Search hotels at Leeds Bradford

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Leeds Bradford Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Leeds Bradford Airport Hotels services

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Leeds Bradford Airport Hotels would book again
  • 2603 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

The hotel was a short taxi ride from the airport. Check in was fast and efficient and the taxi had already been booked for the morning. Rooms were really nice. A stress free start to our holiday.

Mrs Stewart, 05 Aug 2019

Britannia
5 out of 5

We stayed at the Britannia Leeds Bradford Airport Hotel. The staff were lovely and helpful, the facilities were great and the food was yummy. Would definitely come back if we fly from from here again. Thank you.

Herr Flach, 27 Jul 2019

Britannia
5 out of 5

Room was fine but the restaurant bar and food areas were not clean we stuck to the floor. Service for food and drink was excruciatingly slow and if we’d had a choice we would have gone elsewhere, good proximity to airport though

Frau Breest, 26 Jul 2019

Britannia
3 out of 5

The hotel & parking was great but the distance to the airport was longer than we anticipated & I also thought the transfer to and from the airport was included in the price!

Frau Liebe, 23 Jul 2019

Mercure Parkway
4 out of 5

First class hotel,location and food. Very good taxi link to and from the airport.Nothing to suggest to improve the deal,if it is not broke do not fix it.
I will give it 10/10

Frau Cordero_Vallejo, 22 Jul 2019

Britannia
5 out of 5

Hotel was really nice , no problems with the parking. All went well.

Mr Austin, 20 Jul 2019

Britannia
5 out of 5

Fantastic service, lovely evening meal, room was very comfortable and clean. Taxi service to airport was very well organised and on return. We will use this hotel again.

Mr Hunsicker, 19 Jul 2019

Britannia
5 out of 5

The hotel was perfect for our needs clean comfortable and extremely convenient for Leeds Bradford airport only a short walk from the hotel.

Frau Rehl, 15 Jul 2019


5 out of 5

Good holiday. More aircraft noise than we thought, and the wooden decking on the top level is lethal.

Ms Pevestorff, 12 Jul 2019

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

Hotel great staff very friendly n helpful easy airport link using taxi hotel receptioinist sorted everything . Best hotel weve stayed at flying from leeds just had to book in n chill out n have a beer n start our holiday . Will definitely be staying here again

Mr Varty, 09 Jul 2019

Britannia
5 out of 5

Staff very OK @ reception, Very budget hotel, very basic, beds extremely hard & uncomfortable, no toiletries, cheap coffee. Breakfast was OK but only one person in the restaurant things were running out so had to keep going into the kitchen to ask staff to replenish. Our car was covered in thick bird muck on our return. The taxi driver nearly killed us he pulled out without looking into the path of a bus, on the way to Leeds Bradford airport.

Herr Aust, 06 Jul 2019

Britannia
2 out of 5

Stayed there before so we knew what we were getting

Mr Hall, 03 Jul 2019

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

All very smooth, staff at car park and bus drivers went out of their way to help us

Mrs Botham, 02 Jul 2019

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Friendly service good price all run smoothly

Mr Hoffmann, 10 Jun 2019

Britannia
5 out of 5

Everything at the hotel was good. Staff pleasant and helpful. Bar prices for meals and drinks a bit on the high side even for a hotel.

Mr Elliott, 08 Jun 2019

Mercure Parkway
4 out of 5

We'd booked a twin room because a standard double is 4'6" and too small, but I need a lift; the twin was accessible only by stairs, so we had to move to a standard double. Hotel wasn't to know but when it's stated to have a lift it's reasonable to assume that all rooms can be accessed by lift.

Frau L?r, 03 Jun 2019

Mercure Parkway
4 out of 5

The hotel was clean, friendly & efficient, the taxi transfer similar so would definitely recommend.

Mr Rozwaha, 01 Jun 2019

Britannia
5 out of 5

We use your booking system every time we go on holiday and are very happy with the services provided.

Herr Michalowski, 28 May 2019

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly but we paid for parking at the hotel and didn’t really need to as we only dropped the cases off then took the car to Sentinel. Much preferred dropping the car off the night before, loads easier and Sentinel were great, they even dropped us back off at the travel lodge instead of the airport. Travel Lodge was small but had everything we needed and there was a pub near the sentinel where we had tea. Only a short walk from the hotel to the airport. Would definitely book the fast track security again as well.

Mrs Storey, 24 May 2019

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Everything was great including the evening meal.

Mr Morris, 21 May 2019

Britannia
5 out of 5

Room was comfortable, not enough tea coffee or milk in room, had to ask a few times for more , we ate in restaurant, food was ok but only Luke warm not impressed with that at all .
No issues with the parking , and booking return Taxi was no problem .
Would use again as it was convenient for Airport.

Herr Banas, 11 May 2019

Britannia
3 out of 5

Hotel right next to airport, short walk to terminal next morning. Check in / out smooth and quick, hotel room was a very good size family room perfect for what we needed.
Sentinel car park could not be faulted, drop off and pick up easy and quick.

Mr Dixon, 09 May 2019

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Great hotel, good service and friendly staff with reasonable food and bar prices.

Mr Jackson, 09 May 2019

Britannia
5 out of 5

Good accommodation, easier to find the second time around. Good parking and no fuss check in and transfers

Miss Murdoch, 09 May 2019

Britannia
5 out of 5

Top