Search Gatwick Airport Lounges

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Gatwick Airport Lounge Reviews

Customer Reviews for all Gatwick Airport Lounges

Read what our previous customers have to say about our selection of Gatwick Airport Lounges

  • 82% of customers who left a review for Gatwick Airport Lounges would book again
  • 11131 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Very busy and seating a little scarce. Food order was also restrictive as you only get one hot roll and cannot deviate so limited choice.

Mr Bell, 14 Jan 2020

No1 Lounge, South Terminal
4 out of 5

Yes service was very goid

Mr Legg, 14 Jan 2020


5 out of 5

The Gatwick lounge had hardly any drinks i.e. Bacardi which is a popular drink & the food offer was very small, just nipples which is disgusting for the money that you pay. the staff were quite rude and unhelpful. We would not go into that lounge again (aspire) well it needs to Aspire to be bettetr

Mrs Maiden, 07 Jan 2020


3 out of 5

Food not great and limited on drinks and poor service

Mr Mcmichael, 06 Jan 2020


3 out of 5

Although advertised as having gluten free options, none of these were available on the day so I wasn’t able to eat while in the lounge.
The lounge itself was comfortable so providing you have no dietary requirements then it would probably be ok. I won’t be using this particular lounge again though.

Miss Harry, 06 Jan 2020

No1 Lounge, South Terminal - 2 hours
2 out of 5

Love staying at the Hilton when travelling from Gatwick, so clean, comfortable close and convenient

Herr Dittberner, 05 Jan 2020

No1 Lounge, North Terminal
5 out of 5

Made the early arrival a pleasurable experience

Mr Staple, 05 Jan 2020

Clubrooms, South Terminal
5 out of 5

It was difficult to find - clear directions were missing. Breakfast was barely adequate - strange selection - no 'full English' on offer. Limited choice of newspapers - 'The Times' was not available.

Mr Thorne, 04 Jan 2020

My Lounge, South Terminal
2 out of 5

Great food in a quiet and comfortable environment. Bar staff were friendly, free WiFi worked well compared to others tried in airport at other times and plenty of places to make sure phone was fully charged before starting a 12 hour flight. Well worth the money.

Mr Jordan, 02 Jan 2020

No1 Lounge, North Terminal
5 out of 5

Exceptionally good value on parking with hotel & airport lounges & all effortless thanks to the app

Mrs Riches, 01 Jan 2020

No1 Lounge, North Terminal
5 out of 5

Very limited selection and quite stingy for the price. Nice quality but frugal offering.

Ms Steffens, 30 Dec 2019

No1 Lounge, South Terminal
5 out of 5

Found the food basic, bar staff great, staff dealing with the food not exactly helpful quite blunt when I asked a question, not enough charging points on olly 2 add others not working. All in all not great.

Mrs Summers, 28 Dec 2019

No1 Lounge, North Terminal
2 out of 5

Accurate description and choice

Mr Underwood, 08 Dec 2019

Club Aspire South Lounge
5 out of 5

The hotel and car parking with Purple Parking worked well and on schedule. It was good value to add the hotel to the Meet and Greet parking. Only adverse comment was that the car (dropped off clean) was returned absolutely filthy, as though it had been driven at speed all round a muddy field - is that where it was stored?
The My Lounge in South Terminal was excellent with good refreshments and comfortable seating.

Mr Henniker-Heaton, 08 Dec 2019

My Lounge, South Terminal
5 out of 5

Accurate description and choice

Mr Underwood, 08 Dec 2019

Club Aspire South Lounge
5 out of 5

The hotel and car parking with Purple Parking worked well and on schedule. It was good value to add the hotel to the Meet and Greet parking. Only adverse comment was that the car (dropped off clean) was returned absolutely filthy, as though it had been driven at speed all round a muddy field - is that where it was stored?
The My Lounge in South Terminal was excellent with good refreshments and comfortable seating.

Mr Henniker-Heaton, 08 Dec 2019

My Lounge, South Terminal
5 out of 5

So nice to slip into a very reasonably priced lounge a couple or three hours before your flight. Complete chill out, good food and drinks (non-alcoholic and alcoholic) and good wi-fi.
The staff at entry were very welcoming. The lounge was beautifully clean and well serviced. Toilets great.
The choice of food was excellent.
Complete chill-out before flying.
So glad I chose this lounge.

Mr Sweeney, 03 Dec 2019


5 out of 5

time of the lounge booking was confused somewhere along the line
all worked out OK - but as you have the flight number, it would be better if your system worked out a recommended start and finish time for the lounge

Herr Beckers, 22 Nov 2019

No1 Lounge, South Terminal
4 out of 5

The facilities were very good & the staff excellent but we were disappointed in the selection of cold foods and the time it took to get our hot breakfast

Mr/S Lane, 21 Nov 2019

No1 Lounge, South Terminal
4 out of 5

No spaces available in more expensive lounges so booked this one.
Choice of food was mediocre and queues at the bar meant that getting served with a drink was a lengthy process.
Having said all this, it was better than waiting in the departures lounge for hours.

Mr Bills, 20 Nov 2019

No1 Lounge, North Terminal
3 out of 5

Excellent experience - we had the big booth room to ourselves as we were in a big group. So much fun and friendly staff

Miss Thompson, 16 Nov 2019

No1 Lounge, North Terminal
5 out of 5

Lovely space to relax in, plenty of food, good service for drinks. Highly recommend

Mrs Powis, 16 Nov 2019

Club Aspire South Lounge
5 out of 5

The staff were welcoming and friendly, directing us to a nice seating area. Unfortunately our food (we ordered from breakfast menu) was cold and the eggs smelt of fish, no one checked on us and our plates were not collected

Mrs Williams, 13 Nov 2019

No1 Lounge, South Terminal
5 out of 5

HI, We found the drop off to be easy, but the pick up confusing to find. The staff were friendly and helpful. What we were really annoyed about was just as we were driving out the car park we noticed a funny noise so got out to check only to find a big nail in the Tyre at front. It definitely wasn't there when we dropped it off & we had to drive miles home with it which was a worry as had to keep stopping to put air in tyre. I called up to complain but the man just said sorry we not liable. So to be honest were not happy with the service we got as it just caused a lot of problems and have never had that with other meet and greet .

Mrs Tushingham, 11 Nov 2019

My Lounge, South Terminal
1 out of 5