Search Gatwick Airport Lounges

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Gatwick Airport Lounges

Customer Reviews for all Gatwick Airport Lounges

Read what our previous customers have to say about our selection of Gatwick Airport Lounges

  • 84% of customers who left a review for Gatwick Airport Lounges would book again
  • 8911 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

All good

Mrs Brewer, 13 Jan 2018

No1 Lounge, South Terminal
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly from arrival to departure nice room easy transfers close to airport

Mr Yarborough, 12 Jan 2018

No1 Lounge, North Terminal
5 out of 5

The lounge was very relaxing, staff very attentive
Overall a fantastic experience

Mr Hill, 10 Jan 2018

Clubrooms, South Terminal
5 out of 5

I booked Aspire Lounge for Christmas morning, when I arrived it was in darkness, closed with no notice on the door or on my email regarding different opening times. I contacted customer services and obtained a refund but the fact that I was not told of the closure and my booking and money was taken was very disappointing

Mrs Worker, 09 Jan 2018

Aspire lounge - North terminal
1 out of 5

Lounge as described perfect for a couple of hours before flight

Mr Oleary, 08 Jan 2018

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Everything went well in the airport lounge and the breakfast was hot. Very restful before a long flight.

Mr Bulpitt, 08 Jan 2018

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

The facilities were good, staff friendly and the food was good however 3 of our group are vegan so the choice was limited. We arrived at breakfast if they had beans and hash browns or mushrooms they would of been able to have a hot breakfast. Small changes like this would enable you to meet the needs of all travellers.

Mr Heslop, 06 Jan 2018

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

No problems at all.

Mr Codman, 05 Jan 2018

No1 Lounge, South Terminal
5 out of 5

All excellent smooth as usual

Mrs Rountree, 04 Jan 2018

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

It was very good as our flight was early so it was nice to chill

Ms Lamport, 04 Jan 2018

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Everything was as described. The loung was lovely and we would definitely choose this one again over the cheaper alternatives!

Mr Berrow, 02 Jan 2018

No1 Lounge, South Terminal
5 out of 5

As described and very good, very helpful staff

Mr Shotton, 01 Jan 2018

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Comfortable and calm. Just what is needed after the hassle of packing and getting to the airport

Mrs Halls, 31 Dec 2017

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Absolute brilliant hassle free would definitely use again
Thank you

Mrs Smith, 30 Dec 2017

No1 Lounge, South Terminal
5 out of 5

Helpful and easy

Mr Gay, 30 Dec 2017

My Lounge, North Terminal
5 out of 5

Perfectly situated for visiting the sights, ideal for all train stations.
Very comfortable beds and extremely welcoming and friendly staff.
A hidden gem of a hotel!

Ms Larner, 30 Dec 2017

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Lounge was as before. Quiet, fresh and comfortable. Staff were delightful
Food and drinks plentiful and perfect. Thank you

Mrs Flannery, 29 Dec 2017

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Hotel comfortable bed and room was clean and spacious. Good night sleep before an early start to catch flight. Would recommend the package to anyone going off on holiday flights.

Mrs Fell, 28 Dec 2017

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

All went smoothly the facilities were as described in fact better than last time. food was much better. Staff were helpful as always.

Mr Sell, 28 Dec 2017

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Staff very pleasant, courteous and polite. Excellent choices of items to choose from either cooked or not. Comfortable seating and not too busy at the time we were in lounge.

Mrs Fell, 27 Dec 2017

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned...the staff were very attentive

Mrs Smith, 27 Dec 2017

My Lounge, North Terminal
5 out of 5

Nice and relaxing before our flight . Breakfast was very good .

Mrs Reynolds, 26 Dec 2017

Clubrooms, South Terminal
5 out of 5

We stayed in the holiday inn Worth which wax nice but we had a problem to park and one of our passengers was disabled.
My husband parked in the nuffield parking.

Mrs Smith, 25 Dec 2017

Aspire lounge - North terminal
5 out of 5

Problem trying to telephone meet and greet service. Once you phone the number to let you know you are near, obviously on a hands free mobile, the service then asks you to key “1� to get to the right department- how can you do that while you are driving? Impossible.

Mr Sanders, 25 Dec 2017

No1 Lounge, South Terminal
5 out of 5