Search Luton Airport Lounges

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Luton Airport Lounges

Have a read through what our customers are saying about their experience using our Luton Airport lounges. Book your lounge passes with Holiday Extras to save money and enjoy the safety of our expert customer support.

  • 84% of customers who left a review for Luton Airport Lounges would book again
  • 1484 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Facilities were excellent and the food excellent and it was a very inspiring experience

Mr Freeman, 30 Nov 2019

Aspire - Read more Aspire reviews
5 out of 5

Clubroom Lounge at Luton Airport was comfortable however, our experience was disappointing as the 'kitchen' obviously had a 'very bad day'. Recommend staff visit the clubroom at Gatwick Airport as they certainly know how to deliver outstanding food and service

Mrs Finch, 12 Nov 2019

Clubrooms
3 out of 5

Lounge staff were very welcoming.

Mr Dennis, 06 Nov 2019

Clubrooms, 2 hours
4 out of 5

This is the 3rd time this year we have used the lounge. While the lounge is comfortable the food has been disappointing. On all 3 occasions the ‘hot’ food was not replaced in a reasonable amount of time. There was a half full tray of a rice dish which was already dried out when we arrived at lunchtime. An hour later it was still there. The salad area was meagre, most bowls were empty but again, it took ages for them to be refilled. The same with the cheeses. As people are there for a limited time, it’s not reasonable to expect them to wait a long while until dishes are replenished.

Mrs Keogh, 04 Nov 2019

Clubrooms, 2 hours
2 out of 5

This is the 3rd time this year we have used the lounge. While the lounge is comfortable the food has been disappointing. On all 3 occasions the ‘hot’ food was not replaced in a reasonable amount of time. There was a half full tray of a rice dish which was already dried out when we arrived at lunchtime. An hour later it was still there. The salad area was meagre, most bowls were empty but again, it took ages for them to be refilled. The same with the cheeses. As people are there for a limited time, it’s not reasonable to expect them to wait a long while until dishes are replenished.

Mrs Keogh, 04 Nov 2019

Clubrooms, 2 hours
2 out of 5

Shambolic... very little food available. Staff very slow to replace things that had run out. Nowhere near worth the money. Only benefit was having somewhere comfortable to sit... but buying a meal in the main terminal area would have done that.

Mr Lyon, 28 Oct 2019

Aspire
1 out of 5

Shambolic... very little food available. Staff very slow to replace things that had run out. Nowhere near worth the money. Only benefit was having somewhere comfortable to sit... but buying a meal in the main terminal area would have done that.

Mr Lyon, 28 Oct 2019

Aspire
1 out of 5

As always service excellent, room very comfortable. My only comment is please please put cheese on the menu, not everyone wants desserts. Other than that food fine as well as the service

Mrs Offord, 21 Oct 2019

Aspire
5 out of 5

Ok.... slow service. Had to keep getting up to ask. Staff seemed reluctant to make eye contact - in fact very good at avoiding it!

Mrs Drury, 20 Oct 2019

Clubrooms, 2 hours
3 out of 5

The booking process was easy and straight forward. The Aspire lounge in Luton Airport is nice place to wait for your flight. Staff are great our table was reserved. Only down side is the food, whilst well cooked is a bit boring and school dinnerish. Will still book in the future.

Mr Thorpe, 18 Oct 2019

Aspire
4 out of 5

nice appearance, quiet area to relax, staff seemed polite but inefficient, Had to ask two sepperate staff members for coffee as the first clearly forgot what she was doing when chatting with colleagues. only first visit but very much a work in progress to establish first class service.

Herr Schnitzler, 17 Oct 2019

Clubrooms – Special Offer
3 out of 5

nice appearance, quiet area to relax, staff seemed polite but inefficient, Had to ask two sepperate staff members for coffee as the first clearly forgot what she was doing when chatting with colleagues. only first visit but very much a work in progress to establish first class service.

Herr Schnitzler, 17 Oct 2019

Clubrooms – Special Offer
3 out of 5

The club rooms at Luton Airport, staff are offish and long delays for orders, no teapots, so everyone had Teabags on the saucers food poor

Herr Pfanzler, 22 Sep 2019

Clubrooms – Special Offer
2 out of 5

Everything was great

Herr Hrncirik, 18 Sep 2019

Aspire
5 out of 5

Nice quiet comfortable area to rest. food and drink was good, service was very slow and staff seemed busy but actually doing very little.

Herr Schnitzler, 18 Sep 2019

Clubrooms – Special Offer
4 out of 5

Yes it was all good and a great relief away from the crowds, with somewhere comfortable to sit. I will be using it again.

Mr Lorenz, 18 Sep 2019

Aspire
5 out of 5

Generally good, staff were very helpful and quality of food and drink were good. Decor a little tired in places and limited seating available (seating had been reserved for our booking but other customers simply ignored this)

Herr Konen, 25 Aug 2019

Aspire
4 out of 5

Arrived at the longe about 2.5 hours before our flight and then, even though their was <20 patrons and the staff were very friendly, waited 40+ minutes for service. Drinks arrived after another 20+ minute, English breakfasts took another 30 minutes and were a tiny portions. Couldn’t get any more service for 30+ minutes, only self serve pastries and then didn’t have time as our flight was being boarded.
All in all, a pretty shabby experience and unlikely to be repeated. Turns out that Frankie & Bennie is cheaper, better quality and massively better service.

Herr Kock, 21 Aug 2019

Clubrooms – Special Offer
1 out of 5

Everything was great. Pleasent and very welcoming stuff.

Frau Preckeler, 06 Aug 2019

Aspire
5 out of 5

Food reasonable but not hot enough. Felt like a canteen with a lady continually pushing trolley around collecting dirty plates.

Herr Roehl, 01 Aug 2019

Aspire
4 out of 5

A brilliant experience from beginning to end, helpful friendly staff who couldn’t do enough for you. A varied menu that delivered tasty fresh food. As you walked into the lounge your immediate thought was relaxed luxury!

Mr M?n, 29 Jul 2019

Clubrooms – Special Offer
5 out of 5

Disappointed with my experience. Hard to find somewhere to sit. Went for a pint, only half pints served. Not impressed with food choice. Bread bin size of a shoebox, always empty, cutlery in short supply. The relaxing experience didn’t happen for me I’m afraid.

Herr Langner, 28 Jul 2019

Aspire
3 out of 5

Found the lounge easily everything was as we were told, only problem was very crowded and struggled to find a table to accommodate us, although some travelers did have their luggage on seats and there were only 2 people sitting on tables for 4

Herr Hemsing, 18 Jul 2019

Aspire
5 out of 5

Transfer from arrecife to playa limones was a joke. Put on wrong bus and then put on another bus and took over 2 hours to get to playa limones which normally takes 40 mins. Will not be doing that again

Mr Karst, 11 Jul 2019

Aspire
4 out of 5