Search parking at Glasgow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Glasgow Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Glasgow airport parking services and booking through Holiday Extras.

Our customers rated Glasgow Airport Parking on average 9/10 (183725 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Airport parking - as usual with Holiday Extras everything was prefect. We never use anyone else as never disappointed. Thank you again for a great service.

Mr Harrison, 15 Feb 2019

APH
5 out of 5

THE WORST PRESENTATION THAT I HAVE EVER WITNESSED WAS BY THE 2 TUI LADIES @ AQUA BEACH HOTEL...ON THE STAGE WALKING ACROSS THE PROJECTED IMAGE ON THE SCREEN, COULD HAVE USED A LONG STICK TO POINT TO THE APPRPRIATE PLACES THEY WERE TRYING TO DISCRIBE. MICRO FONE AND THE PROJECTED MACHINE BROKE DOWN … NO PLAN B TO GET OVER THIS ISSUE...AND THESE LADIES WERE TRYING TO SELL TO THE AUDIENCE THE TUI RECOMMENDED PACKAGES FOR MARRAKESH....I HAVE GIVEN LITERALLYS OF BRIEFINGS AND IF I DID THIS BRIEFING THE WAY THE 2 REPS DID I WOULD HAVE SACKED...NOT PROFESSIONAL AT ALL I AM SAD TO SAY.. S BARR

Mr Barr, 14 Feb 2019

Purple Parking Winter Special
4 out of 5

Very smooth operation in both directions. Staff very friendly & helpful.🤗�🤗

Mrs Ryan, 14 Feb 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Helpful, quick and efficient throughout. Thank you.

Mr Russell, 14 Feb 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The car parking experience was great. . . Directions to the site were good and on road signage helped 'guide us in'. The check in process was quick and the transfer to the airport was waiting . . . Stress free start to our holiday. Pick up was equally quick and straightforward . . .Just what you need after a long day.

Mrs Horne, 13 Feb 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Excellent service!

Mrs Boorman, 13 Feb 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Very smooth process and friendly desk staff. Drivers were really good, friendly happy and good with luggage. Car ready upon return and quick pick up. Very easy and good! Only thing was finding the car park on the sat nav arriving.

Miss Dymond, 13 Feb 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Great convenient way to park at Gatwick. Drivers on time and courteous. Would definitely book again.

Miss Peake, 13 Feb 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fast friendly efficient close to airport departures

Mr Guildford, 13 Feb 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No problems. Good service, did not have to wait on arrival back

Mr Leesing, 13 Feb 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful at car drop off and collection
Always use meet & greet when flying from Gatwick
Top class service

Mrs Lewis, 13 Feb 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car park in great location. Check-in smooth as was transport to Gatwick with separate buses for each terminal. On arrival back at airport automatic text system worked fine. My only slight moan was the number of people crammed on the bus back and even then several people were left to wait for the next bus (and this is February...what will peak months be like ?). Otherwise a very good service.

Mr Williams, 13 Feb 2019

APH
4 out of 5

Efficient car park but a fair distance from the airport.

Mrs Thorne, 13 Feb 2019

APH
4 out of 5

Car drop-off went quickly & smoothly. On the way back our flight was delayed, but also picking up the car late went totally smoothly and hassle-free. I always use Purple Parking as never had any problems, so would recommend! Also, this time I noticed a coin machine in their office which was very helpful for returning spare travel money!

Miss Keiser, 13 Feb 2019

Purple Parking Winter Special
5 out of 5

Excellent parking service at a good price good transfer to and from airport friendly staff

Mr Page, 13 Feb 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Fast, efficient and friendly service! Excellent location for drop off and collection.
Would absolutely use them again!

Miss Brown, 13 Feb 2019

Help Me Park
5 out of 5

It took more than an hour from plane landing to car. More than half of this was waiting for the transfer bus and the trip to the car park, not to mention the car not having been brought up from its position.

Mr Shore, 13 Feb 2019

Purple Parking
1 out of 5

Reasonable service at a convenient location

Mr Ferguson, 12 Feb 2019

APH
4 out of 5

Car park and airport lounge very good

Mrs Otley, 12 Feb 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Everything perfect.

Mr Codeca, 12 Feb 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Purple parking were great. Really quick and efficient service.

Miss Willis, 12 Feb 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

All good. We did have a short wait when we returned. Staff were friendly and approachable

Ms Heinsen, 12 Feb 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We always book purple parking for either north or south terminals. The whole process is easy from booking to picking up the car on our return. The buses to the terminals run frequently so we don't have to wait for them on our return, using them again next week

Mrs Clarey, 12 Feb 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Outstanding value & prompt service: called as instructed and the lovely man was already waiting re: drop-off & the return our vehicle. No stress, professional & helpful experience, just as advertised.

Mrs Hancock, 11 Feb 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top