Search hotels at Luton

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Luton Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

These customer testimonials refer to hotel standards and the experience of booking one of our Luton airport hotels through Holiday Extras. For reviews specific to a hotel, click on the link next to the name.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Luton Airport Hotels would book again
  • 102293 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

All very good and went smoothly we are very happy with the service

Mrs Long, 16 Jan 2018

Hilton
5 out of 5

Excellent all round, from arrival, car parking, room, meal deal, staff efficiency.

Mr Anderson, 16 Jan 2018

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

Stayed in the marriott Gatwick.. the room was awful. Hadn’t been cleaned properly. Things stuck to the ceiling which was gross.. none of the reading lights worked. Bits of the shower would fall off the wall as you used it.. hairdryer didn’t work so has to go a 8 hour flight with wet hair.. also the car parking people disconnected my dash cam when they drove it around.. very unhappy about that... only good thing was the silent proof walls

Mr Magee, 15 Jan 2018

Courtyard by Marriott
4 out of 5

Second time using Your airport parking deal. Everything is as expected and went smoothly. Staff friendly and helpful. We slept well.. however dinner was not as good as last year by quite some distance.

Ms Renwick, 15 Jan 2018

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
4 out of 5

Everything was as it said, the service we received form you an dthe Hotel was excellent

Mr Anderson, 15 Jan 2018

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Staff at the hotel didn’t seem to have details of the second room I had booked but allowed us to stay after I showed them my confirmation email. They didn’t have details showing the car was booked in to be parked for a week either!

Mr Clarke, 15 Jan 2018

Arora
5 out of 5

All staff members were polite and very helpful

Mrs Denham, 15 Jan 2018

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Yes ok

Mrs Calver, 15 Jan 2018

Russ Hill
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful

Mr Nixon, 15 Jan 2018

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Reception were helpful a d rooms were clean although I did struggle to crank up the room temperature-room 38 on a cold January

Mr Kiernan, 14 Jan 2018

Best Western Skylane
5 out of 5

Everything went according to plan, good as usual, easy access to car parking area. Excellent and helpful staff

Mrs Andrews, 14 Jan 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

All my dealings with Holiday Extras were excellent, the staff being very helpful. However my choice of Hotel, Europa near Gatwick was a terrible choice, not the fault of Holiday Extras The hotel was rundown, dirty and the staff very unhelpful.

Mr Carson, 14 Jan 2018

Europa
5 out of 5

Parking was further away than expected plus shuttle bus drop off to the hotel was a hefty walk with suitcases. Once checked in all was fine, staff fine plus hotel to airport check in in the morning was an easy walk as described.
Who did I travel with, options are confusing I.e. We travelled as a mature couple not with !!

Mr Wood, 14 Jan 2018

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
4 out of 5

Slick and smooth

Mr Ashborn, 13 Jan 2018

Hilton
5 out of 5

Stayed at the Cambridge. On arrival, staff member clearly stressed as she appeared to be on her own, dealing with waiting guests and having a 'challenging' conversation on the phone - did make me wonder if I was staying at the right place! Room comfortable and clean.Good transport drop-off and pick up from airport. Extra £5 for a 'continental' breakfast was a con - 2 pices of toast, orange juice and coffee - would have been much cheaper at the airport!

Mrs Jommo, 13 Jan 2018


5 out of 5

Facilities great. Room great.

Mrs Alborough, 13 Jan 2018

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Exactly as advertised. One night stop over with meet and greet.car company were there waiting for us.

Mr Knight, 13 Jan 2018

Hilton
5 out of 5

We had a problem with parking at hotel but I am pleased to say it was all sorted before we travelled by Callum, he was lovely and so helpful 5 star

Mrs Thompson, 13 Jan 2018

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

missed flight so unable to take up airport lounge package already paid for. unable to change the package for following day when flight rebooked

Mrs Kirby, 12 Jan 2018

Sofitel
1 out of 5

Was booked with ease got what we required

Mrs Mcgeough, 12 Jan 2018

Acorn Lodge
5 out of 5

the hotel staff were very helpful, food was excellent. very easy to arrange transfer to airport and last but not least leaving my car and collecting it on my return was perfect . No complaints, would definitely use that service again.

Ms Davies, 12 Jan 2018

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

I booked a hotel with parking near the airport as it offers good value for money and it is very convenient for early flights. We had stayed at the hotel before booking through Holiday Extras and were very happy with the overall experience, so decided to book with them again. The staff was helpful and the room clean and quiet.

Ms Bautista Fructu, 12 Jan 2018


5 out of 5

Yes all went smoothly hotel staff and rooms were great

Mr Hart, 11 Jan 2018

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Shuttle inly runs every hour. Breakfast not very good but rooms and everything else excellent. Gym and pool free of charge

Mrs Evelyn, 11 Jan 2018


5 out of 5

Top