Search parking at Liverpool

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are comments posted on our feedback form by customers who used our Liverpool airport parking.

Our customers rated Liverpool Airport Parking on average 9/10 (57027 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

On arrival we had to park on the far side of the car park and walk in the wind and rain. On our return my number plate was not recognised by the toll gate. After inserting the ticket, I was told I owe £72. After pressing the button, we could not hear each other due to the gale force wind. Eventually sorted and we escaped.

Mr Bisson, 12 Dec 2018

Long Stay
1 out of 5

The car park is only a few minutes walk to departures, although it was pretty full. Try and make note of your parking place as it is easy to loose your car after a week away. Number plate recognition on arrival, need parking ticket to exit, so keep it safe

Ms Foord, 12 Dec 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

So easy to use, from the booking process right through to using the car park. Didn't struggle for a space & within a comfortable walking distance to the terminal

Mr Bradshaw, 12 Dec 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Car park was easy to find, very close to main terminal, very helpful staff.

Miss Collins, 12 Dec 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park is close to airport and no problems getting in and out

Mr Marsden, 10 Dec 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Excellent location with unbeatable price.

Mr Hussain, 10 Dec 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

We was very happy with everything, the process was very easy and the car was kept secure, we saw staff walking round the car park checking things were ok, which was reassuring. Everything is secure. We drove up to the barrier and pressed the button and the display even displayed my name and said welcome! Overall we were very happy with the service we received, we will definitely use again and recommend to everyone.

Mr Nicholson, 10 Dec 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

All ok

Mr Caldwell, 09 Dec 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Everything going smoothly

Mr Osman, 09 Dec 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

they were o.k. but I've certainly had a more pleasant experience. I have no complaints about them at all but I would probably use another parking service.

Mr Wright, 09 Dec 2018

Imagine Outdoor
3 out of 5

A very pleasant experience. So easy and straight forward.

Miss Redman, 09 Dec 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book and easy to use.

Mr Smith, 08 Dec 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Easy to book, smooth entry and exit to car park.

Mrs Larby, 08 Dec 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

The last two times I had to call someone to let me in not too much of a problem but would be better if the barrier opened when I arrived

Mr Smith, 08 Dec 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Car park had no record of our booking on arrival which meant we had to take a ticket and go to the ticket office when we landed at stupid o clock...not ideal!

Mrs Tattersall, 07 Dec 2018

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Second time using this car park and both times the machine said i owe money once the ticket was put in. Each time i have had to get in touch with someone to say i had pre booked and pre paid before they lifted the barrier. Last thing you need after a long day.

Mrs Blackburn, 07 Dec 2018

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Barrier did not open on arrival but issued with ticket and no problems on exit

Mr Evans-Hughes, 07 Dec 2018

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

On arrival and departure I had problems, but the helpful friendly staff assisted me to gain entry and exit. Will definitely keep on using and would recommend to everyone.

Mrs Dale, 07 Dec 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I think the exit signs at Liverpool airport could be far clearer
particularley in the dark. There is not a natural flow to this car park

Mr Bennett, 07 Dec 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very pleased everything as expected and easy to follow directions

Mrs Dowling, 06 Dec 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

holiday extras make life simpler and at a great price!!

Ms Bradford, 05 Dec 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Yes car park was easy to find however it wasn't as easy to leave. There wasn't clear Exit signs & what there was (on the ground) were faded & patchy making it difficult to see at night.

Miss Shortland, 04 Dec 2018

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly would highly recommend

Mrs Hammonds, 04 Dec 2018

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Need to allow customers to check details and confirm booking before automatic booking takes over as you feel exploited

Mr Knowles, 04 Dec 2018

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Top