Search Edinburgh Airport Lounges

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Edinburgh Airport Lounges

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Edinburgh Airport Lounges would book again
  • 2336 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • No1 Lounge, 2 hours All went to plan, very nice lady at reception asked for name on booking, explained the outlay of lounge, what we were entitled to, and where to get it... very pleasant experience.

    Mr Mccarroll 16 Mar, 2020 5 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, Edinburgh The menu was false when we booked it told us a list off drinks but when we went there was none of the ones we liked available. I have already made a complaint about this but told nothing can be done. Joke taking money off people for nothing.

    Miss Robinson 06 Mar, 2020 1 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, Edinburgh The information you provided was wrong, I bought the product under false pretences, I was extremely disappointed - I wouldn’t of bought if you had told me the accurate details.

    Mr Mcnaughton 05 Mar, 2020 1 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge Lounge was great. Not too busy and staff could not have been more helpful. Took the stress out of airport travelling.

    Mrs Mctavish 16 Feb, 2020 5 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge Lounge was great. Not too busy and staff could not have been more helpful. Took the stress out of airport travelling.

    Mrs Mctavish 16 Feb, 2020 5 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge Would like smaller rolls to put bacon on with choice of crispy bacon

    Mrs Curran 28 Jan, 2020 4 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, 2 hours Spent 2hours in the lounge ,staff were superb and very helpful .Food and cleanliness were first class .will definitely book on future trips .

    Mrs Mcilroy 08 Jan, 2020 5 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge Excellent service all round

    Mrs Brown 14 Nov, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge Great start to our holiday breakfast excellent staff very helpful only downside lounge was cold could do with some heating.

    Mr Keegans 13 Nov, 2019 5 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, Edinburgh Everything was great. Just like the advert. Friendly staff. If it wasn't for the directions on the confirmation booking slip, I wouldn't have found the lounge. Suggest better signage within the departure lounge.

    Mr Hardy 07 Nov, 2019 5 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, 2 hours Yes everything was good

    Mrs Wilson 05 Nov, 2019 5 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, Edinburgh Superb from start to finish great comfort views food and selection of drinks

    Mr Clintock 31 Oct, 2019 5 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, 2 hours Lounge was great, open and airy. Not much of a selection of food, one person on bar so always a queue.

    Mrs Reid 26 Oct, 2019 4 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, Edinburgh Facilities were good and staff extremely helpful, although if busy there is def not enough seats. Found the Lounges to be expensive given that certain sites were offering at least 50% discounts.

    Mr Robertson 20 Oct, 2019 2 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, Edinburgh everything was perfect, food was good, lounge was clean and bright and the staff very helpful

    Ms Wachtendorf 23 Sep, 2019 5 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, Edinburgh Make the airport so much easier, No looking for seats or standing in a line for food and drink

    Herr Schumacher 23 Sep, 2019 4 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, Edinburgh Great staff quick service

    Herr Thiel 23 Sep, 2019 5 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, Edinburgh Yes, exactly as described

    Mr Mcintosh 20 Sep, 2019 5 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, Edinburgh Nice lounge but had to wait over half an hour til soup was replenished

    Mrs Rowe 19 Sep, 2019 4 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, Edinburgh It’s great value for money and comfortable with good selection of food and drinks

    Mr Grafenstein 08 Sep, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge Food ok but nothing on Glasgow staff were fine
    Drinks were served but had to then find the tonic for my gin then the bottle opener wasn’t obvious ice and lemons on the bar again self serving very unhygienic thought this was not allowed years ago so we won’t be back

    Frau Rammner 06 Sep, 2019 4 out of 5

  • Aspire lounge The staff were very nice and welcoming and the lounge was clean and comfy.

    Herr Vogt 12 Aug, 2019 5 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, Edinburgh Great experience will def book it every time now really relaxed quiet and great food

    Frau K? 29 Jul, 2019 5 out of 5

  • No1 Lounge, Edinburgh Nice and relaxed area to spend your time before your flight.

    Mrs Fraser 09 Jul, 2019 5 out of 5