Search hotels at Glasgow

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Glasgow Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

These are unedited comments, in full, that we have received after we asked our customers to feed back to us about their experience booking Glasgow airport hotels with us.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Glasgow Airport Hotels would book again
  • 16919 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Limited choice for breakfast,,due to hotel refurbishment

Mr Aitchison, 16 Oct 2019

Normandy
5 out of 5

Limited choice for breakfast,,due to hotel refurbishment

Mr Aitchison, 16 Oct 2019

Normandy
5 out of 5

Everything Great,Would definitely stay again .Hotel food excellent ,and transfers to airport 10out of 10

Mr Congdon, 01 Oct 2019


5 out of 5

Excellent service yet again. Everything was perfect as usual.

Mrs Stevenson, 24 Sep 2019

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

The hotel was excellent. We arrived early morning and they couldn't have been more helpful. Even gave us an extended check out time

Frau Geller, 23 Sep 2019

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

No complaints everything as expected

Herr Pul, 23 Sep 2019


4 out of 5

Everything excellent as always

Herr ?er, 20 Sep 2019


5 out of 5

Yes, very much.

Mrs Peck, 20 Sep 2019

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

The only fault for us was finding the hotel. You gave the address as Paisley when in fact it was Renfrew.

Frau Gehrig, 16 Sep 2019

Normandy - Read more Normandy reviews
5 out of 5

Everything went well. Hotel was good and car park was easy to find.

Mr Panton, 16 Sep 2019

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

staff very helpful . decor a bit dated but clean ,

Herr Fleischer, 16 Sep 2019

Normandy
5 out of 5

We booked a hotel and parking through Holiday Extras, the check in process and collection process was seamless. All facilities were as described. The only slight disappointment related to the service in the hotel, we asked for an iron twice and are still waiting. I expected better for this brand of hotel.

Tbc Tbc, 16 Sep 2019

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Parking straight forward. Stay on return was seamless. Return to car was quick but at barrier to exit car park a fee of £30 was displayed on machine. Lucky I had proof of package with me and they let me out without having to pay the £30.

Mr Middleton, 15 Sep 2019

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

The hotel was in need of a refurbishment, the toilet cisterns were very noisy through the night and there was a lot of noise in general. However the staff were very friendly and the breakfast was lovely

Herr Treuter, 14 Sep 2019

Normandy
3 out of 5

Every thing went smoothly

Mr Read, 10 Sep 2019

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

From arriving at hotel everything was so easy. We were told to park in longstay carpark at the back of hotel then hand keys back to reception. We were given bus transfer voucher with return contact number. Bus was waiting to take us 6 min drive to airport and driver was great directing us to where we would be picked up on our return. All in all we were at the airport within 15 mins of arriving at the hotel. On our 4am return we rang bus driver as we picked up our bags and bus arrived at our agreed meeting point shotly after. We had room booked to stay before our return journey so car keys and room key were handed to us on arrival at hotel and we had a very comfy few hours sleep with white fluffy towels and ensuite bathroom to freshen up. The only.downside with the hotel was the decor was a bit shabby in areas and in our room but for the very reasonable price we paid can't grumble. Service was great and we will certainly will be back for our next trip from Glasgow.

Mr Meitinger, 03 Sep 2019


5 out of 5

Again booking with holiday extras has been an excellent experience from start to finish the car parking at skyport and transfer to airport handled very professional and smooth by helpful staff plus a very relaxing night in the holiday inn Glasgow airport where all staff made you feel very welcome special mention to Emily who worked in the ber and restaurant is a credit to the hotel

Mr Bett, 03 Sep 2019

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Faultless. We booked an airport hotel with parking and transfers to and from our resort in Turkey. It was easy to book and we thought the pricing was good compared to other options we looked at. Everything went smoothly and to plan so we have no complaints.

Mr Thackray, 31 Aug 2019

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Room ckean and comfortable. A bit on the small side but did the job.

Mr Glaister, 31 Aug 2019


5 out of 5

Staff helpful and friendly both checking in and on return to collect car. Shuttle service very prompt and friendly

Mrs Al-Khalidi, 30 Aug 2019


5 out of 5

No complaints, but I found the spotty tiles in the shower room area off-putting. They looked like those sheets of hardboard drilled with holes that you used to find at the back of shop displays. Very strange.
Fantastic proximity to airport building.

Mr Macvicar, 29 Aug 2019

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel was as described. Onsite restaurant had a few technical issues when communicating orders to kitchen. This was not communicated to us but we overheard everyone else getting told. Left the restaurant after a 50 min wait.

Mr Laing, 28 Aug 2019

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Yes everyone was friendly and helpful also the facilities were very good . We also used the restaurant and could not fault the food or service

Mr Watt, 26 Aug 2019

Normandy
5 out of 5

Ey absolutely spot on fella

Herr Goretzki, 24 Aug 2019


5 out of 5

Top