Search hotels at Glasgow

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Glasgow Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

These are unedited comments, in full, that we have received after we asked our customers to feed back to us about their experience booking Glasgow airport hotels with us.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Glasgow Airport Hotels would book again
  • 14911 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Staff were fantastic and very friendly

Mr Prattis, 13 Feb 2018

Normandy - Read more Normandy reviews
5 out of 5

The staff were excellent and facilities were as expected

Mr Jamieson, 12 Feb 2018

Travelodge
5 out of 5

The answer us yes to all questions

Mrs Sweeney, 08 Feb 2018


5 out of 5

Friendly and efficient staff

Mr Lockwood, 07 Feb 2018

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

facilities good staff helpfull

Mr Birnie, 07 Feb 2018

Normandy
5 out of 5

Hotel exactly as described and about 25% cheaper than booking directly with hotel.
Car parking very easy and good collection upon arrival back (several other people were waiting for their collection from different suppliers and we did not have very long to wait)
Have used in the past and will use again next time we travel.

Mr Chalmers, 05 Feb 2018

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Transfers were great. Good vfm.

Mr Whitnell, 05 Feb 2018


5 out of 5

Did what it said on the tin!!

Mr Bird, 04 Feb 2018

Normandy
5 out of 5

It was a misunderstanding but we believed we had booked hotel and parking all st the sand place. We realised on arrival it this was a problem and ae wnddc up laying twice for parking

Mrs Goldsmith, 04 Feb 2018

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

All was fine, this is the fourth time we have used the same hotel for overnight and parking.

Mrs Wright, 04 Feb 2018

Normandy
5 out of 5

Staff were excellent. Driver to airport was very good.

Mrs Harrison, 01 Feb 2018

Normandy
5 out of 5

very smoothly, budget hotel & parking ideal, quick & easy transfer to airport, helpful staff & cheerful.

Mrs Porter, 29 Jan 2018

Normandy
5 out of 5

Stayed 1 night at travel lodge Glasgow & used direct parking next day for an 18 days parking then checked into the upper deck lounge. All were booked through Holidays extra. All proved to be superb. Great service overall. Would not hesitate to use Holiday Extras again. Many thanks.

Mr Gardiner, 29 Jan 2018

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Hotel ideal for early flights

Mr Sangster, 29 Jan 2018

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Staff very attentive

Mr Elder, 28 Jan 2018

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Perfect location for airport, Very friendly staff

Mr Hunter, 25 Jan 2018

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

All as expected

Mr Love, 24 Jan 2018

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mr Weir, 23 Jan 2018

Normandy
5 out of 5

everything was perfect - thank you

Mr Menzies, 22 Jan 2018

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Friendly staff, good food, smooth transfers. Only comment is that the bed was so small and mattress not great so didn't sleep that well, however every other aspect of stay was great

Ms Howie, 20 Jan 2018

Normandy
5 out of 5

Keep coming back to Holiday Extra's- can't beet them The Normandy was superb, as always all staff were great, made you feel welcome and very helpful. The room was just as described, all we needed, beds were very comfortable. Our stays at the hotel were at Christmas and the New Year and even though a very bust time at the hotel, up in the rooms was nice an quiet.

Mrs Milne, 19 Jan 2018

Normandy
5 out of 5

Hotel was brilliant does exactly what you need, friendly staff in hotel and lovely meal. Only down side to this was coming 0ff a 4 hour flight phoning for the bus to pick you up and being told that they would be 15 minutes, then the bus doesnt arrive for half an hour for about 20 people to run towards a bus that if your lucky holds 9 people, no organisation, people jumping on a bus leaving bags at the side of bus, people who have literaly just walked out the airport straight on to the bus, to be honest some of them where like a bunch of animals. I then had to ask what was happening as i was told on the phone that i would be on this bus while my grandparents are standing freezing in an airport carpark waiting to get on the bus, they where my main priority as they are elderly, i was then told we would need to wait on a taxi which then took another 20 minutes, this ruined which should have been a smooth simple process, take names and the driver should say whos on bus not which person can shove their way on first, even seen a family with two young children being left standing.

Mr Scott, 18 Jan 2018

Normandy
5 out of 5

Yes very

Ms Duncan, 15 Jan 2018

Normandy
5 out of 5

Reception and restuarant was very cold. Also our room was very small even after upgradeing.

Mr Caldwell, 11 Jan 2018


1 out of 5

Top