Search hotels at Glasgow

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Glasgow Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

These are unedited comments, in full, that we have received after we asked our customers to feed back to us about their experience booking Glasgow airport hotels with us.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Glasgow Airport Hotels would book again
  • 17039 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

The hotel needs to be refurbished, furnishings tired and dull. Not worth the amount of money we paid.

Mr Duffy, 26 Nov 2019

Holiday Inn
3 out of 5

Our bedroom was cold which meant we did not get a good night's sleep before we went on holidauy

Ms Roan, 25 Nov 2019

Holiday Inn
2 out of 5

Our bedroom was cold which meant we did not get a good night's sleep before we went on holidauy

Ms Roan, 25 Nov 2019

Holiday Inn
2 out of 5

Staff were helpful and our room was clean and warm. Parking was easy and very good bus service to the main terminal.

Mrs Henderson, 24 Nov 2019

Erskine Bridge
4 out of 5

The whole journey from start to finish went great, hotel was excellent and parking was good!

Mr Macnamara, 21 Nov 2019

Normandy
5 out of 5

Finding long term car park in the dark at Glasgow was difficult

Mrs Hart, 20 Nov 2019

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

All good

Herr Gr?t, 11 Nov 2019


5 out of 5

Everything went well. Facilities as stated. The staff as always were very friendly and helpful.

Mr Feest, 09 Nov 2019

Normandy - Read more Normandy reviews
5 out of 5

perfect hotel location for airport. simple to book no hidden extras

, 08 Nov 2019

Normandy
5 out of 5

The receptionist had us waiting as he rebooted his screen then was unfriendly and unhelpful as he could not find our booking despite my paper confirmation. Our room was beautiful, food was good and server nice

Mrs Martin, 08 Nov 2019

Courtyard by Marriott
3 out of 5

Staff were extremely helpful. Menu a bit uninspiring and pricey as were the drinks. Room was excellent.

Herr Wagner, 01 Nov 2019

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

good secure car park fully tarmac site. bus within 5mins to airport, had to wait a bit approx. 20mins for a bus on return. would use again

Tbc Tbc, 29 Oct 2019

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

good secure car park fully tarmac site. bus within 5mins to airport, had to wait a bit approx. 20mins for a bus on return. would use again

Tbc Tbc, 29 Oct 2019

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

A very positive experience

Mrs Martin, 28 Oct 2019

Erskine Bridge
5 out of 5

A very positive experience

Mrs Martin, 28 Oct 2019

Erskine Bridge
5 out of 5

We stayed at the Glasgow Airport Holiday Inn the night before an early departure. Room was clean, warm and had everything needed. Because of the timings we didn't have any meals there. Very easy and all went well. No wait for buses either going or coming and the transfer time was quick. Definitely preferred doing the transfer first and staying on the airport as all the uncertainty about transfers being on time is out of the way the night before and in the morning it's just a quick stroll from bedroom across to check in. Would certainly book it this way again.

Mrs Lodge, 27 Oct 2019

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

We stayed at the Glasgow Airport Holiday Inn the night before an early departure. Room was clean, warm and had everything needed. Because of the timings we didn't have any meals there. Very easy and all went well. No wait for buses either going or coming and the transfer time was quick. Definitely preferred doing the transfer first and staying on the airport as all the uncertainty about transfers being on time is out of the way the night before and in the morning it's just a quick stroll from bedroom across to check in. Would certainly book it this way again.

Mrs Lodge, 27 Oct 2019

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Yes it all went to plan

Mr Mchattie, 27 Oct 2019

Erskine Bridge
5 out of 5

Yes it all went to plan

Mr Mchattie, 27 Oct 2019

Erskine Bridge
5 out of 5

We had to pay an extra £30 to be allowed out of the ncp parking as we were a day out , which didn't make sense as we were booked into the hotel that night

Mr Maitland, 24 Oct 2019

Courtyard by Marriott
1 out of 5

We had to pay an extra £30 to be allowed out of the ncp parking as we were a day out , which didn't make sense as we were booked into the hotel that night

Mr Maitland, 24 Oct 2019

Courtyard by Marriott
1 out of 5

The hotel and parking worked very well. The only problem was my number plate was not recognised on leaving the long term parking. The parking attendant found my name in the bookings, and was able to let me out OK. Overall great service from the staff, all very helpful.

Mr Collins, 22 Oct 2019

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from parking the car, bus to the airport, pick up on return, check in for overnight stay & breakfast in the morning. Huge king size bed was really comfy. Teenagers roll away bed was a bit small but manageable for one night.

Mrs Campbell, 21 Oct 2019

Normandy
5 out of 5

Close proximity to airport,,staff very good

Mr Aitchison, 20 Oct 2019

Normandy
5 out of 5

Top