Search hotels at Leeds Bradford

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Leeds Bradford Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Leeds Bradford Airport Hotels services

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Leeds Airport Hotels would book again
  • 2370 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Completely enjoyed our stay, albeit a short one. From the gentleman on the front desk to the cleaner both were very friendly and helpful. Already looking for holidays next year and flights where we can stay overnight again.

Mrs Bell, 03 Oct 2018


5 out of 5

On arrival parking at a premium, had to drive around for a while before finding a space. Evening meal was average if I was being generous. Unfortunately a large coach party was in the hotel so very long time queing for the evening meal and not a lot of choice. Will get bar meal if I use the hotel in the future. It would be helpful if at busy times somebody could direct arrivals to an available parking space.

Mr Harll, 01 Oct 2018

Britannia
4 out of 5

The room had no heating when we asked for a heater twice it took over an hour to get one
The bar was so expensive

Mr/S Cash, 29 Sep 2018

Britannia
1 out of 5

No problems apart from car park was extremely busy struggled to park the car

Mrs Dodds, 26 Sep 2018

Britannia
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff and comfortable room. Food in Restaurant ok transfer to airport good.

Mrs Jacklin, 24 Sep 2018

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

Hotel was good, but bar prices really expensive.

Mr Mudd, 23 Sep 2018

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

The hotel was fine - the rooms were nice and clean - It was a bit of mix up on the morning of our departure - The evening receptionist ordered us a taxi for 4.30- there was no taxi and no-one on reception to find out what was happening - the telephone on reception just went to answerphone - eventually someone was contacted by another customer - a gent came & chased our taxi which arrived about 4.50 - it was a good job we had allowed extra time - would use holiday extra's again but not this hotel

Mrs Hopson, 15 Sep 2018

Mercure Parkway
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and though the hotel could have done with some updating it was very clean. However, the meal we had in the hotel wasn't good; it was expensive for what it was and the quality of the food was poor. If we were to stay again, we would eat elsewhere.

Ms Jones, 14 Sep 2018

Mercure Parkway
4 out of 5

Enjoyed the night at this hotel. Only one problem, our 4.15am alarm call did not happen. When I mentioned it at reception I was told it had been activated, something must be wrong with the phone. Pleased I had a back up with my own phone.

Mr Elliott, 08 Sep 2018

Mercure Parkway
4 out of 5

Travel lodge at Leeds Bradford airport a little loud lots of noise throughout the night

Mr Lloyd, 06 Sep 2018

Travelodge
4 out of 5

Hotel a bit dated but friendly and excellent parking.

Mrs Kelly, 10 Aug 2018

Britannia
5 out of 5

The location was great, very close to Leeds Bradford Airport but the Hotel room was filthy. Carpets were badly stained, the water would not drain down the plug hole during my shower until I pulled loads of clogged hair out of it, even the air vent in the bathroom was full of furry mould. It was disgusting. I did not want to say anything at the time because I was leaving my car parked there. My daughter has Asperger's and several allergies and she wouldn't shower due to this. We also ordered room service and the tray was filthy. This has put me off booking with Holiday Extras again which is a shame as I want to park in September at an East MIdlands Hotel.

Mrs Fraser, 10 Aug 2018

Britannia
1 out of 5

Hotel was fine but transfers a big disappointment
Taxi company very arrogant and dismissive

Mr Jones, 03 Aug 2018

Mercure Parkway
2 out of 5

Efficient car parking and transfer. Travelodge v.good but took 10 mins. to walk to Aiport entrance with two suitcases and two carry on bags.

Mr Oseland, 29 Jul 2018

Travelodge
5 out of 5

The evening I arrived was unfortunately for me the England vs Sweden match which meant I struggled for a car park space due to locals using hotel facilities .I found a space eventually at the rear of the hotel ,a grassed area and was told I could move it in the morning -I had to leave the hotel at 5am which was not ideal.
The hotel should have an idea how many cars have booked to park for a long period and have a specific area -I was not impressed.

Miss Denton, 20 Jul 2018

Britannia
4 out of 5

Staff were friendly and helpful. Everything was as expected

Mrs Clough, 19 Jul 2018

Travelodge
4 out of 5

Booked hotel and parking August arrived at hotel the receptionist could not find a reservation in our name. Provided copies of booking confirmation we were given a room looking over the garden. Hotel and receptionist was very good.

Mrs Dennehy, 15 Jul 2018

Mercure Parkway
4 out of 5

We arrived early as was worried about enough parking spaces according to other reviews. Parked OK. Food service in the bar was very slow and under staffed but hotel, room and facilities and transfers all fine and smooth.

Ms Hoult, 11 Jul 2018

Britannia
4 out of 5

Excellent service, no problems.

Mr Gilbert, 09 Jul 2018

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Great sevice

Mr Smith, 09 Jul 2018

Britannia
5 out of 5

When we arrived, they had no knowledge of our booking. However, it was dealt with swiftly and we were happy with our room.

Mrs Schofield, 08 Jul 2018

Mercure Parkway
4 out of 5

After a flight delay we arrived back at Leeds Bradford airport early hours of the morning with 2 children under 5. After reading the directions for the hotel it stayed short walk from the terminal. Which couldn’t be further from the truth. We had 4 cases. And 3 hand luggage plus a pushchair and 2 children. No easy access to the hotel. Had to lift trolley with cases up and down kurb. Not to mentions crossing a busy road to actually get in to the hotel. Cars parked all along the road made it impossible to pass with cases and pushchair. And directions given were very vague so ended up having to phone hotel for directions. Would never book this way again. The only reason I gave a 3 score was because of the very helpful lady at the hotel who went out of her way for us. Would never stay here again

Mrs Walker, 07 Jul 2018

Travelodge
2 out of 5

Facilities as described and efficient Parking service excellent.

Mrs Battersby, 03 Jul 2018

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Would use again excellent service

Mr Colley, 02 Jul 2018

Britannia
5 out of 5

Top