Search Gatwick Airport Lounges

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Gatwick Airport Lounges

Customer Reviews for all Gatwick Airport Lounges

Read what our previous customers have to say about our selection of Gatwick Airport Lounges

  • 82% of customers who left a review for Gatwick Airport Lounges would book again
  • 10058 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Not much choice of vegetarian

Mrs Henderson, 08 Feb 2019

Club Aspire North Lounge
4 out of 5

We enjoyed this experience, and would certainly do it again. The food, drink and relaxed atmosphere were much welcome. The Staff were excellent. I loved the free Internet but it struggled with a football match on Sky!

Mr Penfold, 03 Feb 2019

Club Aspire North Lounge
4 out of 5

First class thank you

Mr Everton, 02 Feb 2019

My Lounge, North Terminal
5 out of 5

Very pleasant staff. Food and drink fine. Nice quiet place to spend a couple of hours before the flight. Internet good.

Mr Blackman, 29 Jan 2019

Club Aspire North Lounge
5 out of 5

Enjoyed this lounge. Would have liked a view from the windows. It just seemed a bit dark.
Food was good. Staff helpful.

Mrs Brown, 26 Jan 2019

Clubrooms, North Terminal
5 out of 5

Nice quiet lounge, food & drink available to help yourself, friendly staff

Mrs Howlett, 22 Jan 2019

My Lounge, South Terminal
5 out of 5

Fantastic, friendly, calm way to start a holiday. Thanks!

Mrs Purdy, 22 Jan 2019

My Lounge, North Terminal
5 out of 5

We were restricted to one bacon roll each, we have booked this lounge with you previously and this was not the case then.
We had an early flight and do not consume alcohol during the day.
First yime this has happened in this lounge and any other lounges we booked through you.

Mrs Canney, 19 Jan 2019

No1 Lounge, South Terminal
4 out of 5

Lost a new blue long handled bag from my trolley. case bu that’s not your fault

Ms Osborne, 19 Jan 2019

No1 Lounge, North Terminal
5 out of 5

Good all round

Mr Elliott, 18 Jan 2019

No1 Lounge, North Terminal
4 out of 5

Really poor experience. 30 minute wait to get into the lounge despite already booking. Once in, lounge was full with no space to sit. Finally found a seat after 10 minutes. Went to the bar and after waiting 10 minutes was told that food was taking on average 30 to 40 mins to arrive. No pastries or toast etc. available. Left after 45 mins in the lounge and having just an orange juice each.

Mr Jenkins, 14 Jan 2019

No1 Lounge, South Terminal
1 out of 5

Arrival at Aspire Lounge and checking in was easy, staff very pleasant, food on offer was tempting and enjoyable, my favourite choice of wine, Malbec, was served.
Lounge quiet and seating very comfortable.

Mr Mackenzie, 11 Jan 2019

Club Aspire North Lounge
5 out of 5

Had pre-paid parking went through read our car details then had random email to say car not read.
Staff excellent upon our return and was sorted very quickly

Mrs Mitchell, 11 Jan 2019

No1 Lounge, South Terminal
4 out of 5

Lounge was very busy and we sat in the corridor until a table became free. Most of the limited food had already been taken so we waited for refills. Good choice of drinks (rum in particular) and fixed nuts were good.

Mr Ronald, 08 Jan 2019

My Lounge, North Terminal
3 out of 5

Very disappointed with food as the pasta dish was less than quarter full & all dried up - inedible! Cutlery missing. However the white wine was acceptable.

Ms Yates, 07 Jan 2019

Club Aspire North Lounge
3 out of 5

This is a really useful place to use when the airport is busy and you have plenty of time. The accommodation was good and the facilities what you would expect from any lounge. The staff were good on what was a busy day at LGW.

Mrs Cree, 06 Jan 2019

No1 Lounge, North Terminal
4 out of 5

Facilities and food were exceptional and staff helpful and friendly. Would definitely use again

Mr Taylor, 06 Jan 2019

Club Aspire North Lounge
5 out of 5

On arrival we were offered a full upgrade. We had menus where we could choose our selection of food and complimentary drinks. Service was Estelle they and a lovely environment.

Mr Roberts, 05 Jan 2019

No1 Lounge, South Terminal
5 out of 5

Good service at a difficult time

Mr Robinson, 04 Jan 2019

No1 Lounge, South Terminal
4 out of 5

Quiet and comfortable environment. Limited food options and despite stating in booking of gluten/dairy intolerant diet there was nothing other that a cookie available

Mrs Whitehead, 03 Jan 2019

Club Aspire North Lounge
4 out of 5

Good visit. Good choice of breakfast items. Not too busy but tables not being cleaned

Mr Shotton, 02 Jan 2019

Club Aspire North Lounge
5 out of 5

We were met by a lovely young lady, Inga, she showed us to our seats. We had a very relaxing time. Inga was very attentive could not fault the experience. We will definitely be back. We have recommended it to all.

Mr Stevenson, 01 Jan 2019

Clubrooms, South Terminal
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful but thought there could have been more of a variety of foods and bottles of water could have been provided

Mrs Jones, 30 Dec 2018

Club Aspire North Lounge
4 out of 5

Very relaxing lounge would return

Mrs Robinson, 26 Dec 2018

No1 Lounge, South Terminal
5 out of 5