Search hotels at Leeds Bradford

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Leeds Bradford Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Leeds Bradford Airport Hotels services

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Leeds Bradford Airport Hotels would book again
  • 2539 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Everything at the hotel was good. Staff pleasant and helpful. Bar prices for meals and drinks a bit on the high side even for a hotel.

Mr Elliott, 08 Jun 2019

Mercure Parkway
4 out of 5

We'd booked a twin room because a standard double is 4'6" and too small, but I need a lift; the twin was accessible only by stairs, so we had to move to a standard double. Hotel wasn't to know but when it's stated to have a lift it's reasonable to assume that all rooms can be accessed by lift.

Frau L?r, 03 Jun 2019

Mercure Parkway
4 out of 5

The hotel was clean, friendly & efficient, the taxi transfer similar so would definitely recommend.

Mr Rozwaha, 01 Jun 2019

Britannia
5 out of 5

We use your booking system every time we go on holiday and are very happy with the services provided.

Herr Michalowski, 28 May 2019

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly but we paid for parking at the hotel and didn’t really need to as we only dropped the cases off then took the car to Sentinel. Much preferred dropping the car off the night before, loads easier and Sentinel were great, they even dropped us back off at the travel lodge instead of the airport. Travel Lodge was small but had everything we needed and there was a pub near the sentinel where we had tea. Only a short walk from the hotel to the airport. Would definitely book the fast track security again as well.

Mrs Storey, 24 May 2019

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Everything was great including the evening meal.

Mr Morris, 21 May 2019

Britannia
5 out of 5

Room was comfortable, not enough tea coffee or milk in room, had to ask a few times for more , we ate in restaurant, food was ok but only Luke warm not impressed with that at all .
No issues with the parking , and booking return Taxi was no problem .
Would use again as it was convenient for Airport.

Herr Banas, 11 May 2019

Britannia
3 out of 5

Good accommodation, easier to find the second time around. Good parking and no fuss check in and transfers

Miss Murdoch, 09 May 2019

Britannia
5 out of 5

Hotel right next to airport, short walk to terminal next morning. Check in / out smooth and quick, hotel room was a very good size family room perfect for what we needed.
Sentinel car park could not be faulted, drop off and pick up easy and quick.

Mr Dixon, 09 May 2019

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Great hotel, good service and friendly staff with reasonable food and bar prices.

Mr Jackson, 09 May 2019

Britannia
5 out of 5

Hotel was good, staff helpful, room pleasant and clean, parking was easy.
Bar and food prices were reasonable.
Will go back on my next holiday via Leeds Bradford

Mr Jackson, 08 May 2019

Britannia
5 out of 5

Hotel easy to find room comfy evening meal good taxi to airport on time will definitely use again if flying from Leeds Bradford.

Herr Banderski, 29 Apr 2019

Britannia
4 out of 5

The hotel was as described as were the facilities & staff were very helpful however, we would prefer a hotel with food & drink facilities available next time we book. Everything went very smoothly & the parking with transfers were exceptional.

Mr Engelhardt, 23 Apr 2019

Travelodge
4 out of 5

Mercury Parkway fine, maybe in need of some modernising. But room was comfortable and breakfast good. Pretty near Leeds-Bradford airport, though set price for short taxi ride was a bit steep.

Herr Xhasferi, 15 Apr 2019

Mercure Parkway
4 out of 5

The hotel was clean and the staff were friendly. It was a fairly basic hotel. The food was basic food and fairly cheap but for the price I have no complaints and was exactly as I expected.

Mr Bedford, 13 Apr 2019

Britannia
4 out of 5

Very good value for hotel and parking prior to an early morning flight. Staff and hotel were very good.

Mr Cullen, 29 Mar 2019

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

Slight issue when we arrived as hotel believed the booking had been cancelled but we managed to get this sorted.

Mr Chapman, 23 Mar 2019

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

Everything went very well, hotel was fine for overnight stay and plenty of parking, this is our second visit prior to a holiday.

Mr Smith, 21 Mar 2019

Britannia
5 out of 5

Stayed here a lot and staff are great and rooms are great for the money. Only thing I ever moan about is the restaurant not opening till 7pm. When you have an early flight and you are getting up at 3am we try to get to bed at 8pm and to start eating at 7pm is not good so end up visiting the local pub or having a snack in the bar.

Mrs Blyth, 16 Mar 2019

Britannia
5 out of 5

Sentinal car park were their usual efficient, helpful and courteous selves. I wouldn't book anywhere else for Leeds/Bradford Airport.
The Mecure Hotel room was in a semi basement and smelt of stale smoke. In fairness, we could have /should have asked to change but we didn't arrive til nearly 10pm and were leaving at 6am so we put up with it. Reception staff were apologetic when we mentioned it on check-out and said they would have been happy to move us.
With a better room it would have been absolutely fine.

Mr Frost, 14 Mar 2019

Mercure Parkway
3 out of 5

we had no problems at all and would definitely stay again.

Mr Rhodes, 09 Mar 2019

Britannia
5 out of 5

Sentinel parking at Leeds Bradford was superb, and Travelodge was clean and comfortable

Mrs Langstaff, 08 Mar 2019

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Hotel Britannia is an ideal stopover hotel. It’s staff are friendly and attentive. The rooms are clean and ample for an overnight stay. We ate here too this time and the food was fine. The whole process of leaving the car and taxiing to and from the airport couldn’t have been more easy, this hotel is used to the process as are the taxi firm they use. Definitely use again.

Mrs Ward, 03 Mar 2019

Britannia
5 out of 5

Great parking and hotel stay, prompt pick up from the airport back to the car park

Mrs Morton, 22 Feb 2019

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Top