Search parking at Bristol

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Bristol Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are comments kindly left by some of our customers after their holiday. They booked Bristol airport parking with Holiday Extras and have scored the services and described their overall experience for our attention and yours.

Our customers rated Bristol Airport Parking on average 9/10 (64809 reviews).

Very efficient staff facility clean

Mr Sartin, 16 Jun 2019

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

The new facilities made the experience much smoother and easier

Mr Williams, 15 Jun 2019

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Very smooth. No problems and bus was very handy when it was raining on our return!

Mrs Bush, 15 Jun 2019

Long Stay - Read more Long Stay reviews
5 out of 5

Facilities Fine. Location info accurate. Staff helpful

Mr Burfitt, 15 Jun 2019

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Great position so close to the terminal.On exit though the machine asked for £335 further payment! This has happened 3 times now over maybe a dozen visits.On the plus side it only took 5 mins to sort this time where it has been frustratingly longer previously.Getting better.

Mr Howard, 15 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

Yes all good
Fast check in
Quick transfer
No problems

Tbc Tbc, 15 Jun 2019

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

1st class experience at Silverzone car park in Bristol. Well signposted, quick transfer and key collection at the end of the holiday.

Mr Gifford, 14 Jun 2019

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, glad we built in some extra departure time as plane was delayed by 30mins.
Long stay meant a 15 min walk, but fairly easy.
Leaving straightforward- go to exit, put ticket in, and away we went.
Used before, will use again.

Mr Lewis, 14 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Concussion on return my car key was missing. Found after another member of staff joined the search.

Mr Huntley, 14 Jun 2019

Silver Zone
4 out of 5

Smooth process as usual

Tbc Tbc, 13 Jun 2019

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

This was so easy to book. We followed the instructions to park and all was very smooth.no trouble coming home put ticket into machine and because we had prepaid again no problem.

Mr Withey, 13 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

Have used Bristol Silver Zone car park on numerous occasions, booked through Holiday Extras, and always received first class service from both companies.

Mrs Searle, 13 Jun 2019

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Long stay parking was secure and walkable from car park to terminal. However, the post code when put in to a sat nav takes you directly to silver parking and not long stay so when closer to the airport, look for the signs and don't follow the directions as you will end up like we did in the wrong car park.

Mr Kemp, 13 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly from arrival to departure.Staff helpful.the only concern that i had was the increase in price.A 15 day stay cost £62:99,the price now has gone up to £112:99 that is even with a discount of 10%.The only explanation i received, were busy...

Mr Mulliner, 13 Jun 2019

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

The car park is rarely cheap (but varies, presumably depending on bookings) but is close to the terminal and you don't have to leave your keys with anyone. Thinking about the our recently experienced chaos with plane congestion and the consequent havoc at an undermanned passport control, the car park is the best bit of the airport, along with Fast Track security

Mr Lees, 13 Jun 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Very satisfied with the facilities and staff. The only concern was due to the very large amount of travellers returning to Bristol airport on several different flights at the same time in the middle of the cold wet dark night. This caused a long wait for car park bus and some disgruntled people sheltering under a smoke filled canopy outside the terminal building. Quite uncomfortable!

Mrs Bennett, 13 Jun 2019

Silver Zone
4 out of 5

Couldn’t get out - the ticket on arrival said we had to pay but we didn’t notice until we tried to get out . After paying £137.00 it was a bit frustrating to have to walk in the rain to seek assistance.

Mrs Hayman, 12 Jun 2019

Premier - Read more Premier reviews
1 out of 5

Could do with better signage

Mr Weston, 12 Jun 2019

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

All went well, the car was ready and the buses were on time for pick up.

Mrs Karas, 12 Jun 2019

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Simple and easy no hassle parking !have used silver zone several times with a great service every time

Mr Evans, 12 Jun 2019

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

It will be great when the contractors finish their work so ask me then

Mr Foster, 12 Jun 2019

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Yes everything went very well

Mr Walters, 12 Jun 2019

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Silver Zone always ok.

Mr Shayler, 10 Jun 2019

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Very good service parking was easy

Mr Brown, 10 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top