Search hotels at Heathrow

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Heathrow Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Reviews form an important part of your booking process and with customer feedback at your fingertips, it's a great way to find out what people think of a product or how they rate a service.

We could sing and dance about Heathrow airport hotels all day, but why not find out all you need to know from those that matter, our customers themselves.

You can read about all of our hotels below, or you can filter your results using the drop-down box above to find out about a specific Heathrow Hotel. Once you've read the hotel reviews, if you want to select another hotel, just hit back.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Heathrow Airport Hotels would book again
  • 65107 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Great hotel. Lovely room. Good food in restaurant. Barely any waiting for shuttle bus to airport. Easy pick up on return and the best thing is we take our keys with us.

Herr Malsch, 19 Aug 2019

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent facilities, clean & comfortable room. Good parking on site

Herr W?, 19 Aug 2019

Holiday Inn Ariel
5 out of 5

We stayed at the Thistle hotel at T5 with parking for the 10 days we were in the States for.
We had no issues at all, the staff were very helpful and friendly, and the food was great! Yes the hotel rooms are a bit tired, and could do with a refurb, but as we were only there for one night, it was not a major issue.
We have always used Holiday Extras, and will continue to do so, as using them has always got everything off to a great start!

Mr Bright, 19 Aug 2019

Thistle T5
4 out of 5

Stayed at mystery hotel which turned out to be the Sheraton at Heathrow.
Lovely room, friendly staff and good food.

Ms West, 19 Aug 2019


5 out of 5

One night stay at Skyline hotel Heathrow. The hotel was very good but the pool area looked tired and in need of a good clean but rest of hotel was lovely.

Herr Stoehr, 18 Aug 2019

Sheraton Skyline - Read more Sheraton Skyline reviews
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful and polite. Due to my physical disability they put me in a room close to the lift even though this wasn't what I had been allocated. I did request a room close to the lift on the holiday extras booking. We have stayed here once before and love the fact there is a lovely pool. The car park was very busy as there was a wedding on but they had kept a space for us which helped.

Mrs Mitchell, 18 Aug 2019

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

Very dated hotel all the woodwork in corridors is scuffed and beds were not comfortable. And we had the pleasure of having two air handling units right outside our window lovely trying to sleep with them going.

Herr Sommer, 17 Aug 2019

Crowne Plaza
1 out of 5

Very efficient

Mrs Willis, 17 Aug 2019

Crowne Plaza T4
5 out of 5

Spacious room close to the airport terminal. Booking in and checking out went smoothly and returning for car was also easy.

Frau Kirchner, 17 Aug 2019


5 out of 5

Heathrow hotel and overnight stay was exactly as expected. Transfer via pod to T5 at Heathrow was simple

Herr Palazzo, 16 Aug 2019

Thistle T5
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly excellent hotel professional and friendly staff Indian restaurant outstanding and easy transfers to and from the airport superb.

Mr Kolbig, 15 Aug 2019


5 out of 5

incredibly helpful staff at check-in. Room was clean and well presented. The parking was close to the hotel and secure so were happy to leave our car for the duration of our trip

Herr Schoepf, 15 Aug 2019

Mercure London Heathrow
5 out of 5

An all round, great experience. I was upgraded upon arrival, shown personally to my room and the pods to the airport are a fabulously efficient way to travel. I would definitely book again!

Mr Fuchs, 15 Aug 2019

Thistle T5
5 out of 5

American Airlines flight to Phoenix was very good, BA flight home was okay but World Class seats were disappointingly small. On arriving back in UK after 9 hour flight we stayed at Holiday Inn M4/J4 and we were looking forward to a good meal and found the restaraunt was closed and only open to air crew, this was disappointing and odd as the place was empty all evening! We had to eat in the bar which was not as good.

