Search hotels at Heathrow

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Heathrow Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Reviews form an important part of your booking process and with customer feedback at your fingertips, it's a great way to find out what people think of a product or how they rate a service.

We could sing and dance about Heathrow airport hotels all day, but why not find out all you need to know from those that matter, our customers themselves.

You can read about all of our hotels below, or you can filter your results using the drop-down box above to find out about a specific Heathrow Hotel. Once you've read the hotel reviews, if you want to select another hotel, just hit back.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Heathrow Airport Hotels would book again
  • 58835 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Amazing service. Booked hotel, parking and Hoppa on one visit to the website. Then made contact when I realised I booked the wrong night. Few seconds later I managed to change everything is a second.

Mr Simmons, 16 Jun 2018

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Yes everything good with booking. Wanted to stay an extra night on return but the hotel seemed to be very greedy quoting £279 for a room only PLUS another £18 for 1 more night parking. Out of principle we said no and drove home, we are quite happy to pay for quality and service but do get annoyed with rip off Britain.

Mrs Meldrum, 16 Jun 2018

Sofitel
4 out of 5

Very basic accommodation but great for the parking and closeness to the airport

Mr Modd, 16 Jun 2018

easyHotel
3 out of 5

great room helpful staff excellent breakfast location for heathrow excellent only draw back booking in long wait

Mr Kendall, 16 Jun 2018

Park Inn - Read more Park Inn reviews
5 out of 5

We always use this hotel so easy and you can just get on the pod to heathrow, we have already booked our next visit

Mrs Sullivan, 16 Jun 2018

Thistle T5
5 out of 5

Perfect stay. Good location, ideal for Terminal 3. Limited space, but very clean and comfortable. Enough hangers to hang clothes overnight. Staff helpful and very polite. Plenty of parking and you get to keep your keys. Shuttle service worked well too. Fantastic value.

Mr Mullins, 16 Jun 2018

easyHotel
5 out of 5

Excellent as always

Mr Tidy, 16 Jun 2018

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Thistle T5 was brilliant good evening meal with great breakfast and clean comfy room. Also the POD experience was brilliant and far simpler than the bus

Mr Speechley, 15 Jun 2018

Thistle T5
5 out of 5

The hotel corridor stank of smoke as did our 'non smoking room'. The size of the room was so small we could not pass each other at the end of the bed and the dressing table. There was no hair dryer. Imagine arriving in the USA and having a two queen bed, in a room we could have a dance in, smelling sweet and for half the price. Sometimes I’m so ashamed of my country

Mr Bell, 15 Jun 2018

Thistle T5
2 out of 5

Booked hotel with parking for Heathrow but had to wait a while for the Joppa bus back to the hotel. Hotel was fine quiet and friendly staff

Mr Hurst, 15 Jun 2018

easyHotel
5 out of 5

You did not inform us of the change in the bus stop to catch bus from Heathrow to Crowne Plaza. This meant we wasted over 30 minutes.

Mr Martin, 15 Jun 2018

Crowne Plaza
3 out of 5

Hotel & staff lovely, short Hoppa bus transfer direct to terminal. Free bus is available on Bath Road in front of hotel, delivers to Heathrow bus station & travellator to terminal.

Mr Weatherley, 15 Jun 2018

Renaissance
4 out of 5

Yes. I had forgotten to check in for our flights. The member of staff who checked in for me was so helpful I can't thank him enough. Breakfast in the terrace restaurant was excellent and using the pod to get to T5 was really easy. We managed to get a parking spot right outside our room later in the evening.

Mrs Page, 14 Jun 2018

Thistle T5
5 out of 5

The Holiday Inn hotel at Heathrow by M4 was comfortable but the parking proved a problem. When we parked up another car was being recovered minus its 4 wheels - security is obviously a problem. I had no choice but to park under trees and when I returned after one week my car was undrivable until I had removed a massive amount of bird excreta. Surely these trees could have been culled to avoid roosting above long term parking. The security of parking is a major issue for me and would prevent me using this hotel again as there is no controlled access to parking.

Mr Blundell, 14 Jun 2018

Holiday Inn M4 J4 - Read more Holiday Inn M4 J4 reviews
4 out of 5

Could do with more variety on restaurant menu

Mr Mccoll, 12 Jun 2018

Thistle T5
4 out of 5

All went well no problems

Mr Worthington, 12 Jun 2018

Renaissance
5 out of 5

The facilities were excellent. The staff very helpful and polite. I would recommend this hotel to others. The location was just right for the airport.

Mrs Knott, 12 Jun 2018

Crowne Plaza - Read more Crowne Plaza reviews
5 out of 5

Extremely helpful. I am disabled and they were very considerate and obliging

Mr Allen, 11 Jun 2018

Leonardo
5 out of 5

Great service, and a good price.

Mr Chastang Puerma, 11 Jun 2018

Leonardo
5 out of 5

The Hoppa Bus service was very good

Mr Richards, 11 Jun 2018

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Very smoothly.. enjoyed our stay and the transfers were brilliant

Miss Kent, 11 Jun 2018

Park Inn
5 out of 5

The room smelt terrible! Years of cigarette smoke very dated. I couldn’t sleep due to the awful smell plus only one pillow?!

Mrs Barnes, 10 Jun 2018

Park Inn
3 out of 5

Room was clean and hotel good for a one night stay but it does need updating . I paid for a recently updated , refurbished delux room but it was still shabby round the edges. Breakfast was adequate and the deal which included parking for 6 days was competitively priced. Easy access via the pod to terminal 5 . Overall I would stay there again .

Mrs Dutton, 10 Jun 2018

Thistle T5
4 out of 5

Excellent service all round! Great hotel, dinner and car parking! We will defintely use you again!

Mr Bodycombe, 10 Jun 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Top