Search hotels at Liverpool

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Liverpool Airport Hotel Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Excellent' 5 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Liverpool airport hotels services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Liverpool Airport Hotels would book again
  • 4524 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Excellent service, simple and easy to follow instructions. Would definitely recommend this service.

Mrs Askew, 06 Nov 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Premier Inn at Liverpool airport was great...just what you expect from a Premier Inn.
Fantastic location next to the airport and the long stay carpark was just a little bit further along the road, directly opposite the terminal...
I'd definitely use this hotel and parking again.

Mr Duguid, 30 Oct 2018

Premier Inn - Read more Premier Inn reviews
5 out of 5

Hotel was great, lovely room, very clean, staff lovely. Parking right next door to the hotel. All this across the road from the terminal building...brilliant

Mrs Jones, 28 Oct 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Great in every respect. Breakfast so early in the morning at Hampton by Hulton was an unexpected treat. Lots of choice at 4 am! The car parking was ideal with a five minute walk to the hotel and a two minute walk from the hotel to the terminal building. Our first flight from Liverpool, painless, we will be back.

Mr Gibson, 27 Oct 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Village hotel in Huyton Liverpool was excellent. Room was very comfortable. Facilities - pool and sauna etc were outstanding. Staff could not do more for us. Very friendly and very helpful. Burger for dinner in bar was to die for! Would absolutely recommend this hotel. We would return if ever in the area again or catching a flight from John Lennon airport again.

Mr Boag, 24 Oct 2018

Village Hotel Liverpool
5 out of 5

Room good, but my wife was ill after eating in restaurant, not very good food

Mr Hilton, 24 Oct 2018

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

No everything was brilliant

Mr Allen, 20 Oct 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Excellent service as always

Mr Lyth, 19 Oct 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Every thing went to plan takes the hassle out of holidays

Mrs Patterson, 19 Oct 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

It was a holiday to share my 70th birthday with friends old and new. The location was fantastic, a bungalow on the beach, weather a sunny 25 everyday. Our favourite place Alykanas in Zante, couldn't be better. Yamas!

Mr Ryan, 13 Oct 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

We stayed at the Premier Inn Liverpool airport, the hotel was good and we would recommend it.

Mr Hodges, 11 Oct 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Taylor, 11 Oct 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Great price for an overnight hotel stay and 14 nights airport parking. Easy to book and everything went smoothly. There was also free cancellation up to 24 hours before. I would highly recommend Holiday Extras.

Mrs Rowlands, 09 Oct 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Great hotel in a quiet part of Zante, excellent for a relaxing holiday. Flights were with easyJet and we upgraded to extra legroom.

Mr Jarvis, 08 Oct 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

All I can say is staying at a hotel the night before you fly takes all the stress out of rushing to the airport and worrying that your going to get there on time with no hicups.

Mrs Hulton, 08 Oct 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Hotel very noisy. Car park excellent.

Mr Stevens, 23 Sep 2018

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

It was ok but I do prefer Hamilton Hilton.

Mr Finch, 23 Sep 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Curran, 22 Sep 2018

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

We parked at Liverpool airport long term car park, which worked efficiently & as described. We stayed at the adjacent Hampton Hilton for the night before our holiday. The room & facilities were fantastic. We particularly appreciated the complementary buffet breakfast, which starts from 4am. Also, the hotel & car park were in an excellent location, just across the road from the airport terminal.

Ms Crook, 22 Sep 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly including dropping the car off, hotel stay and when we landed our car was with us within minutes. Paid a bit extra for this service but well worth it. Would highly recommend.

Mr Davies, 20 Sep 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything ran so smoothly from the booking stage to the end of our holiday. The staff at the hotel were super friendly from the checking in team to the breakfast member of staff wishing us a great holiday (at 4:30am!). Was amazed by the room - huge, high quality and had spectacular views of the Mersey and airport. Very quiet room with no noise pollution, it was such a shame I was there for just 1 night. On our return it was all very straightforward and easy to check out of the car park. We will definitely use again, thank you for an ace start to our annual leave.

Ms Skinner, 15 Sep 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful, great to be right next to the airport. Would stay here again

Mrs Edmondson, 14 Sep 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful

Mr Newell, 14 Sep 2018

Village Hotel Liverpool
5 out of 5

Hotel with parking at liverpool airport

Ms Moore, 13 Sep 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Top