Search hotels at Liverpool

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Liverpool Airport Hotel Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Excellent' 5 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Liverpool airport hotels services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Liverpool Airport Hotels would book again
  • 4581 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Perfect as always and a great stay at the hotel

Mr Davies, 10 Jan 2019

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Good stay at Premier Inn as usual, room pleasant temperature and quiet. Paid for breakfast as better value than airport. Car park instructions easy to follow and parked in overflow area but was still near to main building. On return straight to car and away. Money well spent

Mrs Green, 04 Jan 2019

Premier Inn - Read more Premier Inn reviews
5 out of 5

The bed and breakfast at the hotel very good .The staff very helpful and frendly.

Mr Lambert, 03 Jan 2019

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Fantastic hotel but miserable and unhelpful foreign receptionist. Room was fab. Breakfast great selection but slightly on the cold side. Loved the hotel though and the proximity to the airport. Will definitely stay again.

Ms Athey, 02 Jan 2019

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

We had a lovely stay staff were great will book again

Mr Collins, 18 Dec 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was great just one little bit the hot breakfast could have been hotter.

Mrs Johannessen, 17 Dec 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

All went smoothly.

Mr Burrows, 12 Dec 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

The room was spacious, clean & comfortable. The breakfast was excellent. We found it very convenient to be so close to the airport. Very good.

Mrs Gregson, 10 Dec 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

All was as booked..hotel and car parking..all effortless.

Mr Senior, 05 Dec 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything as expected..

Mr Sherwood, 23 Nov 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

This was a great start to the holiday, taking it easy and relaxing. Everything went smoothly and the staff were welcoming and friendly. We had a meal and a few drinks on the premises as we were up early to catch our flight. With parking at the hotel and being able to drive to the long stay parking was easy taking a lot of the usual stress away. We are going to do it again as soon as we can.

Mr Sharples, 06 Nov 2018

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Excellent service, simple and easy to follow instructions. Would definitely recommend this service.

Mrs Askew, 06 Nov 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Premier Inn at Liverpool airport was great...just what you expect from a Premier Inn.
Fantastic location next to the airport and the long stay carpark was just a little bit further along the road, directly opposite the terminal...
I'd definitely use this hotel and parking again.

Mr Duguid, 30 Oct 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel was great, lovely room, very clean, staff lovely. Parking right next door to the hotel. All this across the road from the terminal building...brilliant

Mrs Jones, 28 Oct 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Great in every respect. Breakfast so early in the morning at Hampton by Hulton was an unexpected treat. Lots of choice at 4 am! The car parking was ideal with a five minute walk to the hotel and a two minute walk from the hotel to the terminal building. Our first flight from Liverpool, painless, we will be back.

Mr Gibson, 27 Oct 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Room good, but my wife was ill after eating in restaurant, not very good food

Mr Hilton, 24 Oct 2018

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Village hotel in Huyton Liverpool was excellent. Room was very comfortable. Facilities - pool and sauna etc were outstanding. Staff could not do more for us. Very friendly and very helpful. Burger for dinner in bar was to die for! Would absolutely recommend this hotel. We would return if ever in the area again or catching a flight from John Lennon airport again.

Mr Boag, 24 Oct 2018

Village Hotel Liverpool
5 out of 5

No everything was brilliant

Mr Allen, 20 Oct 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Every thing went to plan takes the hassle out of holidays

Mrs Patterson, 19 Oct 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Excellent service as always

Mr Lyth, 19 Oct 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

It was a holiday to share my 70th birthday with friends old and new. The location was fantastic, a bungalow on the beach, weather a sunny 25 everyday. Our favourite place Alykanas in Zante, couldn't be better. Yamas!

Mr Ryan, 13 Oct 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Taylor, 11 Oct 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

We stayed at the Premier Inn Liverpool airport, the hotel was good and we would recommend it.

Mr Hodges, 11 Oct 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

All I can say is staying at a hotel the night before you fly takes all the stress out of rushing to the airport and worrying that your going to get there on time with no hicups.

Mrs Hulton, 08 Oct 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Top