Search parking at Glasgow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Glasgow Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Glasgow airport parking services and booking through Holiday Extras.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Glasgow Airport Parking would book again
  • 177968 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Exactly what you would expect.
Booking with you was the best thing we have done when booking
Car parking at any airport
Car was waiting for us
Great service will definitely use every time
Thank you.

Mr Wilson, 19 Aug 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car park not sign posted and couldn’t find the car park, when I followed the link on the email it was saying the car park was 12miles away which was clearly not the case! Wasted a lot of time trying to find it and ended up having to park in long stay!!! Very stressful with two young kids and a plane to catch! Clearly the link in your correspondence was incorrect and as a result had to park in long stay carpark at a considerable cost!! As a minimum I want a refund on my parking costs with you.

Mr Konczak, 19 Aug 2018

Purple Parking
1 out of 5

All went smoothly and car was there waiting for us when we got there.

Mr Mcalpine, 19 Aug 2018

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick check in/out, regular buses, very helpful and friendly staff who helped get us jump started at 2:30am when we got back to a flat battery!

Mrs Nicholson, 19 Aug 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. No problems with the staff or the facilities

Mr Buta, 19 Aug 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Very efficient staff and service

Mr Hitchcock-Spenc, 18 Aug 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

When booking on the site I selected the car park in the Gatwick complex. When I arrived it didn't issue me a ticket. Parked up as I have many times only to return from holiday to a £165 ticket and a welcome back message to say this isn't your car park.

Mr Blay, 18 Aug 2018

Purple Parking
1 out of 5

Staff were very friendly and helpful quick and efficient service on leaving/collecting car. Route on bus took longer than expected. I would recommend access via A217 as M25 slow due to roadworks

Mrs Lucas, 18 Aug 2018

Purple Parking Summer Special
4 out of 5

The service was fantastic! My car didn't start when we got back from holiday after a week. The staff were very helpful, they helped kick start my car etc. I will definitely be using them again. The commute to and fro the airport was stress free.

Mrs Esezobor, 18 Aug 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Purple Parking, too far from the airport. Bus driver was friendly enough, staff in reception were miserable

Mr Lowery, 18 Aug 2018

Purple Parking
2 out of 5

So easy to drop off under cover as it was pouring with rain. On return collected bags walked through and car was there - perfect and fast!

Mrs Greenidge, 18 Aug 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

A very good service - on arrival there was a slight communication error in the explanation of drop off zone and went into the car parks incurring a £4 fee, when the drop off zone was actually in the airport drop off. Other than that, service was excellent with the car checked on arrival. When returned the car arrived as we crossing the road. Car returned with no issues and only extra 10 miles added to the mileage (had not been taken on a journey as other reviews suggested).

Mr Lowe, 18 Aug 2018

Just Valet
4 out of 5

Very smooth process, staff all very helpful. One minor quibble: the time of the buses stated on the website differed from the actual time which affected our timings a little but they are regular so didn't have to wait long. Would use this service again

Mr Pope, 17 Aug 2018

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Great service, giving peace of mind. Will definitely reccomend and use again

Mrs Empson, 17 Aug 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Made our trip less stressful

Mrs White, 16 Aug 2018

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Staff were amazing - friendly and efficient.

Mr Marshall, 16 Aug 2018

APH
4 out of 5

Staff were friendly. There to meet us on arrival and car came back within the allocated 15 mins

Mr Mead, 16 Aug 2018

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

Smooth checking in & collection. Friendly staff

Miss Jolly, 15 Aug 2018

APH
4 out of 5

All was good

Mr Robb, 15 Aug 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Could not be happier this time with the service always have used holiday extras to book parking and hotels for many years absolutely great keep up the great work guys.

Mr De Almeida, 15 Aug 2018

Just Valet
5 out of 5

Excellent and prompt service would definitely use again

Mr Driscoll, 15 Aug 2018

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

As usual the service worked well. Simple drop off, simple collection. No dramas.

Mr Button, 15 Aug 2018

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff are great. We arrived back late due to delayed flight expecting to be charged more.
Kind man explained that no extra cost. Simple and easy service to use with competitive pricing

Mr Kennedy, 14 Aug 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Very good srevice

Mr Sibley, 14 Aug 2018

APH
5 out of 5

Top