Search hotels at Newcastle

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Newcastle Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Newcastle Airport Hotels services.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Newcastle Airport Hotels would book again
  • 6569 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Everything was as expected

Herr Alexandrou, 18 May 2019

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Have stayed at Brittania before but this time was not very good. Cleanliness was good but the radiator in our room would not turn off so consequently was very hot the receptionist I complained to supplied us with a fan and said she would report it, there was no mention of moving rooms as they were very busy. Also by the time we wanted a shower there was no hot water and because of heat and noise of the fan we did not get much sleep.

Frau Merkel, 17 May 2019

Britannia - Read more Britannia reviews
2 out of 5

Great price great location right on the airport.

Herr Erbsl?, 17 May 2019

Britannia
5 out of 5

Overall there were no issues, hotel was great, paid for overnight parking, no issues. Long stay car park minutes away, we’ll signposted. Information given regarding getting car out of car park was not correct, we were told to get our parking ticket verified, so spent time trying to find out where, was told just to go on bus and take car to exit where I would need to go into a cabin to get ticket verified when in reality I just had to put into ticket machine at the exit, if this was known it would have been even quicker to start my journey home. If the same offer was available I would use again.

Miss Cowley, 16 May 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Hotel just a short walk from the airport so it was great for our early flight. Didn’t have to wait long for bus on our return journey. Staff in hotel were friendly and helpful.

Frau Kostka, 15 May 2019

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Good price and easy to book. Accommodation slightly small but 3 course waitress service dinner was excellent and restaurant opening at 6pm was ok as we had an early flight. Hotel less than 10 minutes walk to terminal and only £3 taxi fare if weather bad.

Mrs Hopkins, 09 May 2019

Britannia
5 out of 5

Excellent stay as usual, receptionist, barman, and night porter all very friendly

Mr Gaughan, 09 May 2019

Britannia
5 out of 5

Excellent staff and lovely bar food ' hotel was very clean

Mrs Little, 08 May 2019

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Excellent package of hotel and parking for our recent trip. Can't fault the service and price.

Mr Hope, 07 May 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything was good

Mrs Turns, 01 May 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Room was to small with a bunk bed for my 16 year old son

Mr Mercer, 26 Apr 2019

Britannia
4 out of 5

Was simple and room was good chek in really easy

Mr Bruggeman, 18 Apr 2019

Britannia
5 out of 5

Hotel was perfect with a pool to tire the kids out. Parking couldn't have been easier and buses were quick.

Mrs Macdonald, 15 Apr 2019

Novotel
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, very easy.

Miss King, 14 Apr 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

We have stayed at the Britannia before and have found the staff friendly and helpful. Ideal for an early flight

Mr Berger, 08 Apr 2019

Britannia
5 out of 5

Always the perfect night sleep

Mrs Mcgee, 05 Apr 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Very good as usual.

Mr Hodgson, 02 Apr 2019

Britannia
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect no complaints whatsoever

Mrs Nicholls, 31 Mar 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

smooth check in easy access to airport. Room clean and comfortable

Mr Dunn, 30 Mar 2019

Britannia
5 out of 5

The staff where very helpful
This is a great place to stay and very close to the airport only 5min walk from the hotel and car park to the terminal

Mr Dobson, 29 Mar 2019

Britannia
5 out of 5

I stayed and parked at Newcastle's Britannia Hotel and as usual the service was excellent.

Mr Whittaker, 28 Mar 2019

Britannia
4 out of 5

All went smoothly, Hotel room ready for when we arrived, parking easy and just used ticket to exit car park on return. Well done :-)

Mr Barrell, 27 Mar 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

A great start to the Holiday at Brittannia hotel Newcastle airport.

Mr Nelson, 24 Mar 2019

Britannia
5 out of 5

Very standard double tree room good nights sleep very large comfortable brd

Mr Wilson, 21 Mar 2019

Doubletree by Hilton
4 out of 5

Top