Search hotels at Southampton

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Southampton Airport Hotels Reviews

Customer testimonials are direct responses to people's experiences using Southampton Airport Hotels services

  • 86% of customers who left a review for Southampton Airport Hotels would book again
  • 184 customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

Hotel fine.
Journey to a airport was fine.
However, on return trip the taxi driver tried to charge £2 fee to cover carpark pickup fee.

Mr Morris, 23 Jun 2018

Holiday Inn Eastleigh Room with Return Taxi Transfer
5 out of 5

Nice friendly hotel food overpriced nothing nearer if you want to eat out

Mr Cole, 10 Jun 2018

MacDonald Botley Park
4 out of 5

Used you before and you booked us with Premier Inn. This time we were booked with Holiday Inn Express. In future we will ask for Premier Inn as the evening meal at HIE was poor.I

Mr Lines, 05 Jan 2018

Holiday Inn Express West with breakfast
5 out of 5

Hotel as described in ideal location for the cruise port
Travell to and from ship went well no problems

Mrs Crouch, 27 Nov 2017

Grand Harbour
5 out of 5

Good quality. No issues

Mr Purcell, 06 Aug 2017

Express by Holiday Inn M27 J7
5 out of 5

The staff were most helpful. Their taxi service went smoothly all very good.

Mrs Hills, 26 Jul 2017

Holiday Inn Eastleigh
5 out of 5

No it wasn't a smooth booking I booked the hotel with transfer to cruise terminal only to be told on arrival at holiday inn you had stipulated airport and therefore the transfers were not valid and I had to pay a further £20 for the transfer to the cruise terminal which should have been included as per your booking.

Mr Nightingale, 14 Jul 2017

Holiday Inn Eastleigh
1 out of 5

It was a very busy weekend, reception and concierge staff were very helpful. Restaurant for breakfast was very hot and uncomfortable.

Mrs Capelin, 05 Jun 2017

Grand Harbour
3 out of 5

It was a very busy weekend, reception and concierge staff were very helpful. Restaurant for breakfast was very hot and uncomfortable.

Mrs Capelin, 05 Jun 2017

Grand Harbour
3 out of 5

hotel great staff excellent .brilliant

Mr Flannagan, 28 May 2017

Holiday Inn Eastleigh
5 out of 5

hotel great staff excellent .brilliant

Mr Flannagan, 28 May 2017

Holiday Inn Eastleigh
5 out of 5

You confirmed that our stay at the Hotel would cover transport to & from Southampton port. But it only covered the transport to the port from the Hotel. Why?

Mrs Chappell, 03 May 2017

MacDonald Botley Park
1 out of 5

You confirmed that our stay at the Hotel would cover transport to & from Southampton port. But it only covered the transport to the port from the Hotel. Why?

Mrs Chappell, 03 May 2017

MacDonald Botley Park
1 out of 5

Brilliant taxi service

Mr Hill, 20 Mar 2017

Holiday Inn Eastleigh
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and the facilities were as described. The room was comfortable. The taxi picked us up on time in the morning to take us to the airport and when we returned he was at the airport within a few minutes of me contacting the company.

Miss Marsham, 07 Sep 2016

Holiday Inn Eastleigh
5 out of 5

staff very helpful. booked hotel at Southampton

Mrs Hills, 20 Aug 2016

Holiday Inn Express West with breakfast
5 out of 5

Yes all went well both the drop off and pick up went well.

Mr Postlethwaite, 20 Aug 2016

MacDonald Botley Park
5 out of 5

Yes

Mr Broadhead, 13 Aug 2016

Express by Holiday Inn M27 J7 with breakfast
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful

Mrs Moore, 07 Aug 2016

Holiday Inn Eastleigh
5 out of 5

Great hotel for parking/flying from Southampton airport. Free taxi service to/from airport also helped to take travel stress away. Will deffinately use this hotel again.

Mr Nicholas, 22 Jul 2016

Holiday Inn Eastleigh
5 out of 5

There was nothing wrong with the hotel but the transfers to the port were terrible. We waited an hour at the hotel for a coach to take us to the port. Then on our return we waiting in the dockyard 45 minutes for the coach to take us back to the hotel, it was due at 7-30am We got off the ship at7-10am and stood around in the cold until 8-15am with taxi we could have been well on our way home by then.

Mrs Burmby, 07 Jul 2016

MacDonald Botley Park
1 out of 5

Nice hotel and staff were very friendly and courteous
Transfers to and from the port were easy and on time

Mr Barnett, 11 Jun 2016

MacDonald Botley Park
5 out of 5

unable to obtain wifi

Mr Launchbury, 06 Jun 2016

Express by Holiday Inn M27 J7 with breakfast
5 out of 5

The hotel was excellent easy to find and had good clean rooms would recommend to anyone

Mr Howe, 05 Jun 2016

Holiday Inn Eastleigh - Read more Holiday Inn Eastleigh reviews
5 out of 5

Top