Search Luton Airport Lounges

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Luton Airport Lounges

Have a read through what our customers are saying about their experience using our Luton Airport lounges. Book your lounge passes with Holiday Extras to save money and enjoy the safety of our expert customer support.

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Luton Airport Lounges would book again
  • 1446 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

nice appearance, quiet area to relax, staff seemed polite but inefficient, Had to ask two sepperate staff members for coffee as the first clearly forgot what she was doing when chatting with colleagues. only first visit but very much a work in progress to establish first class service.

Herr Schnitzler, 17 Oct 2019

Clubrooms – Special Offer
3 out of 5

nice appearance, quiet area to relax, staff seemed polite but inefficient, Had to ask two sepperate staff members for coffee as the first clearly forgot what she was doing when chatting with colleagues. only first visit but very much a work in progress to establish first class service.

Herr Schnitzler, 17 Oct 2019

Clubrooms – Special Offer
3 out of 5

The club rooms at Luton Airport, staff are offish and long delays for orders, no teapots, so everyone had Teabags on the saucers food poor

Herr Pfanzler, 22 Sep 2019

Clubrooms – Special Offer
2 out of 5

Everything was great

Herr Hrncirik, 18 Sep 2019

Aspire - Read more Aspire reviews
5 out of 5

Yes it was all good and a great relief away from the crowds, with somewhere comfortable to sit. I will be using it again.

Mr Lorenz, 18 Sep 2019

Aspire
5 out of 5

Nice quiet comfortable area to rest. food and drink was good, service was very slow and staff seemed busy but actually doing very little.

Herr Schnitzler, 18 Sep 2019

Clubrooms – Special Offer
4 out of 5

Generally good, staff were very helpful and quality of food and drink were good. Decor a little tired in places and limited seating available (seating had been reserved for our booking but other customers simply ignored this)

Herr Konen, 25 Aug 2019

Aspire
4 out of 5

Arrived at the longe about 2.5 hours before our flight and then, even though their was <20 patrons and the staff were very friendly, waited 40+ minutes for service. Drinks arrived after another 20+ minute, English breakfasts took another 30 minutes and were a tiny portions. Couldn’t get any more service for 30+ minutes, only self serve pastries and then didn’t have time as our flight was being boarded.
All in all, a pretty shabby experience and unlikely to be repeated. Turns out that Frankie & Bennie is cheaper, better quality and massively better service.

Herr Kock, 21 Aug 2019

Clubrooms – Special Offer
1 out of 5

Everything was great. Pleasent and very welcoming stuff.

Frau Preckeler, 06 Aug 2019

Aspire
5 out of 5

Food reasonable but not hot enough. Felt like a canteen with a lady continually pushing trolley around collecting dirty plates.

Herr Roehl, 01 Aug 2019

Aspire
4 out of 5

A brilliant experience from beginning to end, helpful friendly staff who couldn’t do enough for you. A varied menu that delivered tasty fresh food. As you walked into the lounge your immediate thought was relaxed luxury!

Mr M?n, 29 Jul 2019

Clubrooms – Special Offer
5 out of 5

Disappointed with my experience. Hard to find somewhere to sit. Went for a pint, only half pints served. Not impressed with food choice. Bread bin size of a shoebox, always empty, cutlery in short supply. The relaxing experience didn’t happen for me I’m afraid.

Herr Langner, 28 Jul 2019

Aspire
3 out of 5

Found the lounge easily everything was as we were told, only problem was very crowded and struggled to find a table to accommodate us, although some travelers did have their luggage on seats and there were only 2 people sitting on tables for 4

Herr Hemsing, 18 Jul 2019

Aspire
5 out of 5

Transfer from arrecife to playa limones was a joke. Put on wrong bus and then put on another bus and took over 2 hours to get to playa limones which normally takes 40 mins. Will not be doing that again

Mr Karst, 11 Jul 2019

Aspire
4 out of 5

The lounge was fully booked when we went back down to have a wander around the shops despite people already paid to get in

Miss Englefield, 07 Jul 2019

Aspire
5 out of 5

Prosecco 4.50 extra per glass, poor quality and selection of food with little taste

Mr Osborne-Smith, 19 Jun 2019

Aspire
2 out of 5

Everything went very well. Thank you

Herr Rentschler, 18 Jun 2019

Aspire
5 out of 5

Lounge was clean, staff were friendly. There was plenty of food on our arrival with a good choice. Seating areas comfortable. Wifi not great.

Ms Lindner, 14 Jun 2019

Aspire
5 out of 5

Not overcrowded which is the main reason for booking.
Cheerful staff.

Mrs Nicklin, 09 Jun 2019

Aspire
5 out of 5

Wasn’t enough food; both quantity and variety, which led to people descending en masses on the food when a top up appeared. Also we arrived at 10:30 and the breakfast items were all empty except for the sausages (there were 5 of them).

Frau Meillon, 08 Jun 2019

Aspire
3 out of 5

Limited variety of food, staff not friendly,

Herr Collmer, 07 Jun 2019

Aspire
2 out of 5

As soon as we arrived we were welcomed in and well looked after, the staff were very attentive and the food and drinks were plentiful. The lounge was quite full be we found a space and relaxed and that was the best bit after a couple of hours early morning drive and hassle of checking in. We will always use the lounge because of ease and relaxation.

Frau Gaertner, 04 Jun 2019

Aspire
5 out of 5

it does the job but its not the cleanest nor the most welcoming lounge ive been in,was very noisey with group of golfers shouting across lounge who seem to be known to staff,so were regulars,will not be booking for my next trips with my family as they would be very dissapointed.

Frau Schulze, 21 May 2019

Aspire
2 out of 5

It was lovely to go somewhere quiet and relax with family before boarding the plane. Plenty to choose from for adults, maybe a little more choice for a four year old. Staff were very helpful.

Mr Loos, 05 May 2019

Aspire
5 out of 5