Search parking at Liverpool

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are comments posted on our feedback form by customers who used our Liverpool airport parking.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Liverpool Airport Parking would book again
  • 54190 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Same as usual - good facility.

Mrs Rothwell, 18 Aug 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

No problems booking through holiday extras, easy to use and reasonable.

Mr Melling, 18 Aug 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very straight forward no issues

Mrs Goodfellow, 18 Aug 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Quick and easy service.. including a change of car park at the last minute via the website which went very smoothly

Mr Agnew, 18 Aug 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All automated but no problems and short walk to terminal .number plate recognition so barrier opened automatically and chose own parking space .

Mrs Lyons, 17 Aug 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Fantastic car park facilities at Liverpool John Lennon. If any improvements could be made I would recommend a walking shelter to prevent passengers getting wet in adverse conditions.

Mr Bennett, 16 Aug 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Exit gate did not recognise me so wasted almost 10 minutes .

Mr Lumb, 16 Aug 2018

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Everything was spot on. I have parked with you before so I knew where to go

Dr Macefield, 16 Aug 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything fine,only downside was that the walk from long term parking was much further than led to believe it would be and because my wife needs wheelchair assistance it turned out difficult than it should have.

Mr Downs, 16 Aug 2018

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Lost my ticket. Operator very helpful. Took my details and let me through.

Mr Balmforth, 16 Aug 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent

Mr Yewbrey, 16 Aug 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Car park was easy to find and just a 5 min walk to the terminal

Mr Dutton, 15 Aug 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Best price. Quick and easy. Would use again.

Mr Jennings, 15 Aug 2018

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Great service. Easy to book and use.

Miss Moss, 15 Aug 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Paid for main terminal car park at Liverpool Airport. Drive up took ticket then realised the machine was thanking me by name (nice touch). Parked, locked up and went on holiday (after taking picture of floor number on phone - sad). Wish it had individual bay numbers. Came back, found car, drive to ticket machine, then remembered ticket in wallet in pocket !! Put ticket in machine and drove out of airport. Brilliant.

Mr Garner, 15 Aug 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

I was slightly late picking my car up due to my flight being delayed & was expecting to be charged extra. Thankfully this didn't happen. I always use this service when travelling from Liverpool Airport & have never had any issues. Highly recommended

Mr Bradshaw, 15 Aug 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Easy to find, great access, had to drive around to find a space eventually found one a bit of a walk back to the airport.

Mrs Brown, 15 Aug 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy enough.

Mr Cox, 14 Aug 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

All went smoothly - that’s how it should be. I find all prices are the same so over time you’ need to differentiate your offer and be better than the rest.

Mr Carr, 14 Aug 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Only airport parking, but for Liverpool it was competitively priced, easy entry and exit with no complications, just as it should be, thank you.

Mr Hall, 14 Aug 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Evrything worked

Mr Dougherty, 14 Aug 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

staff helpful

Mrs Hunt, 14 Aug 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Easy access to the airport

Mr Barnes, 14 Aug 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Used long stay car park at Liverpool. So easy to use from booking online, to arriving where machine recognised my car to leaving. Not one issue.

Mr Richards, 14 Aug 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top