Search parking at East Midlands

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

East Midlands Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using East Midlands airport parking services.

Our customers rated East Midlands Airport Parking on average 9/10 (71590 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Everything went smoothly as described.

Mr Smith, 02 Oct 2019

JetParks 1 - Read more JetParks 1 reviews
5 out of 5

Facilities very good staff very helpful

Mr Midgley, 25 Sep 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy to get to
Parking spaces available
Regular bus to airport

Mr Fowell, 25 Sep 2019

JetParks 2 - Read more JetParks 2 reviews
5 out of 5

Excellent service!!

Mr Straw, 25 Sep 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Access went fine, registration recognition. It’s was pretty full, just had to drive up and down a bit to find a spot.
Bus to airport comes in 15 minute intervals

Mrs Tansey, 24 Sep 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Car park barrier opened automatically, car parked safely, buses operated well. Same happened efficiently in reverse on the return journey.

Mr Redican, 24 Sep 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

booking is very straightforward,finding the carpark and entry to the carpark was trouble free. the only annoying thing is people not parking within the lines bays,you drive down a row thinking you have seen a space only to discover that a car is taking up two spaces and there isn't quite enough room to get in.i think there should be more enforcement and these selfish drivers charged double.

Mr Smith, 24 Sep 2019

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly going in but coming out the barrier would not lift - nothing major and the staff soon sorted it.

Miss Holmes, 24 Sep 2019

Mid Stay 2 - Read more Mid Stay 2 reviews
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.

Mr Hirst, 23 Sep 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Helpful and easy to get to east Midlands airport

Mr Hutton, 23 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet - Read more Meet and Greet reviews
5 out of 5

Never used this at eastmidlands before but will from now on

Mr Wilkes, 23 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Found car park easily from the directions given plenty of parking spaces available and a regular bus service to the terminal

Mrs Juggins, 23 Sep 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Arrived about 2.5 hours late but no problems, staff helpful and car waiting.

Mr Hartley, 23 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy to book, reasonably priced, no hassle on parking, no hassle leaving , with in a short walk to departures as described

Mr Cloke, 23 Sep 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

On-line booking was easy, the price we paid was fair and on both outward and inward journeys we were picked up quickly by the bus. Excellent service all round.

Mr Stansfield, 23 Sep 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

The bus transfer was pretty bad, as there were lots of people needing the transfer, the bus was overcrowded, no room for luggage, and no notification of which stop was which.

Mrs Jones, 23 Sep 2019

JetParks 1
3 out of 5

Jet parks 2 East Midlands airport. Used before years ago no issues then or now except since we last stayed we have flown from other places and paid a bit more for meet and greet. Decided in future to pay the extra for meet and greet, you can't beat getting straight into your car instead of waiting for a bus and doing the rounds especially after a delayed flight and early morning arrival.

Mrs Roberts, 23 Sep 2019

JetParks 2
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. The entrance and exit went just as advised with no problems

Mrs Furmidge, 22 Sep 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

We always use Holiday Extras to book car parking at East Midlands. The long stay car park is good value for money and the shuttle bus service is excellent. The only time we had a problem with the car park being full, the staff at holiday extras sorted it immediately and we parked without trouble.

Mrs Crawley, 22 Sep 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Entry to the car park went smoothly hard to find a parking spot on a Sunday as it's so popular but the exit wasn't well marked

Mr Staniforth, 22 Sep 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Good friendly service we were very satisfied

Mr Kenney, 22 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good on time as expected

Mrs Kilgallon, 22 Sep 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

Jet parks 1 was easy to find and we’ll sign posted. No parking space is too far from a bus stop. Bus drops outside terminal building. Excellent value for money

Mrs Webster, 22 Sep 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Always courteous and efficient

Mrs Townsend, 22 Sep 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top