Search hotels at Liverpool

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Liverpool Airport Hotel Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Excellent' 5 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Liverpool airport hotels services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Liverpool Airport Hotels would book again
  • 4871 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Everything was as expected . A good experience

Ms Arkwright, 18 Sep 2019

Premier Inn - Read more Premier Inn reviews
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Took all the stress out og getting to airport.

Mrs Carroll, 14 Sep 2019

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Hotel great, no problems at all
Car reg amended 1 week prior to travel but car park not informed so it was embarrassing on exiting when the barrier didnt lift and they tried to charge us gate price of £100. Held up other people behind us exiting carpark

Mrs Leech, 07 Sep 2019

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

Car parking at Liverpool: Hotel and your information did not say you had to get another ticket from the hotel before you exited the car park!

Mr Smith, 01 Sep 2019

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
4 out of 5

When we arrived at the Liverpool Long Stay car park they had no record of my booking, so I had to take a ticket and sort it out at the Car Park Office on my return. Thankfully I had my confirmation email with me, so the car park attendant accepted that my booking was genuine and allowed me to leave the car park without having to pay again. I was very disappointed with my experience and would consider using alternative providers in the future.

Mr Smith, 29 Aug 2019

Travelodge
1 out of 5

Problem getting into the car park on arrival - tickets not being issued nor barrier lifting (and too early for telephone assistance nor response from help button. Think an issue with car park not holiday extras as same was happening for all arrivals.

Ms Gill, 29 Aug 2019

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

All went smoothly. Very impressed

Mrs Pitman, 29 Aug 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The Hilton hotel was superb, the Parkin was no problem at all, the leaving of the car was an altogether different story, the booking reference for the hotel and parking didn’t match the booking and was only sorted when the long stay parking representatives checked our paperwork. During our conversation it was evident this is a recurring problem that doesn’t appear to be getting sorted making me wonder if it would be easier booking the the parking and hotel separately using different websites.

Mr Rowley, 25 Aug 2019

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
4 out of 5

Website was easy to use and everything that was booked worked smoothly and was hassle free - thank you!

Mr Crabbe, 15 Aug 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Perfect. Just what we needed, a bed for the night for an early morning flight and the long stay car park 2 minutes drive down the road and a short walk to the terminal building.

Mr Titterington, 14 Aug 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Had problem with coming out of airport with car had to call for help.

Mrs Coombes, 12 Aug 2019

Travelodge
4 out of 5

Hotel fine
Parking easy to find/park
Leaving the car park not so easy
Insert ticket-done
Payment due £130? That’s a surprise
Had to call for assistance
Took 15 minutes to sort out, eventually barrier lifted and I exited

Mr Heard, 12 Aug 2019

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
3 out of 5

I am sorry to say that things did not go smoothly as we would have liked.
On arrival at Liverpool airport long stay our reg. no was not picked up and we had to press the intercom at entry. They did not have our reference but eventually found our bookling by the reg. no. They produced a ticket for us to leave the car park on our return.
Upon our return we stayed again at Hampton Hilton Liverpool Airport as per our booking and proceeded to leave car park aroundam on Monday 29th July. We produced the ticket to the machine only to be told we needed to pay £15. After speaking on the intercom connection they eventually allowed us to leave and waived the additional charge.
So we had a similar experience to the time before in April/May with your company at Liverpool airport. In fact this is the 3rd if not the 4th time this situation has arisen at the same place.
I am now asking myself whether or not to use Holiday Extras again despite my answers to the questions below.

Mr Brooks, 06 Aug 2019

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything was sorted. I was also able to change car details for free at last minute

Mr Jones, 03 Aug 2019

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything As expected

Mr Street, 29 Jul 2019

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

The Premier Inn and Parking at Liverpool were a great deal. The airport is very close by and in the Premier Inn we were able to get breakfast at 4.a.m. In in I was very pleased with the booking.

Mr Harries, 23 Jul 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The hotel was more relaxing when it was a holiday inn express as we have stayed before in this location previously

Mr Macleod, 18 Jul 2019

Travelodge
3 out of 5

Arrived at 03.15 and check in was very quick. Lovely room and buffet breakfast very good too.

Mrs Monteith, 17 Jul 2019

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

A reasonable distance to take cases from car parking. Trolleys would be useful.

Mr Perry, 15 Jul 2019

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Yes everything went very smoothly and the hotel and parking excellent

Mrs Hodgson, 15 Jul 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was great but we could not get out of the car park. They wanted £15 before they would open the barrier. I had to wait 15 minutes before they sent someone to check my correspondence and then he had to PhotoKit before they would open the barrier.

Herr M?r, 12 Jul 2019

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
3 out of 5

Hotel easy to find , plenty of parking . Hotel staff friendly and helpful. 5 minutes to the airport with easy access to long stay parking . No problems coming home . Will definitely use again

Mrs Watts, 11 Jul 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

It was easy to book and we got an excellent price on the whole deal. The staff at Premier Inn were excellent.

Mrs Tennick, 08 Jul 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan. No issues.

Mr Proctor, 07 Jul 2019

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Top