Search hotels at Heathrow

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Heathrow Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Reviews form an important part of your booking process and with customer feedback at your fingertips, it's a great way to find out what people think of a product or how they rate a service.

We could sing and dance about Heathrow airport hotels all day, but why not find out all you need to know from those that matter, our customers themselves.

You can read about all of our hotels below, or you can filter your results using the drop-down box above to find out about a specific Heathrow Hotel. Once you've read the hotel reviews, if you want to select another hotel, just hit back.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Heathrow Airport Hotels would book again
  • 65648 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

everything was fine

Frau Steffens, 17 Oct 2019

Crowne Plaza - Read more Crowne Plaza reviews
5 out of 5

Yes but finding hotel was tricky at night even with google maps

Herr Kraft, 17 Oct 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

everything was fine

Frau Steffens, 17 Oct 2019

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

The hotel, Holiday Inn Express Terminal 5 was fine. The Park and Fly staff at Terminal 3 were efficient both leaving and returning.

Mrs Message, 17 Oct 2019

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

The Sheraton hotel was definitely one of the better ones at Heathrow in its price range. Uninspiring from the outside but freshly renovated inside. Rooms were nice, food not bad and no too unreasonable for he area. Parking at the hotel for the first night was hard to find as they appear to have rented most of their car park off to Thrifty Car Rental so no spaces initially. Meet and greet car parking was completely seamless.

Mr Farman, 16 Oct 2019

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
5 out of 5

Smooth and efficient throughout

Ms Ott, 16 Oct 2019

Sheraton Skyline - Read more Sheraton Skyline reviews
4 out of 5

Smooth and efficient throughout

Ms Ott, 16 Oct 2019

Sheraton Skyline
4 out of 5

Staff were really helpful,parking was easy & the Hoppa was on time! Room was perfect & plenty of breakfast.

Herr Englund-S??Rense, 16 Oct 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4 - Read more Holiday Inn M4 J4 reviews
5 out of 5

The whole experience was a good one, from start to finish.

Herr Pehl, 16 Oct 2019

Thistle T5
5 out of 5

Smooth check in, room clean and spacious. Sports bar was not expensive and good atmosphere

Herr Steinebach, 16 Oct 2019

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

This is a great hotel near Heathrow airport, very easy to get to from the motorway and when you park, you take your car keys with you. The Hoppa bus runs frequently to get you back and fore the airport. A great pub just around the corner although the hotel menu looks good but I didn't try it

Tbc Tbc, 29 Sep 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
4 out of 5

Facilities were very clean and the staff were helpful throughout. Parking was very easy and convenient for the airport transfers.

Mr Amato, 28 Sep 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Yes apart from we needed an iron before we left to iron my husbands shirt which the hotel never brought us despite repeated requests

Herr Stout, 25 Sep 2019

Park Inn
5 out of 5

The shuttle bus from the hotel to the airport (and back) is not frequent enough and is payable. Room OK. The staff was helpful. Parking was OK. The car was not moved from the hotel.

Herr Lau, 24 Sep 2019

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

Everything was excellent. As always at park inn Heathrow

Mrs Lambert, 23 Sep 2019

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff particularly as i arrived a day early!

Mrs Moores, 23 Sep 2019

Thistle T5
5 out of 5

The hotel was excellent. We had a very comfortable room and staff were friendly and helpful.

Mrs Parton, 23 Sep 2019

Park Inn
4 out of 5

Lovely hotel, fabulous breakfast, friendly helpful staff, good price, nice room.

Mr Grebener, 23 Sep 2019

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

very pleased with your service, we had to fly a day earlier and when i rang it was all sorted for me

Mrs Davies, 23 Sep 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Hotel, Parking and transfer all stress free.

Herr Zantop, 23 Sep 2019

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Hotel crowne plaza Heathrow was very dated in the room and the corridors did have a musty smell. Bathroom was small and shower did not work properly. Glas we was only there one night.

Mr Watchorn, 22 Sep 2019

Crowne Plaza
2 out of 5

I have no idea what you are asking about.

Ms Braun, 22 Sep 2019

Holiday Inn Express T4
5 out of 5

Hotel and parking worked well for us. Hotel room was small but adequate for a night and staff were very pleasant and helpful. Covered parking was a bonus. Hotel hopper was on time and worked well going to Heathrow but we just missed one on return journey and took a taxi rather than wait half an hour.

Mrs M?r, 22 Sep 2019

Mercure London Heathrow
4 out of 5

Comfortable, clean and convenient

Herr Almlund, 22 Sep 2019

Holiday Inn Express T4
5 out of 5

Top