Search hotels at Leeds Bradford

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Leeds Bradford Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Leeds Bradford Airport Hotels services

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Leeds Airport Hotels would book again
  • 2161 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

The hotel is just about ok for an overnight stay . It's clean and convenient . However it's desperately in need of refurbished . The bedroom carpet was literally threadbare. All clean though . It's a real shame as the location is great . I remember this hotel when it was the Post house and it was lovely. It's a shame . Having said that we got a great price and for a few hours sleep before a frosty early start it suited our purpose

Miss Withey, 09 Feb 2018

Britannia
5 out of 5

No problem on arrival, staff very friendly and efficient. Meals reasonable price and bedroom very good

Mr Owen, 16 Jan 2018

Britannia
5 out of 5

Everything went ok

Mr Pearce, 22 Dec 2017

Travelodge
5 out of 5

No things didn't go smoothly. We parked the car fine at Sentinel Leeds/Bradford and were taken to the travelodge at Leeds/Bradford, where we travelling from. However we weren't booked in to the correct Travelodge. We had been booked in to Gatwick, which beggars belief, After correctly leaving our car at Leeds/Bradford, why on earth would we want to stay at Gatwick? The gent on reception tried hard to fix the problem, calling Holiday extra, who weren't any help. We did get a room at Travelodge, everything else went fine. Except although you had our return details, you sent me this survey wben we were still on holiday. We have used Holiday extra many times, and hope this is a one off. However I'm a little frightened to book again, in case we are stranded for the night before our flight.

Mr Atkinson, 20 Dec 2017

Travelodge
3 out of 5

Food terrible not enough staff to cope with the demand finished dishes not replenished room uncomfortable.

Mrs Whitehead, 19 Dec 2017

Britannia
1 out of 5

N0 improvement required all good

Mr Johnson, 09 Dec 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Always smooth service, bern here many times, although this time when we checked out the gentleman asked for our taxi money again even though it had been paid cash on check in, also tv in room only had 2 channels, again gentleman behind desks reply was ‘well I suppose it would bother those that watched TV but he personally had better things to do!’
Not very good customer relations

Ms Hall, 03 Dec 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Everything fantastic as always

Mrs Clarke, 01 Dec 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

hotel is ok, the room we had was in need of refurbishing mold around the window was bad

Mr Thopmpson, 26 Nov 2017

Britannia
4 out of 5

Perfect for quick and easy access to the airport

Mr Abbott, 25 Nov 2017

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Everything fine

Dr Fox, 23 Nov 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Friendly staff, good accommodation

Mr Holt, 19 Nov 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

the staff were very helpful have stayed before and will do so again

Mrs Middleton, 17 Nov 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Simple straight forward process with great value.

Mr Britton, 16 Nov 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Everything at the hotel was OK it was that long hill to the terminal with 20kg and 10kg cases that did me and my wife @ 74years old

Mr Woods, 12 Nov 2017

Travelodge
3 out of 5

Very impressed

Mrs Thompson, 12 Nov 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Only problem was we asked for interconnected rooms and they put us 4 floors apart 😡

Mrs Taylor, 11 Nov 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Great location near airport

Mrs Cocker-Brown, 09 Nov 2017


5 out of 5

Great hotel, friendly staff, easy check out.

Mrs Ford, 05 Nov 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected.
Taxi was on time to take us to the airport.
I will definitely book again when we travel from Leeds/Bradford airport.

Mr Bains, 31 Oct 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Very good package noproblems

Mr Suggitt, 31 Oct 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Very good package noproblems

Mr Suggitt, 31 Oct 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Yes went smoothly. Long walk to departures at Leeds Bradford

Mrs Pearson, 29 Oct 2017

Britannia
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, except pre-booked taxi was 15 minutes late.Another very helpful driver took us to the Airport.

Mr Swaine, 29 Oct 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Top