Search hotels at Edinburgh

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Edinburgh Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

This is a collection of customer feedback and ratings for the Edinburgh Airport Hotels our customers booked with Holiday Extras.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Edinburgh Airport Hotels would book again
  • 4036 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Yes everything was good.

Frau Pries, 16 Jan 2020


5 out of 5

Easy to find parking & hotel a short 2 mins bus ride away. Hotel was lovely & breakfast was tasty! All staff we encountered were amazing.

Miss Perks, 03 Jan 2020

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

There needs to be better signage when leaving Edinburgh airport on where to find the bus for premier parking,

Mr Stewart, 01 Jan 2020

Moxy with PremiAir Parking
5 out of 5

The hotel was easy to find and the shuttle to the airport quick and hassle free both ways.
A huge negative, for us, to flying from Edinburgh is the complete lack of signage at the airport itself. It is several years since we have flown from Edinburgh and we were unable to locate the entrance to the fast track security and despite asking we were directed to continue through the main security queue.

Miss Malster, 25 Dec 2019


5 out of 5

Early flight so booked 1 night stay with parking at Holiday inn Express Edinburgh airport.
Easy check in, pre- purchased return shuttle tickets & given all relevant information to assist us with our stay & an early departure.
Had a very nice meal of fish n chips ( so big we could have shared) with drinks. Not cheap but worth the money. Friendly staff & service.
Have used this facility a few times and regard it as part of a relaxing holiday experience.

Frau Renner, 16 Dec 2019

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Early flight so booked 1 night stay with parking at Holiday inn Express Edinburgh airport.
Easy check in, pre- purchased return shuttle tickets & given all relevant information to assist us with our stay & an early departure.
Had a very nice meal of fish n chips ( so big we could have shared) with drinks. Not cheap but worth the money. Friendly staff & service.
Have used this facility a few times and regard it as part of a relaxing holiday experience.

Frau Renner, 16 Dec 2019

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Exactly as advertised

Mr Harkin, 13 Dec 2019


5 out of 5

Very noisy room right beside the bus pick up point so disturbed through the night. But room clean and comfortable

Mrs Mackay, 13 Dec 2019

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
4 out of 5

Exactly as advertised

Mr Harkin, 13 Dec 2019


5 out of 5

It was just as described, everything was good and we had no problems.

Mr Murray, 11 Dec 2019


5 out of 5

It was just as described, everything was good and we had no problems.

Mr Murray, 11 Dec 2019


5 out of 5

Hotel was absolutely fine - girl at reception when we arrived can do with customer service training. Car park was totally a mud heap - had to wade through 4 inches of water and mud to get in my car door - trainers ruined.

Mr Raentzsch, 09 Dec 2019

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
2 out of 5

Hotel was absolutely fine - girl at reception when we arrived can do with customer service training. Car park was totally a mud heap - had to wade through 4 inches of water and mud to get in my car door - trainers ruined.

Mr Raentzsch, 09 Dec 2019

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
2 out of 5

Everything worked smoothly for us hotel access, and shuttle bus to and from car park. Only thing missing was tea/coffee facilities in the room

Mrs Gray, 05 Dec 2019

Moxy with PremiAir Parking
5 out of 5

Hotel well situated. Shuttle to/from airport was very good. Car park opposite hotel.

Ms Innes, 29 Nov 2019

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything great and staff so helpful

Mrs Ross, 25 Nov 2019

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Hotel facilities excellent. Location excellent. Continental breakfast - help yourself excellent. Shuttle service even at 4am excellent. Shuttle back to Hotel excellent. What’s not to like? If this does measure up I don’t know what people want. I will certainly use/recommend%

Mrs Diver, 23 Nov 2019


5 out of 5

Everything went so smoothly. Completely hassle free. We booked hotel with parking in Edinburgh, and lounges outbound and inbound at Heathrow. All were excellent

Herr Zillmann, 23 Nov 2019

Marriott
5 out of 5

Despite requesting a quiet room we were given the worst room above noisy bar speakers and had to raise a complaint for a refund.

Mr Buchanan, 18 Nov 2019

Moxy with PremiAir Parking
1 out of 5

Despite requesting a quiet room we were given the worst room above noisy bar speakers and had to raise a complaint for a refund.

Mr Buchanan, 18 Nov 2019

Moxy with PremiAir Parking
1 out of 5

Hotel excellent location and rooms oerfect

Herr Latotzki, 16 Nov 2019

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Pros: close to the airport, great shuttle service for free, easy to find
Cons: no information on the website re parking fee for additional night (not your fault though, but the hotel itself), small parking space, staff looked a little confused with HolidayExtras booking

Ms Biskup, 12 Nov 2019

DoubleTree by Hilton - Read more DoubleTree by Hilton reviews
3 out of 5

Hotel very good particularly serving full buffet breakfast early which was great for us as we had an early flight.oniy gripe was £12 parking charge for our overnight at hotel
Maple Manor very efficient.Had used them previously and will do so again whether or not we have an overnight stay

Mr Keir, 12 Nov 2019

Hampton by Hilton
4 out of 5

Lovely hotel, beautiful pool, friendly staff and very comfy bed

Mr Albrecht, 11 Nov 2019


5 out of 5

Top