Book Cruise Parking Park & Ride at Southampton Port

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Southampton Hotels with Parking

from only £39

Add a port hotel to your booking

Search now

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Reviews for Cruise Parking Park and Ride


leave keys
20 minutes
to the airport
8.4/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Cruise Parking, on average, 9/10 (1127 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1127

Very efficient

Mr Roundell, 15 Nov 2019

Cruise Parking
5 out of 5

Every thing was easy as you want

Mr Groves, 22 Sep 2019

Cruise Parking
5 out of 5

Trouble free parking and transfers

Mr Prescott, 19 Sep 2019

Cruise Parking
5 out of 5

We were upgraded for free to a sister car park which was much nearer to the port terminal. Our shuttle bus driver was really friendly and good fun!

Mr Tebbitt, 15 Sep 2019

Cruise Parking
5 out of 5

As expected, Staff at Wrens Farm very good & friendly, price very good and we would use this site when cruising again, Thanks to all

Mr Driver, 08 Sep 2019

Cruise Parking
5 out of 5

Upgraded for free to a nearer car park. All smooth on the outbound. On return transport waiting for us without having to call and keys all ready on return to car park. Very good service

Mr Emmett, 02 Sep 2019

Cruise Parking
5 out of 5

very helpful staff

Mrs Heather, 28 Aug 2019

Cruise Parking
5 out of 5

Very pleased with arrangements, found difficulty finding the car park at Britannia Wharf ad there were no clear signs to the car park from the road.

Mr Murphy, 20 Aug 2019

Cruise Parking
3 out of 5

Parking at Wren Farm. Lovely staff and everything worked like clockwork. Easy for access to M3.

Ms Lockwood, 10 Aug 2019

Cruise Parking
5 out of 5

Great! No problems whatsoever. 😊

Mrs Spooner, 10 Aug 2019

Cruise Parking
5 out of 5

It was a long wait to be picked up from the port,staff very good.

Mr Johnson, 22 Jul 2019

Cruise Parking
4 out of 5

Parking with airlynx, 15th to 29th June, to and from cruise terminal. Outward journey good. Return, Southampton was gridlocked to motorway repairs. Airlynx has at least two car parks, there appeared to be a lack of coordination from office to buses. Mini buses were picking up mixed loads for the two destinations, with the city in gridlock this did not help. The mini bus we checked in with to Wrens Farm site had us as to go to the Stadium car park. Putting these points together will make me question booking with Airlynx again.

Mr Stone, 30 Jun 2019

Cruise Parking
3 out of 5

Good service staff helped with luggage and informative about the process of cruising which was new to us

Mrs Martin, 25 Jun 2019

Cruise Parking
5 out of 5

We received poor very poor service from Airlynn we called them when we arrived at the Port side as instructed and told to go to the Pickup point and wait time would not be longer than 15 minutes We waited 50 minutes and was told by the driver it least it wasn’t raining.Not good service particularly when you have miles to drive home.

Mr Lepla, 05 May 2019

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
3 out of 5

Second time we used you, everything smooth and hassle free. Would recommend the service to all

Mr Townsend, 20 Apr 2019

Cruise Parking
5 out of 5

car park situated next to a cement works (cemex) I had to take my car to a car wash to get the cement dust washed off

Mrs Toohey, 05 Oct 2018

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
3 out of 5

to long a queue to pick car up will book on port parking in future

Mr Allen, 13 Sep 2018

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
1 out of 5

The staff at AirIynx in Southampton were absolutely lovely, but frankly that’s where my good opinion ends. Holiday Extras, you’ve got the wrong postcode on the website for this car park, and every person on our transfer had the same issue. We drove around for nearly an hour trying to find it, your customer service had no idea and couldn’t help us, and it was only through good luck we managed to locate it. Absolutely ridiculous.

Miss Harris, 12 Sep 2018

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
1 out of 5

Directions were poor "Opposite the Football Stadium" would have been useful, and the name on the gate was not what we expected. We had to go to a Pub to find the car park ~ we were not the only ones.

Mr Sutton, 14 Aug 2018

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
2 out of 5

The staff were very friendly and the drop-off and minibus drive to the ship was all very smooth. 5th May Sapphire Princess There were delay problems with the pick-up though, with some passengers waiting for over half an hour for their lift back to the carpark. This is not acceptable, and the driver's excuse about heavy traffic was not borne out on the trip back. 12th May Sapphire Princess With a cruiser docking, you expect a larger number of passengers to be carried over a short period and this did not happen. Thank goodness, it was not raining!

