Search parking at Glasgow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Glasgow Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Glasgow airport parking services and booking through Holiday Extras.

Our customers rated Glasgow Airport Parking on average 9/10 (191981 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Helpful staff and everything went like clockwork

Mrs Wolfe, 04 Dec 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Wonderful arrangement. Car park was easy to find and the staff that I dealt with were really friendly and helpful. It was easy just to walk across the road to the terminal. The car was there waiting for me when I got back and I got on the road really quickly. I shall definitely use this service again. It is well worth the small additional cost

Mrs Dainter, 04 Dec 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything was extremely efficient and well organised

Mr Wolstencroft, 04 Dec 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We were directed to area Y and there were very few spaces in that section
Didn’t recognise our number plate /booking as we tried to leave and asked us to pay £165 eventually your employee who answered phone found our booking and let us leave. There seemed to be a similar problem with 4 other cars leaving at about the same time. We are unlikely to use this car park again

Mr Matthews, 04 Dec 2019

Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys
1 out of 5

Everything went well. Instruction easy to follow, expectations met. Not keen on the car park - took an age for a bus to arrive (sub zero temperatures) and it's quite far from the airport which was unexpected.

Mrs Cureton-William, 04 Dec 2019

APH
4 out of 5

Very helpful friendly staff, driver advised passengers which terminal he was visiting first & the journey was smooth. Quick & easy pickup on return.

Mrs Gwilliam, 04 Dec 2019

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

We were directed to area Y and there were very few spaces in that section
Didn’t recognise our number plate /booking as we tried to leave and asked us to pay £165 eventually your employee who answered phone found our booking and let us leave. There seemed to be a similar problem with 4 other cars leaving at about the same time. We are unlikely to use this car park again

Mr Matthews, 04 Dec 2019

Gatwick Holiday Parking North - keep your keys
1 out of 5

Very helpful friendly staff, driver advised passengers which terminal he was visiting first & the journey was smooth. Quick & easy pickup on return.

Mrs Gwilliam, 04 Dec 2019

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

I don’t know if it’s because they were understaffed, or because there are too many operators running out of the same car park, or because they’ve recently moved it from the Hilton to under the Sofitel, but on the way out the car park was completely full, then we had to wait 20 minutes to book our car in, and they kept asking for my reg number even though I never gave that to anyone during the booking and what they actually needed was my booking number. On the way back people were waiting for an hour in 2degree cold wearing just shorts and T-shirt’s, and I had to suggest to the guy to maybe call the Sofitel and ask for some blankets, or take peoples numbers and send them up to the Sofitel to wait for a call when their car was available. We called ahead and thankfully our car came out within 15 minutes but other people were waiting over an hour. Not what I would expect from a meet and greet service at all, and watching people turning blue and saying “that’s above my pay grade” is not even close to good customer service! Too many cooks from an operator point of view and not enough staff actually processing and moving the cars around on the ground.

Miss Willis, 03 Dec 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

I don’t know if it’s because they were understaffed, or because there are too many operators running out of the same car park, or because they’ve recently moved it from the Hilton to under the Sofitel, but on the way out the car park was completely full, then we had to wait 20 minutes to book our car in, and they kept asking for my reg number even though I never gave that to anyone during the booking and what they actually needed was my booking number. On the way back people were waiting for an hour in 2degree cold wearing just shorts and T-shirt’s, and I had to suggest to the guy to maybe call the Sofitel and ask for some blankets, or take peoples numbers and send them up to the Sofitel to wait for a call when their car was available. We called ahead and thankfully our car came out within 15 minutes but other people were waiting over an hour. Not what I would expect from a meet and greet service at all, and watching people turning blue and saying “that’s above my pay grade” is not even close to good customer service! Too many cooks from an operator point of view and not enough staff actually processing and moving the cars around on the ground.

Miss Willis, 03 Dec 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr John, 03 Dec 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

fast and excellent

Mr Bowes, 02 Dec 2019

Purple Parking Winter Special
5 out of 5

Car park certainly not 'meet and greet'. Even though we 'phoned ahead, we had to wait quite a while for our car in the cold. The car park was also in a different place than when we left the car which made it more difficult to find especially in the dark

Mr Richards, 02 Dec 2019

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Car park certainly not 'meet and greet'. Even though we 'phoned ahead, we had to wait quite a while for our car in the cold. The car park was also in a different place than when we left the car which made it more difficult to find especially in the dark

Mr Richards, 02 Dec 2019

Maple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

The Purple Parking valet service was excellent. We had no waiting on arrival and collection, the instructions were clear, and the staff very efficient.

Mr Jones, 01 Dec 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The car drop off was good and the staff pleasant but on my return it was 30 minutes from calling to say that I had my baggage to when the car arrived!

Mr King, 01 Dec 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

All went smoothly and efficiently. Excellent value.

Mr Vickery, 01 Dec 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

The car drop off was good and the staff pleasant but on my return it was 30 minutes from calling to say that I had my baggage to when the car arrived!

Mr King, 01 Dec 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Better signage and directions to meeting point
Otherwise a good service

Mr Dmello, 01 Dec 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Everything went as planned could not have wished for better service. Thanks.
I did get a speeding ticket as I have not used your service so the directions were different,My fault for trying to save money.

Mr Coombs, 01 Dec 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Staff were friendly and helpful. The service provided was good

Mrs Hayter, 30 Nov 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went well and the staff were helpful

Mr Ajakaiye, 30 Nov 2019

Purple Parking Winter Special
5 out of 5

Fast and efficient service with a smile. Buses ran on time with drop off and pick up making the process almost seamless.

Mr Easlick, 30 Nov 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Easy to find, quick service on depart and returning,

Miss Greetham, 29 Nov 2019

Purple Parking Winter Special
5 out of 5

Top