Search hotels at Leeds Bradford

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Leeds Bradford Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Leeds Bradford Airport Hotels services

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Leeds Bradford Airport Hotels would book again
  • 2693 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Convenient and reliable sentinel parking and Travelodge across the road from the airport

Mrs Barratclough, 09 Feb 2020

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Convenient and reliable sentinel parking and Travelodge across the road from the airport

Mrs Barratclough, 09 Feb 2020

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Hotel is walking distance from airport.

Mrs Marriott, 03 Feb 2020

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Good hotel with helpful staff. Good secure parking at the hotel.

Mr Owen, 01 Feb 2020

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

A thoroughly professional and friendly experience from start to finish. Everything went like clockwork and all staff were friendly and helpful throughout. It couldn't have gone better.

Mrs Ratcliffe, 24 Jan 2020

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Used many times before. Convenient and very near airport. Rooms comfortable and will definitely use again.

Mrs Beesley, 03 Jan 2020

Britannia
4 out of 5

We did not get our early call or paper. Fortunately we didn't sleep too deeply and I was awake early. Would not use this hotel again.

Frau Mol, 06 Dec 2019

Mercure Parkway
3 out of 5

Always a competitive price

Mrs Hopkins, 19 Oct 2019

Britannia
5 out of 5

Everything went very well, from check in to picking up our car after the holiday. The hotel is very nice and in a very quiet area , beds are comfortable and the food and bar areas are both good. Enjoyed our stay.

Mrs Schilling, 17 Oct 2019

Britannia
5 out of 5

Everything went very well, from check in to picking up our car after the holiday. The hotel is very nice and in a very quiet area , beds are comfortable and the food and bar areas are both good. Enjoyed our stay.

Mrs Schilling, 17 Oct 2019

Britannia
5 out of 5

First time I had used parking not at the airport, I was pleasantly surprised, hotel staff were lovely and so accommodating with my 18 month old. Was ideal as we had such an early flight. Would definitely book again and recommend.

Miss Ramsden, 22 Sep 2019

Mercure Parkway
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, everything about the hotel was nice apart from the bathroom which definitely could do with an update (Mercure Parkway) but hey ho we were only there for one night.

Mr Skinner, 18 Sep 2019

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

Everything went well. I was happy with the service.

Mr Elliott, 11 Sep 2019

Mercure Parkway
4 out of 5

Very smooth, parking no problem, hotel lovely - a very comfy bed after a long day travelling!

Mrs Warsap, 02 Sep 2019

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

No parking space available, uncomfortable bed dated rooms

Mr Purdy, 31 Aug 2019

Britannia
3 out of 5

A very efficient and joined-up service which I will be using again.

Herr Weigel, 30 Aug 2019

Britannia
5 out of 5

Hotel was dated but clean and had all the amenities needed.
Reception staff friendly and extremely helpful.
Great for staying before flying but car park very full when hotel is busy.

Mr Hair, 30 Aug 2019

Britannia
4 out of 5

Service great from the phone call to book hotel and parking. Gret service with txis to and from airport.
Rooms basic but enough. Clean.
Brekfast was good
Definatly do it again

Herr Daehne, 23 Aug 2019

Britannia
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent and made easy definitely recommend Top job thanks

Herr Brink, 06 Aug 2019

Britannia
5 out of 5

The hotel was a short taxi ride from the airport. Check in was fast and efficient and the taxi had already been booked for the morning. Rooms were really nice. A stress free start to our holiday.

Mrs Stewart, 05 Aug 2019

Britannia
5 out of 5

We stayed at the Britannia Leeds Bradford Airport Hotel. The staff were lovely and helpful, the facilities were great and the food was yummy. Would definitely come back if we fly from from here again. Thank you.

Herr Flach, 27 Jul 2019

Britannia
5 out of 5

Room was fine but the restaurant bar and food areas were not clean we stuck to the floor. Service for food and drink was excruciatingly slow and if we’d had a choice we would have gone elsewhere, good proximity to airport though

Frau Breest, 26 Jul 2019

Britannia
3 out of 5

The hotel & parking was great but the distance to the airport was longer than we anticipated & I also thought the transfer to and from the airport was included in the price!

Frau Liebe, 23 Jul 2019

Mercure Parkway
4 out of 5

First class hotel,location and food. Very good taxi link to and from the airport.Nothing to suggest to improve the deal,if it is not broke do not fix it.
I will give it 10/10

Frau Cordero_Vallejo, 22 Jul 2019

Britannia
5 out of 5

Top