Search hotels at Heathrow

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Heathrow Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Reviews form an important part of your booking process and with customer feedback at your fingertips, it's a great way to find out what people think of a product or how they rate a service.

We could sing and dance about Heathrow airport hotels all day, but why not find out all you need to know from those that matter, our customers themselves.

You can read about all of our hotels below, or you can filter your results using the drop-down box above to find out about a specific Heathrow Hotel. Once you've read the hotel reviews, if you want to select another hotel, just hit back.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Heathrow Airport Hotels would book again
  • 66496 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

All worked perfectly. Meet and Greet parking at T4 and 5 minute inside walk to hotel, the night before an early morning flight, makes the travel less stressful. Premier Inn ticks all the boxes. Bed v comfy. Staff keen to please.

Mrs Harris, 04 Dec 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went well. Hotel fine and collected my car this afternoon. No problems.

Mr Diaz, 04 Dec 2019

Holiday Inn Ariel
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and we had no issues with the hotel or the parking.

Mrs Carman, 04 Dec 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Perfect for our needs, super hotel with great service with parking while on holiday with good bus service to Heathrow Terminal 5

Herr Test, 03 Dec 2019


5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, staff were helpful. We booked twin rooms but was told on arrival we did not have twin beds. Our room was upgraded to a newer room. Room was fab, hotel was fab, staff helpful and all in all a fab price for bed and parking.

Mrs Archibald, 02 Dec 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly. We were very pleased with the service provided

Mrs Smith, 01 Dec 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4 - Read more Holiday Inn M4 J4 reviews
5 out of 5

Everyone was very helpful. Pointing me in the right direction as a lone traveler.

Miss Muir, 01 Dec 2019

Park Inn
2 out of 5

Everyone was very helpful. Pointing me in the right direction as a lone traveler.

Miss Muir, 01 Dec 2019

Park Inn
2 out of 5

Long delay to get car on return
Not able to contact parking company on return

Mr Wyatt, 30 Nov 2019

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
2 out of 5

All good apart from the hotel which I wouldn’t recommend. Very small room, decor ‘tired’ The bathroom radiator didn’t work on a cold night. When I told reception they put a portable radiator in my room with a lead which didn’t stretch to the bathroom.
Parking experience good.

Ms Gibby, 29 Nov 2019

Mercure London Heathrow
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful but the two car parks available were completely full so we were initially worried there would be no where to park our car for the following week when we left for our holiday the next morning. Luckily there were a couple of spaces when we got up so we moved the car from around the hotel as soon as we could.

Mrs Astle, 29 Nov 2019

Mercure London Heathrow
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected, great value for what we paid. No issues at all.

Mr Globe, 29 Nov 2019

easyHotel
4 out of 5

Easy to find car parking on site great facility. Hotel staff friendly, room clean and tidy - bed very comfy! Would definitely stay again

Mrs Digby, 26 Nov 2019

Holiday Inn Ariel
5 out of 5

Hotel very good staff most courteous very convenient for terminal for terminal 5 Thistle always good

Mr Binns, 26 Nov 2019

Thistle T5
4 out of 5

All worked well for parking our car at the hotel although you do have to make sure that your car is parked on the perimeter parking areas. The bar within the hhotel doesn't open a Sunday however as a premiership game was on they opened it up and served us from the restaurant bar.

Mr Malyon, 26 Nov 2019

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

When we arrived at the hotel they weren’t able to find our booking but this was soon rectified when I showed confirmation on the App

Ms Tomlinson, 26 Nov 2019

Mercure London Heathrow
5 out of 5

Good quality hotel. Close to terminals

Herr Vollmer, 26 Nov 2019

Park Inn - Read more Park Inn reviews
5 out of 5

Thistle hotel terminal 5 very helpful staff and always a great facility to stay

Mr Barlow, 25 Nov 2019

Thistle T5
4 out of 5

all went as expected

Mrs Magee, 25 Nov 2019

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Great hotel with great facilities. The staff were very helpful and informative. Parking round the back for long stays with no fuss.

Mr Hillman, 25 Nov 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

This was a present for our Son & his girlfriend- they advised it was lovely, convenient and took away the dress if any rushing

Mr Summers, 24 Nov 2019

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Great hotel, 10 mins from Heathrow, lovely staff, room was spacious, great bed and very clean

Mr Jones, 23 Nov 2019

Crowne Plaza - Read more Crowne Plaza reviews
5 out of 5

Hilton T4 is very comfortable- room was extremely quiet. Parking is a right by the front of the hotel- 1 minute walk. Access to T4 on foot easy and quick via covered walkway.

Mr Krivic, 23 Nov 2019

Hilton T4
5 out of 5

All facilities were as described and the staff were very helpful. Great start to the holiday. Had time to use the spa facilities which were great.

Mr Audus, 22 Nov 2019

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Top