Search parking at Liverpool

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are comments posted on our feedback form by customers who used our Liverpool airport parking.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Liverpool Airport Parking would book again
  • 55969 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

Good priced product, easy to use web site

Mr Cavanagh, 18 Oct 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected and as on previous visits

Mr Green, 17 Oct 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Directions provided weren't the easiest to follow and not always the best value for money. Convenient and seamless (in and out) nonetheless.

Mr Craven, 17 Oct 2018

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly as it should for the cost. I would use Easybus if flight hadn't been so early

Miss Mccarthy, 17 Oct 2018

Cheap Parking
4 out of 5

My companion and myself had difficulty finding the entrance to the car park in the darkness. It was not signposted. After circling around the area we had to phone the company up for directions.

Mrs Wasiuk, 17 Oct 2018

Imagine Outdoor
3 out of 5

Easy and trouble free way of parking whilst away on holiday.

Mrs Lamb, 17 Oct 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

They were very helpful with all things

Mr Hughes, 17 Oct 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

we arrived and parked
we returned and left
It was smooth and hassle free
Perfect it could not be better

Mr Studt, 17 Oct 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

I couldn't exit the car park with the ticked issued when I arrived. I was told I owed £80 for parking. Luckily I had a copy of the booking reference in my vehicle and after ten minutes the problem was resolved and I was able to exit the car park. It took in total over thirty minutes to resolve which was not ideal at all

Mrs Ackers, 17 Oct 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Parking the car went very smoothly indeed and it was ready waiting for us when we got off the plane. Excellent!

Mr Shaw, 17 Oct 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Easy stress free

Mr Smith, 16 Oct 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Couldn't fault the parking location it was ideal. Less then 5 minute walk and can see airport entrance from the actual car park.

Mr Hussain, 16 Oct 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was great on our arrival, but the machine tried to charge us £75. to lift the barrier on our departure from the car park. Had to press the help and produce our booking reference to lift the barrier.

Mrs Graham, 16 Oct 2018

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Yes fine but if raining would have cost extra for transfers so might as well book in nearer one

Mrs Harris, 16 Oct 2018

Imagine Outdoor
2 out of 5

We followed carefully the instructions of where and what to do when arriving at the car park station. The barriers then lifted allowing us to proceed to find a car parking space.
Returning we inserted the card into the machine as directed and thankfully the the barriers lifted allowing us a quick and safe journey home.home.

Mr O'brien, 15 Oct 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Parking the car was excellent found no problems at all

Mrs Whittle, 15 Oct 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Have used this service numerous times. It is the cheapest and most convenient way of parking at Liverpool. The booking process is smooth and simple and the car park itself is safe and well lit. The only time we had any problem it was solved quickly and efficiently. An excellent service.

Mr Herbert, 15 Oct 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Problem with barrier resolved quickly and new exit ticket issued on return from holiday without fuss.

Mr Briercliffe, 15 Oct 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Easy to find short walk to airport.Have used this carpark a number of times no complaints.Friendly and helpful staff.

Mr Hughes, 15 Oct 2018

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Decided to use holiday extras for parking at Liverpool Airport, we had the option of using the cheaper parking but weren’t comfortable leaving our car keys with total strangers and after a tiring flight having to wait to be collected by mini bus to the parking areas away from the airport.
Trust me it’s worth paying the extra so you can walk to the airport terminal yourself which was a 4 minute walk highly recommend holiday extras for long stay parking Mr Millls - Oldham

Mr Mills, 13 Oct 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went well. Big car park within easy walking distance to the airport. No issues.

Mrs Jackson, 13 Oct 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected, the staff in the airports lounge were extremely good will definitely book again next time we fly from Liverpool.

Mr Davies, 13 Oct 2018

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Effortless parking at the airport, much better than getting a cab.

Mrs Donlon, 12 Oct 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Got into car park and found a space without any difficulty. Exit was very smooth as well.

Mrs Roberts, 12 Oct 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Top