Search hotels at Liverpool

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Liverpool Airport Hotel Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Excellent' 5 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Liverpool airport hotels services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Liverpool Airport Hotels would book again
  • 4254 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

The staff were helpful . The room was spotlessly clean and the bed and linen were extremely comfortable. The only thing that let it down ( which was holidayextras fault as the website hasn’t been updated ) . Breakfast is not served from 4am . It is served from 7am . Please update .

Mrs Leak, 21 May 2018

Travelodge
4 out of 5

Great Hotel and parking package

Mr Bird, 18 May 2018

Premier Inn - Read more Premier Inn reviews
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Godfrey, 04 May 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Great value airport hotel and parking package at Liverpool John Lennon Airport. Staff at Premier Inn very friendly and efficient; room very comfortable. Short drive to long stay car park the following morning. Bit of a walk to the terminal in the rain but not too bad.

Mrs Craine, 30 Apr 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Good value, easy, convenient for airport. Good that we didnt have to queue to get our car keys back on our return because the hotel used the long stay car park as part of the deal

Mrs Varley, 25 Apr 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

We stayed at the Premier Inn, Liverpool airport and parked for 5 nights. We couldn't ask for more. Hotel and staff great, evening meal excellent. First night parked at hotel then moved into the airport long stay in time for our flight. The long stay carpark is a one minute drive from the hotel.

Mrs Gwilliam, 23 Apr 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful but they knew nothing about the set menu dinner I booked with you and wanted to give me an amount off the a la carte menu. However they very graciously gave us a meal off what was almost the full menu.

Mr Olverson, 21 Apr 2018

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

No it didn’t go smooth it was the worst stop over before a holiday we’ve every had. The bed creaked every time me and the wife moved waking up my two children. I did inform the reception in the morning but nothing was done about it not even a sorry, so if anybody stays there DONT stay in room 23.

Mr Gordon, 20 Apr 2018

Premier Inn
3 out of 5

A well arranged facility - consistently over many years

Mr Keyworth, 16 Apr 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel was terrible there was far to much noise from the bar to sleep. I contacted reception to ask if we could switch rooms to reply ‘you’ll have to find another hotel�. I was promised in the morning I’d receive a call from the manager, and I’m still waiting.

Mr Cartwright, 15 Apr 2018

Village Hotel Liverpool
1 out of 5

No problems at all

Mrs Croxson, 14 Apr 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Couldn't fault anything. Would recommend and use again.

Mr Mccarthy, 13 Apr 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Have used holiday extras before for hotel and long stay parking and would recommend them.

Mr Culkin, 20 Mar 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything perfect

Mrs Ashworth, 15 Feb 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything went very well. We were very impressed with the hotel, the breakfast and the value for money.

, 13 Feb 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Clean and comfortable. Great value for money and a lovely start to our holiday !

Miss Horrocks, 09 Feb 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

All was fine.

Mrs Clayton, 09 Feb 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

You want more information. You have ir from my previous booking at the same hotel. Why not fill in the details , then ask me to confirm?

Mr Belljones, 07 Feb 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
3 out of 5

Everything was great. Hotel was excellent price and just across the road from the terminal.

Mrs Dutton, 30 Jan 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

What staff?

Mr Moyes, 29 Jan 2018

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Everything was excellent from beginning to end

Mrs Jones, 17 Jan 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast - Read more Hampton by Hilton with breakfast reviews
5 out of 5

Exit barrier in car park didn't work, but easily remedied via intercom to control. Otherwise everything was as described and went well.

Mr Hubbard, 04 Jan 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

I know you have to make a profit but when I received my hotel bill from the Hampton I noticed their charge that you paid them was £45 and I paid your company just over £58, ( not happy )

Mrs Johannessen, 29 Dec 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
4 out of 5

Hotel and staff very welcoming and professonal, we would have no problem recommending this hotel in anyway.

Mr Hardcastle, 29 Dec 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Top