Search hotels at Leeds Bradford

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Leeds Bradford Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Leeds Bradford Airport Hotels services

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Leeds Bradford Airport Hotels would book again
  • 2632 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Everything went very well, from check in to picking up our car after the holiday. The hotel is very nice and in a very quiet area , beds are comfortable and the food and bar areas are both good. Enjoyed our stay.

Mrs Schilling, 17 Oct 2019

Britannia
5 out of 5

First time I had used parking not at the airport, I was pleasantly surprised, hotel staff were lovely and so accommodating with my 18 month old. Was ideal as we had such an early flight. Would definitely book again and recommend.

Miss Ramsden, 22 Sep 2019

Mercure Parkway
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, everything about the hotel was nice apart from the bathroom which definitely could do with an update (Mercure Parkway) but hey ho we were only there for one night.

Mr Skinner, 18 Sep 2019

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

Everything went well. I was happy with the service.

Mr Elliott, 11 Sep 2019

Mercure Parkway
4 out of 5

Very smooth, parking no problem, hotel lovely - a very comfy bed after a long day travelling!

Mrs Warsap, 02 Sep 2019

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

No parking space available, uncomfortable bed dated rooms

Mr Purdy, 31 Aug 2019

Britannia
3 out of 5

Hotel was dated but clean and had all the amenities needed.
Reception staff friendly and extremely helpful.
Great for staying before flying but car park very full when hotel is busy.

Mr Hair, 30 Aug 2019

Britannia
4 out of 5

A very efficient and joined-up service which I will be using again.

Herr Weigel, 30 Aug 2019

Britannia
5 out of 5

Service great from the phone call to book hotel and parking. Gret service with txis to and from airport.
Rooms basic but enough. Clean.
Brekfast was good
Definatly do it again

Herr Daehne, 23 Aug 2019

Britannia
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent and made easy definitely recommend Top job thanks

Herr Brink, 06 Aug 2019

Britannia
5 out of 5

The hotel was a short taxi ride from the airport. Check in was fast and efficient and the taxi had already been booked for the morning. Rooms were really nice. A stress free start to our holiday.

Mrs Stewart, 05 Aug 2019

Britannia
5 out of 5

We stayed at the Britannia Leeds Bradford Airport Hotel. The staff were lovely and helpful, the facilities were great and the food was yummy. Would definitely come back if we fly from from here again. Thank you.

Herr Flach, 27 Jul 2019

Britannia
5 out of 5

Room was fine but the restaurant bar and food areas were not clean we stuck to the floor. Service for food and drink was excruciatingly slow and if we’d had a choice we would have gone elsewhere, good proximity to airport though

Frau Breest, 26 Jul 2019

Britannia
3 out of 5

The hotel & parking was great but the distance to the airport was longer than we anticipated & I also thought the transfer to and from the airport was included in the price!

Frau Liebe, 23 Jul 2019

Mercure Parkway
4 out of 5

First class hotel,location and food. Very good taxi link to and from the airport.Nothing to suggest to improve the deal,if it is not broke do not fix it.
I will give it 10/10

Frau Cordero_Vallejo, 22 Jul 2019

Britannia
5 out of 5

Hotel was really nice , no problems with the parking. All went well.

Mr Austin, 20 Jul 2019

Britannia
5 out of 5

Fantastic service, lovely evening meal, room was very comfortable and clean. Taxi service to airport was very well organised and on return. We will use this hotel again.

Mr Hunsicker, 19 Jul 2019

Britannia
5 out of 5

The hotel was perfect for our needs clean comfortable and extremely convenient for Leeds Bradford airport only a short walk from the hotel.

Frau Rehl, 15 Jul 2019

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Good holiday. More aircraft noise than we thought, and the wooden decking on the top level is lethal.

Ms Pevestorff, 12 Jul 2019

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

Hotel great staff very friendly n helpful easy airport link using taxi hotel receptioinist sorted everything . Best hotel weve stayed at flying from leeds just had to book in n chill out n have a beer n start our holiday . Will definitely be staying here again

Mr Varty, 09 Jul 2019

Britannia
5 out of 5

Staff very OK @ reception, Very budget hotel, very basic, beds extremely hard & uncomfortable, no toiletries, cheap coffee. Breakfast was OK but only one person in the restaurant things were running out so had to keep going into the kitchen to ask staff to replenish. Our car was covered in thick bird muck on our return. The taxi driver nearly killed us he pulled out without looking into the path of a bus, on the way to Leeds Bradford airport.

Herr Aust, 06 Jul 2019

Britannia
2 out of 5

Stayed there before so we knew what we were getting

Mr Hall, 03 Jul 2019

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

All very smooth, staff at car park and bus drivers went out of their way to help us

Mrs Botham, 02 Jul 2019

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Friendly service good price all run smoothly

Mr Hoffmann, 10 Jun 2019

Britannia
5 out of 5

Top