Search hotels at Heathrow

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Heathrow Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Heathrow Airport Hotels' services. For more information read our Heathrow airport hotels.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Heathrow Airport Hotels would book again
  • 57200 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

We booked an overnight stay at the Sheraton Skyline Hotel along wth car parking and the "Hoppity" bus. The Hotel and parking was fine. The bus was another story. On the way to the terminal, the bus first went to Terminal 5. I think this was an error as it also went to Terminal 5 when returning us to the Hotel. Then the bus met a barrier; and we spent nearly 10 minutes waiting for the barrier to lift. The driver seemed clueless as to what to do. During this time, my wife and I were getting concerned at the delay as we were trying to catch a plane after all. On the return to the Hotel, the journey took nearly 45 minutes. The driver did not delay, and moved around the airport at a brisk pace. It's just that after a long plane journey, that delay was a nuisance.

Mr Redmond, 18 Jan 2018

Sheraton Skyline - Read more Sheraton Skyline reviews
4 out of 5

Fantastic location to terminal 4
Staff lovely
Food good value
Quiet room will definitely book again.

Mr Flinders, 17 Jan 2018

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. The parking was easy, the room comfortable, the staff helpful and the pod transfer brilliant.

Ms Wade, 16 Jan 2018

Thistle T5 and breakfast
5 out of 5

DIDN'T REALISE ABOUT THE POD CHARGE FOR EACH PERSON AND BOTH WAYS AND NO WAY OF PAYING FOR IT AT THE AIRPORT

Mrs Ray, 16 Jan 2018

Thistle T5
5 out of 5

I made a mistake with the date of arrival and one phone call resolved this problem immediately. We could not have wished for any better service.

Mr Keeble, 16 Jan 2018

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Despite amending details online for day of travel and speaking to one of your customer service team - when we got to the hotel the details had not been updated and therefore the type of room I needed was not available
Parking Services were excellent

Mrs Sheldon, 15 Jan 2018

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

The Renaissance hotel was excellent, better than the description but I already knew that. The staff were friendly and helpful, top marks

Mr Cook, 15 Jan 2018

Renaissance
5 out of 5

When we arrived we had no parking space available, the parking attendant escorted us to a very unattended part of the hotel, no parking spaces, he said park next to a skip which I wasn't happy with, I went to reception again, waited for 20 mins only to be told we are very busy, park were you can, pavements, double yellow lines etc, I said that you have parking warnings of fines etc, she said you will be ok,so I parked on a pavement at the back of the hotel, so after an hour after arriving we finally left to go to airport, on return we were greeted with another 45 mins wait to check in to our room, park inn computer system had crashed so it was very slow to check in. Our room we were given was right next to the lifts, so we could hear the lifts all night, so after a few hours of broken sleep we decided to check out at aroundhrs and drive home, we wont be using park inn again.

Mr Vosper, 14 Jan 2018

Park Inn
2 out of 5

Everything has was good but did not use Aspire lounge we had paid for as we were upgraded by the airline and used their lounge

Mr Burson, 14 Jan 2018

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

The hotel was fab the taxi company used were unreliable and charged more on the return

Mr Barnsley, 13 Jan 2018

easyHotel
1 out of 5

All very good

Mrs Gray, 11 Jan 2018

Thistle T5 and breakfast
5 out of 5

Yes they always have been.

Ms Smith, 11 Jan 2018

Thistle T5
5 out of 5

The staff got the hotel booking wrong, even on the third attempt and I did not notice! Cost me an extra £219 because they booked the Raddison Blu Heathrow and not Manchester.

Mr Pell, 10 Jan 2018

Radisson Blu
2 out of 5

Hotel welcomed us despite late arrival. Given ground floor room to help disabled mother. Gave us a discount voucher for drinks. Ordered our taxi for us.

Mrs Colman, 09 Jan 2018

Leonardo
5 out of 5

Booked car parking at the hotel for 10 days and stayed at the hotel on my return. Spent 30 mins driving around an absolutely full car park looking for a space. Eventually had to leave the car on double yellow lines (with many others) as I had a plane to catch. Car was dented on my return!

Mr Barrett, 09 Jan 2018

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

Everything was very smooth for the transaction over the phone but I paid for 15days of parking when I only needed it for 11 days. No members of staff are able to explain to my why this is.

Miss Evans, 08 Jan 2018

Radisson Blu
2 out of 5

Fantastic customer service, very clean bedroom and bathroom, breakfast and dinner great and easy access by pod to terminal 5.

Mr Thomas, 08 Jan 2018

Thistle T5 and breakfast
5 out of 5

Nothing with the hotel bookings.

Mr Balloqui, 07 Jan 2018

Holiday Inn M4 J4 - Read more Holiday Inn M4 J4 reviews
1 out of 5

You need to regularly check the details you provide e.g. re transfer arrangements between airport hotels and the airport itself. I booked the Crowne Plaza at Heathrow because your information said there was a direct Hoppa bus transfer to Terminal 4. This service no longer exists and had stopped some time previously. I did not discover this until the morning of my transfer - luckily I'd allowed plenty of time to get to the airport for my flight. However, the additional hassle of getting a Hoppa bus to Terminal 2 and doing a transfer via the Heathrow Express was something I didn't need - it's a long walk too!

Ms Robinson, 07 Jan 2018

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

Everything was as described. Easy to find and accessible.

Mr Pearce, 07 Jan 2018

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Booked through you stayed overnight at The Sheraton Skyline at Heathrow before flight was very good thank you

Mr Barber, 07 Jan 2018

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Very convenient and pleasant stay. Had the meal deal and the food and staff were excellent. This hotel was ideal for terminal 5 and the Pod transport was great.

Mr Garrett, 07 Jan 2018

Thistle T5 and breakfast
5 out of 5

No problems everything was brilliant

Mrs Morris, 07 Jan 2018

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Yes on all counts

Mrs Daw, 06 Jan 2018

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Top