Search parking at Norwich

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Norwich Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

These reviews are all from Holiday Extras' customers who have booked Norwich airport parking services.

Our customers rated Norwich Airport Parking on average 9/10 (448 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

Good service provided

Mr Field, 19 Sep 2019

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
4 out of 5

When we collected our car from the airport on Saturday the 14th I pointed out to the attendant that there was a nasty scratch on the front of our car. He hurriedly said it was there when we dropped the car off and he had taken a picture of it. He then rushed on to say he took a picture of the dent in the back, there was no dent. We felt he was just fobbing us off. We would like to see the picture of the scratch on our car and the date of it. This scratch is fairly deep and looks new and was not on the car before we dropped it off. We have taken a photo of the scratch if you want us to send it.

Mr Giles, 17 Sep 2019

Enjayco Meet & Greet
1 out of 5

Very easy to book,and the cheapest and most convenient for our needs.I have always had good service from holiday extras.

Mrs Grove, 27 Jul 2019

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

yes. I especially liked the airport shuttle to and the taxi from the car park arranged from the hotel.

Miss Raha, 16 Jul 2019

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

A perfect beginning and end to our trip. We were met by a very helpful and friendly staff member. It all went like clockwork.

Frau Sager, 30 Jun 2019

Enjayco Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

This was our first time using holiday extras at Norwich airport. The product was meet and greet parking. We were met at 4:00 am by your very helpful and pleasant driver. We handed over our keys and walked straight into the terminal building. No lengthy coach rides from car park to terminal. On our return, we made our phone call to let the driver know we had returned, and with in minutes we were driving home. All in all a fantastic experience and definitely would recommend to friends and family. And will most certainly consider doing it again if we travel from Norwich.

Mr Hambling, 03 Jun 2019

Enjayco Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

Lots of spaces to park
Helpful staff
Courtesy car waiting at airport on arrival home

Mr Rogers, 01 Jun 2019

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

YES YOU WEAR VERY GOOD TO US ,AND HELPED US .THANK YOU VERY MUCH.

Mrs Ayms, 19 May 2019

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Easy, efficient, friendly.

Ms Isdell-Carpenter, 18 May 2019

Enjayco Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

Easy booking and good value.
Shuttle bus late on return trip from airport to hotel

Mrs Green, 17 May 2019

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
4 out of 5

I need to get MY part of the booking right so the parking guy can be better prepared!

Mr Runnacles, 02 May 2019

Enjayco Meet & Greet
3 out of 5

No shuttle on Sunday, fine. But it cost £10 for a taxi to the Airport, not £6 as quoted on your site.
Can’t remember reading it would cost £2 to be picked up from the airport in the Shuttle either. So, all in, a taxi from home and back would have been cheaper, hence no point using this service again.

Mr Ellis, 21 Apr 2019

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
3 out of 5

Everything was very good,I was early and staff came straight away, was there waiting for me when I return

Mrs Skeggs, 20 Apr 2019

Enjayco Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service from drivers to and from airport

Mrs Upton, 17 Apr 2019

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Fantastic customer care
Excellent service
Value for money

Mr Seewoodharry Bu, 17 Apr 2019

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

I used the meet and great car service which was excellent and hassle free. I would definitely use it again and happily recommend it to anyone else.

Mrs Davis, 15 Mar 2019

Enjayco Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

We followed all the instructions, arrived at the airport to find someone waiting to collect our car. This freed us to go immediately into the airport for our flight. Coming home again same guy was waiting for us with our car. After signing his document we could get into the car and drive home. Excellent service would use it again definitely.

Mrs Stannard, 14 Jan 2019

Enjayco Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

I parked my car at the Holiday Inn Express in Norwich. They drove me to the airport.
Staff were very friendly and it all went very smoothly.

Mr Barker, 26 Dec 2018

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Very efficient and very helpful. The car was waiting for me just outside the arrival hall in the car drop off and pick up area when I returned from a very long flight and I could just get in and drive home. Staff were all helpful and efficient.

Ms Van De Stege, 10 Dec 2018

Enjayco Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

Extremely pleased with the quality and efficiency of your parking service at Norwich airport. Everything worked smoothly and brilliantly. Thank you.

Mr Davies, 31 Oct 2018

Enjayco Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth handover at Norwich Airport, the company agent was very polite, helpful and informative. Equally so on our return, even though the flight was delayed, there was absolutely no problem whatsoever. We will definitely use your company again. Many thanks.

Mr Baldry, 28 Oct 2018

Enjayco Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy meet and greet at Norwich

Mrs Trenter, 06 Oct 2018

Enjayco Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to book, competative and good communication.

Mr Atherton, 29 Sep 2018

Parking at Holiday Inn Express
5 out of 5

Excellent service - very easy and straight forward. Will definitely use again.

Mr Owen, 27 Sep 2018

Enjayco Meet & Greet
5 out of 5

Top