Search parking at Bristol

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Bristol Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are comments kindly left by some of our customers after their holiday. They booked Bristol airport parking with Holiday Extras and have scored the services and described their overall experience for our attention and yours.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Bristol Airport Parking would book again
  • 54203 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Carpark easy to find. Staff very pleasant. Dealt with queues very quickly.
Perhaps a better way of storing keys so easier to find on return. Going though so many keys in a box wasn't easy.

Mrs Foley, 17 Jun 2018

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Put up signs showing lane designation when collecting car and clearer signs for exit

Mr Mole, 17 Jun 2018

Silver Zone
2 out of 5

Too few check in staff at terminal, leading to Express check in to be added on, not enough transfer coaches waiting at arrivals.

Mrs Davies, 17 Jun 2018

Silver Zone
1 out of 5

Leaving the car was excellent - building, staff & bus journey 10 but on return my car was @ the furthest point from the building. With a knee replacement, large case & a walking stick, it was too far & not what I thought I had paid for.

Mrs Bsker, 16 Jun 2018

Silver Zone
3 out of 5

On departure everything was fine. However, on our return flight to Bristol, there was a huge queue and wait for the transit bus to take us to Silver Zone Car Park. Our flight was not early, Silver Zone should have been prepared for the flight's arrival and made sure enough buses were available to collect from the airport.

Miss Teague, 16 Jun 2018

Silver Zone
4 out of 5

Very well organised. Staff were friendly and efficient. Excellent service.

Mrs Lewis, 16 Jun 2018

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Runs like a well oiled machine. Would recommend definitely.

Mrs Jones, 16 Jun 2018

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Excellent service. My flight was cancelled and even though I was a day late I didn’t have to pay extra because I was within 24 hours. No wait for transfer to car park.

Ms Warren, 16 Jun 2018

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Travelling with a 4 year old it was so much easier that I could park the car 2 minutes from the terminal.

Mr Thomas, 16 Jun 2018

Premier - Read more Premier reviews
5 out of 5

Easy parking, short walk, easy to find car back again. Effortless.

Ms Bos, 16 Jun 2018

Long Stay - Read more Long Stay reviews
5 out of 5

Everything was tickety boo as per usual. 😀

Ms Francis, 16 Jun 2018

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

We cancelled the holiday due to a family bereavement and informed holiday extra of this. All other companies that made up our holiday were very helpful and understanding of our personal circumstances, holiday extra weren’t Interested. Others gave us an immediate refund, holiday extra refused, not even asking for the reason why. In sending us this after holiday email just proves Holiday extra lack any understanding and because of this can’t see the point of raising a complaint.

Mr Hammett, 16 Jun 2018

Silver Zone
1 out of 5

Facilities OK... no mention of multi storey car park though. Not many long term spaces left

Mr Capelin, 16 Jun 2018

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Short stay car park- in and out, nice and simple. No problems with finding a space and so close to the terminal. Well worth it.

Mr Haywood, 16 Jun 2018

Short Stay
5 out of 5

On arriveing at Bristol airport in February and getting to holiday extra car park we were met by snow and very icy conditions staff gave us the car keys said the car was that way and left us to it, you could not see the parking numbers on the ground due to weather conditions and the car had been moved to an isolated spot that had totally frozen the car behind a snow drift and on freezing slippery ground. 20 minutes later we managed to exit the car park and head home. The staff must have known what the conditions were like but no helpful advice or what to do if we have a problem.

Mr Shenton, 15 Jun 2018

Silver Zone
4 out of 5

Bristol silver parking .All good

Mr Littlewood, 15 Jun 2018

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Very straightforward process from drop off to pick up. Friendly, knowledgeable & helpful staff. Would definitely use again & would recommend to others.

Mr Thornton, 15 Jun 2018

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

All good. Staff very helpful. Took no time at all to drop off and pick up again a few days later.

Mr Steer, 15 Jun 2018

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Brilliant service no issues

Mrs Galpin, 15 Jun 2018

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

The whole process was straight forward and handled efficiently. The instructions on how to get there were clear and the staff , both on leaving and collecting the car were helpful and pleasant.

Mrs Kirwan, 15 Jun 2018

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Easy to book on line. No delays in dropping off or picking up car. Transfers to airport quick, easy and frequent. Stress Free.

Mr Griffiths, 15 Jun 2018

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

We were very pleased with how friendly & efficient your service was I would have no hesitation in using it again

Mrs Mitchell, 15 Jun 2018

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

All good, quick check in at the start, minimal wait for the bus to the airport. Returning from the airport to car park was great, no waiting for a bus, however there was a long queue of people waiting to get their keys back which ended at the bus stop, the queue moved down relatively quickly but had it been raining, a lot of people would have got wet.

Mr Edwards, 15 Jun 2018

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

No problems whatsoever, love the new layout. Very impressed that on returning, car was parked just over the crossing from the building, not far to walk at all.
Well done guys, thumbs up !

Mr Dare, 15 Jun 2018

Silver Zone
5 out of 5

Top