Search Heathrow Airport Lounges

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Heathrow Airport Lounges

Take a peek at the comments and check out the ratings our customers provided for our Heathrow Airport lounges. Enter your dates in the fields on the left of this page to compare prices and save more when you book your pass with Holiday Extras.

  • 84% of customers who left a review for Heathrow Airport Lounges would book again
  • 3057 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

We unfortunately due to a family bereavement was unable to travel the day we originally booked we attempted to call and change it but wasn't allowed! The lady who we spoke to was very unhelpful

Mrs Jones, 12 Jan 2018

Aspire Lounge Terminal 5
2 out of 5

I booked a transfer from Penang airport. Driver was waiting with a clear name board. Assisted with luggage and drove very well. I also booked the Sky long at Heathrow. Instructions and facility were excellent.

Mr Preece, 12 Jan 2018

SkyTeam Lounge T4
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly.

Mr Long, 12 Jan 2018

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 3 hours
5 out of 5

Confirmation email for Hotel had incorrect postcode
Phone number provided on confirmation for parking Support doesn’t work
The instructions for the Fly and greet when parking your car is incorrect. The guys that greet you are sick of hearing this from customers too. Terminal 2 Heathrow greet service is on level 4 not 2. Change your instructions

Mrs Littler, 06 Jan 2018

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 3 hours
3 out of 5

All perfect. Very happy.

Mr Markham, 04 Jan 2018

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow - Read more No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow reviews
5 out of 5

Very nice and quiet lounge would recommend

Mrs Wilkins, 01 Jan 2018

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

Quick and easy to book. Great videos of hotels on line to help make an informed choice.

Miss Jacques, 31 Dec 2017

SkyTeam Lounge T4
5 out of 5

Was disappointed with the lounge. Wanted to give my Mum a special treat to the beginning of our holiday and have used a premium lounge a couple of times before, but not this one. Unfortunately it was extremely busy, with a 10-minute wait to check in to the lounge. With a very small waiting area, it was awkward and uncomfortable. When we finally entered the lounge, it was pleasant and a lot of food and drink choices, but unfortunately there was a large-ish group of people making the most of the unlimited alcohol included who were quite loud and rowdy. The rest of the clientele were okay.

Mrs Maule, 29 Dec 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

All good

Miss Pitter, 27 Dec 2017

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow
5 out of 5

You make a complete mess of my nane vwhich gives me trouble every time I check like the Isle of man I contacted you then but you do not have the nabbers to answer so you can stick yiur web site more professional ones abound

Mr Van Spall, 25 Dec 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
1 out of 5

Great choice of food and drink
Quieter areas made for a relaxing stay

Mrs Powell, 24 Dec 2017

Plaza Premium T4
5 out of 5

the quality of what was on offer was good. The lack of food choices however was disappointing.

Mrs Hitchins, 18 Dec 2017

Plaza Premium T4
3 out of 5

All good- good food and drink and comfort

Ms Astill-Smith, 14 Dec 2017

SkyTeam Lounge T4
5 out of 5

The food options were fresh and plentiful, staff great, the toilets or rather toilet was appallingly filthy.

Miss Speirs, 12 Dec 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
4 out of 5

A lot of items at breakfast weren’t available
No cups no glasses no cutlery
Kept having to ask for things

Mr Shaw, 12 Dec 2017

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 3 hours
3 out of 5

Lounge was dirty - food very basic -

Mrs Parkinson, 12 Dec 2017

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 3 hours
1 out of 5

Staff friendly, they booked my wife in for a free facial. Facilities were very good. A few more gluten free options would be nice

Mr Thalayasingam, 12 Dec 2017

SkyTeam Lounge T4
5 out of 5

Tihe facilities were OK and well used. They let me in early without fuss. The catering staff (minimal) looked tired and the food was pretty downmarket and VERY small portions (plane sized) on small plates. On balance I appreciated the lounge because it was a comfortable place to wait for my flight but I would not bother to go there again but rather find a more upmarket restaurant to have a meal for £30.00 in

Mr Falconer, 10 Dec 2017

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 3 hours
4 out of 5

Men and women should have their own toilets in the lounge not shared! One of the toilets was out of order and the one that was working was a disgrace. The toilet had not been flushed there was wee all over the seat and the floor . The toilets outside of the lounge were much cleaner and used by thousands of people. I did tell the lady on the reception. Also the Cathy Pacific staff look so long to check ud in we only had about an hour in the lounge so all round very disappointing!!

Mrs Fudge, 10 Dec 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

The staff and seating area was brilliant helpful staff and comfortable seating, however we didnt get a proper breakfast as items brought out randomly and went very quickly when they did, so may need more or better organised cooking, drinks & bar good but also had ran out of gin...hard to believe with all that duty free just outside the doors, also only 2 toilets available and one was out of order. So all in all not brilliant first experience of using the lounge.

Miss Orton, 10 Dec 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
4 out of 5

Everything was fine .will definitely book again .and recommend

Mrs David, 10 Dec 2017

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow
5 out of 5

The reception staff were rather rude initially until I mirrored their attitude. The bar staff weren’t much better however the drinks were included and the food better than many of the other outlets and the seating comfortable. On the whole though it was better than the normal airport experience.

Mr Grimes, 09 Dec 2017

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 3 hours
4 out of 5

The staff were great. Food was excellent. Drinks goo. Seats comfortable. Bravo.

Mr Easton, 08 Dec 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5

good facilities and a great start to our holiday.

Mr Teasdale, 04 Dec 2017

Club Aspire Terminal 3
5 out of 5