Search parking at Liverpool

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are comments posted on our feedback form by customers who used our Liverpool airport parking.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Liverpool Airport Parking would book again
  • 48143 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

The facility is very good and plenty of parking spaces. The EXIT to the barrier is not easy to follow and takes you all around rather than the simple route.

Mr Hodgson, 17 Jan 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

1st class as usual

Mr Williams, 16 Jan 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

when I tried to leave the car-park, I was asked to pay £360. No explanation, just a lot of waiting while it was sorted out. I think in future I will book directly with the car park.

Mr Kay, 16 Jan 2018

Multi-storey
1 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mr Ray, 16 Jan 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Parking was fine

Mr Alexander, 16 Jan 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It would be difficult to improve on this method of parking your car at John Lennon airport.
As a disabled person , I found the entrance, parking location and exit all perfect.

Mr Doyle, 16 Jan 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

On arrival to the car park and attempting the exit barrier told us we had to pay £95.00, we then had to faff around calling the operator to get out as this was incorrect

Mr Wiltshire, 15 Jan 2018

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly not a problem

Mr Watkinson, 15 Jan 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Parking facilities are easy to access, safe and secure.

Mr Jones, 15 Jan 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Nothing to improve on! Everything was perfect!

Miss Byrom, 15 Jan 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Always value for money and easy service to use thank you

Mr Arrell, 15 Jan 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

yes all Great.

Miss Smith, 15 Jan 2018

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

From booking, which included a nice discount and was very competitive to picking up our car at the end of our holiday, everything worked well and was hassle free.

Mr Pegum, 14 Jan 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

No problems

Mrs Pearson, 14 Jan 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Asked for instructions via chat to Liverpool fast track parking. Told would be sent by email but never arrived. No signs showing the route to FT parking on approach to airport. Only sign is on a side road at parking entrance road which is totally useless to anyone arriving at the airport who is not familiar with the location of the fast track parking. We accessed the drop off parking 3 times (£3 to exit) before we found a mobile traffic controller who explained how to get to the FT parking. Very unsatisfactory performance by holiday extras and gives us no confidence for any parking needs we may have in the future. Please remove our details from you r database as soon as possible.

Mr Wilkins, 14 Jan 2018

Fast Track
1 out of 5

We just booked car parking with you this time. Very easy and great value

Mr Sherratt, 14 Jan 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Trip for business. Airport car park and security fast track booked (which was seamless) to breeze through the car park and airport. I can’t rate this service any higher and definitely recommend it.

Mr Darbyshire, 14 Jan 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

I always book through this company. Never had any issues, takes the stress away from travelling!

Miss Strefford, 13 Jan 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

when i arrived the car park didn't recognise our number plate, so i had to contact customer service, who then asked us for our number plate and take a ticket, when i then put our ticket in the machine last night to exit, it told us that we owed £110. I then again had to contact the customer service who then asked us for our reference number and then we were allowed to exit. this has happened before and I travel through liverpool quite a lot and may look at using alternative travel to get there rather than leave my car

Mr Wall, 12 Jan 2018

Cheap Parking
1 out of 5

everything ok staff helpful
directions could be clearer

Mr Webster, 12 Jan 2018

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

The staff were very friendly and helpful,polite and courteous.The only problem was,on arrival we got asked if we wanted to upgrade to a room with a view for €20 each,we did but was disappointed as the window was small and high up.The room was very small too and on the 5th floor.I will ask to see both rooms next time.

Miss Hughes, 12 Jan 2018

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Always use the service and still can’t fault it... perfect again

Mr Hunt, 10 Jan 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

The booking reference was not recognised, we had to buzz for assistance before entering . On returning we could not exit the car park, after once again buzzing for assistance we were advised we would have to wait until a member of staff could get to us to verify our proof of booking. The member of staff was very helpful and courteous but it was just annoying that the car park had no record of our booking through holiday extras.

Mr Spiring, 09 Jan 2018

Cheap Parking
3 out of 5

Everything first class

Mr Irons, 09 Jan 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Top