Mr Vening, 13 May 2018

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
4 out of 5

It was really easy to book and use holiday extras. No problems and very well organised. I would definitely recommend this service.

Miss Pearce, 12 May 2018

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Fantastic 5 star service from start to finish.

Miss Gilani, 01 May 2018

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Drop off of car easy and travel to and from quick and easy

Mr Cartwright, 27 Apr 2018

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
4 out of 5

You booked us with Cruise Parking. There is no such company . They went out of business eighteen months ago Penguin Parking has taken its place. Please amend your information as it is confusing to put it mildly From Mrs Holley

Mrs Holley, 05 Jan 2018

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
3 out of 5

Penguin Parking at Southampton absolutely brilliant Good service second to none

Mr Ellis, 11 Dec 2017

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful. It was longest wait we have had for pick up from Dock

Mr Yearwood, 22 Oct 2017

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
4 out of 5

The service was great. Both drivers were very helpful and friendly. On our return within minutes of phoning the minibus was there to pick us up. Have used Company before and would use again. Always efficient service.

Mr Vale, 17 Oct 2017

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Car park company had changed and were totally disorganised

Mr Hughes, 15 Oct 2017

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
1 out of 5

Very good service

Mr Patel, 06 Oct 2017

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

We had no problems or waiting, everything went smoothly and staff were friendly and professional.

Miss Watson, 20 Sep 2017

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Yes, they were very helpful and polite. 20 minutes wait. It the traffic was horrendous. I would use them again.

Mrs Smith, 19 Sep 2017

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Facilities were as described very organised staff brilliant I would highly recommend.

Mrs Karkocki, 13 Sep 2017

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

I booked it and it was wrong had to call n sort it out again.

Mr Crawford, 12 Sep 2017

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
4 out of 5

The parking was easy to find, the staff were very friendly and helpful. Transportation to the port was fast and efficient, on my return it was simple to arrange to be picked up with no long wait. I particularly liked the offer of free water which came in useful when stuck for an hour on a motorway.

Mr Hayes, 11 Sep 2017

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Great service, no problems

Mr Silvers, 27 Aug 2017

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Hard to contact you by phone on arriving in port otherwise very good driver very helpful

Mr Owen, 28 Aug 2017

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

We were not aware that it was Penguin Parking now but they were very good and efficient.

Mrs Latham, 21 Aug 2017

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

All went very well except the post code supplied was not 'spot on' it was close

Mr Rozwaha, 21 Aug 2017

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Extremely helpful.cannot fault the service

Mrs Bates, 21 Aug 2017

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

All went well

Mr Crosbie, 25 Jul 2017

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

It was perfect. No hassle whatsoever. Kind, helpful staff at the parking lot both arriving and leaving and both drivers were just brilliant.

Mr Laws, 18 Jul 2017

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Brilliant service

Mrs Farmer, 18 Jul 2017

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

after using your parking site several times you should have made it clear that you had moved location Staff ok

Mr Harrison, 15 Jul 2017

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

everything very good

Mr Peters, 13 Jul 2017

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

no you needed to point out that cruise parking is no more and penguin parking is at a different location

Mrs Scutt, 11 Jul 2017

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
4 out of 5

No, Cruise Parking had disappeared and we parked with Penguin parking.

Mr Curtis, 11 Jul 2017

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
2 out of 5

Yes very pleased seemed very organized on arrival, everything seemed to go smoothly. On return we had to either phone or mail to give details of what time we were disembarking. Not quite sure how well this worked as another couple told us they could not get through on the phone. It was a nice touch giving us a bottle of water each for our journey home and will definitely be re booking for our next cruise.

Mrs Farr, 04 Jul 2017

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Everything went perfectly from start to finish on both arrival and departure. Very pleasant and helpful staff with good sense of humour too !

Mr Ford, 03 Jul 2017

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Overall the parking team were very helpful and the car was ready to collect on our return. My only comment would be that it was slightly confusing to book with CRUISE PARKING one find most of the directional signs show PENGUIN PARKING.!!!!.

Mr Berry, 04 Jul 2017

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Staff very helpful

Mrs Lord, 02 Jul 2017

Cruise Parking Ltd Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1127

Top