Search hotels at Glasgow

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Glasgow Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

These are unedited comments, in full, that we have received after we asked our customers to feed back to us about their experience booking Glasgow airport hotels with us.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Glasgow Airport Hotels would book again
  • 16597 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Parking was easy and the hotel was great

Frau Rosch, 12 Jun 2019

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

hotel not sufficiently sound proofed so sleep disturbed by aircraft noise, otherwise hotel excellent

Mrs Kertesz, 10 Jun 2019


3 out of 5

Sorry we had to cancel due to hospital admission

Herr Simon, 08 Jun 2019

Normandy - Read more Normandy reviews
4 out of 5

Rooms are very small and old fashioned but for a sleep it’s ideal. Check in always easy and getting a bus to airport is no problem and you book night before.

Herr Reinschmidt, 07 Jun 2019

Normandy
5 out of 5

Excellent overnight stay before holiday and car parking service. Great value for money. Also had very good meal .

Ms Stoeber, 06 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

Staff at the hotel very pleasant and professional. Very well run and great value for money

Herr Heggemann, 05 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

Excellent hotel very pleasant place.

Herr Telli, 01 Jun 2019


1 out of 5

Hotel was excellent. Transfer from Skyport to hotel was excellent but on return to airport on homeward journey we managed to get on to wrong transfer bus and landed at wrong car park! Had to return to airport to get correct bus. Both buses look the same but driver didn’t say what car park he was going to until we arrived there to be told it was wrong one.

Mr Benson, 30 May 2019

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent service throughout

Mrs Donnelly, 30 May 2019


5 out of 5

Excellent service 10/10

Mr Barclay, 30 May 2019

Travelodge
5 out of 5

The facilities at both the Hotel and Car Park were excellent and all staff friendly and helpful. Everything went smoothly.

Mr Mcewan, 22 May 2019

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

All went to plan. Delighted with Hotel and Parking all at a great price.

Mrs Gonnella, 21 May 2019

Normandy
5 out of 5

Very smooth service, quick and easy . Definitely recommend.

Miss Newton-Kerr, 20 May 2019

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

We had no problems whatsoever. Car parking was easy. We had a meal in the restaurant. A drink in the bar. An on-time wake up call at 4.00 a.m. Transport to and from the airport, all of which went smoothly.

Ms Gajewski, 20 May 2019

Normandy
5 out of 5

Hotel very busy, rooms small and hot, but couldn’t open the windows due to noise

Mrs Grant, 19 May 2019

Normandy
4 out of 5

Excellent service as always

Herr Morgenstern, 17 May 2019

Normandy
5 out of 5

Staff were great and the room was spacious and well equipped. Went to restraint for tea which was also very good

Mrs Mcreynolds, 11 May 2019

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

Was lovely and very convenient

Mr Thoms, 11 May 2019


5 out of 5

Great service. Quick easy and stress free.Parking staff and hotel staff very corteous and friendly.

Mrs Anderson, 08 May 2019

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.Staff friendly and helpful. Facilities as described.
Disability friendly.

Ms Jugel, 06 May 2019

Normandy
5 out of 5

Car parking 10 but hotel room very noisy and little sleep as a result

Mr Schulz, 05 May 2019

Holiday Inn
2 out of 5

Perfect hotel to stay the night before an early morning flight, minutes from terminal building

Mr Hannah, 05 May 2019

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Every thing was good. Room very clean. Staff very helpful. Collection service excellent. Bus drivers very helpful and friendly. All good.

Mr Mcallister, 04 May 2019

Normandy
5 out of 5

relaxing ,good meals, just across from airport. Fab

Herr Becker, 02 May 2019


5 out of 5

Top