Search Luton Airport Lounges

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Luton Airport Lounges

Have a read through what our customers are saying about their experience using our Luton Airport lounges. Book your lounge passes with Holiday Extras to save money and enjoy the safety of our expert customer support.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Luton Airport Lounges would book again
  • 1403 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Food reasonable but not hot enough. Felt like a canteen with a lady continually pushing trolley around collecting dirty plates.

Herr Roehl, 01 Aug 2019

Aspire - Read more Aspire reviews
4 out of 5

A brilliant experience from beginning to end, helpful friendly staff who couldn’t do enough for you. A varied menu that delivered tasty fresh food. As you walked into the lounge your immediate thought was relaxed luxury!

Mr M?n, 29 Jul 2019

Clubrooms – Special Offer
5 out of 5

Disappointed with my experience. Hard to find somewhere to sit. Went for a pint, only half pints served. Not impressed with food choice. Bread bin size of a shoebox, always empty, cutlery in short supply. The relaxing experience didn’t happen for me I’m afraid.

Herr Langner, 28 Jul 2019

Aspire
3 out of 5

Found the lounge easily everything was as we were told, only problem was very crowded and struggled to find a table to accommodate us, although some travelers did have their luggage on seats and there were only 2 people sitting on tables for 4

Herr Hemsing, 18 Jul 2019

Aspire
5 out of 5

Transfer from arrecife to playa limones was a joke. Put on wrong bus and then put on another bus and took over 2 hours to get to playa limones which normally takes 40 mins. Will not be doing that again

Mr Karst, 11 Jul 2019

Aspire
4 out of 5

The lounge was fully booked when we went back down to have a wander around the shops despite people already paid to get in

Miss Englefield, 07 Jul 2019

Aspire
5 out of 5

Prosecco 4.50 extra per glass, poor quality and selection of food with little taste

Mr Osborne-Smith, 19 Jun 2019

Aspire
2 out of 5

Everything went very well. Thank you

Herr Rentschler, 18 Jun 2019

Aspire
5 out of 5

Lounge was clean, staff were friendly. There was plenty of food on our arrival with a good choice. Seating areas comfortable. Wifi not great.

Ms Lindner, 14 Jun 2019

Aspire
5 out of 5

Not overcrowded which is the main reason for booking.
Cheerful staff.

Mrs Nicklin, 09 Jun 2019

Aspire
5 out of 5

Wasn’t enough food; both quantity and variety, which led to people descending en masses on the food when a top up appeared. Also we arrived at 10:30 and the breakfast items were all empty except for the sausages (there were 5 of them).

Frau Meillon, 08 Jun 2019

Aspire
3 out of 5

Limited variety of food, staff not friendly,

Herr Collmer, 07 Jun 2019

Aspire
2 out of 5

As soon as we arrived we were welcomed in and well looked after, the staff were very attentive and the food and drinks were plentiful. The lounge was quite full be we found a space and relaxed and that was the best bit after a couple of hours early morning drive and hassle of checking in. We will always use the lounge because of ease and relaxation.

Frau Gaertner, 04 Jun 2019

Aspire
5 out of 5

it does the job but its not the cleanest nor the most welcoming lounge ive been in,was very noisey with group of golfers shouting across lounge who seem to be known to staff,so were regulars,will not be booking for my next trips with my family as they would be very dissapointed.

Frau Schulze, 21 May 2019

Aspire
2 out of 5

thought food was not very good when I went there for at Christmas for the first time used your lounge staff very helpful this time could careless

Frau Bass, 05 May 2019

Aspire
3 out of 5

It was lovely to go somewhere quiet and relax with family before boarding the plane. Plenty to choose from for adults, maybe a little more choice for a four year old. Staff were very helpful.

Mr Loos, 05 May 2019

Aspire
5 out of 5

The VIP lounge at Luton on the 4th April. The staff were very helpful, the surroundings were very comfortable and the food was very pleasant. A very good start to our holiday. will do it again next time. What more can I say.

Herr Stuff, 19 Apr 2019

Aspire
5 out of 5

Facilities were very good. Staff very helpful. Food and drink all very good.
Lounge not too busy.
Only thing to be improved is the notification televisions which are too small to read so had to move closer to see flight information. Would definitely use the lounge again.

Mrs Burke, 18 Apr 2019

Aspire
5 out of 5

The lounge was clean and comfortable and well appointed. The selection of foods available was reasonable. Could have been better for the price. I think the sign on the bar advising guests that they were likely to be questioned if they asked for more than one alcoholic drink is totally unnecessary and in fact, insulting. I don't need somebody to monitor any of my habits. Overall I think it was overpriced.

Mr Dalton, 28 Mar 2019

Aspire
3 out of 5

The lounge area, seating and environment was fine. But the hot food on offer looked stale and dry. So I can't comment about the food as I didn't have any.

Mr Dixon, 26 Mar 2019

Aspire
3 out of 5

Hot food at Aspire Lounge at Luton wasn’t as good as it is at Stansted Airport. 1 choice, not great, no alternatives such as sandwiches given

Mr Golder, 21 Mar 2019

Aspire
4 out of 5

The lounge at Luton was okay, and provided us with comfy seats and a quiet, relaxed atmosphere away from the noise and bustle of the main departures area, but the description of what was on offer food-wise rather over-sold the reality. The hot food was left standing for too long, and needed to be replenished more frequently. The “selection� of cheeses was too limited, as was the variety of breads and cakes on offer. All that was available were large breakfast baps (in the evening?) and scones with no cream. That isn’t a selection!

Mr Johnson, 23 Feb 2019

Aspire
3 out of 5

Only white rolls were available at breakfast, it would be good to have a choice of granary also.

Mrs Waterworth, 16 Feb 2019

Aspire
4 out of 5

The lounge was pleasant as were most of the staff. The food on offer was disappointing however. We had to ask that the two hot offerings were refreshed as each of them looked like it had been on display for too long and were dried out.

Mr Winters, 28 Jan 2019

Aspire
4 out of 5