Search hotels at Newcastle

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Newcastle Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Newcastle Airport Hotels services.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Newcastle Airport Hotels would book again
  • 6749 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Easy to book, everything went to plan and service excellent.

Mr Morley, 20 Jul 2019

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Excellent. All went smoothly thank you

Herr Loeffler, 19 Jul 2019

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

My only criticism was That we aren’t provided with an out of hours contact number for the car parking, as my flight was delayed and I had to stay at another airport overnight. The hotel, initially, weren’t particularly helpful (at a time I felt quite stressed anyway). Everything else was brilliant.

Miss English, 16 Jul 2019

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Easy to use website. Competitive prices.
Everything went as planned
Would recommend

Mr Schreiber, 15 Jul 2019

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Yes everything was so easy and enjoyable

Mr Mack, 13 Jul 2019


5 out of 5

Fine although parking spaces were limited at hotel and had to park on grassed area

Herr Esslinger, 12 Jul 2019

Britannia
4 out of 5

Every thing went well. the hotel met my expectations, in all very goods

Mr Clarkson, 10 Jul 2019

Britannia
5 out of 5

The staff and facilities were excellent at Premier Inn Newcastle Airport plus the parking was within walking distance of the terminal and easy to access.

Mr Smith, 09 Jul 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was good, very nice evening meal and happy hour in the bar

Mr Walker, 08 Jul 2019

Britannia
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on as usual, We arrived at the Britannia parked our car for the week, put our things in our room, had a meal and a drink before an early night to catch our flight, perfect start to our holiday:)

Mr Boehm, 08 Jul 2019

Britannia
5 out of 5

Great price and good service. Started our holiday off on the right note.

Mr Fyfe, 08 Jul 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Great hotel and very convenient for the airport.

Frau Katharina, 07 Jul 2019

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Clean hotel nice meal easy access to the carpark worked ok

Mr Simpson, 07 Jul 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Great hotel and staf.we did not check in till two o'clock in the morning but it was very easy.rhe hotel is right next to the airport which was great.thr Room was nice and clea.all the staff were friendly will definitely stay again.

Herr Girardini, 07 Jul 2019

Britannia
5 out of 5

You forgot to say that the carpark was at the long stay and not the hotel

Mr Buoy, 06 Jul 2019

Premier Inn
3 out of 5

Ease of booking and option to change details is a big benefit. Also best prices, I always use holiday extras

Mr Lax, 05 Jul 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything ran really smoothly , all as described and everyone really helpful .

Mrs Wales, 05 Jul 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Fire alarm going off regularly couldn’t have meal at restaurant as alarm automatically turns gas off. On return car wasn’t where they said it would be had to waste half an hour going back to hotel to be told the firm they used had changed. Not what I understand by Meet and Greet for which U was charged a premium

Mr Frank, 03 Jul 2019

Doubletree by Hilton
1 out of 5

Good hotel and parking facilities as described.

Mr Julier, 02 Jul 2019

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

I had a great experience at Britannia Hotel and room was good and buffet breakfast was excellent. Parking worked out well also. Highly recommend.

Mrs Devoy, 01 Jul 2019

Britannia
5 out of 5

Everything was fine,got too the hotel and the booking was ready. Straight forward procedure for parking the car aswell. Would definitely recommend and use again.

Mr Hay, 01 Jul 2019

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Parking was fine at hotel and airport, no problem at all. Staff at the hotel were very helpful however room could've been cleaner.

Mrs Mckeown, 01 Jul 2019

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

The first room we were given had not been cleaned and it was necessary for the receptionist to give us another room. Greater care is needed in checking rooms are ready

Frau Spitzl, 27 Jun 2019

Britannia
5 out of 5

Car parking easy, hotel fine, staff friendly, extremely convenient for airport. Only problem was we prepaid for a meal but didn't reserve a table so restaurant was full and we had to just have a voucher towards a bar meal.

Herr Hollatz, 23 Jun 2019

Britannia
5 out of 5

Top