Search parking at Liverpool

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are comments posted on our feedback form by customers who used our Liverpool airport parking.

Our customers rated Liverpool Airport Parking on average 9/10 (58863 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Plain sailing ( or driving) for it all.

Mr Janephythian, 21 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Hassle free, fairly priced car parking with a faultless entry and exit system.

Mr Brabbs, 21 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Brilliant service. Can’t be topped.

Mr Davison, 21 Apr 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Easy to find car park, one minute walk to the terminal.

Mrs Murphy, 21 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The automatic number recognition system did not work. I had to call to confirm booking and got the barrier lifted.

Mr Lo, 20 Apr 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Prices far too high. Over £30 for 12 hours parking at Liverpool is scandalous. Answering the questions below. I don't have a lot of choice!

Mr Kenyon, 20 Apr 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Competitive rates. Easy to book.

Mr Gaughan, 19 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Exit was not clearly signed, otherwise it was very easy and stress free

Miss Sansom, 19 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to get to and no hassle leaving

Miss Ohare, 19 Apr 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

We couldn't fault our whole time away. From leaving the car at the airport to getting back home. My carparking spot was directly accross from the terminal & was no more thanm away. The hotel & staff were fantastic, I will be recommending hotel U233 to everyone.

Mr Wilkinson, 18 Apr 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Everything was fine.
Worked OK and a decent price.

Mr Murphy, 18 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

As described very close to terminal building- safe secure car parking.

Mr Devine, 17 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy access close to airport no problems

Mr Bebbington, 17 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly! The car park easy to find, we stopped at the barrier which recognised our number plate and issued a ticket foe when we were leaving, very easy and straightforward on arrival and departure less than 5 minute walk to airport, would reccomended

Mrs Hughes, 17 Apr 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

I didn’t get a ticket straight away so had to get ticket validated before leaving

Miss Horn, 17 Apr 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything was as expected

Mr Griffiths, 17 Apr 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent car parking 2 mins walk from the terminal building.

Mr Jones, 17 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Hi, We often use this airport on site parking, but this time it did not go so well, the machine did not recognize the plate and let me in so I had to call and ask for a ticket.. not a big problem and easily resolved but it normally works so well. So yes I'll be back and will use again.. but this time not so great.

Frau Saalfeld, 16 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Our car Reg wasn’t recognised when we arrived but the person on the intercom confirmed our booking quickly and resolved the situation and we had no issue on leaving.

Mrs Corbett, 16 Apr 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Used this car park on many occasions. It’s inexpensive and close to the terminal.

Mrs Williams-Jones, 15 Apr 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

It was straightforward from booking online to parking then leaving when we arrived back. Definitively recommend it and would use again.

Mrs Melvin, 15 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Fantastic as always

Mrs Courtney, 15 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything perfect. Booked with your company for years. Always excellent service. Thanks again.

Mr Holloway, 15 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booked parking at the airport. No issues at all.

Mrs Jackson, 14 Apr 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top