Search hotels at Leeds Bradford

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Leeds Bradford Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Leeds Bradford Airport Hotels services

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Leeds Airport Hotels would book again
  • 2244 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Excellent facilities

Mrs Buckley, 17 Jun 2018

Britannia
5 out of 5

Staff were friendly and helpful. Had a job finding hotel as there us no sign at roadside. Drove up and down and had to ask someone. Even taxi driver said it was ridiculous there was no sign. Paid for an evening meal but no choice left when we went to eat at 7.30 as a pre booked coach party had arrived ahead of us as there were just off bits left at the buffet so that wasn't satisfactory. Taxi pick up was very efficient both ways and worked well. There was no where to park when we arrived so had to park on the grass and then keep going out to see if there were any spaces. We're park g for 2 weeks so weren't happy about just leaving the car. Eventually at around 10.00pm we found a space but had wanted to be in bed well before then as we had an early flight. .

Mrs Sugden, 14 Jun 2018

Britannia
3 out of 5

No problems at all. Excellent service. Thank you.

Mr Walmsley, 13 Jun 2018

Travelodge
5 out of 5

The staff were wonderful and very helpful especially the night manager when we had problems with the car and had to book for an extra night. The bedroom and facilities in there were very good. It’s just a shame that the hotel needs desperately updating in the seating area of the restaurant the chairs are in urgent need of replacement some being dangerous and possibly the tables need replacing too. Overall satisfied.

Mr Carter, 10 Jun 2018

Britannia
4 out of 5

Arrived at Brittania Hotel, nr Leeds/Bradford airport, but was unable to park in a suitable place as it was too busy with people using the gym. Upon check in they had no record of our booking but managed to accomadate us. There was a singer in the check in area with volume on the speaker at full blast, facing the reception area , which made check in difficult. Had to keep going outside to see if there was a safe parking space several times, before one was available which was very inconvenient, as we only found one after 10pm. Surely if you book accommodation with parking, the hotel would allocate an area for guests to park. The whole experience was a nightmare and will never be repeated. The hotel is old , scruffy and unloved. Not a very nice place to stay at all.

Mrs Redpath, 07 Jun 2018

Britannia
1 out of 5

Car Park was excellent, great location friendly helpful staff would highly recommend if your flying from Leeds/Bradford.

Mr Janney, 06 Jun 2018

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Very good experience, hotel with parking was ideal, staff were efficient and facilities good.

Mr Stubbs, 04 Jun 2018

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

Hotel very nice we book with you every year . Information is spot on and we never have any problems, easy to book online.

Mrs Canwell, 01 Jun 2018

Britannia
5 out of 5

Hotel bedrooms are tired and in need of refurbishment particularly the bathrooms.

Mr Lovell, 29 May 2018

Britannia
3 out of 5

Hotel was very nice, bed was comfy. All staff were very polite. Had a great nights sleep before an early start.

Mrs Masterman-Smith, 27 May 2018

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

Complaint about constant loud dripping in our room. I was told to complain to u direct as we made bpoking wit h you which I did in 13 may still no reply. We didn't sleep all night 1st day of hol ruined because of lack of sleep

Mrs White, 27 May 2018


1 out of 5

Hotel - great. Taxi booked & arrived as planned to get to the airport. Taxi awaiting as I returned. Trouble free journey to & from airport from & to hotel. Car as left - no issues at all. Definitely recommend.

Miss Townsley, 14 May 2018

Britannia
5 out of 5

Good hotel cleans room, food fine & helpful staff.

Mr Watson-Rigg, 13 May 2018

Britannia
5 out of 5

Simple and convenient for Leeds/Bradford airport. £10 Dinner option was not available for single occupant on web site.

Mr Mitchell, 09 May 2018

Britannia
4 out of 5

all went well checking in,parking ok,our room was very small we have stayed at this hotel before many times and have had a lot bigger rooms

Mr Rees, 04 May 2018

Britannia
4 out of 5

Really good experience staff pleasant ,room clean,bed comfortable

Mrs Denyer, 04 May 2018

Britannia
5 out of 5

Had no problem easy paper work and instructions

Mr Whitehead, 26 Apr 2018

Britannia
4 out of 5

The hotel is just about ok for an overnight stay . It's clean and convenient . However it's desperately in need of refurbished . The bedroom carpet was literally threadbare. All clean though . It's a real shame as the location is great . I remember this hotel when it was the Post house and it was lovely. It's a shame . Having said that we got a great price and for a few hours sleep before a frosty early start it suited our purpose

Miss Withey, 10 Feb 2018

Britannia
3 out of 5

The hotel is just about ok for an overnight stay . It's clean and convenient . However it's desperately in need of refurbished . The bedroom carpet was literally threadbare. All clean though . It's a real shame as the location is great . I remember this hotel when it was the Post house and it was lovely. It's a shame . Having said that we got a great price and for a few hours sleep before a frosty early start it suited our purpose

Miss Withey, 09 Feb 2018

Britannia
5 out of 5

No problem on arrival, staff very friendly and efficient. Meals reasonable price and bedroom very good

Mr Owen, 16 Jan 2018

Britannia
5 out of 5

Everything went ok

Mr Pearce, 22 Dec 2017

Travelodge
5 out of 5

No things didn't go smoothly. We parked the car fine at Sentinel Leeds/Bradford and were taken to the travelodge at Leeds/Bradford, where we travelling from. However we weren't booked in to the correct Travelodge. We had been booked in to Gatwick, which beggars belief, After correctly leaving our car at Leeds/Bradford, why on earth would we want to stay at Gatwick? The gent on reception tried hard to fix the problem, calling Holiday extra, who weren't any help. We did get a room at Travelodge, everything else went fine. Except although you had our return details, you sent me this survey wben we were still on holiday. We have used Holiday extra many times, and hope this is a one off. However I'm a little frightened to book again, in case we are stranded for the night before our flight.

Mr Atkinson, 20 Dec 2017

Travelodge
3 out of 5

Food terrible not enough staff to cope with the demand finished dishes not replenished room uncomfortable.

Mrs Whitehead, 19 Dec 2017

Britannia
1 out of 5

N0 improvement required all good

Mr Johnson, 09 Dec 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Top