Book Airport Hotels and Parking

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Humberside airline phone numbers

If you need to confirm anything with your airline, find their telephone number from the list below and give them a ring. Some airlines operate slightly differently and have varying policies regarding hand-luggage allowances and on-flight security. If you are in any doubt about your luggage size or have any other airline-related questions, it is worth checking so you know you are prepared for any unique restrictions.

Airline/Tour Operator Telephone Web Address
Airtours 0871 664 7988 www.airtours.co.uk
Aspro 0871 664 7987 www.aspro.co.uk
Balkan Holidays 0845 130 1114 www.balkanholidays.co.uk
Canterbury Travel 01923 822 388 www.santa-holidays.com
Direct Holidays 0871 664 7970 www.directholidays.co.uk
Discover Jersey 0870 754 5566 www.discoverjersey.com
Eastern Airways 0870 366 9100 www.easternairways.com
Eclipse Direct 0870 243 4300 www.eclipsedirect.co.uk
Fairs Lloyd 01652 680 327 www.fairslloydstravel.co.uk
First Choice 0871 200 7799 www.firstchoice.co.uk
Flythomascook.com 0870 243 0416 www.flythomascook.com
Fred Olsen Cruises 01473 746 175 www.fredolsencruises.com
Holidays 4 U 0844 415 2444 www.h4u.co.uk
Goldtrail Holidays 0871 700 2121 www.goldtrail.co.uk
Inghams 0208 780 4433 www.inghams.co.uk
Island Cruises 0161 772 8601 www.islandcruises.com
KLM 0871 222 7474 www.klm.com
Libra Holidays 0871 222 8181 www.libraholidays.co.uk
Manos Holidays 0871 664 7983 www.manos.co.uk
Newmarket Holidays 0845 226 7756 www.newmarketholidays.co.uk
Olympic Holidays 0870 429 4141 www.olympicholidays.com
Panorama Holidays 0871 664 7984 www.panoramaholidays.co.uk
Portland Direct 0870 241 3172 www.portland-direct.co.uk
Thomas Cook 0870 750 5711 www.thomascook.com
Thomson Holidays 0870 165 0079 www.thomson.co.uk