Search hotels at Newcastle

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Newcastle Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Newcastle Airport Hotels services.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Newcastle Airport Hotels would book again
  • 6282 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

This is my second time at this fantastic hotel, It is a great place for a stop over before you fly from Newcastle, very clean and tidy and exceptional value for money, where else can you get a pint for £2 at a hotel? I have no hesitation in using this hotel and parking in future

Mrs Mccaffrey, 16 Jan 2019

Britannia
5 out of 5

Hotel very good car drop off no problem pick up on return to Newcastle superb car waiting great service

Mr Whitell, 12 Jan 2019

Doubletree by Hilton
4 out of 5

Well placed hotel. Good price and easy parking.

Mrs Tyas, 12 Jan 2019

Britannia
4 out of 5

Our stay at the Britannia was very comfortable. Staff were very helpful and the meal was fine.

Mrs Costello, 12 Jan 2019

Britannia - Read more Britannia reviews
5 out of 5

Great overnight stay hotel staff very helpful and friendly.
Room very clean food good quality and very good service.
We were also very happy with you kind complementary bottle of wine.
Set us in holiday mood Thank You

Mrs Dover, 12 Jan 2019

Britannia
5 out of 5

We had a very smooth experience from checking in and out off the hotel , we also had food in the hotel restaurant which was fantastic and very responsibly priced. The hotel room was very spacious and had all the facilities needed and the bed was very comfortable. The car parking was also a very smooth experience.

Miss Waller, 10 Jan 2019

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

We stayed at the Britannia hotel at Newcastle airport the night before our flight 14th dec this included parking for 15 days. The staff were very polite and professional. The rooms are possibly a little dated but ours was very clean & tidy. We had a three course evening meal and breakfast both meals were excellent. We will definitely be using this hotel again.

Mr Guy, 30 Dec 2018

Britannia
5 out of 5

Food terrible but parking good value.

Dr Stephens, 30 Dec 2018

Britannia
2 out of 5

Excellent value for airport hotel overnight stay and meet and greet parking at Newcastle airport. Went like clockwork as usual. I use Holiday Extras for this on a regular basis; never had any problems. Highly recommend.

Mr Millband, 24 Dec 2018

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Everything perfect

Mr Hirst, 17 Dec 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly & facilities were as described meal in restaurant was very nice & all staff very helpful could possibly do with some signs for getting back to the Bratania from Newcastle airport but overall very nice stay before flying the next morning.

Mrs Beaumont, 16 Dec 2018

Britannia
5 out of 5

Everything went as expected. Have booked with your company several times and have always been satisfied with the service. The staff at the hotel were very helpful and polite.

Mrs Bird, 10 Dec 2018

Britannia
5 out of 5

Hotel adequate for purpose. Three minute walk to Airport.

Mrs Tinkler, 10 Dec 2018

Britannia
5 out of 5

Convenient location to airport and parking. Hotel is perfect for an overnight stop. Good bar and restaurant facilities. The room has everything you need and a super comfortable bed. Check in & out very swift

Miss Fortune, 08 Dec 2018

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Had a comfortable nights sleep and a very nice meal and was just a short walk from the hotel to the airport

Mr Beattie, 30 Nov 2018

Britannia
5 out of 5

We have used the Brittania Hotel for many years but feel it is becoming very tired looking and needs a modern makeover. The staff on Reception were very pleasant but the young girls in the Dining Room need to be more efficient. We asked for an early alarm call and expected to get a telephone wake up call but instead someone knocked on our door which we only heard because we were up already but both of us are hard of hearing and would never have heard the knock if we had been sleeping.

Mrs Simpson, 25 Nov 2018

Britannia
4 out of 5

We love the hotel and getting meet and greet is so easy

Mrs Darlow, 25 Nov 2018

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Room clean & comfortable. 2 minutes walk to airport for our flight without hassle of having to park car up again early morning. Had 3 course evening meal, which for only £12.50 each was very reasonable.

Mrs Shanks, 24 Nov 2018

Britannia
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Great customer service. Environment looking a bit tired and dated but clean and comfortable

Mrs Wignall, 24 Nov 2018

Britannia
5 out of 5

I have used the meet and greet service with an overnight stay included with the parking, several times and the service has been exceptional each time. Will always use Holiday Extras because of the hassel free service they provide.

Mr Evans, 22 Nov 2018

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

The hotel did not have a record of our booking, although they had our friends booking made at the same time by me, and they were very busy, but with minimum fuss provided a room, got copies if our email cinfirmation and from there everything went smoothly.

Mrs Kerr, 22 Nov 2018

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Nice and handy for the airport, no shuttle bus needed.

Mrs Dent, 18 Nov 2018

Britannia
5 out of 5

We were made very welcome and any information we needed we received we had a very plesant stay

Mr Wilkinson, 16 Nov 2018

Britannia
5 out of 5

Room excellent - staff very friendly and efficient - would certainly recommend your hotel to friends - will be sure to stay again when in Newcastle and airports were applicable.

Mrs Sykes, 13 Nov 2018

Britannia
5 out of 5

Top