Search hotels at Leeds Bradford

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Leeds Bradford Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Leeds Bradford Airport Hotels services

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Leeds Airport Hotels would book again
  • 2315 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

The location was great, very close to Leeds Bradford Airport but the Hotel room was filthy. Carpets were badly stained, the water would not drain down the plug hole during my shower until I pulled loads of clogged hair out of it, even the air vent in the bathroom was full of furry mould. It was disgusting. I did not want to say anything at the time because I was leaving my car parked there. My daughter has Asperger's and several allergies and she wouldn't shower due to this. We also ordered room service and the tray was filthy. This has put me off booking with Holiday Extras again which is a shame as I want to park in September at an East MIdlands Hotel.

Mrs Fraser, 10 Aug 2018

Britannia
1 out of 5

Hotel was fine but transfers a big disappointment
Taxi company very arrogant and dismissive

Mr Jones, 03 Aug 2018

Mercure Parkway
2 out of 5

Efficient car parking and transfer. Travelodge v.good but took 10 mins. to walk to Aiport entrance with two suitcases and two carry on bags.

Mr Oseland, 29 Jul 2018

Travelodge
5 out of 5

The evening I arrived was unfortunately for me the England vs Sweden match which meant I struggled for a car park space due to locals using hotel facilities .I found a space eventually at the rear of the hotel ,a grassed area and was told I could move it in the morning -I had to leave the hotel at 5am which was not ideal.
The hotel should have an idea how many cars have booked to park for a long period and have a specific area -I was not impressed.

Miss Denton, 20 Jul 2018

Britannia
4 out of 5

Staff were friendly and helpful. Everything was as expected

Mrs Clough, 19 Jul 2018

Travelodge
4 out of 5

Booked hotel and parking August arrived at hotel the receptionist could not find a reservation in our name. Provided copies of booking confirmation we were given a room looking over the garden. Hotel and receptionist was very good.

Mrs Dennehy, 15 Jul 2018

Mercure Parkway
4 out of 5

We arrived early as was worried about enough parking spaces according to other reviews. Parked OK. Food service in the bar was very slow and under staffed but hotel, room and facilities and transfers all fine and smooth.

Ms Hoult, 11 Jul 2018

Britannia
4 out of 5

Great sevice

Mr Smith, 09 Jul 2018

Britannia
5 out of 5

Excellent service, no problems.

Mr Gilbert, 09 Jul 2018

Travelodge
5 out of 5

When we arrived, they had no knowledge of our booking. However, it was dealt with swiftly and we were happy with our room.

Mrs Schofield, 08 Jul 2018

Mercure Parkway
4 out of 5

After a flight delay we arrived back at Leeds Bradford airport early hours of the morning with 2 children under 5. After reading the directions for the hotel it stayed short walk from the terminal. Which couldn’t be further from the truth. We had 4 cases. And 3 hand luggage plus a pushchair and 2 children. No easy access to the hotel. Had to lift trolley with cases up and down kurb. Not to mentions crossing a busy road to actually get in to the hotel. Cars parked all along the road made it impossible to pass with cases and pushchair. And directions given were very vague so ended up having to phone hotel for directions. Would never book this way again. The only reason I gave a 3 score was because of the very helpful lady at the hotel who went out of her way for us. Would never stay here again

Mrs Walker, 07 Jul 2018

Travelodge
2 out of 5

Facilities as described and efficient Parking service excellent.

Mrs Battersby, 03 Jul 2018

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Would use again excellent service

Mr Colley, 02 Jul 2018

Britannia
5 out of 5

The only negative was that the car park was full when we arrived and we only got a space because luckily someone was just leaving.

Mr White, 01 Jul 2018

Britannia
4 out of 5

Everything was fine re parking but we found the hotel quite dirty. The bar area was greasy and needed a good clean.the hotel failed to warn or tell us we would have a 40 min wait for a taxi at the airport when we arrived back

Mrs Gardner, 29 Jun 2018

Britannia
3 out of 5

Stayed at the Brittania Hotel Leeds for 1 night before our flight. Nice hotel. Airport transfers available and very helpful staff

Miss Ashton, 28 Jun 2018

Britannia
5 out of 5

was very easy to book and made the holiday travel much easier staying at hotel before and after traveling

Mrs Birch, 27 Jun 2018

Britannia
5 out of 5

Staying at the Britannia hotel before and after travelling made such a difference to our holiday being much more relaxed. Booking was easy and we will certainly do this again when we go on holiday,

Mrs Birch, 26 Jun 2018

Britannia
5 out of 5

Only problem we had was finding a car park! The hotel had a wedding on, as it was a Saturday, but we did get one eventually. Staff were great, room was lovely, evening meal was delicious. Will definitely be back

Mrs Wilkinson, 24 Jun 2018

Britannia
4 out of 5

Parking and taxi transfer very good.
Evening meal in bar not so good, poor choice,items on menu not available due to running out of stock.

Mr Payne, 21 Jun 2018

Britannia
4 out of 5

Supper easy and lovely comfy bed before flight

Mrs Mulcahy, 21 Jun 2018

Travelodge
4 out of 5

Bit confused about the word ‘reception’ in the instructions referring to the car park reception, not the hotel reception so drove to the hotel first, checked in and then dropped the car after which I was driven to the hotel. Good service and smooth process.

Ms Van Heiningen, 20 Jun 2018

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Only thing that could of been improved was the room could have been modernised a littler and also the ease of knowing what to do on arrival back to the uk as we were a little unsure how to arrange our transfers.

Miss Keelty, 19 Jun 2018

Britannia
4 out of 5

Excellent facilities

Mrs Buckley, 17 Jun 2018

Britannia
5 out of 5

Top