Search Gatwick Airport Lounges

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Gatwick Airport Lounge Reviews

Customer Reviews for all Gatwick Airport Lounges

Read what our previous customers have to say about our selection of Gatwick Airport Lounges

  • 82% of customers who left a review for Gatwick Airport Lounges would book again
  • 10861 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

The directions to the lounge were very clear and it was easy to find. The staff were friendly and the lounge was clean, modern & peaceful. It’s a great place to relax before a flight and helps with anxiety if you’re not good with flying. I will continue to book a lounge through holiday extras every time I travel.

Miss Dann, 17 Oct 2019

Club Aspire North Lounge
5 out of 5

Staff were very efficient and pleasant. The food good.

Herr Patz, 17 Oct 2019

Clubrooms, South Terminal
4 out of 5

I only use MyLounge as it has a smoking area. It is a bit dirty and the food is only average.

Miss Gibson, 24 Sep 2019

My Lounge, South Terminal
4 out of 5

At 1pm the lounge was very busy. I gave up queuing for a drink and the hot food was very limited. I had to ask whether more food was available and to be honest further supplies did appear. It didn’t help that our journey to Gatwick had overrun by 45 minutes

Herr Heigel, 23 Sep 2019

No1 Lounge, North Terminal
2 out of 5

The lounge “Club Rooms “ were lovely Comfortable, good food and wine and excellent service. It was a great way to start our holiday

Herr Ruether, 23 Sep 2019

Clubrooms, North Terminal
5 out of 5

The lounge was good, cheaper than others and was shown in the food quality. It's certainly edible food but wasn't luxury. We were lucky when we got there as got seats next to the window but as we were leaving people were standing and waiting for our chairs. I'd be furious if I paid for the lounge and couldn't even sit down. There should be a limit per lounge.

Mr Gray, 23 Sep 2019

No1 Lounge, North Terminal
4 out of 5

Have done the lounge many times however really liked the new makeover great choice of breakfast drinks section really good will definitely be doing again I have also recommended to others

Mrs Ryan, 23 Sep 2019

No1 Lounge, North Terminal
5 out of 5

Everything went very smooth. Nice lounge, lovely staff, great views.
I was expecting it to be a little quieter, I appreciate this is hard to control sometimes but it was very loud at times so much so I could speak to the person next to me.
Nibbles available were also very nice however after being to other lounges where all food is unlimited this came as a shock to me when I was denied another portion of cheese and biscuits ...
unlimited drinks was nice too. Good access to charging points. Overall a fairly good experience

Mr Upjohn, 22 Sep 2019

No1 Lounge, South Terminal
4 out of 5

Easy to use website

Mrs Rankin, 22 Sep 2019

My Lounge, North Terminal
5 out of 5

Difficulty in finding seats, tables not cleared, food choices limited.

Frau Mittelbach, 22 Sep 2019

No1 Lounge, North Terminal
4 out of 5

It was the first time we had used a lounge and found it good to be away from the crowds. It was clean and comfortable. The staff were pleasant and the food was sufficient. We were happy with the experience and will definitely be using it again.

Herr Niggemann, 22 Sep 2019

Club Aspire North Lounge
5 out of 5

Not much choice of hot food. Veg chilli, wedges, crisps. Not a lot of it too. Constantly running out of glasses.

Miss Carroll, 22 Sep 2019

My Lounge, South Terminal
3 out of 5

Everything went really smoothly

Ms Bross, 21 Sep 2019

No1 Lounge, South Terminal
5 out of 5

Change your timings, 3 hrs takes you right up to the actual flight times so in effect you are only getting 2 hrs. I wanted 3 hrs 11-2 but could only get 12-3 by which time I had left by 2!

Herr Rastrelli, 20 Sep 2019

Clubrooms, South Terminal
4 out of 5

The lounge was clean and comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful and the choice of food quite acceptable.

Mr Griffiths, 18 Sep 2019

No1 Lounge, North Terminal
5 out of 5

Lounge was comfortable but areas of it were marked as reserved which cut down on choice of location (in the time we were there, these reserved areas were not made use of but people were asked not to sit there). If I have paid the premium of getting a ticket to the lounge I expect to be able to use all of it.
staff were helpful.
Could do with a bigger selection of snack type food such as crisps and cake

Mr Weber, 16 Sep 2019

No1 Lounge, South Terminal
4 out of 5

Great lounge, lovely food and staff. Our flight was delayed by 3 hours and it was so good to be able to stay in the clubroom for the duration. Glad we didn’t pay the extra £1.99 online for flight cancellation cover to stay in the clubroom as we were told the clubrooms wouldn’t ask us to leave if our flights were cancelled anyway! Would definitely use the clubrooms again.

Mrs Handley, 16 Sep 2019

Clubrooms, South Terminal
5 out of 5

Food was replenished promptly. All staff, especially the bus boys, were pleasant and helpful.

Mrs Brown, 15 Sep 2019

My Lounge, South Terminal
5 out of 5

lounge at Gatwick maybe. I use HE a lot and have no idea which booking this relates to

Mr Shepherd, 11 Sep 2019

No1 Lounge, South Terminal
5 out of 5

We booked the My Lounge in South Terminal and was quite disappointed with it. The facilities were fine, comfortable seating and clean toilets, the staff I came into contact with were helpful, but the food choices were poor. Aside from the mini pancake maker at breakfast time, there was little else to eat. The pastries were non existent and the 'hot food' was cold. I won't be booking here again.

Herr Werdeker, 11 Sep 2019

My Lounge, South Terminal
5 out of 5

It was ok but a little restricted in choices.

Frau Loch, 09 Sep 2019

My Lounge, South Terminal
3 out of 5

Everything well smoothly

Mr Freytag, 09 Sep 2019

Clubrooms, South Terminal
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Herr H?r, 08 Sep 2019

My Lounge, North Terminal
5 out of 5

It was down many stairs, the breakfast was sparse (not many items for selection) and those items were of poor quality and few brought out at a time. There was no lactose free butter or even margarine when asked. Staff were very polite and quiet. I did not think this was a value for money service as the food was just so poor.

Mr Kurschatke-Beut, 08 Sep 2019

Club Aspire North Lounge
1 out of 5