Book Airport Hotels and Parking

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Leeds Airport Lounges

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Leeds Airport Lounges would book again
  • 3378 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5
  • The Yorkshire Lounge Facilities were good. We were just too late ourselves to fully enjoy it.

    Herr Dinger 23 Sep, 2019 5 out of 5

  • The White Rose Suite Not very good choice of food, may be wrong but thought you could order food.

    Frau Most 18 Sep, 2019 4 out of 5

  • The Yorkshire Lounge Great service

    Herr Fotyi 16 Sep, 2019 5 out of 5

  • The 1432 Runway Club Always great service in the lounge with a wide choice of food and drink!
    My only complaint is it is red hot sat near the window in the sunshine!

    Mr Ogris 16 Sep, 2019 5 out of 5

  • The 1432 Runway Club Staff and facilities fantastic made very welcome from friendly staff, good choice of tasty food.

    Herr K?l 15 Sep, 2019 5 out of 5

  • The 1432 Runway Club They would not let us enter the lounge for the time we had booked they said it was busy
    We entered at 4 and there was hardly any hot food left the buffet was very sparse and of poor standard. I would not go to this lounge again

    Herr Fischer 15 Sep, 2019 1 out of 5

  • The 1432 Runway Club Direction to the lounge was not good. We ended up in the wrong one till a member of staff came looking for us. However that said after we found the right one it was amazing. Gluten free food on request and a really helpful lady who answers all you questions. Would definitely use it again.

    Herr M?er 09 Sep, 2019 5 out of 5

  • The Yorkshire Lounge The lounge was cool and relaxed food was lovely a good variety to choose from it wasn’t crowded just what ya Want before a flight would definitely use it again

    Ms Schneider 08 Sep, 2019 5 out of 5

  • The White Rose Suite Staff all very helpful, a nice clean, comfortable and relaxing lounge. Plenty to eat and drink with a good choice of hot and cold food. Will book for our next visit.

    Herr W?ich 07 Sep, 2019 5 out of 5

  • The White Rose Suite White Rose lounge was extremely disappointing. No value for money.
    Apart from limited pastries and bacon sandwiches- not much choice for a healthier breakfast.

    Ms Leonhardt 06 Sep, 2019 2 out of 5

  • The Yorkshire Lounge Nice & quiet & not over crowded will b booking again

    Herr Schulze 01 Sep, 2019 5 out of 5

  • The Yorkshire Lounge It was nice to get away from the hussel , we were a little late arriving due to the late gate opening but it wasn't a problem we got our table and helped ourselves to the buffet food available which was replenished regularly and a wide range of drinks available, we all enjoyed our experience

    Herr Drollmann 23 Aug, 2019 4 out of 5

  • The Yorkshire Lounge We were very impressed with the team at Holidayextras. Any queries we had were dealt with promptly and efficiently.

    Ms Stange 15 Aug, 2019 5 out of 5

  • The Yorkshire Lounge Booked Parking, Lounge and Fasttrack. All went really smoothly - would recommend and will use again.

    Frau Norder 14 Aug, 2019 5 out of 5

  • The Yorkshire Lounge The coffee machine was out of order and you had to wait whilst they made sandwiches making you feel like an inconvenience. Would not use again. Poor value

    Herr Serrano 14 Aug, 2019 2 out of 5

  • The White Rose Suite We were booked the lounge as a gift from a family member with it be8ng our honeymoon, my husband was happy with 8t but we only spent about 40 mins here as our flight was at 6.35am and it didn't open until 5am. I was a little I'm happier as I suffer with coeliac so couldn't eat most of the food on offer and as we'd been up since 2am I would have liked to enjoy a warm breakfast before flying! There was ask a shortage of staff so the barista coffee that was mentioned never happened either! Quite disappointing for the money spent!

    Frau De_Baar 12 Aug, 2019 2 out of 5

  • The Yorkshire Lounge Very relaxing start to holiday

    Mr Anderson 11 Aug, 2019 5 out of 5

  • The Yorkshire Lounge Fantastic in all aspects,will be using again in 7 weeks it was that good.
    Jet2 Holidays

    Herr Schreiber 11 Aug, 2019 5 out of 5

  • The Yorkshire Lounge The food choices were a bit disappointing, only 1 hot item available which was a jacket potato. Also the choice of GF food was very limited. The area itself was great, friendly staff and choice of alcohol was good. Easy to find and check in.

    Herr Wedemeyer 11 Aug, 2019 4 out of 5

  • The Yorkshire Lounge Everything as promised

    Herr Dytman 05 Aug, 2019 5 out of 5

  • The Yorkshire Lounge very good thankyou

    Frau Debert 05 Aug, 2019 4 out of 5

  • The Yorkshire Lounge It was great to have a pre booked place to sit the kid's could look after themselves. Which left us free to look after ourselves. Would I recommend it YES this is the third time we have used the lounge. You get on the plane stress free and you feel the Holiday has Started.

    Mr Fleig 02 Aug, 2019 5 out of 5

  • The Yorkshire Lounge Not a great value for money at all; lunch menus was very limited and to say as a family we don’t consume alcohol - drink choice as non-alcoholic options were disappointing

    Herr Kyonig 01 Aug, 2019 3 out of 5

  • The 1432 Runway Club No issues at all

    Mr Bley 20 Jul, 2019 5 out of 5