Search parking at East Midlands

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

East Midlands Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using East Midlands airport parking services.

Our customers rated East Midlands Airport Parking on average 9/10 (70657 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Easy to find, and only a short walk which is big plus on a early morning flight

Mr Brompton, 22 Aug 2019

Mid Stay 2 - Read more Mid Stay 2 reviews
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and the service was good. The only downside was the Jet Park spaces were limited and very small.

Mr Shoesmith, 22 Aug 2019

JetParks 2 - Read more JetParks 2 reviews
5 out of 5

Everything as per brochure

Mr Macdonald, 22 Aug 2019

JetParks 1 - Read more JetParks 1 reviews
5 out of 5

Yes everything was fine.

Mrs Brown, 21 Aug 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

very easy to use easy entry and exit easy to find

Mr/S Wilkinson, 21 Aug 2019

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Barrier didn’t come up automatically when leaving after coming back from holiday buy everything else was perfect and so easy

Miss O%27connor-Brown, 21 Aug 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Really impressed with this service couldn’t fault the service first time i used this and found it so easy will defiantly be using the service again
Thanks

Mr Drury, 21 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet - Read more Meet and Greet reviews
5 out of 5

Speedy, polite and extremely efficient as always

Mr Nelson, 21 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy booking process, easy to find, good shuttle link.

Mrs Moss, 21 Aug 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

No complaints, very happy with the service

Mr Shuff, 21 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes all smooth and good polite bus drivers

Mr Pipes, 20 Aug 2019

JetParks 2
5 out of 5

All good no improvement needed!

Mrs Brook, 20 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Parking was easy to book, directions were spot on, arrival and departing instructions accurate and easy to follow. The cost was on par with comparable sites and within five minutes walking distance from the main airport building. What's not to like? Thank you.

Mrs Collins, 20 Aug 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Check Post code for sat nav took us in a village near by

Mr Dixit, 19 Aug 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Easy transfer to airport,buses every 15 minutes,no issues and will book again.

Mr Everitt, 19 Aug 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Excellent service - easy to use - highly recommended

Mrs Gilmore, 19 Aug 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Excellent service. The man who booked us in was very polite and professional

Mr Beeby, 19 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent experience, easy to use no having to book your keys in, shuttle bus going and coming back was very efficient, all in all a really good experience. Competitive prices

Mr Shine, 19 Aug 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

All ok apart from long stay2 not been where it shown on the map you changed all parking areas around it was a good walk to the terminal

Mr Thorley, 18 Aug 2019

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

Initially the car park was a bit difficult to find but from then on all went great. Both in and out and the bus to and from the terminal was close to where I parked.

Mrs Cowley, 18 Aug 2019

JetParks 1
5 out of 5

Easy and straightforward definitely use this again.
Staff fantastic

Mr Day, 18 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful, transfer good from car park to the terminal.

Mr Rowlands, 18 Aug 2019

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful as we had a problem with our car when we arrived back at the airport car park

Mr Toothill, 18 Aug 2019

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Nice and easy with pre-booking

Mr Baker, 18 Aug 2019

Short Stay 3 - Read more Short Stay 3 reviews
5 out of 5

Top