Search Heathrow Airport Lounges

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Reviews for Heathrow Airport Lounges

Take a peek at the comments and check out the ratings our customers provided for our Heathrow Airport lounges. Enter your dates in the fields on the left of this page to compare prices and save more when you book your pass with Holiday Extras.

  • 84% of customers who left a review for Heathrow Airport Lounges would book again
  • 4167 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Food available was poor. Very little gluten free food. Just flapjack bars. Was crowded. Would not book that lounge again. No fault found with H R

Herr Marcato, 15 Aug 2019

Club Aspire Terminal 3 - Read more Club Aspire Terminal 3 reviews
2 out of 5

For a lounge that costs around £30, I was not impressed with the food. Also I did not expect to pay extra for (alcoholic) drinks.

Frau Rimke, 13 Aug 2019

Plaza Premium T4 Departures - 3 Hours
3 out of 5

The lounge was comfortable, however was busy so only seating at the bar was available.
The facilities were as described and the hot food was adequate, larger plates would have been useful for the hot food.

Herr Aydin, 06 Aug 2019

Plaza Premium T5 Departures – 3 Hours
4 out of 5

Very clean, spacious and peaceful environment. The food and drink provision is comprehensive, tasty and well presented. Eating in a dining room, then relaxing in a lounge provided a high level of comfort at all times.

Mr Mclaughlin, 05 Aug 2019

The House, Terminal 4, Heathrow
5 out of 5

We really enjoyed our visit to the lounge. It relaxed us soo much before boarding . We enjoyed the view . The staff were helpful polite and tidied up once people left . Will visit again

Mrs Louda, 25 Jul 2019

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow - Read more No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow reviews
5 out of 5

Excellent Lounge, staff very courteous and efficient. Good choice of wines.

Herr Wlasow, 22 Jul 2019

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 3 Hours
5 out of 5

The lounge in Terminal 2 was well signposted and easy to find ,Main Desk reception staff very happy and welcoming, lounge staff very attentive and friendly food and beverages in abundance, and reading literature ie newspapers available. Ten out of ten.

Herr Westendorp, 17 Jul 2019

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 3 Hours
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly. Yes the facilities was as described. The staff were helpful.

Mrs Pepper, 13 Jul 2019

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow
5 out of 5

Easy booking and good value. Would certainly book again

Frau Graefe, 10 Jul 2019

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 3 Hours
5 out of 5

Good service and a relaxing atmosphere with good food and drinks

Herr Wegel, 10 Jul 2019

The House, Terminal 4, Heathrow
4 out of 5

Very relaxing

Herr Strehlau, 07 Jul 2019

Plaza Premium T5 Departures - 6 Hours
5 out of 5

Small amount of food. Limited gluten free options. I would have preferred a buffet.

Herr Debot, 04 Jul 2019

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow, Champagne package
1 out of 5

Poor value for money. I was only offered one alcoholic drink.ml of Wine and would like to have been able to order a second glass. Also the cooked meal options were inadequate. I had only one small “ Bacon Sandwich “ which was tasty but after a three hour journey down from North Derbyshire was insufficient.

Herr Zissis, 02 Jul 2019

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow
3 out of 5

It was tiny and far too crowded. They had clearly overbooked and we could not sit together comfortably.
I would not say it was suitable for families with young children unlike other lounges.

Herr Lapusca, 29 Jun 2019

Club Aspire Terminal 3
2 out of 5

Lack of any selection of food. Staff seemed reluctant to serve any drinks at the bar and not much of a selection

Tbc Tbc, 25 Jun 2019

Club Aspire Terminal 3
2 out of 5

nowhere to sit and food is a free for all

Herr Fichtner, 25 Jun 2019

Aspire Lounge Terminal 5
2 out of 5

Last minute booking easy and quick good nights stay

Mr Olner, 24 Jun 2019

Aspire Lounge Terminal 5
4 out of 5

Provide a better choice for food.and manage the number of guests that enter the lounge. Have toilets within the lounge area

Herr Lohse, 24 Jun 2019

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow
1 out of 5

It was very busy with not enough seats or tables. The good was very plain and mainly pasta.

Herr Enzel, 22 Jun 2019

Club Aspire Terminal 3
4 out of 5

Excellent facilities, nice relaxed atmosphere, plenty of choice, staff helpful and attentive.

Frau Selbach, 21 Jun 2019

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 3 Hours
5 out of 5

Not much food choice , not as good as other lounges.

Herr Borsari, 19 Jun 2019

Club Aspire Terminal 3
2 out of 5

The lounge was nice but the food selection was very limited I have been in others in smaller airports that were much better.

Herr Schmidt, 15 Jun 2019

Club Aspire Terminal 3
3 out of 5

Friendly staff and a great way to ease your way into your holiday.

Ms Bl?m, 13 Jun 2019

No1 Lounge, Terminal 3, Heathrow
5 out of 5

Good food relaxing atmosphere staff were helpful and accommodating as a member of our group is gluten intolerant and what a way to relax before a long flight well done to you all

Mr Steiner, 12 Jun 2019

Plaza Premium T2 Departures - 3 Hours
5 out of 5