Book Airport Hotels and Parking

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Leeds Airport Lounges

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Leeds Airport Lounges would book again
  • 3463 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • The 1432 Runway Club Fabulous experience a great way to start a trip! Facility great and staff were more than helpful.
    Just an error with the booking system my name was booked in with my first name but it was registered also as my surname... so that day I was called Yvonne Yvonne! (I thought it was funny!)

    Mrs Yvonne 15 Nov, 2019 5 out of 5

  • The White Rose Suite Check in for cases not open til 10.30 for Ryanair flight to Murcia! Then to go through security! Only allows for an hour in lounge before called to gate! Had to buy coffee in cafe! However Ryanair did take cases from me when desk opened at 9.10 for a Dublin flight! Will not book lounge in future unless just bringing hand luggage!

    Mrs Holleyhead 13 Nov, 2019 5 out of 5

  • The Yorkshire Lounge Very nice, friendly staff, saves hunting round for dining seats during busy periods

    Mr Gill 11 Nov, 2019 4 out of 5

  • The Yorkshire Lounge Hot food choice very limited although apparently you could ask for other items but we weren’t told about this

    Miss Tompkins 10 Nov, 2019 2 out of 5

  • The Yorkshire Lounge Pleasant atmosphere. A good place to de-stress after the traumas of security etc. Gordon's gin! Nice food although I think a chill or curry would make it even better. Walk from the lounge to the plane when boarding and away you go!

    Mr Dale 03 Nov, 2019 5 out of 5

  • The White Rose Suite Everything was fine in terms of the facility and staff were very friendly, but the food was of s poor standard. Limited variation and having tasted it, it would appear some of it must have been on display for a long while.

    Mr Cowpe 27 Oct, 2019 4 out of 5

  • The Yorkshire Lounge The facilities were excellent as usual and the staff were on hand and very helpful and friendly.The food was good too and good selection too

    Herr Hirsch 26 Oct, 2019 5 out of 5

  • The 1432 Runway Club All good as usual- however, is it yourselves or LBA who now reserve a table without asking??

    Frau Hakelberg 26 Oct, 2019 5 out of 5

  • The Yorkshire Lounge We arrived 10 mins before allotted time only to be told we couldn't enter lounge until 30 mins AFTER allotted time . When we did enter lounge we (4 adults) sat at a corner table so that we all had room to eat and drink and could also watch the news on the tv screen that was facing us , there wasn't any reserved sign on the table but the chap who had first turned us away at the lounge check in desk came in and told us we had to move to a different table as he was giving the table we were sat at to a group of 7 . We moved grudgingly as the table clearly wasn't reserved , and sat at another table . We watched as the group of 7 came in and 3 of them sat at the table we had been sat at and the other 4 then split and sat 2 per table elsewhere . So the "jobsworth" who made us give up our table for 7 actually gave it to 3 people, and the 7 group actually used 3 separate tables . The quality of food on offer wasn't the best and there wasn't very much choice really , if you like under cooked baked potatoes then fine but I'm sorry not for us . Overall none too happy , I gave 6 stars but in hindsight probably should have been 3 or 4 . Don't think I'll be booking it again .

    Herr Reinhold 25 Oct, 2019 3 out of 5

  • The White Rose Suite Not the first time I’ve used the lounge, but as before everything was first class

    Mr Riley 23 Oct, 2019 5 out of 5

  • The White Rose Suite Thought it was worth the money good quality food &drink friendly staff. Comfy seating nice and relaxing

    Mrs Whittaker 20 Oct, 2019 5 out of 5

  • The Yorkshire Lounge Not as comfortable as other lounges we have used.

    Mrs Strachan 20 Oct, 2019 4 out of 5

  • The White Rose Suite Everything went smoothly. Food excellent andStaff very helpful

    Mrs Fish 16 Oct, 2019 5 out of 5

  • The Yorkshire Lounge Every thing was as expected quiet surroundings comfortable seating good selection of food and drinks will definitely use again

    Herr Stammberger 25 Sep, 2019 5 out of 5

  • The Yorkshire Lounge Facilities were good. We were just too late ourselves to fully enjoy it.

    Herr Dinger 23 Sep, 2019 5 out of 5

  • The White Rose Suite Not very good choice of food, may be wrong but thought you could order food.

    Frau Most 18 Sep, 2019 4 out of 5

  • The Yorkshire Lounge Great service

    Herr Fotyi 16 Sep, 2019 5 out of 5

  • The 1432 Runway Club Always great service in the lounge with a wide choice of food and drink!
    My only complaint is it is red hot sat near the window in the sunshine!

    Mr Ogris 16 Sep, 2019 5 out of 5

  • The 1432 Runway Club Staff and facilities fantastic made very welcome from friendly staff, good choice of tasty food.

    Herr K?l 15 Sep, 2019 5 out of 5

  • The 1432 Runway Club They would not let us enter the lounge for the time we had booked they said it was busy
    We entered at 4 and there was hardly any hot food left the buffet was very sparse and of poor standard. I would not go to this lounge again

    Herr Fischer 15 Sep, 2019 1 out of 5

  • The 1432 Runway Club Direction to the lounge was not good. We ended up in the wrong one till a member of staff came looking for us. However that said after we found the right one it was amazing. Gluten free food on request and a really helpful lady who answers all you questions. Would definitely use it again.

    Herr M?er 09 Sep, 2019 5 out of 5

  • The Yorkshire Lounge The lounge was cool and relaxed food was lovely a good variety to choose from it wasn’t crowded just what ya Want before a flight would definitely use it again

    Ms Schneider 08 Sep, 2019 5 out of 5

  • The White Rose Suite Staff all very helpful, a nice clean, comfortable and relaxing lounge. Plenty to eat and drink with a good choice of hot and cold food. Will book for our next visit.

    Herr W?ich 07 Sep, 2019 5 out of 5

  • The White Rose Suite White Rose lounge was extremely disappointing. No value for money.
    Apart from limited pastries and bacon sandwiches- not much choice for a healthier breakfast.

    Ms Leonhardt 06 Sep, 2019 2 out of 5