Search hotels at Liverpool

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Liverpool Airport Hotel Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Excellent' 5 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Liverpool airport hotels services.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Liverpool Airport Hotels would book again
  • 4716 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Everything was exactly as described, and the breakfast was an added bonus.
Smith and easy from start to finish.

Mr Jarvis, 18 May 2019

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Very good hotel .right next door to airport .very quiet considering location .hassle free parking .would use again .

Mr Roberts, 06 May 2019

Premier Inn - Read more Premier Inn reviews
5 out of 5

Very efficient and pleasant staff in hotel, hotel in great location, parking just outside airport terminal- great value for money

Mrs Callaghan, 30 Apr 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

First class. Always use holiday extras as they are great value and hassle free

Herr Hagen, 11 Apr 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The staff on reception were excellent,seeing they had no record of my booking.

Mr Maloney, 31 Mar 2019

Travelodge
5 out of 5

All good no complaints

Mr Stannard, 30 Mar 2019

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Perfectly convenient hotel right next to the airport, takes all the stress out of getting to the airport on time by staying the night before , wonderful selection for breakfast , my favourite was the freshly made waffles.

Mr Thomas, 26 Mar 2019

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Brilliant way to start the holiday

Mrs Stratton, 26 Mar 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel at airport exceptionally well run friendly staff, breakfast very good and just a few minutes across the road for our flight.

Mrs Malthouse, 25 Mar 2019

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Enjoyed our stay comfortable and clean. Staff very friendly and helpful. Meal and breakfast very good and enjoyable

Mrs Holliday, 22 Mar 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

I used this hotel for the first time in December and had another early flight so stayed here again, great breakfast and rooms are clean, staff friendly

Mr Mason, 16 Mar 2019

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

The staff were fantastic. Room immaculate. Great valve for money.

Mr Rostron, 14 Mar 2019

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Simple booking process, competitive pricing. Both parking and hotel excellent.

Mr Malpass, 12 Mar 2019

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Booked into Premier Inn Liverpool, pleasant staff, warm room and good breakfast. Easy parking in long stay car park with less than 5 minute walk to terminal. Would redommend

Mrs Green, 11 Mar 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Absolutely superb �

Mr Kennedy, 09 Mar 2019

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Would recommend this to anyone with early morning flights!

Mr Saunders, 09 Mar 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Facilities as described, efficient parking at hotel, reception, check out and long stay parking. Only slight problem was poor signage of exit in long stay car park - nothing to do with Holiday Extras.

Mrs Bradshaw, 04 Mar 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on

Mr Warburton, 03 Mar 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Yes spot on

Mr Branigan, 25 Feb 2019

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Hotel was good, well positioned for the airport - and parking was very convenient.

Mr Fitchett, 23 Feb 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Friendly and helpful staff. Room comfortable and quiet. Breakfast satisfactory.

Mr Clarke, 21 Feb 2019

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Pleased with Hotel and parking

Mr Parry, 02 Feb 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Great hotel very near Liverpool airport, certainly made the early flight easier. Would definitely use this again as parking was included. Great price and no hassle.

Mr Hayton, 27 Jan 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

The purchase was easy and I had to make a change. The instructions and carpark were simple. Staff were helpful and the room was perfect... Everything added to our holiday experience. For £51 in January to stay and park for 8 nights

Mrs Rawlinson, 20 Jan 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Top