Search Glasgow Airport Lounges

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Glasgow Airport Lounge Reviews

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Glasgow Airport Lounges would book again
  • 3273 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Upper Deck lounge - Read more Upper Deck lounge reviews Great lounge, fantastic staff a brilliant relaxing atmosphere perfect start to a great holiday

    Mr Seitz 20 Sep, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Everything was as good as described, the staff are lovely and all is made very easy. Drinks were lovely and a good variety of food made it well worth it, have been using this service for a few years now and will continue to do so.

    Frau Bruns 20 Sep, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge parking at Skyport was easy and convenient, hotel was lovely
    altogether a great start to our holiday, picking up car on return was so easy and effortless

    Frau Garcia 18 Sep, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Very happy that holiday extras change my Booking date without any problem. Very good lounge at Glasgow could do with some decaf tea and alcohol free beers.

    Frau Cugnasco 12 Sep, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge When we arrived the lounge was quite busy and we struggled to find seating together. Tables weren’t being cleared as promptly as expected although staff seemed to be quite busy replenishing. Food and drink options were quite good and fresh, the soup was lovely. There was no children’s section however that we had been informed there would be which was a bit of a disappointment.

    Frau Brannhoff 10 Sep, 2019 4 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge All very good

    Mr Mchugh 31 Aug, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Both the car park and airport lounge bookings went very smoothly indeed.

    Herr Lange 26 Aug, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Everything great food good great variety staff lovely .

    Mrs Girvan 19 Aug, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge The parking site wasn't the best, but I chose it from a number of options.Nothing inaccurate in what was described.

    Herr Titelein 19 Aug, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Staff very helpful

    Mr Hauke 11 Aug, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Everything was as expected we have used the lounge before and the staff were helpful as usual
    The slight problem we have re using again is that some airlines will not allow luggage drops until 2 hours before flight this leaves very little time to appreciate the lounge This fact has stopped a few of our friends from using the lounge
    With cabin luggage only there is no problem

    Herr Moro 06 Aug, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Enjoyed our visit , the lounge was quite busy but service and quality of drinks & food was very good , would definitely recommend

    Frau K?r 31 Jul, 2019 4 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Great lounge facilities friendly helpful staff spotlessly clean great way to start a holiday

    Herr Schade 28 Jul, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Staff were very friendly no problems at all if we would of paid for the drinks we had in a bar it would of cost a lot more than we paid for the lounge

    Herr Otte 27 Jul, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge The lounge is not rundown and food choice was limited. Hopefully with new lounge coming up there will a better choice

    Frau Berhanue 25 Jul, 2019 2 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Nice quiet relaxed atmosphere, nice food snacks and drinks, great

    Herr Milella 23 Jul, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Lounge area in general good, however severe lack of available seating on our visit, surely lounge booking staff know how many lounge can accommodate and stop taking non pre booked travellers.
    People arriving paying at door I would suggest not acceptable to a pre booked and also also a pre paid booking customer, payment sometimes made many months in advance, just annoying that you go to that area to relax only to be confronted by lack of relaxing space due to overcrowding.

    Herr Klein 21 Jul, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Great place to relax before flying,plenty to drink, eat ,snacks, just perfect.

    Mr Neebe 19 Jul, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Very helpful staff

    Mr Schwemmlein 16 Jul, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge lounge entry nice and smooth. bacon rolls good nice selection of drinks. efficient staff will use again

    Ms Ogawa 11 Jul, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge I think if they had more to do for the kids staff were very helpful everything else was as described

    Herr Jung 10 Jul, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Lounge has gone down hill in past few years quality of food is not the same also so busy we found it hard to get a seat the queue at the bar was about 7/8 people deep

    Herr Schramm 26 Jun, 2019 2 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Arrived at lounge and food on display was fresh and looked so good. Area was kept clean constantly staff were brilliant and very pleasant

    Herr Skrotzky 24 Jun, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Nice and relaxing with a great choice of drinks and snacks

    Ms Mcpherson 23 Jun, 2019 5 out of 5