Search Glasgow Airport Lounges

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Glasgow Airport Lounge Reviews

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Glasgow Airport Lounges would book again
  • 3223 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • Upper Deck lounge - Read more Upper Deck lounge reviews The parking site wasn't the best, but I chose it from a number of options.Nothing inaccurate in what was described.

    Herr Titelein 19 Aug, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Staff very helpful

    Mr Hauke 11 Aug, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Everything was as expected we have used the lounge before and the staff were helpful as usual
    The slight problem we have re using again is that some airlines will not allow luggage drops until 2 hours before flight this leaves very little time to appreciate the lounge This fact has stopped a few of our friends from using the lounge
    With cabin luggage only there is no problem

    Herr Moro 06 Aug, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Enjoyed our visit , the lounge was quite busy but service and quality of drinks & food was very good , would definitely recommend

    Frau K?r 31 Jul, 2019 4 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Great lounge facilities friendly helpful staff spotlessly clean great way to start a holiday

    Herr Schade 28 Jul, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Staff were very friendly no problems at all if we would of paid for the drinks we had in a bar it would of cost a lot more than we paid for the lounge

    Herr Otte 27 Jul, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge The lounge is not rundown and food choice was limited. Hopefully with new lounge coming up there will a better choice

    Frau Berhanue 25 Jul, 2019 2 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Nice quiet relaxed atmosphere, nice food snacks and drinks, great

    Herr Milella 23 Jul, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Lounge area in general good, however severe lack of available seating on our visit, surely lounge booking staff know how many lounge can accommodate and stop taking non pre booked travellers.
    People arriving paying at door I would suggest not acceptable to a pre booked and also also a pre paid booking customer, payment sometimes made many months in advance, just annoying that you go to that area to relax only to be confronted by lack of relaxing space due to overcrowding.

    Herr Klein 21 Jul, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Great place to relax before flying,plenty to drink, eat ,snacks, just perfect.

    Mr Neebe 19 Jul, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Very helpful staff

    Mr Schwemmlein 16 Jul, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge lounge entry nice and smooth. bacon rolls good nice selection of drinks. efficient staff will use again

    Ms Ogawa 11 Jul, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge I think if they had more to do for the kids staff were very helpful everything else was as described

    Herr Jung 10 Jul, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Lounge has gone down hill in past few years quality of food is not the same also so busy we found it hard to get a seat the queue at the bar was about 7/8 people deep

    Herr Schramm 26 Jun, 2019 2 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Arrived at lounge and food on display was fresh and looked so good. Area was kept clean constantly staff were brilliant and very pleasant

    Herr Skrotzky 24 Jun, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Nice and relaxing with a great choice of drinks and snacks

    Ms Mcpherson 23 Jun, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Hi I always book the lounge as it makes your trip more relaxing and it's not expensive

    Mr Walter 23 Jun, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Booked Executive Lounge at Glasgow Airport. Great service from all the staff in the lounge and plenty of choices of food and drinks. More than happy to return there again.

    Herr Sohn 22 Jun, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Everything was fantastic, very relaxing and food and refreshments good standard.
    Staff great, will definitely use this lounge again.

    Mr Docherty 20 Jun, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge This was our 10th stay at Marni. Very friendly staff that we keep in touch with throughout the year. Having been there so often we know what we are going to, already we are booked up for August/September. It’s a place that nice you go you will return

    Mr Gardner 19 Jun, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Everything went very well and an enjoyable experience while waiting departure.

    Mr Mackintosh 12 Jun, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Absolutely excellent well worth the money alone for the wine, 5 stars

    Herr Misina 08 Jun, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Overall very good could do with more choice for gluten free and you have got to ask as there is nothing out on display

    Mr Tegel 07 Jun, 2019 5 out of 5

  • Upper Deck lounge Lovely friendly staff, food was fresh and well stocked.

    Mrs Mclaughlin 06 Jun, 2019 5 out of 5