Search parking at Liverpool

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Liverpool Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These are comments posted on our feedback form by customers who used our Liverpool airport parking.

Our customers rated Liverpool Airport Parking on average 9/10 (60998 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

We used the airport parking at Liverpool and also the transfers from the airport to our hotel , very pleased with the service we received

Miss Kelsall, 17 Aug 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Good experience, just a small point to consider that when the staff go out for drop offs they must leave a note on the door. It can be stressful for passengers when they don't know and may drive round for no reason.

Mrs Khan, 16 Aug 2019

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

Car parking easy to find, parking space not easy to find! Number plate recognition misread our number plate so had to call Holiday extras while on holiday to make sure we could get out upon our return. Ticket machine wanted to charge us £130 on exit! however quickly resolved with the assistance button on the machine a note of the error had been logged on our booking.

Mrs Payton, 16 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Straight in parked, and straight out no problem as smooth as could be

Mrs Conroy, 15 Aug 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Great parking facilities next to airport at cheap rates .Good service very easy to book and use .

Miss Fairhurst, 14 Aug 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

So convenient, just a very short walk to the airport, we took out the additional insurance in case of a delayed return flight - which did happen. Very happy, we will definitely use this carpark again.

Mr Hughes, 13 Aug 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Straight forward parking, well priced and simple to organise.

Mr Walmsley, 13 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All good

Mr/S Ward, 12 Aug 2019

Imagine Outdoor
4 out of 5

No issues or problems

Mr Thornton, 12 Aug 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Multi story car park at Liverpool airport is really convenient. Instructions all clear and spaces when we arrived made it easy for us to get into the terminal very quickly.

Mr Briant, 11 Aug 2019

Multi-storey
5 out of 5

Car Park was fine apart from it was very busy when we arrived and it took us a long time to find a free parking space. Would use again.

Tbc Tbc, 11 Aug 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Excellent service even at 5am fast and slick and car waiting for me on return

Mr Clare, 10 Aug 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

Very Straightforward close to terminal

Tbc Tbc, 10 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

. Good directions - easy to find.
. Space readily available.
. Less than 5 min walk to the terminal building.

Mr Roberts, 10 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

barriers worked well with no delay

Mr Watson, 09 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The buffet in lounge could of been maintained a little better, things ran out!

Mr Rankin, 08 Aug 2019

Cheap Parking
4 out of 5

Everything was brilliant. From the parking up to the transfer back to the carpark staff couldn't be better

Mr Graham, 08 Aug 2019

Imagine Outdoor
5 out of 5

The only problem we had was that some how, the number plate and the number for the car park pass where mixed up , and I had to call the worker on the intercom at the entrance to get entry .

Mr Janslacy, 07 Aug 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

I experienced issues when getting into the car park. The staff at the car park could not locate my booking. However on return it was swiftly resolved. It just added on this extra worry. It is still good website to book and I will use it again.

Mrs Dorozik, 06 Aug 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Directions were good and parking went smoothly. Good location for short walk to the airport building

Mrs Currie, 06 Aug 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Great facility, only problem is finding it, much better directions and map required when booking

Mr Drury, 05 Aug 2019

Fast Track parking
4 out of 5

Price was a little steep but it was so easy into the car park get the ticket. Returning put your ticket in barrier lifts and away you go

Herr Holzkaemper, 05 Aug 2019

Multi-storey
4 out of 5

The car park is further away from the airport than you think.

Mr Almond, 05 Aug 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

I wouldn't book a second car on the same booking ever again, seemed to be a mix up with the booking reference number of the second car. Difficulty entering the car park, booking had to be explained, then on departure the later booked date was not recognised and extra payment was requested. This was corrected by waiting for someone to come and see the booking confirmation.

Mr Butler, 05 Aug 2019

Cheap Parking
5 out of 5

Top