Search hotels at Luton

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Luton Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

These customer testimonials refer to hotel standards and the experience of booking one of our Luton airport hotels through Holiday Extras. For reviews specific to a hotel, click on the link next to the name.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Luton Airport Hotels would book again
  • 109569 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

We always book this place, friendly, comfortable, good food, drinks and always% satisfied with parking

Mrs Blowers, 11 Dec 2018

Acorn Lodge
5 out of 5

Hotel was very good with walking access to/from terminal. Car parking small concern over number of journeys while away and scratch on back of car.

Mr Copeland, 11 Dec 2018

Courtyard by Marriott
4 out of 5

Had to move rooms due to defunct heating in the 1st one.
Overnight parking charges at the hotel for 1st night should be included in original price.

Mr Bowey, 11 Dec 2018

Sandman Signature
3 out of 5

Food in hotel was expensive.
Wine was beyond our budget.

Mrs Cook, 10 Dec 2018

Hilton
4 out of 5

Parking was brilliant. They met us at the hotel took pictures of the car gave us a card for when we picked the car up on return smooth process. The hotel was lovely on walking in staff were friendly clean and tidy hotel however the bed was absolutely awful! Gave me and my partner a bad back to fly with and the worst nights sleep i have ever had. Not impressed with this from a Hilton and would not stay at this hotel again.

Miss Horspole, 10 Dec 2018

Hilton
1 out of 5

We had used the hotel last year and were happy with how easy the parking was and once again found the hotel had what we needed the night before our holiday. Always very good value. One thing that could be improved is the attitude of your reception staff. We only had contact with one lady on arrival and to be honsest she was absolutely miserable, not the best when in a customer facing role. I understand it could be depressing when other people are all jetting off on holiday but at least try and pretend to be happy for them.

Miss Gilder, 10 Dec 2018

Russ Hill
5 out of 5

oh dear, holiday extras did it again, great place, great price, always go with the firm you trust, thanks again wonderful start to our holiday. jason.

Mr Allen, 10 Dec 2018

Russ Hill
5 out of 5

The restaurant/bar didn’t seem appealing, but I intended to snack in room, bathe & sleep, so was fine. No lift to third landing but had little luggage not inconvenienced.

Mr Kent, 10 Dec 2018


5 out of 5

The hotel and car parking arrangements were exactly what we wanted, and the staff were polite and helpfulm

Mr Colvin, 10 Dec 2018

Best Western Skylane
5 out of 5

Excellent facilities at hotel, very convenient and no problems with parking package. Very reasonably priced.

Mr Andersonv, 09 Dec 2018

Ibis
5 out of 5

Car Park is a long way from the Terminals, when comparing with others

Mr Sparks, 09 Dec 2018

Hilton
3 out of 5

Check in at the Ibis was very smooth and they handle your car parking with Maple Manor Parking at reception too so you don’t need to worry about anything else once you are checked in. The room is clean with good amenities and the restaurant is basic but nice for evening food, we didn’t have breakfast so cannot comment on that. Checkout was also very smooth. The bit that let this package down was we called Maple Manor Parking when we got our bags as told to do so but still had to wait an hour for our car to meet us at the terminal. It would have been quicker to wait for a bus and get that to pick the car up and saved the extra bit of money we paid to get the car at the terminal. I was not amused! For this reason I will not book this package again.

Mr Day, 09 Dec 2018

Ibis
2 out of 5

Cambridge hotel. No frills but perfectly good enough. Efficient drop off/pick up. Very good value.

Mrs Bird, 09 Dec 2018

Cambridge
5 out of 5

Hotel was great and so were their staff! But found staff at the car park on arrival very stand offish- then on return we got on the wrong bus they were really polite and helpful took us back to the right bus. When we got on the correct bus the driver was vile! Shouting and very patronising! He didn’t assist anyone like the other company and just spoke down to us which wasn’t needed at all especially after a long flight home!! I wouldn’t use purple parking at Gatwick again!

Mr Carney, 08 Dec 2018

Hilton
4 out of 5

Good clean comfortable room, breakfast was ok

Mrs Lawrence, 08 Dec 2018

Best Western Skylane
5 out of 5

Very smooth checking and lovely reception at hotel we went out in evening and cab was booked very efficient. On our return reception was busy as event was on in hotel so we did have to wait a while for car keys on return.

Mrs Hilton, 07 Dec 2018


4 out of 5

Hotel was very good, staff were very helpful. Great access to both terminals. Will definitely use again

Ms Welburn, 07 Dec 2018

Sofitel
5 out of 5

We only stayed one night but left the car with them safely till we returned. Lovely staff and very helpful.

Mrs Gillett, 07 Dec 2018

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Hotel was brilliant. However I had express parking and when I went to my car it was unlocked and would not start.
After a challenging conversation over the phone with purple parking they sent the most fabulous chap by the name of Faudi who resolved the issue

Mr Dawnmiskell, 06 Dec 2018

Crowne Plaza
4 out of 5

No trouble at any stage. A good start the holiday.

Mr Simkins, 05 Dec 2018

Best Western Skylane
5 out of 5

Despite parking our car in one of the designated Express Bays at the Crowne Plaza Gatwick, and arriving after the original time stated we were charged a £60 parking fine.

Mr Fletcher, 04 Dec 2018

Crowne Plaza
2 out of 5

The staff were very helpful, the room is basic but for what we paid as an overnight stop it was great value. A taxi was ordered for us it arrived on time and we knew the cost before we got in it, all in all great service

Mr Crisp, 04 Dec 2018

Europa
5 out of 5

Great discounts to be had! Super efficient service with updates via your phone, will definitely use again!

Mrs Barber, 04 Dec 2018

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel, handy fro the airport.

Mr Wheeler, 04 Dec 2018

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Top