Search hotels at Liverpool

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Liverpool Airport Hotel Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Excellent' 5 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Liverpool airport hotels services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Liverpool Airport Hotels would book again
  • 4986 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

I've been let down by holiday extras twice in Nov/Dec and once in Jan. The first two occasions,I complained to holiday extras and have still not received a reply. On the third occasion,when I reached the Village Hotel,Liverpool,the reception had not received my hol.extras booking.

Mr Campbell, 13 Jan 2020

Village Hotel Liverpool
3 out of 5

All great from hotel to car parking. Thanks!

Mrs Oliver, 05 Jan 2020

Premier Inn - Read more Premier Inn reviews
5 out of 5

n/a

Mr Eastham, 02 Jan 2020

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

This hotel is great, have used them before.

Mr Johannessen, 16 Dec 2019

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
4 out of 5

This hotel is great, have used them before.

Mr Johannessen, 16 Dec 2019

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
4 out of 5

Everything worked very well except for entering the car park which should have been number plate recognition after pressing the intercom i was told to get a ticket and proceed I asked about when we returned and was told it would be sorted. The night in the hotel was excellent. When we returned I had to press the intercom again talking to the person I was told I need to pay a large amount of money in the end he did agree that I had prebooked and payed 2to3 months previously at that he raised the barrier. It was late at night and I could certainly do without the stress involved

Mr Harper, 16 Dec 2019

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
2 out of 5

Everything worked very well except for entering the car park which should have been number plate recognition after pressing the intercom i was told to get a ticket and proceed I asked about when we returned and was told it would be sorted. The night in the hotel was excellent. When we returned I had to press the intercom again talking to the person I was told I need to pay a large amount of money in the end he did agree that I had prebooked and payed 2to3 months previously at that he raised the barrier. It was late at night and I could certainly do without the stress involved

Mr Harper, 16 Dec 2019

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
2 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, nice hotel, no problems in longstay car park, great price, can recommend.

Mr Croft, 04 Dec 2019

Travelodge
1 out of 5

Need to provide better information about Liverpool airport parking. Staff at the Premier didnt know which car park we had to use. Documents stated 'long stay' but needs to include directions.

Mr Burnett, 30 Nov 2019

Premier Inn
1 out of 5

Terrible so many problems and disgusted no help when phoned.
We will be unlikely to book with holiday extras again.
Our hotel reservation although confirmed by yourselves when we got to the hotel we had no room booked.....they luckily did find us a room !
We had trouble with the carpet nd when we got to the exit we had to talk to someone,who said “holiday extra!� Well.....
our flight was cancelled so I tried to get some money back on our car park and hotel to be told well we were at the car park so we had used it ......although it was only until lunchtime not for 2days.
No help no support no confidence disappointing throughout.

Mr Karmann, 22 Nov 2019

Premier Inn
2 out of 5

Hotel was great. Food was good but the bar and resteraunt seemed very under staffed. Had to wait ages for more drinks at the dinner table.

Mr Skinner, 17 Nov 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

We booked an overnight stay with parking at Liverpool airport which was both convenient and good value. One slight problem was that the ANPR didn’t recognise our car reg on arrival. We were advised to press the button, collect a ticket and visit the parking office on our return to show our booking receipt and have the ticket validated in order to be able to leave the car park.

Mr Livesey, 13 Nov 2019

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Perfect for an overnight stay

Mrs Caikyte-Katkien, 12 Nov 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Very convenient hotel for the airport and although breakfast was basic, it was available for really early flights so handy to at least have a coffee before setting off on our holidays.

Mrs Parry, 08 Nov 2019

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Exiting car ark required conversation with parking provider. A nuisance we have experienced before. Otherwise good value.

Mrs Smith, 03 Nov 2019

Crowne Plaza
2 out of 5

Only problem we had was that, on leaving car park ANPR did not recognise us.

Mr Sladen, 31 Oct 2019

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
4 out of 5

Hotel absolutely fine
Parking - I asked from Tues 15-Oct to Tues 22-Oct
You booked (and I didn't notice) Tues 15-Oct 12.00am to Tues 22-Oct 12.00am
We returned Tues 22-Oct at 13.15pm and car park machine asked for £100 underpayment
Should have been booked to Tues 22-Oct 23.59pm !!!!!!!
Kind man in car park office sorted - good job I didn't get back when office was closed
This is classed as incompetence on your part

Mr Knight, 29 Oct 2019

Premier Inn
3 out of 5

Hotel absolutely fine
Parking - I asked from Tues 15-Oct to Tues 22-Oct
You booked (and I didn't notice) Tues 15-Oct 12.00am to Tues 22-Oct 12.00am
We returned Tues 22-Oct at 13.15pm and car park machine asked for £100 underpayment
Should have been booked to Tues 22-Oct 23.59pm !!!!!!!
Kind man in car park office sorted - good job I didn't get back when office was closed
This is classed as incompetence on your part

Mr Knight, 29 Oct 2019

Premier Inn
3 out of 5

Hotel was great but as previously happened in the summer we could not exit car park and had to contact ticket office forming a queue behind us. This was sorted out but took some time especially as we have 4 hr drive ahead of us so a bit disappointed.

Mrs Monteith, 26 Oct 2019

Travelodge
2 out of 5

Booking was easy and simple. Hotel was close to the parking took only a couple of mins to get there.

Mr Carruthers, 26 Oct 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The hotel was very convenient for Liverpool Airport. Booking went very well.

Ms Werth, 25 Oct 2019

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

The Hilton Hotel at Liverpool, John Lennon Airport was lovely. It was easy to find via the instructions with booking and the car park was close by and just a short walk to the hotel which was opposite the entrance to the departure area.

Mr Statter, 21 Oct 2019

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

All was fine until we returned to airport parking where the automatic barrier would not recognise that we had paid in advance. Airport parking staff said they had not been getting information from the hotel. Just an irritant when you want to get home quickly.

Mr Garrett, 20 Oct 2019

Village Hotel Liverpool
4 out of 5

Everything went well except for the barrier at the longstay car park wouldn't come up but we spoke to the staff and they checked the system and let us out so no harm done.

Mrs Cartmell, 19 Oct 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Top