{strip} Edinburgh Airport Hotels Reviews | Our customer scores and feedback

Search hotels at Edinburgh

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Edinburgh Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

This is a collection of customer feedback and ratings for the Edinburgh Airport Hotels our customers booked with Holiday Extras.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Edinburgh Airport Hotels would book again
  • 2997 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Excellent except for long wait for transport back to hotel on return

Mrs Mcnally, 03 May 2018

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
4 out of 5

Easy to find from motorway, great location. We stayed overnight before travelling to P&O cruise terminal. (Southampton) Staff very friendly & courteous . Would highly recommend.

Mr Pye, 30 Apr 2018

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Facilities & staff excellent at this hotel. Short trip to the airport

Mrs Foster, 25 Apr 2018

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. The hotel was fine, the parking secure, the transfer to and from the terminal was easy and quick.

Mr Hammond, 24 Apr 2018

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel and parking went smoothly.

Mr Priest, 24 Apr 2018

Travelodge
5 out of 5

All good as expected as we have used this hotel before

Mr Bruce, 21 Apr 2018

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Hotel as described, good service provided

Mr Baldock, 09 Apr 2018

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Overnight stay B&B + parking. Fab location for Edinburgh airport. Shuttle bus on demand before 5 in the morning then every 10 mins. Car park is across a road from hotel. Handy for putting overnight back in the car. No problems on return you go to pick up point . Bus was there waiting! Staff very courteous & helpful. Would definitely recommend.

Mr Pye, 23 Mar 2018

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

all fine

Mr Muir, 13 Mar 2018

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Horrible hotel

Miss Parkin, 14 Feb 2018

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
1 out of 5

Wonderful stay. Everything was great

Ms Maclean, 13 Feb 2018

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Yes everything was good as usual

Mrs Simpson, 01 Feb 2018

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Food and drinks very very expensive but a quality place to stay

Mr Storie, 30 Jan 2018

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

All staff very helpful, everything was as described.

Mr Smith, 28 Jan 2018

DoubleTree by Hilton - Read more DoubleTree by Hilton reviews
5 out of 5

Overnight stay at hotel was good, no problems at all with car parking and transfers to and from airport were easy. Very good value.

Mrs Allan, 21 Jan 2018

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Overall from booking to leaving the airport hotel everything rsnsmoothly. Hotel staff very welcoming.

Mr Murray, 21 Jan 2018

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Keep going as you are doing

Mrs Brown, 17 Jan 2018

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Longer to get to airport than advertised, pillow uncomfortable, windows and walls very sound transparent.

Mr Leask, 15 Jan 2018

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
2 out of 5

All went smoothly on the journey.
The facilities were as described and were excellent apart from the car park being very slippery with ice.
Staff were extremely helpful and knowledgeable.

Mr Brown, 10 Jan 2018

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Were not able to provide facilities advertised. I had to spend considerable time sorting it out.

Mrs Crichton, 09 Jan 2018


1 out of 5

It was just my travel which was booked with you as i always stay with family. However, as I said in my previous response, I am always most appreciative of the support and courtesy I have from Jarvis. I wouldn't consider booking with any other firm!

Ms Liversedge, 02 Jan 2018

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

We first of all we are still on holiday.
But the most important thing is that when we went to check into the holiday inn express Edinburgh airport which we paid you for hotel stay before we fly and 15 days parking the receptionist had no record of our booking.
There thought that perhaps holiday extras had booked us in somewhere else but when I showed them my confirmation they managed to get us a room and was really nice about it.

Mrs Edgar, 01 Jan 2018

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
1 out of 5

All excellent except they knew we had children and gave us a noisy room near the lift and above the front door where the buses stopped, and on the side where the planes landed.

, 30 Dec 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
4 out of 5

Staff were helpful and pleasant.
Room was very clean with everything required.
The bathroom was very cold due to extractor fan which couldn’t be switched off.

Mr Saunders, 30 Dec 2017

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
4 out of 5

Top
{/strip}