Search parking at Liverpool

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are comments posted on our feedback form by customers who used our Liverpool airport parking.

Our customers rated Liverpool Airport Parking on average 9/10 (62405 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Great car park across from the airport and under cover

Mrs Srivalsan, 03 Dec 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Always a good experience.

Miss Tooze, 02 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking made easy what can I say ????

Mr Elder, 01 Dec 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Parking made easy what can I say ????

Mr Elder, 01 Dec 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Car parking at Liverpool John Lennon Airport long stay, no problems everything ok, and good deal.

Mr Lucy, 01 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems encountered, all as described with a short 5 minute walk.

Mr Butler, 01 Dec 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Car park well signposted, plenty of spaces, smooth entering and exiting, short walk to airport.

Mrs Cawley, 29 Nov 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Great service.

Mr Thresh, 29 Nov 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Booked Airport car park and airport transfer when arrived. Both excellent and will be using again on next trip. Thank you

Mrs Ackers, 29 Nov 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Staff was helpful they opened barrier it would not recognise numberplate & when I give reference number they staff said there is no note of it I said I got recipt they open barier

Mr Rae, 29 Nov 2019

Park Smart
4 out of 5

Everything good and as described

Mr Acott, 29 Nov 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Easy access to terminal

Mrs Bruce, 27 Nov 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Pick up was dreadful! The phone number was not accepting calls and we were kept waiting, not knowing what was happening. The rain was not heavy but there was no shelter available and it would have been very unpleasant in worse weather In the end, we walked back to the depot. The plane had arrived in good time and we were through quickly. It was extremely frustrating to have our trip delayed.

Mr Watson, 27 Nov 2019

SkyPark outdoor
1 out of 5

Everything went so smooth had no problems at all.

Mr Mc%20donnell, 26 Nov 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Never any problems, book it, park it & off you go

Mr Foster, 26 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No probs at all, very smooth.

Mr Williams, 26 Nov 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

For the second time this year you have NOT UPDATED MY DETAILS on your system. I changed my car back in July on your website booking form. Your entry gate at cheap parking/smart parking does not recognise the new number plate thus the entry gate wouldn't open. Your staff are helpful but arriving late at night that's the last thing I want to have to sort out. !!!

Mrs Ranner, 26 Nov 2019

Park Smart
3 out of 5

Really easy to use car park excellent service. I use every time I fly out of Liverpool.

Mr Jones, 26 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was as per your info, all went smoothly on both arrival and exit.

Mr Patrick, 26 Nov 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Parking was fine, but you charged me £15 for late exit, didn't like how you stopped me leaving without paying the extra charge i will be pursuing my £15 as i had a insurance with you.

Mr Harris, 25 Nov 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Parking was fine, but you charged me £15 for late exit, didn't like how you stopped me leaving without paying the extra charge i will be pursuing my £15 as i had a insurance with you.

Mr Harris, 25 Nov 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Made the process easy and simple.

Mr Howden, 25 Nov 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

All fine -easy walk to and from terminal. Price was reasonable. Would book again

Mr Curran, 25 Nov 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

We have used Holiday Extras since I worked in Travel over 14 years ago and would never even consider booking with any other company!! Always the smoothest and easiest processes.

Mr Anderson, 25 Nov 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Top