Search hotels at Leeds Bradford

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Leeds Bradford Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Leeds Bradford Airport Hotels services

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Leeds Airport Hotels would book again
  • 2491 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

The hotel was clean and the staff were friendly. It was a fairly basic hotel. The food was basic food and fairly cheap but for the price I have no complaints and was exactly as I expected.

Mr Bedford, 13 Apr 2019

Britannia
4 out of 5

Very good value for hotel and parking prior to an early morning flight. Staff and hotel were very good.

Mr Cullen, 29 Mar 2019

Mercure Parkway - Read more Mercure Parkway reviews
5 out of 5

Slight issue when we arrived as hotel believed the booking had been cancelled but we managed to get this sorted.

Mr Chapman, 23 Mar 2019

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

Everything went very well, hotel was fine for overnight stay and plenty of parking, this is our second visit prior to a holiday.

Mr Smith, 21 Mar 2019

Britannia
5 out of 5

Stayed here a lot and staff are great and rooms are great for the money. Only thing I ever moan about is the restaurant not opening till 7pm. When you have an early flight and you are getting up at 3am we try to get to bed at 8pm and to start eating at 7pm is not good so end up visiting the local pub or having a snack in the bar.

Mrs Blyth, 16 Mar 2019

Britannia
5 out of 5

Sentinal car park were their usual efficient, helpful and courteous selves. I wouldn't book anywhere else for Leeds/Bradford Airport.
The Mecure Hotel room was in a semi basement and smelt of stale smoke. In fairness, we could have /should have asked to change but we didn't arrive til nearly 10pm and were leaving at 6am so we put up with it. Reception staff were apologetic when we mentioned it on check-out and said they would have been happy to move us.
With a better room it would have been absolutely fine.

Mr Frost, 14 Mar 2019

Mercure Parkway
3 out of 5

we had no problems at all and would definitely stay again.

Mr Rhodes, 09 Mar 2019

Britannia
5 out of 5

Sentinel parking at Leeds Bradford was superb, and Travelodge was clean and comfortable

Mrs Langstaff, 08 Mar 2019

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Hotel Britannia is an ideal stopover hotel. It’s staff are friendly and attentive. The rooms are clean and ample for an overnight stay. We ate here too this time and the food was fine. The whole process of leaving the car and taxiing to and from the airport couldn’t have been more easy, this hotel is used to the process as are the taxi firm they use. Definitely use again.

Mrs Ward, 03 Mar 2019

Britannia
5 out of 5

Great parking and hotel stay, prompt pick up from the airport back to the car park

Mrs Morton, 22 Feb 2019

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Travelodge at LBA has no food places nearby, so once we’d dropped the car it was difficult to get food. Otherwise good.

Mr Farrar, 22 Jan 2019

Travelodge
4 out of 5

Nice welcome from lady on Reception. Accommodation was great for us - 2 interconnecting rooms, perfect with a 3-year old. Hotel in good location for Leeds Bradford airport. Price paid good value for money with car left at hotel until our return. Taxi transfers to and from airport were spot-on. Would certainly use again.

Mrs Lyon, 13 Jan 2019

Britannia
4 out of 5

Hotel and parking was spot on for the price. Reception very honest in telling us that it was cheaper to book with holiday extras than directly with them. Clean and comfortable and in close proximity to the airport. Would use again.

Mrs Malloy, 12 Jan 2019

Mercure Parkway
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected as I have stayed there several times before. The bar service could be improved as it is very slow. People waiting when no one there.

Mr Lewis, 10 Jan 2019

Britannia
5 out of 5

We stayed the night before we flew
and the night we flew home. Both nights were as we expected with the
staff being very helpful.

Mr Martin, 29 Dec 2018

Britannia - Read more Britannia reviews
5 out of 5

Easy pre flight overnight stay - only downside was lots of coach trips who were having Xmas meal so difficult to obtain evening meal in hotel but only slight problem! Staff helpful and airport taxi and early call arranged on arrival - good location

Mrs Ryder, 23 Dec 2018

Britannia
5 out of 5

I would like to mention the outstanding service by the staff at Sentinel Parking. when we got to the Hotel I realised that I had left my sun glasses (optical) in the car. I phoned to say I would go back and collect them.The staff then said no problem they would bring them to the Hotel. they came within 10 mins absolutely brilliant service. I am sorry but I did not get their names but a Big Big thank you to the receptionist and driver.

Mr Smith, 28 Nov 2018

Travelodge
5 out of 5

It was OK

Mr Rand, 19 Nov 2018

Mercure Parkway
4 out of 5

Added extra fun to trip

Mrs Robinson, 08 Nov 2018

Travelodge
4 out of 5

Helpful receptionist.
Room very basic, bathroom looked unclean.

Mrs Jones, 02 Nov 2018

Travelodge
1 out of 5

hotel ok, food basic tho' room comfortable. there is another hotel nearer Leeds airport - will probably book that one next time

Mrs Cawley, 22 Oct 2018

Mercure Parkway
3 out of 5

The post code on conformation email did not work with satnave,we found the hotel by chance and a bit of local knowledge. The room was adequate for one night for the money we paid The food in the bar was grim I was given a meat lasagna instead of a vegetarian one my husbands meal was poor. The staff were Frendly and helpful at a busy time ,

Mrs Elliott, 20 Oct 2018

Britannia
4 out of 5

Everything went as planned and very efficiently

Mrs Pennock, 19 Oct 2018

Britannia
5 out of 5

GREAT ,FANTASTIC

Mr Barksby, 17 Oct 2018

Britannia
5 out of 5

Top