Search parking at East Midlands

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

East Midlands Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using East Midlands airport parking services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for East Midlands Airport Parking would book again
  • 54643 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Very smooth and no hassle. Brilliant service. Would not use any other.

Mr Smith, 15 Jan 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Used meet and greet at East Midlands airport. Polite, friendly staff and car ready when we returned. I would use this service again

Ms Moore, 15 Jan 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan

Miss Barton, 15 Jan 2018

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Car parking was straight forward and efficient.

Mrs Chisholm, 15 Jan 2018

Mid Stay 1
4 out of 5

Cannot improve everything went cockon

Mr Litkowicz, 15 Jan 2018

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Car park as described. All fully automated. Bus driver helpful

Mr Frost, 15 Jan 2018

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Brilliant holiday

Mrs Collins, 15 Jan 2018

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Excellent service. staff very polite, gave the feeling they enjoyed the job they were doing. Mind you they were of the mature years!!!

Mr O'neill, 15 Jan 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

What staff? ,

Mr Long, 14 Jan 2018

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

We used the meet and great at East Midlands, it was brilliant, no fus no hassle and out side the terminal.

Mr Donovan, 14 Jan 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and was as described

Mr Knight, 14 Jan 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

great service

Mr Leighton, 14 Jan 2018

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Warren, 14 Jan 2018

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Poor signage to car parks, tarmac surfaces very uneven

Mr Huntetr, 14 Jan 2018

Mid Stay 1
2 out of 5

Everything was fine the staff were very helpful it was all straight forward .

Miss Chisell, 14 Jan 2018

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Have used several times and happy with service but this time carpets and trim filthy from white mud or chalk offf drivers shoes/boots

Mr Street, 14 Jan 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service

Mr Sutton, 13 Jan 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Mehat, 13 Jan 2018

Short Stay 1
5 out of 5

Used your firm many times now. Satisfaction guaranteed .

Mr Pinion, 13 Jan 2018

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Highly delighted with service received. Will use again

Mr Rawlins, 12 Jan 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Never met anyone as car parking was automatic number plate recognition. However it all went very smoothly.

Miss Bond, 12 Jan 2018

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

everything fine

Mr Locking, 11 Jan 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Super service faultless thank you

Mrs Austin, 11 Jan 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Spot on service

Mr Wells, 11 Jan 2018

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top