Search parking at Glasgow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Glasgow Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Glasgow airport parking services and booking through Holiday Extras.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Glasgow Airport Parking would book again
  • 175468 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Probably best to avoid. Calling this valet parking is a bit of a joke. This is the second time i have used the same provider and had the same issue again. Cars are delivered very late...we ended up having to wait nearly 45 minutes since we arrived at the pick up point. We were not the only ones, there were others with similar wait times. Every time we called, we were told the same standard script - car has been despatched..it should teach in 5 minutes. Finally when it arrived, I asked the driver and he said he had only been despatched about 5 mins back. Not at all ideal, when you have young children. Defeats the whole purpose of taking valet parking. To further rub it in - the car arrived caked in dust and mud, even though I had left it clean.

Dr Mohan, 19 Jun 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Fine on arrival but when we got back we couldn’t get through on the phone even after trying 4 times no answer just kept ringing. Went to the car park, was ignored by one member of staff, then told I had the wrong retrieval card but he was trying to give me the wrong vehicle, eventually spoke to the manager who phoned to retrieve our car, we had to wait half an hour for them to bring the car. The whole idea of meet and greet is so that the car is there when we get back we may as well of parked in long stay for less money as we would have left the airport at around the same time. We booked the car for pick up at 1.30pm the parking area was nearly empty. My question is why was the car not already there waiting for us. They must check that the plane has landed. Our worst experience with meet and greet and we have used this system many times. Not happy this time.

Mrs Lumpkin, 19 Jun 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Easy to use. Good value for money. Close enough to the airport. Friendly staff.

Mr White, 18 Jun 2018

APH
5 out of 5

yes everything fine

Mrs Courtman, 18 Jun 2018

Purple Parking
4 out of 5

I will not be using Ace Meet & Greet as a parking provider again. My return home instructions were to call once I had my luggage I was extremely disappointed that the Meet & Greet service was not slick and that I then was expected to wait up to a further 30 minutes for the return of my car.
My husband knew my flight had landed so why isn’t it possible for the parking company to check and start the return process once they know a flight has arrived?
It was an expensive and not to be repeated mistake as it did not give me the convenience that I have come to expect from other providers when using a similar service at other airports.

Ms Jackson, 18 Jun 2018

ACE Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Excellent service. All staff polite and friendly.

Mr Lambert, 18 Jun 2018

APH
5 out of 5

All very easy and quick service highly recommended

Mr Passos, 18 Jun 2018

APH
5 out of 5

When I landed and texted my code it would have been perfect to have received an Eta on the next couple of buses

Mr Winfield, 18 Jun 2018

APH
5 out of 5

I used Gatwick Purple parking. Positives were, good customer service from staff. Good minibus shuttle service. Negatives. It was really difficult to find and much further from the airport than I expected, some sign-posting would be helpful. Also the bus stop was far from the terminal with no airport trolleys when I arrived. There was little cost saving compared to the on-site Long term parking, which is much more convenient.

Mr Parker, 18 Jun 2018

Purple Parking
3 out of 5

We waited at least 35 minutes on our return as they couldn't find our car not very organised.

Mr Williams, 18 Jun 2018

Maple Manor Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Great service as always. Reliable and affordable.

Mr Connell, 17 Jun 2018

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went smoothly but the staff could have been more cheerful.

Mr Pickard, 17 Jun 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

The best Airport parking service we have ever experienced. Would highly recommend Holiday Extra.

Mr Ganderton, 17 Jun 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Very good easy service from when we arrived to picking the car back up.
No hassle very recommended

Mr Cowdry, 17 Jun 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

All good other than distance from airport which feels a long way late at night. We were most impressed that we were picked up as we walked out of the airport & the bus immediately set off so no waiting at all.

Mrs Momber, 17 Jun 2018

APH
4 out of 5

Pretty good. Pick up / drop off could be closer and return driver more cheerful.

Mr Cummins, 17 Jun 2018

Cophall Parking
4 out of 5

Quite expensive

Mrs Metcalfe, 17 Jun 2018

Purple Parking
3 out of 5

We waited 35 minutes for our car to appear which is not good when you pay a ludicrous amount for meet and greet.

Mrs Goode, 17 Jun 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Nice staff and smooth on the day.

Miss Joannou, 17 Jun 2018

Cophall Parking
4 out of 5

Everything went as planned

Mr Shaw, 17 Jun 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

The only thing I found confusing was where to find the bus on my return.

Ms Spacey, 17 Jun 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and was an excellent price

Mrs Edmunds, 17 Jun 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent as always

Mrs Hannant, 17 Jun 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Easy to book and great instructions to locate parking. Great price. Thank you. Will definitely continue to use you :)

Miss Sturgess, 17 Jun 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Top