Search hotels at Liverpool

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Liverpool Airport Hotel Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Excellent' 5 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Liverpool airport hotels services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Liverpool Airport Hotels would book again
  • 4433 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Everything ran so smoothly from the booking stage to the end of our holiday. The staff at the hotel were super friendly from the checking in team to the breakfast member of staff wishing us a great holiday (at 4:30am!). Was amazed by the room - huge, high quality and had spectacular views of the Mersey and airport. Very quiet room with no noise pollution, it was such a shame I was there for just 1 night. On our return it was all very straightforward and easy to check out of the car park. We will definitely use again, thank you for an ace start to our annual leave.

Ms Skinner, 15 Sep 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful, great to be right next to the airport. Would stay here again

Mrs Edmondson, 14 Sep 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

I put 3rd October for return date.You put that down as 00.00 hours on the 3rd. As I arrive in the afternoon I have to pay a £15 penalty charge.
Commonsense should tell you that if I was arriving at that time I would have put 2nd Oct at 23.59

Mr Rothwell, 14 Sep 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
1 out of 5

Staff very helpful

Mr Newell, 14 Sep 2018

Village Hotel Liverpool
5 out of 5

Hotel with parking at liverpool airport

Ms Moore, 13 Sep 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Modern clean comfortable hotel very close to the airport. Ideal.

Mr Cronin, 12 Sep 2018

Premier Inn - Read more Premier Inn reviews
5 out of 5

2nd time at the Hilton everything was great. Definitely use again

Miss Upton, 09 Sep 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Staff were great and no issues. only thing I got wrong was my parking times. Thought I had booked midnight to midnight over a period of 4 days so covering any eventuality of time delays etc. On leaving had to pay extra. Seems there is a whole conversation ( goggle the Question ). When does AM become PM. My fault in not understanding the drop down box.

Mr Birtwistle, 05 Sep 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel was fine, quite quiet and comfortable bed with bar and reasonably priced food and drink. Short drive to parking

Mrs Bennett, 04 Sep 2018

Travelodge
5 out of 5

No, everything did not go smoothly. I booked a hotel room the night before flying with long stay parking at the airport. Before I booked I asked your customer service online advisors if the long stay parking covered a two week holiday and I was told yes. Tried to get out of the airport car park today and I was asked to pay £100. This is poor. I have the confirmation email, reference number and online chat record and had to try and prove this to the airport security.

Mr Jones, 01 Sep 2018

Premier Inn
1 out of 5

Staff were excellent, in fact beyond excellent

Mr Boyce, 29 Aug 2018

Travelodge
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly. Perfect location across from the departure lounge.

Mrs Broad, 25 Aug 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

great staff, checkin was quick, room was clean and comfortable.

Mr Isbell, 25 Aug 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The postcode on the confirmation we wrong for the hotel, it took us to the airport where we had to pay £3 because if you take the turning on the roundabout where the sat nav takes you, it goes to the pick up car park.
The hotel is not in walking distance to the airport

Mrs Mcguinness, 24 Aug 2018

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

We discovered completely by chance a couple of days before our trip that the pick up time to collect our car from the airport was not what we had input when booking and was much earlier than our flight arrival time. We changed this within the timescales stated and fortunately reprinted the details. We were then very upset to be faced with an overcharge of £15 when we tried to tried to exit the car park. This happened to our daughter as well. The change had not been registered with the car park providers. Once we were able to show our paper work we were "released" with no charge but the same thing also happened to our daughter who was travelling in a seperate car. This should never have happened as we both initially input the correct time and both updated within you timescales. We would urge everyone to check their paperwork carefully. Apart from this we were very happy with the arrangements and would use the service again.

Mrs Berridge, 23 Aug 2018

Premier Inn
3 out of 5

Brilliant in all ways

Mr Johnson, 13 Aug 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

You arranged airport hotel and parking for us. All very smooth, no hiccups whatsoever. Very pleased

Mrs Owen, 10 Aug 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Hotel staff helpful on arrival, plenty of parking spaces at the hotel. Very close to the airport.

Mr Humphreys, 07 Aug 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Only one of the three tickets we booked Through holiday extras worked at the parking barriers. The other two tickets said we had underpaid and needed to pay £105 in total to exit the car park which meant going back into the terminal to the machine
I have contacted holiday extras 6 days ago and I am still awaiting a reply!!!

Mrs Park, 01 Aug 2018

Premier Inn
1 out of 5

Staff very good at Travel Lodge. Complained several years ago about no bath mat and never stayed in a T L since until now. Still same thing. Used a bath towel! Noisy traffic noise. Do warm we needed to have the window open. Turned out we should have had a fan in our room!

Mrs Athey, 31 Jul 2018

Travelodge
3 out of 5

Booked hotel and 8 days parking at Liverpool. Arrived back on 8th day and had to pay £15 to exit the car park. Wrote to holiday extra to understand why this had happened. After 8 days I have had no response

Mr Grierson, 28 Jul 2018

Premier Inn
1 out of 5

Hotel was great, parking was messed up, expired before the return flight so had to pay excess charge. Not happy and will be claiming reimbursement.

Mr Ramsden, 26 Jul 2018

Premier Inn
1 out of 5

Travelodge, clean with adequate facilities for overnight stay. Less than five mins to airport. Very easy. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Mrs Oglesby, 19 Jul 2018

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Excellent, well run Hotel. Hassle free, very convenient location. The perfect preparation for our onward journey.

Mr Culpan, 18 Jul 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Top