Search Newcastle Airport Lounges

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Newcastle Airport Lounge Reviews

  • 84% of customers who left a review for Newcastle Airport Lounges would book again
  • 3599 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Peaceful and plenty of decent grub and drinks with charging points for kids phones.

Mr Bowman, 13 Nov 2019

Aspire Lounge - Read more Aspire Lounge reviews
5 out of 5

Facilities were excellent and staff very professional

Mr Teminski, 18 Oct 2019

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Sets you up for a great start to your holiday

Mrs Krieg, 02 Oct 2019

Aspire Plus
5 out of 5

Staff were wonderful facilities were as described. Only complaint toilets were "Out of Order"

Mrs Seluga, 25 Sep 2019

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

The toilets were out of order. Food was not re stocked very long queue. No butter for ages at one point. Just very disappointed

Mr Vennes, 25 Sep 2019

Aspire Lounge
2 out of 5

When we arrived (Sunday 11am) there were no available seats, it was very busy and people were struggling to find anywhere to sit for the first hour. The staff were very helpful.

Herr Julien, 23 Sep 2019

Aspire Plus
3 out of 5

We booked the lounge plus and were advised their delivery had not arrived and they ran out of beer, no Prosecco and the food was less than limited, they didn’t even have cheese and crackers or even butter for bread buns. Only one hot meal choice which was vegetable chilli. Not what we paid for !

Mr Giesen, 21 Sep 2019

Aspire Plus
1 out of 5

There was 1 staff member serving, no tables everything seemed to be reserved for other people yet we paid to go in there and no one was sitting at them, no plates for food & kept running our of drinks. For what you pay its not worth it.

Herr Kosela, 21 Sep 2019

Aspire Lounge
2 out of 5

Overpriced. Horrible instant coffee from a machine. Far too cold.

Herr Brueggemann, 20 Sep 2019

Aspire Lounge
3 out of 5

yes every thing was as i expected

Mr Wilson, 18 Sep 2019

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Staff very rude and unhelpful. Very busy so wish we had booked plus. Food was good and the mushroom soup was gorgeous. Our flight was delayed so glad we had somewhere to sit for 3 hours but wouldn’t rush to book again.

Miss Guy, 17 Sep 2019

Aspire Lounge
4 out of 5

Was extremely busy trying to enter lounge as people queuing for both Aspire & Aspire plus. We left and returned 20 mins later and still queuing however we were luck enough to be going into the plus lounge and once in it was pure relaxation. Lovely snacks and drinks. Very friendly staff.

Frau Reding, 15 Sep 2019

Aspire Plus
5 out of 5

Reception staff could have been more pleasant, lady on desk not helpful and no trace of a smile. It was an early morning visit 4.45 everything was available.

Herr Piontek, 12 Sep 2019

Aspire Lounge
4 out of 5

Very relaxing start to our holiday

Herr Voit, 09 Sep 2019

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Staff great but felt there should of been more choices to eat

Mr Alisongray2711, 08 Sep 2019

Aspire Plus
5 out of 5

Everything was great

Herr Schmitt, 08 Sep 2019

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Nothing g it was fine

Herr Janssen, 08 Sep 2019

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

arrived at our allocated time, but had to wait 15 minutes because there where no tables available. staff where not very helpful

Frau Beimborn, 07 Sep 2019

Aspire Lounge
4 out of 5

Nice relaxing wait to board our plane. Food was nice and the drinks were as expected. WiFi worked for my daughter, plenty of space and seats ideal will definitely use again.

Frau Priebe, 06 Sep 2019

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Make fast track- fast track normal queues went through quicker, very disappointed booked aspire plus had to wait at bar to get served choice of drinks not as good as usual food choice poor already submitted complaint form - NO REPLY NOT GOOD

Mrs Hunter, 03 Sep 2019

Aspire Plus
5 out of 5

Great atmosphere and a great way to start of your holidays. Good selection of food and drinks

Herr Brueggemann, 02 Sep 2019

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

the airport lounge was very dirty the food was not good at all not worth the money

Herr Draeger, 02 Sep 2019

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Lounge was very quiet for an early morning Saturday flight. Couldn’t fault anything and we have booked again for our next holiday

Frau Bargen, 01 Sep 2019

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Excellent start to the holiday. Friendly staff good selection of food. Made to feel welcome on arrival.

Frau Mayr, 30 Aug 2019

Aspire Plus
5 out of 5