Search hotels at Edinburgh

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Edinburgh Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

This is a collection of customer feedback and ratings for the Edinburgh Airport Hotels our customers booked with Holiday Extras.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Edinburgh Airport Hotels would book again
  • 3386 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Friendly and helpful staff, leisure facilities spot on with a nice sauna to round up the day. Taxi service from and back to hotel for airport organised and paid for by hotel. Would definitely recommend to friends.

Mr Porter, 20 Jan 2019

Marriott
5 out of 5

Nice big room lovely meal quick transfer bus all good

Mrs Coull, 17 Jan 2019

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Excellent facilities at the hotel. Enjoyed the leisure club. Handy parking.

Mr Maddocks, 15 Jan 2019

DoubleTree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Brilliantly friendly staff fine food and very comfortable bed clean room
We would highly recommend the double tree at the airport

Mr Edwards, 13 Jan 2019

DoubleTree by Hilton - Read more DoubleTree by Hilton reviews
5 out of 5

I felt the bus on our return couldve been a bit sharper. Apart from that, everything else was great. Nice room and comfy bed.

Mr Deans, 10 Jan 2019

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Good accomodation and arrangements. No issues at all.

Mrs Lewis, 08 Jan 2019

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

all good with the stay. Fairly far walk over muddy ground to car park but not too much of an issue

Mr Macphee, 07 Jan 2019

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Lovely room, nice staff, parking 5m from hotel and shuttle bus right outside

Mrs Holmes, 04 Jan 2019


5 out of 5

Everything was perfect.

Mr Horrocks, 04 Jan 2019

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Hotel was goof food a little overpriced but they have captive audience. Didappointed in car parking. Not secure at all. Dtay in othe Joliday Inn Express with parking where gher is at least a barrier that you need a code to open. Code changes kn daily basis. This car park had nothing. Just a bit of boggy waste ground with no securitu whatso ever. Booked to use again in t weeks as did both bookings almost together but wont be using it again unless car parking sevurity improves

Mrs Kirtley, 02 Jan 2019

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
2 out of 5

Very happy with the hotel and parking booked through holiday extras. Have used them before and will use them again

Mrs Carmichael, 31 Dec 2018

DoubleTree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything was good

Mr Mccormick, 26 Dec 2018

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Great comfortable hotel. Was up too early for breakfast (our choice!). Good price and straightforward arrangements. Would definitely use again

Mrs Bayne, 15 Dec 2018


5 out of 5

Hotel and parking at Edinburgh airport

Mr Miller, 13 Dec 2018

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Could not find fault, excellent

Mrs Maclaren, 11 Dec 2018

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Hotel was excellent reception staff very helpful.we had something to eat which was great

Mrs Barclay, 10 Dec 2018


5 out of 5

The hotel and parking were very convenient for the airport, lovely room and facilities, very obliging and friendly staff. Only negative is not enough signage to the location.

Mrs Jayasekera, 09 Dec 2018

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Yes all good.

Mr Coyle, 04 Dec 2018

Marriott
5 out of 5

hotel was great room very clean and beds very comfy, staff very helpful, food good especially on return as we were delayed and only just arrived back at hotel at 9.20pm and last orders was at 9.30. only downside was finding shuttle bus at airport terminal on return, clearer instructions would help.

Mrs Maclaren, 03 Dec 2018

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
4 out of 5

Hotel was excellent we were made yo feel welcome and all facilities explained to is

Mrs Scott, 03 Dec 2018


5 out of 5

Hotel was excellent. Staff very friendly and professional. Car parking trouble-free. Evening meal tasty and good value for money. Transport hotel to airport punctual and good value.

Mrs Ross, 03 Dec 2018

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and staff were friendly and helpful to the point that the night porter said if we slept in for our early morning flight and were not down for breakfast in time he would make sure that we were wakened. This was very reassuring! Thank you.

Mr Macbean, 02 Dec 2018

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. We got checked in right away and received the car park voucher to put on our dashboard immediately. We also bought the bus ticket at reception. The facilities were as described and the staff were very helpful.

Mrs Young, 29 Nov 2018

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Nothing you can improve, not for us anyway, stay with you often, when we have early flights. Always 1st class experience, staff and accommodation excellent.

Mr Hart, 24 Nov 2018

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Top