Search hotels at Glasgow

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Glasgow Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

These are unedited comments, in full, that we have received after we asked our customers to feed back to us about their experience booking Glasgow airport hotels with us.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Glasgow Airport Hotels would book again
  • 16410 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Everything perfect �

Mrs Rohwetter, 13 Apr 2019

Normandy - Read more Normandy reviews
5 out of 5

We were delighted with the deal we got, we had a very comfortable overnight stay at the hotel before our flight the next day

Mr Bocksrocker, 13 Apr 2019


5 out of 5

Every part of our stay and transfers went smoothly no hanging about waiting for taxis.
Would recommend your service no problem

Mrs White, 08 Apr 2019


5 out of 5

Better than expected. Thank you.

Ms Koeber, 06 Apr 2019

Normandy
5 out of 5

Good value basic hotel near the airport

Mrs Doolan, 04 Apr 2019

Normandy
5 out of 5

We always use the Normandy hotel when we fly out of Glasgow. It is convenient to the airport and is relatively cheap to stay and park the car for the duration of our holidays. While the rooms could perhaps do with a wee bit TLC they are always clean and the staff are always pleasant and helpful.

Miss Miller, 02 Apr 2019

Normandy
5 out of 5

Everything very good only comment room was slightly small for 2 people with luggage but all the rest excellent

Mr Mcglynn, 01 Apr 2019

Normandy
5 out of 5

The hotel and staff were lovely and my car was exactly where I left it, completely safe and sound.

Mr Weir, 24 Mar 2019


5 out of 5

Hotel, parking and price all ver favourable. Staff very helpful 😀

Mr Kell, 20 Mar 2019


4 out of 5

Very quick check-in and en-suite room adequate for a one night stay.

Mr Will, 20 Mar 2019


5 out of 5

Everything went really well

Mr Menzies, 16 Mar 2019

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

great location. good reception staff. Bedrooms and all public areas well maintained. Very pleased with this Hotel.

Mrs Crawford, 16 Mar 2019


5 out of 5

Room okay, small but okay for one night. Bathroom tiny, water everywhere during shower floor was like swimming pool. Food very expensive in restaurant and not worth money.

Ms Mcdonald, 16 Mar 2019

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Excellent value as usual. Booked hotel with car parking. Can't fault this company

Mr Milligan, 15 Mar 2019

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

We parked at Skyport no problem there. We stayed at Holiday inn glasgow airport. This hotel is very tired and in need of a major refurbishment. We arrived after the restaurant was closed, the seating area in the bar was awful. Not much of it and not of Holiday inn standard. Our heating didn’t work in the room there was a stand alone portable heater, really.

Mr Mcdonald, 14 Mar 2019

Holiday Inn
2 out of 5

On our return the pick up bus was too small and had to make at lest 3 journeys.
Apart from that everything was good

Mr Moodie, 14 Mar 2019


4 out of 5

Brilliant Check in basic room very clean good facilities. Brilliant transfer nice breakfast.

Mrs Bragg, 14 Mar 2019

Normandy
5 out of 5

Excellent parking facilities within easy reach ofGlasgow airport. Proper waiting area and courteous staff.

Mr Craig, 12 Mar 2019

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Our stay was very good , reception staff very friendly and took time to explain parking and pick up procedures , early flight time so never had breakfast, on way back our battery and a tyre was flat, the van drivers were brilliant and got us going in minutes, I have nothing but praise for both drivers for the help they gave , we would definitely go back to the Normandy

Mr Harris, 07 Mar 2019


5 out of 5

We were super impressed With skyport parking, they were very efficient and the transfers to the airport were excellent. The holiday in was also very convenient being directly opposite the airport

Mr Mclean, 04 Mar 2019

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Holiday inn was great. Couldn't of got any closer to airport. Nice clean, comfy rooms. Parking went smoothly. Shuttle service run frequently. All in all a very good service. Would use again. Thank you

Mrs Kelly, 03 Mar 2019


5 out of 5

All excellent

Mr Campbell, 03 Mar 2019

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

The Erskine Hotel was really easy to find. Unfortunately the bed was the most uncomfortable I've slept in years! they should invest in new mattresses.The room was clean and cozy, receptionist was very friendly and helpul. The parking site was easy to find and very helpful.

Mrs Fuste, 03 Mar 2019

Erskine Bridge
2 out of 5

Great little stopover before our flight. The hotel is a bit dated but for you what you pay it is well worth it, especially with parking included.
It’s only 10 min from the Airport too.
Unfortunately we didn’t make use of the facilities, which is a shame, however they looked fine.

Mrs Rudd, 02 Mar 2019

Erskine Bridge
5 out of 5

Top