{strip} Newcastle Airport Hotels Reviews | Customer comments and ratings

Search hotels at Newcastle

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Newcastle Airport Hotels Reviews

Customers' rating: 'Great' 4 out of 5

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Newcastle Airport Hotels services.

  • 88% of customers who left a review for Newcastle Airport Hotels would book again
  • 5595 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

We booked hotel, long stay car parking and fast track through security. Everything worked well the hotel was excellent fast track through security was the best purchase especially with two teenagers!!! The car parking was easy too. Would recommend to anyone.

Miss Morgan, 20 May 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

all areas were excellent.

Mrs Tisdale, 18 May 2018

Novotel - Read more Novotel reviews
5 out of 5

We regularly use Britannia parking with one night stay. It is perfectly accepable for the price and we will continue to use it.

Mrs Davison, 18 May 2018

Britannia
5 out of 5

Can't complain about anything. Used holiday extras before and will definitely use again.

Mrs Mcgreavy, 14 May 2018

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

overnight accommodation before outward and after return flights with car parking for three weeks. Staff at Britannia Hotel are most welcoming and very helpful. Breakfast more than adequate. We usually arrange a stop-over here. Prices are good! We were actually six hours late arriving back from holiday. They were still waiting for us!

Mrs Grant, 14 May 2018

Britannia - Read more Britannia reviews
5 out of 5

Hotel was ideally situated, only a 3 minute walk to terminal. Staff were very attentive, room was spacious and clean, food was excellent .

Mr Kirk, 13 May 2018

Britannia
5 out of 5

Great location to airport. Good stress free experience

Mr Nicholson, 12 May 2018

Britannia
5 out of 5

We couldn't have had a more pleasant stay at the Britannia and the desk staff went above and beyond sorting out our flight paperwork.The room was spotless and after a good sleep we enjoyed a lovely breakfast before jetting off to Nice for a week

Mrs Muldoon, 12 May 2018

Britannia
5 out of 5

Yes the staff were very helpful.

Mrs Fearon, 12 May 2018

Britannia
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly
Hotel staff friendly as usual

Mr Beattie, 09 May 2018

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

Very easy to book; excellent value; no problems or delays at all; seemless experience

Mr Millband, 07 May 2018

Doubletree by Hilton
5 out of 5

We used this hotel before and it is excellent!

Mr James, 01 May 2018

Britannia
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly. The breakfast was exceptional.

Mr Burns, 30 Apr 2018

Britannia
5 out of 5

The hotel was very nice, room was comfortable and I liked the fact there was a pool to help tire out an excited child who had a very early start. The taxi service to and from the airport was excellent.

Mrs Nixon, 29 Apr 2018

Novotel
5 out of 5

Use this hotel and yourselves regularly.

Mr Gil, 28 Apr 2018

Britannia
5 out of 5

Very helpful and pleasant

Mr Goodall, 28 Apr 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

All good thank you

Mrs Mills, 25 Apr 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

As always best start to our holiday relaxing with a nice meal n few drinks before flight next day

Mrs Clarke, 19 Apr 2018

Britannia
5 out of 5

The hotel was in a great location and parking on site very good, but the room/bathroom was scruffy and very basic. We warned them we would be back late and asked if the bar/sandwiches would be available and were told 'yes'; however nothing was available but the night receptionist was very helpful and got us some hot chocolate.

Mrs Allen, 18 Apr 2018

Britannia
3 out of 5

Can't fault anything

Mrs Mcmorris, 17 Apr 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

No problems whatsoever

Mrs Nicholls, 16 Apr 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

As before, this hotel and parking arrangement worked perfectly. So easy at newcastle airport. Would definitely book again.

Mrs Cox, 14 Apr 2018

Premier Inn
5 out of 5

Reception very helpful. Room had a dirty towel and a dirty teaspoon. Dining room menu was totally different to the one shown to us before booking. Bar ran out of the wine I had so only served half a glass at full price.

Mrs Hush, 08 Apr 2018

Britannia
1 out of 5

OK but no clear USP

Mr King, 08 Apr 2018

Premier Inn
3 out of 5

Top
{/strip}