Search hotels at Newcastle

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Newcastle Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Newcastle Airport Hotels services.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Newcastle Airport Hotels would book again
  • 6435 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Everything went extremely well. Premier Inn at Newcastle and ;long stay parking were great

Mrs Simpson, 19 Mar 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Brilliant not to far to walk to the airportl

Miss Walton, 19 Mar 2019

Britannia - Read more Britannia reviews
5 out of 5

Did not rate Brittania hotel at all. Okay for 1 night stay. Very dated needs some TLC

Mrs Green, 17 Mar 2019

Britannia
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel, friendly staff, great location

Mr Robson, 17 Mar 2019

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Hotel fine with helpful staff. This is the best way to relax before flying to your destination.

Mrs Wallace, 14 Mar 2019

Britannia
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on

Mr Lynch, 13 Mar 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Staff very good basic hotel but perfect for purpose. Excellent value

Mr Carson, 11 Mar 2019

Britannia
5 out of 5

staff friendly and helpful. hotel could do with a refit. normally easy to walk to/from hotel to airport but current work on car parks makes it difficult to negotiate the unmarked ways with luggage.

Mr Dent, 09 Mar 2019

Britannia
4 out of 5

Everything from parking the car, staying in the hotel the previous night to picking the car back up on arrival back from the holiday when without a hitch and certainly made for an enjoyable stress free holiday

Mr Ousby, 07 Mar 2019

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Was very disappointed when we were charged £5 for overnight parking. Otherwise all ran smoothly.
Can’t comment about staff didn’t see much of them except at check in, not impressed with the member of staff on duty, not very welcoming,

Mr Simpson, 01 Mar 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

It was great to have a hotel at the airport before and after our flight

Mrs Nielson, 26 Feb 2019

Britannia
5 out of 5

All good

Mrs Strangwige, 24 Feb 2019

Britannia
5 out of 5

Hotel and parking booking could not have gone smoother. Easy to book. Directions accurate and easy to find. Hotel staff brilliantly helpful.

Mr Pritchard, 24 Feb 2019

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Great price & no issues with anything

Mr Alderson, 19 Feb 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Yes. All good. Stayed overnight and left too early to book breakfast. Bar had limited variety but i have rediscovered white rum and lemonade. Only criticism no decaffeinated coffee - an essential for those who have to have an early night for an early flight. Nb last time I stayed they didn't either.

Miss Swainston, 16 Feb 2019

Britannia
5 out of 5

You need a better computer link to Newcastle Airport Parking. They only recognise the booking if I produce a piece of paper from the Double tree hotel. You should have confirmed with the car park anyway.

Mr Heseltine, 15 Feb 2019

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Did exactly what we needed, very helpful staff

Mrs Nielson, 14 Feb 2019

Britannia
5 out of 5

We love staying at the Britannia before our flight, lovely staff, clean rooms, lovely food and happy hour, what more do you need:)

Mrs White, 12 Feb 2019

Britannia
5 out of 5

Dinner service was terrible. Waiter forgot about us twice. Everything else, perfect.

Mr Lee, 05 Feb 2019

Britannia
5 out of 5

the room was lovely, the staff were great, great location, would definitely book again.

Miss Anderson, 03 Feb 2019

Britannia
5 out of 5

Fantastic service everything went smoothly

Mrs Crinson, 02 Feb 2019

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

The hotel was in a great location. Our room was clean with comfortable beds. Easy walk to the airport in the morning and upon our return.

Mrs Green, 29 Jan 2019

Britannia
5 out of 5

Overnight stay at hotel with parking was ideal, nice bar area with nice food. Bedroom was good.Reception is 3 mins walk to airport, we were impressed.

Mr Urwin, 28 Jan 2019

Britannia
5 out of 5

You should stop sending emails saying welcome home 3days before I arrive home. This sent me frantically searching for my parking details to ensure I had not made an incorrect booking and has put me off using Holiday Extras

Mr Pearson, 25 Jan 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Top