Search parking at Liverpool

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are comments posted on our feedback form by customers who used our Liverpool airport parking.

Our customers rated Liverpool Airport Parking on average 9/10 (57928 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

All went smoothly

Mrs Lynch, 20 Feb 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Good value airport car parking within easy walking distance from terminal. Only thing to note is that trolley points could be more obviously indicated.

Mr Cornelissen, 19 Feb 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great service - cheap and close to the terminal.

Mr Little, 19 Feb 2019

Cheap Parking - Read more Cheap Parking reviews
4 out of 5

Multi storey car park is perfect.

Mrs Jones, 19 Feb 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Great service, really easy to find, not far to walk to airport 5 mins only, car was recognised straight away, and also when leaving. Good secure car park....well done...

Mr Breuilly, 19 Feb 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Always book Liverpool ipark airport parking with Holiday Extras, no problem at all, would highly recommend them.

Mr Lefley, 18 Feb 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

It was easy to book, easy to find. Number plate recognition worked great. Managed to park fairly handy. Would have given a 10 had second exit not been closed and cars in front of me at exit struggled causing a long delay. Other than that it was super

Mrs Kirwan, 18 Feb 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

It was good

Mr Harding, 17 Feb 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Liverpool parking far superior to Manchester. Manchester airport is a nightmare.

Mr Gordon, 17 Feb 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Only issue not really your problem but camera at car park misread number plate and tried to charge me £120. Pressed intercom and spoke to a guy to explain and he let us out. Did worry for a moment though.

Mr Jones, 17 Feb 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy parking handy for departure lounge

Mr Ketteringham, 17 Feb 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems

Mrs Garthwaite, 17 Feb 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Car registration was not recognised and had to search for booking reference on exit

Mr Gutteridge, 17 Feb 2019

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Excellent as usual

Mr Parry, 17 Feb 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Booking all fine and done on the net. Barrier did not lift at entrance and took ticket to enter. Barrier would not lift on exit, with ticket, and demanded £195. Eventually managed to exit after long discussion with barrier staff. Very fruustrating and annoying.

Mr Steventon, 16 Feb 2019

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Everything went as described. Clear instructions. Very close to terminal at LPL. Under cover in multi storey. Plenty of space.

Mr Hunt, 16 Feb 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Everything was smooth couldn’t ask for better

Mr Perry, 15 Feb 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Firstly, had I known before booking I had to hand in my car keys I would not have booked the product. This was not mentioned when we booked. Also, we found out - after we had booked - that the shuttle bus, instead of the alleged 4 minute walk, was £3 per person each way plus a £3 airport charge!! Again, this was not mentioned in the booking. Although we booked on price, we did not expect the hidden extras, and I will NEVER leave my car keys with ANY firm again. I will add that the car was not damaged on collection so that is a plus point.

Mr Moore, 15 Feb 2019

Imagine Outdoor
2 out of 5

Yes everything was great �

Mr Brady, 14 Feb 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Never had any problems but last 2 occasions the automatic number plate recognition hasn't worked

Miss Mcdowell, 13 Feb 2019

Cheap Parking
3 out of 5

Easy access and exit

Miss Stead, 13 Feb 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Very easy to find and really good for the price I paid for 5 days!

Miss Brooks, 13 Feb 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

good service and of help when needed

Mr/S Parker, 12 Feb 2019

Long Stay - Read more Long Stay reviews
5 out of 5

There isn't a lot to say except it was excellent and we would use it again!

Mrs Parker, 11 Feb 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Top