Search parking at Glasgow

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Glasgow Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Glasgow airport parking services and booking through Holiday Extras.

Our customers rated Glasgow Airport Parking on average 9/10 (185838 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Great service. Easy to book and after that plan sailing. Cheaper then the train. Staff had a big smile. I will definitely use this service again. It certainly makes flying easier.

Mr Bowra, 20 Apr 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Perfect as always

Mrs Hinton, 20 Apr 2019

ACE Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good will use again

Mr Amoroso, 20 Apr 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent service as always

Herr De_Marco, 20 Apr 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Staff brilliant, great experience, car parking A1

Mr Womersley, 20 Apr 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Can’t fault it for off airport parking.

Mrs Connell, 20 Apr 2019

APH
4 out of 5

I was all good apart from when we got to pick our car up and the keys have been mis-labelled so I had to go through the whole box of keys till I recognised line.

Mr Rodoja, 19 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very quick check in and checkout. The bus driver helped me with my oversized luggage. I found a bus outside the terminal straight away when I arrived. The price was really good. I would definitely use it again.

Miss Pastrikou, 19 Apr 2019

APH
5 out of 5

All the staff are very helpful and friendly.

Mrs Evans, 19 Apr 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Great service, drop off was prompt, checking in straightforward. Pick up was prompt even though my flight was delayed by 3 hours and pick up was 3am in the morning. Would definitely use you again.

Mrs Caton, 19 Apr 2019

Cophall Parking
5 out of 5

Went like clockwork, as always!

Mr James, 19 Apr 2019

I Love Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Parking went smoothly. No issues checking in and out. Bus was perfect. Great driver who assisted us with our luggage.

Ms Lee, 19 Apr 2019

APH
2 out of 5

Everything worked well and good service. Parking at Gatwick North terminal slightly less convenient than at South.

Mr Muriel, 19 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

No problems. Good service

Mr Knight, 18 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Summer Special
5 out of 5

Everything was really easy. Helpful staff, good facilities and really easy to find.

Miss Rudd, 18 Apr 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

The service is great, the staff friendly and efficient. Only downside was that google maps took us to your old location near Gatwick, which fortunately wasn't a major issue as time was on our side :) Not sure what can be done about that but something should be done as people will miss their flights if they arrive with no time to spare. Thanks for the good service!

Mr Djavadi, 18 Apr 2019

APH
4 out of 5

Pleased with the parking arrangements . Given the road work issues at Gatwick following the brown hotel signs was confusing. Would have been easier just to turn at second roundabout

Mr Lawrence, 17 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Prompt and pleasant checkin and return.
Swift transport to/from terminal.
Car looked after and ready

Mr Howard, 17 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Summer Special
5 out of 5

Great, fast service both on departure and return. Like the fact you just have to drive into short stay and hand over keys. Really good value.
A small point to note - we were not aware that Gatwick has several short stay car parks. Although we knew we had to go to the orange car park, we did not realise that each has a separate entrance and that the orange one is the 3rd one on the left. We initially went in the wrong car park and get out again, which was added stress at 4am!

Mr Stewart, 17 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything good.

Mr Smith, 17 Apr 2019

APH
5 out of 5

Good service, but Purple Parking Gatwick waited 20 minutes until coach was uncomfortably full, even the driver in the end asked 2 passangers to get off. He should have gone after 10-15 minutes when coach was already very full.

Mr Harvey, 17 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Summer Special
5 out of 5

A fantastic service no issues at all

Mr Smith, 17 Apr 2019

Purple Parking
5 out of 5

Great service from start to finish, very friendly staff behind the desk and lovely bus drivers too. The motorway was closed on our return and they had printed off diversion directions for us which were extremely helpful and very thoughtful. Will definitely be using APH again!

Miss Batt, 17 Apr 2019

APH
5 out of 5

This was by far the best meet and greet service we have used to date. It was so clear as to where we should drop our car and pick it up, and the walk from the north terminal to the car pickup point at the Hampton hotel was about 5min walk, with kids in tow it was stress free!!!!

Ms Cassidy, 16 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Top