Search hotels at Glasgow

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Glasgow Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

These are unedited comments, in full, that we have received after we asked our customers to feed back to us about their experience booking Glasgow airport hotels with us.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Glasgow Airport Hotels would book again
  • 16762 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

The hotel itself was very nice and the staff were friendly. However we had an issue on leaving the car park the next morning. Although the confirmation I received upon booking had the correct details on, we were charged an extra £30 at the car park barrier. When I queried this I was told that the hotel had booked car parking up until the previous day and that I would have to pay this and claim it back through the hotel. I have now messaged them twice and e-mailed them and am awaiting a response.

Miss Hindmoor, 11 Aug 2019

Holiday Inn
3 out of 5

Great experience, but the room that we were allocated at the Normandy Hotel was extremely small and cramped. Granted we were only there for one night, but the likelihood of one of us tripping over our daughter in the middle of night if one of us needed to get up and it was dark, was pretty high as her bed was wedged in to the room without much space.

Frau Keller, 06 Aug 2019


5 out of 5

The hotel we stayed in room was very hot and noisey.and someone set of the fire alarm system at 02.45.as bad just got to sleep.as we didn't arrive at the hotel tll 12.15.

Herr Lorenzen, 05 Aug 2019


3 out of 5

Long Stay Car Park was very close to Glasgow Airport, Shuttle buses every 10 minutes. No waiting time. Courtyard by Marriot is lovely, modern hotel.

Mrs Campbell, 29 Jul 2019

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Great stay at the Holiday Inn at Glasgow Airport.

Ms Kempsell, 24 Jul 2019

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Absolutely no complaints. Everything was as expected and great value for money

Mr Petri, 23 Jul 2019


5 out of 5

All the information for arrival and departure were easy to follow, the connections were quick and went smoothly, and the staff in the hotel was helpful and friendly.

Mr Swarbrick, 22 Jul 2019

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Easy, quick check in. Comfortable beds and enough room for a 1 night stay before catching our flight early the next morning. Staff were very friendly and welcoming. Didn't eat or purchase drinks there, large restaurant/bar area.
About a 10 minute walk to the terminal as at the back of the airport. We thought it was the Holiday Inn across the road from the terminal so were disappointed when we were directed to a different hotel which was an awkward walk away with a buggy i.e. no pavements and through a car park which was not easy to navigate with a luggage trolley and 2 young kids. This was probably more our fault that we didn't realise it was a different hotel. If we had we would have a walked a more direct route to the correct hotel!

Ms Stewart, 21 Jul 2019

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
4 out of 5

Very smooth from start to finish.

Mr Dunsmuir, 20 Jul 2019

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Great value

Mr Wright, 15 Jul 2019


5 out of 5

Great service from Normandy Hotel. Car safely parked while on holiday and even washed and parked at front of hotel on our return. Excellent transfers to and from hotel to airport. Staff all very helpful.

Mrs Cunningham, 11 Jul 2019

Normandy - Read more Normandy reviews
5 out of 5

Holiday extras provided one of the most reliable aspects of our trip. Hotel excellent with good bar and restaurant. Parking was perfect. We were delayed in returning home because of rubbish Thomas Cook and the hotel were excellent about it giving us a very warm welcome and ensuring transport was there when we arrived back. We also got fast track tickets but the zone isn’t well sign posted at Glasgow airport but that’s not Holiday Extras fault.

Herr Baltes, 09 Jul 2019

Normandy
5 out of 5

I definitely recommend this company to friends and family , thank you for excellent service and well done.

Mr Beyer, 09 Jul 2019

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

The hotel was fine and leaving the car was excellent. Except it wasn’t - after a 10 hour flight I noticed that the car key was broken but wanted to get home. My car keys DO NOT WORK ANYMORE. the hotel refuse to accept any responsibility. The keys were% perfect when I left. Disgusted and so disappointed to end the holiday like this. Turned a positive experience into a very negative one and i would not recommend!

Herr Holste, 05 Jul 2019

Normandy
1 out of 5

Everything was perfect and staff very helpful

Mr Kerr, 05 Jul 2019

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Nice clean hotel and excellent meal in the evening , not over priced . Staff very helpful would definatly use the Normandy again.

Herr Liesche, 29 Jun 2019

Normandy
5 out of 5

Excellent service from the hotel from start to finish.
Our flight was delayed 27hrs,just a quick call to the hotel to advise and everything was sorted and didn't even get charged for the extra day parking.

Mr Leitch, 25 Jun 2019

Normandy
5 out of 5

The hotel is excellently placed for Glasgow Airport. We had a meal in the restaurant the evening before flying - highly recommend it. Very smooth transfers to and from the airport. Overall, highly satisfied.

Mr Fischer, 24 Jun 2019

Normandy
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly.

Mr Morrison, 24 Jun 2019

Normandy
4 out of 5

Parking and Hotel provision was adequate for our needs.

Herr Segelke, 22 Jun 2019

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel staff, Hotel were excellent.
Parking facility and transport were perfect.

Mrs Gillespie, 21 Jun 2019

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Park and fly excellent, good service and no hassle

Mr Winter, 19 Jun 2019


4 out of 5

The hotel is excellent value for money. We have stayed here several times before and used the park and stay overnight. We do this everytime we travel now.

Mr Amsbeck, 19 Jun 2019

Normandy
5 out of 5

Great service as usual (3rd time at the Normandy hotel). Spacious room, good food from the restaurant and effortless transfers to and from the airport. Friendly, helpful staff of course. The courtesy car valet was a nice surprise, thank you.

Herr Ruede, 18 Jun 2019

Normandy
5 out of 5

Top