Search hotels at Glasgow

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Glasgow Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

These are unedited comments, in full, that we have received after we asked our customers to feed back to us about their experience booking Glasgow airport hotels with us.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Glasgow Airport Hotels would book again
  • 15340 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

All went well. Hotel and staff were good. Pickup worked well but in future we would go with on site parking to shorten journey home.

Mrs Cope, 15 Jun 2018

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

The staff were friendly. Everything was good.
Soon was a wee bit small, just an observation, not a complaint.

Mr Innes, 14 Jun 2018

Normandy - Read more Normandy reviews
5 out of 5

We've used this service and hotel before and found it to be excellent, no problems at all.

Mr Fisher, 14 Jun 2018

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Perfect location for airport stay. Hotel restaurant and bar area seem unable to cope with numbers of guests in the hotel.

Mr Ritchie, 14 Jun 2018

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Booking was simple and well handled. Straightforward check in, nice room and no problem with parking.

Mr Mcculloch, 13 Jun 2018

Normandy
5 out of 5

The whole checking in process took less than 5 minutes

Mr Mclaughlan, 13 Jun 2018


5 out of 5

The hotel itself was good but I had a blue badge and was told to park at the rear which I did but as it was our first time there the parking was quite a distance away from the hotel. There was disabled parking just outside the entrance to the hotel but as said I was told to park at the rear. It was good value for what we paid and the breakfast was very good. It was nice to come straight from the airport to the hotel by shuttle and not have to find your car then go to a hotel. I feel though that the parking area at the back could do with a flattening otherwise it was worth it.

Mrs Mainland, 12 Jun 2018

Normandy
4 out of 5

Nothing could be easier , hotel good ,transfer to and from airport no problems

Mr Rook, 12 Jun 2018


5 out of 5

This was the third or fourth occasion we used Holiday Extras and stayed at the Courtyard by Marriott Hotel. We’re more than happy with the service provided at both the hotel and parking facility.

Mrs Mckenna-Walker, 12 Jun 2018

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

We booked hotel and parking with you at Glasgow Airport. At the time of booking we didn’t realise that the parking was away from the hotel, so we had to make provision for taking things that we had to throw away for getting showered the following morning.
We thought as flying early we would get a good nights sleep and wake early and refreshed. NOT at all.
The room they gave us was above the boiler area so got hardly any sleep all night, it was worse than driving to the airport over night
We are TOTALLY disappointed in the whole thing.

Mrs Still, 11 Jun 2018

Holiday Inn
2 out of 5

Going out was great staff very helpful, room clean, quiet and comfortable, however coming back was left waiting at. Airport for pickup for an hour as the receptionist forgot to pass the message to the driver

Mrs Gray, 10 Jun 2018

Normandy
5 out of 5

The service to and from the airport,the room,the meal,the general ambience within the hotel were all good.We have used the Normandy in the past and will do so again

Mr Cowan, 10 Jun 2018

Normandy
5 out of 5

The Normandy hotel was not the best at all room like a shoe box , couldn’t breathe in it , totally out dated hotel in general, won’t be staying there again

Mr Mckinlay, 09 Jun 2018


2 out of 5

Parking was fine and the hotel overnight stay was good

Mr Clark, 03 Jun 2018


4 out of 5

Have used Holiday Extras and The Normandy Hotel many times before for holiday parking and a stay, either at the beginning or end of the holiday. Have never been disappointed with the arrangements and the service provided.

Mrs Grieve, 02 Jun 2018


5 out of 5

Great value for money, Normandy Hotel staff very good.

Mr Black, 31 May 2018

Normandy
5 out of 5

Hotel cams vinas was eccellent

Mr Grey, 31 May 2018

Normandy
5 out of 5

Parking and transfers were great, staff were very good and helpful, hotel very good but a bit dated now, staff also very good, would use all again.

Mr Muir, 30 May 2018

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

great hotel ,great staff,brilliant pick up service and great value.

Mr Thompson, 29 May 2018

Normandy
5 out of 5

I’ve contacted your company several times as to being charged twice for the same booking. I have heard nothing.
Would you be happy with this service as I am certainly not I would appreciate a response as I find this totally unacceptable.
Yours Alan Taylor

Mr Taylor, 28 May 2018

Courtyard by Marriott
1 out of 5

Great location from airport hotel was good . Fantastic price for nights stay and parking

Mrs Kelly, 27 May 2018


5 out of 5

Booked online, check in smooth, parked car behind hotel in secure area, some cars can be removed to front of hotel before arrival home but ours wasn't. Booked Restaurant for evening meal bit slow and husbands wasn't what he ordered but was rectified, food was good. My only gripe was rooms are small and nowhere to leave suitcase flat, not ideal when you are only staying one night and heading to airport next day and having to go into case for clean clothes and toiletries. Transfer to airport is about 10 minutes. Would recommend.

Mrs Mccune, 27 May 2018


5 out of 5

The parking and overnight stay in the hotel were fine, but I had accidentally booked one day later for the hotel stay and the start of the parking. I didn’t discover this until we arrived at the parking, I phoned the hotel who advised me they could swap the room to the correct night but it had to be approved by holiday extras. I then had to phone holiday extras and they did agree to change the date over but said I no longer qualified for the ‘special deal’ I had so it would cost an additional £22 on top of the £127 I had already paid. I accept it was my mistake booking the wrong date but felt this was excessive, the car park also charged an extra £5 although holiday extras have said they will refund that if I send the receipt. Have always previously booked car parking direct, will go back to that next time.

Mr Duncan, 26 May 2018

Holiday Inn
3 out of 5

Very helpful

Mrs Rankin, 24 May 2018

Normandy
5 out of 5

Top