Search hotels at Glasgow

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Glasgow Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

These are unedited comments, in full, that we have received after we asked our customers to feed back to us about their experience booking Glasgow airport hotels with us.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Glasgow Airport Hotels would book again
  • 17166 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Great value for money. Free shuttle service to and from the hotel to Glasgow Airport.

Ms Brennan, 16 Mar 2020

Normandy
5 out of 5

No problems whatsoever. All went as planned. Would use again.

Mrs Clelland, 13 Mar 2020

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

No problems whatsoever. All went as planned. Would use again.

Mrs Clelland, 13 Mar 2020

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Clean, comfortable and very convenient with good parking.

Mr Muir, 08 Mar 2020

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Convenient parking and hotel stay. Landing to exit from car park 1 hour. Will use again

Mr Hogg, 07 Mar 2020

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel rooms in much need of an upgrade, the bed frame was smaller than the mattress and the sockets are behind the bed, so we had to pull the bed out to plug in the chargers, one of the wall lights above the bed was unusable as there was no pull cord to switch it on and off, the radiator in our room was so hot we couldn’t touch it and couldn’t turn it down as the thermostat was broken, we opened the window, which we were able to open wide as the safety catch was broken. A staff member offered to see if we could get another room but at this stage we were getting up early to catch a flight so hardly seemed worth while. I know this is not the hotels fault but the fire alarm went off twice due to people smoking in the rooms. Overall it wasn’t a nice relaxing evening. On the other hand the staff were very pleasant and we had a lovely meal in the evening. I feel the rooms aren’t safe for young children though.

Frau Diercks, 06 Mar 2020

Normandy
2 out of 5

All good

Mr Foote, 06 Mar 2020

Normandy
4 out of 5

Good hotel parking very easy staff were very helpful would do it again

Mrs Johnston, 06 Mar 2020


5 out of 5

Everything went to plan, Staff were really friendly and helpful in the bar/restaurant at breakfast

Mrs Gemmell, 06 Mar 2020

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect and easy

Mr King, 06 Mar 2020

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Check in was quick and receptionist very pleasant. Room was c!ean with everything we needed provided. Self service breakfast was good. Excellent value and would definitely use again. Good start to our holiday.

Mrs Mcewan, 04 Mar 2020

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything was good, though the pre paid breakfast had not been advised of by HE.

Mr Holder, 01 Mar 2020

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Everything was done with such ease and took all the hassle of getting up early to drive to airport away with a very reasonably priced deal

Mr Logie, 29 Feb 2020

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Hotel good rooms tired. Looks like hotel being renovated tho.
Staff helpful and friendly.
Good restaurant with excellent choice of food.

Mrs Houston, 27 Feb 2020

Normandy
4 out of 5

Usually rooms are very small- this time we were allocated a bigger room which was great with big suitcases around. Food in the dining room was good and staff, as always were very nice. Transfers to and from the airport were very good.

Herr Kuck, 27 Feb 2020

Normandy
5 out of 5

Usually rooms are very small- this time we were allocated a bigger room which was great with big suitcases around. Food in the dining room was good and staff, as always were very nice. Transfers to and from the airport were very good.

Herr Kuck, 27 Feb 2020

Normandy
5 out of 5

I took out late return cover and was 8 hours late and got charged a full day at £30. And there was no good will gesture or anything just a point blank no refund from yourselfs so I won’t be using yous no more or recommending yous

Mr Parry, 23 Feb 2020

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
1 out of 5

Everything was fine. Approach to the car park was confusing as they are digging up the road. Perhaps some information on this prior to the flight would have been useful

Mr Greenwood, 23 Feb 2020

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was fine. Approach to the car park was confusing as they are digging up the road. Perhaps some information on this prior to the flight would have been useful

Mr Greenwood, 23 Feb 2020

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
5 out of 5

The staff was very helpful. The location is good however it was disappointing that the car park was not at the hotel. The most disappointing was that holiday extras booked wrong my parking dates!

Mr Fernandes, 21 Feb 2020

Premier Inn with parking at Long Stay
4 out of 5

No the hotel was great but before we left we noticed we hadn’t taking into account the extra day needed for parking due to the over night flight. I asked to add a day to the parking but was told that could only be fine by holiday extras and there is no way of contacting them so I have now been charged a further £30

Mrs Robertson, 15 Feb 2020

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
3 out of 5

Really good professional service and all staff really helpful

Herr Bizzarri, 10 Feb 2020

Courtyard by Marriott - Read more Courtyard by Marriott reviews
5 out of 5

Really good professional service and all staff really helpful

Herr Bizzarri, 10 Feb 2020

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Parked car checked in at reception welcomed by friendly helpful staff . Can't fault anything great place to park, fly, & hotel.

Mrs Mcmillan, 05 Feb 2020

Normandy
5 out of 5

Top