Search hotels at Heathrow

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Heathrow Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Reviews form an important part of your booking process and with customer feedback at your fingertips, it's a great way to find out what people think of a product or how they rate a service.

We could sing and dance about Heathrow airport hotels all day, but why not find out all you need to know from those that matter, our customers themselves.

You can read about all of our hotels below, or you can filter your results using the drop-down box above to find out about a specific Heathrow Hotel. Once you've read the hotel reviews, if you want to select another hotel, just hit back.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Heathrow Airport Hotels would book again
  • 62477 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Hotel with parking at Heathrow airport.
The directions to reach the parking area were inaccurate - we nearly had our car towed as we tried to find out where we should be !
The hotel itself was adequate for one night - but only just. There was no view from the window save onto other rooms; the shower was over the bath - which was quite high to step out from , and wasn't much more than a trickle; checking in ( and retrieving our car also) was a bit more complicated than the staff were used to as it was not their usual process (staff had to go and ask others for instructions) - however the staff (reception/bar/restaurant) themselves were most helpful and friendly.
Actually locating the hotel was not straight forward - even staff at the airport weren't sure how to . Then the walk was quite a distance - certainly it would have been too much for a person with mobility issues , and we certainly didn't get that impression when booking.
Finally, when I tried to phone to retrieve the car, I was informed that I would have to pay a £15 surcharge because the date on my paperwork was when we were leaving the hotel and the parking only covered the actual flying dates !!!
Not happy

Mr Jones, 22 Feb 2019

Premier Inn
2 out of 5

Service was great and super efficient

Mrs Alexander-Kirra, 21 Feb 2019

Renaissance
4 out of 5

Easy & quick. Courteous staff.

Mr Clark, 21 Feb 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

All went perfectly. The staff at the Sofitel are always so helpful and we are made to feel so welcome.

Mrs Dew, 20 Feb 2019

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Did what it said on the box, cheap and cheerful no complaints

Mr Hollands, 20 Feb 2019

easyHotel - Read more easyHotel reviews
4 out of 5

No fuss , friendly, professional service and Pod to terminal very convenient.

Mr Robinson, 20 Feb 2019

Thistle T5
5 out of 5

Good hotel. Ideal for airport. Note that parking is £10 overnight. Restaurant was surprisingly decent

Mr Hawthorne, 19 Feb 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

An enjoyable stay. Good sized clean and comfortable room with a great view. Helpful and welcoming reception. Reasonably priced evening meal shame restaurant was not open on a Sunday evening so had to eat in the crowded bar area. Morning shuttle bus to airport very efficient and quick.

Mr Pitman, 19 Feb 2019

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Leaving the car at the hotel was easy and the hotel staff rang a taxi to take us to Terminal 4. On our return check in was slow mainly due to the fact the receptionist couldn’t find our car registration number on the automated system. Hotel room as expected in a transit hotel. Breakfast was a little variable. Cold food exceptional, hot food only warm and choice very limited. On checkout, car registration number seemed ok but couldn’t open barrier at the exit to the car park and had to leave the car and ring for assistance.

Mrs Selfe, 19 Feb 2019

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

All went smoothly thanks

Mr Phinn, 19 Feb 2019

Thistle T5
5 out of 5

Excellent as always.

Mrs Mcconnell, 19 Feb 2019

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Good location lovely hotel and easy transfer for early morning flight

Mr Scott, 19 Feb 2019

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

The experience we had at the Park Inn hotel at Heathrow was fine especially the parking of our car. We parked at the hotel and took our keys with us no problem. Car was fine when we picked it up and the one night in the hotel was good. The rating of 7 was because we tried to use the hotel/car parking combination again at Gatwick and could not find a hotel that would leave the car in their Car park it would have to be moved by them or as in some cases on the morning of our flight we would need to move to another car park. This was unacceptable to me as the whole point is convenience and lower stress levels.

Mr Rhodes, 19 Feb 2019

Park Inn
4 out of 5

Yes to all 3.

Mr Andrew, 18 Feb 2019

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel excellent but let down by service in the restaurant

Mr Hall, 18 Feb 2019

Renaissance
5 out of 5

All good!

Mr Duncan, 17 Feb 2019

Thistle T5
5 out of 5

Hotel was great, but there were problems with the meet and greet. Unfortunately the directions were incorrect (out of date), which caused us unnecessary delays and frustration. It also took too long (30 mins) for the car to be returned to us.

Mrs Doyle, 17 Feb 2019

Sheraton Heathrow Hotel
4 out of 5

Hotel facilities good, staff very friendly and helpful. Able to choose good parking space. Restaurant and food enjoyable.
Transport to airport on time -both ways and efficient.

Mrs Rogers, 17 Feb 2019

Crowne Plaza - Read more Crowne Plaza reviews
5 out of 5

Everything went fine the room was satisfactory and our car was where we left it safe and secure

Mrs Collins, 17 Feb 2019

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

For such a large airport hotel, the Renaissance was actually very warm and welcoming as far as Concierge, Reception and main restaurant were concerned. Bar service was somewhat haphazard and lacking. Rooms were quiet, clean and comfortable

Mr Layen, 16 Feb 2019

Renaissance
5 out of 5

The hotel Renaissance was lovely and comfortable and the food was excellent,really recommend this hotel,will be staying here again.

Mr Jones, 16 Feb 2019

Renaissance
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected. The hotel was great and the extras, i.e. Hoppa Bus and parking while away, was fine.
It was good not to have to worry about sorting it all out myself!

Mrs Vernon, 16 Feb 2019

Sheraton Skyline - Read more Sheraton Skyline reviews
5 out of 5

Easy, convenient, comfortable.

Mrs Harnell, 15 Feb 2019

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Everything went as booked with very competitive price. .Very pleased will book again .

Mr Evans, 15 Feb 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Top