Search hotels at Luton

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Luton Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

These customer testimonials refer to hotel standards and the experience of booking one of our Luton airport hotels through Holiday Extras. For reviews specific to a hotel, click on the link next to the name.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Luton Airport Hotels would book again
  • 106506 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

We've been using Holiday Extras for pre-holiday hotel with car-parking included and on occasion for airport car parking; consistently for over eighteen years now. That type of repeat in it'self should say something about the brand and how we find your service useful, easy and competitive. And on the odd occasion we need to have human interaction, everyone we've spoken to has been most courteous, professional and above everything has been empowered to resolve any query or issue without fuss.

Mr Wall, 13 Aug 2018

Europa
5 out of 5

Parking space difficult to find on a Saturday night. Wedding taking place in hotel contributed to this.
Bedrooms and bathrooms need revamping, and not particularly clean.
Pre-paid meal very poor. Salad bar and vegetables very uninviting. Had to wait for someone to carve the joints of meat. Better to arrange for a pizza to be delivered.
Would not recommend to anyone!!

Mr Ince, 13 Aug 2018

Europa
1 out of 5

The car park was overbooked - no spaces. Had to drive around for an hour to find one. The hotel was very busy and had also overbooked - families being sent away with young children late at night who had booked and paid for a room. Room was basic and very hot - not very clean either. Next time I would just get up early and drive to the airport

Mr Tansley, 13 Aug 2018

Europa
1 out of 5

The hotel was very nice and the front desk service was good.
I was dissatisfied with the parking service. For pick up I was told to go to car park 5 north terminal. When I landed and called the service they were holding my car in a completely separate destination to what I was told (the Hilton).Nobody had advised me of this before flying.

Miss Dean, 13 Aug 2018

Crowne Plaza
3 out of 5

We booked a family room for 2 adults and 2 children. The bed provided for the children to sleep in was a single bed. Therefore 3 of us had to sleep in the double bed which resulted in no sleep.

Mrs Lacy, 13 Aug 2018

Holiday Inn
2 out of 5

It started out holiday off to a great start . Well relaxed and confident everything was taken care of.

Mrs Bloomfield, 13 Aug 2018

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Very helpful reception staff room clean and bed comfortable. I ate in the bar area and while a little in the pricey side the food was very good. On returning to the hotel to collect my car at the end of the holiday I found the process straightforward my car was parked in an accessible place m. Very happy with the overall package and would not hesitate to uses again.

Mrs Saunders, 13 Aug 2018

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was good.

Mr Roblin, 13 Aug 2018

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

Very easy

Mr Foster, 13 Aug 2018

Courtyard by Marriott
4 out of 5

Went smoothly and good room but bar/restaurant was closed

Mr Jones, 13 Aug 2018

Best Western Skylane
4 out of 5

A very poor hotel. Service terrible, staff acted bored and same rude. Breakfast rubbish complete waste of money

Mr Collins, 13 Aug 2018

Cambridge
1 out of 5

Hotel, staff, and location very good. We had included a pre-paid evening meal deal but unfortunately the Brasserie was closed. The pub facility only had very limited seating so we were unable to get a table. The more formal dining restaurant was available but we did not was this particular dining experience. We were able to get a table in the hotel bar area but the menu was very limited.

Mrs Hanson, 12 Aug 2018

Copthorne with parking at the hotel
4 out of 5

comfortable room helpful staff and evening meal and breakfast excellent

Mrs Paterson, 12 Aug 2018

Copthorne Effingham
5 out of 5

The hotel was great but when we got home the car had a flat tyre with a nail through it. We had no way f proving what had happened but were surprised that, as the company parked the car off site, they didn’t notice this when they moved the car back to the hotel.

Mr Head, 12 Aug 2018

Courtyard by Marriott
3 out of 5

An excellent stay and very convenient

Mrs Green, 12 Aug 2018

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Very good service . Staff were polite and efficient . One downside was the shower drainage was poor and smelt .

Mr Courtney, 11 Aug 2018

Cambridge
5 out of 5

Easy to find, helpful friendly staff, comfy bed and good breakfast. Transfers to and from the airport were great. Would definitely recommend for overnight stay and holiday parking.

Mrs Heaton, 11 Aug 2018

Best Western Skylane
5 out of 5

The Gatwick Sofitel provided a smooth and efficient check in service and the same upon collection of our car after our trip away. The room was comfortable and clean. Very convenient for the airport.

Mrs Clements, 11 Aug 2018

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Every thing you said you could do you did , excellent service

Mr Houston, 11 Aug 2018

Ibis
5 out of 5

All good , staff helpful and friendly.
Only thing I could say is that I had requested one of our rooms to have a walk in shower as was traveling with an elderly person, but did get it .

Mrs Vasso, 11 Aug 2018

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

Smooth and fast check in. Clean and comfortable room. Fantastic, quick walk to the airport from the hotel. Parking all went smoothly, easy collection on return

Mrs Moris, 11 Aug 2018

Hilton
5 out of 5

Really happy with the charges and the airport services only marked down because the room had a laundry outside of the window that was noisy.

Mr Underwood, 11 Aug 2018


4 out of 5

Everything was as we had hoped for. The reception staff were helpful and friendly, the triple room was comfortable and the arrangements for parking worked efficiently, with our car waiting for us when we arrived back at the hotel.

Mr Jackson, 11 Aug 2018

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel excellent .Very pleasant room and very clean.

Mr Bridgett, 10 Aug 2018

Crowne Plaza Felbridge
5 out of 5

Top