Search hotels at Luton

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Luton Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

These customer testimonials refer to hotel standards and the experience of booking one of our Luton airport hotels through Holiday Extras. For reviews specific to a hotel, click on the link next to the name.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Luton Airport Hotels would book again
  • 110821 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Hotel aircon too noisy to sleep but couldn't switch off.

Mr Dover, 22 Feb 2019

Courtyard by Marriott
3 out of 5

Lovely hotel and really good service. No issues with parking and really good rate for the package.

Mr Balasuriya, 22 Feb 2019

Russ Hill
5 out of 5

Great location, close to the airport. Transfers were on time, fast and friendly.
It was good to find an on-site restaurant as we arrived quite late.

Mr Stapleton, 22 Feb 2019

White House
5 out of 5

all good and all went to plan

Mr Clack, 22 Feb 2019

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel, stylish comfortable room, nice restaurant and bars.

Mrs Geater, 22 Feb 2019

Copthorne with parking at the hotel
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Hotel near terminal. But facilities v overcrowded. Food and drink expensive. Service poor. Had to buy water.

Ms Smith, 21 Feb 2019

Hilton
2 out of 5

Hotel didn't have any atmosphere staff disinterested and not welcoming at all bar was very poor not a very good selection most of the selection was not available and was expensive for the poor quality, which was very dissapoiting after a stressful drive down due to weather and diversions because of road works

Mrs Fakelman, 21 Feb 2019

Best Western Skylane
3 out of 5

Easy to locate at airport, although it is misleading to not explain that parking is not integral to hotel. We had to unload in pouring rain and after parking we had to walk some distance in wind & rain. Hotel and staff very good. Room excellent. In morning the tunnel from hotel to terminal was closed but it was not difficult to reach check-in quite quickly.

Mrs Wise, 21 Feb 2019

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Breakfast in the room was not very nice. Disappointing.

Mr Delasalle, 19 Feb 2019

Sofitel
4 out of 5

Great location in Crawley and only 10 mins from the Purple Parking

Mr Minter, 19 Feb 2019

Ramada Crawley Gatwick
5 out of 5

Very pleased with our stay, car parking, and collection very smooth, and professional. hotel very nice, just one thing, no sky sports in the bar area.

Mr Fletcher, 19 Feb 2019

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Booking went smoothly and was fantastic value for money. Won't hesitate to search for hotel + parking deals with holiday extras in the future.

Mr Aldous, 19 Feb 2019

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

we have used this hotel before. it is nice and clean and tidy and is very good value. the staff are very friendly and the transport to and from the airport is very efficient. we enjoyed the full breakfast which was of very good quality. very easy to find and will use it again.

Mrs Milam, 18 Feb 2019

Cambridge
5 out of 5

Hotel very good.The main problem was having to wait outside on the road to catch the shuttle bus to the airport in the rain.Apart from that everything else was ok

Mr Miller, 18 Feb 2019

Ibis
4 out of 5

Booked hotel and parking at Sofitel Gatwick with stay at the end of the holiday as a late return. The experience was very good from dropping the car keys off and walking through to departures to our return late at night and settling into a very comfortable room. We also visited the bar for a ‘come down’ nightcap. After a lovely breakfast the next morning we set off up the motorway for home. Yes we paid a bit more but we will certainly do it again.

Mrs Gray, 18 Feb 2019

Sofitel
5 out of 5

The booking and stay were fabulous as always, would thoroughly recommend Holiday Extras to anyone

Mrs Macdonald, 18 Feb 2019

Copthorne with parking at the hotel
5 out of 5

Close to airport quiet clean and very convenient

Mrs Stevens, 18 Feb 2019

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

No problems a good service

Mr Donovan, 18 Feb 2019

Best Western Skylane
5 out of 5

All worked very smoothly

Mrs Wright, 17 Feb 2019

Hilton
5 out of 5

Choice at dinner was very disappointing. Staff were busy and people left having not eaten and there was no one to get drinks.Breakfast was much better. Room was fine.

Mrs Simmons, 17 Feb 2019

Hilton
4 out of 5

Have used the hotel and park service several times. Always well organised and smooth. On return our flight was delayed 3 hours, no problem, our car was waiting. Used the pick the car up from the airport service for the 1st time, very pleased, would use again.

Mr Abel, 17 Feb 2019

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Stayed at the Sofitel the night before on flight and it was a very relaxing experience. Parked next to the hotel at the terminal, no waiting for buses or meet and greet drivers. Room and hotel facilities excellent.

Mr Smolicz, 17 Feb 2019

Sofitel
5 out of 5

All went smooth, good transfers and accommodation

Mr Dainty, 17 Feb 2019

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

No hassle whatsoever

Mr Cunningham, 16 Feb 2019

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Top