Search Gatwick Airport Lounges

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Gatwick Airport Lounge Reviews

Customer Reviews for all Gatwick Airport Lounges

Read what our previous customers have to say about our selection of Gatwick Airport Lounges

  • 82% of customers who left a review for Gatwick Airport Lounges would book again
  • 10693 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Yes, everyone was helpful. A wider range of food choices would be great

Herr Eiberle, 17 Aug 2019

No1 Lounge, North Terminal
1 out of 5

Space was disappointing, not much to keep the children engaged

Mr Luke, 14 Aug 2019

My Lounge, North Terminal
1 out of 5

We booked the No 1 lounge & have used it before, but this time we found some of the staff not very friendly, infact one young lady was rude, she spoke little English & had a bad attitude to many customers. Shame as she let the No1 Lounge down. I would book another lounge next time in preference to No1. Food selection was good, but they let far to many people in at one time, struggled to find any seats at first, then after aprox 30 minutes, a flight got called & it cleared out a bit. Due to volume of people not enough staff to clean & keep up with everything. Probably why the lady had the hump!

Mrs Fresquez, 13 Aug 2019

No1 Lounge, North Terminal
2 out of 5

My lounge at south terminal is fab, super comfy and has a smoking terrace. As there was 8 of us we reserved by email and got a lovely big corner sofa and armchairs. Really nice food and self service bar

Herr Fantner, 13 Aug 2019

My Lounge, South Terminal
5 out of 5

Staff fantastic
Good drinks nice and comfortable
Could improve food with some meat dishes
And some bigger plates

Herr Rodriguez_Ledes, 11 Aug 2019

My Lounge, South Terminal
5 out of 5

As a mature couple we found it very restful and peaceful away from the hustle and bustle of the airports main departure area.
The staff were very helpful and polite.

Frau Brendel, 09 Aug 2019

No1 Lounge, South Terminal
5 out of 5

Wasn’t too busy considering we went 2 days after the kids broke up for school, it was clean and lots of choice for food and drinks, close to gates so was perfect! Would book again

Frau Pfeifer, 08 Aug 2019

No1 Lounge, North Terminal
4 out of 5

A relaxing and calm environment.

Herr Cesaret, 04 Aug 2019

No1 Lounge, North Terminal
5 out of 5

There was very limited chose of food too small not enough space for the amount of people in the lounge the staff weren’t that friendly either and toilet someone and peed everywhere so not checked I won’t book again

Frau Driediger, 04 Aug 2019

My Lounge, North Terminal
2 out of 5

Amenities were good, however there was a large queue to get in & difficult for the four of us to get seats together. There were also big queues for the hit breakfast items.

Herr Rott, 29 Jul 2019

No1 Lounge, North Terminal
3 out of 5

The Clubrooms Lounge is a wonderful quiet retreat from the airport havoc with great decor, great food & drink, great staff. Will definitely use again.

Mr Davis, 28 Jul 2019

Clubrooms, North Terminal
5 out of 5

As a lone traveller, I book into the airport lounge for my convenience. I enjoy meeting and speaking with other travellers and sharing experiences which is impossible if I stayed within the concourse areas. I also appreciate the relaxation before my flight. The only issue I find is with the number of children which has increased over the years.

Mr Gamber, 26 Jul 2019

No1 Lounge, North Terminal
5 out of 5

Fantastic bar staff ... but tables left uncleared for long periods! When it wasn’t that busy .
Dissapointed it wasn’t serve yourself as per Heathrow which we used previously, in my opinion this great a slow service to travellers as previously mentioned !!

Herr Stein, 26 Jul 2019

No1 Lounge, South Terminal
4 out of 5

Great food great service fantastic staff what more can I say.

Frau Morgner, 25 Jul 2019

Clubrooms, South Terminal
5 out of 5

Stayed overnight at holiday inn @worth. Everything great from staff service, friendliness and helpfulness. room was lovely and food good. no problems with leaving car for 16 nights and taxi service brilliant and charge very fair. would certainly use again no problem.

Frau Schmitz, 24 Jul 2019

Club Aspire North Lounge
5 out of 5

Yes everything was exactly as you described it would be and the staff were very helpful we were very pleased and use the facilities again in the future

Herr Martin, 23 Jul 2019

My Lounge, South Terminal
5 out of 5

Was ok... not brilliant.. average food which they were slow to replenish and they did run out of some of the food and that was quite early. Drinks were fine and it was nice to be able to sit outside.

Herr Schulze, 14 Jul 2019

My Lounge, South Terminal
3 out of 5

we would certainly book lounge again very comfortable value for money and smoking area was a big bonus

Mrs Webb, 12 Jul 2019

My Lounge, South Terminal
5 out of 5

Service was excellent, staff were very helpful and lovely comfortable seating. Will certainly use this facility again.

Mrs Vogel, 12 Jul 2019

Clubrooms, North Terminal
5 out of 5

delay checking car in valet parking .. first, reservation could not by found on check in and secondly when we arrived home valet receptionist started argue that we only booked the car in for for 1 day instead of 11! causing more delays coming home.

Herr Freimann, 09 Jul 2019

Clubrooms, North Terminal
3 out of 5

Very good experience

Herr Braeutigam, 09 Jul 2019

Clubrooms, South Terminal
5 out of 5

The lounge was lovely and a great place to relax before a long flight. The food was good with a range of cereals, pastries and a fried breakfast. Staff were very pleasant

Ms Friedrichs, 09 Jul 2019

No1 Lounge, North Terminal
5 out of 5

Choice of food was very limited. The environment was clean and relaxed. Staff were unobtrusive

Frau Malaga Dagnino, 08 Jul 2019

No1 Lounge, North Terminal
5 out of 5

The lounge was amazing. Quiet and Peaceful. Staff friendly. food was good.

Frau Licht, 07 Jul 2019

Clubrooms, South Terminal
5 out of 5