Search hotels at Exeter

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Exeter Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Excellent' 5 out of 5

These comments are customer testimonials expressing their feelings about the experience of booking and staying at one of our Exeter Airport Hotels.

  • 94% of customers who left a review for Exeter Airport Hotels would book again
  • 78 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Staff friendly and helpful. Drop off very convenient and car waiting for us when we returned.

Mrs Carpenter, 03 Nov 2017

Fair Oak House
5 out of 5

very good. extremely convenient.No breakfast, but good choice in the airport cafe.

Mrs Bennett, 29 Oct 2017

Fair Oak House
5 out of 5

The hotel was very nice. It was just a few minutes walk from the airport.

Mr Elliot, 27 Jun 2017

Fair Oak House
4 out of 5

Staff were helpful, nice room, advertised as a B&B but in fact a box breakfast is extra £5 pp

Mrs Nicholson, 02 Jun 2017

Fair Oak House
4 out of 5

Yes indeed All most helpful

Mr Turner, 06 Apr 2017

Fair Oak House
5 out of 5

Yes indeed All most helpful

Mr Turner, 06 Apr 2017

Fair Oak House
5 out of 5

smooth check in;comfortable beds nice bathroom breakfast at 6am ready for early flight;always use hampton hilton when flying from Exeter

Mr Johnson, 05 Dec 2016

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Exelent in every way.

Mr Garlick, 05 Aug 2016

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Absolutely perfect. Next to airport, but amazingly quiet. Superb restaurant adjacent. Parking right by the door.

Mr Brown, 25 Jul 2016

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Ideal location just accross road from airport so no shuttle to wait for.Accomodation was excellent also staff were very helpful.

Mr Tonkin, 25 Jun 2016

Fair Oak House
5 out of 5

Everything was fine, no problems

Mr Turner, 07 Jun 2016

Fair Oak House
5 out of 5

Yes,yes and yes

Mr Corton, 30 May 2016

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

All staff were very helpful. Very comfortable nights sleep

Mr Doyle, 25 May 2016

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

All went well thank you. The accomerdation was clean and comfortable. Parking arrangements were well organised and efficent.

Mr Skilton, 18 May 2016

Fair Oak House
5 out of 5

Brilliant. Thankyou. Tein beds please for next time or even a King size. Most people now dont have the old fashion 4'6" double!! Other than that it was a fab choice. Will definately use you again.

Mrs Phillips, 05 May 2016

Fair Oak House
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly as usual

Mr Crawley, 23 Feb 2016

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

EVERYTHING WENT SMOOTHLY-GOOD ROOM-HELPFUL STAFF

Mr Marley, 18 Feb 2016

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

an excellent service both with the hotel and car parking which considering we arrive back in Exeter 4hours 45minutes late the car was waiting for us and already started and defrosted and very warm ready for us to continue our onward journey to Southampton on what was a very cold below freezing night. Thank you all for your service.

Mr Brailey, 15 Feb 2016

Fair Oak House
5 out of 5

All was perfect!! The restaurant next door, was great value for money and the food was excellent.

Mr Ramsay, 11 Feb 2016

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

The hotel and rooms were very clean and as described. The staff were very polite and helpful.

Mrs Hancock, 01 Feb 2016

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

Yes

Mrs Bunney, 11 Jan 2016

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

bit over priced, but generally a nice hotel.

Mr Macarty, 18 Nov 2015

Hampton by Hilton
3 out of 5

have used this hotel 3 times in last 12 months having a 6am flight it is a relaxing start to a holiday

Mr Johnson, 25 Oct 2015

Hampton by Hilton
5 out of 5

when first seen, the accommodation did not look good, however, this was very deceptive. The room was lovely, spacious, clean, and the most helpful receptionist. We would definitely stay again when flying out from Exeter.

Mr Wakeham, 23 Oct 2015

Fair Oak House
5 out of 5

Top