Search hotels at Liverpool

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Liverpool Airport Hotel Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Excellent' 5 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Liverpool airport hotels services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Liverpool Airport Hotels would book again
  • 4344 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Excellent, well run Hotel. Hassle free, very convenient location. The perfect preparation for our onward journey.

Mr Culpan, 18 Jul 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Excellent, well run Hotel. Hassle free, very convenient location. The perfect preparation for our onward journey.

Mr Culpan, 18 Jul 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Hamptons by Hilton liverpool airport hotel is the perfect start to a holiday, everything you could need an fantastic staff. Would always stay here

Mrs Rimmer, 17 Jul 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

We booked 8 days parking with a hotel at John Lennon airport on our return back to uk from Naples .
When we left our hotel on the Sunday morning and collected our car and tried to leave the car park ! The machine refused our ticket .we were told it had run out . It was 10-30am . We had to pay a extra £15 . When I called your office I was told it was anomaly with the parking . We should claim it off our insurance . Very unsatisfactory. What's the point of booking a hotel with parking ! When the parking runs out before you leave .

Mr Petite, 17 Jul 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
1 out of 5

The hotel need to do better checking of people's room number before booking food etc, as we where charged for someone else's food! It was only when I checked my credit card that I noticed their error, I did receive a refund eventually but no apology! Very disappointed with how I was delt with.

Mrs Williams, 17 Jul 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
3 out of 5

All very easy although the date / time option is a bit confusing and I ended up entering the wrong return date

Ms Green, 14 Jul 2018

Travelodge
5 out of 5

We arrived back at Liverpool late at night and stopped in Hampton Hilton we were very pleased with the room it's the second time we have stayed there then we traveled home after a hearty breakfast

Mr Duckworth, 06 Jul 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything ran so smoothly would definitely book again

Miss Holmes, 05 Jul 2018

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Made an early morning flight so much better

Mr Pickles, 02 Jul 2018

Travelodge
4 out of 5

Ok for an overnight stay. Food menu limited and expensive. But overall ok as so convenient for an early flight.

Mrs Davies, 27 Jun 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Couldn't fault your service. Everything went smoothly from directions to the airport/hotel to leaving the car park after our holidays.
The hotel was fantastic and exactly as described, the staff were very friendly and extremely helpful.

Mrs Stewart, 25 Jun 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Didn't like the fact that the answerphone suggested we send a text message to say we were waiting but no problem I kept ringing and soon connected to a human being!

Mrs Roberts, 22 Jun 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Staff was very helpful, beds comfy, bar shut too early. Only disappointment was when booking online say's 5minute walk to airport it's at least 20minutes.

Mr Durkin, 21 Jun 2018

Travelodge
4 out of 5

Very pleasant stay as usual at Hampton by Hilton Liverpool airport and parking right next door

Miss Scrowston, 17 Jun 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Ho it was perfect staff friendly and helpful food there was very good abd we could not have asked for more.

Mr Dearn, 13 Jun 2018

Premier Inn - Read more Premier Inn reviews
5 out of 5

Hotel nice & clean staff friendly. Food nice. Easy to park car

Mrs Stevens, 10 Jun 2018

Crowne Plaza - Read more Crowne Plaza reviews
5 out of 5

Hotel was good check in was easy and staff very friendly . Parking was minutes from the hotel and easy to get to . Number recognition at airport parking and a few minutes walk to the airport terminal . Would most definitely use again when flying from Liverpool

Miss Smillie, 08 Jun 2018

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Everything about the parking and the hotel were as described. The hotel staff were helpful the room was surprisingly quiet and the breakfast was very good.

Mrs Buck, 07 Jun 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was clean . Easy to get to . Not far from the airport

Miss Buckfield, 02 Jun 2018

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Overnight stay in Liverpool airport and parking for 3 nights. Unfortunately this turned into 4 nights due to air traffic strike in France. We then flew back to Manchester and taxi to collect your car in Liverpool. Very impressed with the hotel, parking was just as described and the transfer to terminal building in the morning. Airport very understanding of a delay home and did not charge us for the extra 24 hours. Thank you Liverpool.

Mr Lupton, 02 Jun 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Smooth hassle free great price.

Ms Wilson, 28 May 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

We enjoyed a comfortable stay overnight local to Liverpool airport. The parking arrangements were easy and this made our trip very hassle free. We had a wonderful holiday in the Algarve and will certainly consider using holiday extras in the future.

Mr Beetlestone, 26 May 2018

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

We arrived at the Travelodge to be greeted with the news that they had no knowledge of the booking. The staff member was very helpful and reassured us that she would try to sort it out. This was the start of our Ruby Wedding holiday and was therefore not what we’d wanted. Travelodge did manage to accommodate us but you really do need to look at the process and avoid this sort of thing happening to customer. Would I book with you again and this product, on first reflections I’m not sure but will click yes as lightning probably doesn’t strike twice.

Mr Warburton, 25 May 2018

Travelodge
4 out of 5

Everything went well. A little confusion over car parking and conflicting advice on email and booking form. But sorted so easily. Will definitely use again

Ms Shooter, 23 May 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Top