Search parking at Glasgow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Glasgow Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Glasgow airport parking services and booking through Holiday Extras.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Glasgow Airport Parking would book again
  • 172600 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Everything was great and perfect timing. The staff were friendly and helpful. I will be using this service again and again.

Miss Phillips, 25 Apr 2018

ABC Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Speedy efficient service and good value

Mr Cottington, 25 Apr 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Everything Ok!

Mr Jorge, 24 Apr 2018

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

The experience as a whole was extremely smooth and hassle free. The transfer went ahead as planned and we hopped on a bus straight away about both sides of the journey. Overall the parking was great value for money and I would recommend to anyone considering the ease of the whole experience.

Miss Morgan, 24 Apr 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Purple Parking performed well.
Minor gripe was that the card giving us details of pickup point at Gatwick South Terminal gave the wrong bus stop number.

Mr Hayhow, 24 Apr 2018

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

Very good service. The staff were helpful.

Mr Juhasz, 24 Apr 2018

APH
5 out of 5

No problems. Friendly staff.

Mr Ballinger, 24 Apr 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Yes always

Mrs Murray, 24 Apr 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Helpful friendly service - on time to both meet and greet

Mr Freedman, 24 Apr 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick, simple, smooth and easy thanks!

Mr Kelly, 24 Apr 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Just perfect, thank you!

Miss Seddon, 24 Apr 2018

APH
5 out of 5

missed flight. parked for 3 hour. no refund due .lost hoilday.

Mr Ashraf, 24 Apr 2018

APH
1 out of 5

Easy access, transfers to/from airport quick and easy. We would definitely recommend and use the service again for Gatwick.

Mr Fata, 24 Apr 2018

Purple Parking
1 out of 5

Fast efficient service, with a smooth drop off and car already waiting when we returned (which was great as it was almost midnight).

Mr Hugill, 24 Apr 2018

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful and efficient.

Mr Jones, 24 Apr 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Very efficient and pleasant staff

Mrs Simpson, 24 Apr 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Very efficient, courteous staff, reasonable price.

Mr Mccarthy, 23 Apr 2018

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

The lounge we booked with yourselves was fantastic- we couldn't complain. However the meet and greet service with our car, we was slightly disappointed, taking the car to the airport car park was very good, easy to get too, staff was there to help, quick and easy-no time at all handing over our car,- straight forward!! However the return flight getting our vehicle on the overhand was much more disappointing!! We are told to only contact the phone number given once we have collected our luggage! (We decided to do this once we got off the plane. Knowing from past experience we always end up waiting, so then we have at least 15 minutes before we get to the car park) as it happens we still awaited another 20 minutes!! This is terrible, we are told to contact only when we have our luggage then to be told it will be between 15/20 minutes- still we wait a furthermore 20 minutes!! There was queues of families waiting for their cars, some had been waiting forty minutes and in the freezing cold at 1am. This isn't the service we pay for- we could of easily got a courtesy bus and gone to the further away car parks and still had our vehicle at lot quicker and for faction of the cost!! I may now decide differently on a meet and greet service! I would still book with holiday extras, we always get a great easy booking service and great prices, I may just change the car parking services offered'

Mr O'field, 23 Apr 2018

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Parking was excellent.
Car hire insurance is vague and incurs a charge in excess of £2,200 on your credit card. Potential car hire customers should be aware that it is not the rental companies insurance that you have but a "reclaim" insurance. Not ideal and totally unexpected.
Holiday Extras should either make this clear or stop offering insurance!

Mr Sullivan, 23 Apr 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly! Would definitely use again for the price and convenience

Miss Codrington, 23 Apr 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

The service was brilliant, especially on the way home; we could hardly believe the speed of being able to collect the car. Great experience and will definitely be using again.

Ms Steadman-Allen, 23 Apr 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Best service we've received from a car park provider at Gatwick. No delays at all.

Mr Lewis, 23 Apr 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Maple Manor Meet and Greet was excellent. We were on a three week break and meet and greet worked out cheaper than Long Stay parking. Dropped car off at the short stay car park (next to the south terminal), and wheeled our cases straight to bag drop off. On the way back I gave them a call once we had our cases and we were met promptly at the short stay car park.

Mr Holloway, 23 Apr 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to use, cheap service, car easy to drop off and get back after, especially after a long night of travelling. Would definitely use again

Miss Jones, 23 Apr 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Top