Search hotels at Luton

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Luton Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

These customer testimonials refer to hotel standards and the experience of booking one of our Luton airport hotels through Holiday Extras. For reviews specific to a hotel, click on the link next to the name.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Luton Airport Hotels would book again
  • 115097 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Accommodation was perfect, and leaving the car was easy. The impression I had was the car would be there waiting, and as they new the flight it should have been on site but had to wait in the rain for it to be brought to site.

Mr Love, 27 Sep 2019

Hilton
5 out of 5

Great staff, good hotel, car park needs a bit of sorting out due to potholes & no clear parking bays

Herr Nielsen, 26 Sep 2019

Cambridge
5 out of 5

Very disappointed to be over charged to add one more night straight after I made my first booking as I see my flight got back to late to collect car by 11 30 pm. It would have been better to book direct as would not have been overcharged as I feel it should have been at the same rate as the rest, will probably book direct next time.
Richard

Mr Moeller, 25 Sep 2019

Holiday Inn
1 out of 5

Fantastic hotel,very happy to stay here the night before we went on holiday and we will differently stay here again.

Ms Kanter, 25 Sep 2019

Stanhill Court
5 out of 5

The hotel was rather impersonal and rather noisy. Although not their fault, the fire alarm sounded just after midnight, apparently as a result of candles being used by an inconsiderate resident. Walking up and down 6 flights of stairs was no fun, when we needed to make a 3am start the next day.

Mr Long, 24 Sep 2019

Sandman Signature
4 out of 5

Hotel & parking was well organised, staff very informative, room nice. Bus can be very full at certain times.
Drinks & food quite expensive, not able to get hot food after a certain time.

Mrs Blake, 24 Sep 2019

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Stayed overnight with 14 days parking was great value, nice hotel, efficient check in and transfer to and back from airport. Wuld be happy to recommend.

Mr Blanke, 24 Sep 2019

Cambridge
5 out of 5

Everything was very good and the staff were friendly and helpful

Mr Moon, 24 Sep 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
5 out of 5

We booked 12 nights car parking at the Arora Hotel Gatwick with an overnight stay at the end of our holiday. We picked the Arora for its secure underground car parking and for its convenience to the train station straight to Gatwick airport. Staff very polite and helpful, on return journey flight delayed so we missed last train, hotel called taxi for us at agreed price. Great service. Hotel clean and beds very comfy.

Herr Richter, 24 Sep 2019

Arora
5 out of 5

Staff profesdional and friendly hotel description was as described but found it wanting with regard to evening meal /drink etc overpriced quality not brilliant.
Maple Parking and retrival of vehicle excellent staff efficient and professional

Mrs Chapman, 23 Sep 2019

Hilton
5 out of 5

Very easy to book. Speedy check in/out. Great room. No problems.

Ms Yildirim, 23 Sep 2019

Hampton by Hilton with breakfast
5 out of 5

Nice clean and spacious room. Check in was easy, as was collecting car keys on our return.

Frau Merkenelioglu, 23 Sep 2019

Copthorne Effingham
5 out of 5

The room was very clean and comfortable. The food however was a big let down arriving cold in the case of my wife we then had a 25 minute wait before a replacement came. There was no offer to take mine to keep it warm. When hers arrived it was exactly the same as the other one. There were only about 15/20 people in the restaurant. The second time this has happened. We may use the accommodation again but use a pub a mile away to eat a real shame.

Herr Bergweiler, 23 Sep 2019

Holiday Inn Gatwick Worth
3 out of 5

Sofitel at Gatwick ..... one night stay with parking for our 10 day break. So convenient and good value. Sofitel recommended.

Herr Osmani, 23 Sep 2019

Sofitel
5 out of 5

We have used this facility before and are extremely pleased. Staying overnight in an exclusive hotel with a five or so minute walk to the terminal and parking for the duration is an excellent start to a holiday.

Mr Christy, 23 Sep 2019

Hilton
5 out of 5

Hotel was excellent , Purple parking worked very well and I would use them again.

Mr Holloway, 23 Sep 2019

Sandman Signature
5 out of 5

The hotel was excellent but the parking was twenty minutes away and not easy to find in the pitch black early morning.

Mr Harvey, 23 Sep 2019

Crowne Plaza Felbridge
3 out of 5

Car meet and greet very good and friendly. Hotel and staff good and friendly. The food in the garden restaurant was a bit like school dinners, but ok. And the car was waiting for us after our flight. So overall a good service.

Mr Wainwright, 23 Sep 2019

Hilton
5 out of 5

Hotel check-in was busy but didn’t have to wait too long as fully staffed, efficient process. Room was fine although a little chilly, temperature control didn’t seem to work (didn’t bother reporting it as only one night stay). Tesco Extra only a 10 min walk away. Got stuck in lift when leaving which was dealt with quickly (5 mins max). Good shuttle service. Long wait for car on return (meet and greet), next time will phone before collecting luggage from baggage area.

Miss O'brien, 23 Sep 2019

Holiday Inn
4 out of 5

Everything went well nice hotel parking at hotel was easy friendly staff

Mr W?ter, 22 Sep 2019

Holiday Inn
5 out of 5

Allways a good stay with Marriott Courtyard, which is why we allways choose it.
Good room, pleasant helpful staff.
Very good value

Mr Gray, 22 Sep 2019

Courtyard by Marriott
5 out of 5

Very busy on arrival at the Hilton, difficulty in parking and slow handing over with no pre-handover photos taken by a member of staff. Staff were very good.

Mr Knight, 22 Sep 2019

Hilton
5 out of 5

Excellent service, my car was collected from the hotel within 10 minutes of arriving and dropped back off within 15 minutes of my return.

Mrs Higgins, 22 Sep 2019

Hilton
5 out of 5

First class staff friendly thank you

Herr Baack, 22 Sep 2019

Copthorne with parking at the hotel
5 out of 5

Top