Search hotels at Glasgow

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Glasgow Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

These are unedited comments, in full, that we have received after we asked our customers to feed back to us about their experience booking Glasgow airport hotels with us.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Glasgow Airport Hotels would book again
  • 15052 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

A great service, staff were very helpful, food lovely, apart from fire alarm at 2:15am and very warm to get to sleep everything was exceptional and we will use again. Thank you all. Alex

Mr Mccafferty, 24 Apr 2018

Normandy - Read more Normandy reviews
5 out of 5

Everything went well.staff very helpful

Mr Pringle, 23 Apr 2018

Normandy
4 out of 5

Stayed at the holiday inn Glasgow airport on Saturday 7th April. Late flight so didn’t check in until after 3am. Everything was fine until 8am (Sunday) then hammering, drilling and sawing started that lasted until almost checkout. I understand it is days a year airport hotel but surely with a little consideration for guests works could start a bit later.

Mrs Davidson, 22 Apr 2018

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Mostly smooth. But side entrance facing airport terminal is locked for late arrivals with no clear signin the dark to 24 hour reception around the corner so caused a bit of a panic. Room was fine as was parking but again leaving hotel to pick up car directions to bus stop were unclear so we waited in the wrong place. Holiday Inn can improve on communication maybe a small map of where the 24 hour entrance is and also the bus stop for parking.

Ms Glover, 22 Apr 2018

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Booked the hotel with parking because it was a better deal than parking on its own. Hotel staff were nice and the bar area and dining room looked fine. But it was very busy and we struggled to find a parking space. Our room, while only for one night, was tiny and rather shabby.

Mr Weatherston, 18 Apr 2018

Normandy
2 out of 5

Hotel couldn’t have been any closer to the airport. The staff at the park and ride couldn’t have been more helpful.

Mrs Sullivan, 18 Apr 2018

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Every thing was great on the outbound journey but on return had to wait long time for mini bus and then it was just a lottery to see who got on first should have system to pick up passenger like when you phone they give your name to the driver

Mr Cassidy, 17 Apr 2018

Normandy
5 out of 5

Absolutely first class , Skyport parking great service and hotel ideal STRESS free traveling.

Mr Jackson, 13 Apr 2018

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Holiday Inn was excellent.
Parking at Scotpark meant I was walking in the dark from where I parked the car to the bus terminus - in my case quite a distance from the perimeter fence! Again it was the same on the return journey, trying to find my car in the dark late at night.
I prefer the parking where the bus drops you off in the area of you parked car.

Mrs Stevenson, 12 Apr 2018

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

No problems at all - staff friendly and helpful, everything as expected.

Mr Wilson, 24 Mar 2018

Normandy
5 out of 5

I booked several different things through Holiday Extras from Hotels with parking, airport transfers etc and have never been let down. Even when flights were diverted they made sure I got a transfer to resort the following day and when I messed up hotel dates on a non-cancellable booking they managed to sort it out for me

Mr Morrison, 23 Mar 2018

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent value for money. Very happy with hotel, the secure parking and transfer to airport .

Mrs Morley, 23 Mar 2018

Erskine Bridge
4 out of 5

Car park excellent.... Hotel good but room very cold.... they gave us heater which didn't work very well and extra duvet. However it was extreme weather conditions. Would still recommend as staff excellent and helpful.

Mrs Nicoll, 19 Mar 2018

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

I use holiday extras 3 to 4 times a year usually with no issues however on this occasion a bit disappointed with hotel. arriving at my room to discover it had not been prepared. I was given another room and 2 vouchers for a free drink. The heating was not working in the bedrooms. It was buffet for dinner that night and was disapointed with it not a lot of choice and standard not great.

Mrs Whiteford, 17 Mar 2018

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Everything was exactly as described and went really smoothly. Would definitely use again.

Mr Dustin, 17 Mar 2018

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

We booked 2 weeks parking plus hotel night before travel which was a great price and start to our holiday. The info on entering Skyport did not work as barrier was not working which appears to be the norm. Once through there needs to be clearer info on parking and bus access to airport.

Mrs Gemmell, 17 Mar 2018

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

I would recommend the site to all my friends and family

Mr/S Jackson, 15 Mar 2018

Normandy
5 out of 5

Service was fantastic will definitely use again

Ms Mcaleer, 13 Mar 2018

Normandy
5 out of 5

Very good airport hotel .Cleanrooms,nice staff, transfers quick and easy

Mrs Mcclintock, 21 Feb 2018

Normandy
5 out of 5

Yes used this hotel before and excellent

Mr Allan, 14 Feb 2018

Normandy
5 out of 5

Staff were fantastic and very friendly

Mr Prattis, 13 Feb 2018

Normandy
5 out of 5

The staff were excellent and facilities were as expected

Mr Jamieson, 12 Feb 2018

Travelodge
5 out of 5

The answer us yes to all questions

Mrs Sweeney, 08 Feb 2018


5 out of 5

Friendly and efficient staff

Mr Lockwood, 07 Feb 2018

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Top