Search hotels at Edinburgh

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Edinburgh Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

This is a collection of customer feedback and ratings for the Edinburgh Airport Hotels our customers booked with Holiday Extras.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Edinburgh Airport Hotels would book again
  • 4134 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

A modern hotel with pleasant staff and comfortable. Good breakfast.Location ideal.

Mr Buchanan, 16 Mar 2020

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

The booking was easy, a good price and on the day the check in and parking arrangements worked without a hitch. Hotel was nice and I was reassured to be able to park my car under a security camera

Miss Kirk, 14 Mar 2020

Marriott
5 out of 5

The booking was easy, a good price and on the day the check in and parking arrangements worked without a hitch. Hotel was nice and I was reassured to be able to park my car under a security camera

Miss Kirk, 14 Mar 2020

Marriott
5 out of 5

Premierair parking at Edinburgh airport- I would highly recommend them. Easy to find and check in. Also when we returned, our car would not start, Tony and Lindsay were superb, got the car started for us. So friendly and helpful. Will definitely use them again. Thank you guys!

Mr Mackay, 13 Mar 2020

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Premierair parking at Edinburgh airport- I would highly recommend them. Easy to find and check in. Also when we returned, our car would not start, Tony and Lindsay were superb, got the car started for us. So friendly and helpful. Will definitely use them again. Thank you guys!

Mr Mackay, 13 Mar 2020

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

i was expecting there to be a hotel bus to the airport. however i had to catch the service bus no. at 4.30 in the morning. it was just outside the hotel on the public road. i'd rather have stepped directly from the hotel into a bus. and i was given a ground floor room, which i thought was not the policy for single women. however i didn't complain as i was happy to have arrived in one piece having had issues with my car in getting there. staff very friendly and helpful.

Mrs Harper, 11 Mar 2020

Marriott
4 out of 5

I was a bit surprised to see so many deliveries of Carry out meals being delivered to the hotel although as your restaurant prices Very steep, I suppose this can’t be helped and quite genius of the customer to think of this. We sat in the bar area for a while as we didn’t have a working television in our room & even the people next to us had been to a chip shop & were busy eating theirs quite openly.

Mr Mcfee, 11 Mar 2020

Marriott
5 out of 5

Easy. You park the car, check into hotel, stay the night in a real comfy room, get the bus to terminal in the morning after breakfast ( which we didn`t know was included). Bus back to hotel to collect car. . What`s not to like.

Mr Honeyman, 11 Mar 2020


5 out of 5

Facilities great, spotlessly clean and very comfortable. All one needs for a 1/2 night stay. Staff very helpful and food of a great standard and not too expensive.

Mrs Paterson, 08 Mar 2020

Moxy with PremiAir Parking
5 out of 5

Easy transfers and distance to terminal and only a short wait departing and arriving

Mr Gross, 07 Mar 2020

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Overnight stay with car parking for a week at Marriott Hotel Edinburgh went very smoothly and was very good value. The hotel car park was very busy when we arrived and the receptionist enquired solicitously if we had managed to find a suitable place (we had.) Room was spacious and comfortable. Express Bus from outside hotel entrance runs every 10 minutes day and night and stops right at terminal door. Friends who were on our return flight and whom we gave a lift home said they would use this service next time.

Mrs Still, 06 Mar 2020

Marriott
5 out of 5

The hotel, car parking and shuttle bus arrangements were all excellent and I would definitely use them again

Mr Lavin, 06 Mar 2020

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Great. Booked hotel room for night before flight, good, comfy bed, spotlessly clean room, excellent bathroom. Had dinner in restaurant, absolutely no complaints whatsoever. Thank you.

Mrs Maver, 04 Mar 2020

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything was just fine.

Mr Soppitt, 27 Feb 2020

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything was just fine.

Mr Soppitt, 27 Feb 2020

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Hotel and food fine. However on the morning of our departure we stood in reception waiting for the shuttle bus to the airport. When it hadn’t turned up after 15mins we asked reception where it was ......apparently it had been cancelled due to bad weather and flooding. 2 observations ....only part of its route were flooded so why could they not still do the other part of its route and reception staff watched us standing there and didn’t think to check if we needed help ...their response when challenged was we thought you would know!!! And all they needed was a sign notifying travellers!!

Mr Borthwick, 23 Feb 2020

DoubleTree by Hilton - Read more DoubleTree by Hilton reviews
4 out of 5

Parked the car and bus arrived 5 minutes later, dropped us about a 2 minute walk from hotel but in the morning the walk from the hotel to airport is about a 7 -8 minute walk pulling your cases, fortunately it was a dry day when we left hotel for airport, if it was a wet day you would be soaked by the time you reached airport as there is no covered walkway to the hotel, unlike when you come from the airport to get bus back to car on return journey it's a covered walkway. Hotel was lovely and very helpful and pleasant staff but the breakfast in the morning was cold -luke warm.

Mr Mcknight, 23 Feb 2020

Hampton by Hilton
4 out of 5

Hotel and food fine. However on the morning of our departure we stood in reception waiting for the shuttle bus to the airport. When it hadn’t turned up after 15mins we asked reception where it was ......apparently it had been cancelled due to bad weather and flooding. 2 observations ....only part of its route were flooded so why could they not still do the other part of its route and reception staff watched us standing there and didn’t think to check if we needed help ...their response when challenged was we thought you would know!!! And all they needed was a sign notifying travellers!!

Mr Borthwick, 23 Feb 2020

DoubleTree by Hilton
4 out of 5

Parked the car and bus arrived 5 minutes later, dropped us about a 2 minute walk from hotel but in the morning the walk from the hotel to airport is about a 7 -8 minute walk pulling your cases, fortunately it was a dry day when we left hotel for airport, if it was a wet day you would be soaked by the time you reached airport as there is no covered walkway to the hotel, unlike when you come from the airport to get bus back to car on return journey it's a covered walkway. Hotel was lovely and very helpful and pleasant staff but the breakfast in the morning was cold -luke warm.

Mr Mcknight, 23 Feb 2020

Hampton by Hilton
4 out of 5

The food was awful. The exact price we were to pay wasn’t clear.

Mrs Ingram, 22 Feb 2020

Moxy with Maple Parking Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Good accommodation with the convenience of parking during our trip abroad.

Mr Sutherland, 19 Feb 2020

Marriott
5 out of 5

Everything went to a tee

, 17 Feb 2020

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Easy to book and competitive price

Mr May, 14 Feb 2020

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
4 out of 5

Pleasant staff, convenient for airport, over priced and not great breakfast. The most comfortable beds ever!

Mrs Rutherford, 14 Feb 2020

DoubleTree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Top