Search Newcastle Airport Lounges

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Newcastle Airport Lounge Reviews

  • 84% of customers who left a review for Newcastle Airport Lounges would book again
  • 3664 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

All ran smooth from check in at overnight Hotel to parking and airport lounge .Great price and good service .Always use Holiday Extras .

, 08 Mar 2020

Aspire Lounge - Read more Aspire Lounge reviews
5 out of 5

Very helpful and friendly staff, great selection to eat and drink, have used this lounge before and will definitely book again in the future.

Mr Burnett, 06 Mar 2020

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Staff very pleasant and helpful. Breakfast good with plenty of choice for all tastes. Comfortable surroundings

Mr Hall, 21 Feb 2020

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Relaxing stay in the ASPIRE lounge, always book with ASPIRE via Holiday Extras as it's really worth the money.

Mrs Chantler, 21 Feb 2020

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Traveled early morning (8:00). Not really impressed with breakfast, had to wait awhile until tureens were refilled. Lounge itself is comfortable and quiet, Only one draught beer - they ran out! No cider, but as we were early not really bothered about alcohol.

Mr Garthwaite, 17 Feb 2020

Aspire Lounge
4 out of 5

Traveled early morning (8:00). Not really impressed with breakfast, had to wait awhile until tureens were refilled. Lounge itself is comfortable and quiet, Only one draught beer - they ran out! No cider, but as we were early not really bothered about alcohol.

Mr Garthwaite, 17 Feb 2020

Aspire Lounge
4 out of 5

Free news papers would be good.

Mrs Cunningham, 15 Feb 2020

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Perfect calm start to our holiday. Quiet peaceful good food and quality coffee

Ms Hall, 15 Feb 2020

Aspire Plus
5 out of 5

We don’t think there any area that needs to be improved on every think was good

Frau Lutzen, 19 Jan 2020

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Very nice relaxed start to our trip would definitely use again.

Mr Howe, 28 Dec 2019

Aspire Plus
5 out of 5

Lounge was very quiet so was very nice, lovely food and drink and friendly helpful service. Great start to w lovely holiday.

Mr Irving, 24 Dec 2019

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

The lounge was great.
Limited items for breakfast, for some one like me that does not like eggs.
The food I had was great. We had limited time due to the boarding time of the plane, but still had time for a drink from the bar, as there was no queue.
All in all I would do this again in a heart beat.

Miss Shields, 20 Dec 2019

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Excellent facilities, very comfortable, speedy wifi, massage chairs, showers, hot drinks, top shelf spirits. The only thing I could fault is the lack of "european" type snacks (nuts, etc)

Mr Glendon, 09 Dec 2019

Aspire Plus
5 out of 5

Excellent facilities, very comfortable, speedy wifi, massage chairs, showers, hot drinks, top shelf spirits. The only thing I could fault is the lack of "european" type snacks (nuts, etc)

Mr Glendon, 09 Dec 2019

Aspire Plus
5 out of 5

Excellent service from start to finish

Mr Groves, 18 Nov 2019

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Peaceful and plenty of decent grub and drinks with charging points for kids phones.

Mr Bowman, 13 Nov 2019

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Facilities were excellent and staff very professional

Mr Teminski, 18 Oct 2019

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

Sets you up for a great start to your holiday

Mrs Krieg, 02 Oct 2019

Aspire Plus
5 out of 5

The toilets were out of order. Food was not re stocked very long queue. No butter for ages at one point. Just very disappointed

Mr Vennes, 25 Sep 2019

Aspire Lounge
2 out of 5

Staff were wonderful facilities were as described. Only complaint toilets were "Out of Order"

Mrs Seluga, 25 Sep 2019

Aspire Lounge
5 out of 5

When we arrived (Sunday 11am) there were no available seats, it was very busy and people were struggling to find anywhere to sit for the first hour. The staff were very helpful.

Herr Julien, 23 Sep 2019

Aspire Plus
3 out of 5

There was 1 staff member serving, no tables everything seemed to be reserved for other people yet we paid to go in there and no one was sitting at them, no plates for food & kept running our of drinks. For what you pay its not worth it.

Herr Kosela, 21 Sep 2019

Aspire Lounge
2 out of 5

We booked the lounge plus and were advised their delivery had not arrived and they ran out of beer, no Prosecco and the food was less than limited, they didn’t even have cheese and crackers or even butter for bread buns. Only one hot meal choice which was vegetable chilli. Not what we paid for !

Mr Giesen, 21 Sep 2019

Aspire Plus
1 out of 5

Overpriced. Horrible instant coffee from a machine. Far too cold.

Herr Brueggemann, 20 Sep 2019

Aspire Lounge
3 out of 5