Search hotels at Liverpool

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Liverpool Airport Hotel Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Excellent' 5 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Liverpool airport hotels services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Liverpool Airport Hotels would book again
  • 4808 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Arrived at 03.15 and check in was very quick. Lovely room and buffet breakfast very good too.

Mrs Monteith, 17 Jul 2019

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

A reasonable distance to take cases from car parking. Trolleys would be useful.

Mr Perry, 15 Jul 2019

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Yes everything went very smoothly and the hotel and parking excellent

Mrs Hodgson, 15 Jul 2019

Premier Inn - Read more Premier Inn reviews
5 out of 5

Everything was great but we could not get out of the car park. They wanted £15 before they would open the barrier. I had to wait 15 minutes before they sent someone to check my correspondence and then he had to PhotoKit before they would open the barrier.

Herr M?r, 12 Jul 2019

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
3 out of 5

Hotel easy to find , plenty of parking . Hotel staff friendly and helpful. 5 minutes to the airport with easy access to long stay parking . No problems coming home . Will definitely use again

Mrs Watts, 11 Jul 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

It was easy to book and we got an excellent price on the whole deal. The staff at Premier Inn were excellent.

Mrs Tennick, 08 Jul 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan. No issues.

Mr Proctor, 07 Jul 2019

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Convenient location close to airport, clean comfortable room, friendly helpful staff and the airport parking worked very well and was easy. Just don't drive into short stay by accident like we did as you have to pay to exit, even if it's only been moments!

Mrs Robinson, 01 Jul 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Unfortunately the aspire vip was awful we waited 30 minutes to even get a drink the warm food was cold I’m allergic to beans and someone had used the spoon for the scrambled eggs after a lovely stay at the premiere inn we were too early for breakfast there

Miss Jones, 01 Jul 2019

Premier Inn
3 out of 5

A pleasant nights stay bu5 we could not check easil6 our booking was not recognised

Mr Leppard, 30 Jun 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel was fine the parking was superb a short walk to the airport, Will book again no problem.

Mr Jackson, 30 Jun 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel, great location. Very close to the airport car park and a selection of restaurants. Check in, out and the room itself all first rate.

Mr Blaney, 29 Jun 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Great hotel. Short walk to airport. Easy parking and exit after travel. Good deal

Mrs Dalzell, 25 Jun 2019

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

The Hotel stay and car parking was perfect. Hassle free.

Mr Bird, 23 Jun 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Had a great stay at Liverpool premier Inn the staff are the best I have ever come into contact with friendly efficient couldn't do enough for you would highly recommend the hotel

Herr Herathmudiyanse, 15 Jun 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on.

Mrs Maleney, 13 Jun 2019

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. 1st class

Ms Waddington, 06 Jun 2019

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

I found the rooms to be spotless, a very good shower and a free safe which is good, early morning breakfast very basic but ok. Would stay again depending on price.

Mr Sheils, 04 Jun 2019

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Premier Inn facilities are standard throughout the UK. That is why I chose them!

Mr Martin, 04 Jun 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Very helpful, particularly with a last minute change in departure date.

Mr Wilson, 03 Jun 2019

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Very satisfactory but only there 10pm to 4 am so many facilities unused

Mrs Walmsley, 01 Jun 2019

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
4 out of 5

I had to change my booking. This was handled so well by your staff. Hotel booking and parking went very smoothly with no problems. Excellent service by you

Mr Antlett, 31 May 2019

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Very good experience. Easy to find & very close to the airport car park. Staff friendly & helpful & room as expected

Mrs Berridge, 21 May 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was exactly as described, and the breakfast was an added bonus.
Smith and easy from start to finish.

Mr Jarvis, 18 May 2019

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Top