Search hotels at Luton

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Luton Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

These customer testimonials refer to hotel standards and the experience of booking one of our Luton airport hotels through Holiday Extras. For reviews specific to a hotel, click on the link next to the name.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Luton Airport Hotels would book again
  • 116130 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

All was as advertised and some. Hotel Very good booking in efficient. Car park very efficient and organised

Ms Collins, 09 Dec 2019

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

The Europa was very busy and noisy. It’s looking a bit tired. They no longer provide early morning calls.

Frau Messer, 09 Dec 2019

Europa
4 out of 5

Hotel was great as usual, parking (Maple) absolute disgrace

Mrs Crabbe, 09 Dec 2019

Sofitel
4 out of 5

Everything was just fine, meal on the Sunday evening was just fine,as was transportation to a..port,also on our return.will certainly be booking again sometime.

Frau Esdorn, 09 Dec 2019

Cambridge
5 out of 5

Tre transfer to the airport was expensive at £4 each and each way. When we returned to the hotel, the back of the car was covered in soot, which I think was from the diesel exhaust from another car.

Mr Skurczynski, 08 Dec 2019

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Tre transfer to the airport was expensive at £4 each and each way. When we returned to the hotel, the back of the car was covered in soot, which I think was from the diesel exhaust from another car.

Mr Skurczynski, 08 Dec 2019

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

We paid for Gatwick hotel and parking twice

Mr Beckley, 08 Dec 2019

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

The phone numbers did not work and the room was not up to standard, with art ex ceiling in bathroom cracked and coming away, mould round bath and toilet looking grimy, staff was helpful. Parking was to far away from airport which created problems and extra charges as I could not contact anyone from Holiday Extras or the car park. I will not be using this hotel and parking again.

Mrs Dunford, 07 Dec 2019

Hilton
2 out of 5

Very helpful staff and excellent service, pickup from the airport was very easy.

Herr M?lburg, 06 Dec 2019

Acorn Lodge
5 out of 5

Everything as described.

Mr Goepfert, 06 Dec 2019

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

We were upgraded to the annexe on this deal, but the bedrooms and hallways were very shabby and old fashioned. I was glad we were not staying in the hotel part if the ones we had were better. The bathroom however had been upgraded and clean and plenty sufficient for needs.
The receptionist was very abrupt and no smiles, so not very welcoming , but the staff in the dining room, couldn’t have been more friendly and helpful. The dining room itself is at odds to the rest of the hotel, it is lovely and the food is excellent and very reasonably priced.
The hotel and parking for what we paid was excellent value and you do get what you pay for. We were not unhappy with it, considering the price we paid. Would probably go there again if the same price.

Frau Deike, 06 Dec 2019

Cambridge
4 out of 5

The holiday Inn was one of the best we have stayed at.It had recently been refurbished and the staff were friendly and helpful. The price was good and parking the car for 2 weeks was included in the value.

Mr Aveyard, 05 Dec 2019

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

The only thing missing this time from previous times was that the option to have the car cleaned whilst away was not available. This was not a major thing but hence a 9 instead of a 10, otherwise the option of meet and greet works excellently for us.

Mrs Connolly, 04 Dec 2019

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Yes hotel good car parked and returned with no damage

Mr Shewen, 04 Dec 2019

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

No problems, I have used this hotel before so knew what to expect.

Mr Gallagher, 04 Dec 2019

Acorn Lodge
4 out of 5

No problems, I have used this hotel before so knew what to expect.

Mr Gallagher, 04 Dec 2019

Acorn Lodge
4 out of 5

Exceptional service

Herr Test, 04 Dec 2019

Arora
5 out of 5

Yes, no problems at all and the facilities were as expected. Just couldn’t find easily initially although that might have been self induced! Staff and parking excellent.

Herr Kadner, 04 Dec 2019

Little Foxes
5 out of 5

Yes, no problems at all and the facilities were as expected. Just couldn’t find easily initially although that might have been self induced! Staff and parking excellent.

Herr Kadner, 04 Dec 2019

Little Foxes
5 out of 5

all good

Mr Hall, 03 Dec 2019

Express by Holiday Inn with breakfast
5 out of 5

Always good service with holiday extras. Hotel was perfectly located at the airport.

Mr Dickinson, 03 Dec 2019

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
4 out of 5

Always good service with holiday extras. Hotel was perfectly located at the airport.

Mr Dickinson, 03 Dec 2019

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
4 out of 5

Everything was great, The Sandman Signature Hotel was great, the food was excellent and beer prices were lower than expected for an Airport Hotel, this was our 3rd year there, and all I will say is great value for the price, as for Purple Parking brilliant service as always. Note we had the Hotel+ Car Park Package

Mr Coole, 02 Dec 2019

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Stayed at the Hampton by Hilton at Gatwick north terminal Nice comfortable hotel with a walk through tunnel straight into the terminal so you don’t have to go out in the cold

Herr Timmermeester, 01 Dec 2019

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Top