Search hotels at Heathrow

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Heathrow Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Reviews form an important part of your booking process and with customer feedback at your fingertips, it's a great way to find out what people think of a product or how they rate a service.

We could sing and dance about Heathrow airport hotels all day, but why not find out all you need to know from those that matter, our customers themselves.

You can read about all of our hotels below, or you can filter your results using the drop-down box above to find out about a specific Heathrow Hotel. Once you've read the hotel reviews, if you want to select another hotel, just hit back.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Heathrow Airport Hotels would book again
  • 59635 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Room was not allocated/booking not found when we arrived, although the reception Manager sorted it out within 10 minutes or so.

Mr Allison, 13 Aug 2018

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
4 out of 5

Decent overnight hotel and parking for Heathrow good value bar and restaurant basic , although taxi each way £20 so need to take into account with your budget

Mrs Mann, 13 Aug 2018


5 out of 5

We stayed at the Sheraton Skyline Hotel, with 12 nights parking included, as had to get an early flight to Spain on Sunday 29th August. We were assured on the website that there were regular Hoppa buses, to take us to and from Heathrow airport. However, when we arrived back from our holiday, late on Friday 10th August, we were told that there were no Hoppa buses after 11pm! In order to get back to our car, we then had to wait 45 minutes with our young and tired children,
in a queue for a taxi, and pay 4 times the amount that it would have cost on the bus. We would never had stayed at this hotel in the first place, had we known how difficult it would be, and we think that Holiday Extras were very misleading when they sold us this hotel. We would never use you again.

Mrs Knight-Hurley, 13 Aug 2018

Sheraton Skyline - Read more Sheraton Skyline reviews
1 out of 5

Hotel was excellent. Staff were very good. Nice car park. Bit far to T2 from this hotel though.

Miss Badham, 12 Aug 2018


5 out of 5

Everything was as described.

Mr Prescott, 11 Aug 2018


5 out of 5

We have 2 comments to make
We found that the drinks were expensive in the hotel.
I booked the Hopper bus to take us to and from Heathrow Airport for 4 people, going to the airport went well but the return didn't, we waited over an hour for the H54 hopper but it didn't turn up and no Hopper driver could advise us. So we had to get a taxi which cost us £16.20 and we were not very happy because of the long delay and the extra cost.

Mrs Gibbs, 11 Aug 2018

Park Inn
4 out of 5

All as expected. No issues

Mr Egerton, 10 Aug 2018

Park Inn
4 out of 5

All good . We like the car is not moved while you are away as my husband has mobility problems We had a meal in the bar communication was difficult the waiter had limited English. Another waiter stepped in and helped made it better. Have recommended the hotel to a family member who has booked with you
Thanks

Mrs Tomes, 10 Aug 2018

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

All smooth. Receptionist had all our information and check in was easy. Lovely hotel, ideal location for the airport.

Mr Traynier, 09 Aug 2018


5 out of 5

The mattress on our bed at the Park Inn was awful; very soft 7 as a result we each rolled into the centre of the bed and consequently had a very bad night. Radisson should follow Premier Inn's example and have top quality firm mattresses.

Mr Poynton, 09 Aug 2018

Park Inn
4 out of 5

Room O K, good breakfast. Fast efficient service. Easy transfer. Look did not flush

Mr Reeve, 09 Aug 2018

Park Inn
4 out of 5

Park Inn Hotel LHR - absolutely fine, except reception desk always busy / slow. Cost us 40% less than if we'd booked the same hotel via the tour operator.

Mr Cottrell, 08 Aug 2018

Park Inn
5 out of 5

The staff were friendly and helpful, but the hotel looks a little tired. It was a very hot night and the air-conditioning in our room was not working. We asked and were moved to another room, but had the same problem. The parking part of booking went smoothly and we collected our car easily enough. However, it would have helped if the information from Hoilday Extras had explained that there was a bus to/from our terminal and that the cost was much cheaper than getting a taxi (£18 by taxi and £4.50p on the bus).

Mr Rist, 07 Aug 2018


3 out of 5

Excellent hotel. Friendly helpful staff. Parking easy and good value.
Journey from hotel to Terminal 4 was fine by cab but took ages on return by train and hopper which rather spoilt the experience. That's not the hotel's fault though. But would not recommend this package if you are flying from Terminals 4 or 5.

Ms Clement, 06 Aug 2018

Park Inn
4 out of 5

Easy to find hotel and car park very close to entrance .
Staff pleasant .

Mrs Marriott, 06 Aug 2018

Mercure
5 out of 5

Very happy with the hotel, ten out of ten.

Mr Bates, 06 Aug 2018

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

The Thistle at Heathrow was excellent. We have stayed there before & everything went very smoothly. Good room, breakfast & then the pod to the airport.

Mr Creed, 06 Aug 2018

Thistle T5
5 out of 5

Great hotel good value for money with parking, would use every time.

Mr De Silva, 06 Aug 2018

Sheraton Skyline
5 out of 5

The thistle hotel very accommodating with my wife's gluten free requirements for evening meal & breakfast. The pod is amazing. We used this service 2 years ago as well & would use it again.

Mr Potts, 06 Aug 2018

Thistle T5
5 out of 5

Stayed at Thistle a few times to get pod to T 5 LHR. Good position, reasonable price and car doesn’t move until you return.

Mrs Whitfield, 05 Aug 2018

Thistle T5
5 out of 5

Sour milk in room and idiots on reception who can't get me some more. The room was tired and bathroom door handle hanging of.

Mr Locke, 05 Aug 2018

Renaissance
1 out of 5

The hotel rooms were a bit dated and small, we had to move room due to loud water noise. Parking was convenient. Overall it was fine and did the job.

Mr Clifford-Simmon, 04 Aug 2018

Mercure
2 out of 5

Hotel stay and parking were fine. However we had paid for Hoppa bus tickets in both directions for 4 people. This proved to be a total waste of money as we were flying from Terminal 5 and as we found out from out hotel it only goes to T1 & 2. There is a rail link, but as we were travelling early it was open until the time we needed to be ready to board. Therefore £25 taxi ride in both directions, not happy! There is no mention of this when booking on your site.

Mr Edwards, 04 Aug 2018

Mercure
5 out of 5

Hassle free travel. Staff at the hotel were polite and friendly.

Mr Forester, 03 Aug 2018

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Top