Search hotels at Edinburgh

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Edinburgh Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

This is a collection of customer feedback and ratings for the Edinburgh Airport Hotels our customers booked with Holiday Extras.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Edinburgh Airport Hotels would book again
  • 3065 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

When booking parking with hotel I expect to park in one place is at the hotel

Mr Marshall, 14 Jul 2018

Travelodge
4 out of 5

Hotel and Parking as expected, staff were very helpful. Food at the hotel was at best average. Parking was good, prompt pick up and no issues when we were delayed.

Mr Laird, 24 Jun 2018

Travelodge
4 out of 5

Everything was excellent,first class

Mr Bone, 18 Jun 2018

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Hotel needed refurbishing. Bed extremely uncomfortable. Breakfast expensive and poor quality with terrible coffee.

Mrs Robinson, 17 Jun 2018

DoubleTree by Hilton - Read more DoubleTree by Hilton reviews
1 out of 5

Nice hotel, nice staff!
So convenient for airport-we walked back to collect the car when we arrived home. It takes 10minutes.

Ms Sutherland, 16 Jun 2018


5 out of 5

Very straightforward and convenient arrangements. Hotel staff friendly and helpful

Mrs Gallagher, 14 Jun 2018


5 out of 5

Everything fine

Miss Beattie, 11 Jun 2018

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything was really smooth in terms of the hotel room and parking - thought the prices in the hotel were a bit pricey but to be expected - would definitely book this again if flying from Edinburgh

Mrs Stewart, 04 Jun 2018

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

On arrival girl at reception was very helpful

Mr Cunningham, 04 Jun 2018

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Comfortable nights stay in a clean room. Parking acceptable.

Mrs Duncan, 22 May 2018

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly thanks

Miss Wallace, 22 May 2018

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Couldn’t fault it.. room comfy and clean and all staff friendly and helpful, so convenient leaving car and getting private taxi. Will definitely book this service again

Mrs Petterson, 13 May 2018

Marriott
5 out of 5

Excellent except for long wait for transport back to hotel on return

Mrs Mcnally, 03 May 2018

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
4 out of 5

Easy to find from motorway, great location. We stayed overnight before travelling to P&O cruise terminal. (Southampton) Staff very friendly & courteous . Would highly recommend.

Mr Pye, 30 Apr 2018

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Facilities & staff excellent at this hotel. Short trip to the airport

Mrs Foster, 25 Apr 2018

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Hotel and parking went smoothly.

Mr Priest, 24 Apr 2018

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. The hotel was fine, the parking secure, the transfer to and from the terminal was easy and quick.

Mr Hammond, 24 Apr 2018

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

All good as expected as we have used this hotel before

Mr Bruce, 21 Apr 2018

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Hotel as described, good service provided

Mr Baldock, 09 Apr 2018

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Overnight stay B&B + parking. Fab location for Edinburgh airport. Shuttle bus on demand before 5 in the morning then every 10 mins. Car park is across a road from hotel. Handy for putting overnight back in the car. No problems on return you go to pick up point . Bus was there waiting! Staff very courteous & helpful. Would definitely recommend.

Mr Pye, 23 Mar 2018

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

all fine

Mr Muir, 13 Mar 2018

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Horrible hotel

Miss Parkin, 14 Feb 2018

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
1 out of 5

Wonderful stay. Everything was great

Ms Maclean, 13 Feb 2018

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Yes everything was good as usual

Mrs Simpson, 01 Feb 2018

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Top