Search parking at Prestwick

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Prestwick Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Our car parks offer slightly different services at Prestwick airport so why not take a moment to see what our customers said about each one. To compare prices visit our Prestwick airport parking page.

  • 90% of customers who left a review for Prestwick Airport Parking would book again
  • 10381 customers have given an average rating of 5 out of 5

The car parking at Prestwick Airport went very smoothly.

Mrs Ferrier, 28 Dec 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was fine other than that the vehicle recognition didn’t register my car and I had to buzz to be let in.

Mr Anderson, 27 Dec 2017

Short Stay
4 out of 5

We used the facilities of the car park at Glasgow Prestwick Airport, and everything went smoothly

Mrs Ferrier, 24 Dec 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was first class

Mr Young, 21 Dec 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, facilities great,staff excellent!

Mrs Watson, 18 Dec 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

EVERYTHING WENT VERY SMOOTHLY. FROM THE BARRIER LIFTING FOR ENTRY, TO IT CLOSING BEHIND US ON LEAVING. NEVER NEEDED TO CONTACT THE STAFF AS THEIR PRIOR INSTRUCTIONS WERE EXPLICIT AND SO EASY TO CARRY OUT. TOOK A LOT OF WORRYING OFF MY MIND. THANK YOU TO ALL INVOLVED.

, 17 Dec 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Needs more sign post to detail it is car park 2 but got there in the end

Mr Craggs, 13 Dec 2017

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Straight forward booking everything super from start to finish very reasonable priced

Mrs Inglis, 12 Dec 2017

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mr Cooper, 12 Dec 2017

Long Stay - Read more Long Stay reviews
5 out of 5

I changed the registration number of the car I was using a few days before departure. On arriving at the barrier, the person dealing with it could not find the booking, then found it on one system but not the other and after about 10minutes let me through. On the way out the same process with the person dealing with it telling me I had the wrong registration number recorded. After telling him I changed it on your system and I had the confirmation email he eventually opened the barrier. Previous use of the system have been without issue but this one was far from excellent.

Mr Watson, 11 Dec 2017

Short Stay
4 out of 5

Went as planned, really convenient, the barrier lifted when we approached as stated.

Mrs Craig, 10 Dec 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

A professionally well run Service with excellent custom communication.

Mr Sangster, 10 Dec 2017

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

All went to plan on arrival and departure making it really easy for us. I can definitely recommend longstay parking at Prestwick Airport.

Ms Anderson, 08 Dec 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It was no problem just a minute walk to airport. We were so glad of this as it was a wild night on our return from holiday.

Mrs Arkley, 08 Dec 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

No signs for new car park 2. Couldn't get in barruser. Nightmare as we did not have much time. 1 nice lady helped but very stress full at 5am

Mrs Dillon, 07 Dec 2017

Short Stay
2 out of 5

Did not see any staff

Mr Gair, 07 Dec 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Totally hassle free. No waiting about, straight in and on return straight out.

Mrs Mcintosh, 04 Dec 2017

Short Stay
5 out of 5

Horrendus!
Got a email to indicate that Long stay was getting rebranded and signs would be there to direct us! There was no signs took us over 40mins to find the correct car park after speaking to numerous people onsite & attempted to call your Contact Centre on which told me this was an incorrect number & to re-dial on non free phone number! What on earth is going on!?!? A not happy customer 1 bit!!

Mr Buchan, 04 Dec 2017

Long Stay
1 out of 5

After pre paying £45 for parking i came home 6 days later and i was charged £80 at the machine before i was allowed out so for 11 days parking i was charged £125 , the flight to Lanzarote was cheaper

Mr Smith, 02 Dec 2017

Car Park 2
1 out of 5

Only problem was that the long stay car park was out of use and we had to contact the attendant to get the barrier lifted when we were leaving Prestwick

Mrs Murray, 01 Dec 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All really easy and supportive

Mr Smith, 29 Nov 2017

Short Stay
4 out of 5

everything went smoothly

Mr Ferguson, 29 Nov 2017

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Turn up to find car park closed, found someone to redirect us to another car park, then on leaving the system didn't recognise our number plate as per booking.

Mrs Laurie, 29 Nov 2017

Car Park 3
3 out of 5

everything ran smoothly

Mr Rattray, 29 Nov 2017

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

Top