Search hotels at Heathrow

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Heathrow Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Reviews form an important part of your booking process and with customer feedback at your fingertips, it's a great way to find out what people think of a product or how they rate a service.

We could sing and dance about Heathrow airport hotels all day, but why not find out all you need to know from those that matter, our customers themselves.

You can read about all of our hotels below, or you can filter your results using the drop-down box above to find out about a specific Heathrow Hotel. Once you've read the hotel reviews, if you want to select another hotel, just hit back.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Heathrow Airport Hotels would book again
  • 57894 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

On arrival the hotel car park was completely full on and as a result I was guided to an over-spill grass field. Not quite what I was expecting but after a 2 week trip I collected the car with no issues. Fortunately the weather was reasonably good whilst we were away. Heavy rain may have made things are bit difficult. Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful.

Mr Overy, 24 Apr 2018

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

As I scored you 10 on the scale I can add little more to compliment the stay at the terminal 4 Hilton. All went very smoothly.

Mr Hornsey, 24 Apr 2018

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Hotel was lovely. Nice meal had at the restaurant.
For us the only downside was the long weight at the airport to get the Hoppa bus back, but that is just bad luck with timing.

Mrs Bell, 24 Apr 2018

Mercure
5 out of 5

All of the staff were very helpful, polite, friendly & answered all my questions. Check in was quick, smooth & easy. The hotel was very clean, had a welcoming atmosphere. Secured car parking. Easy to collect car on return.

Mrs Edmund, 23 Apr 2018


5 out of 5

No direct hoppa bus from this hotel to terminal 4 anymore which is a drawback.

Mrs Austin, 23 Apr 2018

Holiday Inn M4 J4 - Read more Holiday Inn M4 J4 reviews
2 out of 5

Was very easy & staff were helpful. Basic hotel but absolutely fine.

Mr Dyer, 23 Apr 2018

Thistle T5 and breakfast
1 out of 5

Hotel was perfect - the Renaissance hotel was excellent and staff was very accommodating. I was frustrated that I was encouraged to get a Hopper Bus ticket with my hotel and parking and was advertised that this would be a service to Terminal 4, despite the fact that there is no direct Hopper bus from the Renaissance to Terminal 4 - you must take a free bus and a free underground train to get to Terminal 4. I feel this needs to be advertised clearly on the website to prevent people buying unnecessary extras.

Miss Hawken, 23 Apr 2018


2 out of 5

No hassle about what is happening to your car after you leave it. I’ve had things pinched before by the people who park your car for you, so keeping the keys, having a relaxed morning start was great

Mr Wood, 23 Apr 2018

Thistle T5 and breakfast
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. The hotel was great. Only drawback was there was no direct shuttle bus to terminal 4.

Miss Litwinczuk, 23 Apr 2018


5 out of 5

Basic but clean ,easy and very affordable. Hoppa bus stops out front so ideal for Heathrow airport. You keep your car keys so you know that your car stays where you parked it.

Mrs Rose, 23 Apr 2018

easyHotel
5 out of 5

From now on this is the only way to book car parking, especially when you have an early start
The hotel was friendly, offered great facilities and the bus service to the airport and back was excellent

Mr Walsh, 23 Apr 2018

Crowne Plaza - Read more Crowne Plaza reviews
5 out of 5

Thistle Hotel Heathrow is one of an earlier generation of hotels, but it has all the required facilities nonetheless. Its location next to the Business car park and POD shuttle to T5 is excellent. Even the view of the north runway from the restaurant is interesting. Parking on site at the hotel is tight, but workable.

Mr Fowkes, 23 Apr 2018

Thistle T5 and breakfast
5 out of 5

Friendly service, easy to park

Mr Barnes, 23 Apr 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent. I always stay at the Sofitel and now use the hotel parking. It’s so easy as the terminal is nearby and it’s easy to get back on my return.

Mrs Dimmock, 22 Apr 2018

Sofitel
5 out of 5

I have emailed customer services and complaint is ongoing. There were NO places to park

Mrs Rankin, 22 Apr 2018

Crowne Plaza
1 out of 5

Helpful staff

Mr Johnstone, 21 Apr 2018

Leonardo
5 out of 5

It was so easy and much more relaxing than travelling down to the airport on the day of my early morning flight. I felt confident that my car was parked up safely for the duration.

Miss Rushton, 21 Apr 2018

Park Inn
5 out of 5

The hotel was nice and staff friendly and helpful. Facilities nice however only downfall was parking the car park was packed so we had to park on a grass bank as did a lot of other cars. I even heard staff complaining about the parking as well

Mr Thomas, 21 Apr 2018

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

Very easy to find. Friendly and helpful staff. Great to be able to walk into the airport.

Miss Millington, 20 Apr 2018

Hilton T4
4 out of 5

Hotel very good, staff friendly and helpful. Rooms and food all good. Parking in main areas tight for larger cars/suv and difficult to find space. Overspill area at back mainly on grass and looked like a mud field which isn't well lit. Cars arriving in dark ended up in unusual places.

Mr Clavin, 20 Apr 2018

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

The hotel was ideal and the view of the runway from the restaurant was wonderful. It was easy to use the pod to get to terminal 5. Staff were very helpful.
One slight problem was they didn't know I had booked and paid for breakfast after my initial booking. Luckily I had your emails and was able to show them that I had paid for breakfast and this was accepted. It was dealt with very well.

Mrs Jones, 20 Apr 2018

Thistle T5
5 out of 5

All very good

Mr Westwood, 20 Apr 2018

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Pleasant and convenient hotel. The carpark was not big enough, which seems prevalent these days!

Mr Gould, 19 Apr 2018


5 out of 5

Hotel is good if you get a room on the side and not on the back road.

Mr Leckenby, 19 Apr 2018

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Top