Search parking at Liverpool

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are comments posted on our feedback form by customers who used our Liverpool airport parking.

Our customers rated Liverpool Airport Parking on average 9/10 (61736 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Great airport parking at a very reasonable rate. Easy to book too. Thanks

Mr Haworth-Oates, 21 Oct 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Straight forward booking process, straight forward getting in and out of car park

Mr Robinson, 20 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find, although a little congested on the roadside with a car transporter trying to reverse. Car was ready and waiting as promised on our return. The attendant was very nice and polite. All in all an excellent service for what we paid.

Mr Mccourt, 20 Oct 2019

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

The postcode on the booking confirmation was not accurate. I had great difficulty finding the correct car park and had to pay £3 to get out of one that I went into and it was the wrong one. Fortunately I did not miss the flight but it was pretty stressful. Now I know where it is I would use it again. Best to make sure you have extra time if it’s the first time at the airport.

Miss Shapcott, 20 Oct 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Excellent parking at Liverpool airport as usual. Less than 5 minutes walk from terminal. Everything ran smoothly.

Mr Scott, 19 Oct 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything went very well very smoothly no problems staff were excellent .

Herr Herkenrath, 19 Oct 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything went amazing. So easy. Brilliant service.

Mr Archer, 19 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was fine with no problems. Very close to airport so easy to transport luggage.

Mr Cummings, 19 Oct 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything was so easy to book and there was no problems everything went smoothly

Mr Peet, 18 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent,good price.short walk to terminal �

Mr Lamb, 18 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly thank you

Mr Bennett, 18 Oct 2019

Long Stay - Read more Long Stay reviews
5 out of 5

parking was good plenty of spaces and close to terminal. down side was it was a nightmare to find. never travelled from liverpool before and we were up and down all over the place to try to find the actual car park we were booked on. we even went on another but the staff were really good and sorted us out. it was very stressful. signs need to be clearer and more of them. perhaps colour code so people know to follow a certain sign all the signs looked the same!

Mrs Cartlidge, 18 Oct 2019

Park Smart
2 out of 5

It was easy to get in and get out as this was my first time

Mr Gill, 17 Oct 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Hi
On my return to exit liverpool airport parking the gate would not open and the ticket machine said I owed £95 to my horror. I engaged conversation with the staff on the intercom and told him my booking reference with yourselves and he said my car details did not match my name. After a long deliberation with him he eventually opened the gate and blamed yourselves for the the confusion. So that is why I have gave a poor score.

Mr Hall, 17 Oct 2019

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Hi
On my return to exit liverpool airport parking the gate would not open and the ticket machine said I owed £95 to my horror. I engaged conversation with the staff on the intercom and told him my booking reference with yourselves and he said my car details did not match my name. After a long deliberation with him he eventually opened the gate and blamed yourselves for the the confusion. So that is why I have gave a poor score.

Mr Hall, 17 Oct 2019

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Ease of booking and no problems at the airport car park.

Mr Davis, 01 Oct 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

The car park is clearly signposted and very close the the terminal. It only takes 5 minutes to walk but is uncovered so if the weather was bad you would get wet. Everything is automated so we didn’t have any dealings with staff.

Mr Richards, 24 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Another faultless and seamless experience parking at Liverpool airport. Use it everytime.

Mr Herbert, 23 Sep 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Excellent airport car park no hassle walk straight into terminal. Easy access and departure from car park really quick and easy.

Mr Martland, 23 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Baxendale, 23 Sep 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

It all just worked. ANPR at the car park knew who I was and issued ticket. Went on holiday, returned, then put ticket in exit barrier when leaving and it all just worked. No hassle, no fuss, no complaints.

Mr Bell, 23 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Smooth from start to finish , excellent

Mr Rooney, 23 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Always a great service, i have used Holiday Extras lots of time and never had any problems . Thanks.

Mr Singleton, 23 Sep 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

everything went to plan

Mr Jackson, 22 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Top