Search hotels at Newcastle

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Newcastle Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Newcastle Airport Hotels services.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Newcastle Airport Hotels would book again
  • 5401 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Every thing went as planned Staff were helpful and cheerful, car was parked safely for two weeks

Mr Phinn, 16 Jan 2018

Britannia
5 out of 5

yes had no problems everything went smoothly

Mr Watret, 13 Jan 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Yes but we’re still on holiday booked hotel for night before we left

Mr Snowball, 11 Jan 2018

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

We were disappointed that we could not leave our car straight away at the Long stay car park when we stayed overnight at the Premier Inn prior to flying early next morning.

Mrs Rotheram, 08 Jan 2018

Premier Inn
3 out of 5

Everything from checking into our hotel to parking our car in the long stay car park was done with ease

Mrs Crawford Bingha, 07 Jan 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned, no problems. Trip was a great success.

Mr Shepherdson, 31 Dec 2017

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Hotel airport booked at Newcastle had an extra parking fee for the night we were there. I was under the impression that I was paying for hotel and parking for the trip and not expecting the extra parking fee. Didn't notice this fee until I had booked the room as it wasn't very prominent. Never had this issue before when booking hotel plus parking with booking.com

Mr Jackson, 21 Dec 2017

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

We stayed at Newcastle Airport Travel Lodge on 13th Dec.
The room and staff were great.
The downside was the directions and signs. we spent 1 hour in the dark at 3am trying to find the Travel Lodge. and it was only by luck that we found the place after driving past it numerous times. There is a tiny sign at the bottom of a large Toby Carvary sign which we missed many times. the Travel Lodge needs bigger illuminated signs as a lot of guests will be like us arriving at night in the dark.

Mr Hook, 18 Dec 2017

Travelodge
1 out of 5

Very nice hotel, nice staff, good food

Mrs Henderson, 17 Dec 2017

Britannia - Read more Britannia reviews
5 out of 5

Everything fine

Mrs Moore, 16 Dec 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Easy to find, easy check in, clean good nights sleep.

Mr Frew, 15 Dec 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Everything was great and reception girl was very helpful.

Miss Galloway, 14 Dec 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Yes did find that you don't get rewards from Brittania through booking for you so next time I will way up which is the better deal

Mrs Owens, 14 Dec 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Excellent parking and location, but the hotel is very dated in need of desperate make over. Checking in night porter very helpful.
Breakfast was very poor, cold supposedly hot food cold coffee, only good thing was the toast made ourselves. Won’t be having breakfast if stay again. It was sad as we have stayed a few months ago and the evening meal was really enjoyable. Need some attention to breakfast waiting on staff they were not around.

Mrs Lauder, 13 Dec 2017

Britannia
4 out of 5

Overnight parking was more than we had been told. Staff on front desk miserable. And clucking noise all night from the thermostat

Mrs Wardley, 13 Dec 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Very good service would book again

Mr Baker, 10 Dec 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Receptionist was very pleasant as was the barman.

Ms Robson, 08 Dec 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Everything was fine at the hotel.

Mrs Sharp, 28 Nov 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Fantastic place to stay before flying . Very easy to find . Breakfast is excellent value and the staff are lovely

Mrs Maris, 28 Nov 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

basic but clean room, staff were polite & friendly

Mrs Proud, 26 Nov 2017

Britannia
4 out of 5

Straightforward check in with polite and efficient staff.

Mr Hancox, 26 Nov 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

We stayed there about 12 years ago it Badly needed a makeover what a difference

Mr Hair, 23 Nov 2017

Britannia
4 out of 5

Booking so easy , and if you need support your staff are wonderful at helping you sort any add on,

Mrs Chambers, 22 Nov 2017

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

worked fine, clean room, easy check in and very close to terminal building 5mins

Mr Phinn, 22 Nov 2017

Britannia
5 out of 5

Top