Meet and Greet Gatwick Reviews


Our customers rated Gatwick airport parking on average 9/10 (54207 reviews). Take a look at all of our Gatwick parking reviews.

To ensure we continue to provide the very best Gatwick Meet and Greet parking it's important we get feedback from our customers - we're all ears here at Holiday Extras. After customers get back from their travels we invite them to tell us about their parking experience. How they rated the service? Would they recommend the service? What could be improved?

All of our reviews are from real customers and 100% genuine. We display both positive and negative reviews to help you get a complete and honest overview of each service.

Holiday Extras Approved Operators ✅


I Love Meet and Greet Gatwick Reviews

91% of 2420 customers would book again

"Outstanding value & prompt service..No stress, professional & helpful experience, just as advertised."

"Excellent service. Driver waiting for us as we arrived at airport and within moments when we returned from our holiday."

Gatwick I Love Meet and Greet (all terminals) reviews - Rated 9.2/10

Purple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick Reviews

85% of 1361 customers would book again

"Great service - all as described. No waiting around at all - car was waiting for us on our return. Super friendly staff and highly organised. Will definitely book again."

"Seamless Meet and Greet service! All very professional and easy... thank you."

Gatwick Purple Parking Meet and Greet North Reviews - Rated 8.8/10

Gatwick Purple Parking Meet and Greet South Reviews - Rated 8.2/10

Help Me Park Meet and Greet Gatwick Reviews

80% of 547 customers would book again

"Used the meet and greet car parking for 10 days. Had baby and toddler with us so needed as little hassle as possible. This was achieved with prompt answering and picking up and dropping off. Would definitely use again and recommend."

"Great drop off and collection service. Professional, friendly and efficient. Staff there on departure and a few minutes wait on our return. Used this company twice now and will do so again."

Gatwick Help Me Park Meet and Greet (all terminals) reviews - Rated 8.6/10

Maple Manor Meet and Greet Gatwick Reviews

84% of 1909 customers would book again

"Excellent parking facility & so easy to book. Highly recommend Holiday Extras."

"Great all round. Courteous professional service."

Gatwick Maple Meet and Greet Gatwick reviews- Rated 8.6/10

Gatwick Maple Manor Meet and Greet North reviews - Rated 8.6/10

ACE Meet and Greet Gatwick Airport Reviews

83% of 1525 customers would book again

"Excellent service both when we arrived at Gatwick to leave the car and on our return. Very smooth and easy on both occasions with friendly, helpful staff."

"Everything went smoothly with the ACE Meet and Greet service. Very well organised. The car was waiting for us when we left the airport."

Gatwick ACE Meet and Greet (all terminals) reviews - Rated 8.8/10

Meteor Meet and Greet Gatwick Reviews

89% of 124 customers would book again

"A reliable service and easy to book. A smooth exchange and without delay. Would always look at booking this service again."

"Super efficient and excellent service. Would absolutely use again and definitely recommend."

Gatwick Meteor Meet and Greet (all terminals) reviews - Rated 8.8/10

I Love Valet Parking Gatwick Reviews

75% of 67 customers would book again

"Everything went like clockwork and the car had been cleaned properly. Will definitely use again."

"Staff helpful & service very punctual & efficient."

Gatwick I Love Valet Parking (all terminals) reviews - Rated 8/10

Compare Gatwick Meet and Greet Parking

Need some help choosing the right Meet and Greet package for you? Be sure to check out our dedicated Meet and Greet Gatwick South and Meet and Greet Gatwick North pages and our handy price table below.

Cheapest Meet and Greet at Gatwick

LGW Airport Car Parks On the day price Our pre-booked price
I Love Meet and Greet Parking Gatwick £109.50 £53.00
Meteor Meet and Greet Gatwick £112.00 £53.00
Purple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick £106.00 £54.00
Maple Parking Meet and Greet Gatwick £106.00 £55.00
ACE Meet and Greet Gatwick £102.00 £55.00
Help Me Park Meet and Greet Gatwick £106.99 £61.99
I Love Valet Parking Gatwick £137.00 £78.00

Back to Gatwick Airport Parking