Search parking at Liverpool

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are comments posted on our feedback form by customers who used our Liverpool airport parking.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Liverpool Airport Parking would book again
  • 50931 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Car park found with sat nav address very easily. Staff very helpful, car ready when we returned, 2 mins we were on our way home.

Mr Shaw, 23 Apr 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect no problems at all

Mr Ewbank, 23 Apr 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Car parking at Liverpool airport worked very well. Very convenient and I would use the service again.

Mr Mcbrien, 23 Apr 2018

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

Friendly and efficient staff both on check in and on collection. Our car was waiting close to the check in desk in pole position ready to go once we had collected the keys. We didn't test the minibus service since we opted to walk the short distance to the airport.

Mr Twigge, 23 Apr 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Short weekend stay in Dublin.
Used the cheap parking lot at Liverpool Airport. Easy to find with plenty of parking spaces and very close to the airport.
Highly recommended.

Mr Borley, 23 Apr 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Everything went really well very easy to find car park and express lane was a great buy

Mr Cummings, 23 Apr 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Directly across the road to the terminal
Easy parking and payment already taken so easy departure home
Stress free!!!

Mr Kavanagh, 22 Apr 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

This was so easy to use just drive up and take your ticket and find a parking space and it is so much easier than waiting for a taxi outside the airport even if you have booked one as there are so many people waiting so just going back to your own car was great and making the booking could,nt have been easier just a few clicks and you are done would defiantly use them again

Mr Pratt, 22 Apr 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

I found that the car had done 4 miles on the clock, I queried this & was informed that on the sheet I signed that it could be driven to their larger car park 2 miles away. Other than this no problems, but beware car can be taken to another car park.

Mr Cain, 22 Apr 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Yes. Faultless thank you

Mrs James, 22 Apr 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Quick and easy.

Ms Archer, 22 Apr 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes, everything went smoothly.

Mr Marsh, 21 Apr 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

My car had 5 miles added during its 4 stay here. They took it out of the complex without my permission and with no insurance. It had mud splattered all over it too! It's a 10 minute walk from the airport.

Mr Shakerley, 21 Apr 2018

Imagine Outdoor
1 out of 5

Always provides the cheapest prices. Easy to book.

Mr Ibrahim, 21 Apr 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Everyone lovely

Miss Barlow, 21 Apr 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

drive in park up go on jollys....come back find car ...make sure you rember the locatin of you car ie bay numbers would be good...

Mr Wharton, 21 Apr 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Cheap ar park at Liverpool airport, no problems and not far from the airport terminal

Miss Hasprey, 21 Apr 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Used Imagine several times however NOT HAPPY this time.arrived around 1.30AM Told car down at the bottom end of car park .proceeded to look.Pitch black ended up way down around a corner in the middle of a load of cars.Very lucky to find eventually.Did not like parking of the car one bit.Will look around for a more professional and safe place were you dont need a taxi to find it.To be told its down at the bottom somewhere is totally unprofessional especially at that time of a morning.Lost a good customer.

Mr Holmes, 21 Apr 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Easy, simple, cheap and just as needed. Brilliant!

Mr Coyle, 20 Apr 2018

Imagine Outdoor
1 out of 5

Good communication, good price, easy to find, and found a parking space near to Departures entrance. What's not to like!

Mr Marshall, 20 Apr 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly.
Excellent service.

Mrs Barrett, 20 Apr 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

The car park was ok and only a short walk to the terminal. Car was safe and ok on collection.only problem was ticket barriers would not let us out on our way home .it said we owed 95pounds after talking over machine we managed to get out.

Mr Ronson, 19 Apr 2018

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Smooth and easy to enter and exit. Will use again

Mr Harris, 19 Apr 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Site looks scruffy but never had any problems. Car and us were well cared for. Been using Skypark for years and will continue to do so.

Mrs Stevens, 19 Apr 2018

SkyPark outdoor
5 out of 5

Top