Search hotels at Luton

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Luton Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

These customer testimonials refer to hotel standards and the experience of booking one of our Luton airport hotels through Holiday Extras. For reviews specific to a hotel, click on the link next to the name.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Luton Airport Hotels would book again
  • 117495 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Friendly staff and a bright clean room. Short taxi ride to the airport. Everything went well with the parking before and after our holiday.

Mr Hanks, 23 Mar 2020

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Good value and easy to book. Thank you

Ms Butter, 20 Mar 2020

Hilton
5 out of 5

Very comfortable hotel, in beautiful, quiet surroundings

Mr Witney, 18 Mar 2020

Stanhill Court
5 out of 5

Stayed in the Acorn Lodge in Gatwick where the staff were friendly and the room adequate for our needs. Requested a lower floor room which we got and had a small meal in the hotel which was very nice. Transfer was faultless and we would use this hotel again as it was good value for money.

Mr Norris, 17 Mar 2020

Acorn Lodge
5 out of 5

A nice hotel clean with good rooms. Close to Horley town centre if you want to stretch your legs. I had a problem getting back to Gatwick but a quick E-MAIL and the problem was sorted.

Herr Zuleger, 17 Mar 2020

Acorn Lodge
4 out of 5

Everything was as described, the check-in was fast and smooth, and the staff were very helpful.

Mrs Kee I, 16 Mar 2020

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Everything was as described, the check-in was fast and smooth, and the staff were very helpful.

Mrs Kee%20i, 16 Mar 2020

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect. The hotel , for the price, was great. They gave clear instructions to purple parking, which was 10 minute away.

Miss Kite, 16 Mar 2020

Ramada Crawley Gatwick
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect. The hotel , for the price, was great. They gave clear instructions to purple parking, which was 10 minute away.

Miss Kite, 16 Mar 2020

Ramada Crawley Gatwick
5 out of 5

Excellent all round. Clean and comfortable hotel with friendly staff. Efficient and prompt transfers. Car ready when I got back despite my flight being delayed.

Mr Hart, 16 Mar 2020


5 out of 5

Excellent all round. Clean and comfortable hotel with friendly staff. Efficient and prompt transfers. Car ready when I got back despite my flight being delayed.

Mr Hart, 16 Mar 2020


5 out of 5

Everything was very smooth and the crossing to terminal check in was convenient

Mr Milne, 16 Mar 2020

Sofitel
5 out of 5

We stayed at Marriott Courtyard Gatwick. Hotel Reception was very friendly, helpful - very good. Rooms were quiet, clean and comfortable. Bar service was good for both coffees and wine. Restaurant service was very good and food to a good standard. Car reception very efficient and friendly. Car returned and collected as expected. We have used this service 4 times now over the years - and will again every time we fly from Gatwick. Thank you.

Mr Brearley, 16 Mar 2020

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

No complaints whatsoever

Mr Enstone, 16 Mar 2020

Hilton
5 out of 5

The hotel and parking side of things was good, as before. Unfortunately the Marriot have not fixed the TV and radio in the rooms. Appalling sub-standard standard-def pictures (with the wrong aspect ratio if you are unlucky) and only 4 radio channels. C'mon! Even the lowliest B&B can do better than this!

Mr Shufflebottom, 16 Mar 2020

Courtyard by Marriott
4 out of 5

The hotel and parking side of things was good, as before. Unfortunately the Marriot have not fixed the TV and radio in the rooms. Appalling sub-standard standard-def pictures (with the wrong aspect ratio if you are unlucky) and only 4 radio channels. C'mon! Even the lowliest B&B can do better than this!

Mr Shufflebottom, 16 Mar 2020

Courtyard by Marriott
4 out of 5

Room going was great and parking efficient but room on return must have been the worst in the hotel

Mrs Brenke, 16 Mar 2020

Sofitel
4 out of 5

No complaints whatsoever

Mr Enstone, 16 Mar 2020

Hilton
5 out of 5

Pros - Good value, check in good, rooms basic but fine for a one night stay.polite staff. short journey to airport
Cons- Return long wait at airport for transfer back to hotel as lots of people waiting to be transferred back to same hotel. Care blocked in and had to wait for member of staff to move cars before being able to load car and leave

Miss Cockerill, 16 Mar 2020

Cambridge
4 out of 5

Good hotel convenient for Gatwick airport which includes parking. Stayed many times before.

Mr Andrews, 16 Mar 2020

Copthorne Effingham
5 out of 5

Everything was very smooth and the crossing to terminal check in was convenient

Mr Milne, 16 Mar 2020

Sofitel
5 out of 5

We stayed at Marriott Courtyard Gatwick. Hotel Reception was very friendly, helpful - very good. Rooms were quiet, clean and comfortable. Bar service was good for both coffees and wine. Restaurant service was very good and food to a good standard. Car reception very efficient and friendly. Car returned and collected as expected. We have used this service 4 times now over the years - and will again every time we fly from Gatwick. Thank you.

Mr Brearley, 16 Mar 2020

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Pros - Good value, check in good, rooms basic but fine for a one night stay.polite staff. short journey to airport
Cons- Return long wait at airport for transfer back to hotel as lots of people waiting to be transferred back to same hotel. Care blocked in and had to wait for member of staff to move cars before being able to load car and leave

Miss Cockerill, 16 Mar 2020

Cambridge
4 out of 5

Good hotel convenient for Gatwick airport which includes parking. Stayed many times before.

Mr Andrews, 16 Mar 2020

Copthorne Effingham
5 out of 5

Top