Search parking at Liverpool

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are comments posted on our feedback form by customers who used our Liverpool airport parking.

Our customers rated Liverpool Airport Parking on average 9/10 (62840 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Car park is easy to find and just a short walk from the terminal. Hugely convenient and better than the larger airports.

Mr Lister, 18 Jan 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Great to get to, room to park , we were late getting back , we got out for the car park with no hassle thank you for that ????

Mrs Whelan, 17 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great to get to, room to park , we were late getting back , we got out for the car park with no hassle thank you for that ????

Mrs Whelan, 17 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Clear instructions to access the car park; quick number plate recognition; plenty of spaces to choose from, outside of school holidays.

Ms Howarth, 16 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to use and convenient

Ms Kiernan, 16 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems from start 2 finish will be booking again

Mr Bowker, 16 Jan 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

use imagin carpark b4.

Mr Armstrong, 15 Jan 2020

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

As always it’s the best parking at Liverpool airport so easy park and a few minute walk to the terminal.

Mr Mcclarey, 15 Jan 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything went well even although the plane was four hours late.

Mr Mackinnon, 15 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Straight forward experience and easy to park near to the Terminal building
Great price and smooth in and out of car park

Mr Truesdale, 14 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking was easy, just a short walk to the terminal. Price was acceptable, will definitely use again.
As a side issue which is not your responsibility, but the pavement from the terminal entrance to the side roadway would benefit from a complete renewal and levelling. It is a tarmac surface which has been patched in places.

Mr Percival, 14 Jan 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent, thank you

Mrs Jones, 13 Jan 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Barrier never recognised my reg on arrival however this only took a second to rectify by a grumpy lady who opened it for us.Besides that no issues. And close to the airport.

Mr Johnson, 13 Jan 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Easy convenient and walking distance to terminal and was easy to book via the app.

Mr Kyriacou, 13 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park very convenient for terminal.

Mr Ross, 11 Jan 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Superb service easy to find straight in then straight out on our return

Mr Parry, 11 Jan 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Carparcking was trouble free.

Mr Watson, 11 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Worked fine, as usual.

Mr Whelan, 11 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was fine. Only used you for car park.

Mrs Bannister, 10 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I always book with holiday extras but this time had problems the barrier didn’t lift when we arrived we did eventually get through but wasn’t issued. Ticket so we then experienced problems getting out! We did get out quoting ref number but it was embarrassing as. Big queue had formed behind us .

Mrs Coates, 08 Jan 2020

Park Smart
4 out of 5

3 min walk to airport. Everything smooth. Just drive up and it reads the number plate. Job done

Mr Cuerden, 08 Jan 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

3min walk to airport. Easy to find, cheap.
????

Mr Angelov, 08 Jan 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Quick and easy parking

Mr Ellis, 08 Jan 2020

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

It was difficult to find if using the sat nav but if using the directions the company sent it was easy. I would definitely use again. Really happy with it.

Miss Skarratts, 07 Jan 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Top