Search hotels at Liverpool

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Liverpool Airport Hotel Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Excellent' 5 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Liverpool airport hotels services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Liverpool Airport Hotels would book again
  • 4160 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Exit barrier in car park didn't work, but easily remedied via intercom to control. Otherwise everything was as described and went well.

Mr Hubbard, 04 Jan 2018

Premier Inn - Read more Premier Inn reviews
5 out of 5

I booked parking at Liverpool Airport between 22nd December and 26th December. When we arrived at the barrier to leave the car park on the evening of the 26th December the automatic car registration number system did not recognise my number plate. We then spent some minutes making contact with an official to get him to raise the barrier manually. What is the point of me providing you with my registration number if no one entered it on their system. My other purchase from you was a nights stay at the Village Hotel ( 2 rooms). We asked that the second room ( for my son, his partner and my one year old granddaughter) should be provided with a cot. Despite a phone call to the hotel a few days before this cot was not in the room on their arrival and we had to ask the person on duty to get one. I also paid for breakfast for all of us but this too had not been communicated to the hotel resulting in another delay. Clearly there is poor communication between Holiday Extras and Liverpool Airport/ the Village Hotel. This needs your attention.

Mr Limon, 29 Dec 2017

Village Hotel Liverpool
1 out of 5

I know you have to make a profit but when I received my hotel bill from the Hampton I noticed their charge that you paid them was £45 and I paid your company just over £58, ( not happy )

Mrs Johannessen, 29 Dec 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
4 out of 5

Hotel and staff very welcoming and professonal, we would have no problem recommending this hotel in anyway.

Mr Hardcastle, 29 Dec 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Car parking and hotel excellent,just across from the terminal.

Mr Woodward, 24 Dec 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Hotel staff very friendly and welcoming the hotel great location rooms very clean the only thing I was disappointed with was the quality and the over priced food.

Mrs Herbert, 22 Dec 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
1 out of 5

Everything from the start went perfectly. So pleased we chose to go down this route

Mrs Jones, 21 Dec 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

All went to plan.

Mr O'neill, 18 Dec 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

All was good. Fabulous location friendly staff.

Mrs Hugill, 10 Dec 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

1st class service

Mr Proctor, 09 Dec 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Excellent stay nothing was too much trouble for the staff
Can’t fortable room and the bed was great so comfy

Mrs Holliday, 04 Dec 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The hotel was fine, my car parking wasn't booked causing an hour delay sorting it out with Liverpool airport parking as they were trying to sort out your mistake

Mr Jeffery, 01 Dec 2017

Travelodge
3 out of 5

We have bought this combination before and have been pleased with the service.
However, for the first time, I felt that new members of staff at Hampton require a proper induction prior to them commencing their job. “What can I do for you matey� is not what you would expect from Hamptons!

Mr Chaudhary, 27 Nov 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

This was part of a surprise holiday for our 6 yr old. The hotel was very well situated, clean and welcoming. The staff were very helpful and accommodating. We will% be back A*

Mr Beswick, 22 Nov 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Unfortunately our parking details had not been lodged by yourselves which meant we had to sort out and clarify our departure from the car park

Mrs Hanson, 22 Nov 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The stay was excellent. Staff were brilliant and facilities top claaa

Mr Penny-Larter, 20 Nov 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Good hotel every one very helpful

Mr Gibbens, 20 Nov 2017

Crowne Plaza and breakfast
5 out of 5

The only problem was the acess it was difficult to find when using satellite navigation

Mrs Carter, 19 Nov 2017

Village Hotel Liverpool
4 out of 5

Have used Holiday Extras on many occasions and this trip went very well with no issues, excellent Premier Inn only a mile away from Liverpool Airport and parking in the long stay car park which was a very short walk to the terminal. All went well with no delays and will be using the same facilities at Christmas before flying to Nice.

Mr Mowbray, 17 Nov 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

It all ran extremely smoothly. From start to finish. The hotel was close to the airport and the parking was easy to find. Also the price was fantastic - we had a hotel and free parking for 3 days. I will definitely do this again.

Mrs Glyn, 14 Nov 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Very close to terminal. We were in our room within 30 minutes of landing. But despite the closeness very quiet. Room was comfortable and well equipped. Breakfast was excellent.

Mr Robinson, 12 Nov 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Hotel stay was good, and ideal location for the airport as we needed. Only downside was a huge queue when we first booked in as a flight had been cancelled and all passengers sent to the hotel!

Miss Godbeer, 07 Nov 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
4 out of 5

All went as planned, staff were helpful and friendly, will definitely use again.

Mr Brown, 07 Nov 2017

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything went swimmingly. We parked at the front door, Crowne Plaza was fine for our purposes. Could recommend Holiday Extras and hotel.

Mrs Weaving, 07 Nov 2017

Crowne Plaza - Read more Crowne Plaza reviews
5 out of 5

Top