Search hotels at Heathrow

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Heathrow Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Reviews form an important part of your booking process and with customer feedback at your fingertips, it's a great way to find out what people think of a product or how they rate a service.

We could sing and dance about Heathrow airport hotels all day, but why not find out all you need to know from those that matter, our customers themselves.

You can read about all of our hotels below, or you can filter your results using the drop-down box above to find out about a specific Heathrow Hotel. Once you've read the hotel reviews, if you want to select another hotel, just hit back.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Heathrow Airport Hotels would book again
  • 60780 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

It was great

Mr Mckinnon, 16 Oct 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The hotel was fine also the meet and greet parking, on your website you stated the hoteL was 0.9 miles from the terminal, in fact it was much more than that and took us longer than expected.

Mrs Horner, 16 Oct 2018

Renaissance
4 out of 5

Hotel was fine helpful staff easy parking. Room good although cracked sink in the bathroom.

Mrs Reynolds, 15 Oct 2018

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

ALL ROOM TOILETRIES HAD BEEN OPENED, NO PLUG FOR WASSH BASIN, DIRTY MARKS ON BATHROOM FLOOR.

Mr Cannon, 15 Oct 2018

Thistle T5
2 out of 5

good service overall .

Mr Cannon, 15 Oct 2018

Park Inn
4 out of 5

Booking was easy with plenty of choice. Hotel was excellent, parking and transfer to airport was easy

Mrs Ward, 15 Oct 2018

Renaissance
5 out of 5

The hotel is very convenient for T5 and the POD very effective. Croissants and coffee are available for early departures. There was a little confusion with the time we had parking to, but this was easily cleared up through the company’s chat line.

Mrs Smith, 15 Oct 2018

Thistle T5
5 out of 5

Hotel and facilities accurately described. Comfortable and convenient location. Hoppa bus transfer is inconvenient as the design of the bus doesn’t lend itself very well to the transport of large luggage.

Mr Bishop, 14 Oct 2018

Hilton T5
4 out of 5

Holiday Inn staff were expecting us, the room was comfortable, breakfast was good and multicultural. The long stay car parking worked very well, the Hopper bus to and from Heathrow was on schedule.

Mr Brooks, 13 Oct 2018

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Basic but clean and comfortable accommodation with plenty of parking space. Very helpful staff

Mrs Jones, 13 Oct 2018

easyHotel
5 out of 5

The Holiday Inn Express was more than adequate, the car drop off at T5 and pickup at T3 went without a hitch.

Mr Waite-Wright, 12 Oct 2018

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

Perfect and as described, would recommend and book again

Mrs Weaver, 12 Oct 2018


5 out of 5

The hotel was immaculate and close to the airport, shame though they wouldn’t provide us with a microwave for baby bottles. The airport meet and greet was good but clearer directions/ instructions before dropping off car would’ve helped us not to waste time driving around trying to find the drop off point.

Mrs Maynard, 12 Oct 2018

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

All went smoothly.

Mr Pembroke, 11 Oct 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Very good experience except the fact that transfer bus did not turn up at the stated time and we were waiting 40 mins outside the hotel which could have been a problem but luckily we had allowed plenty of time. Other than that, perfect.

Mr Sharp, 11 Oct 2018

Novotel
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff, lovely room. Plenty of parking.

Mrs White, 11 Oct 2018

Renaissance
5 out of 5

We stayed and left the car at the Holiday Inn (Juc 4) on the M4. We also stayed the night of our return. A positive experience, the room, the staff and the restaurant food was all very good.

Mr Webborn, 11 Oct 2018

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Exactly as described will definitely use this hotel again

Mr Sturch, 11 Oct 2018

Thistle T5
5 out of 5

Just a great stay after our holiday. Perfect location.

Mr Hobden, 11 Oct 2018

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Everything worked out as we were exprcting

Mr Gordon, 11 Oct 2018

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Very comfortable

Ms Stock, 10 Oct 2018

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

A little dissoppoint with the attitude at reception. On arrival for our first stay we were given a twin room even though we’d booked a doudle. On speaking to reception we were given a doudle aftet being swapped with airline crew. But on our return visit to the Holiday Inn I made a point of checking we had a doudle only to be told that “we can’t gaurantee a doudle at this time of night� (7pm). Checkin took longer than it really should have as she searched for a room and while airline crew checked in without issue. I don’t like not getting what I paid for and the attitude of the receptionist (same one on both visits) was not acceptable.

Mrs Malkin, 10 Oct 2018

Holiday Inn M4 J4 - Read more Holiday Inn M4 J4 reviews
3 out of 5

Very good hotel, breakfast was good and the service including the POD WERE EXCELENT.

Mr Lyon, 09 Oct 2018

Thistle T5
5 out of 5

Crowne Plaza hotel was perfect for an overnight stay with 11 days parking, shuttle bus to the airport & clean comfortable rooms. Will definitely book this option again next year

Mrs Burnham, 09 Oct 2018

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Top