Search hotels at Heathrow

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Heathrow Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Reviews form an important part of your booking process and with customer feedback at your fingertips, it's a great way to find out what people think of a product or how they rate a service.

We could sing and dance about Heathrow airport hotels all day, but why not find out all you need to know from those that matter, our customers themselves.

You can read about all of our hotels below, or you can filter your results using the drop-down box above to find out about a specific Heathrow Hotel. Once you've read the hotel reviews, if you want to select another hotel, just hit back.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Heathrow Airport Hotels would book again
  • 67586 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

room and food was lovely
taxi time was written down wrong and after waiting a while we went to reception who then had to make some phone calls and then we had to wait another 10 mins not a good start to our holiday

Mrs Jeston, 18 Mar 2020

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

The hotel was fine and the refurbishment work (which we were notified of in advance) did not cause a problem. We ate at the hotel in the evening and the meal was good. We also opted for taxi transfers to and from the airport with a fixed rate from the Park Inn. They were excellent.

Mr Storrow, 18 Mar 2020

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly with our booking. Would definitely recommend you.

Ms Zanin, 18 Mar 2020

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel at Heathrow, Hilton at T5 was good and parking very convenient.
One bad comment to make. The hopper bus didn't turn up at the time we wanted to leave the hotel to go to T4. The next bus did arrive but 10 mins behind schedule. The driver told us that the earlier driver often missed out hotels on his run and that despite numerous complaints the management don't take any action. We were 40 mins late checking in as a result, which is stupid because the whole point of staying at the hotel was to 'guarantee' being on time.

Mr O%27brien, 17 Mar 2020

Hilton T5
5 out of 5

The hotel was excellent. Very close to terminal 3. Only disappointment was we were told it would be cheaper to take a taxi to the airport than the hoppa bus (£10) so we booked a taxi with the hotel. Got to the airport and he charged us £15...coming back it was £10.20!

Mrs Garnham, 16 Mar 2020


5 out of 5

Excellent service so easy to use

Mr Clougherty, 16 Mar 2020

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

The hotel was excellent. Very close to terminal 3. Only disappointment was we were told it would be cheaper to take a taxi to the airport than the hoppa bus (£10) so we booked a taxi with the hotel. Got to the airport and he charged us £15...coming back it was £10.20!

Mrs Garnham, 16 Mar 2020


5 out of 5

We stayed overnight at the Holiday Inn T5 in Slough. The hotel itself was as you would expect for a Holiday Inn and the staff were friendly and polite. However, our room had significant health and safety issues in the bathroom which was tired and warn. The floor tiles were uneven and the grout was non-existent posing a considerable hazard and hygiene issue.
We had also booked Blue Circle meet and greet parking at terminal 5 at Heathrow through Holiday Extras. The post code we were supplied on the front page of our booking documents was for Blue Circles head office at terminal 3 causing us to drive around the Heathrow site for an hour (extremely frustrating). Finally, when we found the correct place at terminal 5, Blue Circle did not have any details of our booking, causing further delays whilst the paper work was prepared manually by the Blue Circle employee. All in all, not a good experience.

Mr Walton, 16 Mar 2020

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

The Crowne Plaza Hotel staff were superb and food and room very tidy. We were able to park car 20 yards from foyer entrance, but all parking was within yards. Taxi service and buses were very good and ontime. We would certainly go there again.

Herr Gossen, 16 Mar 2020

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

We stayed overnight at the Holiday Inn T5 in Slough. The hotel itself was as you would expect for a Holiday Inn and the staff were friendly and polite. However, our room had significant health and safety issues in the bathroom which was tired and warn. The floor tiles were uneven and the grout was non-existent posing a considerable hazard and hygiene issue.
We had also booked Blue Circle meet and greet parking at terminal 5 at Heathrow through Holiday Extras. The post code we were supplied on the front page of our booking documents was for Blue Circles head office at terminal 3 causing us to drive around the Heathrow site for an hour (extremely frustrating). Finally, when we found the correct place at terminal 5, Blue Circle did not have any details of our booking, causing further delays whilst the paper work was prepared manually by the Blue Circle employee. All in all, not a good experience.

Mr Walton, 16 Mar 2020

Holiday Inn Express T5 with breakfast
5 out of 5

The Crowne Plaza Hotel staff were superb and food and room very tidy. We were able to park car 20 yards from foyer entrance, but all parking was within yards. Taxi service and buses were very good and ontime. We would certainly go there again.

Herr Gossen, 16 Mar 2020

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Excellent service so easy to use

Mr Clougherty, 16 Mar 2020

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, facilities were great and exactly as described, in fact better than I expected. Every single member of staff, even those I passed in the corridor smiled and said good morning or afternoon, excellent service.

Miss Randall, 16 Mar 2020

Holiday Inn Express T4
5 out of 5

The hotel is very tired and food & drink are expensive.

Mrs O%27rourke, 16 Mar 2020

Thistle T5
4 out of 5

Parking and transfer good. Hotel being renovated and a bit chaotic. Bar and restaurant ridiculously overpriced.

Mr Millier, 16 Mar 2020

Park Inn
3 out of 5

Parking and transfer good. Hotel being renovated and a bit chaotic. Bar and restaurant ridiculously overpriced.

Mr Millier, 16 Mar 2020

Park Inn
3 out of 5

The hotel is very tired and food & drink are expensive.

Mrs O%27rourke, 16 Mar 2020

Thistle T5
4 out of 5

Hotel was very good, with really efficient and professional staff. Not happy that, once again, having put that we were travelling from Terminal 2, the mystery hotel was only linked by hoppa to T5, requiring us to use the train to get to T2. It takes too long when you have an early start, or are exhausted from a long flight home. May stop using Holiday extras because of this.

Mr Watson, 16 Mar 2020


5 out of 5

Excellent hotel and parking,really pleased with it ideal for Heathrow airport with shuttle brs picking up outside hotel

Mr Mcnamee, 16 Mar 2020

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, facilities were great and exactly as described, in fact better than I expected. Every single member of staff, even those I passed in the corridor smiled and said good morning or afternoon, excellent service.

Miss Randall, 16 Mar 2020

Holiday Inn Express T4
5 out of 5

Hotel was very good, with really efficient and professional staff. Not happy that, once again, having put that we were travelling from Terminal 2, the mystery hotel was only linked by hoppa to T5, requiring us to use the train to get to T2. It takes too long when you have an early start, or are exhausted from a long flight home. May stop using Holiday extras because of this.

Mr Watson, 16 Mar 2020


5 out of 5

Excellent hotel and parking,really pleased with it ideal for Heathrow airport with shuttle brs picking up outside hotel

Mr Mcnamee, 16 Mar 2020

Holiday Inn M4 J4
5 out of 5

the hotel was having work carried out on it because it was showing its age .
staff were helpful but it was difficult to get to the temp recpition . paths were blocked and poorly signed .

Herr Frey, 15 Mar 2020

Park Inn
5 out of 5

the hotel was having work carried out on it because it was showing its age .
staff were helpful but it was difficult to get to the temp recpition . paths were blocked and poorly signed .

Herr Frey, 15 Mar 2020

Park Inn
5 out of 5

Top