Search hotels at Glasgow

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Glasgow Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

These are unedited comments, in full, that we have received after we asked our customers to feed back to us about their experience booking Glasgow airport hotels with us.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Glasgow Airport Hotels would book again
  • 15837 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Don’t know the parking area to well so got a bit lost, eventually found the parking area and everything went ok after that, I think if the instructions had said “ after coming off M8 at J28a enter the A and follow the signs to Paisley Hospital until you get to the roundabout at the bottom of the slip� things would have been easier.

Mr Darling, 13 Oct 2018

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

The park and stay was very smooth although the hotel itself is rather tired and in need of some tlc. The staff were helpful and very friendly. The rate was extremely reasonable and transfer to and from the airport went well.

Mr Simonds, 13 Oct 2018

Normandy - Read more Normandy reviews
4 out of 5

We enjoyed our stay but i booked and paid for a breakfast which we didn't get, i would like a full refund for this so can you tell me how to go about getting this.

Mr Tait, 12 Oct 2018

Normandy
3 out of 5

Everything was fine and as we expected. Staff were helpful.

Mrs Byrne, 12 Oct 2018


4 out of 5

Everything at normandy hotel was good although evening meal in restaurant left a lot to be desired but pleasant service, the receptionist sorry I didn't get her name went out of her way to print our boarding passes for us and transfer to air good but waited a bit on way back

Mrs Mayberry, 11 Oct 2018

Normandy
5 out of 5

Loud noises through the night from a workers entrance ruined sleep. Complained and was just told sorry.

Mr Mackenzie, 10 Oct 2018

Holiday Inn and breakfast
2 out of 5

Everything was spot on

Mr Henderson, 10 Oct 2018

Travelodge
5 out of 5

great value and great start to a holiday well done

Mrs Craig, 10 Oct 2018


5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly and professionally.

Mrs Byrne, 09 Oct 2018


4 out of 5

The staff were unbelievably friendly, they made the nights stay and the restaurant was really good!

Mrs Malcolm, 09 Oct 2018


5 out of 5

We stayed at the travel lodge and parked at direct parking. Everything went very smoothly and the parking was extremely handy for us. Would definitely stay and park the car in these places again.

Miss Littleson, 07 Oct 2018

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Our room had an adjoining room, so we could hear everything from next door as if they were in our room! The shower was freezing. Not what you need at 3am before you go for an early flight.

Mrs Clark, 07 Oct 2018

Normandy
2 out of 5

Everything worked as expected, nothing to be improved

Mrs Holland, 05 Oct 2018

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Very good service and drop offpick up point for both airport terminal and hotel couldn't be any closer. Will definitely use again.

Ms Cornwall, 04 Oct 2018

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

staff very helpful great food and a great place to stay

Mr Jackson, 03 Oct 2018

Normandy
5 out of 5

Transfer driver very friendly however felt the reception staff were a bit snooty.

Miss Sim, 02 Oct 2018


5 out of 5

Staff where great, didn't see much of the hotel or facilities as we arrived lated and had an early departure.

Mr Davie, 02 Oct 2018


5 out of 5

As my flight was very early I did not phone for new pillows.The two on my bed should have been put in the bin.They were lumpy and very hard.When I checked out at i told reception.They would pass it on to housekeeping. They should have been in the bin not on a bed in the hotel

Mrs Reid, 01 Oct 2018

Holiday Inn
3 out of 5

Quick check in with car and a quick transfer to hotel at airport. Holiday inn at airport was great comfy bed clean room and great food. On arrival at airport after holiday bus was quick to take me back to skyport to collect my car. All in all a great service.

Mr Paterson, 30 Sep 2018

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel was a great location and hassle free in the morning getting to the airport terminal. Food is disgusting at the hotel would not recommend

Miss Mclarty, 29 Sep 2018

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Well worth the cost lovely hotel right next to airport , breakfast was excellent , staff were lovely and the airport lounge was great start to holiday will definately use this service again.

Ms Kenneth, 27 Sep 2018


5 out of 5

Yes very helpful and knowledge

Mr Devlin, 24 Sep 2018

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Convenient, good value, simple, and you keep your car keys - works for me! Have used before and will use again. Excellent service

Miss Elliott, 23 Sep 2018

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly the hotel was good but didn’t like having to take the car to the parking in the morning much better at Normandy as once you’re there you just have to go to the airport for your flight

Mrs Ogg, 23 Sep 2018

Erskine Bridge
4 out of 5

Top