Search hotels at Glasgow

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Glasgow Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

These are unedited comments, in full, that we have received after we asked our customers to feed back to us about their experience booking Glasgow airport hotels with us.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Glasgow Airport Hotels would book again
  • 16226 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

As always, from booking this hotel and parking to checking out the following morning everything ran smoothly with no hiccups. Staff as always were helpful and friendly. Will definitely book again. Will recommend to family and friends.

Miss Murdy, 21 Feb 2019

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel comfortable, but 1st room offered had broken heating system, so we were given a 2nd room

Mr Wright, 18 Feb 2019

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Had to change arrangements twice. Holiday Extras staff very accommodating. Normandy Hotel excellent.

Mr Campbell, 14 Feb 2019

Normandy - Read more Normandy reviews
5 out of 5

everything was as expected will use again

Mr Menmuir, 13 Feb 2019

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Car park 10 from hotel / airport. Very efficient shuttle service . Only point I say is give better guidance for sat nav users (in the end I put the street name in and found it fine )

Mr Emmerton, 10 Feb 2019

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Hotel super close to terminal. Upper floor room did have a hum throughout the night from some air con or fan nearby. At Syport I had to give all details as they had no information about the booking.

Mrs Mcfarlane, 10 Feb 2019

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Was perfect as straight across from airport, so no rushing around in morning

Mr Masson, 09 Feb 2019

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel B&B very good, albeit rooms are cramped and were very warm. Had to sleep with window open.
Couldn't get transfer time we wanted, despite advising Flight time and number.
Pick up was good, busy, but Normandy had put on extra buses.
The only criticism of parking arrangements are the conditions of the car park. Potholes and deep surface water and mud.
Really needs improvement.
But good value for money

Mr Green, 09 Feb 2019


5 out of 5

Both hotel for one night and parking for two weeks was easy to book, well organised and at a rate which was lower than the two when costed separately so well done Holiday Extras!

Mr Gallagher, 07 Feb 2019

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Staff were very professional and pleasant hotel very comfortable

Mr Galloway, 30 Jan 2019

Normandy
5 out of 5

The facilities and staff were excellent. Our only disappointment was the dinner in the evening of arrival. Despite the ‘glowing’ comments in the reviews, we can only assume there must have been a change in kitchen staff very recently. However, the breakfast was good and plentiful.

Mr Vasilenko, 26 Jan 2019

Normandy
5 out of 5

Checkin efficient. Hotel ideally placed to allow easy early checkin at airport.

Mr Taylor, 26 Jan 2019

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Stayed in the Normandy many times, cheap & cheerful, very cosy!

Mrs White, 25 Jan 2019


5 out of 5

Overnight stay and evening meal at the Normandy hotel before our two week holiday. Parking included.

Mr Edwards, 21 Jan 2019


5 out of 5

Great price reception fab room s basic and could do with refurbished but for the price I would not complain sheets clean

Mrs Cunningham, 17 Jan 2019


5 out of 5

We stayed overnight at the Holiday Inn Glasgow Airport before an early flight on 2nd January. All was excellent except that the room was cold but they provided a heater quickly. The included parking at Skyport was highly efficient. The cost overall was very reasonable.

Mr Beattie, 16 Jan 2019


5 out of 5

Very good prices hotel and parking facilities. Shuttle bus provided in the price and can’t conplain. Hotel is a little bit tired and grubby in places but for the price it’s hard to beat. Bars prices are on the expensive side.

Mr Howieson, 14 Jan 2019

Normandy
5 out of 5

Excellent service drop car off pick up dropped at terminal and bus waiting when we arrived back.totally took the stress away. Saying overnight at the hotel was great 2 min walk in the morning. Would highly recommend.

Mrs Coburn, 14 Jan 2019

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Had a lovely time and the staff were very helpful and friendly. The room was small but ok for a night or two. Breakfast was good with plent to choose from the buffet. We were picked up and took to the airport with a lovely lady on time . A friendly gentleman collected us on the way back . He was also friendly but rook a little longer to pick us up. It was a Friday night at a busy time so not complaining. We will definitely use this service again as it was great value for money.

Mrs Edwards, 13 Jan 2019

Normandy
5 out of 5

Hotel Staff very good, transfers excellent as was the drivers very friendly, car park not very good full of potholes and car looked like I had taken it off-road, meal was not very nice sorry to say, so to sum it up I don’t I would be using again.

Mr Clark, 12 Jan 2019

Normandy
4 out of 5

Booking process was easy and clear. Great price for hotel and parking. Everything went smoothly, parking was quick as also was the shuttle bus to the hotel which was situated across the street from the airport terminal. Pick up and drop off on return was very quick too, no waiting about. All in all a good experience for a great price

Mr Sproule, 12 Jan 2019

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

The room and facilities were as expected, the room was cold though as the heating in the hotel is on a timer and doesn’t come on until the evening, which on a cold day wasn’t very good. Tripto and from the airport was good, on time.
Evening meal was ok but again if the dining area was warmer it would have been better.

Mr Mcpherson, 12 Jan 2019

Normandy
4 out of 5

Too many of your sites with different prices.

Mr Tennent, 11 Jan 2019


5 out of 5

Everything went well with the hotel and carparking. Very efficient staff very pleasant. Always use you when flying from glasgow

Mrs Morris, 10 Jan 2019

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Top