward journey we had to move rooms as they had put us I. A twin. There also wasn’t a cot provided.
That night we had a meal and a bottle of Pink champagne. Meal was up setting as one side of my TBone was perfect the other was horrendous. When the bill camthetd forgotten to put on the Champagne. We called their attention to this but not even a thank you for bringing this to their attention.
On the homeward bound stay, we arrived at 9:45 pm and we’re told room service was available, by the time we got to the room and ordered it was 10:05 pm and was told only sandwiches and jacket potatoes were available after 10pm. Also we had very noisy guests. Woke baby up.
All the other facilities pool gym weren’t explored as left at checkout.

Mr Horn, 08 Dec 2017

Cadbury House
2 out of 5

every thing was good
staff excellent

Mr Simmonds, 27 Nov 2017

Winford Manor
5 out of 5

Top