Search hotels at Heathrow

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Heathrow Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Reviews form an important part of your booking process and with customer feedback at your fingertips, it's a great way to find out what people think of a product or how they rate a service.

We could sing and dance about Heathrow airport hotels all day, but why not find out all you need to know from those that matter, our customers themselves.

You can read about all of our hotels below, or you can filter your results using the drop-down box above to find out about a specific Heathrow Hotel. Once you've read the hotel reviews, if you want to select another hotel, just hit back.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Heathrow Airport Hotels would book again
  • 64277 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Hotel and staff excellent.

Ms Huellsiek, 17 Jun 2019

Park Inn - Read more Park Inn reviews
5 out of 5

Rooms are a bit dated breakfast is excellent but mega expensive

Frau Herzog, 17 Jun 2019

Crowne Plaza - Read more Crowne Plaza reviews
4 out of 5

Made our holiday all the more enjoyable. Good, clean hotel, friendly staff. Would use them again. The pod is fantastic

Mrs Lane, 17 Jun 2019

Thistle T5
5 out of 5

Stayed at the Renaissance hotel with parking, easy to find and plenty of parking spaces. Very nice hotel, rooms are clean and food is good. Would recommend and definitely use again when flying from Heathrow.

Mr Semple, 17 Jun 2019

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Easy to use parking. Easy to get from parking to Terminal 5. Efficient service.

Ms Much, 17 Jun 2019

Thistle T5
5 out of 5

Facilities as expected but the overall cost of this convenience is too high to recommend it to others.

Mr Koch, 16 Jun 2019

Sofitel
3 out of 5

We booked the hotel specifically to use the pod but it was not working outward or return and it took some time at Heathrow to find how to get back to the hotel. In general hotel was fairly good

Herr Ntaountakis, 16 Jun 2019

Thistle T5
4 out of 5

Everything OK. Easy to register and park

Mrs Turner, 16 Jun 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

The whole experience was professionally dealt with.

Mrs Rowe, 16 Jun 2019

Holiday Inn T5
5 out of 5

Hotel was comfortable, room nice and very clean, staff friendly and polite.

Mrs Cook, 16 Jun 2019

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Very easy check in and great car parking. The room had a runway view and very comfy room, all we could wish for in a airport hotel before a long flight

Mrs Barker, 15 Jun 2019

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Great hotel close to terminal 5. The rooms were really quiet despite being so close to Heathrow. So easy to leave the car and get the bus to the airport.

Mr Bevan, 15 Jun 2019

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

Good hotel with ample parking but as we prepaid the pod and the BA changed our flights we could not use the return pod journey as it shut athrs as we weren’t aware of it operating times

Ms Galm, 15 Jun 2019

Thistle T5
5 out of 5

Hilton T5 had one receptionist at busy period.
Queued for 45 minutes to check in.
Otherwise room perfect.

Mr Hopkins, 15 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

Hotel ok. Staff ok. Brilliant concierge on duty who was very helpful & friendly.
Not enough parking. We had to park on the grass & leave our car there for a week, instead of in a proper parking place. Not ideal.
Transfer buses ran to time & were excellent.

Herr Henneberger, 15 Jun 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
3 out of 5

Staff helpful, rooms clean, parking easy.

Mrs Frankland, 15 Jun 2019

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
4 out of 5

Good value and very convenient

Mrs Guenther, 14 Jun 2019

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

You ripped me off, will never use your co again

Mr Zmuda, 13 Jun 2019

easyHotel
1 out of 5

Staff polite. Insufficient long stay parking and the overflow area is along an unmade road with damaging potholes

Miss Jobson, 13 Jun 2019

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

Excellent Hotel, BA Check in at Hotel made life easy, good secure underground parking and easy access to Terminal 5, would definitely use again

Mr Edwards, 13 Jun 2019

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Good . Car parked for us. Swift check in and out on return. Comfortable rooms and beds.

Ms Grebe, 13 Jun 2019

Sofitel
5 out of 5

We purchased a package to include 15 days' car parking and a one-night stay at the Sheraton Heathrow, plus return trips to the airport on the Hoppa bus. The directions provided to find the Sheraton at Heathrow were clear and our room and bathroom at the hotel were spacious and clean. The shower was excellent and the room was quiet. The breakfast, though expensive, was of a very good quality - the hot buffet was as fresh as if it had been made to an individual order. There was plenty of space in the car park and the hotel did not require our car keys - like most people, we always prefer to keep our keys. The Hoppa bus service ran to time. We will definitely use this hotel again.

Frau Alt, 12 Jun 2019

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

A great stay with good value price for hotel and parking.

Mrs Gollent, 12 Jun 2019

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

exceptional hotel friendly staff, really liked that we did not have to pay the price the hotel was charging :D

Herr Luetje, 12 Jun 2019


5 out of 5

Top