Search Gatwick Airport Lounges

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Gatwick Airport Lounge Reviews

Customer Reviews for all Gatwick Airport Lounges

Read what our previous customers have to say about our selection of Gatwick Airport Lounges

  • 82% of customers who left a review for Gatwick Airport Lounges would book again
  • 10352 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Drinks machine kept breaking . The room itself was nice . Loads areas to sit . The games room tv wasnt working my son was dissapointed . Would book ago tho for the peace of mind of my son being in a relaxed area before flight instead keeping eyes on him in a busy airport . I didnt have any food as i had breakfast in hotel before hand . Pancakes looked good

Frau Berndt, 19 May 2019

My Lounge, South Terminal
4 out of 5

Well worth the money

Mr Brannen, 19 May 2019

No1 Lounge, North Terminal
5 out of 5

Wasn’t happy with our parking at the Great Western. You charged me for 7 days and not 1 night.

Herr Hollstein, 18 May 2019

My Lounge, South Terminal
2 out of 5

The club lounge was excellent , nice and quiet , big comfy chairs and lovely pastries , very good value and will be booking it again hopefully soon

Mrs Kasper, 18 May 2019

Clubrooms, North Terminal
5 out of 5

Our flight was delayed at Gatwick and we had arrived in good time for our flight. We had checked in our bags and so decided to see if there was any availability in the Aspire Lounge. I phoned the Holiday Extra call centre as it was a booking for the same day and we could book in for little later and we did .. and still have 3hours in the Aspire Lounge. We did some Duty free shopping to pass the time and headed for the Aspire Lounge. We were met with a smile from the staff and super stress free time in the Lounge. There was hot and cold buffet, sandwiches, cheese and biscuits, fruit, with coffee, tea and alcoholic drinks and soft drinks. We had comfortable seats with newspapers and enjoyed the whole experience. This is the 2nd time we have been in an Aspire Lounge and would recommend it.

Herr Yedek, 18 May 2019

Club Aspire North Lounge
5 out of 5

Staff were friendly and choices of food was grest. All that is needed before a flight. Lovely and relaxing.clean toi,ets. Have used this facility many times and will continue to do do.

Herr Koops, 15 May 2019

Club Aspire North Lounge
5 out of 5

Everything was good.

Herr K?r, 13 May 2019

My Lounge, South Terminal
5 out of 5

The lounge was what we expected quiet and comfortable with plenty of food and drink options to start our holiday off relaxed

Mr Astwood, 12 May 2019

My Lounge, South Terminal
5 out of 5

Stopped overnight prior to flight and left car with hotel for holiday duration, easy to find hotel and park, staff very helpful and happy, evening meal was quite good for this class of hotel, room was quiet and overall comfy but bed did squeak everytime you turned over! - did mention this to staff on departure. Regular bus to airport - would be helpful if ticket also stated pick up point number as well as bus number.

Frau Foert, 10 May 2019

My Lounge, South Terminal
5 out of 5

I have always used your company to any extras and you have never let me down.

Mr Degger, 09 May 2019

My Lounge, South Terminal
5 out of 5

Yes hotel was great friendly staff especially the lady when we checked in very helpful

Ms Hutwelker, 07 May 2019

Clubrooms, North Terminal
5 out of 5

Lounge was easy to find. All members of staff were friendly and welcoming. Would definitely book this again.

Herr Meier, 05 May 2019

Club Aspire North Lounge
5 out of 5

See my Trip Advisor review - poor food & value for money

Ms Leadbetter, 03 May 2019

Clubrooms, North Terminal
1 out of 5

great lounge and choose of food. bar only had one person serving and therefore a queue to get a drink.

Ms Schultheis, 02 May 2019

No1 Lounge, North Terminal
4 out of 5

Booked hotel with car parking for one week. Also booked Gatwick Lounge No.1. All upon the helpful advice of your staff. Benefitted from this - and will certainly turn to you for advice (& good prices) again. Thank you

Herr Lehmann, 02 May 2019

No1 Lounge, South Terminal
5 out of 5

Using the lounge is so convenient and comfortable. The holiday extras app is a great way to help organise the start of yoyr holidays. Everything is done for you

Herr Dieckmann, 29 Apr 2019

No1 Lounge, South Terminal
5 out of 5

Nice surroundings, good selection of food and drinks and WiFi............best way to wait for your flight

Mr Richter, 28 Apr 2019

No1 Lounge, North Terminal
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and facilities were excellent

Mr Seifert, 27 Apr 2019

No1 Lounge, North Terminal
5 out of 5

We loved the calm, uncrowded atmosphere of My Lounge. There was only Coors Lite (yuk) or Magners from the long drink menu, so we made up for that with G&T! I would thoroughly recommend this Lounge.

Herr Haber, 24 Apr 2019

My Lounge, South Terminal
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, we were not told that only limited food and beverages were available with the price we paid, we were told we could get a full breakfast, we could not, we were only allowed one item off the menu, we were not told that, apart from a decent seat, this was not worth the price

Herr M?r, 21 Apr 2019

No1 Lounge, South Terminal
3 out of 5

Amazing to be away from the hussle and bussle of Gatwick South.

Frau Bignoli, 21 Apr 2019

My Lounge, South Terminal
5 out of 5

The lounge provided us with a relaxing space for the children to be busy without getting lost. It gave us a base and really reduced the stress of the airport. Our children aged 16,12 & 3 really enjoyed it so it made the whole experience much less stressful.

Frau Gronwald, 19 Apr 2019

My Lounge, North Terminal
5 out of 5

I cannot answer your enquiry as we have not been on holiday yet !!!

Herr Raeven, 18 Apr 2019

Clubrooms, North Terminal
1 out of 5

Food wasn’t great. How can anyone get baked beans wrong? And very odd little ‘things’ that looked like ‘eggy bread’ but wasn’t.
Hated the horrible little cardboard trays. Wouldn’t have minded if they had been recycled, but they just went into general trash.
But apart from that everything was fine. Staff pleasant.

Mr Stapf, 18 Apr 2019

My Lounge, South Terminal
5 out of 5