Search hotels at Glasgow

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Glasgow Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

These are unedited comments, in full, that we have received after we asked our customers to feed back to us about their experience booking Glasgow airport hotels with us.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Glasgow Airport Hotels would book again
  • 16040 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly
Car park can be muddy in areas which is not good when returning with luggage.

Mr Gray, 11 Dec 2018

Normandy - Read more Normandy reviews
4 out of 5

Hotel was value for money. Reported issues with plumbing.One of the 2 lifts out of commission.
Generally hotel was OK.
Transfers to and from Airport a bit chaotic. On checking was added to a transfer list with an agreed time. In the morning twice as many people turned up, which meant multiple trips. I feel the hotel knowing how many guests were due at the airport, could have staggered the times to avoid people hanging about for their transfer.
The same thing happened on the return trip from the airport. Everyone trying to get on an 8 seater. All so unnecessary,when the hotel knew the numbers returning for their cars???

Mr Green, 10 Dec 2018

Normandy
3 out of 5

For an early morning flight this parking/hotel option is a super. We got a good nights sleep then straight across the road into the terminal.

Mrs Mcfarlane, 08 Dec 2018

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Great service and comfortable surroundings all for a good value rate.

Mr Somerville, 07 Dec 2018


5 out of 5

Everything was spot on, as usual. Excellent service. Thank you

Mr Sillitto, 05 Dec 2018

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Good parking, although a little further away, but nice facility, and hotel perfect, couldn’t be any closer to the airport terminal, rooms clean and comfy, bar and food excellent. Staff were fine.

Mrs Salmean, 03 Dec 2018

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Parking, easy to find with good facilities. Staff at car park helpful and friendly. Hotel stay prior to travel was also a great way to start your holiday.

Mrs Finlayson, 01 Dec 2018

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

parking excellent good helpful coach driver, my wife in wheelchair.
Airport hotel let down by inability to give alarm call

Mr Melvin, 29 Nov 2018

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was as advertised and what I expected.

Mr Nelson, 21 Nov 2018

Courtyard by Marriott
4 out of 5

Fantastic hotel within easy walking distance to airport departures, parking at Skyport is great number plate recognition to gain access and disabled parking close to bus link to airport.

Ms Mc Ghie, 18 Nov 2018


5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Thomson, 16 Nov 2018

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

The hotel could do with up grading. Very tied looking and rooms where small and cold. Noises from air a plans landing and from the road. Hotel staff could be a bit more friendly and helpful.

Mrs Firman, 12 Nov 2018

Normandy
3 out of 5

Hotel rooms the bed was very uncomfortable

Mrs Jeffries, 10 Nov 2018

Normandy
3 out of 5

Couldn’t have worked better!! We have a 3 hour drive to get to the airport so booking the Holiday Inn and the parking was perfect. All went extremely smoothly, staff at Skyport and at the Holiday Inn were excellent.

Miss Littlejohn, 08 Nov 2018

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

No problems at all! Just what was needed!

Mrs Grieve, 07 Nov 2018


5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, transfers efficienct and friendly staff.

Mr Gray, 07 Nov 2018

Normandy
5 out of 5

Everything you would expect from a 3* hotel and more. Tea, coffee and biscuits in the rooms are big brands not cheap unbranded makes like other hotels use. The room was a nice temperature. And the towels are lovely and thick. Breakfast was excellent. Lots to choose from. It was a lovely way to start our holiday.

Mr Anderson, 05 Nov 2018


5 out of 5

1 shuttle bus running from Glasgow airport back to car parking, resulted in our family waiting the best part of an hour outside the airport with the temperature at an unsavoury 2 degrees C. Not amused and wont be using the Normandy hotel again.

Mr Burnett, 04 Nov 2018

Normandy
2 out of 5

Car parking and transfer was efficient and staff very pleasant and helpful.
Hotel staff were welcoming and pleasant.

Mr Alexander, 02 Nov 2018

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.

Mr Milne, 01 Nov 2018


5 out of 5

Hotel a bit dated and doesn’t look much from Outside but was very clean And comfortable. Breakfast was nice and staff helpful.

Mrs Montgomery, 01 Nov 2018

Normandy
5 out of 5

Everything was okay except on arrival. The shuttle bus to the airport, included in the cost was fully booked passed our check in time. The receptionist advised us that we should have arrived at the hotel at least two hours earlier. We have never experienced this before. We ended up hiring/sharing a mini bus to the airport at an additional £12.

Mr Hughes, 29 Oct 2018


4 out of 5

Would certainly use this service again.

Miss Cameron, 27 Oct 2018

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Easy to book. Good instructions on where to park and no issues at the hotel.

Mrs Mckillop, 23 Oct 2018

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Top