Search hotels at Liverpool

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Liverpool Airport Hotel Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Excellent' 5 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Liverpool airport hotels services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Liverpool Airport Hotels would book again
  • 4946 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Perfect for an overnight stay

Mrs Caikyte-Katkien, 12 Nov 2019

Premier Inn - Read more Premier Inn reviews
5 out of 5

Very convenient hotel for the airport and although breakfast was basic, it was available for really early flights so handy to at least have a coffee before setting off on our holidays.

Mrs Parry, 08 Nov 2019

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Exiting car ark required conversation with parking provider. A nuisance we have experienced before. Otherwise good value.

Mrs Smith, 03 Nov 2019

Crowne Plaza
2 out of 5

Only problem we had was that, on leaving car park ANPR did not recognise us.

Mr Sladen, 31 Oct 2019

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
4 out of 5

Hotel absolutely fine
Parking - I asked from Tues 15-Oct to Tues 22-Oct
You booked (and I didn't notice) Tues 15-Oct 12.00am to Tues 22-Oct 12.00am
We returned Tues 22-Oct at 13.15pm and car park machine asked for £100 underpayment
Should have been booked to Tues 22-Oct 23.59pm !!!!!!!
Kind man in car park office sorted - good job I didn't get back when office was closed
This is classed as incompetence on your part

Mr Knight, 29 Oct 2019

Premier Inn
3 out of 5

Hotel absolutely fine
Parking - I asked from Tues 15-Oct to Tues 22-Oct
You booked (and I didn't notice) Tues 15-Oct 12.00am to Tues 22-Oct 12.00am
We returned Tues 22-Oct at 13.15pm and car park machine asked for £100 underpayment
Should have been booked to Tues 22-Oct 23.59pm !!!!!!!
Kind man in car park office sorted - good job I didn't get back when office was closed
This is classed as incompetence on your part

Mr Knight, 29 Oct 2019

Premier Inn
3 out of 5

Booking was easy and simple. Hotel was close to the parking took only a couple of mins to get there.

Mr Carruthers, 26 Oct 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel was great but as previously happened in the summer we could not exit car park and had to contact ticket office forming a queue behind us. This was sorted out but took some time especially as we have 4 hr drive ahead of us so a bit disappointed.

Mrs Monteith, 26 Oct 2019

Travelodge
2 out of 5

The hotel was very convenient for Liverpool Airport. Booking went very well.

Ms Werth, 25 Oct 2019

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

The Hilton Hotel at Liverpool, John Lennon Airport was lovely. It was easy to find via the instructions with booking and the car park was close by and just a short walk to the hotel which was opposite the entrance to the departure area.

Mr Statter, 21 Oct 2019

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

All was fine until we returned to airport parking where the automatic barrier would not recognise that we had paid in advance. Airport parking staff said they had not been getting information from the hotel. Just an irritant when you want to get home quickly.

Mr Garrett, 20 Oct 2019

Village Hotel Liverpool
4 out of 5

Everything went well except for the barrier at the longstay car park wouldn't come up but we spoke to the staff and they checked the system and let us out so no harm done.

Mrs Cartmell, 19 Oct 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Not as good this time around. On the way in Liverpool airport to park, the barrier didn’t automatically raise, which meant I had to press fir a ticket. So because if this I had to use the intercom on the way home and give my details to get out the car park.
The airport taxi didn’t turn up when we arrived at Barcelona BCN had to phone them 3 times 45 minutes later the taxi finally arrived, apparently the driver told me they only informed her after I’d rang to pick us up. So not as good this time around sadly.

Miss Upton, 19 Oct 2019

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
4 out of 5

Everything worked well and the hotel / parking lived up to expectations.

Mr Antlett, 17 Oct 2019

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Hotel was fine and good value.
The parking at the airport didn't work planned. The car registration was not recognised and we had to take a ticket and then go to the office when we returned to the UK.

Mr Moss, 22 Sep 2019

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

You were dearer than all the other firms so by by

Mr Roberts, 22 Sep 2019

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
1 out of 5

The staff are great
The food is very poor
And for convenience re parking and the proximity to the terminal it can’t be beaten

Mrs Chadbourne, 22 Sep 2019

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
4 out of 5

Brilliant, so easy and straight forward. I have used this now 3 times and would definitely recommend this service.

Mrs Jones, 21 Sep 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel very good. The car park failed to recognise our car number plate on entering.

Mrs Ibbotson, 20 Sep 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Would be better if could drive to hotel to drop off cases then park up in long stay instead of parking in long stay first and then have to carry all luggage across car park to hotel.

Mr Maxwell, 19 Sep 2019

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
4 out of 5

Everything was as expected . A good experience

Ms Arkwright, 18 Sep 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Took all the stress out og getting to airport.

Mrs Carroll, 14 Sep 2019

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Hotel great, no problems at all
Car reg amended 1 week prior to travel but car park not informed so it was embarrassing on exiting when the barrier didnt lift and they tried to charge us gate price of £100. Held up other people behind us exiting carpark

Mrs Leech, 07 Sep 2019

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

Car parking at Liverpool: Hotel and your information did not say you had to get another ticket from the hotel before you exited the car park!

Mr Smith, 01 Sep 2019

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
4 out of 5

Top