Search hotels at Heathrow

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Heathrow Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Reviews form an important part of your booking process and with customer feedback at your fingertips, it's a great way to find out what people think of a product or how they rate a service.

We could sing and dance about Heathrow airport hotels all day, but why not find out all you need to know from those that matter, our customers themselves.

You can read about all of our hotels below, or you can filter your results using the drop-down box above to find out about a specific Heathrow Hotel. Once you've read the hotel reviews, if you want to select another hotel, just hit back.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Heathrow Airport Hotels would book again
  • 67028 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

We booked the Crown Plaza Stockley Road Heathrow for 1 night and 2 weeks parking in the hotel car park. Great value for money. The hotel arranged a cab for us to the airport, and we got a cab back from the airport right to our car. Loaded up and left. So easy.

Mr Court, 18 Jan 2020

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and I was happy with the experience.

Mr Morris, 18 Jan 2020

Hilton T5 - Winter Sale 20% Off
5 out of 5

The hotel was fine and the Hoppa bus out was fine. However, after a horrendously long, delayed journey back the first Hoppa bus simply failed to arrive and we were waiting almost an hour. This would make me extremely dubious about relying on this for my journey out in the future.

Ms Solvason, 17 Jan 2020

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Everything was excellent.

Mrs Barr, 17 Jan 2020

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent.

Mrs Barr, 17 Jan 2020

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

The Thistle looked a bit tired when we arrived but was absolutely fine once inside helpful engaging staff and good room. Tea and coffee etc provided.
Link to the T5 Pod was excellent and easy, if a short walk from the hotel through a keypad gate. Parking was full at the front of the hotel but plenty round the back with rear access to the hotel from both carparks. It was great to be in control of your travel to the airport without having to rely on Hoppa buses arriving and being on time.

Frau Knithaki, 16 Jan 2020

Thistle T5
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Herr Weber, 16 Jan 2020

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Good service, great location

Herr Weygold, 16 Jan 2020

Holiday Inn M4 J4 - Read more Holiday Inn M4 J4 reviews
5 out of 5

Shortage of parking spaces when we arrived but luckily we found one. Much quieter a fortnight later when we returned. Good room. Very quiet. Food and drink reasonable for an airport hotel.

Frau Haller, 15 Jan 2020

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

Didn’t realise the hearing meant a little electric heater. But it did the job. Also the bathroom was soooo small. Couldn’t move in shower without shower curtain sticking to you. Least it had a kettle and microwave downstairs to use. For the price we paid with parking, you get what you paid for, the car was safe so that’s the main thing

Herr Muench, 13 Jan 2020

easyHotel
4 out of 5

Excellent hotel and staff but the parking was limited and a bit tight size spaces

Miss Smith, 13 Jan 2020

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Hotel room and parking facilities exactly as described.

Ms Dodd, 12 Jan 2020

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very easy experience and comfortable stay. Just short walk to terminal which was ideal.

Mr Watson, 11 Jan 2020

Crowne Plaza T4
5 out of 5

Perfect location for a stay next to terminal 5 the night before you fly. Only issue was there was np parking spaces when we arrived I had to double park which was autorised by staff then move my car on the morning we flew. Staff lovely and hotel is perfect. Lovely restaurant with a runway view for food. Perfect transport to terminal with the pod.

Ms Matthews, 11 Jan 2020

Thistle T5
5 out of 5

the hotel was nice but we had a problem with my mum and sons room, after we checked in and then went out for dinner. We came back and their room smelt really bad of drugs (weed) so we went down to see reception and they checked it out and said yes it dose. So we had to move rooms.
i would have thought that if someone was smoking in the rooms that a alarm of some kind would have gone off?

Frau Bischoff, 11 Jan 2020

Holiday Inn M4 J4
3 out of 5

All went smoothly, very comfy rooms, and parking at the hotel was good , a taxi to the airport staff booked for us and that was good too

Frau Saal, 11 Jan 2020

Crowne Plaza - Read more Crowne Plaza reviews
5 out of 5

Everything went smooth as always with you guys. I am a regular. Parking and Hotel. Great. Simple- just the way I like it.

Mr Koder, 10 Jan 2020

Ibis - Read more Ibis reviews
5 out of 5

Excellent location, easy travel to airport and back, great helpful staff.
Will book again on my next trip from Heathrow.

Mr Patel, 10 Jan 2020

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

The hotel was clean enough. Was not wheelchair accessible. My wife and I had to eat on our own in a closed bar in reception. This is not acceptable. Would not recommend this place to anyone nor will I ever stay there again.

Mr Urban, 09 Jan 2020

Thistle T5
2 out of 5

Travelled on xmas day from terminal 3, it would have been good to know that the transport links were closed from the hotel.. Check on public holidays before booking cost us £54 to get a cab for a 10 minute taxi ride, which was our only option...

Mr Burleigh, 08 Jan 2020

Sofitel
3 out of 5

Hotel arrangements were fine but parking chaotic. There was no record of our booking when we arrived and on our return there was further difficulty.
Having said that the car was there on time

Mrs Kennedy, 06 Jan 2020

Premier Inn
3 out of 5

Lovely hotel with great staff

Mr Bruce, 06 Jan 2020

Sheraton Skyline - Read more Sheraton Skyline reviews
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel, restaurant and parking in car park outside

Mr Featherstone, 06 Jan 2020


5 out of 5

Smooth experience in parking and checkin

Mr Saksena, 05 Jan 2020


5 out of 5

Top