Mr Hext, 15 Aug 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
3 out of 5

I had some difficulty with the hoppa bus the driver on the return journey he wouldn't accept my screen shot as a ticket so I had to pay for the return £12 it wasn't clear to me if i had to download the ticket

Ms Lanz, 12 Aug 2019

Park Inn
4 out of 5

Was kept up all night with the smell of marijuana I did tell the lady on the desk she gave me a complimentary breakfast but obviously that did not help no sleep that night

Mr/S Woodford, 12 Aug 2019

Premier Inn
1 out of 5

Stayed overnight after a very long flight
Very welcoming slept well

Herr Zerwes, 12 Aug 2019

Holiday Inn Express T4
5 out of 5

Loved the swimming pool and sports bar. Price for parking and one nights stay was fantastic. Would definitely stay again.

Mr Krause, 12 Aug 2019

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

On arrival at Park Inn hotel I parked my car and booked in at Reception. As a solo traveller with walking difficulties they collected the luggage from my car and took it up to the room. The following morning they collected my case from the room and took it down to reception where a member of staff escorted me to the Hopper Bus and also put my baggage on board. When I returned from my holiday I took the Hopper bus from the airport back to the hotel where again they kindly took my luggage and loaded it into the boot of my car. I enjoyed my overnight stay at the hotel and the parking facilities which were included in the Park and Stay package and was extremely grateful for the help given by the hotel staff which was excellent and I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Mrs Rollinson, 12 Aug 2019

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel and we enjoyed the swimming pool which many similar hotels do not have. The price to leave the car for 15 nights was good and as always we prefer to keep the car keys with us. The hotel is clean and quiet and the help desk useful. The drinks of water provided in the lobby were especially welcome since we arrived in 34C temperatures.

Mr Schroeder, 12 Aug 2019

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

We booked a package with you. Airport hotel and parking. We prepaid. We got confirmation. You booked the parking but did not book the hotel. In the end they gave us 2 rooms as they had no family rooms left and said they would sort out payment with you directly. The hotel were really professional and helpful and the room was great. Your service was rubbish, we were lucky they had unbooked rooms free.

Mrs Murray, 11 Aug 2019

Hilton Garden Inn T2 with Drivefly Meet & Greet
1 out of 5

Room was very noisy over the North entrance, did not get any sleep, apart from that the hotel and service is excellent, we informed them of the issue directly and they said it won’t happen again.

Herr Hahn, 11 Aug 2019

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

We arrived at the Renaissance Heathrow at 8.30 pm .
I was traveling with my husband daughter her partner and 3 grandchildren.
I booked and paid for in advance a family room for 5 and a double for my husband and myself.
When I booked I was assured by your booking agent that the hotel provided interconnected rooms for family’s traveling with children .
At 8 .30pm after a long and tiring journey we we told that non Of our rooms were ready . Also that the hotel does not have family rooms ( this was on my booking) That there were interconnected rooms but non available for us !!!
My daughter was very upset because the manager told us that the children would have to have room on their own .
This was totally unacceptable to my daughter as her children are too young to be put in a room on their own in a large hotel
I paid almost £600 for the night with parking and to be absolutely honest I am very very annoyed that I was told there were family rooms at the hotel .
Please look at my booking and you will see I was misinformed!!
Also were did not get into our rooms till after 9 pm ... totally unacceptable as we had to be up for a very early flight the next day .
The manager of the hotel told us we need to take it up with Holiday Extras ... I would like this complaint to be taken Very seriously as I called your company to ensure that the hotel had family rooms for 5 . The hotel told me that you should not have told me this .

Frau Herbst, 11 Aug 2019

Renaissance
1 out of 5

The hotel was perfect. Friendly staff, and lovely to have Carluccio’s there. A nice start to our holiday.
However, we waited almost an hour for the Hoppa bus on our return, and the drivers were not very helpful, so I’m afraid we would not use this service again.

Ms Rott, 11 Aug 2019

London Heathrow Marriott Hotel
3 out of 5

Top