Search Gatwick Airport Lounges

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Gatwick Airport Lounges

Customer Reviews for all Gatwick Airport Lounges

Read what our previous customers have to say about our selection of Gatwick Airport Lounges

  • 82% of customers who left a review for Gatwick Airport Lounges would book again
  • 9912 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Seating was very limited, if people sat sensibly it would be better. Found it a little strange, every time you wanted food, had to get another pass. Probably more beneficial for an afternoon flight

Mrs Blowers, 11 Dec 2018

No1 Lounge, South Terminal
2 out of 5

Had a nightmare flight delayed so missed connections and hence did not get to go in lounge even though I rang up, apparently too late if within 24hrs!! Really needed some TLC as well

Mrs Sperring, 09 Dec 2018

Club Aspire North Lounge
2 out of 5

As described and very happy

Mr Hughes, 07 Dec 2018

My Lounge, North Terminal
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Mrs Stephfinch, 07 Dec 2018

No1 Lounge, South Terminal
5 out of 5

I booked No 1 Lounge at Gatwick. Booking direct with No 1 includes priority security for the same price so I’d book direct with them in future. While you have explained the reason to me, booking direct is better value.

Mrs Cunningham, 04 Dec 2018

No1 Lounge, North Terminal
4 out of 5

The facilities were excellent,staff very professional & quick.

Mr Drake, 30 Nov 2018

No1 Lounge, South Terminal
5 out of 5

Nice relaxing couple of hours before a long flight

Mr Brown, 28 Nov 2018

No1 Lounge, South Terminal
4 out of 5

Lounge was packed, slow service. Struggled to get a seat. Didn’t have certain drinks

Miss Cornish, 27 Nov 2018

Club Aspire North Lounge
1 out of 5

Facilities were disappointing and not very comfortable food not too good either. Will not be booking that again

Mr Davis, 26 Nov 2018

No1 Lounge, North Terminal
2 out of 5

The lounge was wonderful. Lots of comfortable seating, the staff were welcoming and friendly and the range of food and drink was lovely. It was a great experience, and better than other airport lounges we have used.

Mr Edwards, 24 Nov 2018

Club Aspire North Lounge
5 out of 5

The lounge itself was very comfortable and the staff were lovely. Sadly; we were disappointed with the food offered - my partner is allergic to cheese and some spices and could eat neither the vegetable curry, nor the chicken and bacon pasta. We managed to put a sandwich together for him using rolls and ham but it was ot an ideal situation.

Mrs Downing, 23 Nov 2018

Club Aspire North Lounge
3 out of 5

Comfortable , relaxing lounge with tasty food and friendly, helpful staff.

Mrs Mcdonald, 18 Nov 2018

No1 Lounge, North Terminal
5 out of 5

The food could have been hotter, perhaps with more choice. On the whole the Lounge was good for relaxing before an extremely long flight

Mrs Blake, 18 Nov 2018

No1 Lounge, North Terminal
4 out of 5

Lounge was easy to find and there was sufficient seating for our group of 5. Food was varied and of good quality and all the drinks we wanted were available. Would definitely use again.

Mrs Warrior, 17 Nov 2018

No1 Lounge, North Terminal
5 out of 5

Great little lounge. Breakfast was buffet style. Bacon. Sausages. Scrambled eggs. With bread rolls. Lots of pastries. Yogurts. Fruit. Complimentary coffee/tea/alcohol. Not including Prosecco. Staff were very friendly.

Miss Shepherd, 15 Nov 2018

Aspire lounge - North terminal - Read more Aspire lounge - North terminal reviews
5 out of 5

We used North Terminal long stay carpark and everything was very good, the bus driver was exceptional despite it being early morning. His cheerful manner and helpfulness was a brilliant start to our holiday, the whole bus where commenting on how great he was.

Mr Carter, 14 Nov 2018

No1 Lounge, North Terminal
4 out of 5

It took us a while to find a clean table! Did not expect that.
Drinks were good, with plenty of choice. Food, however, was not enticing, poor choice and very messy self-serve area. Sloppy I think would describe it. Cake, biscuit and snack area was nice.

Mrs Dew, 14 Nov 2018

No1 Lounge, North Terminal
4 out of 5

Used this lounge multiple times previously so decided to treat our friends as a surprise for their anniversary but was a little embarrassed with the whole experience. The toilets were ridiculous no water coming out of the taps and when we reported this were advised it was low pressure in the system crazy we couldn’t wash our hands basic hygiene!! Also found it really noisy this time in the lounge. Used to be a quiet retreat using the lounge but to be honest wasn’t the case this time. Unfortunately the food wasn’t as good as it used to be so a little dissatisfied with value for money.

Mrs Mcdonald, 13 Nov 2018

No1 Lounge, South Terminal
3 out of 5

Nice lounge but a bit tight on hot food as only aloud to order once, and one tiny bacon roll is not good enough for along flight ahead

Mr Rockell, 13 Nov 2018

No1 Lounge, South Terminal
4 out of 5

Lovely clean lounge with plenty of breakfast options.

Dr Martin, 12 Nov 2018

My Lounge, North Terminal
5 out of 5

Nice relaxing lounge, good selection of food and drinks

Mr Anderson, 11 Nov 2018

No1 Lounge, South Terminal
5 out of 5

Once we arrived at The Aspire Lounge in The North Terminal everything went smoothly including the Passenger Assistance transfer to the Boarding Gate we had arranged for our outbound flight. The only problem we encountered was getting through Security because of the number of passengers with very small, under 5 years old, children.

Mrs Clark, 02 Nov 2018

Club Aspire North Lounge
5 out of 5

Great choice of drinks both hot and cold.
The only downside we’re just that the small cardboard bowls for everything including pancakes

Mrs Cato, 01 Nov 2018

My Lounge, North Terminal
5 out of 5

Our My Lounge booking was handled very well. We were a group of 8 and they had reserved a room for us, which made it feel more private and exclusive. The food was OK, nothing special but we didn't expect too much for the price it cost us. The free drink got us into the holiday frame of mind. We were allowed in the lounge earlier than we should have been and were delayed so spent a total of 4 hours in there, which passed very quickly. All in all, a very good experience

Mr Dowell, 31 Oct 2018

My Lounge, North Terminal
4 out of 5