Search hotels at Glasgow

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Glasgow Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

These are unedited comments, in full, that we have received after we asked our customers to feed back to us about their experience booking Glasgow airport hotels with us.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Glasgow Airport Hotels would book again
  • 17085 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Our flight was delayed by more than 4 hours. No problem for the superb staff

Mr Harte, 22 Dec 2019

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

All good except for noisy plumbing kept us awake through the night. Staff were first class

Mr Glaister, 20 Dec 2019


4 out of 5

Quiet and comfortable hotel, excellent and prompt transfers. Would definitely book this again.

Mrs Berry, 16 Dec 2019

Normandy
5 out of 5

Quiet and comfortable hotel, excellent and prompt transfers. Would definitely book this again.

Mrs Berry, 16 Dec 2019

Normandy
5 out of 5

Use holiday inn at Glasgow airport regularly when going on holiday as it is so near the terminal. Staff are really helpful and friendly. Rooms are a bit tired but price is excellent.

Mrs Robertson, 15 Dec 2019

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Use holiday inn at Glasgow airport regularly when going on holiday as it is so near the terminal. Staff are really helpful and friendly. Rooms are a bit tired but price is excellent.

Mrs Robertson, 14 Dec 2019

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Excellent service from staff in hotel & transfer to airport

Mrs Gunn, 07 Dec 2019

Normandy
5 out of 5

Overall it was ok but I thought I had booked service with drop off and pick up at hotel as I had previously.
The bus pulled away just as we arrived at stop so we had to wait 10-15 minutes for the next one.

Mr Rodger, 29 Nov 2019

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

The hotel needs to be refurbished, furnishings tired and dull. Not worth the amount of money we paid.

Mr Duffy, 26 Nov 2019

Holiday Inn
3 out of 5

Our bedroom was cold which meant we did not get a good night's sleep before we went on holidauy

Ms Roan, 25 Nov 2019

Holiday Inn
2 out of 5

Our bedroom was cold which meant we did not get a good night's sleep before we went on holidauy

Ms Roan, 25 Nov 2019

Holiday Inn
2 out of 5

Staff were helpful and our room was clean and warm. Parking was easy and very good bus service to the main terminal.

Mrs Henderson, 24 Nov 2019

Erskine Bridge
4 out of 5

The whole journey from start to finish went great, hotel was excellent and parking was good!

Mr Macnamara, 21 Nov 2019

Normandy
5 out of 5

Finding long term car park in the dark at Glasgow was difficult

Mrs Hart, 20 Nov 2019

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

All good

Herr Gr?t, 11 Nov 2019


5 out of 5

Everything went well. Facilities as stated. The staff as always were very friendly and helpful.

Mr Feest, 09 Nov 2019

Normandy - Read more Normandy reviews
5 out of 5

The receptionist had us waiting as he rebooted his screen then was unfriendly and unhelpful as he could not find our booking despite my paper confirmation. Our room was beautiful, food was good and server nice

Mrs Martin, 08 Nov 2019

Courtyard by Marriott
3 out of 5

perfect hotel location for airport. simple to book no hidden extras

, 08 Nov 2019

Normandy
5 out of 5

Staff were extremely helpful. Menu a bit uninspiring and pricey as were the drinks. Room was excellent.

Herr Wagner, 01 Nov 2019

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

good secure car park fully tarmac site. bus within 5mins to airport, had to wait a bit approx. 20mins for a bus on return. would use again

Tbc Tbc, 29 Oct 2019

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

good secure car park fully tarmac site. bus within 5mins to airport, had to wait a bit approx. 20mins for a bus on return. would use again

Tbc Tbc, 29 Oct 2019

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

A very positive experience

Mrs Martin, 28 Oct 2019

Erskine Bridge
5 out of 5

A very positive experience

Mrs Martin, 28 Oct 2019

Erskine Bridge
5 out of 5

Yes it all went to plan

Mr Mchattie, 27 Oct 2019

Erskine Bridge
5 out of 5

Top