Search parking at East Midlands

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

East Midlands Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using East Midlands airport parking services.

Our customers rated East Midlands Airport Parking on average 9/10 (72543 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Very happy little bit of a walk for oap would be better if I could drop them of at departure first then park car.

Mr Kitchen, 04 Dec 2019

Mid Stay 1 - Read more Mid Stay 1 reviews
4 out of 5

Easy to find the car park. Automatic number plate recognition worked well. Short, level, well signposted walk to the car park.

Mr Davies, 04 Dec 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Very happy little bit of a walk for oap would be better if I could drop them of at departure first then park car.

Mr Kitchen, 04 Dec 2019

Mid Stay 1
4 out of 5

Perfect car parking experience. Easy to book and easy to access at airport. No issues and within easy walking distance of terminal.

Mr Birkinshaw, 04 Dec 2019

Mid Stay 2 - Read more Mid Stay 2 reviews
5 out of 5

Felt that it was a long walk in the rain to main building. Not an easy walk either. Trolley wouldnt run on uneven ground and too many roads to cross

Mrs Walker, 03 Dec 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, very helpful staff, comprehensive service.

Mrs Smith, 03 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet - Read more Meet and Greet reviews
5 out of 5

all went well but if it was raining not suitable

Mr Wilson, 03 Dec 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Car park was great, plenty of spaces to self-park in. Only negative- it was quite a long way to walk with wheeling a large suitcase...but I would use it again

Mrs Meadows, 01 Dec 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very quick, efficient service with friendly staff

Mr Evans, 01 Dec 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went smoothly, the vehicle recognition system worked and we found a spot a very short walk to the terminal.

Mrs Kenny, 01 Dec 2019

Short Stay 3 - Read more Short Stay 3 reviews
5 out of 5

Staff was abrupt when exit of car park was a problem

Mrs Bown, 30 Nov 2019

Mid Stay 1
3 out of 5

No problems drove straight in and out always use this way too book

Mrs Stacey, 29 Nov 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Parking easy to find. Plenty of spaces.within walking distance to terminal. No trouble when entering or departing. Would definitely use again.

Mr Twist, 27 Nov 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

Quick and easy to find at the airport, only problem we have is on return barrier never work always have to speck to someone to let us out. ANPR not very good as they always ask for my registration???

Mr Parker, 27 Nov 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

The booking system with Holiday Extras worked fine, however the quality of the "mid-stay 2" parking facilities at East Midlands was very poor.
The parking was very poorly signed on arrival. The pedestrian route to the terminal was poorly marked, along very rough pavements difficult for 'wheely-bags".
On return to the car after the holiday, in the dark, it was much worse. The car park was unlit, the pedestrian route to the cars totally unclear. The exit route for cars was poorly signed - it was not clear that the route to the exit was 'one-way' round parking area - we just retraced our route in, as we could see no other information. This made it difficult to manoeuvre to the exit, and to trigger the number plate recognition. Reversing in the dark, poorly marked and restricted area was a challenge.
Not the standard one has every right to expect from a fairly major airport.

Mr Locke, 27 Nov 2019

Mid Stay 1
1 out of 5

Exiit direction signs could be better,not so easy to see at night.

Mr Mcwilliams, 27 Nov 2019

Mid Stay 3
5 out of 5

good location 5 minutes walk to terminal on a flat surface
straight in and out of car park no waiting

Mr Powell, 27 Nov 2019

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

This car park is straight forward to get too, with number plate recognition in entry no need to open your window to get a ticket. Easy 2-3 minute working distance to departure. They only think I would say is that the ground to the car park could do with resurfacing and lines painting for correct cars to park in. Otherwise great car-park to use.

Mr Hadley, 26 Nov 2019

Short Stay 2
5 out of 5

Nav postcode didn't work. Easy enough to find though. Bays are very narrow, loads of larger cars parked over the lines restricting the number of spaces.
Short walk to the terminal though.

Mr Tovey, 26 Nov 2019

Short Stay 3
4 out of 5

Arrived barrier would not open. After 10 mins contacted staff by intercom told that system was down and to wait. After another 10 minutes wait tried again and told that knew I was there but to wait. After further time and no further com. Revered back yet again came for and barrier raised.very poor service,and I think in future I will use a taxi

Mr Jones., 26 Nov 2019

Short Stay 2
3 out of 5

Friendly and helpful tram

Mrs Mcdermott, 26 Nov 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It took a long time to get into the car park, people were queuing and it seemed to take a long time for the barrier to lift.
I have used the other short term one before and it seemed a lot more efficient, recognising the number plate and opening automatically without faffing around!
I

Mrs Jackson, 26 Nov 2019

Mid Stay 1
3 out of 5

Runway end a little too far to walk. Mid stay 3 was nearer.

Mr Hazlehurst, 26 Nov 2019

Mid Stay 1
4 out of 5

Very close to departures and arrivals. No coach involved. VNPR worked.

Mrs Webster, 25 Nov 2019

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Top