Search hotels at Heathrow

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Heathrow Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Heathrow Airport Hotels' services. For more information read our Heathrow airport hotels.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Heathrow Airport Hotels would book again
  • 57433 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Stayed at park inn Heathrow the night before we travelled and parked while away. Fantastic hotel at a great price. Will definitely use again. Best hotel staff.

Mr Bartram, 20 Feb 2018

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Facilities were rather aged and outdated

Mrs Munic, 18 Feb 2018

Thistle T5 and breakfast
3 out of 5

The Park Inn was an excellent hotel and of a much higher standard than I expected for the price and it’s position so close to the airport entrance.

Mr Btinternet, 18 Feb 2018

Park Inn
5 out of 5

The instructions provided for the car park was incorrect as have moved from level 2 to level 4

Mr Anderson, 16 Feb 2018

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

The hotel and parking were very good and shuttle service efficient. It was good value for money also.

Mrs Buck, 15 Feb 2018

Park Inn
5 out of 5

All as described

Mr Anderson, 15 Feb 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan

Mr Denniss, 14 Feb 2018

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Very happy, all as described

Ms Reis, 14 Feb 2018

Leonardo
5 out of 5

Hotel was amazing. Hotel staff were brilliant, helpful and friendly.

Mr Bartram, 13 Feb 2018

Park Inn
5 out of 5

The Crone Plaza was far from Terminal 4 andHoppa bus no longer operates there so we had extra expense of taxi

Mrs Landeryou, 12 Feb 2018

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

Yes Colin Hopkins was particularly helpful but everyone I speak to is very knowledgeable.

Mrs Mcgarrity, 12 Feb 2018

easyHotel
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Cox, 12 Feb 2018

Thistle T5 and breakfast
4 out of 5

better selection for breakfast

Mr Harries, 12 Feb 2018

Park Inn
4 out of 5

Booked Premier Inn at Heathrow for 1 night before flying and added meet and greet parking with Drivefly. On return our car was not waiting and we were told we would have to pay £70.

Mr O'connor, 11 Feb 2018

Premier Inn
1 out of 5

Everything went well

Mr Williams, 11 Feb 2018

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff and easy booking

Mrs Narayn, 11 Feb 2018

Thistle T5 and breakfast
5 out of 5

Very smooth booking and check in procedure. Helpful staff and a good meal at the bar.

Mrs Scullion, 10 Feb 2018

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Room comfortable.

Mrs Dyer, 10 Feb 2018

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Great price, good service, friendly reception. We use your service to find Hotels and/or parking every time we fly from UK

Mr Milsom, 10 Feb 2018


5 out of 5

Great service everything went smoothly

Mr Sugden, 10 Feb 2018

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

Booked parking with a hotel stay post travel. Car parked in a safe, lit area with CCTV. I kept my car keys. Check in good and a late check out arranged at no extra cost.

Mrs Dudley, 10 Feb 2018

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Everything was great until the rude, horrible driver on the way back to the hotel.
The signage to the return bus wasn't particularly helpful, as the sign said waiting room / hoppa, so we assumed you waited in the waiting room for the hoppa, but you had to go through the waiting room......
Now the driver, he threatened to not let us on as we had not got a printed voucher for Travel, even though on each of the previous journeys the email on my phone had been acceptable - if a print out is now required please make this more obvious in the booking - we didn't need the print out to get to the airport..... then when we were allowed on, he continues muttering at us - I won't let you on next time, you won't get away with it again....
Great end to a holiday!

Miss Millington, 09 Feb 2018

Park Inn
4 out of 5

Yes - everything as expected

Mr Schofield, 09 Feb 2018

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Everything as described, and pricing reasonable

Mr De Silva, 08 Feb 2018

Thistle T5 and breakfast
5 out of 5

Top