Book Airport Lounges

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

East Midlands Airport Lounges

  • 88% of customers who left a review for East Midlands Airport Lounges would book again
  • 3332 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Not much choice of hot food and always running out even at 6am
Also the milk for cereal and not much choice of that either
Drinks behind the bar were plenty though

Herr Dietz, 03 Sep 2019

Escape Lounge
3 out of 5

Lounge lovely & spacious, staff very helpful but only negative was the Cooked breakfast was bacon, sausage & beans - no eggs no tomatoes or mushrooms or anything! Very limited choice.

Mr Hiemer, 31 Aug 2019

Escape Lounge
5 out of 5

Facilities were as described.
Staff are very friendly and helpful.
Food is limited but what is available is good.
Seating in the lounge is comfortable and relaxing prior to your flight
Would definitely book again.

Frau Kessler, 28 Aug 2019

Escape Lounge
5 out of 5

Only fault was the bacon was well over cooked, because everything else was fabulous we didn’t want to say anything.

Mrs Fowler, 24 Aug 2019

Escape Lounge
5 out of 5

Everything was good better than last year more staff serving and clearing tables and the salad bar was fab

Herr Maiworm, 23 Aug 2019

Escape Lounge
4 out of 5

The lounge was comfortable, the staff were efficient and attentive. The food was good on the day I visited and was constantly checked on by the staff.
The only thing that was not available on the day was the WiFi. This did not directly affect me but for business passengers it could have been an issue.

Mrs Hallsworth, 23 Aug 2019

Escape Lounge
5 out of 5

Really enjoyed the lounge the food was great and plenty of choices. Very relaxing atmosphere

Mr Schulze, 22 Aug 2019

Escape Lounge
5 out of 5

As usual great experience

Mr Bennett, 19 Aug 2019

Escape Lounge
5 out of 5

Always go in vip lounge so relaxing and nice food and friendly staff would like some hot pies what we used to get

Mr Hodgson, 18 Aug 2019

Escape Lounge
4 out of 5

The Eacape Lounge was lovely. Great choice of food and drink. Very relaxed way to start the holiday

Frau Werneburg, 18 Aug 2019

Escape Lounge
5 out of 5

It went fine but was disappointed they dont do sandwiches anymore as I am gluten free but they did do a gluten free pasta option which was good..but was hoping for a light sandwich.

Herr Heinle, 12 Aug 2019

Escape Lounge
5 out of 5

Lovely relaxing start to the holiday. Food and drink were both good quality. Spotless inside with polite staff. Would definitely book again. A+

Herr Weber, 11 Aug 2019

Escape Lounge
5 out of 5

Everything was just perfect thanks

Ms Lenz, 09 Aug 2019

Escape Lounge
5 out of 5

Staff very friendly and helpful. Good selection of food (breakfast) and drinks. Comfortable seating.

Herr Groeschl, 04 Aug 2019

Escape Lounge
5 out of 5

I was travelling alone and have never been in the escape lounge before. I was welcomed and shown to my table by a lovely lady. I felt really relaxed and it made a lovely start to my holiday. Thank you

Mrs Turner, 31 Jul 2019

Escape Lounge
5 out of 5

Great way to start your holiday very relaxing food was very good and plentiful only criticism no bottled water but overall excellent

Mrs Fairhurst, 28 Jul 2019

Escape Lounge
5 out of 5

We love it in the escape lounge nice food and drinks our own table was reserved which was a big plus . The lounge has the holiday feel with a nice atmosphere definetly value for money we will use the facility again .

Mrs Cubitt, 28 Jul 2019

Escape Lounge
5 out of 5

Always use the lounge and always book through holiday extras, always good.

Frau Fuchs, 26 Jul 2019

Escape Lounge
5 out of 5

Not too busy, staff helpful ... a welcome retreat from the rest of the busy airport!!

Herr Keller, 25 Jul 2019

Escape Lounge
5 out of 5

Everything was good

Herr Sivicki, 22 Jul 2019

Escape Lounge
5 out of 5

The lounge at East Midlands I have always found excellent, but this year there as defiantly been a dip in standards no steak pies no sausage rolls no bread no bottled lager no prosecco . replaced with unnamed lager not very good . Sparkling wine on draught my wife informs me not very good this is my opinion. I can see they don’t won’t people getting drunk but there were still cans of Guinness bitter and cider ok if you like them personally I don’t mind Guinness but that is it .

Ms Hergenreder, 20 Jul 2019

Escape Lounge
4 out of 5

Fantastic start to my HOLIDAY
Friendly staff great choice of snacks and drinks
Thank you ...will definitely be booking again

Herr Rauth, 20 Jul 2019

Escape Lounge
5 out of 5

Great service as always

Ms Ruoff, 19 Jul 2019

Escape Lounge
5 out of 5

Great facilities great food. Not refilled enough though before closing time

Frau Charriere, 16 Jul 2019

Escape Lounge
5 out of 5