Search hotels at Heathrow

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Heathrow Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Reviews form an important part of your booking process and with customer feedback at your fingertips, it's a great way to find out what people think of a product or how they rate a service.

We could sing and dance about Heathrow airport hotels all day, but why not find out all you need to know from those that matter, our customers themselves.

You can read about all of our hotels below, or you can filter your results using the drop-down box above to find out about a specific Heathrow Hotel. Once you've read the hotel reviews, if you want to select another hotel, just hit back.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Heathrow Airport Hotels would book again
  • 63426 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Hotel was conveniently located and comfortable but the car park is too small. At least 15 taxis were parked in the car park and patrons were required to park on grass or pathways due to insufficient spaces. On our return it seemed the same taxis were still there in the same spaces so it looks like a local firm uses the hotel car park to store their fleet

Mr Sanderson, 23 Apr 2019

Novotel
4 out of 5

Easy to park the car, 10 minute stroll through the terminal & the covered walkway to the hotel, check in was simple, staff friendly, great room & meal in the restaurant, great value for money. Could not fault the entire experience.

Mrs Blackaby, 22 Apr 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Yes - did the job and would definitely use again if had an early morning flight. The pod transfer worked very well.

Herr Ragni, 22 Apr 2019

Thistle T5
5 out of 5

Easy parking, friendly helpful staff and easy access for the airport POD.

Herr Kroh, 22 Apr 2019

Thistle T5
5 out of 5

We were very excited to use the pool but on arrival it was closed. However, the concierge/porter was so very helpful and polite. He was fantastic and I hope he is well recognised as a true asset.

Herr Abalea, 22 Apr 2019

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Hotel, parking and shuttle bus for Heathrow airport were exactly as we wanted and everything went smoothly outward and inward.

Mr Studd, 21 Apr 2019

Heathrow Windsor Marriott Hotel
5 out of 5

Hotel easy to find and parking hassle free. Room was quiet and comfortable and breakfast amazing , great choice and excellent quality. Check in easy and efficient. We will definitely stay here again

Herr Mersmann, 21 Apr 2019

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Hotel Sheraton was great, parking was also good

Mr Swaby, 21 Apr 2019

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

All round happy and will book again. Hotel was good, however, Novotel’s childrens’ play area had not been cleaned and some parts of the toys were incomplete. The lady (customer service) was excellent as she catered for our needs. Drive fly was good, however, I was charged an additional £15 (no receipt) asI was a day late having missed a flight.

Mr Ansell, 21 Apr 2019

Novotel
4 out of 5

Hotel booking easy, easy check in on arrival, no problems with car parking. Happy to recommend

Mrs Hickson, 21 Apr 2019

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

Lovely hotel with a good choice of restaurants, would definitely use again but maybe get there earlier next time to take advantage of the pool

Miss Barlow, 21 Apr 2019

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Great service. Thank you

Mrs Jones, 20 Apr 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Holiday inn really friendly and very helpful

Mr England, 20 Apr 2019

Holiday Inn Express T4
5 out of 5

The bus transfer at the end of the trip was a nightmare as we had to wait nearly an hour for the bus to our hotel car park

Frau Niewczas, 20 Apr 2019

Crowne Plaza
2 out of 5

Great service- only BIG problem was finding you on our arrival at the airport not helped by roadways being improved at Heathrow which changed directions so was very difficult & hard getting through on the phone.

Mrs Strawson, 20 Apr 2019

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

all good but the food and drink prices were expensive. Also had t delay while sorting out gluten free meal for my wife but handled well

Herr Gr?er, 20 Apr 2019

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Hotel was good. We were pleasantly surprised to see a travel cot in the room. Parking was in a walking distance. I left my car on terminal 4 and in two weeks when I came back from holiday , they drove it to terminal 5 for me to collect. Very nice and convenient.
Will use again.
Thank you

Herr Brunswig, 18 Apr 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel very basic, food was disgusting. Valet parking put miles on the clock

Mr Trapp, 18 Apr 2019

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
1 out of 5

Nice hotel but no English plug sockets by the bed to plug phones into and hardly any sockets elsewhere in the room.

Mrs Doherty, 18 Apr 2019


4 out of 5

Everything was exactly as described. The hotel room was comfortable and very quiet. It was a no stress booking.

Mr Taylor, 18 Apr 2019

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Great hotel, staff very helpful, well pleased.

Mr Barrett, 18 Apr 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

We always use Holiday Extras when we go abroad. It is easy to book a hotel with car parking (car does not get moved!). We get good efficient service and can heartily recommend them.

Herr Mahler, 18 Apr 2019

Novotel
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly very impressed

Herr Schorrer, 17 Apr 2019

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Our overnight stay with two weeks parking was excellent value, and everything went smoothly. It could not have been easier. The car stayed on site, so we had access to it until we left the hotel; and we went straight to it on return. Checking in was quick and easy, and the room was clean and comfortable, which was all we needed for a good nights sleep before an early morning flight. Bathroom provisions were basic, but certainly adequate; and we will definitely use Holiday Extras again, and the Park Inn was fine, so we would happily return.

Mrs Dunn, 17 Apr 2019

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Top