Search hotels at Glasgow

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Glasgow Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

These are unedited comments, in full, that we have received after we asked our customers to feed back to us about their experience booking Glasgow airport hotels with us.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Glasgow Airport Hotels would book again
  • 14859 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Hotel was brilliant does exactly what you need, friendly staff in hotel and lovely meal. Only down side to this was coming 0ff a 4 hour flight phoning for the bus to pick you up and being told that they would be 15 minutes, then the bus doesnt arrive for half an hour for about 20 people to run towards a bus that if your lucky holds 9 people, no organisation, people jumping on a bus leaving bags at the side of bus, people who have literaly just walked out the airport straight on to the bus, to be honest some of them where like a bunch of animals. I then had to ask what was happening as i was told on the phone that i would be on this bus while my grandparents are standing freezing in an airport carpark waiting to get on the bus, they where my main priority as they are elderly, i was then told we would need to wait on a taxi which then took another 20 minutes, this ruined which should have been a smooth simple process, take names and the driver should say whos on bus not which person can shove their way on first, even seen a family with two young children being left standing.

Mr Scott, 18 Jan 2018

Normandy
5 out of 5

Yes very

Ms Duncan, 15 Jan 2018

Normandy
5 out of 5

Reception and restuarant was very cold. Also our room was very small even after upgradeing.

Mr Caldwell, 11 Jan 2018


1 out of 5

Returned last night to collect our car from Normandy hotel and thete was no transport available. We were told to phone for a taxi at 1.45 in the pouring rain that was not good. Eventually we got a taxi to the hotel and the receptionist there was very apologetic but at 2am on a cold and wet night it just wasn't good enough, won't be booking with them again!!!

Mr Stewart, 10 Jan 2018

Normandy - Read more Normandy reviews
1 out of 5

Let down badly with airport transfers

Miss Kenneavy, 10 Jan 2018

Normandy
1 out of 5

Having a great holiday everything went great except for the transfer from airport to the hotel had a long delay and no one seemed quite sure who was going on which bus but when we finally arrived at the hotel staff, room etc 10 out of 10

Miss Kelso, 09 Jan 2018

Normandy
5 out of 5

No problems before or after our holiday.

Mr Davies, 06 Jan 2018

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

All information before the holiday was helpful and informative . Flight was great and on time, airport pick up excellent and on time . When we arrived at our hotel it was amazing better than expected , but we overheard another guest complain the pool was closed and not expected to reopen diring her stay . As I’d booked the holiday for my partners 50th birthday with the spa as a special experience I was very upset about that , the receptionist said we could have free internet as an apology , I wasn’t happy with that and asked to se the manager, She came straight away to speak to us offering the use of the excecutive lounge for the duration of our stay , I was really upset and she tried to get us an upgraded room, in the end we were very happy with our room with a balcony on the excecutive floor, with the use of the lounge and free internet, thankyou to the Hilton Prague for a memorable holiday

Mrs Shields, 05 Jan 2018

Erskine Bridge
5 out of 5

Excellent price, everything as described. Hotel was clean and tidy and an easy trip to the airport parking made things relaxed before we started our holiday. Returning was just as smooth. Airport pick up and straight out of the parking and heading home. Would gladly recommend and will definitely use again.

Mr Venus, 02 Jan 2018

Erskine Bridge
5 out of 5

All went well

Mr Mannion, 02 Jan 2018

Normandy
5 out of 5

Yes, very.

Mrs Mckenna-Walker, 01 Jan 2018

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Yes - everything was first class. The Normandy may be classed as a 3* but to us it is 5* in terms of staff friendliness and efficiency- the food quality and room comfort (whilst small) are really good. The value for money is outstanding.

Mrs Harper, 01 Jan 2018

Normandy
5 out of 5

Bed and room at Holiday Inn have seen better days. It is a great location, but the room was old and the bed was way past time to replace.

Mr Vernon, 29 Dec 2017

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Very good service and excellent food would definitely book again

Mr Brownless, 26 Dec 2017

Normandy
4 out of 5

Everything went well. Accommodation was as described

Mrs Wilson, 25 Dec 2017

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

All went accordingly. Have stayed in Normandy hotel before. Staff excellent.

Mr Marshall, 23 Dec 2017

Normandy
4 out of 5

Hotel was okay room met all our requirements bit small though. Food was hot & tasty staff helpful

Mr Maich, 21 Dec 2017

Normandy
4 out of 5

The Normandie hotel was very efficient and the transfer to the airport was seamless. Ask me again when we return and we can let you know how efficient the return transfer is !

Mrs Taylor, 17 Dec 2017

Normandy
4 out of 5

Fab hotel, excellent car parking & airport pick up service..will use again definitely. Hotel is only 5 mins from airport, brilliant �

Mrs Larkin, 15 Dec 2017


5 out of 5

The room (337) was very small & uninviting with a very musty smell from the bathroom as soon as you opened the door. The dark brown decor was drab & the white paintwork had several black scuff marks. I wasn't happy either with how my car had been parked in their secure car park, the car was tightly parked between 2 other cars making reversing from the space difficult.

Mrs Cutler, 12 Dec 2017


1 out of 5

As planned

Mr Jamieson, 11 Dec 2017

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Yes the staff was helpful, but the wifi was not good, only 30 mins free, and could not get on, went to hotel across the road for good wifi plus it's free... Nice comfy bed thou

Ms Hay, 10 Dec 2017

Travelodge
4 out of 5

The arrangements made for the hotel and parking were as described and excellent In addition we booked our travel insurance through yourselves which provided excellent medical cover.

Mr Connelly, 10 Dec 2017

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

It was excellent

Mrs Struthers, 09 Dec 2017


5 out of 5

Top