Search hotels at Glasgow

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Glasgow Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

These are unedited comments, in full, that we have received after we asked our customers to feed back to us about their experience booking Glasgow airport hotels with us.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Glasgow Airport Hotels would book again
  • 15559 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

All went exactly as planned. No issues what so ever. The car park was particularly good, a cheerful and helpful bus driver is always a good start and end to your holiday.

Mr Swan, 12 Aug 2018

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel food and airport transfer excellent

Mr Patterson, 10 Aug 2018

Normandy - Read more Normandy reviews
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, really quick transfer to/ from the airport, very friendly and helpful staff, we’ll use again

Mr Sirbu, 09 Aug 2018


5 out of 5

Hotel was comfortable and the staff were very helpful. The parking was convenient and the transfer was simple. The staff at the car park were friendly, informative and helpful. The driver was very helpful and welcoming.

Mr Glennie, 09 Aug 2018

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

We had stayed in the Holiday Inn at Glasgow Airport before and no hassle in the morning to walk across the road and check in. On our way back we were picked up right away back to the car and were on our journey home, slick operation.

Mr Wixon, 08 Aug 2018

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

We stayed at the Normandy Hotel in Renfrew which is a short distance from Glasgow airport. I found the deal with holiday extras for over night stay, parking for the week and transfer to and from the airport. It was a very good deal and to be fair the service from the hotel was very efficient. The transfer were quick and smooth and our car was safe for the week. I think it is a great offer, however my issue was the hotel room. As you enter the hotel itself, it is quite modern and nice, however as soon as you hit the lift and go to the rooms you can see it is very old and run down. The carpets were all worn, the paint work was marked and messy and the room was very dated. For the purposes of what we needed it was right and as we had a very early flight, time in the room was minimal. My biggest complaint though was the bed, it was like sleeping on a sheet of hard board, there was no cushion to the mattress and it might as well not have been there at all, it was awful! A shame to be honest as the product they have is a good one. There was a lot of noise from a party going on and people going about at all hours drunk. Not so much fun when you have to get up at 4am. If they could only sort out the actual rooms and sound proofing then it would have been great. Disappointing on that factor but for car parking and getting to the airport was well organised.

Ms Milne, 06 Aug 2018

Normandy
3 out of 5

we dropped the car off at skyport,.the staff were friendly and helpful,,facillitis were clean. The bus turned up within minutes and the driver was pleasent and helped with the luggage. The Holiday Inn was clean and staff welcoming. On our return w phoned Skyport and the bus was waiting for us once we had picked our luggage up.

Mrs Morrow, 05 Aug 2018

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Comfortable hotel transfer to airport great and was waiting for us on return

Miss Mclachlan, 04 Aug 2018


5 out of 5

The staff were extremely helpful and polite.

Mr Johnston, 02 Aug 2018

Erskine Bridge
5 out of 5

Direct Parking were so kind & helpful. Buses were prompt & drivers helpful. Even at 3 in the morning! As were Travelodge staff. Will use again.

Mrs Campbell, 31 Jul 2018

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Nice and comfortable very helpful staff

Mr Doherty, 30 Jul 2018


5 out of 5

Hassle free throughout. Easy transfers to and from the airport we ate in the restaurant which was excellent. The hotel rooms are in need of refurbishment but a good standard for an overnight stop.

Mr Cassie, 29 Jul 2018


5 out of 5

Had a great stay at Normandy, no issues with transfers, would definitely do park and stay again, good value for money

Mrs Lindner, 28 Jul 2018

Normandy
4 out of 5

Excellent hotel. The main selling point was it's close proximity to Glasgow Airport and the convenience of being able to park your car there and be transferred to the airport for your flight. This worked perfectly and the staff couldn't have been more helpful to ensure a smooth start to our holiday.

Mr Ellis, 26 Jul 2018

Normandy
5 out of 5

Car parking at rear of hotel not good but hotel and staff very good

Mr Rutherford, 24 Jul 2018

Normandy
4 out of 5

Everything was really organised and transfer went quickly and smoothly

Mrs Gibson, 24 Jul 2018


5 out of 5

Bargain for an overnight stay and car parking. Transfer was quick and easy. Nice meal on site in the hotel restaurant, nothing fancy but caters for everyone. Hotel staff very friendly and accommodating.

Mrs Neef, 21 Jul 2018

Normandy
5 out of 5

Very convenient hotel for the airport with good service and easy transfers. Just the thing for an early flight

Mr Wilson, 17 Jul 2018


5 out of 5

Hotel and parking a great idea everything went smoothly hotel great for airport support aways good no problems.

Mrs Martin, 16 Jul 2018

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Efficient check in: bus waiting for transfer: all ok.
Return means a wait of over 10 minutes as it takes this long to come from the park. Other than this, happy with the service.

Mr Currie, 16 Jul 2018

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Cars are self parked at the rear of the building in a carpark/field that has no designated parking bays so some are not properly parked but are abandoned. If this area is full then the cars are parked on grassy field.
Hotel rooms are very dated and furniture and carpets and walls are badly marked. We booked a superior room but nothing in the room was any better than basic. I did ask at resection if we were in the wrong room and was told no the only difference between basic and superior was that it was a larger room.

Mrs Taylor, 13 Jul 2018


3 out of 5

As always everything was as holiday extras said it would be. Everything went very smoothly.
Would definitely use again and recommend to my friends and family.

Miss Murdy, 13 Jul 2018

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Stayed over the night before flight to Canada. The room was a little small and the weather was hot and sticky, the bed was comfortable, but the room was missing air conditioning, or large fan for that sort of a night. I have already recommended the Hotel and vehicle parking to a few of my relatives and friends, and yes we will be using the Hotel again.

Mr Chapman, 12 Jul 2018

Normandy
5 out of 5

Great service from Normandy Hotel. Everything went smoothly from check in to picking up car on return. My car had even been valeted. I will definitely book with them again.

Mr Galbraith, 10 Jul 2018

Normandy
5 out of 5

Top