Search parking at Prestwick

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Prestwick Airport Parking Reviews

Never beaten on price

Our car parks offer slightly different services at Prestwick airport so why not take a moment to see what our customers said about each one. To compare prices visit our Prestwick airport parking page.

Our customers rated Prestwick Airport Parking on average 9/10 (12565 reviews).
Select a parking service to read all the reviews :

I had given the wrong car registration number to Holiday Extras and so i wasn't able to get into Car Park as the number plate wasn't recognised. While considering my next move while stopped at the barrier I heard someone on the intercom trying to get my attention. This person after a couple of minutes had worked out that I had made a mistake with my number and he issued me with a card to open the barrier. The card worked again when i returned from holiday. V pleased with the service.

Mr Mcauley, 18 Oct 2019

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly on arrive found a parking space easily

Mrs Gallacher, 23 Sep 2019

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

Perfect, car parked safe and sound for two weeks. Within walking distance to airport, great. Very good price. Will definitely book again.

Mr Fulton, 23 Sep 2019

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

Pleased with facilities but far too expensive for parking my car £54.00 for 1 week i am going away in November for 5 days from Glasgow £23.00

Mr Andrew, 20 Sep 2019

Car Park 3
4 out of 5

Smooth and easy from start to finish. Always use holiday extras,never any problems.

Mr Law, 15 Sep 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Excellent service, hassle free and a very reasonable price

Mr Conner, 28 Aug 2019

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

All went well

Mr Mcdowall, 22 Aug 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

We were booked into Car Park 2 at Prestwick, however, when we got there, the car park was full, and we were left rushing about to find a space. Luckily, 1 car was pulling out and we got the space, but close to missing our plane!!! There were no attendants around to help, and we were told inside the terminal that 3 had been closed and all moved to 2. Not really good enough for those that had prepaid for 2.

Mr Keogh, 21 Aug 2019

Car Park 2
1 out of 5

Read the news, Prestwick car park 3 flooded, not informed till my mother called after it happened, live chat with booking company all they said was get in contacted with your insurance, not able to tell me if it was on the right or left side, arrived Sat night to find plus cars behind police tape and breakdown trucks taken cars away. People in tears saying no one informed them, found out some cars waist deep, I was lucky my car on left side water got as high as half way up my tyres and parked head first in on a sloop, very lucky . NEVER USING PRESTWICK AGAIN

Mr Russell, 19 Aug 2019

Car Park 3
1 out of 5

The car park was flooded. My van wasn't damaged but seen about 15 or so cars that were, therefore would never use car park 3 again knowing that it is next to a burn.

Ms Allan, 17 Aug 2019

Car Park 3
1 out of 5

Car park was easy to get to, within a few minutes walk of the airport and we exited easily on return without any real hassle. Two people in front couldn't exit and had to reverse out so it may be helpful to have a sign, say 50m back from the sit, making it clear that only ANPR exit applies

Mr Perera, 16 Aug 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

No staff involved car park facilities only

Mr Gascoigne, 12 Aug 2019

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

Everything went well yet again, no hesitation in booking again for my next trip.

Mr Stevenson, 11 Aug 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Quite a long walk to the terminal

Mr Brown, 10 Aug 2019

Car Park 3
4 out of 5

Found it a little expensive,

Mr Macdonald, 09 Aug 2019

Car Park 3
4 out of 5

Very convenient and reasonable

Mrs Gilmour, 06 Aug 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Didn't need any help. Drove up to barrier on arrival and departure. As easy as that.

Mr Matassa, 04 Aug 2019

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

Car park was near enough to airport,
But there was a lack of parking spaces
After going up and down every lane twice looking for a space, I had to park my car at a end of a row as there where no spaces

Mr De Marco, 01 Aug 2019

Car Park 3
3 out of 5

First time I'v used ur airport . Def won't be the last . Parking made a huge difference getting . Only prob was it didn't recognise my reg arriving or leaving but that only held me back for a min so no big deal ..

Mr Ofarrell, 31 Jul 2019

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

Excellent value and zero hassle parking at prestwick �

Mr Kelso, 31 Jul 2019

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mr Docherty, 28 Jul 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

It was so hassle free and would use this anytime also would recomend to everyone

Mr Fisher, 26 Jul 2019

Car Park 3
1 out of 5

Everything went perfectly smoothly. I didn’t need to contact anyone. I entered and exited the car park as instructed without any problems

Mrs Maitland, 26 Jul 2019

Car Park 2
5 out of 5

Great car park so close to airport. Quick and easy when entering and leaving.

Ms Adair, 25 Jul 2019

Car Park 3
5 out of 5

Top