Search hotels at Luton

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Luton Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

These customer testimonials refer to hotel standards and the experience of booking one of our Luton airport hotels through Holiday Extras. For reviews specific to a hotel, click on the link next to the name.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Luton Airport Hotels would book again
  • 108329 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Hotel receptionist and staff very polite and gave clear instructions regarding car parking and tranfer to Gatwick N terminal. Evening meal and breakfast was to a good standard.No problems when returning regarding meet and greet.

Mr Doel, 17 Oct 2018

Ibis
5 out of 5

All went smoothly Well done

Mr Brand, 17 Oct 2018

Travelodge
5 out of 5

Good hotel. No problems.

Mrs Osborne, 17 Oct 2018

Copthorne Effingham
4 out of 5

Great location, easy to find. Very nice room, helpful staff, transfers good - just a short distance to the airport. Highly recommended.

Mrs Longley, 17 Oct 2018

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Booking is easy as is making last minute amendments. Used Purple Parking at LGW and was impressed with their service as I was to with staying at the Hampton by Hilton also.

Mr Taylor, 17 Oct 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

The overnight stay and 15 days parking was fantastic at the Sofitel Gatwick. Staff were friendly and helpful . I highly recommend the Sofitel Gatwick.

Mrs Cousins, 17 Oct 2018

Sofitel
5 out of 5

The Sofitel was excellent. Very convenient with parking at the hotel and then a short walk to the terminal.

Mrs Cook, 17 Oct 2018

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Everything worked well. One small negative comment would be thst the breakfast orange juice tasted more like orange squash.

Miss Kemp-Gee, 16 Oct 2018

Best Western Skylane
4 out of 5

great overnight stay with parking for 10 days, great price great room and only 10 mins from Gatwick

Mr Kelly, 16 Oct 2018

Copthorne Effingham
5 out of 5

Everything went well, we were repeat clients both with holiday extras and the hotel

Mr Rampton, 16 Oct 2018

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Great place to stay very helpful staff good room. Great place to leave car even clean it for you.

Mrs Langham, 16 Oct 2018

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Very convenient and an easy transfer to airport.

Mr Baxter, 16 Oct 2018

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
4 out of 5

We have stayed at the Marriott before and will again, I like the holiday extras website and will also use again

Mr Tomlins, 15 Oct 2018

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Hotel was a bit 'faulty towers'. Very basic room. Boiling hot - had to sleep with the window open. Pick up took much longer than the 20 mins quoted

Miss Evans, 15 Oct 2018

Cambridge
2 out of 5

Hotel was comfortable and location good for our transfer to the North Terminal at Gatwick. Transfer bus was not too expensive.

Mrs Gale, 15 Oct 2018

Best Western Skylane
5 out of 5

Yes everything went to plan as it was our 25 wedding anniversary, the staff helped to make a great time.

Mr Englefield, 15 Oct 2018

Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything good, except bus back to hotel is not frequent enough, (every 40 minutes), especially if you just miss one.

Mr Boulter, 14 Oct 2018

Crowne Plaza
3 out of 5

The hotel was good but despite paying for our food in the bar they appeared on our bill so had to sort out when in a hurry trying to get to airport terminal early the next morning

Mrs Hooke, 14 Oct 2018

Hilton
4 out of 5

Nothing all really good

Mr Mabbutt, 14 Oct 2018

Ibis
5 out of 5

All as expected, good rooms, good food, rooms of a 4* standard

Mr Anderson, 13 Oct 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Good value, clean room & comfortable bed

Mr Lamb, 13 Oct 2018

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

The room was a bit dated and very very small

Mr Snitch, 13 Oct 2018

Russ Hill
3 out of 5

Hotel was fine, had to request bedding for the rollaway bed and had to wait a while for it but apart from that great stay

Mrs James, 13 Oct 2018

Europa
4 out of 5

Hotel was idealm for flying from gatwick, staff brilliant.
Taxi transfer very easy.

Mrs Cox, 12 Oct 2018

Russ Hill
5 out of 5

Top