Search parking at London-City

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

London City Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These customer comments refer to the experiences of using London City airport parking services booked through Holiday Extras.

Our customers rated London City Airport Parking on average 8/10 (1513 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Smooth parking process. No issues at all. Close to terminal.

Mrs Mackenzie, 29 Oct 2019

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Smooth parking process. No issues at all. Close to terminal.

Mrs Mackenzie, 29 Oct 2019

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Didn’t travel

Mr Platt, 15 Sep 2019

Official On-Site
1 out of 5

The staff were very friendly and helpful. Everything was organised perfectly and went smoothly step by step. I would definitely use this service again thank you.

Miss Graham, 05 Sep 2019

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

As always, we had no problem. The barrier at the exit lifted having recognised our number plate and off we went!

Mr Pritchard, 30 Aug 2019

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

No staff around.
We accidentally parked in a one hour slot. Better signage would help.

Mr Herbert, 12 Aug 2019

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

All ran to plan both outward and return - good service for a reasonable price

Mr Hubbert, 10 Aug 2019

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went smoothly.

Ms Field, 04 Aug 2019

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

London City Airport is very convenient, BUT it will be so much better when one doesn't have to walk a mile with one's luggage to reach the terminal building!

Mr Mitchell, 01 Aug 2019

Official On-Site
3 out of 5

Easy parking at a great price

Mr Bernard, 25 Jul 2019

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Very simple and easy to park. Excellent instruction.

Miss Ball, 07 Jul 2019

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

No mention of £8:00 min payment on departure. Collector tried to charge me £5:00 on arrival “as I had arrived too earlyâ€�.

Mr/S Clark, 12 Jun 2019

Butterfly Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

All worked perfectly including a delayed return, thank you.
Made a good end to a stressful day.

Mr White, 12 Jun 2019

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

The car park was very conveniently located next to the terminal building, probably about a 3-4 minute walk under a covered walkway. There is building work going on at the moment but that didn't really affect us.

Mrs Gwinnell, 06 Jun 2019

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Quick and easy booking process.
Car was recognised by entry and exit system so no hassles at all..

Mr Hurley, 03 Jun 2019

Official On-Site
4 out of 5

Number plate not recognised at entry barrier so had to call for assistance. Had to take a ticket and get it validated at a desk in the terminal when we returned. Not ideal!

Mrs Jones, 29 May 2019

Official On-Site
4 out of 5

Took too long at the pick up to bring the car back - it took 20 minutes. If it takes that long then tell customers to call before bag collection

Mr Skinner, 25 May 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Car park with Butterfly worked very efficiently

Mr Collins, 23 May 2019

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Parking at city airport London was easy. The no hassle approach to purchasing my parking on line made the process simple and quick. No dramas at the airport, with my car registration number recognised I was easier able to drive in and out of the car park without any delay.

Mr Wright, 04 May 2019

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

All went smoothly. Many thanks

Mr D'areglia, 26 Apr 2019

Butterfly Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Valet parking at LCY - easy to book, exactly as expected half the price of airports direct option and good service. Thanks

Mr Manzi, 20 Apr 2019

Purple Parking Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to access and completely as described.

Mr Keenan, 29 Mar 2019

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Travelled with my adult son. Everything went smoothly on entry and exit. Route to terminal was easy walk. Can't fault anything.

Mr Barnes, 18 Jan 2019

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

All went well however your directions weren’t that good when it came to the final steps.

Mr Busto, 17 Jan 2019

Official On-Site
5 out of 5

Top