Search parking at Liverpool

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are comments posted on our feedback form by customers who used our Liverpool airport parking.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Liverpool Airport Parking would book again
  • 52627 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Everything as expected.

Mr Lloyd, 19 Jun 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.

Mr Creek, 19 Jun 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent location, plenty of spaces and system worked very well

Mr Goodwin, 19 Jun 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

everything was perfect will keep booking with holiday extras

Mr Mcgovern, 18 Jun 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Inadequate and unclear signposting for the exit. We had to drive round for a couple of minutes. Car park seemed secure and a smooth ground surface for wheeled cases unlike many other airport car parks

Mr Coyle, 17 Jun 2018

Long Stay
4 out of 5

A no problem parking experience. The car park was well signposted and within easy walking distance of the terminal.

Mr Mutch, 17 Jun 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Spot on ......

Mr Leyland, 17 Jun 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Absolutely brilliant flight home delayed was 33 minutes later leaving car park than booked when ticket inserted into machine said I owed £120 pressed help button spook to attendent who took name and reg and then let me out could not ask for any better thank you holiday extras would recommend you to anybody and will be using you again soon myself thanks again m.p.scragg

Mr Scragg, 17 Jun 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent car park for cost,position and convenience

Mrs Whitehouse, 17 Jun 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The flight was delayed coming home by about two and half hours but I had only booked for one and half hours delay when I got to the barrier i thought it might charge me for the extra hour but it did not it .it just let me out well done holidayextras

Mr Herbert, 17 Jun 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

not happy with arrival could not access car park had to call for assistance, then not happy with exit as barrier would not open until I paid £90-00. had to call for assistance again.

Mr Carden, 17 Jun 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Brilliant, parking at John Lennon Airport Long Stay Car Park. Just a few minutes leisurely walk to the terminal.

Mr Snowden, 17 Jun 2018

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Hidden charges that are not disclosed.
Taxi bus from airport to car park none exsistant.

Mr Stevens, 17 Jun 2018

Imagine Outdoor
1 out of 5

Provided an excellent service yet again. 3rd time we have used you and spot on every time.

Mr Kent, 17 Jun 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

The easiest option to start and finish the holiday hassle free.

Mrs Jones, 16 Jun 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

No I was totally stressed out . The barrier wouldn’t open, then the screen at the barrier read . Pay the outstanding balance of £75 . At 1:30 am it’s not what you want to see . After pressing the speak to assistant button the operator said I needed to give her my car registration to check I’d already paid the extra over stay fee .. which I did on the internet. Then she released the barrier to let me out, not a nice experience when your on your own driving late at night

Ms Orme, 16 Jun 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Access to and from the car park went smoothly and without any problems. Details recognised and ticket issued as directed. Very happy with the price which was very competitive. Will use again :)

Miss Farrell, 16 Jun 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Was fine for me however my sister who also booked via me was stopped at the barrier at 2am which was awful for her as she is deaf. She was told she owed £75 for an overstay which was not correct . She paid the same as me
This left her in an awful panic

Mrs Bilsborough, 16 Jun 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very convenient - closer to the terminal building than the official long term car park

Mr Povey, 16 Jun 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

No problems staff very helpful

Mr Lewis, 15 Jun 2018

Imagine Outdoor Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned with no problems what so ever. Literally a short stroll from the car park to the terminal. Nothing like these so called "near the airport " parking sites.

Mr Wilkinson, 15 Jun 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great location opposite the airport building, the only disappointment is the cost

Miss Hughes, 14 Jun 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything perfect. Nothing to add, thanks

Mr Lichoraj, 14 Jun 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Quick and easy! Will use again.

Mr Pace, 14 Jun 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Top