Search hotels at Luton

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Luton Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

These customer testimonials refer to hotel standards and the experience of booking one of our Luton airport hotels through Holiday Extras. For reviews specific to a hotel, click on the link next to the name.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Luton Airport Hotels would book again
  • 112096 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Good room ,comfortable bed and clean .Not enough milk provided with the tea and not many t bags provided.Meal options after 6 was quite expensive with only fine dining or buffet 3course meal options . The buffet was very good but we only needed one course . Overall a comfortable easy stay.

Mrs Trott, 21 Apr 2019

Hilton
5 out of 5

Great location, very easy to get into Gatwick airport. Staff were amazing, very polite and friendly. Food was really tasty but expensive!

Miss Sadler, 21 Apr 2019

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Hotel was fine. Service in restaurant slow but food Ok.

Herr Merklein, 21 Apr 2019

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

It all went well. Transport was prompt + easy. The meals were good + the room was quiet + comfortable. The staff were friendly + helpful too.

Herr Roik, 21 Apr 2019

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

Fantastic stay at the Sofitel will definitely stay again

Frau Gerasch, 21 Apr 2019

Sofitel
5 out of 5

Fantastic hotel and parking. Always use Holiday Extras.

Mrs Brentnall, 21 Apr 2019

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Hotel next door to Gatwick north terminal and exactly as described. Service good in bar and restaurant. Would highly recommend

Herr Rottmann, 21 Apr 2019

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

Holiday inn at gatwick is an ideal location, only 10 mins on a £3 bus each way to the terminals, leaves every 15 mins after 4am. We had a bad experience but that hasnt put us off going back.

Frau Dr.Pelikan-Pumm, 20 Apr 2019

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Lovey hotel Parking easy to find Buses ran regularly to & from the airport Would definitely book again

Mrs Stell, 20 Apr 2019

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Arrived by Airport bus late afternoon and settled in to a comfortable room. Had already eaten so didn’t order a meal this time but have done in the past when we have brought a group. Had a good nights sleep before leaving at 04.15 to catch Airport bus. All went smoothly, staff helpful.

Herr Schmerbach, 20 Apr 2019

Airport Inn
5 out of 5

Great hotel, nice evening meal, good bus transport to airport early hours and very efficient on return. Would highly recommend.

Mr Collins, 19 Apr 2019

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Fab hotel comfy room lovely and clean. Great transfer to airport. Great service when we returned 10mins max wait car easily accessible.

Mrs Groom, 19 Apr 2019

Cambridge
5 out of 5

Stayed in the new refurbished rooms. Very comfortable and enjoyed an excellent breakfast the following day.

Herr Jurk, 19 Apr 2019

Hilton
4 out of 5

Friendly staff made me feel welcome. The food was acceptable and the waiting staff were helpful. The housekeeping is excellent, the en-suite bathroom with my room was absolutely spotless and gleaming.

Ms Wood, 18 Apr 2019

Premier Inn North Terminal
5 out of 5

Very happy with our experience, all very simple and clear on line , booked without problems , excellent communication all linked to my app , hotel was perfect nice clean comfortable rooms , good price beer and snacks in the bar area , car still on site on return from holiday , could not fault using this website and will use again later in the year

Mr Biber, 18 Apr 2019

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

No queuing. Car was safely parked. Good drop off and collecting. Hotel was what we expected. Would recommend and use again

Mr Tewkesbury, 17 Apr 2019

Hilton
5 out of 5

Fantastic hotel, easy location to airport for an early morning flight. Car was back ready to go when we arrived . Fab staff . Will definitely be booking again

Ms Karcher, 17 Apr 2019

Sofitel
5 out of 5

I would recommend all ways At Hand To Help & Very Friendly Been Booking With Holiday Extra For 5 years “ There Travel Insurance is very Good value

Ms Loesler, 16 Apr 2019

Sofitel
5 out of 5

You really couldn't improve. All was exactly as described. Good prices too - better than booking direct with Hilton. Always book through holidayextras.

Herr Teti, 16 Apr 2019

Hilton
5 out of 5

We booked a twin room but hotel had it was a double so that had to be changed

Ms Cosgrove, 16 Apr 2019

Copthorne
5 out of 5

Have used your services before and will continue to, it takes one aspect of the travel worries out of the loop. We have never had a bad experience with you, hotels always great and parking always well organised, we have tried several different methods just parking has been good, but spending the night in the airport area means we are relaxed, missed one flight due to an accident and never wont to do that again, and it seems to add a day to the holiday.

Mr Card, 16 Apr 2019

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Was a lovely hotel

Mrs Dobbs, 15 Apr 2019

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

All went smoothly.

Herr Marquardt, 15 Apr 2019

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Stanhill Court was perfect (we were flying from Gatwick) for the required stay the night before an early flight. Our car was left at the hotel whilst away and remained in the same place for our pick up the following week. We had dinner in this delightfully furnished and well kept hotel the night before which we all enjoyed. The whole booking process was simple and the services provided were exactly as was advertised. Excellent value and we would use this booking agency and hotel again for sure.

Mr Key, 15 Apr 2019

Stanhill Court
5 out of 5

Top