Search hotels at Newcastle

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Newcastle Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Newcastle Airport Hotels services.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Newcastle Airport Hotels would book again
  • 6153 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

All was good. Hotel comfortable with nice restaurant. Free warm chocolate cookie was a lovely touch. Parking and transfer were fine.

Mrs Brennan, 12 Nov 2018

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Hotel very convenient with a short walk to the airport.
Room comfortable and staff very helpful.

Mrs Allan, 11 Nov 2018

Britannia
5 out of 5

all good

Mrs Milligan, 11 Nov 2018

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff lean and comfortable room

Mr Talintyre, 09 Nov 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

We gave stopped here many times nice rooms good food easy access to aoroort

Mrs Clarke, 07 Nov 2018

Britannia
5 out of 5

Nowt much to add we always stop at the Brittannia hotel prior to flying we find it a great start to our holiday the staff are always great. And we love the deal of £12.50 for a 3course meal in the restaurant and the 4 till 7pm happy hours in the hotel barðŸ�»ðŸ˜�

Mr Parkinson, 06 Nov 2018

Britannia
5 out of 5

Excellent service from staff. Bar and food a little expensive in hotel though.

Mr Denwood, 03 Nov 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Good location for a night near the airport. Been before so knew what to expect. Good Value for money for family of four in one room.

Mrs Dirom, 02 Nov 2018

Premier Inn
4 out of 5

Stayed at Premier Inn Newcastle Airport had a great nights sleep, bed was extremely comfortable breakfast was great aswel

Mr Smith, 01 Nov 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

everything went as planned, parking & hotel no issues

Mrs Burdon, 28 Oct 2018

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Perfect airport hotel

Mrs Garvey, 28 Oct 2018

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Only at hotel for a few hours as had an early flight. Food in bar very nice. Room cosy with all amenities required.

Mrs Young, 27 Oct 2018

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Perfect, hotel spot on all went very smoothly we had booked meet & greet for our return couldn't be easier. Walking distance to the terminal.

Mrs Castle, 23 Oct 2018

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Ever thing went smoothly

Mr Ross, 23 Oct 2018

Novotel - Read more Novotel reviews
5 out of 5

Hotel room was a bit tired but ok for a one night stay. Staff were friendly and helpful. Parking was no problem.

Mr Anderson, 22 Oct 2018

Britannia
5 out of 5

A good hotel and car parking deal but hard to find a parking space in the long stay car park. Some cars parked outside lanes. What are you meant to do if you can’t find a space ?

Mr Hutson, 20 Oct 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Really friendly staff and comfortable rooms, good breakfast choice.

Mrs Cuthbert, 18 Oct 2018


5 out of 5

It stated in my booking that the parking at the premier inn was included in the price but i had to pay £5.00 which I'm not happy about.I have emailed holiday extras & attached a copy of the payment for a refund.The hotel receptionist advised me to email you as she said this is happening on a regular basis.

Mrs Graham, 18 Oct 2018

Premier Inn
3 out of 5

The staff were very helpful and friendly and efficient. The hotel had been refurbished and updated since the last time we had stayed there.

Mrs Molyneaux, 16 Oct 2018

Britannia
5 out of 5

Premier Inn Newcastle Airport was just fine, as Premiers are. We checked in, enjoyed supper in the bar and a good night sleep. Taking the car to Long Stay was easy enough, although carpark very full.
On return all went very smoothly. Excellent all round. Thanks you.

Mr Samson, 16 Oct 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

We arrived later at night with our one year old and when we got to the room we discovered 2 single beds and bunk beds. I had requested a travel cot and this was noted in my email confirmation but we did not get one. It was too late to come to reception as we just wanted to get settled before our early start and so we had to make do which wasn’t easy with such a young baby, having to make the bunk beds safe so she didn’t roll out.

Miss Hamilton, 13 Oct 2018

Britannia
3 out of 5

All went well. Hilton hotel first class , bed to die for. Parking spot on

Mr Somerville, 13 Oct 2018

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Enjoyed our stay in hotel. Room was nice and quiet. Relaxing meal and drinks. Only problem we had was getting out of car park we hadn’t been told by reception of the barcode on back of paper ticket to release barrier.

Mrs Wallace, 09 Oct 2018

Britannia
5 out of 5

All as described. Very helpful staff ,all went well ,very comfortable hotel

Mr Grisdale, 07 Oct 2018

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Top